bidbi.co.uk

4.2 / 5

bidbi.co.uk

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is bidbi.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Archilovers archilovers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Connecting People Projects and Products worldwide Join the community and share your projects and professional profile

959 WATD 959watd.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Your source for everything South Shore

FamilySearch familysearch.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover your family history by exploring the world39s largest family tree and genealogy archive Share family photos and stories It39s all free

Geofusion geofusion.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Com a Geofusion você descobre onde está o seu público-alvo explora novos mercados e vende mais Conheça nossas soluções de geomarketing

Ovulation Tracking Bracelet Ava avawomen.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Ava gives you 5 fertile days doubling your chances to conceive each month Learn more about this smart ovulation tracking bracelet

Kosher on a Budget kosheronabudget.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Live fruitfully without multiplying your budget

Capbeast capbeast.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Design your own Custom Hats Caps and Snapbacks With No Minimums Check out our deals on custom New Era Flexfit Yupoong and more

Awesome Stuff 365 awesomestuff365.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Your 1 place for awesome stuff and cool gift ideas We feature heaps of awesome things to buy in our unique gift guide Check out the cool stuff today

The Next Challenge thenextchallenge.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get help with your expedition plans from adventurer Tim Moss

pickyourplum.com pickyourplum.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 428 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

31 reviews

Mamma

5

397 reviews

Bidbi.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Bidbi.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

Saxon Works, 167 Rutland Road, Sheffield, S3 9PT

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review bidbi.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Bidbi.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Super quick service (48 hour turnaround) for a great price. Great quality bags that looked stunning!
5

1 year ago

review by Hirra Khan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have used this company for a couple of years now and they have always been professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.
4

1 year ago

review by Z. V.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have been very please to work with Bidbi,
There is a good communication with all of the department (Sales, Designer, account Manager).

All the information needed are clear and every one is very helpfull.

The quality of the bags are great and the printing look amazing.

We will be super happy to work again with Bidbi team
5

1 year ago

review by K. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After contacting 4 other companies I was giving up hope of a 5 day turn around at a reasonable price. BIDBI were super helpful and offered the cheapest price and managed to get them printed and to us in 4 days. Won't be using anyone else for this service going forward!
5

1 year ago

review by Usabilla H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Best bag supplier I've used (and thats a fair few in the last twenty years!) very efficient, accurate, excellent turnaround and super friendly service, we will continue to use BIDBI until the end of time!
Big thanks again team BIDBI.
Darren at Honour Branding London
5

1 year ago

review by Honour Branding

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used BIDBI for many years after discovering them at the Spring Fair at the NEC. I have never felt tempted to use any other company for my bags as the service and quality of the bags and printing is so good.
5

1 year ago

review by Z. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Everything was perfect, we only communicated by email from Cyprus to the UK and the two samples plus the final order always arrived on time and exactly as agreed.
Was a pleasure to do business with BIDBI.
5

1 year ago

review by Nausica Gabrielides

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

5* out of 5
Really good service
5

1 year ago

review by P. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am so happy to report that from the moment I placed an on-line enquiry with BIDBI I was called straight away by a lovely lady called Lucy, we chatted thorough my requirements and within a matter of days I had a prototype of my bag delivered to my door. I knew straight away that this was a company I wanted to continue to do business with.
5

1 year ago

review by Rishirishi B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

St Paul's have been working with BIDBI for some years and they have always been a great company to work with.
5

1 year ago

review by M. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very helpful and prompt, particularly Lucy Arnold and Sam Marriott
5

1 year ago

review by Edinburgh Development

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Hannah was really helpful, super friendly, and I really appreciated the offer to reduce the minimum order to 100 - I'd have been unlikely to proceed if it was 200 so much appreciated. Thanks! Amy
5

1 year ago

review by Amy Kirbyshire

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After I made initial contact and with a couple of emails and a phone call from start to finish I had my product within 7 days. Good quality material and very friendly staff
5

1 year ago

review by Jo Finn

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We ordered 100 of the natural 80z canvas bags with our logo and custom artwork screen printed in black. The canvas is much nicer alternative to your usual paper-thin tote bags and the print finish was of a very good standard. It's the second time we've used this particular bag and would definitely use them again. The customer service from BIDBI is always prompt and friendly too.
5

1 year ago

review by Passport E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We appreciated the fact that the bags are printed in the UK, and had a great communication with every one working there; we really felt like they were very attentive to our needs. Emma was very patient considering we had a lot of questions! We were also pleasantly surprised because they were also the cheapest! The free samples we received, without any fuss, after a query are really what made us choose Bidbi. Not only the package arrived extremely fast but the quality of the bag and printing were perfect! We would definitely order from them again if needed, and we highly recommend BIDBI to everyone!
5

1 year ago

review by Afdy O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I recently received my order of printed bags ready to give to visitors at our church. The quality of the bags is great, printing of a high standard and no duds in the batch.

It was easy to work with the Bidbi team and they did everything they could to help me.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We ordered some bags 2 years ago, which wasn't acceptable and Bidbi kindly reimbursed us with some excellent standard replacement bags! We are very happy :)
5

1 year ago

review by Aurelia Skincare

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I love working with Lauren and her team! They're helpful and efficient and always deliver with exactly what my company needs.
5

1 year ago

review by Indie Beauty

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We were so pleased with our first order that we placed another one. Speedy and professional service from the friendly staff.
5

1 year ago

review by Wild Sheffield

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very helpful with urgent order but boxes not labelled correctly with content amounts eg marked 75 when there were 125 inside etc. This has happened before and causes problems with stock levels as all boxes have to be opened and counted to be sure.
4

1 year ago

review by X. E.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Bidbi.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Bidbi.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

Saxon Works, 167 Rutland Road, Sheffield, S3 9PT

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with