Back  

Electronic Parts Supplier

A business that sells electronic parts.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

83

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Electronic Parts Supplier

Electronic Parts Supplier A business that sells electronic parts.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

83

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DIYGADGET

DIYGADGET provide customized customized electronic products

Recent Reviews

I've ordered a few things from them in the past few years, and found the service acceptable. Things must have changed dramatically since the last order I made about a year ago. This time an item was missing from the package. I only bought 2 items, so that in itself was bad, but anyone can make a mistake. I contacted support via their website form. It took a day and a half for a response, but they did promise to ship out another one. I had also asked for express shipping since it was their mistake, and I had customers waiting, but they refused, saying it would cost $30. They did not provide tracking info. Sixteen days later I contacted them to ask if item was shipped, because I have not received it. It took two and a half days this time for a response. They said it may be delayed at customs, and it is out of their control. That's understandable. I asked for a tracking number. It took another 2 days for them to tell me that they didn't have one. Eight days after that, I received the item. It came broken. They put a fragile part in a bubble envelope, without any cardboard or box for support. I send yet another message. I have been waiting 2 days for a response, and nothing. I hope they resolve the issue, but next time I will just spend the extra money for original parts, and not the knockoffs they sell.

Average

1 year ago

trizzy82

Decent quality adapters, received my order promptly as it was shipped within 24 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

cory1492

2.4

11 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered it on April 22nd and I have still not received my order. Terrible service and they allege that they sent it out on April 22nd. I don't believe them. I have cancelled my purchase!

Average

1 year ago

Robertfinnessy Q.

I purchased a mini-DVI to DVI video cable and DVI to DVI video cable from this company back on 8/20/07 for my MacBook. It is now 8/30/07 and haven't seen the cables. I was told by eforbuy.com Customer Service that it could take 4-12 business days to get the cables. I have bought from numerous small and large online vendors in the past and never waited more than 4 days for anything. Come to find out the cables are being shipped from China and not from eforbuy.com, which is out of Oregon. Why would a company in Oregon have stuff shipped from China? This is the best example of terrible customer service, because of OUTSOURCING our jobs to foreign companies.

Average

1 year ago

Wingchun97 F.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Electronic Parts for VCRs and Guitar Amplfiers

Studio Sound Electronics VCR Parts VCR Belts Cassette Deck Belts CD Player Belts Electronic Tools VCR Cleaning Supplies

Recent Reviews

I needed amplifier parts, and ordering a week before Chirstmas I did not have high hopes since everyone is either swamped or out of the office. I had a shipping notice just a couple of hours after I placed the order, and they had the package into USPS's hands the same day. Hard to beat when someone has excellent service AND excellent prices. This is my go-to parts supplier from now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oldwhitebelly Y.

Order was placed on-line on 6/2 and received on 6/5. Reasonable prices and shipping. Very easy to find the parts I needed on their web site. Will use them again when the need arises.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dickt C.

3.9

37 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ELECOK

ELECOKCOM is the fastest-growing electronic component distributors

Recent Reviews

Dear gentlemen, the goods have arrived perfectly one day in advance. Perfect packaging. Perfect service. All ok. If necessary, I will contact you. Thanks. Regards

Excellent

1 year ago

Upsenergie J.

It was an order from Japan, but he kindly helped me. Thank you for your making a comfortable deal. A++. (快適な取引をありがとう。)

Excellent

1 year ago

Wittywildcat46756 X.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Vapers Den

The Vapers Den Electronic E-Cigarette Vaping Forum - Index

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Electronics Plus

Electronic Parts Supplies - Cables - Tools More

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EEJournal

Electronic Engineering Journal

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely do not use! I sent my phone for screen repair which costed me £65,34, got it back and on the same day emailed saying that the phone was acting crazy (opening and closing apps whilst left on the table, unable to make a messenger call because switching from back to front camera, opening and closing features of the app, silencing speaker etc) and after that -again on the same day- the screen cracked, likely because it wasn't fitted properly. Sent it again, got it back in the same state, sent them videos recorded from another phone showing that the phone wouldn't allow me to open some apps (would open and the close them immediately, constantly until I stopped trying to open the app) and a video of a messenger call where the phone opened all possible features and switched cameras all whilst prompted on a sofa, no hands on the phone). two of their staff implied I was lying (god knows how they justify the videos I sent- screen still intact, so no physical damage of any sort involved- and how they think a phone that opens and closes windows can pass their quality tests, twice) and refused to refund me, arguing that the physical damage is not covered by warranty despite the fact the physical damage is caused by their poor quality job, which meant I had to revert to trading standards , but according to their T&C "By visiting Electronic.Partners, you agree that the laws of Seychelles, without regard to principles of conflict of laws, will govern these conditions of use and any dispute of any sort that might arise between you and Electronic.Partners or its affiliates." . absolutely horrendous service, do not use.

Bad

7 months ago

Enrica Fedeli-Jaques

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to order on 27 May 2020. Now waiting for order to arrive 1 - 6 June.

Great

1 year ago

Robert Wilson

I don't understand why you can't ship COVID19 masks (3pack) to a PO box.

Average

1 year ago

James Schantz

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Trulioo

Trulioo the leading global identity verification service provides instant electronic identity address verification for 5 billion people in 195 countries

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with