DID

4.1 / 5

DID

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.1 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Review

5

Social

3

Featured

4

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

48

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About DID

Washing Machines Fridge Freezers Cookers Smart TVs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Aug 21, 2020 5:33 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review did.ie

Reviews (48)

Straightforward service quick and a discount to boot

4 months ago

 

review by Plunder

0

cooker order on Friday installed on Monday very good driver also very good

4 months ago

 

review by Joseph

0

Speedy delivery. First TV failed. Not DIDs fault. Sent replacement promptly

4 months ago

 

review by Ciaran

0

Ordered a TV on 20.4, expected delays due to the situation, but still yet to receive it, and on the numerous times of phoning we've used 40 in credit, just to get through the rare occasion and be told it's on it's way.
I did get through to a very helpful lady in Tallagh who assured us it would be in the Wexford store to collect today as they had never actually packed it onto the van in the beginning, only the label had made it to the courier some how.

Haven't heard a thing from them to confirm if it's there, and another near hour on hold today with two phones ringing two different departments to try and get confirmation.

We understand the situation, but if you aren't able to run efficiently, don't take orders.

4 months ago

 

review by EVIE

0

Recently needed to purchase a new washing machine, a daunting experience trying to research online & buy sight unseen due to Covid 19. Best electrical company proved to be DID due to actually being able to speak to a human for information and advice. Excellent customer service.
Also, transaction was on Thursday evening, item delivered on Saturday morning! . Have recommended to everyone and will continue to do so. Well done for keeping the human touch.

4 months ago

 

review by Anne Ward

0

Really helpful. I'm currently working as a nurse and was in the situation of a broken washing machine and no way to wash my work uniform and having no clue how to install a new machine . Phoned Jason to explain my predicament . I phoned on a Sunday and by Tuesday I had a new machine that was installed and ready to go ! Can't reccomend enough! Thank you so much

4 months ago

 

review by Alison

0

4 stars because there are basic's that need to be improved:
Contacting the same person was a challenge as the numbers called (which the website identifies as being specific individuals) divert to different people & locations each time - this caused difficulties ordering (as we were considering a couple of machines),and later paying (taken by a different person); 5 minutes before delivery the driver called and we only found out then that they could not enter the house - that was a problem as there are steps at the front & in the hallway for getting the heavy fridge freezer into the kitchen. It also meant that we had 5 minutes to get the old one out onto the footpath, and were unsure if the driver would refuse to take it. I understand that with Covid-19 that this is for staff safety, but it was not clear on the website that was the case, which would have give us more time. Driver was nice guy, and he did take the old machine.

4 months ago

 

review by Michael

0

I am giving one star cause I cannot give zero unfortunately. I ordered two items on April 4th. Never got them. Did provided the wrong address (Lucan instead of Dublin 18...) to DPD and the items disappeared...I have been following up every week for the last month and a half...no luck...I have obviously asked for a refund but nothing happened so far. Calling them is just a waste of time and money!awful experience

4 months ago

 

review by Matteo

0

I’m a frontline worker and my washing machine broke, clearly important for me to wash my uniforms, DID were Extremely efficient got my washer dryer delivered in 2days every person I dealt with from sales to delivery were lovely would Highly recommend

4 months ago

 

review by Susie

0

The service from sales to accounts to installation was second to none particularly in the current challenging climate.

4 months ago

 

review by Assunta

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About DID

Washing Machines Fridge Freezers Cookers Smart TVs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with