calendarclub.co.uk

4.1 / 5

calendarclub.co.uk

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

Is calendarclub.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

999

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 999 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

999 reviews

Calendarclub.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Calendarclub.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review calendarclub.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Calendarclub.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (999)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 4.9 /5

quality 4.8 /5

customer service 4.3 /5

on-time

Their hypnosis scripts and recorded downloads are of excellent quality and the range is huge - it covers so many issues people have. They are professional hypnotherapists with many years of experience. I highly recommend their work
5

1 year ago

review by Libby Stone

Please beware if you want to receive a calendar on time for a gift or yourself. Their delivery takes minimum 10 days and likely to be 2 weeks of your placing order. Their customer service is one of the worst I have ever come across and don't care about your complaint. I used to order my wall and desk calendars over the years but I now need to find another supplier. Please don't trust their delivery nor customer service.
1

1 year ago

review by Y Donovan

I have recently ordered a calendar which you were showing as available on your website only to be told some days later that you were in fact out of stock.

Had I known that you were out of stock for this calendar I would have purchased one from a Calendar Club outlet in a local shopping centre, however as you had confirmed my order I was confident that you would be supplying it.

I am disappointed with this outcome and will now avoid using your web outlet as I have no faith in it.
3

1 year ago

review by B. G.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Good calendar and communications however stock levels are very poor with most items being sold out even a few days into the new year
4

1 year ago

review by C. P.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have bought from this site twice now. I would highly recommend this site to friends &family.
5

1 year ago

review by M. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered Saturday delivered Wednesday
5

1 year ago

review by L. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

the son brought the wife one last year, and she thought he would get her one this year, but he did not she missed it so I got one for her
5

1 year ago

review by I. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

bought a calendar before xmas for 9.99 - no postage
bought a calendar after xmas in sale had to pay postage as order was not over 9.99
not impressed
4

1 year ago

review by E. O.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have ordered from Calendar Club fro a number of years now and have never been disappointed with their service.
5

1 year ago

review by F. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is the second year that I have ordered from Calendar club and the delivery came quickly
5

1 year ago

review by F. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using Calendar Club for a few years now and every year there is an even better choice with the type of calendar I want. The website is easy to use and their service is excellent. Quick and free postage. Excellent packaging. Would recommend Calendar Club every time ...
5

1 year ago

review by N. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We ordered the Rural Britain Calendar 2016 on 17 December 2015 however we did not receive it until 11 january 2016 which was disappointing.
3

1 year ago

review by X. Y.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

It's very good ordering calendars in UK as postage from Australia is more than the cost of the calendar.
4

1 year ago

review by Alan Dent

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Beautiful pictures of the USA and Los Angeles... I gave one as a present and my friend loved it as well.
5

1 year ago

review by Anita Tothova

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Second year running that ordered from yourselves - happy with quality of products and service - thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by I. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, a good choice of calendars and the one I chose was well packaged and arrived quickly.
5

1 year ago

review by R. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have been buying this diary for my daughter for more years than I can remember but couldn't find one anywhere this year so was very pleased to find your excellent speedy online service.
5

1 year ago

review by Maggie Frawley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fantastic my mum loved it, many memories were brought back for her definitely recommend it shall repeat my purchase next year without doubt
5

1 year ago

review by T. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Last minute order for Christmas and it was delivered quicker than I could have hoped for and well in time.
5

1 year ago

review by Trevor Denton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This was a Christmas present for my daughter and she loved it.
Arrived well packaged and on time. Would use this seller again.
5

1 year ago

review by Carole Gardner

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Calendarclub.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Calendarclub.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with