Urban Industry

4.5 / 5

Urban Industry

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

35

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Children's Clothing Store

Bucherer bucherer.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover sophisticated watches and exquisite jewellery by the Swiss jeweller and watch manufacturer Bucherer

Clothing Shoes and Accessories for Women Plus Size and Kids Everyday Low Prices Rainbow rainbowshops.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

rainbowshops.com

Customizando customizando.net
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Customização de roupas moda decoração e artesanato por Mariely Del Rey

Goldgenie goldgenie.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Goldgenie Home - Luxury Gifts For Men and Women

UNITED ARROWS LTD united-arrows.co.jp
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CINABRE Paris Noeuds papillon et Cravates fait main en France cinabre-paris.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CINABRE Paris est un spécialiste du noeud papillon et de la cravate fait main en France La Maison propose également des écharpes des foulards des porte cartes des boutonnières et des gants

Kobelli kobelli.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Fine jewelry craftsmanship made in California since 1980 Unique diamond engagement rings wedding sets earrings bracelets necklaces and pendants Free shipping returns lifetime warranty

Worn Wound - Watch Reviews News and Guides wornandwound.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Worn Wound is the leading source for news on value-driven watches - the most beautifully-designed and well-crafted timepieces regardless of price point

s Whitefl whiteflash.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Award winning certified diamonds diamond engagement rings and jewelry specialists Shop online or visit our Houston store

10 ANS DE CRATIONS OR ET DIAMANT edenly.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Edenly est une bijouterie en ligne et vous propose une large gamme de bijoux de qualité à prix attractif

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Urban Industry

Urban Industry, Stocking premium streetwear clothing & trainers from Nike, adidas, Stussy, Levis and many more. Based in Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 8:48 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review urbanindustry.co.uk

Urban Industry Reviews (35)

Seamless experience shipping to the US. Would recommend to friends!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Charles Nelson

Excellent service very quick and kept me informed at each stage of the order and delivery process, 10/10 will use again!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel O’Reilly

Easy to use website, fast delivery and item was exactly as described
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Matt Head

Good deal on some great shoes. Would happily shop again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Joe Partridge

Received exactly what I ordered, no issues and in a timely manner. Would definitely purchase from this site again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Navarro

Excellent, fast delivery and great price.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Eliot

a excellent company who gives great service and excellent delivery of great products unfornatly my item although a medium size was actually extra large.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Roger Farnworth

Genuine Products . Great Communication . Next Day Delivery . Amazing Service!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Georgie

The quality on own brand t shirts has definitely improved and they were already great!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Paul

Parcel arrived in good time. Cant comment of quality of item, its not for me! Cut in the outer plastic packaging, no fault of thiers and no internal packaging, which could have been a disaster. Im all for saving use of plastic, but i think the packaging needs some sustainable thought.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by caroline bayley

Super quick service, delivered within a couple of days ?
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Sayer

Nice product exactly as illustrated on website. AMAZING service. Ordered in the evening it arrived next day!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jack

Excellent online real-time chat service when I had doubts with the product I was purchasing. Polite and patient replies for my multiple queries. Looking forward to my next purchase.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Satisfied Customer from Singapore

Excellent service, all the best!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Franco

Boss love it ??????
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Joshua Evans

Ordered it at 3pm and came the next morning! Would buy again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Scott Cockle

Fast shipment
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by WAI CHUN TO

Quick delivery, great product.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Georgia Carey

All is very good
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin Rosendo

Great delivery time overall let alone the current situation got my order straight away right size and good quality
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas Stevens

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Urban Industry

Urban Industry, Stocking premium streetwear clothing & trainers from Nike, adidas, Stussy, Levis and many more. Based in Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with