Back  

Golf shop

A store that sells golf related items such as golf balls, gloves, golf bags etc.

237

Companies

Сompanies in this category

860

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Golf shop

Golf shop A store that sells golf related items such as golf balls, gloves, golf bags etc.

237

Companies

Сompanies in this category

860

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beaver Ranch Disc Golf Course

Beaver Ranch Disc Golf Course

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a dozen personalized golf balls (Taylormade Aeroburner Soft) with a first and last name on them. I received them today via USPS and they're exactly what I wanted! The writing is small and could be bigger, but it works and looks great. After about a week, I checked the shipping status online and it still said processing payment. I emailed the company and received a reply within minutes saying that they were being printed that day and would be shipped. Altogether, it took 10 days from when I ordered them to when I received them, but it was 3 days sooner than the expected delivery date. There was also a card in the box saying that to "guarantee the longest life" for the product, they recommend waiting until December 31st to use the golf balls (about a month). It shouldn't be a problem now since it's winter, but if you order personalized golf balls keep that in mind. The cost wasn't that much more for a personalized product, either. I don't even play golf, but I'm definitely going to order from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

aed2014

I have ordered from GolfBalls.com five times over the last year and a half; consisting of new balls, used balls, gloves, clubs and tees. I've always received my order within a week of placing the order. Every order has been perfect and exact what I expected. They also offer many promotional discounts and free shipping offers. Prices overall are excellent and the selection is top notch. I always get a free set of GolfBalls.com golf tees and ball markers with every purchase. It may only be four tees and two markers, but those little things show me that customer satisfaction is very important to this company. I highly recommend this seller to anyone looking for a good deal on golf balls and golf accessories.

Excellent

1 year ago

cow

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ClothingWarehouse

ClothingWarehouse sells clothing that can be printedembroidered simple return policy great customer service and low warehouse pricing Provides t-shirts polo shirts dress shirts outerwear athletic apparel uniforms and promotional products like water bottles backpacks golf bags umbrellas and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered six shirts and they were too small and I can't return them because there wasn't a packing slip in the package. I have no idea where they came from or from what company I ordered them.

Average

1 year ago

judyjcrabb

I don't usually order clothes online, but this web sight was the only one I could find what I was looking for.All in all it was not so bad.

Great

1 year ago

rschro1769

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Austads

Shop Austads Golf - your ultimate source for great deals on golf equipment since 1963

Recent Reviews

I had 2nd day shipping and received my order later than that and then when I opened it the box inside the outside box was addressed to someone else who had returned the product. The product looked like crap when the second box was opened and the packing materials made a huge mess probably from being packaged since the last person ordered this item. Completely unprofessional. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS STORE!

Average

1 year ago

carly7

I am not into golf but I wanted to give a friend some personalized golf balls for his birthday. I did a Google search and turned up nothing in my price range. A forum member suggested Austad's so I went to their site and found a wide variety of balls. I ordered them on May 5 and they were delivered on May 15. The price was right, the delivery charge was very reasonable and the delivery was quick. Needless to say, I am very pleased with this company and would definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

jadinolf

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clone Golf Clubs - Custom Built Golf Clubs, Components & Parts Pro Series Golf

Designer, manufacturer and seller of golf equipments. Find high quality golf components and parts or order us to build it for you based on your specific need.

Recent Reviews

Very professional and helpful. We ordered a set of irons and hybrids for our son who is starting to enjoy golf. They were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable and assisted with proper fitting for his tall frame. The clubs arrived quickly and look great. Feel very well balanced and ready for play. The cost for typical name brand clubs is close to five times the cost for similar sets. Very pleased and I will return for future club needs

Excellent

3 months ago

Mike H.

I purchased the Geek Golf Little Bastard - Rebel without a COR driver with the Boomstik shaft a few weeks ago but only recently was able to get to the range to test it. I was pretty sure I ordered the 9 degree but received the 10.5 degree. Be that as it may, I went to the range to try it out. Being a hacker, the head shape didn't inspire confidence, as previously I have gravitated to head shapes with a bigger footprint, but those concerns all disappeared within the first few balls hit. This thing is looking. In the past I'd b lucky to hit the base of the range fence but now I'm hitting the fence close to the top... and it was a cool 48 degrees out, so I would expect the ball not to travel so far. The trajectory was booming but not ballooning or distance robbing. I'm guessing I gained about 15-20 yards... under cold conditions and using range balls. As to dispersion; I was able to hit several right down the pipe. I pull hooked a couple and faded a few but none of the slices off the planet that I had hit previously with my previous Cleveland Turbo driver. It's all kind of counter-intuitive but it works. I think I would have realized even more distance if I had received the 9 degree but am fairly happy with what I'm seeing.

Excellent

4 months ago

Avery C.

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

High School Apparel College Fan Gear Pro Sports Clothing and Custom Team Gear

Huge selection of custom High School College Pro Sports Vintage Teams Golf Courses Greek Military Destinations Adventure Government Races Fantasy Sports and Team apparel Shop for high school t-shirts sweatshirts hats bags and more Save 10 off your first purchase Find or Create your store Customize your favorite fan gear and Find your school college or team and choose from hundreds of great men39s and women39s clothing items at incredible prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 hoodies on may 11th still hasn't been shipped. Horrible customer service never respond back, ask for a refund and was told no because it is a custom order and has already been processed well I don't do this kind of work but I am sure it doesn't take almost a month to but a screen print on a hoodie!!

Average

1 year ago

Debb13 K.

I ordered two shirts to determine the quality of this product and was told I would have the shirts in hand within 10 business days. Here it is nearly a month later and I am still waiting for my product. First I get an email saying the item was shipped, then I get an email saying it is delayed for poor quality and now Prep Sports alleges the shirts were already shipped. I can not contact anyone by phone, nor does anyone return emails. This company is obviously a SCAM, and I am contacting the appropriate authorities. Do not order from them, the overpriced shirts never arrive and customer service is non existent.

Average

1 year ago

Prepsportsisbad I.

4.9

39 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GRIP6

The only web belt with no holes no flap and no bulk So comfortable you forget you39re wearing it Fully interchangeable low profile with a lifetime guarantee 100 made in the USA Use it as a golf belt a military belt or anywhere in-between

Recent Reviews

I really like the belts an the people are even better. I had thought I got the wrong thing after speaking with them it turn out I was wrong! They ended up makenspecial belt for me. Great service better product.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jared Paden

Grip6 stands behind their products & service; I was shipped the wrong style belt buckle. I called and after around 5 minutes I had received an email with a new tracking number for the correct style. quality products & they stand behind them! Grip6 is now the only belt company I wish to provide loyalty to.

Excellent

9 months ago

K. A.

4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live on the other side of the map in Kentucky. Golfio is awesome! Rick goes above and beyond, unparalleled communication. Fantastic job during this pandemic! I will continue to shop with Golfio for my golfing needs

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Lancaster

Products are great... But shipping came 2 days later than what I paid for but they did step up and refund the shipping cost no questions asked. Customer service is excellent.....when you can get ahold of them.

Great

1 year ago

Manuel Sorensen

3.5

39 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our vacation went about without a hitch! The condo was just as pictured, and we had a wonderful time. We were provided the wrong pool/beach gate code, but the representative responded immediately to our text message. My only suggestion for this unit would be to invest in a Keurig!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jocelyn Wilmore

Our family vacation was wonderful! Watercolor has everything you could possibly want. Beautiful landscaping, pools, white sand beaches, quaintness, and homes that are clean and nicely decorated!! Love Watercolor!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jane

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered two sets of clubs from the CGC and each experience has been very positive, I found James to do an excellent job in fitting my clubs to me. He kept me informed on the lenght of time in the making of the clubs and their delivery date. I would recommend CGC without hesitation to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced and excellent custom set of clubs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Searay185 V.

I bought some golf clubs for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loves them! I bought a set of Callaway clones for him online and the ordering process was very simple even for a non golfer like myself. I did have to call and ask a few questions about some of the options, and the person I spoke with was very helpful in making some recommendations. I was told on the phone that it would take up to 2 weeks for delivery, and after about a week they emailed me a tracking number and then they were here 3 days later - so about 10 days total. Greg has been playing with them for almost a year now and he likes them so much that he has been asking for a driver and some wedges for Christmas this year. I hope he doesn't read this review and spoil the surprise that I already ordered them! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherryk72 E.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SOSCleanroom

Authorized Master Distributor of clean room supplies Texwipe Master Distributor Shop clean room products including gloves sticky mats texwipe swabs more

Recent Reviews

SOS has a very easy ordering process, and my shipment came in 3 days! excellent service. I will use again, and refer them as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey Franklyn

I've ordered the goods from the USA to Czech republic on Thursday and got the parcel next Monday, in 4 days. Great job, guys! We very appreciate your business!

Excellent

1 year ago

Iurii Osin

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really positive experience with GolfOnline. I popped in for a quick browse and managed to try out some clubs, eventually ended with a full fitting. Great insight by the staff highlighting my swing tendencies and finding a club set up that worked for my swing. By the end of the fitting, I couldn't not buy the clubs. Will be returning to GolfOnline for all my equipment needs.

Excellent

9 months ago

Hammad

Yodel were contracted to deliver the product. We tracked the delivery van around our town & they didn’t even enter our road & yet they sent a message saying “they missed us”. Total lies from the driver on a Friday afternoon !!Yodel now claim they can’t deliver as their drivers don’t have mobile phones... how pathetic!!!

Bad

9 months ago

Sheila

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a small batch of custom-made duffel bags from Queensboro a couple of weeks ago. I had some trouble finding the correct size logo to send them, and their attendants were hugely accommodating with helping me upload the right size. They also sent me a proof of the embroidery beforehand to make sure I was satisfied with it before they started making the final order. The proof, by the way, looked great! The bags were embroidered, shipped, and delivered in a turnaround time that was easily a week sooner than the company had projected. Not only did the final product turn out great, but our company is already preparing to order the next batch of bags. What else can be said? Great company. Great service. Great products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nerdonomy S.

My wife and I own a tattoo parlour in Southern Indiana. We decided to get some custom jackets made with our logo embroidered. We ordered from Queensboro Shirt Company because their prices were very competitive. We were a bit concerned about the logo being too complex for embroidery, but when they showed up, we were very happy with how they turned out. The jackets look and feel great, and the customer service we received was impeccable. We would absolutely do business with them again, and gladly recommend their services to anyone looking for good quality, custom embroidered gear!

Excellent

1 year ago

Reverenddj S.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paul CarrPaul Carr 1 review a minute ago Ordered 4th July with the website stating everything in stock. Multiple emails and a phone call promising goods would be dispatched asap. Still nothing has arrived; DPD status still says 'We've received your order details, but have not yet received your parcel'. Paypal claim in, trading standards contacted and everybody I know warned. Order at your own risk!

Bad

9 months ago

Paul

I ordered a new Ping Hoofer bag on Wednesday the 15th of July, i did the worst thing which was reading the reviews after my purchase. it put me off Hot Golf, but i must say some of these reviews Must Be FAKE! My bag arrived today 17th of July, i cant knock the service. even got 10% off. i will be a returning customer!!

Excellent

9 months ago

anupe

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They took my money but never shipped my order, been 3 months!

Average

1 year ago

Cpworld99 Z.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I stayed at The Grove for a weekend get away and have to admit the experience from beginning to end was absolutely fabulous bar one incident. From check in to rooming, to dinner arrangements, sleepful night, to check out, all ran smooth. I was only disappointed with the room key system which seems to be flawed as the key can easily be 'demagnitized' forcing me to walk from the furthest end of the corridor to the main reception to have a new key issued. I'm sure for a hotel of that standing and stature, they could invest in a more modern system allowing a seamless flow to every customers stay.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

40 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The prices are good but the customer service lacks. Clubs I received were as expected, but one of the head covers was for a different club. I wrote the company an email from their website to exchange for the proper head cover and have not received any response at all. There is a lot of competition out there, customer service sets the good ones apart from the average ones. Very disappointed with the lack of communication. I had expected better customer service to remedy a shipping error. Guess they don't care.

Average

1 year ago

Ron H.

I ordered off this website and I had a very plesant experience. I called the number twice and got a nice lady on the phone. Being new to golfing I had rather a lot of questions. The lady could not answer all the questions but she asked me to email the rest of my queries to a more senior person at the site. I wrote an email and got a response in 2 days. I then proceeded to place an order and all in I was very happy with the service

Great

1 year ago

Margaret G.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Spent extra on one day delivery, came 3 days after on royal mails 2 day delivery service! Although postage was refunded

Average

1 year ago

Max Dixon

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having spent over one thousand pounds in your Seafield outlet over the years I do not know why you do not honour golf gift vouchers. Your company have peoples monies paid for vouchers. This appears to be bad for customer relations . Regards Alex Gosman

Average

1 year ago

Alex G.

Impressive quality ....excellent value for money for our 8yr old grandson who was very proud to use his first half golf club set ...at £53 grandma was very happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline L.

3.6

35 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of foot joy winter gloves at 3 30 pm they were delivered to my pro shop at 0830 the next day very good service

Excellent

1 year ago

douglas pusey

Ordered on the 4th delivered instore on the 21st. Put delivery for instore as I thought this was going to be easiest option, how wrong could I be, snail mail is an understatement.

Average

1 year ago

Mark Harvey

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TiresUSA

The easiest way to find the specialty tires you need for your golf cart riding mower ATV wheelbarrow or other utility vehicle

Recent Reviews

Tire was delivered in a timely manner and works great on my Yazoo/Kees zero turn lawn mower.

Excellent

1 year ago

War Tay

I have 7" hub and they only offer it on a 3" hub. Tire was nice but can't use it.

Average

1 year ago

Sharrett22 L.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Incredible Value Golf Cricket Fitness Home and Leisure Products

Selling a fantastic range of sports equipment including golf clubs cricket bats fitness gear bikes and so much more

Recent Reviews

If i could i would give 0 ⭐️, I received a totally different item what I expected, then I’ve been trying to contact SportsHq tru phone since 2 weeks to return the package and been ignored by saying they will call me back which never happened then I received an email saying i have to pay £20 to return my package! JOKES

Average

1 year ago

Dar F.

Excellent service, after a phone call to Joseph, I was told my golf shoes would be delivered on time (next day delivery) but the courier had failed to send me confirmation. My shoes arrived as Joseph stated. Well done SportsHQ

Great

1 year ago

John H.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Golf Resorts

Make your golf holiday one to remember with Elegant Golf Resorts Browse our hand picked selection of the best golf resorts around the globe

Recent Reviews

We’ve just booked an 8 day golfing holiday with the help of Elegant Golf the package includes: an all inclusive stay at one of the best hotels in Belek 4 rounds of golf and return flights to Antalya. Elegant have made all the arrangements, including transfers to and from the airport and golf while in Turkey. The whole booking process has been dealt with in a very professional manner.

Great

1 year ago

David

The whole experience was painless from start to finish - David soon understood our requirements and came back with a good variety of options one of which we booked and another we hope to book next year

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Explanar

Golf training aid suitable for golfers of all abilities Develop a more powerful accurate golf swing cure a hookslice slash your learning curve

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Junior Explanar a few months ago for my six and a half year old son who really likes golf. I did a lot of research and thought it would be a good product but it has far exceeded my expectations. My son has improved tremendously with 5-10 minutes of practice a night on the Explanar. His swing is much more on plane and it has really taught him to turn his body back and through. The longer roller that came with the Explanar was a bit too heavy for him so I ordered the shorter (iron) version and that has worked really well. As he's gotten stronger he's now able to use both rollers. Matt Gadsby was great to work with and very responsive to any questions I had. I could not be happier with the Junior Explanar and highly recommend it to any junior golfers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee

My husband and I are keen golfers and so is my ten year old son. We bought him a junior Explanar for Christmas and he religiously practices on it. It is hard for us to take him to the range to practice after school and with the Explanar he can stay at home and practice without us rushing around. He has already seen improvements and as he develops as a golfer he will hopefully be able to do so without developing bad habits in his swing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Weroknika

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

GLT Golf Retail Equipment Supply Store

The GLT Golf Store is a leading retailer in golf clubs golf equipment and golf supplies

Recent Reviews

2 weeks...two golf tournaments... and multiple Rounds of golf..still no word/status update on my putter that i ordered. Emailed but no answer. Great price, but i woulda paid the difference I saved to have the putter here for all these rounds of golf and tournaments :/

Average

1 year ago

Ramos315

The quality of service and product offerings is second to none - this a true one stop shop for the aspiring golfer or coach

Excellent

1 year ago

Valued customer

4.2

38 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Golfbox

Custom Logo Golf Balls - Logo Golf Balls - Americas 1 choice for Custom Golf Balls Shirts and Hats Great Prices and Fast Delivery GolfBoxCom

Recent Reviews

Greg was helpful and pleasant throughout entire ordering process. He sent recommendations for back drops. The print on the box was clear and colors bright. Very happy with these personalized golf boxes. Quick turn around. We'll be ordering again next year. THANK YOU GREG!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aly K.

Golf Box could not have been a better partner recommending not only different golf balls for a particular outing my University was hosting, but turning proofs within a matter of hours and making changes to the proofs quickly. The balls and packaging were printed within a matter of days and my customer was extremely happy with the outcome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Proforma V.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Golf Breaks

Exceptional Value and Service Book Your Golf Break With Us Today Destinations England Scotland Wales Ireland Portugal Spain France USA Featured hotels Celtic Manor The Belfry Fairmont St Andrews Druids Glen Penina La Manga

Recent Reviews

The Salobre Resort is first class, two golf courses to play and multiple swimming pools to choose from. The dining experience has been improved since our last visit. The quality and choice of food is far better and the upgraded dining room has been tastefully done.This is a remote destination so don't expect much in the way of nightlife.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Duncan

Have been coming to Penina now for the last 6 years with golf breaks and although each trip has been enjoyed by both of us. I found out another couple who have booked through premier Iberian holidays have been upgraded twice now to better rooms or suites for their loyalty . I did ask for an upgrade but was told it would have cost another 300 euros !! So from 2020 we will be booking through premier Iberian .

Average

1 year ago

Garry corkish

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GolfHQ

GolfHQcom has the best selection of golf shoes clubs apparel bags more at the lowest prices Shop with confidence GolfHQcom also has Free Returns

Recent Reviews

My order was here within 4 days, great value for the money. Will surely do business again for my golfing needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Jones

My order of three Ping polo shirts for $60 arrived quickly, well-packaged and in good condition. I am a satisfied customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

DougR

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Golf South West

The West Country Golf Break Specialists Looking for a UK golf break in South West England We have the answers With an exclusive selection of venues

Recent Reviews

The guys at Golf Southwest take care of everything, kept me as organiser informed throughout the booking process and took care of all the anomaly’s we required with the change of players over the three days. Would highly recommend using them for your trip and will use them again for sure. The North Devon package is a must, three great courses, Royal North Devon a great way to start the tour preparing you for what’s to come at Saunton. Saunton West a great lynx course and the East course was by far the most challenging but a bucket list championship experience. I canvassed the thoughts of the group regarding the trip and the responses received have been absolutely no negatives and all positive comments. Well done Golf Southwest.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kev

Great company, they were able to plan a good weekend away for a large group, accommodating us on large group tee times and accommodation, was great to be staying together and thank you to Jeremy and your team for the careful planning and attention to detail! We will definitely be booking again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver Chappell

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

x26F3 Book Green Fees Online for Golf Courses in Spain and Beyond

Book Cheap Golf Green Fees Online in Spain 247 Great Customer Service and the Best Range of Courses Contact us today to book your Tee times for golf courses in Spain

Recent Reviews

Alex arranged for a 3 day golf breakaway in Albecete. The hotel and staff were great and the course was fabulous. Will definitely recommend to our golfing friends. Thanks Alex

Excellent

1 year ago

SUSAN

I have dealt with Alex since golf stash opened as I had always had a good relationship with him from lo Romero golf , Alex always looks after me with my bookings, and always lets me know the best courses available and conditions at any time of the year, his help is invaluable, and knowledge first class, would highly recommend GOLF STASH

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny Davies

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Golf Tech UK

Golf Tech UK is a supplier of high quality golf equipment Golf is about performance and the brands we sell will help you achieve your highest performance

Recent Reviews

Made the order wrong at 7.15pm emailed to correct, had a response at 9pm the same night and delivered 2 days. Brilliant

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Lister

Fluid transactions with Golf Tech only tarnished by their choice of couriers who still think 12 hour delivery window is an acceptable business model. DPD can offer 1 hr Windows, legitimately traceable services, why others cannot is a mystery, designed to fail.

Great

1 year ago

josh garratt

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This year was our 22nd annual golf trip and Kevin once again exceeded our expectations. Great point of contact and great follow through. That's why I booked the Pebble Beach trip as well...

Great

1 year ago

Greg Terbrock

I've used GolfThere for the past 7 years and have been extremely satisfied with them. The staff have all been professional and helpful at all times. I would recommend GolfThere to anyone who wishes to have a fantastic golf experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Quinn

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Golfworx

Mizuno Regional Custom Fitting Centre Golfworx is an online golf shop based in Tyne and Wear at Boldon Golf Club selling an excellent range of golf drivers and custom fitted irons catering for every Golfer and every need for the beginner and the professional standard golfer

Recent Reviews

Outstanding service from Karl when I visited him recently to have a full woods, iron and wedge set up. He gave honest and meaningful advice on what would be best for my game and was genuinely interested in selling me the right clubs, not necessarily the most expensive options. I would highly recommend anyone to pay a visit to the shop or the website as you're guaranteed a cracking deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

craig willows

I went in quite nervous without a clear idea of which clubs or what length or shaft or anything because id never been fitteed before for anything but karl took plenty of time explaining everything about the different shafts and the differences between a few different clubs and really made me feel completely comortable, a really enjoyable experience and karls knowledge was 2nd to none i couldnt reccomend him enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Lochrie

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Riccarton Park Golf

Riccarton Park Golf Complex is a Christchurch based Driving Range, 18 Hole Adventure Mini Golf and complete retail golf shop. Custom Fitting Available.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Golf Shop at Torrey Pines

Torrey Pines Golf Shop Apparel Gifts Headwear Artwork

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Golf Equipment Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Grips Golf Shafts

Discount Golf Club Accessories Find great deals on golf driver fairway woods iron sets balls grips and more Golf club building supplies too

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gullivers Sports Travel

UK039s leading sports tour operator - specialising in cricket rugby motorsport and golf supporter tours with guaranteed tickets including Lions Ashes Six Nations Ryder Cup Hong Kong Sevens England Rugby Wales Rugby Scotland Rugby England Cricket Tours Formula 1

Recent Reviews

every thing was brilliant from first booking all the way through to picking up the match day tickets

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Elsey

They communicated with us very well, the staff were very thoughtful - they we're able to accommodate our needs and ensuring that my dad (87yrs) and has limited mobility was able to attend the wales v England with his grandson (18yrs). We would recommend Gullivers and look forward to travelling with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. N.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Halpenny Golf

We stock the latest golf clubs and clothing from the worlds leading brands including TaylorMade Titleist Callaway and more Click to see our huge range and exclusive custom fitting options

Recent Reviews

I ordered Golf Shoes for my little boy, really good price and they were shipped on the same day, received the following day. You can’t ask any better than that, I will definitely purchase again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie Roberts

Excellent service had the clubs and all within 2 days of ordering. Excellent ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia Verdon

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hole In One Insurance

Hole in one insurance for golf tournaments contests and charity games Hole in one insurance covering putting contests and shootouts also offered Golf prize and contest insurance from US Hole in One

Recent Reviews

This is my second year coordinating an annual golf tournament with my company. US Hole in One came highly recommended to secure insurance for our Hole in One contest. The price points are affordable for the prize package that you select and there a great number of options/prizes to choose from. PLUS you get free signage for the course.

Excellent

1 year ago

VAN DAELE HOMES

Everyone was so helpful getting us set up for the $10K Hole in One prize for the Deerfield Beach Kiwanis 9th Annual Golf Tournament. It was a great day and we will certainly consider Hole in One for next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tires-Easy

We have the best selection of new tires online Car Tires Truck Tires Golf Cart Tires ATV Tires Motorcycle Tires and Tractor Tires Easy return policy

Recent Reviews

There was a nice lady who picked the line when I called on 2 occasions, she reciprocated accordingly, taking necessary action. However later that day ( 10/31/18 )in the afternoon, I made another call and a young man answered, I don't know if he was new but he seemed not to be very helpful, I requested advice to know if the tires I was about to purchase online were compatible with my vehicle, "is there a way to confirm whether the tires are compatible with my vehicle?" , he simply answered to say... "No" and that was it. I was expecting him to inquire from his senior at least. Another issue is that I completely failed to use my virtual visa debit card to complete my order, I had to resort to PayPal as an alternative. Nevertheless the experience was good, prices are reasonable or rather, affordable and there is variety of tires to choose from

Great

1 year ago

Ngosamunganama E.

easy to use website Great prices Large choice Quick response Amazing delivery (3 days) satisfaction follow up MAKES ME A HAPPY PAPPY !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jdmann214 I.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Just Say Golf

We're a family-owned, online golf club and equipment retailer who believes that price, quality golf equipment and the best service available can all coexist. We're committed to improving the lives of people who love golf like we do, by improving their enjoyment of the game.

Recent Reviews

Thanks to your site I made a great present for my dad for his birthday. I like your assistance, thanks guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolina Keller

Ordered a new set of Callaway clubs for wife and a new set of Cobra clubs for me (March 2020). Both sets arrived on promised date in great shape--no damage in shipping. The website is excellent and has far more detailed appropriate information than other online golf shopping sites. Website was easy to navigate, make shipping arrangements and pay. I also had to call to get correct updated version of my Cobra clubs and gentleman I reached was very helpful, patient and conscientious. All in all a superb online shopping experience. Also, last but not least, best prices around for clubs I purchased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred Coleman III

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Me And My Golf is your all in one Golf Coach Online Training Program and Responsive Golfing Community at the touch of a button

Recent Reviews

I started watching MAMG video’s on youtube about 5 years ago and decided to sign up to the membership. This has been fantastic as there is so much content covering all aspects of the game. I love the coaching plans and how Piers and Andy break everything down into easy to follow chunks. The new facebook group is a great community and I’ve found it really usefully getting help and advice from other golfers male and female who are in or have been in situations that I’m struggling with. Its also a great place to celebrate when things are going well! I would highly recommend MAMG to any golfer at any level, male or female, whether its to make improvements or just to join a supportive golfing community.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire

The videos that Piers and Andy produced on YouTube were some of the first videos I discovered when I started playing golf last July. I found myself coming back to them so much that I decided to "upgrade" to the subscription they offered on their site. A great decision. The video instruction has been great and has helped me understand my golf swing and make great improvements. I started out around a 30 handicap and am now currently at 11.5. I think that speaks for itself when it comes to these gentlemen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Hall

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Calibre Apparel

CalibreApparel Shop high calibre fashion apparel clothing and Enjoy 15 off on top brands Shop men women golf apparels t-shirts sport clothing and more

Recent Reviews

Placed an order last week and have not received any confirmation on shipping that was supposed to be received this week. Have tried since then to contact the company and any telephone number that is listed even the one when they processed the payment is disconnected. I will be contacting my bank today because this seems like a fraudulent company.

Average

1 year ago

Martin Aldaz

I placed a order over two weeks ago. Still shows pending on their website. I have attempted several different ways to contact them by phone , email and social media with no contact back. I just want my money back at this point.

Average

1 year ago

Brittany Kirby

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cameron Co Tours

Luxury tailor-made holidays of Scotland Cameron Co Tours are experts at holiday planning and golf vacations in Scotland Book your journey of a life time today because now is the time to come and discover Scotland

Recent Reviews

We used Cameron Tours for a 3 day trip for Nee Years Eve. Overall a fantastic trip and brilliantly organised with personal touches. Will defo use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Murdo Mcandrew

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chaka Travel

Chaka Travel specialises in luxury golf holidays worldwide We pride ourselves on providing a highly personalised service

Recent Reviews

Working with Gerard over the past few years has been a wonderful experience. His knowledge of athletics, and how trips will work best for the teams we are bringing over to Europe, are both top notch. I look forward to continuing to build together far into the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy Walker

First class service received for nearly 20 years from all members of staff

Excellent

1 year ago

Marian

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Chippo Golf

Chippo is the original golf game for beach backyard and tailgate - a mash-up of golf and cornhole for the whole family

Recent Reviews

Ordered another full setup (have had my first set for a few years) and asks them to send me an extra set of nets that I didn’t mind to pay for as my first set of them has a few holes from weathering....was met with they would need pictures of my original boards in order to do so. I work off for months at a time and am unable to do so but I didn’t say anything more. Love the game, boards are well made and tons of fun, just wish they’d meet their repeating customers with a little more courtesy.

Average

1 year ago

kayce

The day Chippo came in the mail, we played for hours and it was the most fun we have playing golf in quite some time! We had a dramatic match come down to the last hole, and our short game improved greatly at the same time!

Excellent

1 year ago

James Williamson

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Suppliers of Grass Seed Fertiliser and chemicals to the sports and amenity customers including golf bowls cricket and multi-sports

Recent Reviews

First class product knowledge coupled with an excellent range at very competitive prices make Colliers Turf Care my first choice for my horticultural requirements. I have no hesitation in recommending Colliers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald Thomson

I always deal with David Richards at Collier Turf Care and find him to be an absolute pleasure to work with. He is always on hand to answer any questions and he has a great deal of knowledge. He is really fast at getting back to me if I have any problems from ordering to delivery he is normally first class. I would highly recommend to anyone within our sector. Kevin Denby Grounds Operations Manager

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Denby

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Collins Nets

Collins Nets manufacture and supply netting for Game Rearing Fisheries We are also a leading supplier of perimeter netting to Golf Courses

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer care very helpful, quality equipment sold and very fast next day delivery, highly reconmend and shall contine to use colins nets in future

Excellent

1 year ago

scarvister1

Excellent service ordered 3 fox grids, here the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne Faulkner

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Curran Golf

With over 30 of the world039s links courses on the island of Ireland the golfing experience that one can enjoy is second to none when it comes to links golf

Recent Reviews

The 10 days set up by Timmy Kenna of Curran golf were by far the best of any trip in my life. It was exquisite! We felt like we had known Tim and our driver Dan Coffey for years. All aspects of our journey were fantastic. We were treated like family. There is absolutely nothing more that could be done for us other than setting up another masterpiece for next year. Thanks Soooo Much Kevin and Julie Sullivan

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Sullivan

Timmy Kenna at Curran Golf did a fantastic job of arranging our golf trip to Ireland. He was incredibly responsive, all logistics details down to the smallest item were covered, he was available 24x7 during the time we were there and we treated like royalty everywhere we went. Thank you for a magical experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary LeBlanc

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Designer Safari

The Most Trusted Africa Safari Vacations Company Get delightful bespoke experiences in Wildlife Beach Adventure Golf Safaris Call 254 748 103 892

Recent Reviews

overall very good trip Tour guard was amazing Selection of the lodge could have been better. As much as we selected the lodge, the agent could have provided their own recommendation as we were not familiar with the lodges in Masai Mara. Will definitely use Designer Safari for my next trip

Great

1 year ago

Kezie Kihara

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with