Beesy

3 / 5

Beesy

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

3.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Beesypro is a new better way to hire outsourcing teams Find your personal remote team of experienced IT specialists for your project in one click The lowest fee among freelance websites and outsourcing companies Experienced developers marketers designers and copyrighters are waiting for your job

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 9:08 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review beesy.pro

Beesy Reviews (10)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service

on-time

My team has been working there for about 5 months and we haven't had any problems yet. Managers always help us with any difficulties, which makes me feel loyalty towards the platform. I could say this is a good team freelance website. Try to use it.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jessy R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Jessy R.
I was looking for a web-designer to improve my business website. At Beesy.pro I had a response at the same day. Communication went great, the work was done perfectly. What about the website itself - convenient navigation, low commission, viewy rating system.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jena N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jena N.
What I love the most that u can hire the whole team for the project for the price of a one expert. Each team member evaluates their work professionally and accurately, and the whole team is responsible for the successful result
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ross H.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Ross H.
For the first glance it seems similar to many others but it's not, actually. For employers it offers an objective evaluation of deadlines and payments, improved time/cost/quality indicator and handy ability to hire freelance teams in 1 click
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sienna R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Sienna R.
Not the best, not the worst. It's clear that developers try to make it better but we all come at such websites for work and there is still not enough good work. Will be ok for beginners and small projects
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Stephan V.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Stephan V.
A great feature is that it requires clients to verify payment and make a deposit before the project begins to ensure that freelancers always get paid on time. And the charges are 7% against the 20% at UpWork.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Josh B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Josh B.
Ability to search for full-time jobs anonymously is one of the characteristics that differs beesy.pro from others! Another ting I enjoy as the possibility to team up to provide an expanded range of services for employers
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nikolo M.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Nikolo M.
For me as a freelancer is very important having a guarantee that I won't be cheated (it's crucial for both sides, actually), so the safe deal services is a real must have. On the other side not everyone can pay a huge fees (for example at Upwork it's 20%), that's why beesy.pro 7% is chilly. I'm a beginner, as well as Beesy.pro and I hope we'll work out!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Milana J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Milana J.
I'm a noob developer, working in a team at beesy.pro it's cool cuz allows me to skill up & earn but I'll be glad to have more projects
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vins Y.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Vins Y.
I am a freelance web developer and beesy.pro is good except few things: it would be better if they managed to attract more projects for programmers and engineers and why there is no verification system?
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lukas Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Lukas Q.
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Beesypro is a new better way to hire outsourcing teams Find your personal remote team of experienced IT specialists for your project in one click The lowest fee among freelance websites and outsourcing companies Experienced developers marketers designers and copyrighters are waiting for your job

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with