Back  

Appliance Parts Supplier

Business that distributes appliance parts.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

94

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Appliance Parts Supplier

Appliance Parts Supplier Business that distributes appliance parts.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

94

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Unlimited Appliance Parts

Shop our selection of Millions Appliance Parts Filters Accessories in the Appliances

Recent Reviews

I ordered a product with this company, the package was smashed very badly, I contacted them to return it, they would not allow me to return it. I was told to contact the courier, I did contact Fedex , Fedex came back and picked it up to return it to seller. I spent several days on the phone and Emailing them to resolve this. I have door bell video of the package being dropped off smashed, seller isn't interested in fixing this, i'm out $59 so far

Average

5 months ago

Mark K.

I ordered a GE oven glass door to replace a broken one. I get the exact reference from GE and ordered ith with UNLIMITEDAPPLIANCESPARTS. Product arrived rapidly but when I opened it, the product did not match the one I had to replace ! much smaller. I ordered from GE and received the exact same reference ... but the right product. I asked UNLIMITEDAPPLIANCESPARTS for an RMA which they accepted rapidly. However, as THEY made the mistake (a pretty strange one by the way) I asked for transportation to be paid by them and restocking fee of 20% to be waived ...what they refused ! Even if I enclosed photos showing their device not matching the reference Scary as they don't have the correct product matching the correct reference ! used products recyclable Recommendation: paid a little more from reliable site (GE was 37% more expensive but would pay for return in case of problem) and let these many amateurs get out of business by themselves.

Average

5 months ago

Pierreemmanuel A.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a washing machine motor from this company a week and a half ago. My credit card was charged the same day. I have yet to receive it despite being charged for shipping to get it in 2-5 business days. They have refused to answer all of my emails. There are no legitimate phone numbers to be found to contact anyone. Do NOT order from this company. I am pretty sure it is a scam site and will be contacting PayPal and my credit card company to get my money back. WORST experience I have had online ordering anything ever.

Average

6 months ago

Jane S.

I am so pleased with this company! The dryer part I ordered arrived very quickly and was just what I needed. Because of the poor return policies and lack of customer reviews I was a little nervous to purchase through Parts Ready Online, but because my dryer is very old the part I needed was not easy to find. Parts Ready Online uses PayPal and that was reassuring. Anyway, I just wanted there to be another review for this company. I would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Anna M.

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Long Horn Appliance - Appliance Repair Service

Appliance Repair service in Plano TX We fix all appliances including washers ovens cooktops dishwashers and refrigerators We also offer appliance repair parts for your convenience

Recent Reviews

Saw their ad on facebook and called them to look at my refrigerator that was not cooling so they came out the same day wearing a mask and gloves which made us feel safe. Thanks Longhorn Appliance for your great service.

Great

6 months ago

Brett V.

You don't realize how much you need a washer until it fails on you when you have 2 weeks worth of laundry sitting in the room stinking up the place. Good thing for the prompt service Clay gave us yesterday, for that I thank you.

Great

6 months ago

Marc K.

3

32 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Genuine Appliance Parts

Genuine Appliance Parts for most major brands Whirlpool GE Kenmore Maytag and more Discount prices

Recent Reviews

Liked how easy it was to find product concidering my inexperience with this is my 1st time try something like this just having model numbers doesn't help when theres alternative products that can be used and brands this was clearly labeled almost could of search by appliance

Excellent

6 months ago

Famousalpaca52884 I.

It didn't take me but a few minutes to find the exact part I needed for my Samsung dryer. And it looks like delivery is pretty fast too!

Excellent

6 months ago

Bobg07 M.

1.8

30 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Repairs Washing Machine Dishwasher Cooker Oven Fridge Freezer Repairs

Fixed Price Appliance Repairs Include Call Out Parts Labour Fully Qualified Engineers and All Work Guaranteed Book Online Today

Recent Reviews

CONMEN - BEWARE - CAREFULLY READ THE TERMS & CONDITIONS Booked a repair online, for a 'no fix no fee' cost of £179. I declaired that my appliance was more than 8 years old and consulted the FAQ which clearly states that if the engineer cannot repair the appliance a full refund would be given. It seems that because my appliance is more than 8 years old and the parts are no longer available I will not receive a full refund of £179 - instead they will deduct a £45 call out fee ! Not impressed in the slightest - I do feel that this point should be a part of the FAQ and not hidden in the small print of the T & C - but then if it was made clear they wouldn't be able to get away with ripping people off quite so easily !

Average

7 months ago

Henshall N.

I booked my bosch washing machine in for repair only to be told by the engineer when he turned up that he couldn't repair Bosch machines due to to the fact that only Bosch engneers could fix them. He informed me that the circuit board needed to be replaced and he couldn't do it. If an engineer is not able to replace a circuit board on a machine then you have no right to claim you can repair Bosch machines. I actually believe that this was an excuse used because the cost of the job would have been too expensive!!

Average

7 months ago

Conned T.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Discount HVAC Appliance Parts Online Dryer Heating Elements

Shop our huge selection of high quality discount HVAC appliance parts oven dryer heating elements online Fast shipping great customer service

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DIY Appliance Repair Help

DIY Help Repair Your Appliance Problems With Appliance Repair Manuals Diagnostics Appliance Repair Videos Error Codes Appliance Parts Repair Guides

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Needapplianceparts

Low priced major appliance parts for MaytagWhirlpoolGEJennairFrigidaireKenmore and moreLarge inventory and fast shipping

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}