Back  

Cell Phone Store

A store that sells cell phones and items related to them such as cases, chargers etc.

36

Companies

Π‘ompanies in this category

488

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Cell Phone Store

Cell Phone Store A store that sells cell phones and items related to them such as cases, chargers etc.

36

Companies

Π‘ompanies in this category

488

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tomtop

Tomtop Online shopping for RC toys cell phones home decor dresses cameras test equipment and sporting goods with a worldwide free shipping

Recent Reviews

I bought a Xiaomi Scooter Pro. It was delivered very fast. Less than 2 months latter it stopped working though. After more than 2 months sending emails to customer service and they replying me with stupid questions instead of offer me a solution, I gave up. I had to fix it by myself.

Bad

1 month ago

M. T.

Good looking website, But that doesn't help if they never deliver your order. After 2 months I'm still waiting on this order. They have responded to each email, the last response was 2 weeks ago when they said, "In transit, be patient".

Bad

1 month ago

C Martin

4.6

63 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Handtec

Handtec is the UK home of Phones , Tablets and Technology. You can find great deals on cheap Used and Refurbished Phones Sim Free. Including Apple iPhones 6 7 8 X Plus, Samsung Galaxy , Sonys , LG , OnePlus and Google models. Be it second hand or brand new we offer the latest models for fast worldwide delivery.

Recent Reviews

Avoid selling your phone here. I've just received an email stating that due to the condition of my phone (that's been kept in a case since the moment of being unboxed) I will receive not the Β£250 quoted but a laughable Β£130. I have been recycling mobile phones for 10 years now and never had an issue due to the condition I keep my phones in. But I had heard of companies that try it on and offer a heavily reduced price once the phone is sent to them. Unfortunately I have been duped. I have taken photos of the phone before I sent it off, so I shall await to see what condition it is sent back to me in. Avoid these time wasters.

Bad

1 month ago

Lee

DONT USE HANDTECπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž. Gave me a quote for phone333 pounds I done deal got another quote saying it was broken with scratches, it was new,total crooks,don't send a phone to them, they advertise free returns( rubbish) steel your phone you won't get it back without paying, put you in a corner, CROOKS report them, trading standards

Bad

1 month ago

Anne campbell

4.2

36 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never purchased from Gazelle but have sold multiple electronics through their website. Overall, the process was simple and quick. They gave me ( what I felt) was a fair price. Their website/customer service appears to have some issues and delays. However, once resolved, it did not diminish from the overall experience. It lived up to its excellent reputation.

Excellent

3 months ago

Sarah G.

Nightmare don't buy any iPhone 11 Pro Max) I spent $1,069 total. This is a scam they sell a locked phone that is useless junk to buyers, this cost me days dealing with this. L spent money with other services trying to unlock it and didn't work, Gazelle stated the iPhone 11 was unlocked but it is not. Warning do not be a victim just buy from Apple because this place is a rip-off IPhone 11 Pro Max 256GB (Unlocked) - Space Gray / Good #1 iPhone 11 Pro Max 256GB (Unlocked) Space Gray / Good $1,069.00 this was a lie and untrue. It was not unlocked

Bad

3 months ago

M. T.

3.3

41 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a laptop battery from them 9 months ago, before it packed up. Although they advertise a 1 year warranty on the invoice, and repeatedly on their website, they now tell me that it is only a 6 month warranty. False advertising at best - fraud is closer to the point. By the sound of the reviews on this website, the batteries are generally rubbish. Unfortunately I didn't check them out properly before ordering the battery, if you are wiser than me - DON'T TOUCH THEM, THEY ARE CROOKS!

Average

5 months ago

Kevin G.

Order two replacement batteries for my jet skies (Big Crank ETX30L). There was no mention on Battery Mart's website that these batteries are smaller than the other jet ski batteries on the market, therefore, the cradle that they fit into is now too big to hold the batteries from moving around inside the jet skis. They should provide this information before purchasing. Very disappointed.

Average

5 months ago

Angela B.

2.3

16 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Fun

New Zealands biggest range of mobile phone and tablet accessories cases covers screen protectors chargers and more Browse Mobile Fun today

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 Veho M2 speakers so that I could run them in twin stereo mode. Unfortunately, after several days of tinkering I've not been able to get the speakers to pair with each other. Neither Mobile Fun nor Veho have been helpful. Customer services responses are extremely slow and, so far, useless. I have found no help pages, forums or troubleshooting guides anywhere. If I'd realised how little support there was for these speakers I would not have bought them. I purchased these through the New Zealand Mobile Fun website and I now face the tedious prospect of having to return them to the UK. I am not happy at all.

Average

5 months ago

Huon B.

Glad I found this website and not just because the product I wanted was cheaper than elsewhere. The service was good and the communication from time of purchase to delivery was friendly and professional.

Great

5 months ago

Cherry E.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Zap

Australias biggest range of mobile phone and tablet accessories cases covers screen protectors chargers and more Browse Mobile Zap today

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Ballistic impact proof cover for my Sony Experia Z1 on the understanding that it was being posted from Sydney. When it didn't arrive within three days I phoned MobileZap and was told that it was being posted from England. I was initially disappointed, but pleasantly surprised when it arrived a few days later. The service and product were first class, not to mention the incredible range of products they have available. I'm happy.

Excellent

5 months ago

Greg W.

They are not Australian based. Their contact number for customer service never answers. I bought a case for my laptop and it has never arrived neither I received tracking number. Really poor service. Wild never buy from them again.

Average

5 months ago

Felipe C.

3.7

80 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought several products here, and the story was the same with all of them. They were all of pretty good quality. Not the best you can get, but cheap and still very good. Shipping time is different for everyone, but for me it takes about a month before a product arrives. This is of course very long, but a lot of times it's free shipping on a product that cost a few euros, which is very rare on other websites.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jacob V.

Gearbest is a platform that sells products in its own name and hosts sellers. I bought several block construction toys from 3rd party sellers and a few technical gadgets, some of them from Gearbest directly. Delivery is usually in original packaging, which maybe a real asset for presents, collectors or when planning to resell down the road. Support is friendly and competent, better than Ali which seems to be highly standardized and automated Delivery lead times are longer than on Ali or ebay. Reckon with 3-4 weeks for delivery, if item is in stock. Note Prices are usually higher than on Ali, even when discounted from sky high 'moon' prices.

Great

5 months ago

Cologne D.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Broke a Battery on the Back just New Mother and Ty for work with a Dell Inspiron E1505 Inc well a Little Sisters Windows 7 SP1 64 bit Anne's Laptop with Key and CD blue tooth star tech fancy attachment to 54MBs WiFi New E1505 Hannstar Mother Board So We still make Stars

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr D.

I had a problem with my laptop and took it to a repair specialist who said that I needed a new charger. Next Day Power had the charger for my laptop model, and I ordered it. It was sent immediately and was exactly what I ordered; however, the problem with the laptop was unrelated to the charger. Following return information, I contacted Next Day Power, explained the problem, and received a refund for the purchase. With this type of service, I will recommend Next Day Power and will use this service again when experiencing a problem with my electronics. D. Stark August 30, 2019

Excellent

7 months ago

Neeciestark T.

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sell Your Phone Trusted stores buying phones in all conditions Flipsy

Compare trade-in value and cash prices for selling iPhones iPads cell phones tablets and more

Recent Reviews

I placed the order, received the shipping information and requirements soon after, packed up the product per the instructions and shipped. It was just that easy. I received payment within the time frame as advertised without any issues.

Excellent

6 months ago

Shaun U.

Flipsy worked great to find a way to sell my old iPhone at the best price. I had tried to sell it previously but the service changed the price on me. Then I found Flipsy through a CNET article and was able to compare multiple services and the prices they offered. The one I picked had great communication and stuck to their original price. I was quite happy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Brian T.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BankMyCell

Compare trade-in quotes from leading buyback stores and sell your cell phones and electronics for more - 100 safe FREE shipping and super fast payments

Recent Reviews

Great service! Was able to quickly compare prices for my used iPhone. The website is very easy to use and great that all the buyers listed are already trusted. Will use again the next time I'm selling a phone. Thanks BankMyCell!

Excellent

6 months ago

Josh F.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Carved

We design and make unique handmade wooden goods that you39ll be proud to carry Shop for Wood Resin Phone Cases Bracelets Wallets Wireless Chargers more Apple iPhone Samsung Galaxy Google Pixel Made with love in Northern Indiana

Recent Reviews

Beautiful custom wood phone cases. I customized mine with my name and a picture, cost me 45$ with shipping and only took a 1.5 weeks to get here. Amazing attention to detail. Definitely going to be using them again!

Excellent

6 months ago

Amber M.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered m