Back  

Camera Store

A store that sells cameras and items of similar kind such as camera lenses, straps, covers etc.

54

Companies

Сompanies in this category

642

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Camera Store

Camera Store A store that sells cameras and items of similar kind such as camera lenses, straps, covers etc.

54

Companies

Сompanies in this category

642

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

48 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cameras - This is an awsome site. Its basically deadicated to helping photographers find the riht camers for you. I bought my camera from them and i was very satisfied. I recomend this site to anyone and everyone!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Edward K.

After purchasing a lens, was told they me they "were unable to obtain the product for sale". Yet, the product remains for sale on their website. $#*!ty customer experience... $#*!ty website and product management... will NEVER purchase from them again.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael D.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PC Cables

PC Cables supplying the world with hard to find cables of all types Computer HDMI Firewire USB DVI Camera GPS Serial Printer Monitor more

Recent Reviews

Ordered midnight Wednesday. I received it via USPS priority on Saturday. No problems. Quick service. Excellent quality cables.

Excellent

4 years ago

cson

Best prices - fast shipping- I have been buying from this guy for 10 years

Excellent

4 years ago

rumblej

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Battery Barn

2 way radio battery cordless phone battery horse trailer camera barn cam foaling cam monitortool battery

Recent Reviews

For over 2years I have been buying batteries from the supplier The Battery Barn. I've ordered many batteries some as expensive as $60 each for power drills.. Last year, I got a bad package (8) of rechargeable batteries. They were bad and to his credit and he sent me another. I used them to no avail and they were bad as well. These AA batteries only lasted minutes in my small camera. I took off on a one month trip. After coming home I forgot about them. I did not send them back in a timely manner but after I send the whole bunch back and just asked for a credit for future batteries, and much communicating he told me I was over the time limit of 30 days which he never informed me of. I had paid for the batteries,the shipping, paid the return shipping and I was out of luck. I told him I was recommended by family and I've sent him a lot of business......he just held his ground. He insisted on a 30day policy on rechargeable batteries. As you know it can take longer than that to figure out they are bad. So over a $18 credit of good will he chose to not respond. I told him I was going to pass this story on and suggest to others do not do business with him. The company I then went to was the batterydepot.com I suggest you try them next time....... ...and pass this on to anyone you know buying from them. It's not the $ but the idea that we support someone and then they choose to "be right" over giving fair customer support. RY Little River, CA

Bad

4 years ago

ryaski

Ordered 3 batteries for my cordless phones; their prices were pretty good (some 15 to 20% below local retailers). They shipped promptly, and for free (for orders over $25). Will not hesitate to do business with BatteryBarn again.

Excellent

4 years ago

towwang

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The camera is a light-tight box that is used to expose a photosensitive surface (film or digital sensor) to light. In order to focus the light onto the surface, most cameras (and your own eyes) use a lens to direct the light. ... Well, there are many types of cameras around that do not rely on lenses to focus light.

Great

3 years ago

James B.

Been looking for a watch for about a week now and this deal popped up right on time..

Great

4 years ago

dottie2881

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Digital CamerasCanonNikonDronesLensesPhoto RestorationLI

Berger Bros specializes in Customer Service Were a Camera Store selling Digital Cameras Lenses Video Drones Binoculars and Accessories We offer Classes Magical Photo Restores Our Long Island store opened in 1955 Instore or Online give us a try well make you happy Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered an M 240 from Lisa in November last year and throughout those five months waiting for the camera she and Brad were patient with my impatience. I have never bought an item from Berger Brothers, but decided after reading the customer reviews that I would rather deal with a small shop that emphasizes customer service and individual attention over a big box store. I know now that I made the right decision. Brad even shipped the camera overnight UPS; I had asked for a three day shipment. That's going the extra mile. If you're looking for Leica gear give this shop an opportunity to serve you. They won't disappoint.

Excellent

4 years ago

dalfrednix

I made my first purchase from Berger Bros. recently. After contacting multiple stores to get information on a camera with limited availability, it was nice to talk to Lisa M. from Berger Bros. who gave me great advice and service. I'm in a customer service industry so I know what it's like to give and receive good customer service and Lisa was one of the best. Unfortunately, there was a minor problem with the shipment, but having an actual person to contact helped rectify the problem immediately. In the world of amazon and large online retailers, getting to deal with an actual person (not outsourced) who not only seemed to enjoy working for the company but also enjoyed the products they sold was as refreshing. I'm very happy I bought my camera through Berger Bros.

Excellent

4 years ago

wtsai76

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought Sony TRV38 and transaction was extremely smooth. I always negotiate price and check details by phone and the saleperson was quite pleasant, proffesional and moderately aggressive in selling additional items. I checked the prices for add-ons before on other sites and most of the prices was matched or "almost" matched that I consider as a good deal. I believe it is a good store and fair business. Will definitely consider to make business again. Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

gennadyd

I ordered this battery in July thru Amazon. What I received was not what I ordered. I ordered a Bushnell Pro 1M GPS battery. What I received was a Energizer 3v CR123A lithium battery loose in the shipping envelope. No paperwork, no packaging. It seemed to take a charge the 1st time but when I tried again this week - nothing. I'm guessing what I got was what someone else returned as defective. Totally worthless! I had to put my old battery back in.

Bad

4 years ago

FrankWoodworth

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

FotoSharp

Camera rain covers cheat sheets tripod gear bag LCD shade hyperfocal cards Recommended by pro photographers

Recent Reviews

I ordered the 16" rain cover which is designed to fit the Canon 100-400mm lens. The cover fits the lens when it is fully extended with the 1.4x tele extender attached. The camera body opening is large enough that you can mount the lens on a tripod and still cover it (FotoSharp has a new model that has an opening for the tripod mount). I haven't used it in the rain yet but I put my arm inside it and turned on a faucet over it and it is truely waterproof. It weighs just a little over 1 ounce and is very compact. It costs $24 while competing products cost $50-70 or more. Excellent product and great customer service.

Excellent

4 years ago

sgnitar

Received my order (16" & 20" pro covers) earlier than I expected, on a rainy day. Tested them on the spot, they work great!. Quick and easy to put on. Customer service is friendly and responsive. Free trial period is top notch. This is a must have in your kit if you ever shoot outdoors. Ray, Newbiephoto.net

Excellent

4 years ago

WebitectRS

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item late on Sunday evening, expecting a delay in shipment due to the timing of my order. Galloway shipped on Monday morning and my item arrived on Wednesday using standard USPS delivery. Needless to say, I was a very happy and satisfied customer. I will definitely check out Galloway Camera for my next purchase.

Excellent

4 years ago

Okieroyal

I bought a camera here for a trip to Germany. The camera worked only part of the time. It would freeze up and turn off after 2 or 3 pictures, then start again, so I would miss several photo opportunities. After about 20 days from purchase they told me the only thing they could do was send it to the company for repairs. With trip coming up no time for that.I thought they would stand behind their products better and replace or refund my money. will never buy from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

MaryHouser

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In a google search, I saw a 24mm f4 Mamiya 645 Sekor C ULD fisheye for sale. This is a fairly rare lens. After checking out the store here and on some photo forums, it seemed legit. I put in the order, then got email confirmation within a few hours that the lens was ready to ship. It arrived as expected. Prompt service, great packing job, I can't ask for more!

Excellent

4 years ago

ksbuehler

They sent me a supposedly new Swatch with a damaged leather band, and now want me to pay over $80.00 in postage to have it replaced. They could buy and send me a new band for $25.00, but will not do that.

Bad

4 years ago

In.sanxia

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Arlington Camera

WELCOME TO ARLINGTON CAMERA--Arlington Camera is a unique family-owned camera store offering a wide range of products to meet the needs of both amateur professional photographers in the DallasFort Worth Metroplex

Recent Reviews

I ordered the wrong extension tube (nikon mount) by accident. I called, someone answered right away, fixed my order and it shipped that day. A+ service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Myhrcat H.

I ordered a Tokina 11-16 f2.8 lens on 10/9. This was the only place that had this lens in stock for a resonable price. B&H Photo had this lens on back order along will all other legit sites. All other stores that had this in stock were overpriced by $100. The lens was shipped on 10/12 and was delivered on 10/15. The lens was a USA model, brand new in the box....Perfect!

Excellent

4 years ago

Buckwheat922 Z.

4.3

47 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Camera Lens Rentals

Rent lenses cameras and drones for Canon Nikon Sony DJI and more We offer affordable lens rentals camera rentals and drone rentals with nationwide shipping and outstanding customer service

Recent Reviews

I have rented from Camera Lens Rentals a few times now and with each experience, I love them more and more! Their customer service is beyond extraordinary. I typically have my rentals sent to my workplace and when I put my home address this time they reached out to me to double-check if that was correct. Their attention to detail is impeccable! Can't rave about them enough.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ann G.

The equipment came in very prompt and well packaged. It was great being able to rent something before having to buy something and not knowing how it works. I will definitely use this company again for future weddings.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ryan V.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DigitalRev

DigitalRev is all about photography covering photography news camera and lens gear reviews photography and videography how-tos and tutorials

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site for photography gear, the prices were great and the delivery was fast, would definitely continue to use digitalrev.com in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Spacemonkey135 Q.

I got my Eos M camera within 2 days of ordering. It was the best price i could find on the net. It was even cheaper than Amazon and Jessops. The service was excellent. I would use Digitalrev again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mistafussi D.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BestOfferBuy

BestOfferBuy are leading online providers of gifts and gadgets Get free shipping on all items from PC components camera accessories hobby essentials

Recent Reviews

I purchased colour hair wax last year.The colours they offering weren't available,after I did pay for them.I had to chose different one.Fair enough.Not long ago I decided to order some more,but colours were more appealing to me so was really happy about it.A week after my purchase I got an e-mail with explanations that that stock has been discounted,also they've attached a photo with different colours so I could chose out of three.So I did,but day after I had another e-mail saying that they don't control the available colours of producer and whatever they receive then they will send to me.Are they having a laugh?I don't think so,I demanded full refund.The bestofferbuys.com is some amateur firm with unreliable stuff on their website.Why don't they get rid the stock they don't even have for a long time?But what can I expected from someone who runs a "firm" from third world country! I won't even consider go on their website ever again.Cause this looks like big scam for me!

Poor

4 years ago

Stanley2891 Q.

I ordered a L-3 EOTech 553 Holographic Weapon Sight This sight was shipped loose in the shipping box with no packing supplies, it was bouncing around inside the box when I received it almost a month after I placed the order. It did not come in a retail box as shown in the pictures when I placed the order instead it was in a plain black beat up box. I installed the batteries and this sight started to smoke and burnt up right in front of me. I have sent two emails to bestofferbuy customer support and have yet to receive a reply. Now i`m out my money and have a useless peice of burnt plastic....Poor quality & Poor Customer service

Bad

4 years ago

Archstmgt B.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Whcamera

We are your source for all DSLR cameras mirrorless cameras cinema cameras camera rentals film for sale film processing camera lenses camera accessories

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a the new Cannon T1I SLR camera from Woodland Hills. I spent about 2 weeks looking and stressing about which of the many companies that were selling T1I packages with telephoto lense, media storage, camera bag and such as it is our first real camera and we have nothing. After all of the searching and reading up on the NY companies (do some reasearch before buying from them) and making phone calls to each of them to feel them out I settled on Woodland Hills. My initial phone call with them was great I called back that day put in my order and had the T1I package Friday the 18th at 12:00pm. I think I ended up spending maybe $50-75 more than the advertised prices of some of the others online but everything arrived quickly and as promised with no hassle.

Excellent

4 years ago

Newslrguy M.

Woodland Hills Camera and Telescope is an outstanding merchant and acknowledges first hand the consumer. My experience with this distributor has been both exemplry and a pleasure. The shop is knowledgable and accomodating whereby you get the right solution you are seeking and are afforded that satisfaction. The representation is excellent, the rapport established by the staff instills confidence in your purchase and affirms your choices. Bottom line, the staff and proprietor have the "right stuff" to serve your needs. I have been delighted to find people that view each transaction with attention to detail and customer satifaction first and foremost, in summation, very happy with this distributor and will continue to purchase in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Josephreview T.

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Car DVD Player Car Electronics Car Accessories at Qualir

Qualir Offers Car Dvd PlayersGps Navigation SystemsBackup Camera Headrest DVD Player And Other Car Electronics Car Accessories At Wholesale Price Free Shipping - Autodvdgpscom

Recent Reviews

I had the Koolertron Car DVD GPS player installed in my 2008 VW GTI in minutes. Everything function in the description worked perfectly. The bluetooth, iphone connectivity, navigation, radio and fits perfectly in the dash. I will recomnend it to my friends if it still OK two weeks later. Very nice. In my case the item was shipped within 8 days.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lewis L.

i googled this website first. then went to this one. it is a beautiful website. they got many good car dvd players here, which were classified by the brand and the type of the car. the customer service are always warm-hearted and professional. all your questions would be anwsered in proper way. their process move very fast. your package could be sent out in 3 days after you made the order. they deserve your trust.

Excellent

3 years ago

Flora H.

2.9

23 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Over 80000 TLRS SLRS Rangefinder Vintage Cameras Many Lenses Accessories WE ALSO BUY From Single Items to ENTIRE Collections

As One Of The Largest Camera and Accessory Sellers on Ebay In The World I now have my Own Site For Buyers To Find Items On A Buy It Immediately Basis To Avoid Any Delay and with now over 80000 Items Listed

Recent Reviews

I made an order (6 cameras)over 6 weeks ago and I'm still waiting the package to come. I have sent 5 emails to RockyCameras, but no answer. Very poor customer service! Tuomo from Finland

Poor

4 years ago

Tuomo C.

The owner of Rockycameras is Keith Rock who runs this 'business' from two bedroom bungalow. He has been thrown out from Ebay now four times (fifth one is pending) and if you have looked other review sites, he is probably the worst seller you will ever encounter. I made two purchases from him. I both occasions items were missing and those which were delivered had fungus and deep scratches in front elements. These were described as "optically perfect". I have now contacted my credit card company who is going to issue a charge back. If that fails, the next step is Small Claims Court and a fraud report to police.

Poor

4 years ago

Photomic V.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

H and B Digital

H and B Digital is a NYC039s highest rated digital camera headphones electronics and gps store We authorized dealers of Canon Olympus Fuju and Panasonic

Recent Reviews

Livia was the best. She knows her stuff and helped me select a great camera, even though I don't speak a lick of camera lingo. She took her time and explained all of the features until I understood everything. What a great store - hard to find this kind of service around Times Square anymore. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Donny P.

It's been AWESOME! They kept me posted with the shipment and even sneaked in a free cleaning cloth for my new camera. Shipping was free and fast. Would definitely shop here again and tell my friends to as well. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mei Y.

3.6

55 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Next Day Deal

Shop online for digital cameras digital SLR cameras lenses camcorders and camera accessories with FREE next day delivery in the UK and many EU destinations

Recent Reviews

Extremely please with my shopping experience with NDD! Bought a camera as a gift for my family to help lift the spirits during Covid-19. The team were absolutely wonderful. I received and email asking to allow 1-3 working days for delivery because of the pandemic. Carrier companies are short staffed which is understandable. But saying that my item did arrived the next morning as promised. All fully tracked via DPD and a time slot in the morning. I’m super happy with my experience being this the first time too. It’s safe to say my family are enjoying the camera and these memories will be cherished thanks to NDD.

Excellent

3 years ago

John

First time using Next Day Deal. They were a delight to use and I'm very pleased I did so. I purchased a D850 from them. I received my item this morning and I'm so excited! My tracking was added to my order by yesterday evening and I was able to track it via DPD this morning. The 1hr slot was helpful so I was able to keep an eye out. My camera came securely packaged. I was very pleased and can't believe I haven't used them before. They have excellent service all round! No doubt I will be back to use them again!! Great Job Next Day Deal

Excellent

3 years ago

Lilly

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been searching for a Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8 for my digital Nikon for a long time (major backorders) and finally found one (U.S. version) in stock at OC Camera. Bottom line: Excellent customer service, and yes, I'd purchase through them again. More info, if needed: The store's sales team did an excellent job from start to finish. I was semi-skeptical at first about them having this lens in stock, so I called, whereupon I received great customer service. They answered my questions professionally and gave me a good feeling about purchasing through them. I went ahead and ordered the lens from OC Camera via amazon.com. OC Camera sent me notification right away that it had been shipped, but later that day one of their reps called to inform me that there was a slight delay and it would be mailed the following day. I called the next day to make sure and again, great customer service. They mailed the lens out as promised, gave me my tracking number, etc. Lens arrived on time and in excellent packing shape. Lens was also what it was purported to be: US version, new, in good shape. Regarding price: the lens was $100 more than I was seeing it at places such as Adorama, though, given that OC Camera had this backordered lens in stock, I feel the price was acceptable. In fact, other places (with less than stellar reputations or even in Hong Kong) were asking more for the lens, so no complaints there. I struggled for awhile with whether I should buy this lens from a dealer in Hong Kong or a few places in NYC that had imported lenses and also less-than-stellar reputations, but, I'm really glad OC Camera finally had this lens in stock. Excellent customer service, and yes, I'd purchase through them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Echigliak M.

I called to see if they had a Fuji camera in stock and the salesman told me they had only one from a kit (kit is the body and one lens together) and it had been lightly used by a blogger then the body (only) was returned after about about a week. I was told it was in as new condition (cosmetically it was nearly perfect- had a teeny tiny scratch on the lcd). When I got to the store I was told a completely different story by the owner- that the camera was purchased by a long time customer who owned 40-50 cameras and did artsy landscapes only. In this story the first owner used the camera very lightly for 12 days and then returned the body for a reason that didn't make sense to me or the owner (said the pictures weren't sharp because of vibration). Camera looked nearly perfect so I bought it- for $100 under the new price, which was the price given to me over the phone. Got home, took a few shots- the camera worked beautifully but I saw that my first shot was file number 4670. I called and asked how that could be given the story I was told about the previous owner. The store owner called Fuji and reported back to me that there's no way to know how many pictures had been taken- the camera doesn't keep track of that number. It can be reset or even set to a number of your choice in the menu but Fuji didn't add any code to keep track of the total picture count. Even had a Fuji rep call me and state some new cameras will ship with file numbers starting at 4000. ??? That may be but boy what a convenient coincidence... 4000. I have a friend who is a long time Fuji owner and a professional photographer- on an earlier occasion he called Fuji professional tech support with this same question and was told the camera doesn't keep track of the overall picture count but they didn't say that cameras ship at anything but file number 0. The rep that called me also said nobody's ever asked him how to find out the picture count of this camera. To me that casts doubt on his honesty or experience as that's a very common question. Any time a camera is sold in used condition that's the first question asked after cosmetic condition. After I returned the camera for a refund the owner of the store called to make sure I knew he did everything he could. He didn't care that his employee lied to me- barely let get a word in edge-wise. Double fail- first his employee lied then he failed to admit the possibility that the camera had been used far more than what he claims. Instead of asking me what it would take to make me happy, which wouldn't have been much, he just kept repeating himself and interrupting me any time I tried to say something. Recommend you stay away from this vendor.

Bad

4 years ago

Gregr J.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Algogo

We offer Desktop and Laptop Motherboard of different brand like HP ASUS DELL We also offer camera and mobile phone accessories like LCD Screen Display Digitizer Touch Screen at low price

Recent Reviews

The first days of January I ordered a motherboard for my norebook.Il January 25 on the site had written that there were problems. I wrote what problems there were and in the middle of March they replied that they no longer had their mother. They said they would send me the money back with paypal but to date nothing and they do not answer the emails ..... what a shame.. Order from Algogo Electronics Store (#21211)

Poor

4 years ago

Lima54029 E.

i came across this site recently i was a bit dubious of ordering abroad but i went for it anyways ,i purchaced a EVGA 790i Ultra motherboard with standard delivery ...to my amazment it was with me within 4 days of placing my order turned up ....working excellent i also had to pay no duty tax which was great :) ,id be more than happy to use them again ,thanks Algogo :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Wattz3 Y.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a product - reached out to ask when it would be shipped, they said next day. They didn't ship for a week, not that big a deal. Product came - bait and switch with a much lower quality and not water proof. Talked to them, they said it was better, tried it - it sucked so I said I want a refund - but would rather exchange because I still need said product. They sent me link for two that they had - I chose one and they said that one was out of stock. So, I said fine - send me a return shipping label and I'll send it back - spent literally 5+days and they had no clue what a return shipping label is. Stay away from this company - I"m pretty sure it's 2-3 people sitting at home trying to run a company.

Bad

3 years ago

F. H.

I bought a shower gel hidden camera that was advertised as working for 16 hours on continuous recording mode. It doesn't go beyond 2 hours. every 3 minute of the recorded file is 500 Mb! So even if it worked for 16 hours, the memory of 32 Gb will be filled in 2 hours any way. The motion detection is unreliable and doesn't last much longer any way. Don't buy anything from here.

Poor

4 years ago

From England

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Reversing Camera Reversing Cameras Kits

With over a decade of specialising and only selling reversing cameras we now have the ultimate selection of camera kits for every type of vehicle

Recent Reviews

hi just to let you know what excellant service you give I ordered my monitor at 09.35 on wednesday 25th it arrived on thursday 26th at 12.20pm great service thank you. Barry Russell

Excellent

4 years ago

Barryjr O.

Some 3 years ago i contacted Parkingcameras.com with an unusual request Mark at Parking Cameras spent a lot of time trying to come up with the solution to my request and after a very short time came up with all the right answers.After 3 years the system is still working like day one. You may ask what was so special about this system well how many MOTORCYCLES do you see with a rear view camera being used instead of mirrors. The system can be viewed on their website The system is far better than mirrors ie wider angle of view with no blind spots and would you beleive the system is cheeper than a new set of mirrors

Excellent

4 years ago

Andys1 K.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

GPS Sat Nav Speed Camera Detectors Marine Dash Cams Accessories BlueCharts and Maps

Buy GPS Sat Navs Dash Cams Speed Camera Detectors Marine chartplotters Garmin handheld GPS We stock Garmin TomTom Snooper Road Angel Navman BlackVue Mio Magellan Accessories Mapping and Map Updates Equip your vehicle with the latest GPS maps and accessories today

Recent Reviews

At long last my saga dealing with Active GPS has come to an end. They have reimbursed me with all monies paid out for a map update and postage. There customer service is extremely poor, when an item had been lost in the post. They totally refused to send another, or even refused to offer a refund immediately they were going to make me wait wait thirty days. When I stated I would would take legal action against them, my money appeared the following day. I would certainly not recommend them or trade with them ever again.

Bad

3 years ago

Mark

I have had the very unfortunate pleasure dealing with Active GPS.Co.UK since 6/11/17, I ordered an 2018 update for one of my sat nav`s. I ordered this update over the Internet paid £78.98 up front and was informed by email that this Sat Nav update would be with me in 3-5 working days. It never arrived by the 21/11/17. I called them on numerous occasions to ask where my item was, they stated it has been possibility mislaid in the post. I have just learnt today they will not refund and money to me or even send out another item for at least another thirty days. I have also found out that the map update is not worth over £50.00. So this company is at least making over £30.00 per map update. I have found them extremely difficult to deal with, and even very unhelpful. I would not recommend them to anyone unless you wish to be ripped off two fold.

Poor

4 years ago

Mark P.

2.8

49 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased Sony Camcorder HXD-NX5R I waited 4 days before using it. This is a great camera I would like to thank Max for his help in my purchase. I got a good price, fast free shipping.and accessory.I would recommend Njaccessory.com. Thank You

Excellent

3 years ago

Joseph T.

Above-and-Beyond Service; Sales & Customer Service Wanted to replace a lost DJI Drone. Did not want newest model for certain reasons, and they were able to find an open box, discontinued unit for me. Thanks and I highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Zack J.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Big selection. Knowledgeable customer service center. Trades welcome. Lots of used gear in good condition. If you are new to photography, skip the big box stores and give this site a visit. Plenty of pro-level gear to drool over too. They also sell video gear, but I know nothing about video gear. I do know NatCam.com is my first stop for my photo needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

David H.

I've bought a number of items from this online store, from cameras to lenses to accessories. They have a great selection of used items as well. Brick and mortar camera stores are becoming so very rare, so it's really nice to have an online store that I can trust.

Excellent

3 years ago

Thomas P.

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Battery Monster

Best deals on Cordless Phone Batteries Camera Batteries others at BatteryMonstercom

Recent Reviews

Battery was a knock-off (No Samsung name on battery). Phone became very hot when plugged in, and never reached more than 85%. They sent second battery, same knock off, same result.

Bad

3 years ago

Gmanholman G.

I ordered 3 batteries for my Samsung SM G386T1 phones. The batteries pictured for this model on the BatteryMonster site were the exact batteries that my phone used. The batteries I received were completely different. When I called them, they could not assure me that they would send me the correct batteries, so I opted for a refund. I had to pay my own return postage. The original order totaled $22.70 for 3 batteries with free shipping. My total refund was for only $13.57. Their return policy states that there is a 15% restocking fee plus the cost of shipping (so much for free shipping). There are no allowances made for the fact that they screwed up. I think they deliberately sent the wrong batteries so that I would return them and they would make a profit of $9.13 on my back. Beware of this company. They are not reputable. Rip-off!!

Bad

3 years ago

Queenkathyf C.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AHS Electrician Perth Antenna Installation TV Set-Ups Oven Repair

Andrew039s Perth Services Offer Same Day Repair Installation Services of Antenna Installation TV Setup CCTV Camera More - Get Free Qeb Quote 247

Recent Reviews

His attitude was terrible not to mention arriving 2hrs late. Quote was double what others wanted. Would not recommend. Shop around for an honest tradesman.

Poor

3 years ago

Monkeyman Y.

I called on the Friday arvo, booked in for the following day, AL arrived on time and fitted a new antenna, will probably use them again to wall mount our TV’s. Professional, maybe not the cheapest around but you get what you pay for nowadays. I’m confident our antenna will last the distance.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lpea P.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1st Aid Repairs

At 1st Aid Repairs we039re passionate about what we do We specialise in the service and repair of camera and video equipment for the photographic industry and individuals

Recent Reviews

I've used 1st Aid Repairs for several jobs now and will continue to do so in the future. Both my Canon EOS 7d and 450d are dropped in yearly for cleaning and service, as well as a hot shoe repair on the 7d. They've always provided quick, efficient, and courteous service. It's been great to deal with a real business who care about their work and customers

Excellent

3 years ago

George Cooke

Excellent service from First Aid Repairs for my Sony cyber shot. They gave me a quote for fixing the problem by return email. I sent my camera by post and they emailed me the next day to let me know it had arrived. The repair was done within the stated 10 days and I was informed by phone and email it was being returned to me. The camera was returned very well packaged. I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

customer

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Phone Tracker Free Mobile Tracker Cell Phone Tracking App

Mobile Phone Tracker - hidden tracking app that secretly records location SMS call audio WhatsApp Facebook Viber camera internet activity

Recent Reviews

The best and 6 star service ever.best service to see what your kids doing on his/her mobile.best thing is screenshots of all application at time. Thanks howerwatch

Excellent

3 years ago

Tunecore user

Its been 2 days not one update. My service is paid fof, ive spoken to two representatives and no feed back from direct merchant. Usually i have no issues unless system is freaking out. I need help Order #18487316 Reference #17533954 Sm-j701m Last update was at 2:31pm. Ive also emailed you no response

Bad

3 years ago

H

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KF Concept Professional Photography Accessories

KF Concept provides professional photography accessories lens adapters lens filters camera tripods dslr backpacks flash microphones etc

Recent Reviews

Bought a KW smart watch from them. The watch didn’t work doesn’t turn on! So go through the process of contacting them. Service techs give stupid suggestions of check if you’ve placed it on charge properly and the power output of where your plugging the USB in. Then afterwards hear nothing from them. Going through the PayPal dispute process. They are happy to refund you if you send item back to them which is fair enough but at your own cost. They are in China so sending it back internationally costs half of what my watch does.

Bad

3 years ago

BarbaraKam

I paid an extra £10.10 for express delivery which promised 3-7 days delivery time, I needed the item by then. 2 days later they told me to expect a tracking email after 2 days. I was worried about this delay and told them that if it couldn't be delivered on time they should cancel the order and give me a refund. I received a message from DHL saying it would be delivered after 13 days. This is clearly way outside their promise (free standard delivery promises the same time, so why was I charged for express?) and is useless to me, but they refuse a refund. UPDATE - after leaving a review K&F contacted me and gave me a refund and a 10% off coupon. This is clearly satisfying, but a shame I had to go through this process to get it. I have added a star to the review to reflect this.

Poor

3 years ago

jaspergarland

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lens Pimp

Camera and Lenses for Hire Delivered all over the UK and Northern Ireland No Deposit Required We stock Canon Nikon Sigma Sony Zeiss Fuji Olympus Panasonic and more Quick and Easy Booking System rent from us today

Recent Reviews

Great customer service from Adham, got the lens as described and well packaged (90mm f/2.8 macro G master) . Would definitely use again

Excellent

3 years ago

Jim Tamangan

I have now used LensPimp on 3 occasions and their customer service has been great. They answered promptly any queries I had, and the lenses they provided were of high quality. An overall positive experience and the price for renting was very competitive too! Definitely recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lee, Hitchin

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Artmill

Artmill enables users to bring their images to life Whether it is a panoramic taken on a smartphone or images from your camera print your images large and choose from 10 modern high-impact acrylic and wood framing alternatives to display your photos on your wall

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 72" by 30" panoramic print of a photo I took on my iphone from a trip to Scotland. Turned out absolutely perfect - crystal clear even blown up to 6 ft wide. No issues with the image upload, edited it on the site without a problem. I will never use another company for this type of project again. Thx -Ian

Excellent

4 years ago

Ian

This is my second order in the last few weeks. I am extremely pleased with the quality of my pictures. The ordering process was easy and my pictures were shipped within the week after ordering.

Excellent

4 years ago

Diane Ortiz

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Crooked Imaging

Kent UK based photographic shop specialising in used second hand cameras second hand lenses camera accessories dji drones tripods lenses filters repairs 360 cameras camera repairs camera sensor cleaning bags photography training photoshop training and Printing at Cheap Prices

Recent Reviews

Great service from Simon ...I have ordered online and visited him at his business in Strood....and his help in choosing filters was invaluable. I would recommend him highly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr R Lucas

Waiting 6 weeks on a product. Sent 2 emails. No reply. When I raised a refund case in PayPal - surprise surprise! Got an email back straight away. A rather sarcastic one saying that I WOULD have been first in line. Simon Crook also said he'd replied to my past email. I asked for a screen grab. This is when it got silly. He sent me a screen grab of a reply to my original email - but it was clearly UNSENT! It still had the cursor in the text! To add insult to injury, the exact same item is next day delivery on Amazon!

Poor

3 years ago

Don

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Gardenature

Gardenature is the UKs foremost manufacturer and retailer of Nest Box Camera Systems we have all kinds of Wildlife Cameras all Wildlife Habitats Bird Tables and Bird Baths Gardenature Bird Boxes Trail Cameras Picnic Tables and garden Bench Seats

Recent Reviews

Kyle at Clacton could not have been more helpful, tested our camera and cable, the camera was fine so bought new cable, he also explained the difference in the two cameras for sale and we are considering buying the better one.

Excellent

3 years ago

Yvonne Roling

Excellent service from ordering to delivery I paid for a saturday delivery and even in current climate they ensured this happened.

Excellent

3 years ago

Roger Ashcroft

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Enduraxphoto

Endurax full-feature DSLR camera backpacks camera backpack are intuitively designed for professional photographers to go for outdoor photography travelling vlogging hiking etc Find your backpacks here take your camera safely securely and stylishly

Recent Reviews

Their backpacks are unique. The Camera Back packs are not heavy. I brought a Camera back pack and what is good about this product is that it can be used as a laptop bag as well. Users are able to customize the dividers inside the bag according to your preferences. Thank you Endurax!

Excellent

3 years ago

James M.

This bag is so sturdy. It stands by its own. It is shock proof. Lightweight. It has a space for 13" Mac. For some lenses and camera. I don't have so many lenses yet, thinking how to use those empty spaces...It is a quite big bag, good for photographers. It has a shockproof coating in both the sides. Front is very hard which will keep your laptop safe from bending. And yes, it has place for a tripod which I didn't use yet. Inside as others told you can adjust the spaces. Inside dividers are removable. But at the same time securely attachable to the sides and bottom. Probably this will be a perfect gift for your photographer friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ted W.

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Security Cameras Security Cameras Systems direct from Manufacturer

SALE ENDS SOON - Save on Security Cameras and professional Security Camera Systems including wireless security cameras and DVRs

Recent Reviews

Be very careful here. These people lie most of the time. When you have an issue they will not answer the phone. I ordered a complete system and with high quality cameras. I received very cheap $50.00 cameras and not close to what I ordered. Took a month of promises on delivery before they did ship. Shorted one camera and refused to help then would not answer the phone. This is a scam business. I ended up disputing the credit card purchase.

Bad

3 years ago

Kirby G.

Great DVRs!! The support team were very helpful to get me to where I needed to be initially without charging me even though they were suppose to. I love their system because it is very user friendly and easy to use including replay of the recorded items.

Excellent

3 years ago

Prince O.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

2MCCTV

Buy the latest in CCTV Security Cameras from 2MCCTV 2MCCTV is the leading online supplier of security camera system and CCTV video surveillance cameras

Recent Reviews

I bought an 8 channel system (complete system) which including the camera, cables, DVR and LCD screen and the total was $900. I was at Frys and for the same price I could only get a 4 channel system which was pretty much the same thing in terms of IR cameras and features like remote access through the internet. Set up was simple as expected and it all works just fine. Nice that it comes with a 1 year war too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hans I.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Passport or Visa Photo in 2 Seconds

Take an image with a smartphone or camera upload it here and instantly get a professional photo for your visa passport or ID

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE I should have read reviews before using this company. Their 100% money back guarantee is not true. I bought 4 photos and none of them passed the US government standards when I went to get our passports. I had to pay for new ones (at the government office) which cost an additional $15 each. I contacted visafoto who gave me a refund on 2 and not the others. I quoted their money back guarantee and they basically said it was my fault and would not return money on the other two. So basically, the money back guarantee is conditional. Buyer Beware….they are not as advertised. If you do not want any delays or don’t want to be out any money, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. They will probably respond with some excuse but if you advertise 100% money back guarantee then you should stand by your promise!

Bad

1 year ago

AndreaHennen

Visafoto guys did an excellent job on formatting the photo according to the government prescribed format and without any hassle it got approved. Would like to thank them for making such a tiresome process so easy. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nitya G.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Film Wholesale

Global Film Distributor | Wholesale Pricing + FREE Ship 35mm Film, Cameras, 120 Film, Kodak Portra 400 Fuji Ilford APS Film Cheap Disposable Camera Store Lomo Film Bulk

Recent Reviews

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

CCTV Camera Online Shop - Buy Smart Switch BoardSmart PlugV380 IP

CCTV Camera Online Shop Buy Smart Switch Board Smart Plug 16Amp V380 IP Camera Bulb Camera Spy Camera Hidden Camera Nanny Camera at best price

Recent Reviews

I was looking for the installation of 5 cameras at my home to monitor my baby when I will be at work. These guys have not only assisted well but also gave a good discount with proper installation. I just have to call them @ 88301-79188. They visited my home and gave the proper demo with proper installation at my home with a complete set of Camera, Memory card, Internet a complete set of WiFi security. Great experience will recommend you to more friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Harry S.

We have called Trueies for some CCTV camera solution. They have sent an tech guy at our office. He evaluated the location and returned back in the evening with all CCTV device and other required accessories. Within 1 hour he installed 4 camera and informed me about the process of operating and technical info. After 6 days the camera got some issue, so I called them. Their technician visited the next day and solved problem. I will definitely recommend Trueies to my colleagues and relatives for their good service. Keep up the good service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rajiv S.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Soliom

Soliom protects over 3 million Americans home day and night Our products the best home wireless security system by the Verge outdoor wifi camera and more 247 professional monitoring Order Now

Recent Reviews

Everything comes very well packed and arrives on estimated time. Awesome wireless video doorbell with solar power. Great for all locations. High resolution, fast security alerts, powerfull wifi. Easy install very reliable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael K.

Easy to install, the product is good because it just meets the demands. it detects someone rings the door and you can see everywhere. the camera is very good images. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

George B.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

JVC

JVCKENWOODs product information site creates excitement and peace of mind for the people of the world through JVC brand video camera projectors headphones audio car audio products and professional business products

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Camera reviews best buys and photography tips

Looking for camera reviews and photography tips At Cameralabs I provide in-depth tests and easy guides to help you choose the best cameras and lenses

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The-Digital-Picture

Read clear detailed camera and lens reviews and recommendations Get the latest Canon Nikon and Sony news and learn from our photography tips The-Digital-Picturecom is all about you and making your images amazing

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lensbaby

Shop award winning creative effect camera lenses optics and accessories from Lensbaby Limitless combinations of tools to capture the moment as it is happening

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Microseven

Microseven IP camera Microseven Cloud Microseven Live Streaming TV Micorseven IPcamera CaughtonMicroseven MicrosevenCloud LiveStream

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

harrisoncameras.co.uk

Camera Shop Family Run in Sheffield since 1970 · Free Delivery · Finance, AMEX & PayPal Accepted · Unmatched Camera Expertise · Proper Photography Shop with large stocks available.

Recent Reviews

I had a couple of old film lenses and cameras that I had no use for anymore and I came across Harrison Cameras when looking to sell them to someone who could make use of them. I filled out their very easy enquiry form on their website stating the model and condition of each item and included images and within an hour, I received a quote and options on how to send the items to them. I chose the DPD collection option and selected a preferred date as I am not local to Sheffield and this was organised straightaway with confirmation. I wrapped the items and packaged them to ensure they were secure and on the day of collection, I received a text with an hour time slot - this was hands-free and I was given the tracking number (the driver brings the tracking barcode). This arrived in Sheffield the next day and I received the confirmation from Harrison Camera's that everything was fine and the initial quote stood on that day. I had the choice of payment to my account or to use towards a purchase, I chose the former and I sent my sort code and account number, and I was paid in 2 working days. Harrison Cameras were great to deal with, they were extremely speedy with email replies (usually within an hour), they kept me up to date with everything and the process was simple, easy and quick. I would 100% use again to sell old film cameras and lenses and would recommend others to do the same.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma

They sell items they claim are brand new but they arrive incomplete and with damaged packaging. Then when you return the items for a refund, they only pay 66% of the purchase price as the items are claimed to be "used". Very dodgy business practice.

Bad

2 years ago

Robert Adams

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ApexCCTV

ApexCCTV provides high quality CCTV cameras and security camera systems at the best prices Free tech support 2 year warranty and same day shipping

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with