Back  

Rugby

A contact team sport that originated in England in the first half of the 19th century.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

303

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Rugby

Rugby A contact team sport that originated in England in the first half of the 19th century.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

303

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

38 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sutton Sports

Sports Shop and Racquet Stringing Specialist in Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham. We sell Wilson, Babolat and Head Tennis Rackets plus a range of Squash, Racketball and Padel. We sell equipment for Cricket, Rugby and Netball plus Clothing and Shoes for Men & Women for Running Gym and Crossfit. FREE UK SHIPPING OVER £50

Recent Reviews

Absolute joke, do not buy, I sent pictures of a Fila jumper, that was clearly, a sowing, mistake, the white around the crew, neck, is not even, + under the armpit, of the right arm, was coming, apart, I sent clear pictures, with an arrow and circled the, Faults..yet still want to argue, our packers and pickers, said it was fine, what a joke, either they are selling fake, or they dont really have, a, Quality Contol, whatever it is, I will not be returning, DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR..

Poor

3 years ago

Mr b

Great price for product and order came next day. Will definitely order from them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

G C

2.9

33 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very helpful staff at Half Price Books. I asked them if they could hold a DVD TV series for me while I ran to have lunch with my husband rather unexpectedly and they said it was not a problem. The gentleman at the counter said he could hold it for up to a week in case I didn't make it back. How nice! They have a great selection of movies (old and new), TONS of books covering a TON of topics. ...AND they can usually tell you if they have something in stock and find it for you on the shelves. I just cannot say enough about this place. I've been to both locations in Lexington and one of the Louisville locations and have found they are all helpful and have great deals on lots of stuff!

Excellent

3 years ago

Joy P.

I absolutely love Half Price Books! The website has been updated recently, and it's a lot more helpful now. You can finally see what books are at what store so you don't have to necessarily go there to look on the shelves or call in and wait for them to look. I don't think you can look at the entire inventory of a certain store, but if you are looking for something specific, you can hit a drop-down button to see which stores that item is in. And since the website also includes other sellers, you get kind of an expedia.com system for looking for your stuff. Often times the other sellers have better prices than half price books. And often times, the prices online differ from the prices in the store, which they explained is because the online prices use an algorithm to adjust their prices to other prices around the internet. In any case, I'd say check the website before you head to a store if you're looking for a specific thing. You'll have an idea it will be there, and you'll have an idea of what the prices will be.

Excellent

3 years ago

Karl T.

2.8

23 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ProDirect Sport

ProDirect Sport - The Worlds Largest Online Sports Store Specialists in Football Rugby Tennis Running Cricket and Retro Fashion Next Day Delivery

Recent Reviews

The shoes arrived in a box stating size 14 the order stated size 14 however the box contained size 10 I had to pay £12 to have the shoes returned. I did ask for a postage refund but has not happened. Not happy I’m £12 out of pocket.

Bad

3 years ago

Carl87215 X.

My son put his new shoes on to see if they fit, walked around the house for a second, and noticed they were too big. I returned the shoes and was sent a notice saying they would not replace them...due to them showing wear on the bottoms. My son walked around my clean floor and never outside. I advise everyone not to try their shoes on and walk around in them.....try a better company with a decent return policy that takes care of it customers!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Sullivan26 L.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Overhalfsale

Overhalfsalecom OHS Over Half Sale

Recent Reviews

Ordered two items, received them within the week. The one size fits all item didn't, but it fits a friend who's happy with it and neither item was that pricey. Good quality overall. Good service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Flyingtomato1 G.

The item was exactly as described, packaged properly and was delivered in the promised time frame. I will use overhalf sale.com in the future

Excellent

3 years ago

Buddyb U.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As Barewall knew I was a prospective buyer, and have a particular love of AB's work, I was very thankful to receive a private, private view before the main event! This was absolutely no trouble.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alan Eardley

Replacement mug for one I had broken. Item is well packed. Thankyou for the quick & easy service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Q. D.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Six Brothers Removalist

Rates From 18 Per Half Hour - Call Six Brothers Removalists Sydney Today Relax With Our Professional Team Of Dedicated Removalists Offering a 24 Hour Service Phone 1300 764 372

Recent Reviews

Unprofessional, late, rude, broke items, the driver spends more time on his phone talking then working. Do not do it...

Bad

3 years ago

Dont Do

Booked 2 movers and a truck with this company over the weekend and on the day I got 2 young boys who were not even over the age of 18 (kid you not there was a third,older man who was the "driver" because they were not legal!). The boys were painfully slow, moving items one by one (they were never in the apartment together at the one time - one stood in the truck while the other came inside) it was painfully slow and an absolute rort for more money. Then the drive (which was about 8km down one straight, main road) took them 2hrs - I kid you not. I was driving ahead of the truck and took me 20 mines. I have absolutely no idea where they went - I am assuming they stopped for lunch on my watch but when I told them I wasn't going to pay for a 2hr drive they got extremely aggressive. Also about 4 items of my furniture was broken/snapped. Do not use when there are so many good companies out there. Absolute joke.

Poor

3 years ago

Amc D.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Queensland039s Leading Home Builder - Home Builders Rockhampton Brisbane

CJ Homes are Queensland039s leading builder of superior homes We specialise in house and land packages in Brisbane and Rockhampton Contact our team today

Recent Reviews

It's been 16 months since we built our first home at Spring Mountain QLD with CJ Homes and the experienced that we had, building, progress and follow up maintenance are outstanding and very well said and done. CJ Homes staff and contractor are very professional in dealing with our contract, requests and concerns. They build as per contract, even in a small details, they'll address it professionally and always keep you updated! They will discuss with you, according to your specifications to build your dream home not like other builder in which you don't have any choice but to follow what you've been told. Their pricing are lower than the well known builders but same quality of workmanship. Thank you very much to Lia (sales agent), Darren (site supervisor), Dale (maintenance supervisor) and Mandie for helping us and making our building and maintenance experience less stress as possible!!! Definitely will choose CJ Homes and build with them again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeffrey And

Two years and four builders later we landed at CJ Homes. From the outset, starting with the consultant, the process was painless and stress free. The consultant was honest, professional and very easy to deal with. He paid attention to every detail of what we wanted in our home and he never once tried to push us over our budget. A custom design was presented to us within a week of our first consultation. The design was everything we wanted and more. It was detailed and accurate the only change we made was to move a door. The office staff are professional, helpful and efficient and they have patience that can put a saint to shame. They always made us feel that our house is the only project they are working on. We met most of the tradies who worked on the project and they all suffered from a little OCD when it came to their trades. Each and everyone took pride in their work; their work ethics were literally the talk of the neighbourhood. The builder assigned to our project was perfect for us. He was professional, approachable and helpful. No task was too small, and after we moved in, any small imperfections were dealt with in a timely and professional manner. CJ Homes under-promise and over-deliver. Their trades are loyal and highly skilled. They use good quality fixtures and fittings. When we moved in the defects list was five items long (short).

Excellent

3 years ago

Carm A.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wild Kiwi New Zealand T-Shirts Outdoor Clothing and Accessories

Wild Kiwi New Zealand T-Shirts Free delivery within New Zealand on orders over 4990 We ship worldwide Embroidered and printed t-shirts Jackets Sunglasses Packable Backpacks NZ Rugby Shirts travel accessories caps and headwear Perfect for hiking travelling or as a memento of your time in New Zealand

Recent Reviews

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gullivers Sports Travel

UK039s leading sports tour operator - specialising in cricket rugby motorsport and golf supporter tours with guaranteed tickets including Lions Ashes Six Nations Ryder Cup Hong Kong Sevens England Rugby Wales Rugby Scotland Rugby England Cricket Tours Formula 1

Recent Reviews

every thing was brilliant from first booking all the way through to picking up the match day tickets

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Elsey

They communicated with us very well, the staff were very thoughtful - they we're able to accommodate our needs and ensuring that my dad (87yrs) and has limited mobility was able to attend the wales v England with his grandson (18yrs). We would recommend Gullivers and look forward to travelling with them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

K. N.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Irish Rugby Tours

Irish Rugby Tours is the Premier Rugby Tour Operator in Ireland Team Rugby Tours Rugby Group Travel Six Nations Rugby 2021 Ireland v France - Dublin Ireland v England - Dublin Lions Rugby Tour to South Africa 2021

Recent Reviews

Two years running, fantastic tours via George and his awesome team at Irish Rugby Tours.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jon Beck

Thank you for great experience and your guide Michelle was just wonderful she was very helpful and Knowledgeable

Excellent

3 years ago

jeanne toomey

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

PPC Services Staffordshire Certified PPC Expert Marketing Consultant

Fully certified and 5 rated Google Ads agency offering expert PPC services in England Contact our PPC experts today for your free quote or account audit

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Abbie for 18 months. We have seen consistently improving results across all data. I have no reservations in highly recommending AL Roberts Digital.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Caldwell-Jones

I would like to thank AL Roberts Digital & especially Abbie for her proactive approach to her craft and getting our Google Ad-words campaign optimised, she is extremely knowledgeable in the field of PPC and was always polite and well-mannered when explaining the course of action needed. I can only recommend any company searching for a PPC manager to give AL Roberts Digital a try.

Excellent

3 years ago

laxwatchco.ltd

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Canterbury

Buy Rugby Clothing Kit Official England Ireland Rugby Shirts Official Canterbury Website Free UK Delivery - Shop Online Now

Recent Reviews

I love this top I've had 1 in the past just wanted a bigger size absolutely fabulous for the price and quality is fabulous aswell

Excellent

3 years ago

Natasha Davies

Easy to navigate site.Boots delivered within 5 days to France.Amazing service .

Excellent

3 years ago

Helen Bond

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom Heat

Established in Rugby since 1980 Custom Heat are a family run central heating and plumbing business serving Rugby Warwickshire and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, boiler failed on Saturday morning, they called back within an hour and diagnosed the problem via video. They checked the parts were available and booked an engineer for first thing Monday morning. Engineer called at 8:00 arrived with the parts by 9:00 and work completed by 10:00, excellent service by very polite and efficient personnel, fully recommend this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Len Hough

New boiler in Feb, installed quickly. Had problem with the remote control hub 2 days ago, reported to customheat and they sent chap with replacement within 48hrs. Had gloves, mask, shoe covers and cleared down all areas. Very professional response and excellent customer service

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fur Feather and Fin

Shooting Accessories with luxury leather gunslips shooting cartridge bags cartridge belts shooting hunting and fishing gifts and mens gifts as well as Country Clothing and Home Gifts with a sporting theme rugby cricket riding racing and golf

Recent Reviews

I thought the ordering could not have been easier and delivery time was first class

Excellent

3 years ago

A. Q.

When I rang to ask about the delay to my Christmas order, your representative was delightfully clear and polite. I could not have had better service despite one of my orders being out of stock, since received. Upgraded postage was offered and gratefully accepted for both the items in my spit order. Outstanding service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Julian Stapleton

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LWTL Sports Tours Rugby Cricket Golf School Hospitality Packages

UK Sports Travel operators offering Cricket Tours Rugby Tours School Sports Tours and other major sporting events for supporters and educational tours

Recent Reviews

“The Nothcote Lodge sports department have being using the services of “Living with the Lions” for a number of years now and we can honestly say we could not of had a better service through the company. With their attention to detail forward thinking planning and the friendly nature of their staff, it makes the decision all too easy to invest with LWTL. The feedback we received from parents as well as the boys because of the full nature of the itinerary and the enjoyment the pupils had from each and every activity, was overwhelming. The itinerary always works like clockwork with each and every activity planned to the minute with flexibility in the program, if needed. Our last tour 3 day sports tour we attended, 3 professional sport matches (football, rugby and basketball), the pupils played 2 matches against local opposition, I training session organised with a professional rugby team and the pupils participated in 1 fun activity….all pupils came away with big smiles on their faces. The big headlining events are fantastic and certainly big marketing headlines for the tour however it was the small attention to detail that continues to impress me about LWTL tours, for example the coach for the weekend was fully equipped with televisions or a rest room for the long journey with 45 U11 boys. A dry cleaning option for all 3 days if the boys needed to wash their kit, as well as a ‘meeting room’ available for organisational purposes for the pupils. All small details that only organisers would think of but LWTL think of ways to make not only the pupils tour a memorable experience but the teachers too. Overall, I couldn’t recommend Living with the lions enough. When it comes to planning tours, it’s a very easy choice as to what company we choose to give our pupils the best experience of sport, culture and experience to become closer as a group.”

Excellent

3 years ago

X. H.

Organization on match day for access to ground, prematch functions very basic, last air port transfer 30 minutes late causing concern to tourists

Poor

3 years ago

Michael Earley

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

rugbystore

Visit our online store for the largest range of rugby shirts rugby boots headguards protection rugby balls clothing equipment for rugby players supporters fans

Recent Reviews

I am still waiting for it to be delivered, I live in the Czech Republic but I did not guess it would take so long. I can not track the item I purchased so I do not even know if it has left the UK now. I understand that because of the terrible current situation deliveries wil be held up in some places but I have no information.

Poor

3 years ago

Mr Philip

I buy from them regularly and always get first class service. They also have a better range of sizes for the fuller figure than some other retailers!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Malky

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jerseys

Jerseys Megastore sells Jerseys Guerneys for AFL Aussie Rules NRL Rugby League Rugby Cricket Football Wallabies Raiders and more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fluoride Varnish Prophy Paste Products

What makes our fluoride varnish and prophy paste better Super tasty Applies smoother Allergen free Better ingredients Half the price Free samples

Recent Reviews

I am a RDH in NC. I was introduced to wonderful Fl2 and prophy paste at a previous office. I am at a new office and wanted to introduce wonderful to my dentist. I ordered the free samples and everyone in the office loved it! I called Wonderful and was able to talk to Dr. Epstein and he was very informational and nice. Thank you Wonderful Dental!

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

clean polish and fluoride that lasts all day without the yucky flavor!

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with