Back  

VPN Service

A service for virtual private network.

169

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1427

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

VPN Service

VPN Service A service for virtual private network.

169

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1427

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

37 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

InterSecure

Get Cheap Antivirus and Internet Security Software From the Brands you Love and Trust McAfee | Kaspersky | BullGuard | AVG | Norton | - Come in and have a look!

Recent Reviews

Cannot be trusted to deliver as promised. Purchased online AV suite which they claim you get the activation key within 2 hours. which was one of the main reasons for purchasing from them. Mine took over 33 hours to arrive . When I gave them a poor review they just become abusive, even accusing me of lying even after I presented the order and receipt proving exactly when I made my order. They will not admit they had failed but instead even more character assassination followed, a simple apology would have ended it there and then. But it seems TRUTH, criticism and acceptance of poor service is a major issue for this company. Well if they only want great reviews deliver as expected accept when you fail. But being abusive is certainly not the answer its just makes me give them more poor reviews.

Bad

3 years ago

Dave Witton

It is so easy to purchase from this company. Last year I inadvertently deleted the Mcafee download they sent me. I told them of this and they immediately forwarded me a duplicate. I have full confidence with Intersecure and will continue to purchase from them. Malcolm Livingston.

Excellent

4 years ago

Malcolm Livingston

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

IPVanish

VPN Online Privacy Made Easy - Fastest Most Reliable VPN

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical about using a VPN service mostly due to ignorance of what it provides you. Until I looked into it more and what IP VANISH had to offer. And I received protection on 10 devices. It really does what it says it does. Highly recommend service.

Excellent

4 years ago

I’m vanishing

It has been good so far and worked on every device I used it without any problems.

Great

4 years ago

Jose

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PureVPN

The World`s Fastest VPN Service

Recent Reviews

I had an issue with the renew of my account and Kayne was extremely helpful. I love PureVPN . The services are good. Never had a problem ?

Excellent

4 years ago

Helen Siqueira

good, but some time will internet slow.

Great

4 years ago

Amelie Lau

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

4 years ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Poor

4 years ago

Cristina B.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lucy Johnston

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a while to finally deliver to my house (I'm in Canada) but the flavours are great! I ordered Salted Caramel and Strawberry Cream which is true to the flavour rather than tasting like powdered cardboard from other companies. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Shipment arrived quickly and Strawberry Cream whey protein is fantastic, best tasting protein ive had so far.

Excellent

4 years ago

Brandon Mendez

3.7

26 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only one I've ever bought that actually works, and I've bought many previously, I'd almost given up

Excellent

3 years ago

Russell WOODS

Product has STILL not arrived 3 weeks after ordering-what’s gone wrong????

Bad

3 years ago

Joyce Triggs

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Poor

4 years ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Bad

4 years ago

Cornelius Städele

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I and another couple were traveling to the UK for two weeks from Canada. We were looking for a vehicle that would be comfortable and large enough for all of us and our luggage. I found 4x4 vehicle hire on the internet and contacted them for a quote. Riaz got back to me very quickly and I found him very helpful and friendly. Not only did he do his very best to try and help me find a vehicle that suited us, he helped me stay within my budget. Riaz truly went out of his way to help me and I can’t begin express how much I appreciate that. The Land Rover Discovery 5 was a perfect fit for us. The vehicle was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Our luggage fit perfectly and it handled the weight with ease. It was a luxury to drive, excellent to handle and made our travels a pleasure. The company, 4x4 Vehicle Hire dropped it off with us and picked it up from us, eliminating any extra expenses and mostly time. This was something that was extremely convenient for us and a bonus. It was so easy. Everyone we had contact with was very nice. I can’t recommend this company enough. They are definitely top shelf with their vehicles but also customer service.

Excellent

4 years ago

B. B.

4+4 vehicle hire pulled out all the stops to help me and my family after I had a accident in my own car so that we had a suitable vehicle to tow our caravan to Cornwall and back, great service and vehicle. Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

U. Q.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a tube of retin a gel, it arrived in about 14 days as promised. I was concerned that it wasnt going to arrive, being it was one of my first times ordering anything online.

Excellent

4 years ago

timg

I ordered ordred from Medsmex and received everything in 10 business days. I am very happy with my order. Odering from Medsmex saved me several hundred dollars. I would not be ablle to take this medeicine if I had not found this company online. I can not afford American drug prices.

Excellent

4 years ago

KittyKaboo

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Access Micro claims that their motherboard combos are assembled and burned in for 24 hours before shipped to insure compatability and maximum performance. I noticed that my order was shipped the same day it was ordered, which is good , i love a quick response. I just assummed that it was already assembled and burned in before i ordered it. It may do some good to mention on your webpage, that your mobo combos are pre assembled tested before they are ordered. Your current statment seems to imply that when i order that is the time of assembly. Its a little misleading.

Excellent

4 years ago

dave967

I am a big fan of Access Micro, I've ordered from you guys for years. I will contiue to do so because of your superior service and quality.

Excellent

4 years ago

MANGOG

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast service,love these ear plugs,have been using them for years now,they really are the best!

Excellent

4 years ago

mireillesou

I was very pleased with the quality of the earplugs which I bought in August last year. Previously I was spending £5 every 3 weeks for 6 silicone ear plugs. I bought the large pack which has 24 plugs to drown out my husbands snoring and has lasted over 7 months which is a bargain. I will never buy any other type of ear plugs ever again. Well done to earplugsonline.

Excellent

4 years ago

sparkinson01

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a hair straightener from this site for my wife's cousin in India because they don't ship there, and it was listed on the 220V part of the website, but when I received it, it made no mention of 220V in the directions, so I placed a call to Folica and they said that the hair straightener is not in fact a 220V device. After talking to her manager, the woman on the phone offered a full refund and that included return shipping. I shipped the straightener back and once they received it, the finance dept made a mess of things and it took about 4 phone calls to get the proper refund amount straightened out. The ladies at customer service were great, as were their managers, but the finance dept really made a mess of things, and they wouldn't put through refunds until I made a second call. At the end of the day though, I got all my money back and I will deal with them again. I had no trouble talking to a real person each time I called and I really liked that.

Great

4 years ago

Paul_G

Folica sold me 2 counterfeit CHI's, refused to address it and finally after countless phone calls and asking to talk to a supervisor who somehow never seems to be there agreed to credit me $60 for a Solia hair straighter that broke after only having it for 4 months. They are now refusing to wave the handling fee even though I have spent over $200 with them for 2 counterfeit items. They should be shut down.

Poor

4 years ago

akp0003

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

best online supplement store ive used (ive used 3) lowest prices, fasted shipping (2.5 DAYS to get from the usa to my house in ontario) and amazing customer service. any questions i had they answer very quick, also i called them once and they were very polite and helped me out.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tyler_JY

I ordered a supplements and they never came my friends ordered too and his came within a week and he ordered after me.

Bad

4 years ago

Fucknutraplanet

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Quick2You

Low Prices with Fast Free Shipping on Vitamins Nutritional Supplements Health Foods Beauty Other Natural Products Avg Delivery In 2-3 Days Worldwide Sh

Recent Reviews

I received the goods Alistrol tablets ok but understood the tablets were a month's supply. The recommended dosage on the container is 3 tablets twice a day, this covers just 20 days! I have now received a bill from Fedex for £16 to cover import taxes. i checked the site and found a reference to the surcharge tucked away under shipping charges. I wish this charge had been in a more prominent position. In total I could have purchased the goods cheaper in the UK and will do so in future. Most disappointed with Quick2you.

Bad

4 years ago

edatrainer

You did not inform me of any other charges I am now expected to pay a bill to H.M. Customs for £18 .93. I should have been informed of this at the time This is UNDERHAND & I am NOT paying

Poor

4 years ago

ecmleonard

2.2

5 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to the one in Deptford NJ And the one that help me name was Jenny she was so amazing she went beyond to make sure I was comfortable this was my 1st experience and I can not wait to go back

Excellent

4 years ago

dollup

i purchased several Brazilian blowout products from them and I think they have been tampered. The shampoo smells like chlorine. Which was not the smell of the previous bottle. BEWARE

Bad

4 years ago

Lorievan

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had false teeth since I was 27 yrs old. Nothing cleans them as well as s

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

I’ve enjoyed this product for a number of years. It has been a good source to keep my night guards clean & sanitary.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

3 years ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Iva M.

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TENS Machine Trusted Retailer of Natural Pain Relief Devices CareMax AU

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back feel better and recover faster CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years

Recent Reviews

This definitely gets the heart working and makes you work harder to get maximum results but with the level of intensity you can choose from makes it a great training companion if your a novice to a world class athlete.. Love it Teeman

Excellent

3 years ago

Tee Mann

I am a runner an rather old (76) and often come home after a run really tight in the back. I lie on my back support - at first it hurts but I relax and honestly I love it. It arrived so quickly after I ordered it

Excellent

3 years ago

Patricia Copping

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought cream however it the flacon was not full, after a week it was already empty!

Bad

4 years ago

Desmitclaudia I.

At 36 it had taken me a little while to find my man and I was determined to look my very best on my long awaited wedding day. So when one of my work colleagues suggested we went to an open evening event at a local skin clinic I leapt at the chance.I picked up leaflets about wrinkle treatments and had tried some products from Dead Sea Premier BIOX Intensive Age Treatment- Age Treatment Serum and Age Treatment Eye Cream Gel. I was surprised about the effect. With my wedding 4 weeks away I had my first treatment with Dead Sea Premier BIOX set - Mask, Eye Gel, Serum, Cream . Over the next couple of days I could see all the true results. It is really reduce the effects of age. On the day of my wedding I was able to thoroughly enjoy my moment in the spotlight. Best of all my husband thinks that my new face-look are irresistible! I have used Premier by Dead Sea a few years now . My years turn back. My twin sister as well start used this and other friends. thanks a lot !

Excellent

4 years ago

Marinaparker777 F.

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Products at Solvaderm Redefining Skin Science

Solvaderm is redefining skin science The results of our skin care products are remarkable and have grabbed the attention of the derma-cosmetic community

Recent Reviews

I'm 60 years old and this cream is majical compared to ANY other cream I've tried. Going back since probably 10 yrs.old I cannot forget my mother saying "always wash your face and make sure to put on your cream". Years later I was a model, (which required much more than eating healthy, excercise, etc..). I've had dry skin my whole life. A couple of months ago a terrible rash with extreme itching all over my eyelids, face and neck started and tried every cream the Dr. ordered with no change. I searched the internet extensively and found Solvaderm. After a week all the rashes were gone. This is a true story and I'm now afraid to use anything else. Thank you for listening!

Excellent

3 years ago

Judithe Bialach

I can't say anything went wrong, I was in the process of ordering and very excited to receive your products when I read all the reviews. Many people are having trouble getting in touch with customer service when they have a problem with one woman being hung up on. I like a company that is easy to reach..I even noticed you gave no responses to the feedback or questions here to resolve customer issues. I wish we could have done business but these people speak loud and clear.

Poor

3 years ago

J. Y.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Makari

Visit Makari for a natural alternative to skin lightening bleaching whitening Our products are manufactured in Switzerland from high quality ingredients

Recent Reviews

A minha ultiima encomenda que foi a Makari, deixou-me muito a desejar os vossos serviços. Pela demora no processamento dos produtos e devido a falta de produto em stock, Makari, não se predispôs a comunicar-me antecipadamente face à situação, informou-me após o meu e-mail a saber do estado da encomenda, como se não bastasse ainda tive que esperar 4 dias para obter uma reposta. Isso deixou muito a desejar, visto que tinha uma viagem e estava aguardar pela entrega dia produtos. Após o processamento, foram muito hábil com entrega, sendo que empresa DHL foram muito profissional . Obrigada

Poor

3 years ago

Cresma Santos

I just started using the sunscreen. Been a week now. So far it hasn't irritated my eyes like i have experienced with others and it leaves no white residue on the skin- completely absorbed. I have oily skin and this is perfect as it hasn't made my face more oily. It has a light fragrance which i like. I will rate it a 5 star if these qualities are maintained after a month of using it.

Bad

3 years ago

X. D.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

US DENTAL DEPOT

US DENTAL DEPOT Dental Supplies Miami Dental laboratory supply equipment and Dental Supply discount Dental Porcelain Supplies Dental Ceramics Orthodontic Dental Instruments Dental Sand Blasters and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 micro-motors that were on sale. I was told that I was going to receive my products in 2 weeks. But only after the payment was made they sent me the final invoice including a note saying that I would receive the package in 4 to 8 weeks. After many e-mail back and forth trying to cancel the order. The owner that barely speaks English (by the way... the worse person I had to deal in my 20 years doing business) told me that the money will only be refund back to my credit card account after 4 weeks. Now, I have to fight in court to get my money back, plus the damages caused by this company!!!!

Poor

4 years ago

Polinatti E.

US DENTAL DEPOT is a great company with excellent product, services and prices, we are satisfied with every purchases made and the good attention towards customers, Ms Amanda specially we thank her for her good communication skills, fast response to any query and patience. We looking forward to do business with this company for many more years. Best Regards

Excellent

4 years ago

Ramirorams R.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with them for over 10 years on behalf of my elderly dad. Being a 24/7 carer can be lonely and stressful. Coloplast are my back up team, they deal with a part of the caring process for me. Yesterday my GP team made a huge admin mistake, l was on phone most of day trying to rectify. Finally a really lovely lady at charter sorted it out and talked to me like l was a human. Thank you to her and the team.

Excellent

4 years ago

Madie Bray

I have been a customer for nearly ten years and during that time every order I have placed with them has been delivered within a few days, they confirm by email, details of the orders I have placed and follow up with confirmation of the expected delivery date, the courier's name and their despatch number. Occasionally I call their technical people and they too are happy to be of service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark Vine

3.4

27 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT go anywhere near this place. I am on the verge of legal action against them. They charged me 749.00 and want to send me 250.00 set of veneers for their remakes with no refund of the difference. I have repeated for them to remake what I paid for. They are refusing to do their part.I am still waiting for the 2nd impression kit they said they would mail out to me 2 weeks ago. The rep just confirmed it was never mailed out. I ordered these June 11. It is August and I am still fighting with them. The quality is the worse I have ever seen. They are bulky and look like I have a mouth piece in. My tops were so bad, they dont even snap in place. The bottoms wont go down all the way because they are too small. The rep told me today that they I will NOT get any refund. My only option is to accept the 250.00 classic veneers BUT I have to pay 749.00 for them.... Dont touch this company. You will regret it.

Bad

2 years ago

BonnieSaunders

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

3 years ago

Roni vincent

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really doubt if this is a fraud website! Be careful????????????? I bought a product 3 days ago, please note that the shipment I chose is 2-day air, but I didn t receive anything. There is NO email confirmation, NO order placement information, NO custom service, NO one answer the phone even. The only thing you can do is wait until your credit card company help you get your money back!

Bad

4 years ago

Allicehead R.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These products can be a bit expensive, but I have found that they really work. I love her acne and exfoliating products. I liked her Benzoyl Peroxide and Bioglycolic products. I feel like they have made a big difference on my skin. I previously saw a dermatologist, and I was given stuff that was less effective than these products.

Great

3 years ago

Zoe S.

I use the jan marini website because my dermatologist does not carry all of their products and the ones they do carry work very well for me. The price is actually cheaper online than what I pay at the office.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorothy E.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Each time I place an order I am told that the expiration date is less than two months and I get a phone call asking if that would be all right for the prices that they are charging for the products I should be able to get a product with at least a six-month expiration date

Poor

4 years ago

Aliblowe O.

I recently ordered a product from PSC and was gratified by the results. The service was impeccable , prompt and professional . Many companies drown you in red tape and unnecessary nonsense. Professional Supplement Center was simple direct and uncomplicated. Great !

Excellent

4 years ago

Chuck96711 V.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Should have been 5 star if not the connection is slower comparatively to other similar vpn but you have the advantage of (1) always connected easily (2) always available for customer service even NO vpn.

Great

3 years ago

Coreen

One of the most reliable and robust VPN services. I have been a customer for almost 10 years now..... The differentiation for me though, is the service. SwitchVPN offers the BEST customer service. Fast, available, and ALWAYS solve any problem!

Excellent

3 years ago

E. U.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The gals who waxed my legs was a bit of a pain..she barely talked when i tried having a little conversation with her..she wouldnt blow on the wax when i looked at her and said its burning me...but my legs are smooth for the next few weeks lol

Poor

3 years ago

Clara R.

Before last year, I had never been to an Esthetician, let alone even know what one was. However, a district manager in my home based business gave me a card for a free eyebrow wax at the European Wax Center in Morgantown, WV. And let me tell you, it was not only an eyebrow wax, but a true relaxing experience. I loved it. The Esthetician I started with soon moved to another area of the salon and I began going to someone new. Her name is Annalissa. She is a bubbly young lady who, not only explains everything that she is doing and what it does for you, not only in a relaxing sense, but also in a hygienically aspect as well. Needless to say, I widened my waxing experience to a full array of services. This was due primarily to Annalissa. We have since become good friends. Not only for this reason, but because she is a personal professional who is excellent at her chosen career. If you live in the Morgantown area and are looking for a salon providing the services of Estheticians, please check out the European Wax Center. Although, I will continue to make my monthly appointment with the EWC, I will truly miss my Annalissa. I wish her the very best at wherever it is she finds employment in the future. I know she will do very well for herself.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bonita C.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

My Hair and Beauty

Welcome to the exciting world of hair and cosmetics at myhairandbeautycouk We are specialized in selling professional salon hair and beauty products at competitive price

Recent Reviews

I had some delivery issues with myhairandveauty.co.uk but I have to say the customer service from the representative Manju was absolutely incredible. She singlehandedly saved the order, she went the extra mile to rectify my dispute. They might lose points for their stock information but they make up for it twofold with the service from Manju. If you can, speak to Manju and she will do everything in her power to resolve your dispute and get your items to you.

Great

4 years ago

Reg Williams

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a skeptic at fist, but after I got my product which was sent to me half away around the world at the very least minimal delivery cost, I am now believer of Pleasuretease.com. All their products are authentic and the price is way low from other re-sellers. I will definitely use Pleasuretease.com for my other future purchases. Thanks a lot!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Coffeerushaddict Q.

i like this site, will buy more in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Miguelitomiguelito R.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm not keen on the coty branch for various reasons. But I have to give a big thank you to Dr Scott McKenzie. Very thorough, very professional yet down to earth, easy to talk to and very supportive. I cannot praise him enough!

Poor

3 years ago

M. Reid

Barclay medical practice. Staff Sharon was able to quickly access medical information once I rang following an injury. I was gave an appointment within hours of to get a vaccine. Staff Kelly was very friendly as I rang to inform the branch that I was running 5 minutes behind. I told the doctor that I had a fear of needles, she was very professional and fast I didnt even notice. I was very happy with the service I recieved at the university branch. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

P. Z.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For a $1,000 loan they wanted to charge me $6,830. So I would be paying off $7,830 for over a year, when all I wanted was a simple $1,200 loan. This has to be a joke! No thanks!! Keep your money

Bad

4 years ago

Andrea R.

Very poor,multiple questions ,1st it says your loan is approved ,next it's wait a minute more questions ,got fed up went elsewhere

Poor

4 years ago

Colin Barker

3.6

49 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a huge range of products, which I use frequently for nail art supplies. They do take a while to arrive, but as these are coming from abroad, it is not a problem for me. The items are very good quality and I am very happy with everything I have ordered.

Great

3 years ago

jessica hamel

Took over a month to get here. I can't say they deserve a one star but I've seen better products. My daughter did enjoy some of the stuff but a couple of things had leaked during shipping. Think I'll stick to the U.S. store if she needs something desperately but I'll more than likely buy some place else when it comes to holographic. It took forever for me to be able to track my package. I was getting really frustrated by the end and my package sat at one place forever, but then it showed up on my door step. I like to be able to track my package no problem when I order stuff online. So with some of the stuff leaking and some of the products worthless and the lack of tracking, I'm giving them 3 stars. Good luck to anyone that orders from them.

Bad

3 years ago

Mina M.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their website promises they ship the next day; a week had passed by and no sign of my package coming. The strange part is that you cannot even track your oder like you can with most websites. Sketchy. Anyways I emailed them through their contact me page, never received a response. I had received my order almost two weeks from the original date I had purchased it on. The packaging looked like they carelessly put it together and I looked inside and my order was thankfully right. I cannot complain too much because they did throw in some sample bronzers which put a smile on my face, however I bought the Snooki Ultra Dark tanning lotion. The top has a bedazzled strip, but it was placed noticeably unevenly to the point where the nozzle wasn’t fully screwed in to the bottle. The lid was a little bit open in before I even took the plastic wrap off. Very messily put together and a long wait for a next day shipping promise. Will never order from this website again.

Bad

4 years ago

Maryroseanderson2 S.

i've been buying from this website since 2012, I always got my orders in full, and this year ( 2019 ) I placed an order, 3 item was short shipped and I still got charged!!! and I cant find anyone to reply my email nor on the phone!!! so there! I lost $45 USD there!! now gonna try to get Palpal involved but i don't think i can get my money back, PayPal says protects BUYER but they actually protects the SELLER ( that was my experience with PAYPAL)

Poor

4 years ago

Sorceress82 A.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the four person infrared sauna for two reasons: #1 I could lay down fully on the bench (I am 5' 2") #2 I can do hot yoga in the unit. There is plenty of room for both. The united arrived within one week. Great price and great customer service when I called to have one of my questions answered. The unit heat up to 140 degrees within the first 10 minutes. Set-up of spa took approximately 2 hours from start to finish. LOVE!!! Wish I would have purchased sooner.

Excellent

3 years ago

Moehrkejaclyn J.

I have the Joyous 2 person sauna and I love it!! It is helping me to detox and boost my immune system. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Both my sister and I both have the same one and we both love it! Super easy set up and easy to use. Definitely would recommend it. :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Alexa51321 B.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called circa 21 April to discuss my options on a super matter. I was booked with one advisor named [name removed] from Gymea office for 5 May with email confirming the same. Two days later I received an email changing the appt to 28 April with [name removed] from the Wollongong office. No call if I preferred that. A day later I received a call asking if I wanted an appointment have an advisor that day from the Chatswood. Hell I hadn't even completed the financial report. I explained the 3 different appointments and told them to stop changing crap around and to actually check if I had an appointment. Besides what actually happened to my prior appointments? Oh [name removed] isn't available now. Look just keep it for 5 May. Later that night, a lady from the Wollongong office called to offer me an appointment. WHAT THE HELL !!! What kind of crappy show are you all running there. 4 different appointments 3 different offices. I will wait for them to call again and then I will state you've lost me !!

Poor

3 years ago

Nick W.

My wife and I have been with State Superannuation/State Plus in Canberra for nearly 12 years since 2005. Over this time and due to a high turnover of staff, we have been bounced from one Financial Planner to another, which has not allowed for consistency in advice on our investments, especially during the period of the GFC. When we have been able to finally find professional and committed Financial Planners that understand our needs, they ended up leaving the Canberra Office due to apparent management issues. After only 18 months ago finally deciding to move our accounts to the well managed and high performing Woden Office of State Plus (where we finally found an excellent and professional Financial Planner), the Canberra Regional Manager without any consultation with clients, in December wrote to us advising us of ce us of the closure of the Woden Office and telling us we must again use the most inconvenient Canberra Office we had only recently left. As a consequence of the Woden Office closure in December, most of the staff from that office have since left State Plus, including once again our Financial Planner of only 18 months, causing us a great deal of inconvenience, anger and stress. Due to my past concerns falling on deaf ears, it appears State Plus HQ don't care about the problems in Canberra and the impact they have on their staff and in particular the Canberra regional clients. If it wasn't for the excellent service of few a individual and now departed Financial Planners, and our late stage in life, we would have left the company long ago. We are now seriously considering that option.

Bad

3 years ago

David Mitchell

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I requested through mygov for my Asgard super to be rolled in to my current fund in November 2014 (along with 4 other ones I needed to roll up). The others used the mygov info and got on with it. Asgard didnt do it because apparently they needed a form completed (that contained the same information as the mygov site provided), they didnt tell me that, or send it to me (at the right address - even though they had my email). 1.5 years later i realised its still not rolled up, in which time ive lost over $300 in fees, i request it to be rolled up again, they make me sign this ridiculous form and then finally transfer me the balance as at now instead of as at the time i requested the transfer in Nov 2014. Such old fashioned processes, and clearly designed to take money from customers - so unethical. Unimpressed and would advise others to go to a super company that is customer focused instead of income focused.

Bad

3 years ago

Sarah J.

Been with them about 7 years. They just took more money out off my account rang asgard and was told interest rate changes all over world and all this other crap to many charges. My super simple low cost investment that changes as you move through like thats the letter I got July 2017.

Poor

3 years ago

Jay K.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet One

Australia039s best residential commercial flooring Flooring is what we do It039s what we know better than anyone Shop our entire range of floor coverings including carpet timber laminate vinyl and window fashions

Recent Reviews

Lithgow Carpet One installed carpet in three rooms of my house yesterday - the installer was friendly and his work is A1 - I really couldnt be happier. When I was choosing the carpet at their store they were knowledgeable and provided me with a lot of guidance and advice - thanks guys!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob Q.

I recently engaged Carpet One to install engineered timber flooring throughout my unit. I couldn’t be happier with the result. Lindsey was most helpful from start to finish and communication was always good. We had a minor issue to begin with but was resolved quickly and efficiently by Ron and his team. The tradesmen concerned were obviously masters of their trade. Thanks to all, Jeana

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeana E.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Be Fit Food

Our Be Fit Food low carb high protein meal programs give our customers the food resources dietitian support they need to lose weight through mild nutritional ketosis while still eating nutrient-rich real food rather than resorting to shakes bars or detox teas

Recent Reviews

The meals have been tasty and the egg bites especially are fantastic and convenient. Your service is also fantastic - quick responses to questions and your followup is to be admired. I have no hesitation in recommending BeFitFood to anyone wanting a quick easy weightloss meals that taste great.

Excellent

3 years ago

Melissa

The meal plan is great is does work. I have losty 5 kg already . The issue I have is with the food selection. So many curries and they are all so spicy. Why do they have to be so spicy even the satay chicken is hot.

Great

3 years ago

Jodie

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Goose VPN

Safe and limitless online with GOOSE VPN service provider the affordable customer-friendly VPN service 30 day money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Goose VPN has a great ios app and a unique 50gb for 2,99 pricing option for lighter users. However, though Goose VPN advertises this, the UK VPN does not work with any of the more popular broadcasters. A solid streaming UK option would have made Goose VPN perfect for me.

Bad

3 years ago

Customer

Appears to work well, the issue previously reported has been sorted with Goose VPN within minutes of reporting, that is what I call service, thanks again Goose

Excellent

4 years ago

Customer

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nord VPN Router Express VPN Router Unblock Websites IPTV MAG Box

VPN Router UK VPN Routers Nord VPN Router Express VPN Router IPVanish VPN Router Unblock Websites IPTV Works With MAG Box Smart TV Plug In Be Anonymous - Just Plug One In To Your Existing Router UK Flash Routers VPN Routers For All Best VPN Service Any Internet Service Provider Buy A Nord Router

Recent Reviews

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BulletVPN

BulletVPN - Your VPN service provider for iOS Android PC Mac Fire Stick Protect your privacy and stream UltraHD websites with 30-day money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

I have only been using BulletVPN for one day, but so far I am very happy with the service. I am getting excellent download speeds, which are basically the same as when not to connected to the VPN. But more importantly, they provide very responsive and helpful customer support. I had some minor issues with the VPN and the issues were resolved quickly via live chat. With several other VPNs, I've experienced terrible customer support. Often, not only do the customer support agents I've talked to via live chat, only provide very basic support, which is often of little help, but the support provided through support tickets is also often not much better. That's certainly not the case with all other VPNs. But I have had bad experiences with more VPNs than I have received good customer service from. So I was impressed with the level of support I received from BulletVPN via live chat. One downside, is that at the moment, their Windows software is very basic. However they have told me that a new version with more features is coming soon.

Excellent

3 years ago

Roger M

Best VPN for watching TVNZ 3now and nztv live and also on demand. A plus even NordVPN or expressVPN can’t access tv3 or 2 Nz from Australia so BulletVPN are the best

Excellent

3 years ago

Jack Hargreaves

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In the interest of full disclosure, my husband and I have been patients of Conceptions for the past 2ish years and recently completed a frozen embryo transfer, which was successful. We are expecting a child in 2020. We live out of state and selected Conceptions because of their success rate. Since I'm pregnant, clearly it was a good choice. Having said that, we have hated every single moment of this process and every single interaction with Conceptions. We can't wait to be able to put all of this behind us and are already talking about how we're going to cope with having to return to their care if/when we decide on a second child in the future. (We will return, though, because of their success rate and the fact that our remaining frozen embryos are in their care.) If you are a person who is happy to follow along blindly and is comfortable with last-minute scheduling, miscommunications, and inconsistent information being provided by different providers, who has not done any research on infertility or assisted reproductive technologies, does not have any opinions, does not want to engage in educated conversations, does not want to know the ins and outs of all the steps months in advance or be able to plan flights/hotels/time off work within a reasonable timeframe, and does not want to offer your opinion or ask questions about why they require certain things or why they choose certain meds/procedures/tests/etc over others, then Conceptions is the perfect place for you. If you aren't a person who fits into that category, be prepared for a very frustrating (albeit, likely successful) experience. Also, be prepared for the fact that it will feel like the person you are meeting with or talking to, including your doctor and/or assigned nurse(s), has never read your chart and knows nothing about you. It felt like they had a script/regimen they were following and I had to remind them in every single interaction that I have certain medical limitations/restrictions from previous surgeries that required individualizing some of my care and altering some of their standard requirements. All in all, this has been the worst experience I've ever had with a medical clinic. My hope is that others can at least be aware of what they're getting themselves into before choosing to establish care with Conceptions. I wish I would've known. I would've likely still chosen them, because of their success rate, but I would've at least known what I was signing-up for. I still get confused when I read all the positive reviews talking about how amazing and supportive Conceptions is; I wonder what those people did differently to have such a different experience. Did they just follow along blindly and not ask questions or make waves? Were they "easier" clients? Were they so emotional throughout the process that having a staff support their emotional needs in-the-moment made up for everything else? Were their standards or expectations lower? I guess I'll never know.

Bad

3 years ago

Frustrated Patient

First and foremost, our little bundle is turning 1 in a week. He is the biggest blessing we could ever ask for and is beyond perfect. I did feel a little like cattle going in and out of the office because I was never greeted by my name and felt like they never knew who I was despite the amount of times going in and the amount of months I was a patient, other than my nurse and lab ladies, but everyone was always very kind. My nurses were incredible. Answering questions, emailing, and giving me comfort when I would be trying to hold back the tears for the 20th time. That support despite not always meeting face to face was amazing. I am super grateful we were given so many options on things we could try even though the recommendation was IVF from the beginning. After months of failed med attempts we finally decided to take the financial plunge into IVF... Our first attempt was successful and we honestly couldn't be any happier and with that alone Conceptions gets a full 5 stars. Their success rates are unparalleled and we cannot be any more thankful for our little miracle.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessi

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Freedom Health Insurance

Freedom Health Insurance provides private medical insurance for individuals families and businesses across the UK and internationally Get a quick PMI quote now

Recent Reviews

The one-and-only reason I bought this insurance is to provide evidence to the Home Office that I have "comprehensive sickness insurance", for my application for a UK residency card. I understand that this is a common reason people buy Freedom Elite. But nowhere in the marketing or policy wording does Freedom Health use the phrase "comprehensive sickness insurance". Why not? That's like Jaguar not acknowledging that they sell automobiles. I'm paying >/ 2,000 Pounds a year for this coverage. The least Freedom Health can do is make me feel confident I bought the right product from the broker! I know what product I asked to buy. You know what product you sold me. Why don't the words match?

Poor

3 years ago

David O.

Sol Miah was just incredibly containing to our lack of information and lack of time,, he quickly understood our situation and that we are credible and worthy clients to work with, he used all options to show us the competitiveness of the offer, still keeping very human, relaxing tone. Fantastic!

Excellent

3 years ago

Aviad O.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

We Take Being Job Ready Seriously Skills Training Group

We039re the UK039s leader in heating and utilities training courses Discover our range of courses hosted in our gas training centres to be job-ready today

Recent Reviews

Lovely place to study and wonderful tutor with great experience in gas engineer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Allan Rowthe

I was looking for a change in career after being in administration for years and decided once looking on their website that training to become a gas engineer was a fantastic opportunity for me. The service was excellent! The trainers, in particular David Sunman and Tam Inglis were exceptional. Their knowledge, teaching skills and ongoing support helped me through the course. Once I qualified the team were there every step of the way helping me to find work which I did so within 2 months. Derek Bruce in management was so supportive with regards to my C.V. and potential employers. I have now started my own business "Gas with CLass" due to the positive response from customers whilst out working with my previous employer. I would encourage anyone wishing to change their career to take the plunge. If you put in the hard work and study along with the excellent service from the team you will definitely succeed!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. Mcgowan

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Skin Surgery Clinic

Specialist Consultants and Doctors Cyst Wart and Mole Removal Eyelid Lifts Earlobe Repair and Dermatology Located in Guiseley near Leeds and Bradford

Recent Reviews

I called in 3 times to check that my progress was as it should be (i had anticipated a shorter healing time) The staff were all kind, helpful and reassuring.

Excellent

3 years ago

B. X.

Delighted with my results , I put up with unsightly cysts on my scalp for over 10 years , I wish I had sought out treatment sooner. Skin Surgery Clinic were quick efficient and informative. its only a couple of weeks since my treatment and all has healed and no scars Many thanks .

Excellent

3 years ago

David Long

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Skinny Tan

Skinny Tan - self tanning salon-quality spray tan solutions that instantly bronzes with the highest quality natural tanning products

Recent Reviews

OMG I do not use fake tan because of bad experiences in the past with other makes but thought ide give this ago and again OMG I’m so so glad I did this stuff is fantastic worked wonders no steaks and went on like a dream, I will definitely be ordering more again I am now hooked thank you skinny tan for making a fake tan that actually looks like the real I am tan just wow perfect in every way **

Excellent

3 years ago

Melanie Hubbard

The order took 3 weeks and still no order (expected a delay due to Covid) but no update from skinny tan and then after chasing a few times was told it was damaged in transit. No update from anyone until I chased a few times and no real hurry to whip a new one. Still waiting for an update as to when o will receive the new one, if it’s been shipped. Delay understood after chasing but not good to have to chase so much and no update as to when I will receive the goods paid for weeks ago.

Bad

3 years ago

X. W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with