Back  

Telecommunications Service Provider

A type of communications service provider that has traditionally provided telephone and similar services.

661

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Telecommunications Service Provider

Telecommunications Service Provider A type of communications service provider that has traditionally provided telephone and similar services.

661

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

1 month ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

8 months ago

Damian A.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

5 months ago

Bee B.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

1 month ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nick DiFelice

3.4

42 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! So many complaints regarding their service and shipping delays. I’ve placed an order, going on 2 months now, and have sent 2 emails with NO response. Shady how they’ve blocked the ability to add comments to all their social media. They won’t release a statement regarding the delays nor are they responding to order inquiries. All they need to do is respond. Im sure people will understand. Give your money to someone who deserves the business.

Bad

1 month ago

G. D.

Not only is their customer service non existent, they lied to me about shipping times, and the skin that came was so incredibly cheap and poorly printed that i threw it straight into the bin. Never buy from Slickwraps!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Caleb

4.6

49 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ding

Mobile Top-up Online - International Mobile Recharge

Recent Reviews

Someone used my email to create a Ding account. I selected contact us to report it, live chat came right up & then I explained the situation. They said they would block the email, but then the chat ended unexpectedly & I can't get live chat to re open to confirm that the account is indeed closed no matter what I do. Shady af.

Bad

1 month ago

Lillian

Bought an iTunes gift card that has already been redeemed. Customer service asked me for “proof”, and when I sent them a video they immediately switched to the assumption that I was lying and had redeemed that card before! Will never be using this website again, I don’t recommend it to anyone!

Bad

1 month ago

Lubaba

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jonathan

Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. If the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way.

Bad

1 month ago

Marcus Mcgann

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

1 month ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

1 month ago

Samantha

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After several bad experiences in buying eyeglasses online, finally I found a good dealer and a brilliant service. I was pleasantly surprised with Framesbuy. They offer an extensive range of both affordable and designer options. Quick and easy delivery, quality, comfort and stylish glasses. I will be ordering again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Olivia Cole

I was specifically looking for blue light glasses as I spend time working on the computer for about 6-8 hours a day and would sometimes suffer from headache and eye strain by the end of the day. Very happy with newly purchased blue light glasses from Framesbuy. I have worn the glasses for 2 weeks now and fortunately haven’t experienced headache at all. They are light and comfortable to wear and yes the glasses arrived quite fast.

Excellent

8 months ago

John Martin

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Parcl

Store doesnt ship to your country Join Parcl to get a secure shipping address in the stores country and order international package forwarding

Recent Reviews

Very easy to use, responsive support and friendly forwarders. highly recommended. PayPal makes this 100% safe.

Excellent

1 month ago

JohnReed

I give one star because I can't give zero. Parcl is a terrible service. DO NOT USE PARCL. When something goes wrong, Parcl customer service is completely on the forwarders's side and does not care at all about the customer. I had to go behind them to take action regarding my case and all they offered in the end was to refund me a Parcl fee of 4 USD after making me lose USD 101!! Unbelievable! Worst customer service ever! Those are the kind of twats they are.Don't ever use the so-called forwarding tycoon - John Ron Peter CE Group - because they are complete con artists. In a nutshell, these guys were sent my parcel(I had to inform it had arrived as they couldn't even be bothered to check on it and pick it up), then they asked for more money saying the weight had increased by 50g. The postal service I had paid for does not charge more for a 50g increase which I informed them about and then they changed their tune to ask for more money saying it's to send it by a trackable service as the service I had chosen wasn't trackable. The funny part is their profile and offer clearly stated that the service I chose was trackable. Therefore, they misrepresented information to get a customer to accept an offer and then after payment was done, they asked for more money saying the service is actually not trackable and they want to send it through a different service. Simultaneously, they had gone ahead and lodged the parcel at the post office so I couldn't change services anyway!! The parcel was never delivered to me. The forwarder never marked the item as shipped on Parcl as he clearly was doing something dodgy and didn't want me to write him a review. When I asked him to raise an enquiry online so the post office could investigate what happened to my parcel - which cost him nothing - he refused to raise an enquiry!! He refused to raise it by blaming me on choosing a service that was non-trackable and also lying and saying I had bypassed them and raised an enquiry which I hadn't! Not only did he misrepresent shipping information to get me to accept an offer that was non-trackable, after it went missing he blamed me for it and refused to even enquire about it. Also, to make matters worse, they sent me a fake email claiming to be from Australia Post stating that my parcel is lost and that they are unable to compensate for it. When I chatted with an official online agent of Australia Post, they confirmed that they did not communicate with the sender! After telling all this to Parcl, with proof of official Australia Post chats about this fraudulent forwarder what action did they take?? NOTHING. PARCL DIDN'T BOTHER TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT THE FRAUD JOHN RON PETER - CE GROUP. They said things like they will investigate and fine him (which I doubt they did). This is a forwarder whose service should have been suspended and he is still allowed to take orders on Parcl! All I got as compensation was 4 USD for 101 USD loss. For other customers with bad experiences on other sites they have offered 50 USD compensation!!But for me they offered 4 USD. Two middle fingers up at you Parcl. I will never be using your service again and I will never ever recommend it to anyone!!!

Average

5 months ago

Hannah C.