Back  

Soccer Store

A store that specializes in soccer and sells such goods as soccer shoes, balls, clothes etc.

290

Companies

Сompanies in this category

239

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Soccer Store

Soccer Store A store that specializes in soccer and sells such goods as soccer shoes, balls, clothes etc.

290

Companies

Сompanies in this category

239

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

38 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sutton Sports

Sports Shop and Racquet Stringing Specialist in Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham. We sell Wilson, Babolat and Head Tennis Rackets plus a range of Squash, Racketball and Padel. We sell equipment for Cricket, Rugby and Netball plus Clothing and Shoes for Men & Women for Running Gym and Crossfit. FREE UK SHIPPING OVER £50

Recent Reviews

Absolute joke, do not buy, I sent pictures of a Fila jumper, that was clearly, a sowing, mistake, the white around the crew, neck, is not even, + under the armpit, of the right arm, was coming, apart, I sent clear pictures, with an arrow and circled the, Faults..yet still want to argue, our packers and pickers, said it was fine, what a joke, either they are selling fake, or they dont really have, a, Quality Contol, whatever it is, I will not be returning, DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR..

Average

1 year ago

Mr b

Great price for product and order came next day. Will definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

G C

4.5

35 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Anthem Sports

Anthem Sports, LLC is a leading supplier of brand name sporting goods and equipment. From gymnasium and field equipment to training products for your athletes, Anthem Sports has it all! Shop our website for great deals or request a free catalog and find out why coaches and athletic directors everywhere choose Anthem Sports for all their equipment needs

Recent Reviews

The 5 mm thick net is heavy duty. Only issue was the lack of ANY instructions. Wasn’t sure where to start stringing net to frame. Otherwise it’s great

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas K Gaffney

Ordering process was easy and delivery was fast. Happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jarrod R Evans

4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Athalonz

The world's best golf shoes and other sports products to optimize your performance, including RFP pitching mounds and G-Force shoes and cleats for baseball and softball

Recent Reviews

Love my new EnVe golf shoes. I have arthritis in the left ankle from an old injury and in both big toes from who knows what. But I still like to walk when ever possible. I have tried almost every shoe known to man kind. These are the best to date. I'm walking 18 on a Saturday and another 9 on Sunday. I still have foot pain but less in comparison to other shoes I have tried. I notice it mostly in the ankle. This shoe gives great support to the ankle and preforms all around as great golf shoe. I purchased a black pair to try them and now have a pair of white ones as well. I would like to see Athalonz take this technology to an every day street walker. But I might try the G-Force 2 for this. Thanks John Massey

Excellent

1 year ago

John Massey

Received the Athalonz golf shoes just over a week ago, and I've already played 4 times wearing them. WOW! Athalonz recommends that you order a half size larger than you normally wear, and that is true! BUT....when you do that, they fit like a glove! They give superb support, and are comfortable right out of the box! They obviously use top notch materials, and I expect them to be more durable than the vast majority of shoes. They are good looking, extremely stable, and have quickly become my favorite of several pairs that I own. Simply put, they are worth every penny!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hershel Don Yancey

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If it were possible to give LESS than one star Iconic Interiors would have it! For all those considering purchasing from Iconic Interiors please keep in mind that this is a virtual business. As such when things go wrong DON’T EXPECT any form of customer service. I bought a Siena Corner Sofa from Iconic Interiors. What was delivered, aside from NOT being what I ordered or as shown on Iconic's 'glossy' website, incorporates second grade leather, and a frame that’s so badly constructed that the two sections can’t fit together. Iconic Interiors has and continues to dispute this despite their own report to the contrary. Be wary of sourcing High Value Items from a business that holds no stock or products that you can see to lessen YOUR disappointment. Alternatively source from a retailer that will take your concerns seriously and not assume or alledge that the customer is in someway responsible for the substandard item THEY delivered. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Bad

9 months ago

Y. A.

Adidas is a global German company, and is the leader in sportswear and sports accessories. For Adidas Powerlift III , I find it very comfortable and amazing. Adidas is considered elegance and quality, and his prices are worthy of their products.

Excellent

9 months ago

TIJANI EDDAOUDI

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order a pair of cleats on June 17th, the day they were released to be ordered. These shoes had a ship date of July 20th. This is common for some newly released cleats to have back a order ship date. I called on July 20th to check and was told they are in stock but will be shipping next week. At this point i could have ordered these shoes from England and still gotten them. Soccer.com told me they would be shipping soon. The cleats did not ship a week later. I called and was told the new date was August 25th. August 25th came and no shipment. I call and now the shoes are out of stock. Soccer.com has gone to complete crap.

Average

1 year ago

Joe-28069

Two months for shipping a short. Is way too long. Looking forward to avoid this retailer going forward.

Average

1 year ago

leo-3992

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Classic 11

All of our items are old, official football shirts from the original years that they were first manufactured. We do not sell reproductions. Each item is carefully vetted by our experts to ensure it's authenticity and background. As shirt collectors ourselves, we know how important quality is to you which is why we only source football shirts in the best possible condition we can find.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 soccer goals 1 year ago and one piece got damaged. It was covered by a two-year warranty and their customer service team was OUTSTANDING to work with. I highly recommend the product (high quality, easy to set-up/take down) and this company, which was a breath of fresh air to work with.

Excellent

9 months ago

Shelley Armstrong

This would have gotten the five however the pushbutton clips kept falling out of the tube as they just slide around on the inside. I had to use electrical tape to secure them from sliding. Be prepared to do the same if you buy this product. The rest of it was well engineered. They should fire the guy that designed the clips though.

Great

9 months ago

Jason Condit

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery great items free 100 day return policy excellent to deal with

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Cunliffe

Tremendous amount of stock to choose from, great bargains, with a 100 day return guarantee, you could ask for more, would highly recommend Adidas online for shopping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynne Sutherland

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sports Apparel Football Jerseys Sports Fan Gear Sports Clothing

Sports fan gear Fantreasures nfl nfl shop sports merchandise college gear jerseys MLB store NHL NBA NCAA SOCCER team

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Passion Soccer

PASSIONSOCCER.CA is Canada’s best online soccer store for Soccer Cleats, Goalkeeper Gloves, Soccer Uniforms, Soccer Balls & Shin Guards. Fast Shipping ...

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SoccerStop

SoccerStop.com is your best soccer store for soccer equipment. Shop for soccer cleats, replica soccer jerseys, soccer balls, goalie gloves and more.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Soccer Wearhouse

Shop soccer cleats jerseys equipment accessories more at the lowest prices and free shipping on everything always The best online soccer store

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Minebags

Save up to 60 Shop Official Bagss Avaiable Now at minebags Free Shipping Easy 365-Day Returns More shopping selection of Cheap Bagss Retro Bagss Kids Bagss Women Bagss Training Kits Team Uniform Soccer Cleats

Recent Reviews

The totes are of extremely high caliber. They have a lot of plans which are generally great. Gives an intense time for the client to look over. They have sacks from all the top notch marks so that is a major in addition to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suja U.

I'm glad from this website. All the products are cool. Designs are stunning. I ordered several products for my friends and for myself. products is so comfortable and nice. Anyway, I like cotton. My friends were very happy with me and they asked where you bought it. Continue shopping with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nabin G.

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Inflatable Zone Bubble Soccer Ball Zorbing Ball Water Games

Buy High-Quality Bubble Soccer Ball Zorbing ball Bubble Football Jumping Castle Water Games Airtrack etc Inflatable Products from Inflatable-Zonecom

Recent Reviews

inflatable air track is very well made! was delivered well before time these are awesome quality, it hold air very well,the product is durable and made with extensive detailing, can be used in any conditions .It s really amazing product . The would like to refer it to all the needy people who really want to enjoy the summer with their kids. We love it!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohsin I.

I have not had such fun in a long while. The zorb ball is of great quality. I thought the quality would be poor because of the price but its awesome, it holds air very well, and they are a blast to run around in. Highly recommended, Easy to use and very affordable. Will definitely use again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria W.

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale cheap soccer jerseys at discounted prices elmontsoccershop

ElmontYouthSoccer is the cheap soccer jersey store Shop for all kinds of soccer jerseys and retro jerseys team uniform kids jerseys women jerseys training kits soccer jackets soccer cleats goalkeeper gloves and more Personalise with official printing Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

This website is one of the best of its kind i have came across in a while, they have very affordable pricing, and you can use codes to lower the price of what you are buying. Truly an amazing experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

William L.

One of the best quality jersey i have got for my bday,very good affordable price.. love to use it every time...they have the best products when it come to jersey..highly recommended.. Get special offer by using this code "GIFT05" -- $5 Discount On No Minimum Purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Arup D.

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale cheap soccer jerseys at discounted prices elmontsoccershop

ElmontYouthSoccer is the cheap soccer jersey store Shop for all kinds of soccer jerseys and retro jerseys team uniform kids jerseys women jerseys training kits soccer jackets soccer cleats goalkeeper gloves and more Personalise with official printing Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

They have the best quality player version jersey product at a very affordable price. They always gave first priority to the customer & focuses on the quality & service. I have quite a good experience with their services and products.

Great

1 year ago

Carter S.

When it comes to buying team jerseys I couldn't think of any other website rather than Elmont Youth Soccer. There are many websites but if you ask me then from my personal experience I find this site to be more promising in all the way then the rest of the sites.

Great

1 year ago

Jasmine M.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spent a good amount of time prior to registering my son for camp to ensure that as a GK, his position would not be overlooked at camp, and that he would not be spending his time at camp simply rotating in and out of scrimmages. Sadly, thats what it was. Of the three days he was at camp, one day he felt was productive, where they actually challenged the GK with drills. In addition, they cap the number of GK to 3 per team, which during an 11v11 match limited playtime of the GK to only 23 minutes. The remainder of the time they were riding the bench. Not as advertised, not as discussed with me prior to registration, and not worth the money. We will look for other options for next year.

Average

1 year ago

Chris D.

I heartily recommend these soccer camps! My children have attended No. 1 soccer camps for years and they are terrific! We've tried several others and the others cannot compare. No 1 soccer camps really deliver! They have optional "sunrise" soccer before breakfast, then soccer all morning, soccer in the afternoon, swimming in the late afternoon (at least at some locations), soccer fun games after dinner, and then optional review of soccer videos in the evening. The instructor/student ratio is small, and at the end, when their instructor writes out a really comprehensive review of the player, strengths, things they can work on, etc, you can tell that they REALLY got to know each student well. No "cookie cutter" comments here. Very individualized attention so each player improves their skills and game! They may seem expensive, but it is worth every penny!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elisabeth C.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've tested many IPTV services. I would not recommend at all this one. Many channels are not working at all. And the only answers you get is when you have a dispute from Paypal. When you buy you do not know when you can get credentials by e-mail.

Average

1 year ago

Cyril A.

After a long struggle to find a good IPTV provider, I found this website via Google, now that I moved to France and everything is till the same, extended my subscription and I'm satisfied. This is just in case someone is looking for a good and best IPTv provider.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah I.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Goalserve

Live sports api sports data feeds provider company Football XML feeds and API sports data Fast soccer live scores data fixtures and stats sports data feeds Free trial period

Recent Reviews

If you need a SPORTS API or XML feed this site has it all. Maybe too many options. Price is reasonable as well. Looks like they are targeting the mid size affiliate sites and possible app markets. Good luck! We'll consider you for our site www.NFLbets.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Remy H.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Strabane Soccer Jerseys

StrabaneSoccerJerseyscom is the Largest online Cheap Soccer Jerseys discount Football Shirt Sales Enterprice Start here to Shop for wholesale Soccer Jerseys at only 1900 and Free Shipping at Strabanesoccerjerseyscom

Recent Reviews

good way out for those who is seek and tired to be inside and make one and the same thing this just makes me be very simple and very strict towards some perfect and simple rules, this is very simpathetic moment to some great and very cool partners as well

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria N.

The quality of the jerseys is excellent. The size is also perfect, the jerseys do not trim neither too big or too small. The sending is fast and the flocking as well as the badges are also perfect. I recommend this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marinta L.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Evo-Web

A Pro Evolution Soccer PES community Since 2001 we have been discussing the Pro Evolution Soccer and Winning Eleven series of videogames A little bit of

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Fun quality technical and tactical training

Start training like a pro Fun quality technical and tactical training Soccer Training Fun quality technical and tactical training

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MLS Multiplex

The ultimate home for Major League Soccer news rumors updates transfers signings injuries commentary analysis and all things MLS

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Soccer & More of Orland Park

Soccer & More is a family-owned business founded on customer service. It is a true soccer store. The atmosphere is fantastic, unique and personal. We pay close

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Life Style Sports

lifestylesports.com

Recent Reviews

Absolutely dreadful, they sent completely wrong order then refused to rectify their mistake. I would have had to pay to send their mistaken order back to them so am now stuck with nothing of what I ordered just some random clothes that they sent me. When I complained they offered me 10% off my next order but would not go near this company again.

Bad

9 months ago

N. Q.

Would like to thank Laura in Mary Street Dublin today (upstairs cashier) for going above and beyond most to help me today. Used initiative and perseverance to ensure my problem was solved. Go raibh maith agat

Excellent

9 months ago

Niamh

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BMC Sports

bmcsports.ie

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Footballexperience

footballexperience.com

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Running Shoes and More

holabirdsports.com

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ProDirect Soccer

prodirectsoccer.com

Recent Reviews

Ok so do NOT rely on Prodirect Soccer to forfil pre-orders as they are an inept company run by staff who have no customer service training what so ever!!?? I pre-ordered the Limited edition adidas Copa70 boots well in advance and received the order No, after check online @PDS that the boots were available to purchase in the size that I wanted the order I had placed would be honoured HOW WRONG I WAS!! Several days after I should have received the order NOTHING no boots no email NOTHING!! I sent a request asking what had happened and where my order was and thus is the reply I got Dear Sir/Madam, Order: 1302xxxx Thank you for your email. I have taken a look into your order, and upon checking with our warehouse, have unfortunately had to cancel your order due to the unavailability in stock. With regards to the refund, please allow 3-5 working days for the funds to return to your account depending on your bank if you are a UK customer. If you are an international customer, please allow 7-14 working days for the funds to return to your account, depending on your bank. I apologise for the inconvenience and confusion caused, and that you were not informed of this earlier. If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact us on the below telephone number or reply to this email. Best Regards, Alexandra Customer Services Simple NOT GOOD ENOUGH is what this is!!?? Had I know that there was insufficient stock I would have purchased them direct from adidas or a multitude of alternative sources!? I am a collector of all the Limited edition adidas Copa Mundials and now because of complete ineptitude I no longer have the chance to own a pair unless I pay overpriced eBay prices!? I asked PDS how they would like rectify their error and did NOTHING and offered free postage on my next order which NEVER be placed any way!?? Do NOT Rely on PDS to honour orders!! Do the sensible thing and go DIRECT to adidas, Nike, Puma or whoever the manufacturer is or to a 3rd party suppiler who will give you the basic level of customer service the is simply NOT given by any member of the PDS team. Today I called again unfortunately the person I spike to was untrained in how to speak to a customer and even when she went off to speak to a manager was unable to provide a solution to the error PDS had caused simply DISGUSTING!!?? Please save you time and money and GO DIRECT TO THE MANUFACTURER!!

Bad

9 months ago

DDB

SENT OUT FAULTY GOODS,UNHELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE,AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Sent out pack of studs one of which is faulty, Told to send back whole order to get replacement stud. Would be easier to send one stud first class in an envelope than whole order....Cost???? CRAZY. Will never use again.

Bad

9 months ago

G. N.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Smash It Sports

smashitsports.com

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Premier Punt

premierpunt.com

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Signed Sports Memorabilia - Football Boxing Cricket - Genuine Signed Sports Memorabilia

Authentic signed sports memorabilia - football shirts prints photos frames boots boxing gloves supplied with an Official Certificate of Authenticity

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

From SNEAKERS we CONNECT more

The Young Generation039s Leading Community Culture of Sneakers Sportswear Running Motorbike Travel Lifestyle in Viet Nam

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

sneakerbox

Sneaker webshop 100-ban eredeti népszer cipkkel és blog a legfrissebb sneaker streetwear hype hírekkel videókkal 2009 óta

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Soccer Cleats 101

News and detailed reviews on all the latest soccer cleats and football boots releases Covering breaking news stories from shoe boot brands such as Nike adidas and Puma

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Foroatletismo

Toda la información sobre atletismo que estás buscando planes de entrenamiento foros artículos entrevistas actualidad y mucho más

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with