Handtec

4.9 / 5

Handtec

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.9 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Handtec

Handtec is the UK home of Phones , Tablets and Technology. You can find great deals on cheap Used and Refurbished Phones Sim Free. Including Apple iPhones 6 7 8 X Plus, Samsung Galaxy , Sonys , LG , OnePlus and Google models. Be it second hand or brand new we offer the latest models for fast worldwide delivery.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:38 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review handtec.co.uk

Reviews (21)

Very fast delivery only gripe I would have no tool kit supplied with previous suppliers have had a toolkit included.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mr wayne roberts

0

Good price.Item exactly as described.Fast delivery.

4 months ago

  •  

review by customer

0

Dont waste your time selling them your old phone, given 2 options working and not working, my Samsung galaxy s9+ was in fine condition little crack top of phone hardky noticable.

They offered me £197 to then receive a revised offer of £40! Yes £40 !!! 🤣😂🤣😂.

Got my phone back easy enough would be the only positive.

4 months ago

  •  

review by THE GUARDROOM

0

Very easy to order, friendly and helpful customer service, very quick delivery.
iPhone exactly as expected. Would use this company again with confidence.

4 months ago

  •  

review by CollectPlus Customer K Langley

0

I bought a refurbished iPhone X in excellent condition and I purchased this item on Saturday, due to the Handtec not working weekends the phone arrived on Tuesday. However considering handtec were open Monday it took less than 24 hours to arrive. Arrived Tuesday at 10am. Very speedy and prompt. The phone is in perfect condition however has a few scratches on all 4 corners where it had be used before, but seeing as it’s a refurbished iPhone it is bound to show signs of usage. Overall I’m extremely happy with my purchase and got a £12 discount when requested! Thank you handtec x

4 months ago

  •  

review by Georgia Trower

0

Up to now all ok came very quick shame they never had a bit of battery too use right a way had to wait until next day.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Scott

0

Got my smasung note 10 phone the day after I ordered . Absolutely in pristine condition
Only negative- Asked if it it came with the s pen and they said no received to find it DID come with the pen .. phone has no signs of use at all. And working well. Also a benefit to pay via klarna in installments and no added interest to help at this time. Thanks

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandra Howarth

0

Very good service and honourable as they keep on their promise with the warranty.

4 months ago

  •  

review by customer

0

DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY WITH YOUR PHONE!!!!
I can’t believe I had to give them a star. My phone was in perfect working order with no major marks, online they offered me £156 which I thought wasn’t brilliant but just wanted a quick sale so I made sure they had a good review.
Then they sent an email saying that it wasn’t in good condition (lie) so it was going to be £30, so I asked for my phone/charger and box back. They replied that they would up it to £45 but I wanted my phone back I would have to pay £30 shipping and I should have read the T&C’s.
After more emails and getting told over and over again that I should have read the T&C’s they sent my phone back LESS THE CHARGER AND BOX.
I asked why they hadn’t sent my box and charger back, to which I got another snotty email saying I should have read the T&C’s.
I have the phone in front of me now and its in perfect working order so the T&C’s don’t apply. So now I have to sell int without the box/charger and take a hit in my pocket.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Cutter

0

I’ve not switched the phone on yet as it’s for a birthday present but it looks immaculate on the outside really happy with the look of it exactly what it said excellent condition. Quick delivery very efficient service.

4 months ago

  •  

review by customer

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Handtec

Handtec is the UK home of Phones , Tablets and Technology. You can find great deals on cheap Used and Refurbished Phones Sim Free. Including Apple iPhones 6 7 8 X Plus, Samsung Galaxy , Sonys , LG , OnePlus and Google models. Be it second hand or brand new we offer the latest models for fast worldwide delivery.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with