Back  

Adventure Sports

Physical activities involving a high degree of risk. These activities often involve speed, height, a high level of physical exertion and highly specialized gear.

104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

389

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Adventure Sports

Adventure Sports Physical activities involving a high degree of risk. These activities often involve speed, height, a high level of physical exertion and highly specialized gear.

104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

389

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

NameHero

Name Hero offers high speed WordPress hosting for your website Reseller hosting VPS hosting experts powering thousands of happy customers

Recent Reviews

Bad, simply bad hosting with so many others why would you choose a slow server? Because of video tutorials? Runaway from this hosting. The TTFB is slow and this will affect your ranking. In this day and age why go for a company that cant get service right, they servers right? After 30 days your speed you be awful. This will eventually hurt all your efforts of having a successful website.

Bad

3 months ago

anthonykeanes

I followed Ryan's reseller 101 hosting tutorial and it was helpful, although all the options have changed since he created the tutorial meaning it was a little conflicting with the information I had already been provided. It also took me a few attempts to get to the review and checkout page with the order details present. But after contacting your support desk and clearing my cache, it helped.

Great

10 months ago

Simon W.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was promised myself that I would never use a writing service but I found myself quickly running out of time with deadlines fast approaching. So I had no choice and ordered an essay from this service as my friend recommended. I was surprised with quality and may probably use affordable-papers another time when I have no time to do all my assignments.

Excellent

6 months ago

J. N.

I needed an essay delivered within four days. First I thought that no writing services could do a nice work for that term. But I had to risk anyway and among all websites I chose affordable-papers.net. I was so surprised when they delivered a paper of a really good quality in time! So, of course I recommend all students to use them in an emergency.

Excellent

6 months ago

H. U.

3.8

43 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ALCO 8211 Custom Industrial Covers and Curtains ALCO 8211 Custom Covers Industrial Custom Covers

ALCO offers a large variety of industrial covers and Commercial Outdoor Curtains which are application driven Our products range from standard stocked items to highly specialized custom items which are suited for very specific uses Who We Serve ALCO provides services to companies both large and small Our staff of experts ensures that excellent services and products are supplied to each and every customer We supply covers to almost all industries from food production facilitates to state of the art industrial manufacturing plants ALCO is a key competent supplier to these companies and many more People and Our Values We hire the best possible customer service people so when you call you are greeted by a friendly knowledgeable voice We are here to answer any questions you might have and assist you in any way possible Feel free to contact us at any time with any question We value honesty respect fairness truthfulness and speed of service We want to provide you with unparalleled service before an

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t give it 0 stars or I would. Absolutely the worse experience buying a product off the internet. Cover shipped 2 months after I ordered it. After waiting 2 months for what was supposed to be a 100% waterproof cover it’s anything but. Leaks like crazy with the least bit of rain. I contacted customer service and after a couple of emails I thought they might make it right. Nope and now they have quit replying to emails. Looks like I’m stuck with a $100 heavy duty cover leaking 100% of the time when I should have bought a cheap $30 cover from somewhere that leaks just as good.

Bad

6 months ago

A. E.

First class all the way! We purchased a new patio set that includes a very large, curved sofa. Most companies would not touch it, but Alco was happy to do it. I sent the measurements, and Alco wrote back promptly to say that the measurements did not seem correct. I am so thankful that they did that, instead of just making the covers. I re-measured, and sent the new dimensions. Regine was very helpful and responded immediately to my emails. The covers (sofa, fire pit and end tables) arrived today and I could not be happier. The sofa cover has a zipper in the back to make it easier on and off. The quality of the product, the color options, and the quality of the customer service all exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Alco Covers!

Excellent

6 months ago

L. N.

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Miniclip

Play Free Online Games fun games puzzle games action games sports games flash games adventure games multiplayer games and more

Recent Reviews

What an absolute disgusting company. After playing one of their games and having issues I raised a case outlining the trouble I was having with the game it’s been over a week now and no response or acknowledgment of my case. I find it very frustrating and just demonstrates the lack of customer service this company has. If I could I would stop every one from using their games.

Bad

6 months ago

Francisco Loureiro

Please don't give them money. Their games seem to pick a preferred winner before the game starts. Sometimes that's you but if you don't give them money over time...you are done. I even noticed a cue ball moving slightly on change of players.

Average

10 months ago

You M.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Patagonia has been on the bucket list for a long time. Unfortunately, I had a very tight timeline for the trip as I was working around an already scheduled work trip to Chile. I reached out to Pablo with Adventure Hero and he very easily made the trip work with the days that I had. My guide Sarah was great! Pablo set up all of the accommodations and transfers which was really helpful. The W-trek is an amazing hike and I couldn't recommend it more!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Tyler Benson

We did the Everest Base Camp Trek. Believe me, there’s lots of things that can go wrong on trips like this, and so much of it is out of your control. From start to finish, Adventure Hero (and our brilliant guide Pemba Sherpa) exceeded our expectations in every respect. Superb organisation, very friendly, and always willing to help, we could not have asked for more. We will return for another trek in the next few years, and would not even consider booking with a different company. Five stars, as the option for six is unavailable.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jake77

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eddie Bauer has the worst customer service and is a very shady company! I placed several orders with them and (1) didn't receive all the items I ordered, (2) didn't receive refunds for items I returned, (3) was charged for items I did not receive. I attempted to reach out to their customer service department no less than 10 times and have never been able to speak to an actual person. I would never recommend this company to anyone!!

Bad

6 months ago

L in Mich

I cannot say enough good things about the quality of Eddie Bauer clothes. Everything I have ever bought there has, at one point, become a favorite in my closet! I have had a couple of mishaps with not receiving my online order or receiving the wrong size, but this is not enough for me to give them a bad review as they have always taken care of the problem in a timely manner. I highly recommend their clothing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bettergamer

Become the better gamer Get personalized and private one-on-one sessions from highly rated esport coaches Start taking your game to the next level today Choose the ultimate coaching experience provided by Bettergamer

Recent Reviews

Now that I have had my first experience with Bugra, I can say that of all the coaches I have ever met and worked with, Bugra was the best at helping me and was always friendly and understanding regardless of the questions I asked him. Anyone who is looking for a good coach for knowledge and also for fast and constant improvement should try it. He was also exceptional in terms of regaining motivation and self-confidence. All in all I had the best experience of all coaches with him.

Excellent

6 months ago

Anonym

Better-Gamer is a competent and professional platform with talented and accomplished staff. I could select a coach that instilled confidence and displayed obvious expertise and intimate knowledge of the subject I was paying to be educated in.

Great

6 months ago

grim_falcon

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Admiral Ins

Specializing in excess and surplus lines insurance coverage for commercial risks that involve moderate to high degrees of hazard

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service Refunded all customers £25 because of covid ...vehicles not being used as frequently so they gave a good will gesture....not heard of any other companies doing the same.. They did try n match my new insurance company but couldn't...

Excellent

6 months ago

Karen Smith

Decent level of insurance cover as not always about the price although they were very competitive and saved £129 by using them. Admiral platinum home insurance. Also used Admiral car loan and instant no hassle.

Excellent

6 months ago

Q. B.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paycron has been my favorite company ever since 2015. I have 100% faith in their security system as there hasn’t been any flaw since I’ve used their services. Their POS machines are so quick and handy. It didn’t took me a day to integrate card processing machines to my business. Also, their business executives are patient enough to clarify all my queries. Thanks guys!

Great

6 months ago

Donald Mitchell

Can’t put in words how thrilled we are to have found Paycron. Their customer care executives are gems who are extremely knowledgeable, quick and responsive. Fee structure is competitive. Best part is the quote we got. No unexpected hikes to worry about is such a peace of mind.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert Osburn

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Photographer

Outdoor Photographer is the ultimate guide to nature wildlife travel and adventure sports photography featuring the work of renown photographers

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site for inspiration - This site is such a good resource for the amateur and professional photographer. So good, I've signed up for a subscription as well! It has excellent photo contests and tips for capturing just the right image. Highly recommended!

Excellent

10 months ago

Keith B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Trekking Agency in Nepal Trekking Company in Nepal

Experienced reliable and service oriented Trekking Agency in Nepal specialized for Trekking in Nepal Hiking climbing and other adventure activities

Recent Reviews

We were all together 3 people from Russia booked 20 days Upper Dolpo Trek with Glorious Himalaya Trekking company and went our trip very well without any difficulties. Instead of taking flight from Kathmandu to Nepalgunj we took private jeep drive which was a long hour drive from our hotel in Kathmandu and then next morning took flight for Jumla airport which was beginning point of the trek. Our guide Chuda Magar was very experienced and well equipped leader. And our 4 porters were very strong and capable to carry our camping equipments and foods on the trek. Because of the support of Glorious Himalaya team this trek was really amazing challenging experiences for us to the remote and unspoiled Dolpo region of Nepal. We are really grateful to the team of Glorious Himalaya and do not hesitate to recommend this company for all the adventure seekers who are looking for exciting holidays in Himalayas for your next vacations. Thank you once again. Best regards from Moscow, Andrey, Oxana and Sergey

Excellent

10 months ago

Sergey B.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LifeViewOutdoors has quality camping/outdoor gear and apparel for men and women. They have all of the top brands have a ton of great items on sale to choose from. I purchased my tent from them and it arrived in perfect condition. I will be shopping from them again soon.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dorothy B.

placed order, was here in 3 days, great service, great price, great product, will buy again, thanks for the awesome service

Excellent

11 months ago

julie

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

cityswoon.com.au

CitySwoon is the 1 offline dating site in Australia Join Adventure Dating Matched Speed Dating parties and get Matched Live at one of the best dating events on the planet or meet online and find new matches now Sign up for free and take a look today

Recent Reviews

I’ve been to 4 events now and have been satisfied with them - how its run, time spent talking/getting to know your date, venue and its location, light refreshments offered when the event reaches half way mark. I’m a non-drinker so I can’t comment about the venue drinks menu other than to say that non-alcoholic drinks were available and they were ok. In my experience, I’ve found the event hosts to be friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say about the venues that I’ve been to is that the music is just way too loud. When I’ve asked a staff member or event host can the volume be turned down, this has usually been done with no problems. None of the other guests seemed to complain about the music being turned down. After all, don’t you attend these events to meet other people over listening to music? At least my throat is not dry and sore as was my experience when I attended a traditional speed dating event!! I recently attended another event at the same venue 2 months apart from the previous one. At this event there was one guest at the second event who I was matched with at the first event I attended. Whilst I did speak to the guest during the event, I wasn’t matched with them again. From a meeting new people point of view, I liked this because when I have attended traditional speed dating some of the other guests are the same ones that I’ve met at previous events hosted by the same organisation (not the organisation I’m reviewing). If you get to the venue about half an hour before the event start time, there’s plenty of opportunities to mix with other guests, even if it turns out that you’re not “matched” with them. Same goes for after the event. Matching algorithm used for the events works well. Just remember, they have their place and are dependent on the members uploading accurate and honest answers to questions on their profile. Ultimately, only you can decide if the other person is right for you. The stand out part that I’ve liked about these events compared to traditional speed dating is the “matching” aspect and that it is done in age group brackets. At least you’ve got better chances of meeting someone that is compatible for you. Just remember, dating is a numbers game and that 99% of people that you meet will not be your future wife or husband. On the personality questions asked, they are basic with multiple choice answers (30 of them). Whilst this forms part of the matching algorithm I’m not entirely convinced that these would go towards finding a compatible partner. Two of the personality questions are; would you prefer to have a bath or shower and would you rather be a ... tiger, deer or mouse. What relevance do those questions play in finding a compatible partner? The most relevant matching criteria I think is the info that you complete in the “your details” part. Website shows two (2) prices to attend events; public 89.00 and 59.00. There is the option of a 3 or 6 month membership available. 39.90 per month for 3 months (total 119.70) and 28.00 per month for 6 months (total 168.00) If I were to take up the 6 month membership option (168.00) and pay 59.00 per event instead of 89.00 I would save 30.00 per event. This means that I would have to attend at least 5 events in 6 months (with 18.00 leftover) just to recover the cost of membership before the membership saving really kicked in to make attending events cheaper. Alternatively, the 3 month membership option (119.70) and pay 59.00 per event instead of 89.00 I would save 30.00 per event. This means that I would have to attend at least 4 events in 3 months (with 0.30 over) just to recover the cost of membership before the membership saving really kicked in to make attending events cheaper. With those figures I’m not entirely convinced that the 3 or 6 month membership option would be good value to get a cheaper ticket (59.00 instead of 89.00) due to the minimum number of events that you would have to attend to more or less break even on recovering cost of membership before the membership saving really kicked in to make attending the event cheaper. The above figures would be slightly different if you include the “adventure dating” events as they are 49.00 non-member and 34.00 member. I haven’t included this as I’m outside the age group bracket for the “adventure dating” event. When I booked for the second event I noticed that my credit card details had been saved from the previous booking. Even though credit card details are stored with the payment provider (not CitySwoon website) it would be better/more reassuring if these were not saved. I don’t think that anyone out there is that lazy that they can’t type in details manually each time they book to attend an event. By having no credit card details stored with the payment provider there is no possibly of one’s card being debited incorrectly or inappropriately by the payment provider or CitySwoon. You also need to look at the number of events you intend on going to before taking out a membership versus just paying the non-member price of 89.00 per event. If you attend the “adventure dating” event, they are 49.00 non-member and 34.00 member All in all, I would recommend going to this event at least once to try it out. The price is reasonable for what it is.

Great

11 months ago

Curious A.

I write this from the perspective of a female in her early 30s. The review is for 3 events between Feb 2017 and June 2017. This is a good way to get out and have a few drinks and a good time. I found half the men attending were not looking for long term relationships. At least one man at an event would happily openly say he was looking for a quick hook up after. I found around 20% were the cliched short fat men you meet at speed dating. Quite a few lied about their age (up to 5 years less), this is usually men in their late 30s or early 40s. Cityswoon should introduce some kind of ID check. Perhaps 40% in the 28+ age groups were in a professional job, but in the 25+ events this drops to 25%. I would recommend this for a woman in her 30s who just wants to get out of the house and feel like she is doing something about her dating life. It's a lot of fun! I would not recommend this if you have been dating heavily already and hoping to use this as an extra way to meet a potential long term partner. The chances are slim if you are a professional looking for an equal.

Average

11 months ago

Sydneygirl H.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Gray Line

Gray Line Iceland is a leading tourism specialist in Iceland for 30 years offering a wide range of the best Iceland excursions From adventure activities airport transfer and tailor-made travel services

Recent Reviews

1月30日的傑古龍冰河湖旅程,駕駛和導遊都以非常專業的態度,提供完善、貼心的服務,同車乘客也在導遊Anna的導引下,均能準時集合,是一趟舒適、令人難忘、留下美好回憶的旅程。

Excellent

11 months ago

Yueh Chensu

could not see northern light in all two nights, people keep using flash light but stuff did not intervene

Average

11 months ago

S. Y.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Women fitness clothing store the land of every fit girl

Fit Girls Land is a paradise to every fit girl where to find the best clothing and fitness accessories she needs for her daily workout and also for yoga activities We are specialized in yoga pants fitness bras leggings and all workout clothes and accessoriesTaking fitness clothing to the next level is our mission

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping received my order within 3 working days the quality is brilliant. and they fit perfectly exactly what it said it would do. I would very highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kay

I’ve ordered leggings near 4 weeks ago and still no sign of them? It’s an absolute joke, does anyone know how I can get money back?

Average

11 months ago

Jenna Wilde

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Africa Safari World Wildlife Adventure Holidays Tailor-made travel

Gane and Marshall - Tailor-made safari wildlife and adventure holidays to Africa Asia the Polar regions and beyond

Recent Reviews

We worked with Jeremy at Gane and Marshall for our 2 1/2 week Kilimanjaro and family safari trip. From beginning to end, I would highly recommend Gane and Marshall. Our trip had 3 phases: 1) Kilimanjaro climb for myself and my daughters - 13 and 15 years old 2) Short family safari for my wife and son (9 years old) while we were on the mountain 3) Family safari for the 5 of us after the Kilimanjaro climb - Lake Manyara, Ngrongoro Crater and Serengeti. Given all the moving parts, we critically need an experienced tour operator who could manage all the logistics - Kili climb, multiple lodging reservations, transfers and safari logistics - as some of us were going to be out of touch while on the mountain. G&M came through spectacularly on all aspects. Jeremy pulled together a detailed itinerary taking into account all the family needs. We also had numerous calls with Jeremy to confirm the training schedule, gear and mountain logistics and preparation. We then had other prep calls to discuss packing and expectations for the safari. On all points, Jeremy came through and patiently advised us on each point - whether it was the food on the mountain to how to maintain hygiene so we wouldn't fall sick and how to pack for the safari. Gane and Marshall helped us successfully pull off this once-in-a-lifetime unforgettable family adventure trip. We would highly recommend Jeremy and his team for your travel adventures.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nick Mitra

Clare at Gane and Marshall did an excellent job of planning all that we needed for our holiday to Botswana and South Africa. She provided good options of accommodation at the initial stages of planning. Then the whole booking process went very smoothly. The safari camp that we stayed in in Botswana and the hotel in South Africa completely met our expectations. There was a hitch when we were unable to check-in online before we left the UK and a call to Clare confirmed that there were no problems with our flight which was very reassuring at the time. I would have no hesitation recommending Gane and Marshall.

Excellent

11 months ago

Janet Barry

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Savannah Hop On Hop Off Tour

Discover Savannah and the Lowcountry with Gray Line Savannah Guided tours or adventure activities Iconic landmarks or hidden gems We’ve got you covered now it’s up to you to FIND A REASON TO GO

Recent Reviews

On Oct. 5, I booked six tickets online through the Savannah Grayline website for the Savannah for Morons tour taking place on Nov. 23 at 4 p.m.. I had a house full of company and thought that would be fun and interesting. When I called that morning to find out where our pick up point would be, I was informed that the tour was not happening that day. Why then was it an option for me to choose when ordering my tickets 6 weeks earlier? Why did they not call me if it was canceled and offer me some rescheduling options. They said they were sorry and refunded my money. I was really disappointed by their customer service.

Average

11 months ago

Mrs Kim

First time doing this tour-90 minutes of laughter! We live locally and will definitely be doing this again with family and friends as they come to visit. Thank you for such a fun spin on Savannah’s rich history.

Excellent

11 months ago

G. H.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Plenty Training

Plenty Training offer courses for busy people We deliver fast high quality diploma and certificate level qualifications in business training assessment

Recent Reviews

Conducted the 2 week face to face course in Sydney January 2020. Great instructor with a lot of experience in the Training and assessment field. Learner resources were great and assisted in completing the units along with the online tutorials and lessons.

Great

11 months ago

Richard Close

I completed the on-line course which incorporated 10 days of face-to-face. The trainers were great both face-to-face and on-line. The materials provided are excellent - the whole operation is very professional. I highly recommend this course.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sally N.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Peak Natural Therapy Clinic

Registered female Osteopath to Buxton close to Ashbourne and the High Peak Osteopathy for back pain migraines arthritis sports injury Home visits are available

Recent Reviews

I have visited Kelly for osteopathy treatment over a number of years, having had back problems for 30 years. It has helped considerably with both addressing acute current problems, and planning strategies to self help prevent further issues. I find her professional expertise of great assistance in my multiple back, shoulder and hip problems. I find her hands on manipulation treatment of great benefit to me in my goal of being as active as possible, and pain free. Her personable, relaxed and friendly manner makes for a comfortable treatment environment. I would certainly recommend Kelly to anyone seeking help with back and postural challenges.

Great

11 months ago

Tricia Shaw

I went to see Kelly with bad lower back pain on recommendation, prior to this I had over 18 months of other treatments which only gave short term relief. It was affecting my job which requires me to be on my feet for long periods of time, it has also stopped me doing exercise which used to be a big part of my life. With her extensive knowledge and great personality I know I'm in great hands, I have already massively improved with the treatment and exercise program she gave me, I can't thank her enough. I can now do my job alot more comfortably, I feel alot happier as a result. I'm looking forward to improving further and hopefully getting my active life back. Thanks Gav

Excellent

11 months ago

Gavin Bacon

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bass Buddha

Bass Buddha is a shop of bass treasures A shop with bass gear from Dingwall Sadowsky MXR Aguilar Marleaux Stenback Sandberg Overwater and Vanderkley

Recent Reviews

Bassbuddha is definitely the most potent bass store for bass lovers not just in Denmark and Scandinavia but in Europe

Average

11 months ago

Oliver Bjerrehus

I asked for the special strings I needed; ordered them and two days later they were in my hands and, shortly thereafter, on my bass. No problem and super service :-)

Excellent

11 months ago

Jesper Bylling

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We traveled with Richard on a 2-week birding adventure through the Okavango and Chobe National Park in December 2016 for our 40th wedding anniversary. Richard worked with us to determine the level of comfort we wanted and we were completely satisfied. We saw plenty of big game and could have seen more if that had been our focus. Richard is a spectacular guide and was able to spot and hear birds while traveling 20-30 mph down dirt roads, always making sure we had the best views. He is knowledgeable about every part of his environment and loves to share his love of the land and his country. We would go again in a heartbeat. We have a blog at the Tucson Audubon blogspot (posted 5/2017) about this trip. We saw the Narina trogon, Verreaux's Eagle Owl, and Paradise Flycatcher, just to mention a few of the most exciting birds of over 220 species we saw!

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan and Albert Adler

I know Richard as a guide as well as his company Kit Adventures that acts as an agent. Richard is an excellent guide. Very knowleadable, reliable and passionate about the african bush with its wildlife. I really enjoyed my trips with him in 2013 und 2015. This year Kit Adventures recommended a serviced mobile Safari to me, operated by a third party. They advised on different trips and made the booking for me. Everything run smoothly. My trip was fascinating and I am glad that I had Kit Adventures as my a agent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Huber

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Als

Gear Clothing for every outdoor adventure Find the best products at the best prices with our 100 satisfaction guarantee

Recent Reviews

Ordered a high dollar product for a birthday present from, Als.com on Sunday night, Wednesday, 13:37, EDST, Received an email stating, "they do not have the item in their inventory". Have to wait until the credit card transaction clears before re-ordering from a different site. Als.com, not only do keeps the interest from the transaction, I no longer can meet the birthday of the individual intended. Thanks for nothing. Again, will have to wait for the transaction to clear first. Should have notified me the first business day of the dependency.

Average

11 months ago

Jim Masters

Canceled an online order days before it was processed ( bought on Wednesday night, canceled on Thursday afternoon), come Monday morning I get an email saying it's already been shipped then another email literally 2 minutes afterward of them apologizing for shipping my canceled order even though my card was already charged. Now I would have to wait for the items to get here, refuse the box and pay the 15% restocking fee. I tried emailing them before the weekend to see if my canceled order was processed but no one answered not even when I called. Never buys things online from these absolute goofs.

Average

1 year ago

Mar Angelo Mangino

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Sports Equipment Health Supplements and Resistance Bands

Strength and conditioning equipment for Personal Trainers and Professional Fitness Coaches High quality sports athletic speed performance products and UK GMP supplement supplier Fitness sports team gym training equipment Retailer Leading resistance band supplier for FH Resistance bands Europe

Recent Reviews

This is my 3rd time purchase and once again very satisfied keep up the good work :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Leight

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BikeCenter

Op zoek naar een nieuwe fiets Dan bent u bij fietsenwinkel BikeCenter aan het juiste adres Wij verkopen een groot assortiment fietsen elektrische fietsen en speed pedelecs Maar ook voor allerlei onderdelen fietskledij kunt u bij ons terecht 2 echte winkels en werkplaats in Heist-op-den-Berg en Lier

Recent Reviews

Would be greate to have this site as well in English, German or French

Average

1 year ago

Ralph

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Business Bank Accounts Adverse Credit Non UK Residents Welcome

Business Bank Accounts for UK Non UK residents inc those with Adverse Credit and all high risk business activities Apply Online for Guaranteed Acceptance

Recent Reviews

Thanks so much for your help, we tried several times to open a business account direct but kept failing as we don’t live in the Uk, but you guys were able to not only get an account but we didn’t even have to travel there, so really appreciateyour help and would 100% recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

alex smith

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

In The Book

Adventure on every page Browse our exclusive range of personalised Disney books kids039 learning books sports books and more

Recent Reviews

Grandson loved his space book made him really special because His name is all through the book as the characters. One happy boy. And great quality., and delivered really quickly . Very happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine

Bought Facebook as a gift for a friend’s 5 year old daughter. She absolutely loved the book. I can’t recommend it enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zarina Viswambaran

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

High Risk Merchant Accounts - E-Commerce 4 Internet Marketers

High Risk Merchant Accounts Payment Gateways for Coaching Event Tickets Mastermind Events and Courses Fast Approvals Highly Rated Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

It does take quite a bit of time for approval if you are in the high-risk pool and the rolling reserves together with the G2 crawler at $150 per month charges are excessive. It makes you wonder what is the risk that the merchant account really have when they are making more than 3% per transaction and crippling your receivables along with additional operational expenses. But regardless that's the cost of doing business these days. Otherwise, Alex Roy and Paul Davies were great communicators and solved my problem. Thank you, Guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

Alex did a great job of getting our “high risk” account approved and helped us work through some challenges that could have otherwise hindered our ability to set up a merchant processor. We are now up and running. Thanks Alex! Mark Alvisi SanoSystem.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark A

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

We love eCommerce for its rewarding complexity We039re certified Magento experts with extensive experience in developing high performing eCommerce websites

Recent Reviews

i tryed to add product on layer and after to compare from the list.... The layer with the result disapear and all product appear again! Try yourselves to add product (more than 2) and after try to compare them if you solve this, your module will be exellent! thanks and sorry for my review.

Average

1 year ago

antonis freris

We interacted with Mageinn on one important project and were very pleased with the cooperation: great communication and well done work on Magento 1. The deadlines have been met, the Mageinn`s team is always ready to provide support at any time. Only good feedback for Mageinn!

Excellent

1 year ago

Алина Погосян

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Camping Store Online Store Covering All Your Outdoor Equipment Needs

At our camping shop we live and breathe for every outdoor adventure We stock a wide range of outdoor camping gear from some of the top brands around the globe Find the right outdoor gear online

Recent Reviews

Ownly thing I didn't like was you gave me the Ozpig2 and you didn't gave me the later model smoker with the temperature gauge at the top

Great

1 year ago

Wayne Dean

Hey guys, great prices on your products but I have only received one of the two items I ordered and had shipped over two weeks ago.

Average

1 year ago

Damien Peterson

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From first to last in locating and supplying a beautiful replacement lampshade for the one I stupidly broke, Kathryn Beavis and Carl Mallory were brilliant! Got me out of jail with the wife! Many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Tubb

I am delighted with the chandelier I ordered from Italian Lighting Centre. The chandelier is all and more than I had expected from the details in the online catalogue. At first I was a little wary ordering a fitting online. However, I can only commend the service I received from this company. Both pre and post ordering Karen Mallory gave an exceptional and personal service. The chandelier was shipped from Milan and arrived in perfect order, which is excellent due to some of the delicate areas including crystals and fine metalwork. The order was delayed due to an incident at Gatwick airport just before Christmas and Karen pulled out all the stops to make sure that the chandelier arrived as anticipated. Karen, I can't thank you enough. I will certainly purchase from the company in future and have already recommended the service to friends. I have no hesitation in awarding the service 5 Stars

Excellent

1 year ago

John Thomas

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

CondomMan

Saving the world from high prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered on September 12, got a confirmation e-mail. Charged my card on the 14th. It is now the 29th, and after a couple e-mails and deadend phone calls (MAILBOX FULL), I still have not received anything. Called my bank to tell them to close the card and do a chargeback. These guys are thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Gbcue J.

My order came in two days, it also came with a tracking number that allowed me to follow the progress. Very discrete packaging and everything was exactly as described. Bottom line I am very pleased with the product and delivery of the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jdt216 X.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Belmonte printer supplies have been our main supplier of wide format printers & inks since we started our company over 4 years ago. Their technical support, customer service & expertise are superb. This has helped us grow to become the premier custom canvas & photographic printing studio in our area. Without their technical help & knowledge this would certainly have been a very steep learning curve. We would urge any new or older business to use Belmonte. They don't just supply you with products, but are there to help you at any time. Well done Belmonte! Joe Balanda R.C.A. M.D. The Canvas Art Studio

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class,my order arrived next day and I would recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Bowker

Order was placed on the 16th May and was delivered within a few days, also the company has free delivery which included the IV18 postcode which a lot of companies charge a fortune to deliver to. Would definitely buy from Safety Gear Store again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann Guild

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Swim2000

Swim2000 is a Swim Shop located in Las Vegas Specialized in Competition Swimsuits and Swim Gear Swim Team Provider for USA Teams and High Schools

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid for tyr alliance 11 backpack when I finally changed my son bag over to this new one realized they sent me the small one. Will never order from them again

Average

1 year ago

Goldswimmom W.

I placed a $400 order with the site and hopefully to get some discount. I acquired a 10% discount coupon online and applied that with my order. Three days later, I received an email and saying the 10% discount only offered to new customers, and the discount has been canceled. I ordered from them over a year ago with an old email address I no longer used. The new 10% discount coupon I acquired was from my recent email address, and their site did not say the discount only applied to each household ever once. Since their prices prior the discount are not cheaper than other online stores, I replied their email and requested to cancel the order. I received an email immediately (that was 11:30 p.m.) from their "customer service" and said the order has been canceled, and I am not allowed to order from them again. I cannot believe Swim2000 has such arrogant and rude services. Actually, I saw their booth at one swim meet. That is a small and one-man store. There is no such so called "customer service". The customer service is the owner himself. He called me dishonest. His site did not indicate the discount only apply to each household. My understanding was it applied to each email address purchased from them, plus I have never received discount from my previous order from them which was over one year ago. The store owner got mad that I requested to cancel my order and called me "dishonest" ?!?!?! I have shoped online A LOT. I have never experienced such bad attitude from any sites ever. It's not I retured a used merchandise and acquired a refund. I was just trying to save money and followed the instruction to acquire a discount coupon. He could simply tell me the discount only applies to each household instead of calling names. This site's owner is very childish, arrogant and rude. If you search carefully on the internet, there are other sites offer cheaper prices and with fast services. I am not the only one complained about Swim2000's attitude. I am sorry for this site owner's attitude. I will not shop with them ever.

Average

1 year ago

Shopper2712 U.

4.2

36 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Alpenglow

Adventure Sports Gear to Go

Recent Reviews

Great service and communication. A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Drew

Timely and Lejit! Keep glowing.... Thanks again! Marc Msla, MT.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer for 5 years and I've had approx 3 issues relating to billing or service, all were resolved. Multiple proxies, fast downloads, no VPN disconnects......customer service is done by email and it has been adequate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Roebuck

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered several packets of these treats for my dog and he absolutely loves them. He particularly likes the dried sprats and the cod cookies. Very good quality products and efficient delivery. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joy Whitlock

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AQOutdoors

Welcome to Aquabatics, Splitboard HQ and Roof Racks Calgary, all part of the Aquabatics Group of companies. We strive to be a leading resource and retailer in our 3 categories of outdoor adventure sports. Kayaking, SUP, Canoe, Splitboarding and Roof Racks are our areas of expertise.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bruddas Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Authentic Gracie Jiu-Jitsu in Sacramento

Try a free class today Owned and operated by Mario Cerezo a fourth degree black belt under seventh degree black belt Master Charles Gracie Bruddas BJJ is one of Sacramento39s best kept family-friendly secrets the original source of Gracie Jiu-Jitsu in the greater Sacramento area with a highly knowledgable staff

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ordinary Luminary

Independent online boutique offering affordable high quality limited edition collections and gifts Pieces are thoughtfully sourced individually designed and the majority are developed in Buckinghamshire These include sustainably manufactured women mens clothing jewellery bags accessories homewares prints

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Ranger Wild

Ranger presents new collection Wild specially designed by Wildlife Ecologist. If you are looking for an outdoor gear or survival equipment, if you are Wildlife Safari Ranger or just an adventure sports or nature and wildlife lover, GET READY WITH US FOR YOUR NEXT ADVENTURE

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Urban Gear City and State T-Shirts Hats Baseball Caps Dad Hats

Shop all our city clothing including hats t-shirts baseball caps and more apparel Represent your favorite hometown college sports teams high school in our state or city gear

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Whitelines

Whitelines is the Snowboarders Bible home of the worlds best gear reviews travel stories and advice for every level of rider

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Electric Bike Report

Looking for an eBike with more speed Better battery life Less strain on your back while carrying Lightweight eBikes can offer you these benefits and more

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

REGAINE

A high percentage of men experience hair loss to some degree REGAINE products are clinically proven to help stop further hair loss

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Irmas Field Notebook

Antarctic Adventure Irmas Field Notebook

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Events High

Events High - Meet Your City bangalore Events High is local event discovery platform that brings all events movies and things to do in bangalore Discover events for parties theatre concerts food adventure sports art technology nightlife workshops photography and more

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Dubai

Onlinedubaicom is an easy-to-use source of useful information about services available in Dubai Health law education domestic and business services all these and more are listed by the service providers themselves thus assuring accuracy and high quality of execution standard

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Personal Trainers Training Courses UK

Since 1999 the NRPTcouk has provided personal trainers across the UK with our directory These are insured and qualified to Level 3 We also work with leading providers of training courses for becoming a PT

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with