Back  

Dance Store

A store that sells everything needed for dancing and dancing related items such as bodies, tights, special shoes etc.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

74

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Dance Store

Dance Store A store that sells everything needed for dancing and dancing related items such as bodies, tights, special shoes etc.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

74

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Swivells

Super comfortable Lindy Hop dance Shoes with unique Colours Designed in Paris hand-sewn in Portugal Yes we39re into Swing Boots Derbies and Shiny Stockings

Recent Reviews

The shopping experience was so easy! I love how detailed the website was about everything, especially the sizing chart. Since I am accustomed to US shoe sizes, I measured my feet to compare to the sizing chart and the final size I ordered fits exactly right. I was truly impressed with my experience and I know I will be ordering from Swivells again soon.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nadiya U.

My Swivells are so beautiful and I absolutely love them. The champagne color makes my heart so happy! However, after the second time taking them out social dancing, I was disappointed to see the glitter champagne color fabric (not sure what it is?) ripping off the boot. I'm not sure if it's just this model that is like this, but I am a bit sad that these won't last me very long with multiple use every week. I was hoping they would be a bit more durable. Aside from that, the fit is super comfortable and the sole is great for slides, spins, and turns. I've never had so much fun dancing in a pair of shoes!

Great

11 months ago

Hanna Y.

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dance Near You

Dance Near You official site for local classes events workshops Choose from thousands of dancing classes Near You Reserve a class online or enquire today

Recent Reviews

Although I loved my instructor and thought she was brilliant, (5 star for Diva D for being super kind and talented) I was so embarrassed to have to make up and perform my own dance moves in front of 6+month class veterans with no actual lesson! Perhaps the class structure was no structure, but I wasn't able to take anything away as a learning except that I am an awful awful voguer haha I bought 4 classes but was too embarrassed of showcasing my non-ability to return after the first. I still want so badly to learn, so Im hoping my feedback might get me a class with a lesson or skill building! Help!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Asya Barker

My daughter really loves her ballet lesson each week!

Excellent

11 months ago

O. R.

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It took 3 phone calls to an answering machine and 1 unanswered email to get a tracking number 12 days after i ordered irish dancing shoes. My shoes will now not be here in time for my girls and i am left scrambling. Bottom line: customer service is wretched. Do not order unless you have no time restraint.

Average

11 months ago

Kristen M

Order a hat almost 2 weeks ago was billed got a receipt but still my order hasn't shipped I've sent emails and still no response i guess I got screwed

Average

1 year ago

Michael Aron Turner

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Platinum Personal Training

Platinum Personal Training in South Melbourne provides one-on-one training small group training Pilates pole dancing classes and more Visit us online

Recent Reviews

[Personal Name Removed] and his friendly and professional team have been training me for three years. Their approach in finding out my fitness and personal goals and tailoring a program to suit has worked for me. As a manager in my late forties there have been times when [Personal Name Removed] has had to be flexible with training times and routines, he has done so in excellent fashion. I enjoy working out at Platinum and surprisingly to me can't wait to get there. Tailored programs suited for me, welcoming, enjoyable

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Wells

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

International Dance Shoes

Dance Shoes Online Ladies and Mens Dance Shoes Ballroom and Latin Dance Shoes UK

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 pairs of shoes of which 3 were exactly what I expected. The fourth pair its heel type was not what I expected, I ordered Ultra Flare which I though was a broader heel, as the Flare heel as far as I know it, is going wider at the bottom. Ultra Flare, however, turned out to be a slimmer heel... wish I had found the page with the heel types before ordering... However, the returns procedure was quite alright and the sales customer service was friendly, quick in responding and informative. As the return is still on it's way I can't judge about the handling yet. International Dance Shoes quality is very good and for a very nice price. The shoes can be customized which is very customer friendly. There are several models for the ballroom shoes, SuperStar is a bit more for slender feet and the Classic is a bit more rounded. All in all I really like the brand. They also are open to orders with the shoes they still have in stock. Even though the factory is closed now, I could still reach the customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura

The quality of the shoes is at the highest level, and quickly delivered to the destination, I also want to note with shoes and a bag for shoe service 10 out of 10))))

Excellent

1 year ago

Arkadii

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Discount Dance

Biggest dancewear mega store offering brand dance and ballet shoes dance clothing recital costumes dance tights Shop all pointe shoe brands and dance wear at the lowest price

Recent Reviews

I ordered dance shirts two weeks ago, which I thought would be plenty of time to receive the order. The next business day after ordering, I got an email saying my card was not going through. So I called them, verified my information and they ran it through again. The same thing happened the next day, so I called them and tried using a different debit card - again, same problem. Then I called my bank to check to see if there was a problem on my end. The bank said that they hadn't even been trying to run my card through. So I called one last time to tell them what my bank said - they put me through the exact same process and said they would call me back if there was a problem processing. After two days, I received no call, but got the same email. I finally got fed up with it and ran a credit card through instead... but still waiting to see if I get the same email. I need these costumes in a week and now have to express order them.

Average

1 year ago

Brittany1496 D.

I paid extra for 5 day shipping, and it didn't arrive in 5 days (so I had to scramble to buy something else), and they refuse to refund the shipping cost! Last year my business partner placed an order right after i had placed an order, and they automatically changed the shipping address I had put in for my order to the one she used - didn't even ask about it - so my costumes ended up in Indiana instead of Tennessee! Multiple times I've ordered items listed as "available" only to receive an email days later saying the items are backlisted. They're just not a reliable source for dance needs any more! And their customer service reps always manage to blame the customer instead of helping. I'm through with them! Too bad too, since I own a 400-student studio!

Average

1 year ago

Emilybmasters U.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DanceBoxNZ

New Zealand's online store for all things dance!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

BellyDanceStore

Belly Dance Store specializes in Designer Belly Dance Costumes, Bra And Belts, Desert Swirls, Folkloric, and much more!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hansel from Basel

Uniquely spirited socks tights and accessories

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ballroom Dance Lessons by Midwest Ballroom Dancesport Club

Cincinnati39s Ballroom and Latin dancing authority Join us every Friday night at our now famous Two Left Feet party Group classes offered 5 days a week World class private and group instruction by J Patrick Clements professional dancer competitor and dance educator for over 25 years

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Ballroom Dancing Austin TX at Mark Moy Professional Dance

Ballroom Dancing in Austin Texas Experience the joy of dance with Mark Moy Professional Dance

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ballroom Dance Lessons in Las VegasNV

Arthur Murray Dance Studio in Las VegasNV is a great place to learn to ballroom dancing Call us or sign up online for deals and start dancing today

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Love Pole Kisses

Pole Dancing Fitness Blog

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

World Dance Apparel

World`s Best Dance Store - Discount Prices. World Dance Apparel offers a large selection of online ballroom dance shoes, dance apparel, and accessories!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DANCE LESSONS

KitchenerWaterloo Dance KitchenerWaterloo Adults classes kids classes dancing lessons beginner dance studios near me Ballroom and Latin Wedding dance lessons dance store

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MissBellyDance

Shop from the world largest selection and best deals for Belly dance costumes. Shop with confidence on Miss Belly Dance store! Buy one-of-a-kind belly dance costumes, belly dance tops, harem pants, wholesale belly dancing costumes.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Dance Avenue

An online dance store built by dancers for dancers

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with