itfactory.ca

4.5 / 5

itfactory.ca

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is itfactory.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • The company has an ANDROID app
  • The company has an IOS app
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

25

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
ProWorkflow proworkflow.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ProWorkflow is an industry leading and much loved project, task and workflow management software. Start your Free Trial Today!

sophos.com sophos.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Predict. Adapt. Synchronize. Advanced Endpoint Protection and Network Security Fully Synchronized in Real Time. Sophos is Cybersecurity Evolved.

Brain Station 23 Talent @ Your Service brainstation-23.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BrainStation23, a globally leading one of the best software development companies in Bangladesh. We help to transform your business into the digital sphere.

Okta okta.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Okta is one trusted platform to secure every identity, from customers to your workforce with Single Sign-On, Multi-factor Authentication, Lifecycle Management, and more.

3D CAD Design Software solidworks.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dassault Systèmes SOLIDWORKS Corp develops and markets 3D CAD design software analysis software and product data management software SOLIDWORKS is the leading supplier of 3D CAD product design engineering software

EagleGet eagleget.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Accelerate download speed by up to 6 times Supports all kinds of files and HTTP HTTPS FTP MMS RTSP protocol Completely free no virus

Cults D cults3d.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Download many free STL files for 3D printers Find out the best paid and free 3D models of 3D printing Share in open source or sell your 3D print files

Xtech Commerce xtechcommerce.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Crie sua loja virtual e comece a vender online de verdade A Xtech Commerce é integrada às melhores soluções para o seu e-commerce decolar

Verisign verisign.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Verisign enables the security stability and resiliency of key internet infrastructure and services including the com and net domains The domains that define the internet are Powered by Verisign

Ecommerce na Prática - Cursos de E-commerce para Empreendedores ecommercenapratica.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Maior Escola de Empreendedorismo do Brasil com foco em Ecommerce Te ajudamos a Construir e Alavancar o Negócio da sua Vida no mercado de Ecommerce saiba como

Based on 38 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

25 reviews

Knoji

4.1

13 reviews

Itfactory.ca Review

No description for this company.

Itfactory.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Oct 31, 2021 8:56 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review itfactory.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Itfactory.ca Reviews & Complaints (25)

I ordered a copy of Outlook 2013. Order was processed quickly and information was provided for me the download and install the software. Product was exactly as advertised.
5

1 year ago

review by Jsun82808 I.

I just bought a simple software download, but for the second time. Great communication and quick response. Highly recommend the Canadian company.
5

1 year ago

review by Debcarew O.

I ran across this website almost three years ago when I purchased a new desktop computer. Expecting to pay a small fortune for Kaspersky along with Malwarebytes. The prices at this store were so affordable and the service was nothing less than excellent. I received my download instructions, etc within one day and then decided to make this website my yearly go-to store for internet, virus, and malware security. When I have written to them with questions, I have received a response within the hour and all of my questions were answered with satisfaction. I highly encourage anybody to make this website their own go-to store for anti-virus and anti-malware apps, as well as computers, tablets and accessories.
5

1 year ago

review by Deborah56585 J.

I ordered MS office professional 2013 in the evening and received an email the next morning with my key code. I had an issue with the key code and emailed them, they responded immediately and fixed the problem. Great customer service! Thank you for being quick to address my issue and fix it. I will definitely be back to purchase from them again and highly recommend them to others.
5

1 year ago

review by Serendipitydw F.

Very quick service, order Norton anti virus on sunday evening, received by work day Monday ,had it installed and working great. AL
5

1 year ago

review by Alvinmartin U.

My system administrator was onsite and I needed him to install an office suite on my pc. I found the software on the itfactory website and then I called them to see how fast it would take to receive my software as a download. They said that since i needed it in a rush, they would send me the order immediately. The phone agent even stayed on the phone to reassure that i would receive the email with the download instructions. They were such a nice company to deal with, and everything went very smoothly. All companies should treat their customers as well as itfactory. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Ontaria W.

I had shopped around all morning looking for a deal on a subscription to Malwarebytes anti-Malware Premium. My search ended abruptly when a friend, who was a past customer of IT Factory, suggested that I check their website out.
Malwarebytes' own website was retailing their Premium Software at $129.99 to protect 3 PCs for a single year. I just couldn't afford it! That's when I went shopping around for a better deal. I found it here at IT Factory where the cost was only $32.99 for the same Software to protect my 3 PCs.
Awesome!
5

1 year ago

review by Xcroupier F.

I purchased a Garmin Vivofit 2, it arrived in less than a week, I sent an email to the company regarding a possible delivery date and they phoned me immediately. I love the product I bought...it even came with an extra band which was unexpected.
5

1 year ago

review by Kerryfedosenko J.

I needed to purchase an Office Suite 2016, but wasnt 100% sure on what I needed. I called Itfactory and i spoke to a very pleasant agent (I actually spoke to a live person immediately) who asked me what I needed the software for, and then the agent guided me through the options. For my requirements, I chose the Home and Student version. I placed the order online and the agent even expedited the order so that i would receive the download instructions immediately. Very pleasant experience buying from this company. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by 79flakes Y.

I just bought antivirus 2nd time from ITfactory.
5

1 year ago

review by Zahidbhatti X.

Office 2013 downloaded ok but now cannot get it to open any Excel files. Tells me that it is "getting your new Office ready for you", then nothing happens. Will have to download Open Office again to read this spreadsheet.
3

1 year ago

review by Teawart X.

My software arrived by courier within days of my weekend order, which made me eligible for the product rebate. I even talked to someone prior to my order to clear up some questions I had. Quick and easy, they will get my business in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Pjdade I.

I purchased Kaspersky Internet Security 2019 two days ago, that price was very reasonable and fair in compare to any other retail store, received the key and download info the next day and worked right away.
This would be my go-to-place from now on.
5

1 year ago

review by Fardin67 J.

It's simple and quick (how about 24/7 service?)
5

1 year ago

review by Habos R.

Good price and 2 day delivery was amazing.
5

1 year ago

review by Frankkos3 M.

This was the first time we came across this company and the service was beyond what was expected.Top notch first class service and they have wonderful communications .
Will definitely pass them along to other customers with whom we deal with.

Thank You.

john
5

1 year ago

review by Va3mm N.

I get all my software from ITFactory now. Quick service. Even not in stock items, I've had within a day of late in the day order. Great prices! Friendly and knowledgeable staff ! Will recommend to all my customers! Already recommended to one of the other suppliers :) Thanks for a great service!
5

1 year ago

review by It6665 R.

I purchased a windows 7 OEM licence from IT Factory. I already had windows 7 installed and needed to have it properly licensed. The original licence key they sent me didn't work. I called and talked to Lincoln. He was very helpful, suggested several thing to try and finally sent me a new licence which worked perfectly.

When the first licence did;t work, I thought it was going to be nightmare, but the problem was solved in 1/2 hour. very impressive customer service.
5

1 year ago

review by Mnod666 N.

I don't give 5 stars generally for reviews...but I am thoroughly impressed with itfactory. Both live chat and phone customer service were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Great price and Prompt delivery.
5

1 year ago

review by Jacoblevy Z.

I ordered 3 times from IT Factory I got a fast and perfect service.
I will recommend to all my friend and contact.
Thank you
Daniel
5

1 year ago

review by Daniel64447 V.

Itfactory.ca Review

No description for this company.

Itfactory.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with