Back  

Electronics Store

A store that sells electronics.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

598

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Electronics & Technology (144) Appliance Repair Service (5) Appliance Store (3) Battery Store (5) Camera Store (8) Cell Phone Accessory Store (3) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (1) Cell Phone Store (1) Computer Accessories Store (2) Computer Repair Service (4) Computer Service (6) Computer Store (10) Computer and Accessories Store (2) DNS Provider (1) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (1) Electronics Company (4) Electronics Store (24) Email Service Provider (2) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (2) Internet Service Provider (6) Internet Shop (7) Mobile Network Operator (3) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (1) Phone Repair Service (4) Phone and Internet Service (1) Photo Shop (3) Process Server (1) Screen Store (1) Search Engine Company (1) Software Company (6) Software Vendor (3) TV store (1) Technical Service (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (3) Telephone Company (1) VPN Service (9) Web Collaboration Platform (1) Web Hosting Company (3)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Electronics Store

Electronics Store A store that sells electronics.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

598

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DesignNest

Buy all kinds of design products at affordable price on DesignNest.eu. Tech gadgets, electronics, kitchenware, office stationery, USB cables, wallets, lifestyle goods, the most complete range of PowerCube® by Allocacoc in Europe.

Recent Reviews

Lightstrip Touch Desk

Easy to order via the website, and fast delivery.

Excellent

2 months ago

Ollie

Delivery

Incredibly fast delivery - from Netherlands to Czech Republic in 4 days!

Excellent

3 months ago

Dominika P.

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My Switch Shop

Varilight Dimmers Varilight Switches Varilight Sockets

Recent Reviews

Great Sevice

Good prices. Extremely fast and efficient service. Really great.

Excellent

2 months ago

David

excellent service

excellent service - fast delivery !

Excellent

2 months ago

snaxo

55 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Audio

Headphones and Personal Audio with Pitch Perfect Service. Bloom Audio is the most friendly and customer service obsessed store for the world's best audiophile brands including Campfire Audio, Chord Electronics, Meze Audio, Focal, Noble Audio, Audeze, HIFIMAN, iFi Audio, Dan Clark Audio, Final, Audio-Technica, RAAL-requisite, and Astell&Kern. Call, email, or message us today!

Recent Reviews

Another great purchase

best price I saw anywhere else, and immediate shipping.

Excellent

2 months ago

Rob

Fantastic store with exceptionally

Fantastic store with exceptionally helpful and thoughtful owner. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

2 months ago

Samuel Morton

61 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BazaarDoDo

Cyberpunk Premium Phone Cases Accessories

Recent Reviews

Great Cases

Great Cases. High Quality lightweight design. Love the artwork and the design quality of these cases. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to spice up there mobile cosmetics. Cool

Excellent

2 months ago

theJamaal _

Very cool

Very cool artwork and quality. Thanks.

Great

2 months ago

Jennifer Anne

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CBS

Watch CBS television online. Find CBS primetime, daytime, late night, and classic tv episodes, videos, and information

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cell Phone Cases iPhone X9 Plus Samsung GALAXY Note 9 S9 Juice Batter

Award-winning small business finance Get approved for a flexible facility of up to 200000 within hours Over 50000 businesses have used iwoca to grow

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 cases one for s20 plus and

I ordered 2 cases one for s20 plus and one for s10.when I received the package it only had 1 case in it and it wasn't even the correct case I've tried to email and call with no luck still waiting on a response

Average

2 months ago

Justin Jones

I love my case

I love my case. It was shipped on time and everything. Although it was the wrong color lime green is one of my favs anyway. They offered an exchange but I'm keeping it. I gave the 4 stars because of the color. Anywho I will continue to shop with Punkcases. I believe yall are better than otterbox and more reasonable as well. Thanks guys!

Great

2 months ago

Demetria D

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Two Way Radios

Your online resource for Motorola walkie talkies and accessories We have over 20 years experience selling mobile radios Call us for expert advice on the best radios for your needs

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping with attention to detail

Fast shipping with attention to detail. We have been solid customers for a couple of years now and 2 Way Radio Gear has the best deals and ship our orders within a day. Order accuracy is 100% every time.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jennifer

Kevin has been helping me for months!!

Kevin has been helping me for months!!! Kevin has answered all of my questions, and utilized Motorola support for the things he did not immediately know. Based on my experience Kevin and the Two Way Radio Gear team understand and deliver Customer Service!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Wesley Anderson

86 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Samsung

Entdecken Sie die innovative Welt von SAMSUNG Deutschland Infomieren Sie sich hier über unsere Produkte und finden Sie Hilfe in unserem Support Bereich

Recent Reviews

I purchased a T240HD

I purchased a T240HD wide screen monitor with built-in HDTV tuner. Sound too good to be true, it is. The monitor works, the digital tuner does not. The TV will only tune three of the remaining analog channels. The Monitor was purchased from Buy.com. In an attempt to avoid the trouble of online returns, I contacted Samsung directly. Wow, what a mistake. I contacted Samsung support on Aug. 21, 2009. They apologized and said they would send a replacement monitor to the local UPS store for me to swap with the bad one. This should take 7-14 business days, ha… Somewhere around day 12 I still had not received the promised email indicating my monitor was on its way so I called back. This is where I was blown off the first time. I was now told it would take 10-15 business days. Okay, so I waited until day 15 and called back. Day 15, this is three weeks later… I was told the monitors had been unavailable but had since started shipping and to wait a few more days. I asked for tracking information but was told there was none. ??? It’s now September 21, yes a month later. So I call back and get Peggy. Peggy understands my dissatisfaction and tells me she will escalate my ticket to “Executive Customer Relations”. Evidently this is a Samsung inside joke for, we will put you on indefinite hold until you get disconnected or just hang up. After 15 minutes I was disconnected. Maybe I will try back tomorrow… Lesson of the day: Stay away from Samsung products Called back on 9/23, evidently ECR ticket never created. Today they created one. Alicia informed me the request for the replacement monitor was sent to the shipping department back in August but had not been shipped. She would email the shipping department and get back to me in 24-48 hours. It’s now 9/29, guess what, no call back from Alicia, big surprise… Called and spoke with Comisha. Bright young lady, she can count. She informed me that it had been 27 business days since the replacement monitor had been authorized. Bless her heart. I asked her to speak with a supervisor and was told there are none. What? She is transferring my ECR ticket to Case Management. I can’t wait to see what happens next… Lesson of the day: Samsung still sucks! Oct. 5, Received a call from Ryan at Case Management today. He informed me the reason my replacement monitor hasn’t shipped is they are out of stock. Good to know… He asked if it was alright to upgrade me to a 26” monitor. If so, they could ship it out today or tomorrow and would send me a confirmation email when shipped. I should have it in a few days. It’s now 9:20pm on Oct. 6 and guess what, no email… Ha! October 12, still no monitor, phone call or email, big surprise… Wow, Samsung really does suck! Oct. 13, finally received the new monitor today. No call or email as promised so I called Samsung and they gave me the tracking number and said it had been delivered to the local UPS store that morning. He confirmed it was a 24” LCD monitor not the upgrade to the 26” that I was told that I would receive. Oh well… So off to the UPS store to get my monitor I go. Guess what, it is the 26” upgrade that I was promised. Wow! I took seven weeks but Samsung finally came through, thank you. If anyone from Samsung reads this: The internal communications at Samsung suck… Their ability to maintain any continuity with a problem ticket, follow up on or convey the status of a ticket to their customers needs some serious work. I have numerous Samsung products but this experience with their customer service department makes me have to rethink any future purchases.

Average

2 months ago

plntech

This is regarding

This is regarding the $70 Samsung rebate for a color laser printer CLP-315 from Circuit City: I purchased this printer from Circuit City in October 2008. Sometime around January 2009, I inquired about the unpaid rebate and was told that the rebate processor went bankrupt and that Samsung would be late on sending payments. I inquired again in April 2009 and was told to wait again. The rebate was left unpaid as of June 2009 so I had to write to the Samsung Legal Department in New Jersey to get this resolved. I had to warn them about a lawsuit in small claims court to get this rebate paid in July 2009! NEVER, EVER DO A REBATE WITH SAMSUNG UNLESS YOU WANT TO WAIT 10 MONTHS!!! Follow Up: This is their legal department, don't let them get away with an unpaid rebate: Samsung Electronics America General Counsel/Legal Department 105 Challenger Rd # 1 Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

Average

2 months ago

RebateMonster

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RedFlagDeals

Helping Canadians save money by viewing sales coupons promotions and freebies from hundreds of stores in one place

Recent Reviews

Hot Deal? Maybe. Waste of Time? Yes

If you're lucky to see "hot deals" then that's it. A group of idi-ots run this site and their moderators are all biased AF. I got a fight with a now former moderator then they consistently proved their idiocy and the admins are beyond useless.

Average

3 months ago

Kevin A

They're a scam site

They're a scam site, pretending to have deals when really when most of the time they don't, they get paid by companies that they endorse and try to give an honest opinion say a negative one on any they endorse it will get removed. I think the site is a money scammers.

Average

6 months ago

Paul Derrydale

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CouponCodeGroup

CouponCodeGroups provides the branded stores Online Coupons Promo Codes and Deals on clothing Food and Drinks Home Accessories Health Automotive Travel Computer and Electronics store and more Your ultimate savings destination

273 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hive Smart Home

Make time for lifes best moments with Hives family of smart products working together to turn your home into a smart home

Recent Reviews

Every Hive link has failed

Every Hive link has failed. Useless!

Average

2 months ago

Barry

Lying never prospers

Don’t get me wrong, it’s part of the technology of the future ( all those 70/80’s movies were everything was controlled remotely ) and it is well done. I won’t buy into the Smart meter nonsense though, it gives no benefit to the customer whatsoever because it’s a data gatherer, beyond the heating system or energy in general. My bug bear is the “Ready By” function in Hive ; it’s basic premise is that the heating system will be primed and ready to have the desired temperature met when the chosen ON time has been selected in the “Schedule”. It does nothing of the sort, it switches the boiler on a full hour before the selected time. I’ve now worked out, I have paid for unnecessary gas usage for 720 hours in the last 2 years. I’m at a loss as to what to do next other than contact the ombudsman. PAY ATTENTION Select your hive app , go to Heating, tap the top right hand gear wheel icon, deselect Ready By. Savings galore and the Pirates lose another one.

Average

2 months ago

Manny P

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LG

LG electronics, appliances and mobile devices feature innovative technology and sleek designs to suit your life and your style.

Recent Reviews

LG your phones suck

LG your phones suck, you phones are made in south korea but they work they made in china. Which basically means all they ever do is overheat and restart for no reason. We're in the middle of a pandemic and my LG phone decides to not work, when i turn it on it just stays on the reboot screen. A waste of my money, never ever buying a LG again. LG is a worthless piece of crap a $45 rip-off from wish works better than this piece of crap. Stop sitting on your ass get up and fix your phones.

Average

2 months ago

Killer buzzard

Bought a LG refrigerator with ice maker

Bought a LG refrigerator with ice maker and the compressor went out. Wish I had read the reviews for LG before buying!! We are in the middle of a pandemic and we have no refrigerator. Had to wait 5 days for a repairman to come out and it worked for half a day. Waited another 4 days for him to come back and it STILL does not work. Now he needs another part (which of course he doesn't have) and has no idea when this will be in or when a repairman can come. We have lost all of our food in the freezer and are living out of coolers. We live in south Texas!!! We will NEVER buy anything LG again and most certainly do not recommend them. Their customer service is the absolute worst! (If you can even get a hold of them). LG - Life is Good???? NOT!!! I would give them no star if that was an option!

Average

2 months ago

Tina G

2.4 SmartReviews Score

We come to you when you need it most Get comfortable

Consumer electronics store We got bluetooth headphones earphones earpods earbuds headsets speakers bluetooth speakers digital watches smart watches airpod cases bluetooth adapter nintendo switch screen protector display stand smart bracelets anycast chargers organizer go pro accesories and more

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SoundApproach

Sound Approach An audio video electronics store A trusted audiophile source since 1972 Free Shipping on most items Cables Electronics Headphones Speakers Turntables

Recent Reviews

Fraud Merchant Out To Cheat!

Bought a pair for f Elac B5 speaker that they claimed is still new, only took out once for demo...blah blah blan...only to realized it was a bunch of lies just to deceive unsuspecting buyer into buying a pair of severely damanged speaker on the exterior. Not only deep scratches all over but also split corner. Obviously used & badly abused before. Contacted the customer service who pretended unaware of its condition but still plays along with assurance to resolve amicably. But after submitting pics of the damanges to them, they went into silence mode. Ignoring my messages. And because payment made via paypal (****), i was asked to return items at my expense. These are heavy items and weights a total of at least 15kg. I wouldn’t want to pay the shipping charges that cost more than i paid for these damanged speakers, it simply don’t make sense. I relented and swallowed the lemon. All I really want to say is beware of this merchant and think twice buying from them. Dishonest at best Despicable at worse.

Average

2 months ago

Surfinspore A.

Hidden Jem

I recently purchased Grado GW100 from this company and I am extremely impressed with their delivery. First of all I never heard about them until I purchased this item. Some how google search doesn't surface. Any way even one day delay in shipping they sent me a kind note just letting me know when the item is going to be shipped. Item arrived brand new and testing out by listening different types of music. I will post detail review about the item but this is just letting the world know how responsible is this company. Thanks you.

Excellent

3 months ago

Xgalaxy G.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Electronics Outlet Online

Trusted and Longtime Member Online Computers Electronics Store Cameras DSLR LCDs Monitors TVs laptops Tablets and Phones The best prices includes Free Shipping Worldwide

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KingDirect

Online computer hardware & software in USA, best online electronics store, cheap computer accessories online, best stores for computer parts, buy computer accessories online USA, best price Cameras & frames, buy computers parts & accessories, Marine electronics accessories & products, video game hardware & software.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Modern Radio

Local electronics store selling parts leads connectors bulbs telephones radios batteries headphones antennas CB Radio CB amateur and all electronic components

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Speaker Panda

Welcome to the best consumer electronics store on planet earth....your home for all things in mobile, audio, video, Bluetooth speakers, accessories & more!

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MA BD Electronics

Best source for 18650 20650 20700 21700 IMR INR NCR and NMC batteries and battery chargers 100 Authentic LG Panasonic Samsung Sanyo Sony IMREN EFEST BASEN and more brands inside our MA BD Electronics store

Recent Reviews

Great Service

I appreciate their exceptionally good communication and service. Although I've only purchased batteries, I've searched the site and see that they have good to high quality products and very reasonable prices and acceptable postage rates.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Rickie L.

Outstanding

I have tried quite a few batteries for my vape device. I wen a little higher end this time and boy was it great. The ones I purchased are INR-18650-P26A. Using them in my SMOK Priv V8 I can use the 0.25 ohm coils with not problem. Thanks

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Bryan R.

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Digital Outlet

Shop with confidence we are a Central London based UK electronics store Buy Cameras Lenses Binoculars Laptops Printers Hard Drives and more Browse through a wide selection of electronic products at Digital Outlet UK

Recent Reviews

Delivery time was longer than promised…

Delivery time was longer than promised (12 days, including two weekends, instead of 3- 5 days).

Great

1 month ago

Juhani

Good service despite lockdown

Despite lockdown restrictions and general delays, great product delivered only a day late.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Bell

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TECHSHOPTT

Trinidad & Tobago`s #1 Online Electronics Store. Premium Electronics and Accessories.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Something went wrong

Tech Strong is a fast growing Online Electronics Store. At Tech Strong, super service and top quality merchandise is what we’re all about. We work our hearts out, making sure to stock many of the latest electronic items including wireless earbuds, wireless headsets and other phone accessories.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

OBMG Online

OBMGonline is Asia's online marine electronics store distributing quality brands & reliable products at competitive prices for your boat. Buy now from Hong Kong

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tanotis

Tanotis.com is an Imported Electronics Store with Wholesale Prices. Business & Industrial Electronics & DIY Kits, Camera & Photography, Consumer Electronics etc

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with