Back  

Archery Club

Club for archery - sport using a bow to shoot arrows.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1036

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Archery Club

Archery Club Club for archery - sport using a bow to shoot arrows.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1036

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellant i got my tc pro hunter fx witin a week of ordering it. good job

Excellent

4 years ago

Gjdepew U.

After making a $40 purchase, I received an email from the owner of this establishment asking me to confirm several details that I had just confirmed in the payment process. Since I am busy at work preparing several other client gifts, this was inconvenient but I kindly sent what they wanted and asked if they needed anything further. I did not receive a response so I emailed again that I needed confirmation of where they would be shipping it now that they had confused me with their questions and asked why this was becoming so complicated. His reply was very curt and rude so I called the store to see if there was an owner there and that's when I realized he had been the jerk on the other end the whole time. He cancelled my order because he was embarrassed and didn't like being put on the spot that you can't talk to customers like this. If his products are half as bad as his attitude, this place is the worst.

Bad

4 years ago

Sarahanderson X.

4

999 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their hypnosis scripts and recorded downloads are of excellent quality and the range is huge - it covers so many issues people have. They are professional hypnotherapists with many years of experience. I highly recommend their work

Excellent

3 years ago

Libby Stone

Please beware if you want to receive a calendar on time for a gift or yourself. Their delivery takes minimum 10 days and likely to be 2 weeks of your placing order. Their customer service is one of the worst I have ever come across and don't care about your complaint. I used to order my wall and desk calendars over the years but I now need to find another supplier. Please don't trust their delivery nor customer service.

Bad

3 years ago

Y Donovan

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Emelec Club Sport Noticias del Bombillo Emelec en vivo el mejor equipo astillero del Ecuador Descarga los diseos azul y plomo con las frases de la boca del pozo en el Estadio Capwell

Emelec en vivo el mejor equipo astillero del Ecuador Descarga los diseos azul y plomo con las frases de la boca del pozo en el Estadio Capwell

Recent Reviews

EmeleXista.com was the pioneer website at the first years of the millenium, that provided information of the Club Sport Emelec. During those years there was no pages about our beloved club. EmeleXista.com came out and give the supporters a way to be informed about many aspect of the blue club. The page cover all the information that fans like to see also covering games, news. events, reviews, interviews, posting pictures most important giving a chance to the supporters to give their opinions. The site includes history, anthem symbols of the club Multimedia section with videos and to see beautiful blue girls in photoshoots showing their spirit for el Bombillo around the world Greetings to the blue fan in the world. May the Blue be with you always.

Excellent

4 years ago

Danilo Béjar A

I like to look out information about Emelec in this page beacuse there are many information updated all day.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cristina Mata

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time pass I would highly recommend this club if you want to pass first time.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Duggan

Passed today would like to thank my driving instructor Wouldn’t recommend anyone but him, top instructor

Excellent

3 years ago

L. G.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Silvio Fiorello

Silvio Fiorello - Luxury Men039s Ties and Accessories Silvio Fiorello offers ties bow ties and pocket squares that are exquisitely handmade in Ita

Recent Reviews

I love ties and have about 600. I recently came across Silvio's ties and frankly love them. They also( hate to give any away) make excellent gifts.....

Excellent

4 years ago

Joseph Bell

迅速丁寧な対応で、また機会がありましたら購入したいと思います。

Excellent

4 years ago

Yosuke Tamagawa

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Главная - Sony Club

SonyClub клуб любителей фототехники SONY

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home Tester Club

Hier findest du Tausende von Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungsberichte Tritt dem Club bei und erhalte Zugang zu exklusiven Produkttests es ist v246llig kostenlos

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with