Urban Industry

5 / 5

Urban Industry

Excellent
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

5 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

35

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Urban Industry

Urban Industry, Stocking premium streetwear clothing & trainers from Nike, adidas, Stussy, Levis and many more. Based in Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Excellent

Review urbanindustry.co.uk

Reviews (35)

Seamless experience shipping to the US. Would recommend to friends!

4 months ago

 

review by Charles Nelson

0

Excellent service very quick and kept me informed at each stage of the order and delivery process, 10/10 will use again!

4 months ago

 

review by Daniel O’Reilly

0

Easy to use website, fast delivery and item was exactly as described

4 months ago

 

review by Matt Head

0

Good deal on some great shoes. Would happily shop again.

4 months ago

 

review by Joe Partridge

0

Received exactly what I ordered, no issues and in a timely manner. Would definitely purchase from this site again.

4 months ago

 

review by Mark Navarro

0

Excellent, fast delivery and great price.

4 months ago

 

review by Eliot

0

a excellent company who gives great service and excellent delivery of great products unfornatly my item although a medium size was actually extra large.

4 months ago

 

review by Roger Farnworth

0

Genuine Products . Great Communication . Next Day Delivery . Amazing Service!

4 months ago

 

review by Georgie

0

The quality on own brand t shirts has definitely improved and they were already great!

4 months ago

 

review by Paul

0

Parcel arrived in good time. Cant comment of quality of item, its not for me! Cut in the outer plastic packaging, no fault of thiers and no internal packaging, which could have been a disaster. Im all for saving use of plastic, but i think the packaging needs some sustainable thought.

4 months ago

 

review by caroline bayley

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Urban Industry

Urban Industry, Stocking premium streetwear clothing & trainers from Nike, adidas, Stussy, Levis and many more. Based in Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with