Beesy

3.1 / 5

Beesy

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Affiliate Marketing Service

About Beesy

Beesypro is a new better way to hire outsourcing teams Find your personal remote team of experienced IT specialists for your project in one click The lowest fee among freelance websites and outsourcing companies Experienced developers marketers designers and copyrighters are waiting for your job

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 5:34 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review beesy.pro

Beesy Reviews (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.1 /5

price 4.1 /5

quality 4.2 /5

customer service 4.2 /5

on-time 4.1 /5

After seeking assistance from support staff regarding a request to communicate outside of the confines of the website, I was given very quick and prompt support. I wish all customer service support teams acted with such efficiency.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by T. I.

#customer service(5/5)

Among pros I've pointed out low fees, affiliate program with a 50% revenue (always!), lack of imposing paid services, ability to quickly import your portfolio and bulk upload, open rating system, integration of freelancing offers from all popular sites and friendly support Among cons there is limited project amount
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Monik

Different projects from different resources, so freelancers can search for work only there but be in touch with all relevant offers from the web. Anyway, you need to sign up at the outer platform if the project you like is not from beesy.pro user and work under that's outer conditions.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Emilia

For the first glance it seems similar to many others but it's not, actually. For employers it offers an objective evaluation of deadlines and payments, improved time/cost/quality indicator and handy ability to hire freelance teams in 1 click
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sienna

#quality(5/5)

Beesy surprised me with a free fee for freelancers. Isn't it wonderful? I like it beacuse it's easy to use and it is profitable. U can assemble your team or join the existing one, doesn't matter. But one of the disadvantages is that it's not so popular between employers yet :( I hope it'll change soon!
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Vicky

Beesy.pro can be called as money for value. No high fees, no problems. Just efficient work of remote teams and website's managers. Thanks creators for that. Thanks to creators! I hope the platform will be developing as it's new and small now.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Anna

The hardest part of the job is submitting the bids and waiting to have your bids accepted. But what is abolutelly great you can bid for free hundred times each month! As at any other freelance platform there are some scammers trying to get money from you, but the administration is extremelly quick and helpful!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Howard

For me as a freelancer is very important having a guarantee that I won't be cheated (it's crucial for both sides, actually), so the safe deal services is a real must have. On the other side not everyone can pay a huge fees (for example at Upwork it's 20%), that's why beesy.pro 7% is chilly. I'm a beginner, as well as Beesy.pro and I hope we'll work out!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Edz

The reason why I have been using Beesy.pro for almost a year is its reliability. When I was looking for a remote team , managers from Beesy.pro found them immediately and for free. And then, having any problem I could ask for help and be sure everything would be Ok.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Olivia Thomas

My team has been working there for about 5 months and we haven't had any problems yet. Managers always help us with any difficulties, which makes me feel loyalty towards the platform. I could say this is a good team freelance website. Try to use it.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Jessy R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I was looking for a web-designer to improve my business website. At Beesy.pro I had a response at the same day. Communication went great, the work was done perfectly. What about the website itself - convenient navigation, low commission, viewy rating system.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Jena N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

What I love the most that u can hire the whole team for the project for the price of a one expert. Each team member evaluates their work professionally and accurately, and the whole team is responsible for the successful result
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Ross H.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

For the first glance it seems similar to many others but it's not, actually. For employers it offers an objective evaluation of deadlines and payments, improved time/cost/quality indicator and handy ability to hire freelance teams in 1 click
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Sienna R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Not the best, not the worst. It's clear that developers try to make it better but we all come at such websites for work and there is still not enough good work. Will be ok for beginners and small projects
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Stephan V.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ability to search for full-time jobs anonymously is one of the characteristics that differs beesy.pro from others! Another ting I enjoy as the possibility to team up to provide an expanded range of services for employers
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Nikolo M.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

A great feature is that it requires clients to verify payment and make a deposit before the project begins to ensure that freelancers always get paid on time. And the charges are 7% against the 20% at UpWork.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Josh B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

For me as a freelancer is very important having a guarantee that I won't be cheated (it's crucial for both sides, actually), so the safe deal services is a real must have. On the other side not everyone can pay a huge fees (for example at Upwork it's 20%), that's why beesy.pro 7% is chilly. I'm a beginner, as well as Beesy.pro and I hope we'll work out!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Milana J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I'm a noob developer, working in a team at beesy.pro it's cool cuz allows me to skill up & earn but I'll be glad to have more projects
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Vins Y.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I am a freelance web developer and beesy.pro is good except few things: it would be better if they managed to attract more projects for programmers and engineers and why there is no verification system?
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lukas Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Beesy

Beesypro is a new better way to hire outsourcing teams Find your personal remote team of experienced IT specialists for your project in one click The lowest fee among freelance websites and outsourcing companies Experienced developers marketers designers and copyrighters are waiting for your job

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with