Back  

Home Audio Store

A store that sells home audio items.

46

Companies

Сompanies in this category

247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Home Audio Store

Home Audio Store A store that sells home audio items.

46

Companies

Сompanies in this category

247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HiFi Corp

Welcome to HiFi CorpWidest Range Of TVs Audio Devices Home Appliances More Dont Miss The Best Deals TVs Electronics Homeware More Everything at Great Prices Buy Online Now Nationwide Delivery Click Collect in Store High Tech Low Prices

Recent Reviews

Hifi corporation has the worst service delivery ever. First i received an incorrect product. Its been a week and the matter has not being resolved. Will never ever purchase from hifi. I am very disappointed.!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

F. H.

HiFi corp must just close. Their service is very bad. I purchased a fridge online It’s been a month since I requested for a refund even today there’s no communication I feel ripped off💔. I need my money back

Bad

1 month ago

Madonsela

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Quality Home Systems carries new and replacement Central Vacuum Systems New and Retrofit Intercom Systems as well as New Whole House Audio Systems Replacement Parts Available

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a replacement power head for my central vacuum, which is several years old. After looking at a number of sites, I found this one with a universal replacement that looks to be a perfect fit and at a price that is quite reasonable.

Excellent

6 months ago

John D.

It makes me nervous that even-though it says universal and looks to be what I need - my model number and manufacturer is not listed. I"m willing to give it a try and hoping it will work. I"m not sure the return policy will make it easy to return - but with this high $ if it does fit it must be returned - FINGERS CROSSED

Great

6 months ago

Mandy I.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BishopSound

BishopSound the home of uncompromised perfect and immersive audio technology From speakers and drivers to bundles and mixers we provide you with the best 5 star customer experience

Recent Reviews

Finally got time to test my new 4 channel zenith amp out and its brilliant thanks to Andrew for the advice on this one...

Excellent

6 months ago

Carl Sparrow

2x Beta 18" BB118AS Active Powered Subwoofer 1000W RMS (Mark II version) These subs are mid priced, not as expensive as some other more established named brands but more expensive than entry level subs with so called equivalent rated drivers / amplifiers. One thing you notice immediately is the weight, the cabinets are made from Birch Plywood rather than thin chipboard which in my view makes them sound far superior. In a side by side test against entry level active 18" subs the increased volume was evident without clipping. Against subs costing nearly twice as much they out performed both on volume and quality of sound so much so we are now in the enviable position of having excess bass, even at low volume (Never thought we'd ever say that!) and our clientele noticed the difference immediately! So, if like us you're undecided about this relativity unknown brand then don't be, these easily out perform more expensive equivalent subs but for less money. Sure you can buy entry level 18" active subs for £120 with 350w amps with so called 1000w output but you will soon be replacing them with professional BishopSound subs that actually sound and perform. You won't be disappointed, neither will be your patrons.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mark Perkins

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Electric Mania

Well-known brands at low prices Check out our latest offers in electronics audio sports and leisure home and lighting health beauty furniture and more

Recent Reviews

I think their service was excellent the item purchased is very good value and does the job very well, I will be buying more now that I'm satisfied how good it is.

Excellent

7 months ago

John Orchard

This review is inappropriate and unfair because i can't even remember buying the item but i keep getting these emails one year after buying and it is they alone that bug me.

Average

7 months ago

F. N.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

World Wide Stereo

Since 1979 the experts in design custom installation of high end audio home theater Shop for HDTVs Receivers and other home electronics online with free shipping nationwide

Recent Reviews

I had bought a pair of focal 716 soon after buying them I decided to trade them in for beginner and better speakers they were very helpful with everything,I would go business again very helpful

Excellent

7 months ago

Resnyvxq Q.

Service was great, Product was no better that the 30 dollar antennas you can get anywhere, and the 30 dollar ones rotate. Antop is not worth the price.

Excellent

7 months ago

Saotey T.

2.8

24 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

iSave

Consumer Electronics Home Appliances Personal Care Audio Video Equipment GPS Systems Digital Picture Frames Home Electronics amp Outdoor Gear at iSavecom

Recent Reviews

I bought a model #6052 V-Tech portable phone from Sears.com on Dec 3 2010 and received phone on Dec 14,2010. After a month and half one receiver quit working. E-mailed Sears.com about problem and they said they don't honor third party distributors which was isave.com. Called isave.com Feb 22, 2011 this morning and they won't honor a return for new phone and they told me to call V-tech. V-tech said they don't make this phone any longer. Will never do business again with isave.com or Sears.com

Average

7 months ago

Tallyho12 O.

I made a purchase on 05/14/11 and it arrived on 05/24/11. I received one component of what I had ordered. They authorized a return and they received it back on 05/26/11 via USPS Priority Mail. A week later I called to check the status of my return/exchange and was told that the item was not available and that a refund/credit was pending. I was told that it would be processed that day, 06/01/11. I was told four other times. After five e-mails, five phone calls, a Paypal dispute filed and the threat of an escalated claim through PayPal and my credit card company, I received a full refund to my Paypal account on 06/11/11 Stay away from isave.com. I would recommend using PayPal for payment. They have systems in place through their Resolution center to protect the buyer from this type of seller. I also found that isave.com is a third party vendor for Sears.com. Sears was very interested in how isave.com was treating their customers. I never did receive the $10.00 return shipping that I was told would be credited to my account. Lesson learned. I would give 0 out of 5 if I could. Again, stay away from isave.com.

Average

7 months ago

Golden.1954 Z.

5

77 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Crutchfield

Since 1974 we've loved helping folks find the right gear. Get FREE 2-day shipping, one-on-one advice from our Virginia-based Advisors, along with free lifetime tech support.

Recent Reviews

Was excited to put a new stereo in my 2020 Tacoma. Put in my information and loved how everything was recommended for what was needed for the install. Shipping was very fast since I am on Guam. Got my products in 4 days. Got everything out of the box and started to connect all the wires and when it came the time to plug in everything the new stereo did not turn on. Took about 2-3 hours for the wiring and what not. Come to find out that my vehicle was not listed on the steering wheel interface that was needed for my install. The pins on my factory harness did not match the pins that came with the wiring harness. All in all please be sure that what harness are recommended for vehicles actually work cause in the end I was not able to complete my install and still do not have my new radio working. For my first experience using Crutchfield it was not the best.

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

I installed the front 2 Kenwood factory replacement speakers last night and am pretty disappointed in how they sound. I wasn't expecting to be blown away but the bass on these speakers is pretty much non-existent. Despite being blown, the factory paper speakers clearly had more bass in them. I appreciate the installation accessories and the speedy delivery but I would not recommend these Kenwood KFC-1366S 5-1/4" speakers.

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Studiospares

Home Recording & Studio Equipment. Studiospares is the number one pro audio supplier in the UK. We have the best prices, free express delivery over £99, plus a year warranty on all products.

Recent Reviews

Conference speaker arrived very well packaged, promptly and as described on the website. Thank you.

Excellent

8 months ago

Sarah Sofroniou

After doing research across different suppliers I found that Studiospares sold the product at the best price. I also received a £5 discount as a first time customer. The product arrived in a timely manner despite everything going on.

Excellent

8 months ago

Customer

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SoundApproach

Sound Approach An audio video electronics store A trusted audiophile source since 1972 Free Shipping on most items Cables Electronics Headphones Speakers Turntables

Recent Reviews

Bought a pair for f Elac B5 speaker that they claimed is still new, only took out once for demo...blah blah blan...only to realized it was a bunch of lies just to deceive unsuspecting buyer into buying a pair of severely damanged speaker on the exterior. Not only deep scratches all over but also split corner. Obviously used & badly abused before. Contacted the customer service who pretended unaware of its condition but still plays along with assurance to resolve amicably. But after submitting pics of the damanges to them, they went into silence mode. Ignoring my messages. And because payment made via paypal (****), i was asked to return items at my expense. These are heavy items and weights a total of at least 15kg. I wouldn’t want to pay the shipping charges that cost more than i paid for these damanged speakers, it simply don’t make sense. I relented and swallowed the lemon. All I really want to say is beware of this merchant and think twice buying from them. Dishonest at best Despicable at worse.

Average

8 months ago

Surfinspore A.

I recently purchased Grado GW100 from this company and I am extremely impressed with their delivery. First of all I never heard about them until I purchased this item. Some how google search doesn't surface. Any way even one day delay in shipping they sent me a kind note just letting me know when the item is going to be shipped. Item arrived brand new and testing out by listening different types of music. I will post detail review about the item but this is just letting the world know how responsible is this company. Thanks you.

Excellent

8 months ago

Xgalaxy G.

4.7

38 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Flare Audio

Visit the official Flare Audio website and learn more about our revolutionary audio technology and products. Free worldwide shipping available. Long Live Ears®.

Recent Reviews

I used the Sleeeps Glow earplugs and whilst they blocked out a lot of the noise (loud snoring), they unfortunately didn't block enough out for me to be able to get to sleep. Aside for that they were easy to use and comfortable. I will be trying the Sleeep aluminium earplugs next and will be sure to leave a review.

Average

9 months ago

Ana-Florence

A great product, comfortable to wear and effective at blocking unwanted sound. Prompt and efficient service. Very attentive care.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alexandra Limon

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Melissa Cross

The online store for vocal products, online courses, audio, video, merchandise & online tutorials from Melissa Cross, legendary vocal guru and creator of The Zen of Screaming and The Zen of Screaming 2.

4

4 SmartReviews Score