Urban Industry

5 / 5

Urban Industry

5 Excellent
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

5 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

35

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Urban Industry, Stocking premium streetwear clothing & trainers from Nike, adidas, Stussy, Levis and many more. Based in Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:38 PM

Write a review

Point: Excellent

Review urbanindustry.co.uk

Urban Industry Reviews (35)

Seamless experience shipping to the US. Would recommend to friends!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Charles Nelson

Read previous reviews from Charles Nelson
Excellent service very quick and kept me informed at each stage of the order and delivery process, 10/10 will use again!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel O’Reilly

Read previous reviews from Daniel O’Reilly
Easy to use website, fast delivery and item was exactly as described
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Matt Head

Read previous reviews from Matt Head
Good deal on some great shoes. Would happily shop again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joe Partridge

Read previous reviews from Joe Partridge
Received exactly what I ordered, no issues and in a timely manner. Would definitely purchase from this site again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Navarro

Read previous reviews from Mark Navarro
Excellent, fast delivery and great price.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Eliot

Read previous reviews from Eliot
a excellent company who gives great service and excellent delivery of great products unfornatly my item although a medium size was actually extra large.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Roger Farnworth

Read previous reviews from Roger Farnworth
Genuine Products . Great Communication . Next Day Delivery . Amazing Service!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Georgie

Read previous reviews from Georgie
The quality on own brand t shirts has definitely improved and they were already great!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Paul

Read previous reviews from Paul
Parcel arrived in good time. Cant comment of quality of item, its not for me! Cut in the outer plastic packaging, no fault of thiers and no internal packaging, which could have been a disaster. Im all for saving use of plastic, but i think the packaging needs some sustainable thought.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by caroline bayley

Read previous reviews from caroline bayley
Super quick service, delivered within a couple of days 👍
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Sayer

Read previous reviews from Richard Sayer
Nice product exactly as illustrated on website. AMAZING service. Ordered in the evening it arrived next day!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jack

Read previous reviews from Jack
Excellent online real-time chat service when I had doubts with the product I was purchasing. Polite and patient replies for my multiple queries. Looking forward to my next purchase.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Satisfied Customer from Singapore

Read previous reviews from Satisfied Customer from Singapore
Excellent service, all the best!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Franco

Read previous reviews from Franco
Boss love it 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joshua Evans

Read previous reviews from Joshua Evans
Ordered it at 3pm and came the next morning! Would buy again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Scott Cockle

Read previous reviews from Scott Cockle
Fast shipment
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by WAI CHUN TO

Read previous reviews from WAI CHUN TO
Quick delivery, great product.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Georgia Carey

Read previous reviews from Georgia Carey
All is very good
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin Rosendo

Read previous reviews from Kevin Rosendo
Great delivery time overall let alone the current situation got my order straight away right size and good quality
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas Stevens

Read previous reviews from Thomas Stevens
Thank you for great item, for keeping me up to date with my order and for the fast delivery! I didn’t expect it to arrive so quickly with this pandemic going on. Thank you again!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kirsty H

Read previous reviews from Kirsty H
Fantastic price, choice and super speedy delivery...high recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jimaldo

Read previous reviews from Jimaldo
Ordered. Delivered. Can’t say more than that
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Billy Wright

Read previous reviews from Billy Wright
I love this website. Never disappoints.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cory Dukes

Read previous reviews from Cory Dukes
Great site doing the urban street a long service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lloyd Kearney

Read previous reviews from Lloyd Kearney

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Urban Industry, Stocking premium streetwear clothing & trainers from Nike, adidas, Stussy, Levis and many more. Based in Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with