Back  

VPN Service

A service for virtual private network.

370

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1549

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

VPN Service

VPN Service A service for virtual private network.

370

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1549

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NordVPN

NordVPN encrypts your internet traffic and hides your IP and physical location Works on 6 devices at once on every major platform

Recent Reviews

All good

Excellent

4 days ago

svietlova.olena

It's understandable that as a student I wanted to spend as little money as possible.. so I went with nord vpn. And honestly never regretted that choice. The speeds now are just insane with that wireguard protocol, so I'd highly recommend trying it with streaming services.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tankblon

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NETGEAR

NETGEAR

Recent Reviews

I have for the past 10 weeks or more been in a one way battle with Netgear support. I bought the AX12 Wi-Fi 6 router (RAX200)- AX11000 Tri-Band on the 10th May, delivered 13th. Around early July I started having trouble but put it down to other things simply because the router was new. I kept losing the connection to my TV, Amazon Prime Cube, CCTV cameras (I have 8) and that dreaded word "Alexa" as all my lights amongst other things are that word controlled. I at last tracked the trouble down to the 2.4 GHZ on the router because it kept dropping out. Since the 27th July, (so that makes the router 10 weeks old) I have had 10 different support case numbers assigned to my router problem. I was promised a refund as the factory was closed and not making any because of the coronavirus and were out of stock. I was also promised an “RMA” which is Netgears’ return process on the 27th July but as of today 30th August NOTHING. I have spent over 15 hours on the telephone with their support staff and every single time you tell the first one, too technical for her so she puts you onto a “Tech 1 Person” you tell them and they put you onto a “Tech 2 person” and then you tell them all over again and they put you onto a “Tech 3 person” so on and so on and each time you have to hang on for 30 or more minutes for the next one to answer. Today the 30th August I spoke again to their support unit and was told that I had to send the unit back first and have it checked and so I replied but you still haven’t told me where to send it and I said no, I want a refund as promised because you are out of stock and the factory closed…..She said that was “UNTRUE” so I asked why I was told that and she couldn't answer. She sent me an "RMA" while I was on the phone and told to check my e-mail. I was told by a person "M P" they were out of stock. I insisted that I wanted a refund or a replacement first because I could no longer trust what I was being told to the reply “you can trust me” I again said no I can't, I trusted MP and where did that get me? to which I was told no refund or replacement until I sent back first…..I told her I would see them in court and that would mean solicitors fees, court fees, my refund and I would request compensation and put the phone down. In desperation, on the 24th August I sent an e-mail explaining everything to Netgears’ : UKsales, Media Inquiries: Investor Relations: NOTHING FROM ANY OF THEM NOT EVEN AN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT. I will also send a copy of this review to them as well. After reading this it is now up-to-you if you still want to chance buying anything from NETGEAR.

Bad

1 month ago

Les

2.9

26 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

1 month ago

Roni vincent

says im unsuitable for their product. and i could receive a partial refund? Partial??? I've been saving for these for over a year on hope they would change my life!!!!!! I have seen people using your product with worse teeth than mine. one with all four front teeth missing. I meet the criteria for their smile suitable diagram on their website. FALSE ADVERTISING!! I'M EXTREMELY UPSET. this is honestly BS! I cannot believe this. and your only going to give me a partial refund? no that's completely unacceptable. thieves. this is so ridiculous. maybe you should ask customers to send you a picture of their natural teeth before sending them impression kits. so that people don't lose time and money. oh wait that doesn't benefit you guys does it? crooked as hell.

Bad

1 month ago

Halie

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

1 month ago

Randy Warr

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

1 month ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

1 month ago

Iva M.

3.5

49 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a huge range of products, which I use frequently for nail art supplies. They do take a while to arrive, but as these are coming from abroad, it is not a problem for me. The items are very good quality and I am very happy with everything I have ordered.

Great

1 month ago

jessica hamel

Took over a month to get here. I can't say they deserve a one star but I've seen better products. My daughter did enjoy some of the stuff but a couple of things had leaked during shipping. Think I'll stick to the U.S. store if she needs something desperately but I'll more than likely buy some place else when it comes to holographic. It took forever for me to be able to track my package. I was getting really frustrated by the end and my package sat at one place forever, but then it showed up on my door step. I like to be able to track my package no problem when I order stuff online. So with some of the stuff leaking and some of the products worthless and the lack of tracking, I'm giving them 3 stars. Good luck to anyone that orders from them.

Average

5 months ago

Mina M.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Women's Best absolutely lives up to their name.. their products are amazing, with great turn around results and best of all the taste is superb. With them being based overseas I do not mind the approx. 7-10 days it takes to receive the item. Also, the appearance of the product is so cute and catchy.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jacqueline Cabrera

I kept seeing adds from Women’s Best and decided to give them a go. As I wasn’t sure what I should get myself, I contacted their customer service and received an answer in no time! The agent I was talking to was really helpful and was able to guide through their products. I received my products shortly after I placed my order and contacted again their team again for some more guidance. I am really happy with my first experience with Women’s Best.

Excellent

1 month ago

Laetitia

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Should have been 5 star if not the connection is slower comparatively to other similar vpn but you have the advantage of (1) always connected easily (2) always available for customer service even NO vpn.

Great

1 month ago

Coreen

One of the most reliable and robust VPN services. I have been a customer for almost 10 years now..... The differentiation for me though, is the service. SwitchVPN offers the BEST customer service. Fast, available, and ALWAYS solve any problem!

Excellent

1 month ago

E. U.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased 3 products had allergic reaction. Contacted customer services, completed and returned medical questionnaire and was promised in writing a refund which despite multiple chasing emails and phone calls to customer services has still not been received 4 months after purchase and notification of reaction. Very annoyed at the companies dishonesty.

Bad

1 month ago

KimB

I may like their products, but the poor customer service and long waits for order processing are not worth it. It has been a week since I ordered, it is still "processing." Vichy.ca states delivery orders will be processed in 24 hours. They did not reply to my email or Facebook message. The first time I called, the customer service line "was not taking calls due to high volume," and the second time I waited 15 minutes for useless information. "There are delays in the warehouse due to high order volume." So basically they have poor customer service and are irresponsible and do not prepare for the holidays. Well, more like they want as much profit as possible and can't be bothered to hire extra staff at holiday time...unreal.

Poor

1 month ago

Nicole

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small bottle of my favourite scent, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. A big spend for me, but I do love the scent. Was debited pretty sharpish and given tracking details which I checked daily. DPD apparently delivered it on the Tue at 11.21am when nobody was at home, in fact we were both at work, and it was signed for by someone called Dave (no we don't know who he is either, but apparently it could be the driver!). Anyway there was no parcel to be seen, and neither of my neighbours had been asked to take it despite being home at that time. Contacted Jo Malone by phone who said they'd raise an investigation with DPD and respond within 72 hours, eventually after not hearing back for a week I sent a chasing email. The eventual response was that they couldn't get any more information from DPD and would either send the order again or refund me. Having had to chase them twice, and not being given any explanation about who had signed for my parcel or where it had been left, I was far from impressed with DPD and Jo Malone and so cancelled the order and requested a refund. I thought their customer service was pretty abysmal especially when the emails they sent had my name incorrectly spelt despite being on the bottom of mine! At £75 for 50mls I would expect outstanding customer service, but it's not what I received!!!

Poor

1 month ago

Mrs Michele Hall

DO NOT BUY @jomalonelondon Diffusers!!! Put the diffuser Reed on my bathroom shelving for 2 seconds and it melted away the paintwork!!! Made a complaint to @jomalonelondon and they said it states in small print, in the label under the bottle (very small print) that the oil can damage furniture! How about putting it on your care card!!!! Price of the diffuser was refunded but won’t compensate me for the furniture damage! Anyone who knows me, knows I absolute love @jomalonelondon and have purchased so much over 15 years!!! NOT ANYMORE!!!! Very unhappy customer and will take my custom to the creator of @jomalonelondon @jolovesofficial!!! @esteelauder 😡😡😡

Bad

1 month ago

Ms L Uong

2.8

37 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

InterSecure

Get Cheap Antivirus and Internet Security Software From the Brands you Love and Trust McAfee | Kaspersky | BullGuard | AVG | Norton | - Come in and have a look!

Recent Reviews

Cannot be trusted to deliver as promised. Purchased online AV suite which they claim you get the activation key within 2 hours. which was one of the main reasons for purchasing from them. Mine took over 33 hours to arrive . When I gave them a poor review they just become abusive, even accusing me of lying even after I presented the order and receipt proving exactly when I made my order. They will not admit they had failed but instead even more character assassination followed, a simple apology would have ended it there and then. But it seems TRUTH, criticism and acceptance of poor service is a major issue for this company. Well if they only want great reviews deliver as expected accept when you fail. But being abusive is certainly not the answer its just makes me give them more poor reviews.