STS Holidays Self Catering Holiday Agency in Snowdonia

4.2 / 5

STS Holidays Self Catering Holiday Agency in Snowdonia

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is sts-holidays.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
caninecottages.co.uk caninecottages.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Citybase Apartments citybaseapartments.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Serviced Apartments in London Manchester Paris Edinburgh Amsterdam and many other worldwide destinations Find your perfect accommodation book now

The Luxe Nomad theluxenomad.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

From our stunning ski properties in Niseko to exclusively managed villas in Bali Koh Samui and Phuket our top notch team will ensure booking a holiday feels like one Dream a little Travel a lot

villa-finder.com villa-finder.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

homeaway.com homeaway.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

GuestReady guestready.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Premium Airbnb Management Service for your vacation rental Maximise your revenues and become a Superhost with GuestReady39s 5 property management service

FlipKey flipkey.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Find amazing deals authentic guest reviews and a comprehensive selection of more than 300000 of active properties vacation rentals around the world

American Snowbird americansnowbird.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Snowbird Vacation Rentals by Owner - An online community for Snowbirds and beachfront condo owners to meet and discover FL AZ CA SC GA AL MS Carribbean and Mexico homes for rent condos for rent and villas cabins and more Find book vacation rentals with The Snowbird Company websites of the American Snowbird Network

HomeToGo hometogo.it
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Trova la casa vacanze dei tuoi sogni HomeToGo confronta per te oltre 18 milioni di alloggi vacanza in tutto il mondo cos che tu possa risparmiare fino al 40

villa4vacation.com villa4vacation.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Search beach house vacation rentals and best vacation rental homes for your upcoming holiday! You can also look for vacation rental properties by owner.

Based on 507 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

30 reviews

Mamma

5

477 reviews

Sts-holidays.co.uk Review

STS Holidays offer a wide variety of self catering holiday properites in Snowdonia and North Wales - from cosy cottages to harbour apartments to beachside bungalows Visit Wales approved

Sts-holidays.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review sts-holidays.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sts-holidays.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 3 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Already booked with them two years ago. The website is clear, gives ample detail about the holiday cottages, and finding available dates is very simple. Booking went smoothly, and detailed responses confirming booking and providing all necessary information were emailed back within the day.
5

1 year ago

review by U. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I’ve been using the STS online service to book a cottage for a couple of years now. I find the information they provide with regards to the cottages is accurate and the process of booking very easy.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Davidson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I called to book a holiday via telephone while on holiday in Cumbria. Considering the interference on the telephone, you managed to book the holiday for me. On my return home and on checking the details I realised that the dates you had booked were a week out. However, the person at your end was soon on the case and the required dates were sorted in a matter of a few hours -
4

2 years ago

review by Mrs Chadwick

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

We had to change our booking by 1 week as my daughter is having an operation on the original date we where due to arrive and they charged us £50 admin fee, which is an extortionate amount; we are in the same property it just seems a large amount for the click of a button to change date by 1 week and send an email with new dates on ,,
2

2 years ago

review by Mrs Roberts

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Very quick and efficient service, a professional approach which is not the normal in Britain today, will definitely use again/
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Hilton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ref 1 Quayside Portmadog
The booking experience was satisfactory but on arrival the property was:
Very dated apartment - none of the furniture especially the double bed has been changed since it was built - in dire need of modernization and left feeling that we had been overcharged for the experience and I left with a bad back due to the bed being so old!
The bathroom was very dated and needed modernizing. When a family moved in upstairs the noise was unbearable and we left first thing on Sunday morning instead of Late Sunday evening due to the combination of noise and uncomfortable surroundings, i can now understand why we were able to book the appointment with such short notice.
My children were not comfortable in their room either and my eldest decided to sleep on the sofa and my youngest wrapped herself in bed towels to go to sleep -
The fact you asked for a housekeeping deposit seems somewhat strange due to the condition of the flat on arrival - please advise me when this will be refunded.
It may help other clients if as a company you got advise your clients when to renovate or price the property to fit the standard of decor and facilities.
1

2 years ago

review by Mrs Morris

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Booking the holiday property online (on a Sunday) was quick and easy with an immediate reply followed by confirmation and directions the next day during office hours. All the information we required was included. Would definitely book online again in the future.
5

2 years ago

review by E. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I booked by telephone and the transaction took less than 5 mins. Service was very efficient.
5

2 years ago

review by R. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have booked with STS about 12 times including 2 holidays this year (hopefully). I think that says everything. We are booked to go to Porthmadog for 3 weeks from May 1st and another 3 weeks from Sept 19th but are very concerned about any restrictions that may be imposed on travel because of the coronavirus. We have no insurance.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Blackett

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Unfortunately I spoke to a man on Saturday morning, he wasn't interested in my question and wouldn't, find the property I was talking about. He said put it in an email.
I did but managed to email the owner to get the answers
This was not good as we have used STS many times and always had exceptional service
1

2 years ago

review by I. U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Did not use it prefer to talk to someone that's why I got the holiday I wanted easily and stress free the lady could not have been anymore helpful did what she said she would do quickly and efficiently very professionalize
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Tabbitt

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It was easy to do and even though it was outside office hours received a confirmation within the hour
5

2 years ago

review by K. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

re-booked same property as last year, so easy to deal with over the phone, Neil, was very polite & helpful, start to finish took no than 5 minutes.
this is my third time with S T S, so professional n polite EVERY TIME.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Windle

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Searched online for a Cottage Holiday in North Wales and found STS Holidays to be one of the No1 booking sites. Having found our ideal location and property to stay proceeded to book. Found the whole process easy and felt confident that having spoken with the agent we had made the right decision to book with STS. The booking process only took a few minutes and the agent was very easy to deal with. Both polite and professional, it really made me comfortable that when the time comes for our stay, it will be a really enjoyable stay. This agent really filled me with confidence throughout the booking experience and left me assured that we would have no issues.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Morris

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have booked our Welsh holidays through STS many times over the past 30 years, and the booking experience has always been a pleasure. My wife and I are really looking forward to this as she celebrating her birthday while we are there.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Ritson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Rang up literally the day before booking, chap on other end sorted booking in less than ten mins.
Will use again for Snowdonia .
Excellent
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Wady

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Both Neil and his colleague were very helpful and went the extra mile in finding me a holiday rental in North Wales.
I rang STS as I couldn't find how to book online. This was excellent as I hadn't read the small print properly and children under 12years were not allowed in the property! Neil and his colleague were able to find me an alternative property in the same location.
Many thanks
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Hardingham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

we have booked 3 times now with sts and have always received excellent customer service and the accommodation is excellent too.
5

2 years ago

review by Miss Stokes

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Really good to deal with over a non-standard request (wanting you secure two places for the same week). Transactional side of website just works (wish I could say the same of certain major retailers)
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Roberts

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

my first booking with S.T.S, but very easy and quick response I have booked before with Sykes and Menai for many years, but as I wanted to try Borthy Gest it made sense to use a local Company
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Bradbury

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Sts-holidays.co.uk Review

STS Holidays offer a wide variety of self catering holiday properites in Snowdonia and North Wales - from cosy cottages to harbour apartments to beachside bungalows Visit Wales approved

Sts-holidays.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with