Back  

VPN Service

A service for virtual private network.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

78

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Electronics & Technology (144) Appliance Repair Service (5) Appliance Store (3) Battery Store (5) Camera Store (8) Cell Phone Accessory Store (3) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (1) Cell Phone Store (1) Computer Accessories Store (2) Computer Repair Service (4) Computer Service (6) Computer Store (10) Computer and Accessories Store (2) DNS Provider (1) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (1) Electronics Company (4) Electronics Store (24) Email Service Provider (2) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (2) Internet Service Provider (6) Internet Shop (7) Mobile Network Operator (3) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (1) Phone Repair Service (4) Phone and Internet Service (1) Photo Shop (3) Process Server (1) Screen Store (1) Search Engine Company (1) Software Company (6) Software Vendor (3) TV store (1) Technical Service (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (3) Telephone Company (1) VPN Service (9) Web Collaboration Platform (1) Web Hosting Company (3)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

VPN Service

VPN Service A service for virtual private network.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

78

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

IPVanish

VPN Online Privacy Made Easy - Fastest Most Reliable VPN

Recent Reviews

Trusted service! I’m a believer now!

I was skeptical about using a VPN service mostly due to ignorance of what it provides you. Until I looked into it more and what IP VANISH had to offer. And I received protection on 10 devices. It really does what it says it does. Highly recommend service.

Excellent

2 months ago

I’m vanishing

It has been good so far and worked on

It has been good so far and worked on every device I used it without any problems.

Great

2 months ago

Jose

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PureVPN

The World`s Fastest VPN Service

Recent Reviews

I had an issue with the renew of my

I had an issue with the renew of my account and Kayne was extremely helpful. I love PureVPN . The services are good. Never had a problem 😊

Excellent

2 months ago

Helen Siqueira

good

good, but some time will internet slow.

Great

2 months ago

Amelie Lau

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Goose VPN

Safe and limitless online with GOOSE VPN service provider the affordable customer-friendly VPN service 30 day money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Goose VPN has a great ios app and a…

Goose VPN has a great ios app and a unique 50gb for 2,99 pricing option for lighter users. However, though Goose VPN advertises this, the UK VPN does not work with any of the more popular broadcasters. A solid streaming UK option would have made Goose VPN perfect for me.

Average

1 month ago

Customer

Appears to work well

Appears to work well, the issue previously reported has been sorted with Goose VPN within minutes of reporting, that is what I call service, thanks again Goose

Excellent

1 month ago

Customer

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Nord VPN Router Express VPN Router Unblock Websites IPTV MAG Box

VPN Router UK VPN Routers Nord VPN Router Express VPN Router IPVanish VPN Router Unblock Websites IPTV Works With MAG Box Smart TV Plug In Be Anonymous - Just Plug One In To Your Existing Router UK Flash Routers VPN Routers For All Best VPN Service Any Internet Service Provider Buy A Nord Router

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BulletVPN

BulletVPN - Your VPN service provider for iOS Android PC Mac Fire Stick Protect your privacy and stream UltraHD websites with 30-day money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Great VPN, with excellent customer support

I have only been using BulletVPN for one day, but so far I am very happy with the service. I am getting excellent download speeds, which are basically the same as when not to connected to the VPN. But more importantly, they provide very responsive and helpful customer support. I had some minor issues with the VPN and the issues were resolved quickly via live chat. With several other VPNs, I've experienced terrible customer support. Often, not only do the customer support agents I've talked to via live chat, only provide very basic support, which is often of little help, but the support provided through support tickets is also often not much better. That's certainly not the case with all other VPNs. But I have had bad experiences with more VPNs than I have received good customer service from. So I was impressed with the level of support I received from BulletVPN via live chat. One downside, is that at the moment, their Windows software is very basic. However they have told me that a new version with more features is coming soon.

Excellent

1 month ago

Roger M

BulletVPN on live tv ThreeNow and TVNZ 2 stream live and on demand works as if ur living in New Zealand. The best

Best VPN for watching TVNZ 3now and nztv live and also on demand. A plus even NordVPN or expressVPN can’t access tv3 or 2 Nz from Australia so BulletVPN are the best

Excellent

1 month ago

Jack Hargreaves

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SaturnVPN

SaturnVPN is providing the cheapest VPN services since 2013 with fast and secure servers Buy a VPN account starting from 1 and connect up to 3 devices

Recent Reviews

SaturnVPN review - The cheapest and secure VPN you can get

I'm not a good writer, But I think it's worth to share my experience with a VPN provider, It all started when I moved to Dubai, I didn't even know that there are my blocked websites there, Even skype and many voip services were blocked there, I got really disappointed.At first I thought this is the way it is, You have to bare with it, But later I discover that proxy and VPN services can solve the issue, And I tried to find a good and secure solution,There were free methods but I was worried about the security, Paying for a good service is better than using free services, I didn't only want to use it for accessing blocked websites, Because I figured out that VPN can also protect me in open Wifi, and the hackers can't sniff on my connection, I read a few reviews about some VPN providers , But finally I chose SaturnVPN, As It's really cheap in compare with other providers, It supports different protocols and you don't have to buy separate accounts for different protocols, buy one account and you can connect through PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN, CiscoVPN and SSTP , And you can also connect on 2 devices simultaneously. The service is cheap and secure, 1Month $3.3 USD, 2Months $5, 3Months $7 , 6Months $10, 12Months $16 USD The other good thing is that they offer free trial account and you can try the service for free before you order, http://www.saturnvpn.com/free-test-account There is step by step tutorial and you can easily setup VPN on your Computer and smartphone. They have 3 days money back policy and if you don't like the service for any reason, You can get your money back.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jack A.

saturnvpn review

I used saturnvpn when I traveled to Iran .all website blocked there facebook, youtube and many other websites .I bought 6 months package for only $16 and it was very helpful . they have online support and they answer your question quickly .

Excellent

1 month ago

Sara O.

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ProtonVPN

ProtonVPN is a security focused FREE VPN service developed by CERN and MIT scientists Use the web anonymously unblock websites encrypt your connection

Recent Reviews

Same as all the other lame VPNS

Does not work to ublock any site that uses proxy identification blocking which is many sites and growing number each day. Proxies are not residential you will be blocked as a proxy user. Rest of the program really doesn't matter as far as I am concerned. Much better free ways to hide you IP no need for this. Use tor for example or the many free vpns available. A PITA to install as it is crippleware-u must install other microcrap software to install it. LOading this page with proton VPN stalled twice not reliable-had to disconnect from protonvpn and use another company's proxy to post this. Maybe they are filtering bad reviews about their company?

Average

1 month ago

Tellingda T.

same as all da other lamers

Will not unblock any site that blocks your login if you use a proxy, which is many sites and growing number each day. Protonvpn Proxies are not residential you will be blocked/identified as a proxy user. Rest of the program really doesn't matter as there are many free vpns and tor to hide you IP no need for paying protonvpn. A royal pain to install as it is crippleware-u have to install other microsh*_t software to install it.Loading this page with proton VPN stalled twice not reliable-had to use another vpn to post this. Also site-jabber may be deleting negative reviews of protonvpn as I had difficulty posting this with error messages from site-jabber (another corrupt censoring sitee?)

Average

1 month ago

Noneur B.

2 SmartReviews Score

FastestVPN

Get the Fastest VPN for 2020 that allows you to access blocked and restricted content from anywhere in the world Stream and Download with complete anonymity and security FastestVPN service provider offers secure access and high speed

3 SmartReviews Score

10 Best VPN Services Trusted Safe Fast 2020 Update

We tested and compared 300 VPNs to find 2020s best VPN services Protect your online privacy and security with fast safe VPNs

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with