Back  

Golf shop

A store that sells golf related items such as golf balls, gloves, golf bags etc.

195

Companies

Сompanies in this category

860

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Golf shop

Golf shop A store that sells golf related items such as golf balls, gloves, golf bags etc.

195

Companies

Сompanies in this category

860

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

23 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clone Golf Clubs - Custom Built Golf Clubs, Components & Parts Pro Series Golf

Designer, manufacturer and seller of golf equipments. Find high quality golf components and parts or order us to build it for you based on your specific need.

Recent Reviews

Very professional and helpful. We ordered a set of irons and hybrids for our son who is starting to enjoy golf. They were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable and assisted with proper fitting for his tall frame. The clubs arrived quickly and look great. Feel very well balanced and ready for play. The cost for typical name brand clubs is close to five times the cost for similar sets. Very pleased and I will return for future club needs

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Mike H.

I purchased the Geek Golf Little Bastard - Rebel without a COR driver with the Boomstik shaft a few weeks ago but only recently was able to get to the range to test it. I was pretty sure I ordered the 9 degree but received the 10.5 degree. Be that as it may, I went to the range to try it out. Being a hacker, the head shape didn't inspire confidence, as previously I have gravitated to head shapes with a bigger footprint, but those concerns all disappeared within the first few balls hit. This thing is looking. In the past I'd b lucky to hit the base of the range fence but now I'm hitting the fence close to the top... and it was a cool 48 degrees out, so I would expect the ball not to travel so far. The trajectory was booming but not ballooning or distance robbing. I'm guessing I gained about 15-20 yards... under cold conditions and using range balls. As to dispersion; I was able to hit several right down the pipe. I pull hooked a couple and faded a few but none of the slices off the planet that I had hit previously with my previous Cleveland Turbo driver. It's all kind of counter-intuitive but it works. I think I would have realized even more distance if I had received the 9 degree but am fairly happy with what I'm seeing.

Excellent

1 month ago

Avery C.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2020 DRUIDS GOLF IRELAND.

Druids Golf is the Future of Golf 100 born in Ireland supplying the world with high quality apparel and equipment

Recent Reviews

Terrible quality and worse correspondence dealing with them. After they confirmed that I would get a refund they then refused my refund. 6 months has now past and they won't replay to my emails. Avoid as there are much better deals on much better quality of products.

Bad

2 months ago

CiaranFinnegan

I sent in my order on 14 May and received my order on 23 May. I just thought it would only take a week but I suppose with everyone ordering on line and lots of deliverys it was not so bad.

Great

11 months ago

Rosanna Walshe

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We absolutely LOVE our Ampcaddy! It adds so much fun to our golf game. The sound is just right and doesn't disturb other golfers. We won't golf any other way now! The Ampcaddy really is the best thing ever!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Michelle K.

I love the idea, love the bracket, love the rechargeable battery, etc...my only issue with it is the lack of a 'full sound'. There is definitely not enough bass or low end sound to make it a great speaker. I listen to all genres of music and they all sound a little 'empty'. I've messed with the EQ within my phone settings, that helped a little bit. Great customer service, great idea, great accessories, but just an ok product.

Average

1 year ago

Kenny B.

3.2

39 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our vacation went about without a hitch! The condo was just as pictured, and we had a wonderful time. We were provided the wrong pool/beach gate code, but the representative responded immediately to our text message. My only suggestion for this unit would be to invest in a Keurig!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jocelyn Wilmore

The absolute best place our family has ever stayed. I can't say enough wonderful things about Villa Coyaba. Spacious, clean, modern, close to everything we need/want. Thank you for such a wonderful week at our favorite beach. The only thing we didn't care for is where the dumpster is located. It was far from our room and dark at night. Kind of scary place to take out the trash. Other than that, we loved every detail.

Excellent

6 months ago

Laura Owens

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great price and great service, I messed up my order but emailed him sunday morning to try and amend before they were shipped, he replied and sorted it all and the grips delivered on Tuesday. Cant ask for better service than that.

Excellent

6 months ago

benjamin Matthew Tullock

Promised free tape with every order, I mistakenly thought every order meant my order too, obviously not.Offered a refund, so I would have to pay return postage, or would send tape to me if I payed postage. Judge for yourself quality of customer service.

Bad

6 months ago

B. N.

4.9

39 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GRIP6

The only web belt with no holes no flap and no bulk So comfortable you forget you39re wearing it Fully interchangeable low profile with a lifetime guarantee 100 made in the USA Use it as a golf belt a military belt or anywhere in-between

Recent Reviews

I really like the belts an the people are even better. I had thought I got the wrong thing after speaking with them it turn out I was wrong! They ended up makenspecial belt for me. Great service better product.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jared Paden

Grip6 stands behind their products & service; I was shipped the wrong style belt buckle. I called and after around 5 minutes I had received an email with a new tracking number for the correct style. quality products & they stand behind them! Grip6 is now the only belt company I wish to provide loyalty to.

Excellent

6 months ago

K. A.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a new Ping Hoofer bag on Wednesday the 15th of July, i did the worst thing which was reading the reviews after my purchase. it put me off Hot Golf, but i must say some of these reviews Must Be FAKE! My bag arrived today 17th of July, i cant knock the service. even got 10% off. i will be a returning customer!!

Excellent

6 months ago

anupe

Paul CarrPaul Carr 1 review a minute ago Ordered 4th July with the website stating everything in stock. Multiple emails and a phone call promising goods would be dispatched asap. Still nothing has arrived; DPD status still says 'We've received your order details, but have not yet received your parcel'. Paypal claim in, trading standards contacted and everybody I know warned. Order at your own risk!

Bad

6 months ago

Paul

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great price, quality was better then I thought it would be. I found a new way to buy clubs more often. And the fairway woods went on sale 3 days later and I got the difference back no questions asked. Definitely will be a return customer

Excellent

6 months ago

Rick

Just received a Callaway XR Speed Driver, condition was advertised as very good, however I would say this has not seen one golf ball as the club and shaft are totally unmarked and looks brand new. The club also came with a wrench and instructions again like new. Delivery was super quick, great club great service.

Excellent

6 months ago

U. O.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really positive experience with GolfOnline. I popped in for a quick browse and managed to try out some clubs, eventually ended with a full fitting. Great insight by the staff highlighting my swing tendencies and finding a club set up that worked for my swing. By the end of the fitting, I couldn't not buy the clubs. Will be returning to GolfOnline for all my equipment needs.

Excellent

6 months ago

Hammad

Yodel were contracted to deliver the product. We tracked the delivery van around our town & they didn’t even enter our road & yet they sent a message saying “they missed us”. Total lies from the driver on a Friday afternoon !!Yodel now claim they can’t deliver as their drivers don’t have mobile phones... how pathetic!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Sheila

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hole in One Insurance Hole in WON Insurance Contest Insurance

ORIGINAL Hole in One Insurance Provider for Golf Hole in One Contests Creator of Putting Contests Insurance plus ALL Sports Prize Insurance Promotions

Recent Reviews

Search for Kevin Kolenda in google and you'll see who are you hiring-a fraud! He is a criminal! I used to work for this Kevin Kolenda guy as he is managing Hole In Won LLC behind the scenes and I noticed how he will scam non-profits and charities. He is also the onwer of Compliance Hole In Won LLC. Look him up! If you think you'll ever get paid for a big winning prize, you're in bad luck. He uses other aliases such as Bob, David and Adam if you try to reach out to him. I'm in the process of taking him to court because he lied about my pay and tax deductions. Kevin Kolenda scamming customers and employees. You can also see he creates false postive reviews.

Average

10 months ago

John P.

I am so ecstatic about this company as they bailed me out from another company that claimed they were them and tried to bamboozle me. once I found out the company says it happens often .. . but they were very professional about it . . . they also did 10x's more than this other sham company for a few dollars less. signs and promotional material were tops turn around was amazing, my charity was overwhelemed

Excellent

10 months ago

Reagan T.

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sports Collectibles

Authentic sports memorabilia and sports collectibles covering the NFL NCAA MLB Golf NHL and NBA Autograph signings from the top sport athletes in the country S

Recent Reviews

Ordered signed football on December 8th. Credit card was charged and I received email confirmation that i placed an order the same day. The confirmation included no shopping information or description of the item i ordered. On December 16th I contacted customer service for a status of the order because I needed to know when it would be shipping. According to the customer service ticket on their website, Derek closed by inquiry with the status of "resolved", even though i was not contacted and no information was provided to me. I have contacted customer service twice since my original inquiry was ignored and i have received no information from anyone. You may want to think twice before ordering anything from this company.

Average

10 months ago

Glenn T.

Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant shopping experience. I orders an Eddie George signed football as a Christmas present for my mother. I wasn't able to put my order in until Christmas night-Which was a Tuesday. The item arrived on Friday. Just 2 and a half days late with my Xmas present-And, I got it to her within the same week, so its almost like it wasn't even late anyway lol But, Sports Collectables is AWESOME and I would recommend them to ANYBODY. Very competitive prices and shipping time is top-notch. As far as customer service...Well, I couldn't tell you a thing about them-But, see, that's really a good thing, because it means I had zero issues with my transaction. Everything went smooth as silk and I got my order before the weekend, when I placed it on a (Tuesday) Xmas NIGHT!....But, I read their bios on another site. Its 3 men and a lady, down in Tampa, Fl, and they sound like really cool, down-to-earth professionals that care about the reputation of their brand. I trust this company. They gained a new customer, with me. I can't wait to get more Titans merch!

Excellent

10 months ago

David B.

2.8

40 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered off this website and I had a very plesant experience. I called the number twice and got a nice lady on the phone. Being new to golfing I had rather a lot of questions. The lady could not answer all the questions but she asked me to email the rest of my queries to a more senior person at the site. I wrote an email and got a response in 2 days. I then proceeded to place an order and all in I was very happy with the service

Great

10 months ago

Margaret G.

The prices are good but the customer service lacks. Clubs I received were as expected, but one of the head covers was for a different club. I wrote the company an email from their website to exchange for the proper head cover and have not received any response at all. There is a lot of competition out there, customer service sets the good ones apart from the average ones. Very disappointed with the lack of communication. I had expected better customer service to remedy a shipping error. Guess they don't care.

Average

10 months ago

Ron H.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CostaLessGolf

CostaLessGolf has been serving Golfers with Golf Holidays in Spain since 2005 and is one of the leading travel agents speiclaing in golf holidays

Recent Reviews

I have never imagined such a great official trip in my life! Though there was a lot of work stress but this trip was so relaxing that make me bound to visit Costa Blanca again and again. We actually wanted an economical golf package as per our company’s budget. So, we book it from CostaLessGolf.com and they provide us with various lucrative offers. With them you can also get a customizing service “tailor your own golf holiday” by which you can select your accommodation with your preferences at the cheapest rates possible. And I totally liked the concept. However, we selected Hotel Melia Villaitana for our stay as we found it compatible with our requirements. We got a four night stay along with three rounds of golf at Levante and Poniente. And to the top of that, we got shared buggies too at both the courses. This really made our official tour a relaxing one and I recommend it to those who are planning their trip too.

Great

10 months ago

Steven V.

Spain has always been one of my favorite golfing destinations. This is the perfect place to enjoy your holidays to relieve stress and to revive yourself from inside. The spectacular golf courses at amazing locations always attract me towards this place La Pineda in Costa Dorada. I was planning to go on a family trip and all thanks to costalessgolf I ended up in a good budget holiday. The special offers provided by this site enable me to enjoy a discounted holiday in Spain. I selected Hotel Palas Pineda for our accommodation as I found it really enchanting. We enjoyed a five night stay at this hotel that provided us exceptional facilities. The service and food of Palas is really worth praise. We enjoyed four rounds of golf, two at Lumine Lakes and two at Hills as promised by costaless. I would really suggest everyone to book from here as these guys will make your trip a memorable one.

Excellent

10 months ago

David B.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Golf USA

Golf USA specializes in online Custom Fit Golf Clubs at the best pricing Brands include Titleist Mizuno Ping Callaway TaylorMade Honma Srixon more

Recent Reviews

Golf USA stores are without a doubt my favorite retail operations, and this website is helpful in locating the store(s) nearest to you! All you have to do is click on "Store Locations" and the rest is easy. I'm so glad they created this function. The stores themselves are independently owned and operated, and you receive much better personalized service than at the "big box" retailers like GolfSmith, $#*!'s Sporting Goods, Edwin Watts and others.

Excellent

10 months ago

Frank C.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

NCGA

Since 1901 it has been the NCGA039s mission to support and promote the game of golf in Northern California The NCGA is much more than a handicap join now

Recent Reviews

I'm a huge golfer, and I've found my membership in the Northern California Golf Association to be well worth it. If you just play Poppy Hills or Poppy Ridge once you basically make up the cost of the membership fee. I love it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Pete J.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Click4Teetimes

Southern California Tee Times Courses - Click4Teetimescom offers a great selection of golf courses tee times and hot deals in Southern California

Recent Reviews

I called to cancel the tee time as it was raining hard. They said as long as there is someone else playing they will not cancel my tee times and there will be NO raincheck. It stopped raining in a couple of hours, so I called and asked to change my tee time so that I can make it to the course. They said now it is cancelled and you cannot play and your money is gone. I will never book another tee time on this side or their parent side activegolf or something. Watch out !!

Average

11 months ago

Pissed A.

If you live in Southern California area and like to golf, they have some of the best tee time deals I've found. If you live anywhere else in the US though, this site is useless. Giving it 4 stars because I live near a lot of the courses and the deals are always amazing.

Great

11 months ago

Joe R.

2.8

38 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Golfbox

Custom Logo Golf Balls - Logo Golf Balls - Americas 1 choice for Custom Golf Balls Shirts and Hats Great Prices and Fast Delivery GolfBoxCom

Recent Reviews

Greg was helpful and pleasant throughout entire ordering process. He sent recommendations for back drops. The print on the box was clear and colors bright. Very happy with these personalized golf boxes. Quick turn around. We'll be ordering again next year. THANK YOU GREG!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Aly K.

Golf Box could not have been a better partner recommending not only different golf balls for a particular outing my University was hosting, but turning proofs within a matter of hours and making changes to the proofs quickly. The balls and packaging were printed within a matter of days and my customer was extremely happy with the outcome.

Excellent

11 months ago

Proforma V.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lostgolfballs

Lostgolfballs provides great deals on golf balls that have only been hit once or twice We sell top models such as Pro V1V1x at half the cost new Why Because all golf balls are used after one hit

Recent Reviews

Majority of balls were 2A quality when I ordered 5A mint. Feels like quality control has taken a back seat at lost golf balls. I’m guessing they got too busy, and now their staff is filled with non golfers that rush through their picking?

Average

11 months ago

A. K.

Lostgolfballs.com is a truly professional and responsive provider of first-rate golf balls! The ordering process is easy and efficient. The balls are just as they are advertised --- often even better! The price is right, for sure. I have compared new balls to these used golf balls, and consistently there is little or absolutely NO difference. Orders are processed quickly, and shipping is fast. In my opinion, this supplier is tops over all of them! Give them an order, and you'll keep coming back!

Excellent

11 months ago

A. E.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Californiagolfballs

Californiagolfballs provides premium used golf balls at half the price of new Great selection of the top models of premium golf balls both used and recycled

Recent Reviews

Returning customer for the 3rd or 4th time. This is the only company I use, Great golf balls for the price, they arrived quickly and are great, like new quality. Even their 3 stars are good balls. Can’t go wrong

Excellent

11 months ago

Joel G.

The SERVICE/PRODUCT, is second to none. Thank you so much for being there for us Golfers that loose balls???????????????? . Your product is always top notch along with the delivery service you provide.????????????????????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Louie A.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Embroidery in Calgary Alberta T-shirt printing Calgary Alberta Promotional products Calgary Alberta Golf apparel Calgary Alberta

Promotional products Calgary Alberta provides Embroidery in Calgary Alberta T-shirt printing in Calgary Alberta and Golf apparel in Calgary Alberta

Recent Reviews

I always love the T-Shirt Printing from this embroidery Shop. They were very responsive,hard-working and perfect!! I always got my t-shirt print perfect and I am really happy with this shop. Thank You Instant Embroidery :D

Excellent

11 months ago

Jack R.

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gullivers Sports Travel

UK039s leading sports tour operator - specialising in cricket rugby motorsport and golf supporter tours with guaranteed tickets including Lions Ashes Six Nations Ryder Cup Hong Kong Sevens England Rugby Wales Rugby Scotland Rugby England Cricket Tours Formula 1

Recent Reviews

every thing was brilliant from first booking all the way through to picking up the match day tickets

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter Elsey

They communicated with us very well, the staff were very thoughtful - they we're able to accommodate our needs and ensuring that my dad (87yrs) and has limited mobility was able to attend the wales v England with his grandson (18yrs). We would recommend Gullivers and look forward to travelling with them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

K. N.

3.5

39 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live on the other side of the map in Kentucky. Golfio is awesome! Rick goes above and beyond, unparalleled communication. Fantastic job during this pandemic! I will continue to shop with Golfio for my golfing needs

Excellent

11 months ago

Luke Lancaster

Products are great... But shipping came 2 days later than what I paid for but they did step up and refund the shipping cost no questions asked. Customer service is excellent.....when you can get ahold of them.

Great

11 months ago

Manuel Sorensen

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Golf Avenue

Shop Discount New Used Golf Clubs Golf Equipment on Sale at the best price Save up to 90 off Taylormade Titlest Nike all the top brands FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

Excellent clubs at excellent prices, and super fast shipping.Had an issue with one of the clubs and Ireland in customer service remedied it immediately. Have done business in the past and will continue to do so for a long time to come.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tim K.

Pants arrived in 2 days and fit as advertised

Excellent

11 months ago

James Branco

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Mule

Ship your luggage with Luggage Mule Stress free flying ship your bags golf clubs skis snowboards bikes and much more Save on excess baggage today

Recent Reviews

Used for a 3rd and probably the last time this year. Impossible to recommend any more. Major weakness return labels emailed for printing 3 days before return. Very inconvenient when away from home. Labels available earlier by email request. My request this year agreed as no problem but labels not delivered as requested before 8th May, not on the 8th or 9th but 10th, following daily emails from me. Case not delivered to requested hotel address but Congress centre next door due company's use of incorrect database. Collection rearranged from hotel and all my emails answered quickly but

Average

11 months ago

John Pryor

I ordered luggage mule as I just had surgery so could not carry our holiday luggage. We had ordered for our luggage to be delivered to Paris on Dec 21st. When I printed the labels, I discovered the delivery had been pushed back to Dec 24th. I had received no email asking if this was ok or event informing me! By luck I realised it when printing, as by the 24th we had already left Paris and would have spent our 2 weeks of holidays without clothes and with no Christmas presents for the children. I had to cancel luggage mule. I was told this was due to the strikes in France. This is not an acceptable excuse, as in any event we should have been informed. I since looked at reviews online and I looks like many people are unhappy with Luggage Mule. Clearly not a reliable service.

Average

11 months ago

I. F.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This year was our 22nd annual golf trip and Kevin once again exceeded our expectations. Great point of contact and great follow through. That's why I booked the Pebble Beach trip as well...

Great

11 months ago

Greg Terbrock

I've used GolfThere for the past 7 years and have been extremely satisfied with them. The staff have all been professional and helpful at all times. I would recommend GolfThere to anyone who wishes to have a fantastic golf experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Scott Quinn

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Golf South West

The West Country Golf Break Specialists Looking for a UK golf break in South West England We have the answers With an exclusive selection of venues

Recent Reviews

The guys at Golf Southwest take care of everything, kept me as organiser informed throughout the booking process and took care of all the anomaly’s we required with the change of players over the three days. Would highly recommend using them for your trip and will use them again for sure. The North Devon package is a must, three great courses, Royal North Devon a great way to start the tour preparing you for what’s to come at Saunton. Saunton West a great lynx course and the East course was by far the most challenging but a bucket list championship experience. I canvassed the thoughts of the group regarding the trip and the responses received have been absolutely no negatives and all positive comments. Well done Golf Southwest.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kev

Great company, they were able to plan a good weekend away for a large group, accommodating us on large group tee times and accommodation, was great to be staying together and thank you to Jeremy and your team for the careful planning and attention to detail! We will definitely be booking again!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Oliver Chappell

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Golf Breaks

Exceptional Value and Service Book Your Golf Break With Us Today Destinations England Scotland Wales Ireland Portugal Spain France USA Featured hotels Celtic Manor The Belfry Fairmont St Andrews Druids Glen Penina La Manga

Recent Reviews

The Salobre Resort is first class, two golf courses to play and multiple swimming pools to choose from. The dining experience has been improved since our last visit. The quality and choice of food is far better and the upgraded dining room has been tastefully done.This is a remote destination so don't expect much in the way of nightlife.

Excellent

11 months ago

William Duncan

Have been coming to Penina now for the last 6 years with golf breaks and although each trip has been enjoyed by both of us. I found out another couple who have booked through premier Iberian holidays have been upgraded twice now to better rooms or suites for their loyalty . I did ask for an upgrade but was told it would have cost another 300 euros !! So from 2020 we will be booking through premier Iberian .

Average

11 months ago

Garry corkish

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lost Golf Balls

Stop Paying Inflated Prices At Lost Golf Balls We Offer The Biggest Best Range Of Used Cheap Golf Balls Never Over Pay For Your Golf Gear Again

Recent Reviews

yes i sure would buy from them again from the time of order took 4 days and i live in bundaberg and also the balls look brand new./Great Service/

Excellent

11 months ago

K. N.

Purchased 2 sets of 2019 Pro V1 and Z-Star Mint AAAAA Balls. They were in great condition, exactly as described. Extremely satisfied!

Excellent

11 months ago

B. V.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tires-Easy

We have the best selection of new tires online Car Tires Truck Tires Golf Cart Tires ATV Tires Motorcycle Tires and Tractor Tires Easy return policy

Recent Reviews

There was a nice lady who picked the line when I called on 2 occasions, she reciprocated accordingly, taking necessary action. However later that day ( 10/31/18 )in the afternoon, I made another call and a young man answered, I don't know if he was new but he seemed not to be very helpful, I requested advice to know if the tires I was about to purchase online were compatible with my vehicle, "is there a way to confirm whether the tires are compatible with my vehicle?" , he simply answered to say... "No" and that was it. I was expecting him to inquire from his senior at least. Another issue is that I completely failed to use my virtual visa debit card to complete my order, I had to resort to PayPal as an alternative. Nevertheless the experience was good, prices are reasonable or rather, affordable and there is variety of tires to choose from

Great

11 months ago

Ngosamunganama E.

easy to use website Great prices Large choice Quick response Amazing delivery (3 days) satisfaction follow up MAKES ME A HAPPY PAPPY !!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jdmann214 I.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hole In One Insurance

Hole in one insurance for golf tournaments contests and charity games Hole in one insurance covering putting contests and shootouts also offered Golf prize and contest insurance from US Hole in One

Recent Reviews

This is my second year coordinating an annual golf tournament with my company. US Hole in One came highly recommended to secure insurance for our Hole in One contest. The price points are affordable for the prize package that you select and there a great number of options/prizes to choose from. PLUS you get free signage for the course.

Excellent

11 months ago

VAN DAELE HOMES

Everyone was so helpful getting us set up for the $10K Hole in One prize for the Deerfield Beach Kiwanis 9th Annual Golf Tournament. It was a great day and we will certainly consider Hole in One for next year!

Excellent

11 months ago

Deborah

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Golf Resorts

Make your golf holiday one to remember with Elegant Golf Resorts Browse our hand picked selection of the best golf resorts around the globe

Recent Reviews

We’ve just booked an 8 day golfing holiday with the help of Elegant Golf the package includes: an all inclusive stay at one of the best hotels in Belek 4 rounds of golf and return flights to Antalya. Elegant have made all the arrangements, including transfers to and from the airport and golf while in Turkey. The whole booking process has been dealt with in a very professional manner.

Great

11 months ago

David

The whole experience was painless from start to finish - David soon understood our requirements and came back with a good variety of options one of which we booked and another we hope to book next year

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Chippo Golf

Chippo is the original golf game for beach backyard and tailgate - a mash-up of golf and cornhole for the whole family

Recent Reviews

Ordered another full setup (have had my first set for a few years) and asks them to send me an extra set of nets that I didn’t mind to pay for as my first set of them has a few holes from weathering....was met with they would need pictures of my original boards in order to do so. I work off for months at a time and am unable to do so but I didn’t say anything more. Love the game, boards are well made and tons of fun, just wish they’d meet their repeating customers with a little more courtesy.

Average

11 months ago

kayce

The day Chippo came in the mail, we played for hours and it was the most fun we have playing golf in quite some time! We had a dramatic match come down to the last hole, and our short game improved greatly at the same time!

Excellent

11 months ago

James Williamson

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Explanar

Golf training aid suitable for golfers of all abilities Develop a more powerful accurate golf swing cure a hookslice slash your learning curve

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Junior Explanar a few months ago for my six and a half year old son who really likes golf. I did a lot of research and thought it would be a good product but it has far exceeded my expectations. My son has improved tremendously with 5-10 minutes of practice a night on the Explanar. His swing is much more on plane and it has really taught him to turn his body back and through. The longer roller that came with the Explanar was a bit too heavy for him so I ordered the shorter (iron) version and that has worked really well. As he's gotten stronger he's now able to use both rollers. Matt Gadsby was great to work with and very responsive to any questions I had. I could not be happier with the Junior Explanar and highly recommend it to any junior golfers.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lee

My husband and I are keen golfers and so is my ten year old son. We bought him a junior Explanar for Christmas and he religiously practices on it. It is hard for us to take him to the range to practice after school and with the Explanar he can stay at home and practice without us rushing around. He has already seen improvements and as he develops as a golfer he will hopefully be able to do so without developing bad habits in his swing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Weroknika

5

29 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

GolfKings

GolfKings offers a wide selection of golf holidays to popular golfing destinations such as Turkey the Algarve Spain Book your ideal golf holiday today

Recent Reviews

Grant has been very helpful and knowledgeable giving us lots of different quotes as we decide where we want to stop and which courses to play against different budgets; either in Portugal or Spain. He is was always pleasant and nothing to much trouble great asset to Golfkings

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Parker

Replies back too me by E'mail swift and good and first Hotel found to have no Tee Times,so an alternative Hotel found quickly with good Tee Times, and same Flt times and pleased with Stuart in his effort to sorting it out. First Class Service. Will give a Recommendation on Return from Turkey on Return of the Package and Hotel. Looking forward to it.

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. A.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Golf Avenue

Shop Discount New Used Golf Clubs Golf Equipment on Sale at the best price Save up to 90 off Taylormade Titlest Nike all the top brands FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

was told my first order could be discounted with first time customer discount onlyto find out it put me below ihe minimum,couldnt use the discount

Great

11 months ago

Greg Hisel

My husband was looking for this club since Christmas....lefty...no one had it around. Went to your website and there it was. Too cold to get out to use it yet but the nice weather is coming. He can't wait!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lori Ann

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Golfworx

Mizuno Regional Custom Fitting Centre Golfworx is an online golf shop based in Tyne and Wear at Boldon Golf Club selling an excellent range of golf drivers and custom fitted irons catering for every Golfer and every need for the beginner and the professional standard golfer

Recent Reviews

Outstanding service from Karl when I visited him recently to have a full woods, iron and wedge set up. He gave honest and meaningful advice on what would be best for my game and was genuinely interested in selling me the right clubs, not necessarily the most expensive options. I would highly recommend anyone to pay a visit to the shop or the website as you're guaranteed a cracking deal.

Excellent

11 months ago

craig willows

I went in quite nervous without a clear idea of which clubs or what length or shaft or anything because id never been fitteed before for anything but karl took plenty of time explaining everything about the different shafts and the differences between a few different clubs and really made me feel completely comortable, a really enjoyable experience and karls knowledge was 2nd to none i couldnt reccomend him enough

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew Lochrie

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Halpenny Golf

We stock the latest golf clubs and clothing from the worlds leading brands including TaylorMade Titleist Callaway and more Click to see our huge range and exclusive custom fitting options

Recent Reviews

I ordered Golf Shoes for my little boy, really good price and they were shipped on the same day, received the following day. You can’t ask any better than that, I will definitely purchase again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephanie Roberts

Excellent service had the clubs and all within 2 days of ordering. Excellent ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Olivia Verdon

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Golf Tech UK

Golf Tech UK is a supplier of high quality golf equipment Golf is about performance and the brands we sell will help you achieve your highest performance

Recent Reviews

Made the order wrong at 7.15pm emailed to correct, had a response at 9pm the same night and delivered 2 days. Brilliant

Excellent

11 months ago

Matthew Lister

Fluid transactions with Golf Tech only tarnished by their choice of couriers who still think 12 hour delivery window is an acceptable business model. DPD can offer 1 hr Windows, legitimately traceable services, why others cannot is a mystery, designed to fail.

Great

1 year ago

josh garratt

2.6

10 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GolfHQ

GolfHQcom has the best selection of golf shoes clubs apparel bags more at the lowest prices Shop with confidence GolfHQcom also has Free Returns

Recent Reviews

My order was here within 4 days, great value for the money. Will surely do business again for my golfing needs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael Jones

My order of three Ping polo shirts for $60 arrived quickly, well-packaged and in good condition. I am a satisfied customer!

Excellent

11 months ago

DougR

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

GLT Golf Retail Equipment Supply Store

The GLT Golf Store is a leading retailer in golf clubs golf equipment and golf supplies

Recent Reviews

2 weeks...two golf tournaments... and multiple Rounds of golf..still no word/status update on my putter that i ordered. Emailed but no answer. Great price, but i woulda paid the difference I saved to have the putter here for all these rounds of golf and tournaments :/

Average

11 months ago

Ramos315

The quality of service and product offerings is second to none - this a true one stop shop for the aspiring golfer or coach

Excellent

11 months ago

Valued customer

3.6

35 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of foot joy winter gloves at 3 30 pm they were delivered to my pro shop at 0830 the next day very good service

Excellent

11 months ago

douglas pusey

Ordered on the 4th delivered instore on the 21st. Put delivery for instore as I thought this was going to be easiest option, how wrong could I be, snail mail is an understatement.

Average

11 months ago

Mark Harvey

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Calibre Apparel

CalibreApparel Shop high calibre fashion apparel clothing and Enjoy 15 off on top brands Shop men women golf apparels t-shirts sport clothing and more

Recent Reviews

Placed an order last week and have not received any confirmation on shipping that was supposed to be received this week. Have tried since then to contact the company and any telephone number that is listed even the one when they processed the payment is disconnected. I will be contacting my bank today because this seems like a fraudulent company.

Average

11 months ago

Martin Aldaz

I placed a order over two weeks ago. Still shows pending on their website. I have attempted several different ways to contact them by phone , email and social media with no contact back. I just want my money back at this point.

Average

1 year ago

Brittany Kirby

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Just Say Golf

Buy golf clubs and golf equipment from Just Say Golf at the lowest prices everyday Get online golf shop prices with in-store service on brands like Callaway TaylorMade Cleveland Srixon Ping Cobra and more

Recent Reviews

Thanks to your site I made a great present for my dad for his birthday. I like your assistance, thanks guys.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carolina Keller

Ordered a new set of Callaway clubs for wife and a new set of Cobra clubs for me (March 2020). Both sets arrived on promised date in great shape--no damage in shipping. The website is excellent and has far more detailed appropriate information than other online golf shopping sites. Website was easy to navigate, make shipping arrangements and pay. I also had to call to get correct updated version of my Cobra clubs and gentleman I reached was very helpful, patient and conscientious. All in all a superb online shopping experience. Also, last but not least, best prices around for clubs I purchased.

Excellent

11 months ago

Fred Coleman III

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Me And My Golf is your all in one Golf Coach Online Training Program and Responsive Golfing Community at the touch of a button

Recent Reviews

I started watching MAMG video’s on youtube about 5 years ago and decided to sign up to the membership. This has been fantastic as there is so much content covering all aspects of the game. I love the coaching plans and how Piers and Andy break everything down into easy to follow chunks. The new facebook group is a great community and I’ve found it really usefully getting help and advice from other golfers male and female who are in or have been in situations that I’m struggling with. Its also a great place to celebrate when things are going well! I would highly recommend MAMG to any golfer at any level, male or female, whether its to make improvements or just to join a supportive golfing community.

Excellent

11 months ago

Claire

The videos that Piers and Andy produced on YouTube were some of the first videos I discovered when I started playing golf last July. I found myself coming back to them so much that I decided to "upgrade" to the subscription they offered on their site. A great decision. The video instruction has been great and has helped me understand my golf swing and make great improvements. I started out around a 30 handicap and am now currently at 11.5. I think that speaks for itself when it comes to these gentlemen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Hall

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

x26F3 Book Green Fees Online for Golf Courses in Spain and Beyond

Book Cheap Golf Green Fees Online in Spain 247 Great Customer Service and the Best Range of Courses Contact us today to book your Tee times for golf courses in Spain

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Alex since golf stash opened as I had always had a good relationship with him from lo Romero golf , Alex always looks after me with my bookings, and always lets me know the best courses available and conditions at any time of the year, his help is invaluable, and knowledge first class, would highly recommend GOLF STASH

Excellent

11 months ago

Danny Davies

Alex arranged for a 3 day golf breakaway in Albecete. The hotel and staff were great and the course was fabulous. Will definitely recommend to our golfing friends. Thanks Alex

Excellent

11 months ago

SUSAN

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chaka Travel

Chaka Travel specialises in luxury golf holidays worldwide We pride ourselves on providing a highly personalised service

Recent Reviews

Working with Gerard over the past few years has been a wonderful experience. His knowledge of athletics, and how trips will work best for the teams we are bringing over to Europe, are both top notch. I look forward to continuing to build together far into the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jeremy Walker

First class service received for nearly 20 years from all members of staff

Excellent

1 year ago

Marian

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Curran Golf

With over 30 of the world039s links courses on the island of Ireland the golfing experience that one can enjoy is second to none when it comes to links golf

Recent Reviews

The 10 days set up by Timmy Kenna of Curran golf were by far the best of any trip in my life. It was exquisite! We felt like we had known Tim and our driver Dan Coffey for years. All aspects of our journey were fantastic. We were treated like family. There is absolutely nothing more that could be done for us other than setting up another masterpiece for next year. Thanks Soooo Much Kevin and Julie Sullivan

Excellent

11 months ago

Kevin Sullivan

Timmy Kenna at Curran Golf did a fantastic job of arranging our golf trip to Ireland. He was incredibly responsive, all logistics details down to the smallest item were covered, he was available 24x7 during the time we were there and we treated like royalty everywhere we went. Thank you for a magical experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary LeBlanc

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Collins Nets

Collins Nets manufacture and supply netting for Game Rearing Fisheries We are also a leading supplier of perimeter netting to Golf Courses

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer care very helpful, quality equipment sold and very fast next day delivery, highly reconmend and shall contine to use colins nets in future

Excellent

11 months ago

scarvister1

Excellent service ordered 3 fox grids, here the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne Faulkner

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Suppliers of Grass Seed Fertiliser and chemicals to the sports and amenity customers including golf bowls cricket and multi-sports

Recent Reviews

First class product knowledge coupled with an excellent range at very competitive prices make Colliers Turf Care my first choice for my horticultural requirements. I have no hesitation in recommending Colliers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald Thomson

I always deal with David Richards at Collier Turf Care and find him to be an absolute pleasure to work with. He is always on hand to answer any questions and he has a great deal of knowledge. He is really fast at getting back to me if I have any problems from ordering to delivery he is normally first class. I would highly recommend to anyone within our sector. Kevin Denby Grounds Operations Manager

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Denby

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Designer Safari

The Most Trusted Africa Safari Vacations Company Get delightful bespoke experiences in Wildlife Beach Adventure Golf Safaris Call 254 748 103 892

Recent Reviews

overall very good trip Tour guard was amazing Selection of the lodge could have been better. As much as we selected the lodge, the agent could have provided their own recommendation as we were not familiar with the lodges in Masai Mara. Will definitely use Designer Safari for my next trip

Great

1 year ago

Kezie Kihara

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with