Back  

Computer Repair Service

A company that offers computer repairing services.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

35

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Computer Repair Service

Computer Repair Service A company that offers computer repairing services.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

35

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boxaid

Remote computer repair service PC support remote computer virus removal in USA In business since 2007 Reviewed by Wall Street Journal Call Now

Recent Reviews

My Tech was tremendous, worked 4 hours and kept me updated while working on it. also gave me pointers on what to do and not to do. He also suggested a free anti virus program that was a lot better than the paid STOP ZILLA i was using. Cleaned his programs back of when he was done. and no payment till the end. GREAT COMPANY!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Keith U.

These guys are truly amazing! My tech was Jonathan and he went above and beyond working on my laptop for 4 hours! And still charged me the max which is 89.95. You will not be disappointed. Ask for Jonathan.

Excellent

5 months ago

Tony C.

2

11 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Fixfactor

Same day mobile phone repair drone and computer repair service in London We offer data recovery service from broken hard drives SSD drives and SD cards

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to say that this company completely astonished me, their service was super fast, I posted it on Monday, they emailed to say received on Tuesday morning, it is now Thursday and I have just received it back! It's in perfect condition again, I'm so glad to have it back and can't recommend Raphone enough. Super fast service, updates throughout the whole process and top notch work. Thank you so much!

Excellent

6 months ago

Grace Coote

Smashed my brand new Pocophone F1 and raphone were the only place i could find who could repair a brand new devive such as the Pocophone F1, as no-where else had the supplies to do sow tih it being released only a month or 2 ago. Nevertheless, send my phone away on monday morning, and by Friday i have the phone back and it looks brand new. Perfect accuracy and very well done to whoever did the repair, I couldn't be happier! Great customer service aswell when i phoned them up, and very fast and helpful replies to my (many) emails keeping me up to date on the progress of the repair!

Excellent

6 months ago

Nathaniel Walton

2.1

7 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using JLA for some time now and have recently had a new hard drive installed so I can continue playing champ manager 01/02... thanks to Adam I’m flying trough the season and in the champions league final with Southampton!????????

Excellent

6 months ago

James Sadler

I took my laptop into Adam after it had been run over by my dad for playing Dungeons and Dragons too much... not only did he completely rebuild it for me - but was able to upgrade my hard drive to a 6TB so that I would have plenty of space for my epic battles and online shenanigans... he did all this, if you can believe within a day, so I didn’t miss any game time... the price was reasonable too! Thanks Dungeon Master! I would thoroughly recommend this service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lloyd

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ECLIPSE COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICES

ECLIPSE COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICES

Recent Reviews

We contacted Stephen at Eclipse having wasted months trying to resolve Windows 10 Feature Update errors. Stephen was able to quickly pinpoint the root-cause of the errors and implemented a fix which has 100% resolved all errors and also significantly speeded-up the PC; it is now running faster than at any time in the last 10 years. I cannot rate Eclipse highly enough and I would urge anybody to contact Stephen for advice before attempting to fix IT issues themselves.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rob Crayston

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Computer repair in Central Texas

Recent Reviews

Ordered a battery for my Sony laptop. Waited a week for a confirmation e-mail but it did not come. Sent an e-mail to their customer service asking for status and got a response and delivery date the next day. Battery came and works well. Cost was very good (about 1/2 of what Sony wanted). Required a BIOS upgrade to my laptop and the instructions were "ok" but I'm an IT guy so I was able to understand what needed to be done...would not think a non-technical person could have done the BIOS upgrade themself. Overall I'm satisfied but would make sure you have someone that can help you if you are not a technical person.

Great

7 months ago

Hartleyg

Bought a battery for my sony vaio, it worked for about a week. They asked me to return it but wouldn't credit me for the freight or the cost of my returing it to them. It cost me $13 for a bad battery. I bought one from a different supplier and suggest you do too.

Average

8 months ago

Dolinskim

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sync Computer Repair

Call Us at 601-427-9267 for the Best Computer Repair Service Jackson MS. Also Mobile Device Repair Service in the Jackson Metro, Madison, and Gluckstadt areas.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}