Back  

Appliance Repair Service

Business that fixes appliance parts.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Appliance Repair Service

Appliance Repair Service Business that fixes appliance parts.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Appliance repair service - Appliance Protect

Appliance repair service washer repair dryer repair refrigerator oven repair stove repair Maytag Kenmore Whirlpool Kitchenaid Major Brands Cooktop appliance repair appliance repair services near me appliance repair washer dryer washer appliance repair near me washer dryer repair appliance repair washing machine

2.3

14 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dishwasher was not working and when Phil arrived he identified the problem immediately without delay and fixed the issues with explanations about both the problem and the solution to prevent it happening again. Highly recommended and will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce X.

Wonderful service on time and very helpful Phil was very good Fixed our washing machine and fixed the dishwasher would highly recommend This service company to anybody 5 star service all good

Excellent

1 year ago

Dishwasher Repair

1.7

8 Reviews

1.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Washer Was making Noises, not working properly Found PML Appliance Repairer on Google, Called that afternoon. Came out next morning. Replaced part straight away as he carried a lot of parts with him. Great service, reasonable pricing, Great sense of humor too . Best guy for the job. Must use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angel N.

I would highly recommend Peter from PML Appliance Repair, as his highly professional and his prices are very reasonable. Thank you for repairing my LG Dishwasher which is working like new again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dianne R.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found this company online, booked for fridge repair the following day, very professional on the phone, explained the fees and told Peter would be my serviceman and I would get a call half an hour before arrival. Arrived 45 minutes late. Peter took the back off the freezer after I explained the problem and instantly he said he had to take the fridge into the warehouse to repair, when I questioned the need to do this, he said it's not worth fixing, buy a new one! He spent the next 10 minutes telling me how experienced he was. I phoned the office today as I was still waiting for a receipt promised 96 hours earlier and was concerned about his diagnosis of the problem and desire to take my fridge off the property, and spoke to Alison who said Peter often brings fridges into the warehouse to repair and he was in fact their only serviceman. I asked to speak to the manager and was told he didn't know anything about fridges, nor did Alison, but would pass on my message and he would contact me. So far, no contact. Peter may have been correct in that my fridge wasn't worth fixing, but it was until I questioned the need to remove it from my property that his opinion altered.

Average

1 year ago

Roly49 A.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Appliance Service

Appliance Repair Service in Blakehurst

Recent Reviews

Hi My house was built in 2015 and had a new Baumatic cook top was installed and due to gas leak i called Sydney Appliance in and they came for inspection on 3rd of January 2020 and charged for the inspection service and said they could get a new part to be repaired which was done on the 13th of january but within days found that i could still smell the gas leaking which i reported and they came back and checked that the part they replaced was faulty and they came back saying they cannot get the parts and would not be able to fix it to which i said pay me full refund which they said they have to remove the part they placed. They are claiming to give me the value of the part only and not labour? If they take the faulty part the entire cook top would not work to which they said Teresa from Sydney Appliance Service said she would contact Baumatic two weeks ago and has still not got back to me.

Average

1 year ago

Vijay V.

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Service Box

Effortless appliance repair near you Get your washing machine and other white goods repaired by Service Box for a fixed price - Call 0800 802 1892

Recent Reviews

Had to call to find out what was happening with appliance, almost two weeks after engineer visit.

Average

1 year ago

B. Y.

Three week delay before replacement machine could be delivered too long. Also promises to have new machine installed not kept (admittedly this was during Coronavirus lockdown but the promises were made before then.)

Average

1 year ago

E. J.

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Long Horn Appliance - Appliance Repair Service

Appliance Repair service in Plano TX We fix all appliances including washers ovens cooktops dishwashers and refrigerators We also offer appliance repair parts for your convenience

Recent Reviews

The staff is all very respectful , lady over the phone and the tech. He came between the hours he said he would . Which was great because I was scared I was going to miss him . He also had shoe booties with him to respect my carpeted floors . Very fast and affordable service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belinda B.

Saw their ad on facebook and called them to look at my refrigerator that was not cooling so they came out the same day wearing a mask and gloves which made us feel safe. Thanks Longhorn Appliance for your great service.

Great

1 year ago

Brett V.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mr Appliance

Are your appliances not performing as well as they used to Work with the experts Contact Mr Appliance today for speedy expert appliance repair service that fits into your schedule We offer upfront pricing and our trained professionals perform quality work every time Contact us to schedule an appointment today

Recent Reviews

Chad helped me on Monday and I will use Mr. Appliance more often - easy to book, very professional and skilled Techs ! We did the much needed dryer vent clean out the consulted on future home/appliance service - Orange County, CA

Excellent

1 year ago

Kat F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Action Appliance

Action Appliance Service is a home appliance repair business serving Kitchener Waterloo and Cambridge areas Call now or submit a service request online

Recent Reviews

They came out and diagnosed my Refrigerator as a bad compressor. After me having to call them several times they finally ordered the replacement part through the manufacturer. They said they would call to schedule the appointment when the part came in. They did not, I called and it was there so they scheduled the appointment. The tech came out and replaced the compressor. Less than 10 days later the compressor stopped working. They send a second tech to come out and take a look. Second compressor has gone bad. Make sure when the office orders the new compressor they get a reversing valve to replace as well. Guess what I had to call several times because they were going to follow up with the manufacturer. Finally they got tired of me calling and sent a third tech to see if he could revive the bad compressor. Third tech says while he is trying to revive the compressor. They should have replaced the compressor and the condenser they have had this happen several times on this model of refrigerator. The labor to replace the two new parts is under Actions 90 day warranty. But he thinks the unit should be replaced and tells us he is going to talk to his manager about having him get manufacturer to replace the entire unit and leaves. Guess what no call from the office or manager. So for the next five days i talk to a scheduler at the office 2-3 times a day. She says she is working with the manufacturer to get the two parts that are covered under manufacturer warranty. Finally i start asking for a manager and i get tech #3 on the phone and he is apologizing because he misspoke and the parts are covered under warranty but i will now have to pay additional labor for them to come back out. And by the way we haven't ordered the replacement parts with the manufacturer because we knew you were going to say no. Of course i am going to say no. You said that your company should have replaced these parts together. I paid once and now you want me to pay again because you forgot to order all the needed parts. NO WAY! Now may I speak to a manager? I'm sorry all the managers are not here. OK will you please have one call me? Yes. Guess what... No call, so I call back. No manager available please call back and ask for James. I called back and James was on the phone so I left my name and number and well as you can gather no return phone call from James. I would not recommend this place unless you feel the need to do all the follow up work and help the techs to diagnose the issue to make sure your appliance is fixed right the first time. If you have all the time in the world to wait and all the money to keep fixing by all means these guys are your people. STAY AWAY from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Cara W.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Vancouver

Appliance Repair Done Right If We Can039t Fix It You Don039t Pay CLICK TO CALL REQUEST A QUOTE Appliance Repair Done Right If We Can039t Fix It You Don039t Pay REQUEST A FREE QUOTE We Repair

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your time. Googled appliance repair and came to their site which advertised same day repair of all appliance brands. Called and spoke to them advising we needed this done quickly for a tenant. Receptionist said they could do that evening or the next morning and she'd call me back after speaking to the tech. No call. I called back in the afternoon and no answer. Left a voicemail and it's now 24 hours later and still no return call. So we wasted a day of our tenant's fridge being out of service due to calling on this company. I would avoid at all costs as very unprofessional company.

Average

1 year ago

Kelly K.

A-Repair Maple Leaf Appliance Repair is not a company that I'd ever call again. A $285 flat rate to fix anything is outrageous. My dentist doesn't charge that much. They promise same-day service, which doesn't happen and then they wait until they are in your house to drop the $285, plus tax, plus parts bomb on you. I paid the $100 for showing up and then said "adios." These guys run under two differently named web sites, so if they don't get you with one, they've got a good chance at getting you with the other one. Their review on their own site are loaded with "anonymous" five-star notes. Every other site shows more in the one-star category.

Average

1 year ago

Hugh F.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ApplianceJunk

ApplianceJunkcom - Appliance Repair Forum

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

De Anza Appliance

Major Appliance Repair serving the greater San Jose Metropolitan area and Santa Clara County since 1972

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fixitnow

Your appliance repair weapon of mass instruction for all your appliance repair needs

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SF Bay Area Appliance Repair Services Appliance Repair Doctor

The Appliance Repair Doctor039s certified technicians excel at appliance repair services maintenance and installation Same day service in The Bay Area

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Appliance

Alpha Appliance Repairs is one of the most experienced appliance service repair businesses in Sydney Call 02 9420 2622 to book an in-home service today

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Appliance repair sydney

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

High Tech Appliance

High Tech Appliance Service has been providing exceptional service to residential and commercial clients across the GTA. We have been in this business for more than 15 years. You can rest assured that you will be provided with the highest quality service at the lowest prices. We guarantee our work and do it right.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dial An Applianceman

780-964-7861 Edmonton Appliance Repair Service. 40 years serving Edmonton. Fully licensed, insured & bonded technicians. Same day or next day repairs.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with