Back  

Boxing Gym

A gym that is designed for boxing.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

16

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Boxing Gym

Boxing Gym A gym that is designed for boxing.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

16

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MMA Gym Alliance Training Center East

MMA Gym Boxing Gym Jiu Jitsu kickboxing Alliance MMA Training Center East

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cousin Cornbread39s Closet

Statement Tees Funny Tees Workout Clothes Gym Clothes beard products beard care manscape bald head travel gear

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shorts from moq and sizes came up smaller than expected, so contacted them and they sorted out an exchange without any fuss. Was easy and great friendly service. Have used shorts in training sessions 2/3 times a week for a good few months now and they are very light and comfortable. Very happy with them and will definitely buy more kit from moq in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael

I have bought some items from your website but still waiting for deliwery even though we have picked the quick delivery. We have sent lots of email about our purchase however your firm leaving unanswered that's why we are not happy...

Bad

9 months ago

Turgut Ozguc Ozgun

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fitbodz

The leading gym in Burwood NSW

Recent Reviews

I joined in this gym 2 years ago...I had a contract for 1 year,but unfortunately I only attended and joined the class for 4times only because I had to go overseas. I stayed there for a while and when I comeback I was lazy to do work out,and I already forgot when my contract will be finishing.i got busy at work and I forgot about it.When I checked my contract with them it was already 6 months finished but they were still taking money from my account,and they did not bother to remind me by email or SMS,so I rang them and asked how come they still taking money from my Acct that my contract already finished,the guy who answered my call said that because I did not come over to fill up my exit form,and I said to him you should send me a tx or email to remind me that my contract is finished.and he said that it’s a policy to come and do the exit form.the point is,once you missed a payment they couldn’t sleep!!!

Average

1 year ago

Ma R.

Cant praise this gym enough , i have been a member on & off now for many years due to overseas work comitments , i love this gym the atmosphere , members & staff make it a joy to train here . i personally have never seen or experienced any bully behavior by members or staff quiet the opposite actually . Its 5 stars from me , keep up the great work FITBODZ

Excellent

1 year ago

Matty King

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Oxigen Fitness

Welcome to Oxigen Fitness we bring a totally unique concept to health and fitness Our gyms are located at Erina on the Central Coast Penrith and Casula With state of the art gym equipment cardio machines personal training services outdoor group fitness programs RPM and cycle classes pilates yoga boxing circuits and kids programs there is something for everyone

Recent Reviews

Signed up for a 30 day pass online for tge casula branch however when I went into the gym on the weekend it was closed for renovations I got no notifications of this, I then find out it will be closed for the next 3 weeks for renovations so I did not end up using the pass. After the 30 days the gym starts direct debiting $12:95 from my CC. When I called the gym they told me after the 30 day pass your automatically signed up to a 12 month membership. I did not sign any 12 month contract or Direct debit authorisation form also the terms & conditions are not stipulated in the term & condition section. They refused to refund me so now I am lodging a complaint with the department of fair trading

Average

1 year ago

Harlequinn J.

This maybe is a good gym but seriously lacking in customer service.... I visited their Erina gym today to enquire about a programme/assessment for my 14 year old son. Prior to the visit I called and was told "yes he can use all areas the gym no problems... but I would just have to sign a waiver"... When we visited in person we were told he could only attend if there was and adult or a personal trainer with him to use weights, pin equipment etc... which I totally understand. I enquired about a programme assessment but the staff just talked around it by talking about personal training and then prices.... I then explained I have a family corporate fitness passport with my employer and he has his own card..... so what can he do or use? The staff at the front desk could not give me a direct answer and was more interested in the other customers/members that were coming in to use the facility. They did hand me some timetables and an invitation card with the personal trainer details.. I feel the staff need training in understanding what the customer is asking.... not what they are trained to sell..... and they made us feel we were wasting their time.... A very disappointing experience.. I have now found another gym in my area who are very interested in what my son wishes to achieve and have designed a programme to suit his needs.... poor effort Oxigen very poor customer service

Average

1 year ago

Leanne V.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Whey Protein India Best Manufacturer

Best Source of Whey protein mass gainers essential aminos for daily gym needs

Recent Reviews

I use it for my father to treat his protein loss and getting positive results , Since last 3¾ months I am using it, Whey protein unflavored 80% is the product of use .... Rest seems O. K.,

Great

1 year ago

Adarsh Kumar

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HunniFit

HunniFit Premium Performance Activewear Workout Clothes and Gym Clothes for Women

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Musclecity Barbell

Barbell gym from wwwmusclecitybarbellcom JOIN THE MUSCLECITY BARBELL MOVEMENT Address 2350 beaver ruin rd norcross ga 30071 Phone Number 7704178544 Hours Open 247

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Respect All Fighters

Fight night and gym apparel

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service is so terrible. I have not received the item which I ordered on 26th October yet, and I am tracking this shipment but it seems that the shipment has not been proceeded. So I sent emails about this problem to the customer service, but I have not received the reply yet. Therefore I sent email again that I want to cancel my order because I have not received the item and reply, and then I received their reply that they can't cancel my order. I can't understand, and this is almost deceiving. I just want to receive the item which I ordered, but I want them to cancel my order if I they don't provide the item. I want to alert this company to police if I live in UK.

Bad

9 months ago

T. T.

the worst people to buy from!! i ordered something for my wife i put in some discount codes which went though on the booking when the payment went though they had charged me the price before discounts!! when i contacted them they said that two code couldnt be put in at the same time which is a lie as they went in! i spoke to too many members of staff about this and they said it had come and that was the end of it when they finally admitted they are in the wrong with the parcel after 29 days they now have said that they can refund me with nothing else but a poor sorry

Bad

9 months ago

B. V.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Best Grip for Better Training

Get a quality grip that fits the shape of the palm and attaches to many pieces of gym equipment. Free shipping to USA and Canada

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pro-Fit Boxing

We're a boxing gym located in the northern suburb of Melbourne, Roxburgh Park. We run training sessions for amateur style boxing and sell boxing equipment.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TeeFit The Fitness Era

Your one stop to all your gym needs

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Spire Boxing

Chesterfield based Boxing academy One-to-one personal training and fitness Womens boxing and gym facilities

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with