Back  

Computer Store

A store that sells computers and items related to them such as chargers, keyboards, headphones etc.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

134

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Electronics & Technology (144) Appliance Repair Service (5) Appliance Store (3) Battery Store (5) Camera Store (8) Cell Phone Accessory Store (3) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (1) Cell Phone Store (1) Computer Accessories Store (2) Computer Repair Service (4) Computer Service (6) Computer Store (10) Computer and Accessories Store (2) DNS Provider (1) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (1) Electronics Company (4) Electronics Store (24) Email Service Provider (2) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (2) Internet Service Provider (6) Internet Shop (7) Mobile Network Operator (3) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (1) Phone Repair Service (4) Phone and Internet Service (1) Photo Shop (3) Process Server (1) Screen Store (1) Search Engine Company (1) Software Company (6) Software Vendor (3) TV store (1) Technical Service (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (3) Telephone Company (1) VPN Service (9) Web Collaboration Platform (1) Web Hosting Company (3)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Computer Store

Computer Store A store that sells computers and items related to them such as chargers, keyboards, headphones etc.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

134

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

48 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DID

Washing Machines Fridge Freezers Cookers Smart TVs

Recent Reviews

Great Deal

Straightforward service quick and a discount to boot

Excellent

2 months ago

Plunder

cooker order on Friday installed on

cooker order on Friday installed on Monday very good driver also very good

Excellent

2 months ago

Joseph

34 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Penn Elcom

The Flight Case & 19 Inch Racking Superstore. Our customers love us. We have a 9.5 rating on Trip Advisor and are the No.1 Audio Cable & 19 Inch Racking Company in Europe.

Recent Reviews

It was my first transaction with Penn

It was my first transaction with Penn Elcom and I was very pleased with the whole transaction. Shipping was free and very quick and the packaging was excellent. Product was also as expected. Nothing to complain. may be one thing to complain: I ordered a 9U wall mount rack and it came with NO hardware to mount to the wall. I now have to figure out the hardware to mount it.

Excellent

2 months ago

Sasi

Very fast order processing and great

Very fast order processing and great price!

Excellent

2 months ago

Doug Eicher

3.1 SmartReviews Score

IT & Computer Systems - Business & Gaming Systems. Upgrades & Services

Computer Store in Shepparton, Victoria. We supply computers & components Australia wide. Business Desktops & Notebooks, Gaming PCs. System Upgrades & Services

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

ATIC

One of Vancouver BC Canadas oldest computer stores in business for over 30 years ATIC Computers sells everything from network cables and recording media to servers and network infrastructure to wide-format printers

Recent Reviews

I purchased an Asus

I purchased an Asus Notebook N90Sv-A1 June 11, 2009. It did not work from the box. I took it back to Atic the next day. On my invoice it says Atic warrants the products free from physical/hardward defects but they refused to give me a replacement even after their own technician could not get it to work. I was told I had to go to Asus, the manufacturer. I spent $2,000 in their store and here I am being told they won't honour the warranty. I contacted Asus. After being told to reformat 10 times, it was sent to the repair centre only to return in worse condition than when it was sent. After untold hours on the telephone, it was sent back again where it was declared unrepairable. I was sent another N90Sv-A1 Notebook in less than 30 days of Purchase. The second computer had problems with white screen and several other issues. The line is a lemon and they stopped selling them. I lost business, had to rent another computer and spent over 500 business hours on the phone trying to resolve the problems. This computer was sent back again to Asus for repair/replacement. It too was declared unrepairable and I was sent another computer mid December. This time it was the upgraded model N90Sc-A1. I thought everything was alright until I tried the microphone and the sound in the Express Gate did not work at all. 5 days later, it too was sent back. This was the Third computer in a row which did not work from the time I received them. This is a serious matter for me as these computers are for my work and I have no other recourse. It has seriously affected my business, cost me financially twice what I paid for the unit and has consumed a large portion of my business and personal hours trying to get this resolved. I have asked for my money back repeatedly since the second computer did not work but have been refused. I have also requested compensation for the financial loss but am ignored and told they do not give money back for compensation or refunds. However, during this 6 month period, they have had my money ($2,000) and I have not had a repaired computer nor a working replacement….in other words…I have not had a working computer yet for my money. I want my money back so I can buy a reliable computer for my business. This has been ridiculous. Surely, there are laws protecting consumers against this sort of runaround.

Average

2 months ago

flying eagle

37 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys...

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Average

3 weeks ago

Don S.

14 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

13IT

13IT Melbourne is Australia’s trusted online computer store for pc parts desktops laptops monitors television monitors printers server networking components

Recent Reviews

Failure to deliver

Bought a Dell monitor online (U2415) on 30 November 2019 which was advertised as "in stock". Still have not received it, although we are in a nearby suburb, and it is now 31 December 2019. We have just received the credit card statement and need to decide whether to dispute the charge. The online advertisement still lists the monitor as "in stock"!!! Bad experience. Will never do business with them again, even if this is cleared up. Trust once lost is not easily restored.

Average

1 month ago

Lois Ong

Invaluable Advise & Customer Service

I've dealt with 13 IT on a number of occasions now, and honestly feel that Joe and the team have provided exceptional service every time. Their ability to offer alternatives to products that we've been considering has helped select the ideal computer equipment, and assisted in streamlining my business. I have no hesitation in recommending 13 IT, and will continue to use them for all of my tech needs.

Excellent

1 month ago

PETER

2.4 SmartReviews Score

NerdyUS

Get amazing deals at our computer store Own your favorite Batmobile and add it your collection Or go airborne with an awesome Quadcopter Find the best gift novelties

3.4 SmartReviews Score

JDStore Tech

A Computer Store providing software and PC accessories from genuine brands worldwide at the most competitive prices.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

GearXP

GearXP is Australia's premier computer store, quality computer parts, desktops, laptops, gaming, and printer equipment from known brands at affordable prices.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with