Back  

Appliance Parts Supplier

Business that distributes appliance parts.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

111

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Appliance Parts Supplier

Appliance Parts Supplier Business that distributes appliance parts.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

111

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Part Advantage

At PartAdvantage.com, our goal is to provide the best customer assistance in the appliance parts industry. With over 100,000 SKU’s in stock and available for immediate shipment, we fill approximately 96% of our customer’s request same day. With over 1.2 million line items available for your immediate research, we can satisfy virtually any appliance parts request you may have. To ensure the best possible customer experience Part advantage exclusively uses Reliable Parts to professionally process and ship all of our internet orders.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a main circuit board for my washer after it would not power on. The new board arrived just over 24hrs from the time I ordered it. I got suspicious when I received the tracking number and it listed another parts distributor as sender. Immediately upon arrival, I installed it and my washer would still not power on. I did some research and found the noise filter could be causing the problem. I called partadvantage customer service asking how to go about swapping the circuit board for the noise filter. The first words out of her mouth were "you now own the controller board" and then asked if she could assist in placing the order for the noise filter. I said I'd take my business elsewhere since I'd just gotten screwed. I found the noise filter on Amazon for $10 less, free overnight shipping, and free returns. I should have started with Amazon.

Bad

2 months ago

greg.perkins75

The original ice maker lasted 15 yrs and this replacement only 10 months. Seller only offers 90 day warranty. Find the original manufacturer replacement if you want the part to last a reasonable time. No savings if the labor to diagnose and replace has to be done over.

Average

1 year ago

redstar-70488

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Repairs Washing Machine Dishwasher Cooker Oven Fridge Freezer Repairs

Fixed Price Appliance Repairs Include Call Out Parts Labour Fully Qualified Engineers and All Work Guaranteed Book Online Today

Recent Reviews

CONMEN - BEWARE - CAREFULLY READ THE TERMS & CONDITIONS Booked a repair online, for a 'no fix no fee' cost of £179. I declaired that my appliance was more than 8 years old and consulted the FAQ which clearly states that if the engineer cannot repair the appliance a full refund would be given. It seems that because my appliance is more than 8 years old and the parts are no longer available I will not receive a full refund of £179 - instead they will deduct a £45 call out fee ! Not impressed in the slightest - I do feel that this point should be a part of the FAQ and not hidden in the small print of the T & C - but then if it was made clear they wouldn't be able to get away with ripping people off quite so easily !

Average

1 year ago

Henshall N.

I booked my bosch washing machine in for repair only to be told by the engineer when he turned up that he couldn't repair Bosch machines due to to the fact that only Bosch engneers could fix them. He informed me that the circuit board needed to be replaced and he couldn't do it. If an engineer is not able to replace a circuit board on a machine then you have no right to claim you can repair Bosch machines. I actually believe that this was an excuse used because the cost of the job would have been too expensive!!

Average

1 year ago

Conned T.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Genuine Appliance Parts

Genuine Appliance Parts for most major brands Whirlpool GE Kenmore Maytag and more Discount prices

Recent Reviews

Liked how easy it was to find product concidering my inexperience with this is my 1st time try something like this just having model numbers doesn't help when theres alternative products that can be used and brands this was clearly labeled almost could of search by appliance

Excellent

1 year ago

Famousalpaca52884 I.

It didn't take me but a few minutes to find the exact part I needed for my Samsung dryer. And it looks like delivery is pretty fast too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobg07 M.

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Long Horn Appliance - Appliance Repair Service

Appliance Repair service in Plano TX We fix all appliances including washers ovens cooktops dishwashers and refrigerators We also offer appliance repair parts for your convenience

Recent Reviews

The staff is all very respectful , lady over the phone and the tech. He came between the hours he said he would . Which was great because I was scared I was going to miss him . He also had shoe booties with him to respect my carpeted floors . Very fast and affordable service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belinda B.

Saw their ad on facebook and called them to look at my refrigerator that was not cooling so they came out the same day wearing a mask and gloves which made us feel safe. Thanks Longhorn Appliance for your great service.

Great

1 year ago

Brett V.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a washing machine motor from this company a week and a half ago. My credit card was charged the same day. I have yet to receive it despite being charged for shipping to get it in 2-5 business days. They have refused to answer all of my emails. There are no legitimate phone numbers to be found to contact anyone. Do NOT order from this company. I am pretty sure it is a scam site and will be contacting PayPal and my credit card company to get my money back. WORST experience I have had online ordering anything ever.

Average

1 year ago

Jane S.

I am so pleased with this company! The dryer part I ordered arrived very quickly and was just what I needed. Because of the poor return policies and lack of customer reviews I was a little nervous to purchase through Parts Ready Online, but because my dryer is very old the part I needed was not easy to find. Parts Ready Online uses PayPal and that was reassuring. Anyway, I just wanted there to be another review for this company. I would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna M.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Unlimited Appliance Parts

Shop our selection of Millions Appliance Parts Filters Accessories in the Appliances

Recent Reviews

I ordered a product with this company, the package was smashed very badly, I contacted them to return it, they would not allow me to return it. I was told to contact the courier, I did contact Fedex , Fedex came back and picked it up to return it to seller. I spent several days on the phone and Emailing them to resolve this. I have door bell video of the package being dropped off smashed, seller isn't interested in fixing this, i'm out $59 so far

Average

1 year ago

Mark K.

I ordered a GE oven glass door to replace a broken one. I get the exact reference from GE and ordered ith with UNLIMITEDAPPLIANCESPARTS. Product arrived rapidly but when I opened it, the product did not match the one I had to replace ! much smaller. I ordered from GE and received the exact same reference ... but the right product. I asked UNLIMITEDAPPLIANCESPARTS for an RMA which they accepted rapidly. However, as THEY made the mistake (a pretty strange one by the way) I asked for transportation to be paid by them and restocking fee of 20% to be waived ...what they refused ! Even if I enclosed photos showing their device not matching the reference Scary as they don't have the correct product matching the correct reference ! used products recyclable Recommendation: paid a little more from reliable site (GE was 37% more expensive but would pay for return in case of problem) and let these many amateurs get out of business by themselves.

Average

1 year ago

Pierreemmanuel A.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Needapplianceparts

Low priced major appliance parts for MaytagWhirlpoolGEJennairFrigidaireKenmore and moreLarge inventory and fast shipping

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Discount HVAC Appliance Parts Online Dryer Heating Elements

Shop our huge selection of high quality discount HVAC appliance parts oven dryer heating elements online Fast shipping great customer service

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DIY Appliance Repair Help

DIY Help Repair Your Appliance Problems With Appliance Repair Manuals Diagnostics Appliance Repair Videos Error Codes Appliance Parts Repair Guides

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with