Back  

VPN Service

A service for virtual private network.

404

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

VPN Service

VPN Service A service for virtual private network.

404

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

37 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

InterSecure

Get Cheap Antivirus and Internet Security Software From the Brands you Love and Trust McAfee | Kaspersky | BullGuard | AVG | Norton | - Come in and have a look!

Recent Reviews

Cannot be trusted to deliver as promised. Purchased online AV suite which they claim you get the activation key within 2 hours. which was one of the main reasons for purchasing from them. Mine took over 33 hours to arrive . When I gave them a poor review they just become abusive, even accusing me of lying even after I presented the order and receipt proving exactly when I made my order. They will not admit they had failed but instead even more character assassination followed, a simple apology would have ended it there and then. But it seems TRUTH, criticism and acceptance of poor service is a major issue for this company. Well if they only want great reviews deliver as expected accept when you fail. But being abusive is certainly not the answer its just makes me give them more poor reviews.

Bad

10 months ago

Dave Witton

It is so easy to purchase from this company. Last year I inadvertently deleted the Mcafee download they sent me. I told them of this and they immediately forwarded me a duplicate. I have full confidence with Intersecure and will continue to purchase from them. Malcolm Livingston.

Excellent

1 year ago

Malcolm Livingston

4.5

36 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

IPVanish

VPN Online Privacy Made Easy - Fastest Most Reliable VPN

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical about using a VPN service mostly due to ignorance of what it provides you. Until I looked into it more and what IP VANISH had to offer. And I received protection on 10 devices. It really does what it says it does. Highly recommend service.

Excellent

1 year ago

I’m vanishing

It has been good so far and worked on every device I used it without any problems.

Great

1 year ago

Jose

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PureVPN

The World`s Fastest VPN Service

Recent Reviews

I had an issue with the renew of my account and Kayne was extremely helpful. I love PureVPN . The services are good. Never had a problem ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Siqueira

good, but some time will internet slow.

Great

1 year ago

Amelie Lau

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great shop, quick shipping and quality products.

Great

1 year ago

L.

All’s great but the delivery is always longer than expect and not because of COVID-19, it’s not the first time! That’s why -1 star ⭐️

Great

1 year ago

Valentin

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a while to finally deliver to my house (I'm in Canada) but the flavours are great! I ordered Salted Caramel and Strawberry Cream which is true to the flavour rather than tasting like powdered cardboard from other companies. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Shipment arrived quickly and Strawberry Cream whey protein is fantastic, best tasting protein ive had so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Mendez

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only one I've ever bought that actually works, and I've bought many previously, I'd almost given up

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell WOODS

Product has STILL not arrived 3 weeks after ordering-what’s gone wrong????

Average

1 year ago

Joyce Triggs

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered during the pandemic and the order was shipped fast. I ordered Pixi Epoxy for my Clionadh eyeshadows and a sample size of an Arcane Magic eyeshadow in Alter Ego. This works without a primer and will be amped up with a primer. They included a sample of their Exquisite loose eyeshadow and the shift is wild! It has a clear base and won’t work without some type of glitter glue or Pixi Epoxy. No problems with the order so I can’t comment on customer service in that regard only say they kept me updated with the order status. Very happy with my purchase! Recommended :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Average

1 year ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Average

1 year ago

Cornelius Städele

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I and another couple were traveling to the UK for two weeks from Canada. We were looking for a vehicle that would be comfortable and large enough for all of us and our luggage. I found 4x4 vehicle hire on the internet and contacted them for a quote. Riaz got back to me very quickly and I found him very helpful and friendly. Not only did he do his very best to try and help me find a vehicle that suited us, he helped me stay within my budget. Riaz truly went out of his way to help me and I can’t begin express how much I appreciate that. The Land Rover Discovery 5 was a perfect fit for us. The vehicle was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Our luggage fit perfectly and it handled the weight with ease. It was a luxury to drive, excellent to handle and made our travels a pleasure. The company, 4x4 Vehicle Hire dropped it off with us and picked it up from us, eliminating any extra expenses and mostly time. This was something that was extremely convenient for us and a bonus. It was so easy. Everyone we had contact with was very nice. I can’t recommend this company enough. They are definitely top shelf with their vehicles but also customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. B.

4+4 vehicle hire pulled out all the stops to help me and my family after I had a accident in my own car so that we had a suitable vehicle to tow our caravan to Cornwall and back, great service and vehicle. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. Q.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

58 Lifestyle

58 Lifestyle offers a range luxury wellbeing products to nourish the body and soul Our products include luxury room scents hand care amp body care products

Recent Reviews

I love the no58 products my favorite is the room spray that calms me down and aids great sleep! The candles release a beautiful scent and the body wash is the perfect way to start your day!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a tube of retin a gel, it arrived in about 14 days as promised. I was concerned that it wasnt going to arrive, being it was one of my first times ordering anything online.

Excellent

1 year ago

timg

I ordered ordred from Medsmex and received everything in 10 business days. I am very happy with my order. Odering from Medsmex saved me several hundred dollars. I would not be ablle to take this medeicine if I had not found this company online. I can not afford American drug prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

KittyKaboo

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping at this store for about 2 years now. They sell nutritional supplements and health care products. This online vendor is excellent as every order I have made arrives exactly in the same amount of days 4 or 5. The site is intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. I have probably orderd upwards of 15 or 20 times from this store and they have never let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scandia

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Access Micro claims that their motherboard combos are assembled and burned in for 24 hours before shipped to insure compatability and maximum performance. I noticed that my order was shipped the same day it was ordered, which is good , i love a quick response. I just assummed that it was already assembled and burned in before i ordered it. It may do some good to mention on your webpage, that your mobo combos are pre assembled tested before they are ordered. Your current statment seems to imply that when i order that is the time of assembly. Its a little misleading.

Excellent

1 year ago

dave967

I am a big fan of Access Micro, I've ordered from you guys for years. I will contiue to do so because of your superior service and quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

MANGOG

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my full order in 6 days, however, they never communicated that the order had been sent. Left message on 877 number and they called my 2 or 3 days later.

Great

1 year ago

audio11

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast service,love these ear plugs,have been using them for years now,they really are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

mireillesou

I was very pleased with the quality of the earplugs which I bought in August last year. Previously I was spending £5 every 3 weeks for 6 silicone ear plugs. I bought the large pack which has 24 plugs to drown out my husbands snoring and has lasted over 7 months which is a bargain. I will never buy any other type of ear plugs ever again. Well done to earplugsonline.

Excellent

1 year ago

sparkinson01

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a hair straightener from this site for my wife's cousin in India because they don't ship there, and it was listed on the 220V part of the website, but when I received it, it made no mention of 220V in the directions, so I placed a call to Folica and they said that the hair straightener is not in fact a 220V device. After talking to her manager, the woman on the phone offered a full refund and that included return shipping. I shipped the straightener back and once they received it, the finance dept made a mess of things and it took about 4 phone calls to get the proper refund amount straightened out. The ladies at customer service were great, as were their managers, but the finance dept really made a mess of things, and they wouldn't put through refunds until I made a second call. At the end of the day though, I got all my money back and I will deal with them again. I had no trouble talking to a real person each time I called and I really liked that.

Great

1 year ago

Paul_G

Folica sold me 2 counterfeit CHI's, refused to address it and finally after countless phone calls and asking to talk to a supervisor who somehow never seems to be there agreed to credit me $60 for a Solia hair straighter that broke after only having it for 4 months. They are now refusing to wave the handling fee even though I have spent over $200 with them for 2 counterfeit items. They should be shut down.

Average

1 year ago

akp0003

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

best online supplement store ive used (ive used 3) lowest prices, fasted shipping (2.5 DAYS to get from the usa to my house in ontario) and amazing customer service. any questions i had they answer very quick, also i called them once and they were very polite and helped me out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyler_JY

I ordered a supplements and they never came my friends ordered too and his came within a week and he ordered after me.

Average

1 year ago

Fucknutraplanet

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Quick2You

Low Prices with Fast Free Shipping on Vitamins Nutritional Supplements Health Foods Beauty Other Natural Products Avg Delivery In 2-3 Days Worldwide Sh

Recent Reviews

I received the goods Alistrol tablets ok but understood the tablets were a month's supply. The recommended dosage on the container is 3 tablets twice a day, this covers just 20 days! I have now received a bill from Fedex for £16 to cover import taxes. i checked the site and found a reference to the surcharge tucked away under shipping charges. I wish this charge had been in a more prominent position. In total I could have purchased the goods cheaper in the UK and will do so in future. Most disappointed with Quick2you.

Average

1 year ago

edatrainer

You did not inform me of any other charges I am now expected to pay a bill to H.M. Customs for £18 .93. I should have been informed of this at the time This is UNDERHAND & I am NOT paying

Average

1 year ago

ecmleonard

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Health Supplements - Vitamins Nutritional Supplements - Weight Loss Dietary

Buy health supplements weight loss supplements and vitamins dietary products online Cheap health supplements and weight loss vitamins supplements are offered for sale

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on September 16,2008. I never received anything from Vitamin Bungalow. I've tried to call the 1800 number. They keep you on hold for about 15 minutes then a recording comes on and asked you to call back. I tried sending an email, never received a response. I've tried repeatedly to get in touch with them to credit my card with no response. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY TOOK MY ORDER AND NEVER SENT ANYTHING, STEALING $100 FROM ME

Average

1 year ago

bhebe24

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to the one in Deptford NJ And the one that help me name was Jenny she was so amazing she went beyond to make sure I was comfortable this was my 1st experience and I can not wait to go back

Excellent

1 year ago

dollup

i purchased several Brazilian blowout products from them and I think they have been tampered. The shampoo smells like chlorine. Which was not the smell of the previous bottle. BEWARE

Average

1 year ago

Lorievan

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had false teeth since I was 27 yrs old. Nothing cleans them as well as s

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I’ve enjoyed this product for a number of years. It has been a good source to keep my night guards clean & sanitary.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

10 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

10 months ago

Iva M.

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TENS Machine Trusted Retailer of Natural Pain Relief Devices CareMax AU

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back feel better and recover faster CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years

Recent Reviews

This definitely gets the heart working and makes you work harder to get maximum results but with the level of intensity you can choose from makes it a great training companion if your a novice to a world class athlete.. Love it Teeman

Excellent

10 months ago

Tee Mann

I am a runner an rather old (76) and often come home after a run really tight in the back. I lie on my back support - at first it hurts but I relax and honestly I love it. It arrived so quickly after I ordered it

Excellent

10 months ago

Patricia Copping

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought cream however it the flacon was not full, after a week it was already empty!

Average

1 year ago

Desmitclaudia I.

At 36 it had taken me a little while to find my man and I was determined to look my very best on my long awaited wedding day. So when one of my work colleagues suggested we went to an open evening event at a local skin clinic I leapt at the chance.I picked up leaflets about wrinkle treatments and had tried some products from Dead Sea Premier BIOX Intensive Age Treatment- Age Treatment Serum and Age Treatment Eye Cream Gel. I was surprised about the effect. With my wedding 4 weeks away I had my first treatment with Dead Sea Premier BIOX set - Mask, Eye Gel, Serum, Cream . Over the next couple of days I could see all the true results. It is really reduce the effects of age. On the day of my wedding I was able to thoroughly enjoy my moment in the spotlight. Best of all my husband thinks that my new face-look are irresistible! I have used Premier by Dead Sea a few years now . My years turn back. My twin sister as well start used this and other friends. thanks a lot !

Excellent

1 year ago

Marinaparker777 F.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Products at Solvaderm Redefining Skin Science

Solvaderm is redefining skin science The results of our skin care products are remarkable and have grabbed the attention of the derma-cosmetic community

Recent Reviews

I'm 60 years old and this cream is majical compared to ANY other cream I've tried. Going back since probably 10 yrs.old I cannot forget my mother saying "always wash your face and make sure to put on your cream". Years later I was a model, (which required much more than eating healthy, excercise, etc..). I've had dry skin my whole life. A couple of months ago a terrible rash with extreme itching all over my eyelids, face and neck started and tried every cream the Dr. ordered with no change. I searched the internet extensively and found Solvaderm. After a week all the rashes were gone. This is a true story and I'm now afraid to use anything else. Thank you for listening!

Excellent

10 months ago

Judithe Bialach

I can't say anything went wrong, I was in the process of ordering and very excited to receive your products when I read all the reviews. Many people are having trouble getting in touch with customer service when they have a problem with one woman being hung up on. I like a company that is easy to reach..I even noticed you gave no responses to the feedback or questions here to resolve customer issues. I wish we could have done business but these people speak loud and clear.

Poor

10 months ago

J. Y.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Makari

Visit Makari for a natural alternative to skin lightening bleaching whitening Our products are manufactured in Switzerland from high quality ingredients

Recent Reviews

A minha ultiima encomenda que foi a Makari, deixou-me muito a desejar os vossos serviços. Pela demora no processamento dos produtos e devido a falta de produto em stock, Makari, não se predispôs a comunicar-me antecipadamente face à situação, informou-me após o meu e-mail a saber do estado da encomenda, como se não bastasse ainda tive que esperar 4 dias para obter uma reposta. Isso deixou muito a desejar, visto que tinha uma viagem e estava aguardar pela entrega dia produtos. Após o processamento, foram muito hábil com entrega, sendo que empresa DHL foram muito profissional . Obrigada

Average

10 months ago

Cresma Santos

I just started using the sunscreen. Been a week now. So far it hasn't irritated my eyes like i have experienced with others and it leaves no white residue on the skin- completely absorbed. I have oily skin and this is perfect as it hasn't made my face more oily. It has a light fragrance which i like. I will rate it a 5 star if these qualities are maintained after a month of using it.

Average

10 months ago

X. D.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

US DENTAL DEPOT

US DENTAL DEPOT Dental Supplies Miami Dental laboratory supply equipment and Dental Supply discount Dental Porcelain Supplies Dental Ceramics Orthodontic Dental Instruments Dental Sand Blasters and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 micro-motors that were on sale. I was told that I was going to receive my products in 2 weeks. But only after the payment was made they sent me the final invoice including a note saying that I would receive the package in 4 to 8 weeks. After many e-mail back and forth trying to cancel the order. The owner that barely speaks English (by the way... the worse person I had to deal in my 20 years doing business) told me that the money will only be refund back to my credit card account after 4 weeks. Now, I have to fight in court to get my money back, plus the damages caused by this company!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Polinatti E.

US DENTAL DEPOT is a great company with excellent product, services and prices, we are satisfied with every purchases made and the good attention towards customers, Ms Amanda specially we thank her for her good communication skills, fast response to any query and patience. We looking forward to do business with this company for many more years. Best Regards

Excellent

1 year ago

Ramirorams R.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 89 year old father in law is currently in St George's Life hospital in Port Elizabeth. He has been in and out for the past 4 weeks. He was found by his wife tonight with blood soaked bedding and a soaking bed of urine. This is how much this hospital cares. https://t.co/uD0QmKXY1I

Average

1 year ago

Walterjkruger N.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with them for over 10 years on behalf of my elderly dad. Being a 24/7 carer can be lonely and stressful. Coloplast are my back up team, they deal with a part of the caring process for me. Yesterday my GP team made a huge admin mistake, l was on phone most of day trying to rectify. Finally a really lovely lady at charter sorted it out and talked to me like l was a human. Thank you to her and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madie Bray

I have been a customer for nearly ten years and during that time every order I have placed with them has been delivered within a few days, they confirm by email, details of the orders I have placed and follow up with confirmation of the expected delivery date, the courier's name and their despatch number. Occasionally I call their technical people and they too are happy to be of service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Vine

3.7

27 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT go anywhere near this place. I am on the verge of legal action against them. They charged me 749.00 and want to send me 250.00 set of veneers for their remakes with no refund of the difference. I have repeated for them to remake what I paid for. They are refusing to do their part.I am still waiting for the 2nd impression kit they said they would mail out to me 2 weeks ago. The rep just confirmed it was never mailed out. I ordered these June 11. It is August and I am still fighting with them. The quality is the worse I have ever seen. They are bulky and look like I have a mouth piece in. My tops were so bad, they dont even snap in place. The bottoms wont go down all the way because they are too small. The rep told me today that they I will NOT get any refund. My only option is to accept the 250.00 classic veneers BUT I have to pay 749.00 for them.... Dont touch this company. You will regret it.

Bad

2 months ago

BonnieSaunders

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

10 months ago

Roni vincent

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really doubt if this is a fraud website! Be careful????????????? I bought a product 3 days ago, please note that the shipment I chose is 2-day air, but I didn t receive anything. There is NO email confirmation, NO order placement information, NO custom service, NO one answer the phone even. The only thing you can do is wait until your credit card company help you get your money back!

Average

1 year ago

Allicehead R.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These products can be a bit expensive, but I have found that they really work. I love her acne and exfoliating products. I liked her Benzoyl Peroxide and Bioglycolic products. I feel like they have made a big difference on my skin. I previously saw a dermatologist, and I was given stuff that was less effective than these products.

Great

1 year ago

Zoe S.

I use the jan marini website because my dermatologist does not carry all of their products and the ones they do carry work very well for me. The price is actually cheaper online than what I pay at the office.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy E.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Each time I place an order I am told that the expiration date is less than two months and I get a phone call asking if that would be all right for the prices that they are charging for the products I should be able to get a product with at least a six-month expiration date

Average

1 year ago

Aliblowe O.

I recently ordered a product from PSC and was gratified by the results. The service was impeccable , prompt and professional . Many companies drown you in red tape and unnecessary nonsense. Professional Supplement Center was simple direct and uncomplicated. Great !

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuck96711 V.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Should have been 5 star if not the connection is slower comparatively to other similar vpn but you have the advantage of (1) always connected easily (2) always available for customer service even NO vpn.

Great

10 months ago

Coreen

One of the most reliable and robust VPN services. I have been a customer for almost 10 years now..... The differentiation for me though, is the service. SwitchVPN offers the BEST customer service. Fast, available, and ALWAYS solve any problem!

Excellent

10 months ago

E. U.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had rhinoplasty surgery in April 2017 with Mr Francis Peart in Birmingham. I have to say I was amazed how much sketching he did on a piece of paper during my £180 consultation, he is brilliant at drawing and he doesn't even miss a thing now 14 months have gone by and my nose looks brilliant. How ever in July 2016 I went to transform in Manchester first and another specialist draw a poor sketch of my nose and said its possible to do my nose, the quotation they gave me was higher and that included a free consultation. I felt suspicious about this surgeon so after I had ignored all their calls and emails and I'm so glad I did. This surgeon is under investigation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ajamal Shah

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from Lockout and recieved my package the next day with free samples as well. Excellent service, great prices, and customer service is top notch. Great site to buy from!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bgg123 F.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The gals who waxed my legs was a bit of a pain..she barely talked when i tried having a little conversation with her..she wouldnt blow on the wax when i looked at her and said its burning me...but my legs are smooth for the next few weeks lol

Average

1 year ago

Clara R.

Before last year, I had never been to an Esthetician, let alone even know what one was. However, a district manager in my home based business gave me a card for a free eyebrow wax at the European Wax Center in Morgantown, WV. And let me tell you, it was not only an eyebrow wax, but a true relaxing experience. I loved it. The Esthetician I started with soon moved to another area of the salon and I began going to someone new. Her name is Annalissa. She is a bubbly young lady who, not only explains everything that she is doing and what it does for you, not only in a relaxing sense, but also in a hygienically aspect as well. Needless to say, I widened my waxing experience to a full array of services. This was due primarily to Annalissa. We have since become good friends. Not only for this reason, but because she is a personal professional who is excellent at her chosen career. If you live in the Morgantown area and are looking for a salon providing the services of Estheticians, please check out the European Wax Center. Although, I will continue to make my monthly appointment with the EWC, I will truly miss my Annalissa. I wish her the very best at wherever it is she finds employment in the future. I know she will do very well for herself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonita C.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

My Hair and Beauty

Welcome to the exciting world of hair and cosmetics at myhairandbeautycouk We are specialized in selling professional salon hair and beauty products at competitive price

Recent Reviews

I had some delivery issues with myhairandveauty.co.uk but I have to say the customer service from the representative Manju was absolutely incredible. She singlehandedly saved the order, she went the extra mile to rectify my dispute. They might lose points for their stock information but they make up for it twofold with the service from Manju. If you can, speak to Manju and she will do everything in her power to resolve your dispute and get your items to you.

Great

1 year ago

Reg Williams

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After being a loyal customer for 5 years... no more. An efile not came flying off at 300000 rpm after being less than 2 weeks old. Apparently this is a common problem they have when they are dropped! Regardless of the fact it was not dropped and was fresh on my upower up200 drill, saying dropping a tiny bit like this and it being so poorly manufactured they think that’s acceptable says it all really!!!

Average

1 year ago

Steph Haines

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Totally pampered while getting manicure and gel polish by Shannon in treatwell Liverpool tonight. Perfect job on my very imperfect nails. Thanks so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marjory X.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a skeptic at fist, but after I got my product which was sent to me half away around the world at the very least minimal delivery cost, I am now believer of Pleasuretease.com. All their products are authentic and the price is way low from other re-sellers. I will definitely use Pleasuretease.com for my other future purchases. Thanks a lot!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Coffeerushaddict Q.

i like this site, will buy more in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miguelitomiguelito R.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm not keen on the coty branch for various reasons. But I have to give a big thank you to Dr Scott McKenzie. Very thorough, very professional yet down to earth, easy to talk to and very supportive. I cannot praise him enough!

Average

10 months ago

M. Reid

Barclay medical practice. Staff Sharon was able to quickly access medical information once I rang following an injury. I was gave an appointment within hours of to get a vaccine. Staff Kelly was very friendly as I rang to inform the branch that I was running 5 minutes behind. I told the doctor that I had a fear of needles, she was very professional and fast I didnt even notice. I was very happy with the service I recieved at the university branch. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

P. Z.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Medipendant for both my parents from Prime Medical Alert over a year ago. They hadn't had to use it until last week. I almost thought it was a waste until the accident happened. My mom went to the movies with her friends and about 10 minutes later my dad fell and broke his hip. She wouldn't have been back for 4-5 hours which would have been disastrous. He pressed the button and the operator came on over the necklace. They notified me after dispatching an ambulance and I was able to get over to his house minutes later. Great service; possibly saved my dad's life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnh3 Q.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For a $1,000 loan they wanted to charge me $6,830. So I would be paying off $7,830 for over a year, when all I wanted was a simple $1,200 loan. This has to be a joke! No thanks!! Keep your money

Average

1 year ago

Andrea R.

Very poor,multiple questions ,1st it says your loan is approved ,next it's wait a minute more questions ,got fed up went elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Colin Barker

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with