Back  

Soccer Store

A store that specializes in soccer and sells such goods as soccer shoes, balls, clothes etc.

238

Companies

Сompanies in this category

239

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Soccer Store

Soccer Store A store that specializes in soccer and sells such goods as soccer shoes, balls, clothes etc.

238

Companies

Сompanies in this category

239

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Adidas is a global German company, and is the leader in sportswear and sports accessories. For Adidas Powerlift III , I find it very comfortable and amazing. Adidas is considered elegance and quality, and his prices are worthy of their products.

Excellent

6 months ago

TIJANI EDDAOUDI

If it were possible to give LESS than one star Iconic Interiors would have it! For all those considering purchasing from Iconic Interiors please keep in mind that this is a virtual business. As such when things go wrong DON’T EXPECT any form of customer service. I bought a Siena Corner Sofa from Iconic Interiors. What was delivered, aside from NOT being what I ordered or as shown on Iconic's 'glossy' website, incorporates second grade leather, and a frame that’s so badly constructed that the two sections can’t fit together. Iconic Interiors has and continues to dispute this despite their own report to the contrary. Be wary of sourcing High Value Items from a business that holds no stock or products that you can see to lessen YOUR disappointment. Alternatively source from a retailer that will take your concerns seriously and not assume or alledge that the customer is in someway responsible for the substandard item THEY delivered. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Bad

6 months ago

Y. A.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This would have gotten the five however the pushbutton clips kept falling out of the tube as they just slide around on the inside. I had to use electrical tape to secure them from sliding. Be prepared to do the same if you buy this product. The rest of it was well engineered. They should fire the guy that designed the clips though.

Great

6 months ago

Jason Condit

I purchased 2 soccer goals 1 year ago and one piece got damaged. It was covered by a two-year warranty and their customer service team was OUTSTANDING to work with. I highly recommend the product (high quality, easy to set-up/take down) and this company, which was a breath of fresh air to work with.

Excellent

6 months ago

Shelley Armstrong

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Life Style Sports

lifestylesports.com

Recent Reviews

Absolutely dreadful, they sent completely wrong order then refused to rectify their mistake. I would have had to pay to send their mistaken order back to them so am now stuck with nothing of what I ordered just some random clothes that they sent me. When I complained they offered me 10% off my next order but would not go near this company again.

Bad

6 months ago

N. Q.

Would like to thank Laura in Mary Street Dublin today (upstairs cashier) for going above and beyond most to help me today. Used initiative and perseverance to ensure my problem was solved. Go raibh maith agat

Excellent

6 months ago

Niamh

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ProDirect Soccer

prodirectsoccer.com

Recent Reviews

Ok so do NOT rely on Prodirect Soccer to forfil pre-orders as they are an inept company run by staff who have no customer service training what so ever!!?? I pre-ordered the Limited edition adidas Copa70 boots well in advance and received the order No, after check online @PDS that the boots were available to purchase in the size that I wanted the order I had placed would be honoured HOW WRONG I WAS!! Several days after I should have received the order NOTHING no boots no email NOTHING!! I sent a request asking what had happened and where my order was and thus is the reply I got Dear Sir/Madam, Order: 1302xxxx Thank you for your email. I have taken a look into your order, and upon checking with our warehouse, have unfortunately had to cancel your order due to the unavailability in stock. With regards to the refund, please allow 3-5 working days for the funds to return to your account depending on your bank if you are a UK customer. If you are an international customer, please allow 7-14 working days for the funds to return to your account, depending on your bank. I apologise for the inconvenience and confusion caused, and that you were not informed of this earlier. If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact us on the below telephone number or reply to this email. Best Regards, Alexandra Customer Services Simple NOT GOOD ENOUGH is what this is!!?? Had I know that there was insufficient stock I would have purchased them direct from adidas or a multitude of alternative sources!? I am a collector of all the Limited edition adidas Copa Mundials and now because of complete ineptitude I no longer have the chance to own a pair unless I pay overpriced eBay prices!? I asked PDS how they would like rectify their error and did NOTHING and offered free postage on my next order which NEVER be placed any way!?? Do NOT Rely on PDS to honour orders!! Do the sensible thing and go DIRECT to adidas, Nike, Puma or whoever the manufacturer is or to a 3rd party suppiler who will give you the basic level of customer service the is simply NOT given by any member of the PDS team. Today I called again unfortunately the person I spike to was untrained in how to speak to a customer and even when she went off to speak to a manager was unable to provide a solution to the error PDS had caused simply DISGUSTING!!?? Please save you time and money and GO DIRECT TO THE MANUFACTURER!!

Bad

6 months ago

DDB

I received a football boot with a torn dynamic fit collar so I emailed [email protected](dot)net asking for it to be replaced and still haven't gotten a reply. Please dont use this website.

Bad

6 months ago

Akshay

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale cheap soccer jerseys at discounted prices elmontsoccershop

ElmontYouthSoccer is the cheap soccer jersey store Shop for all kinds of soccer jerseys and retro jerseys team uniform kids jerseys women jerseys training kits soccer jackets soccer cleats goalkeeper gloves and more Personalise with official printing Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

They have the best quality player version jersey product at a very affordable price. They always gave first priority to the customer & focuses on the quality & service. I have quite a good experience with their services and products.

Great

10 months ago

Carter S.

When it comes to buying team jerseys I couldn't think of any other website rather than Elmont Youth Soccer. There are many websites but if you ask me then from my personal experience I find this site to be more promising in all the way then the rest of the sites.

Great

10 months ago

Jasmine M.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Inflatable Zone Bubble Soccer Ball Zorbing Ball Water Games

Buy High-Quality Bubble Soccer Ball Zorbing ball Bubble Football Jumping Castle Water Games Airtrack etc Inflatable Products from Inflatable-Zonecom

Recent Reviews

I bought the inflatable bouncer like six months ago and its still going strong. It has been so much fun for my 10 years old. He goes crazy whenever he is inside it. I must admit that my 10 years old and other kids used it pretty roughly but it is so durable and of excellent quality that nothing happened to it till now. Totally worth my money!! I should also mention that this website has delivered the bouncer before the actual date. 5***** definitely for top notch quality and excellent customer service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Amy T.

inflatable air track is very well made! was delivered well before time these are awesome quality, it hold air very well,the product is durable and made with extensive detailing, can be used in any conditions .It s really amazing product . The would like to refer it to all the needy people who really want to enjoy the summer with their kids. We love it!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mohsin I.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Goalserve

Live sports api sports data feeds provider company Football XML feeds and API sports data Fast soccer live scores data fixtures and stats sports data feeds Free trial period

Recent Reviews

If you need a SPORTS API or XML feed this site has it all. Maybe too many options. Price is reasonable as well. Looks like they are targeting the mid size affiliate sites and possible app markets. Good luck! We'll consider you for our site www.NFLbets.com

Excellent

10 months ago

Remy H.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've tested many IPTV services. I would not recommend at all this one. Many channels are not working at all. And the only answers you get is when you have a dispute from Paypal. When you buy you do not know when you can get credentials by e-mail.

Average

10 months ago

Cyril A.

After a long struggle to find a good IPTV provider, I found this website via Google, now that I moved to France and everything is till the same, extended my subscription and I'm satisfied. This is just in case someone is looking for a good and best IPTv provider.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sarah I.

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Minebags

Save up to 60 Shop Official Bagss Avaiable Now at minebags Free Shipping Easy 365-Day Returns More shopping selection of Cheap Bagss Retro Bagss Kids Bagss Women Bagss Training Kits Team Uniform Soccer Cleats

Recent Reviews

This minebags.co is really interesting website. They have plenty of various resources for the special products. We can also earn money with this website i.e affiliate program, introducing people to buy something from our websites, and then earn commission. Love this website. I would like to recommend this website for everyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ally D.

I really wanna thank you guys for providing such a great service... there are so many options which makes shopping easy, faster and are of high-quality product..i can easily get these amazing stuff for my gf thanks guys for saving time and quality product...

Excellent

10 months ago

Nikesh M.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spent a good amount of time prior to registering my son for camp to ensure that as a GK, his position would not be overlooked at camp, and that he would not be spending his time at camp simply rotating in and out of scrimmages. Sadly, thats what it was. Of the three days he was at camp, one day he felt was productive, where they actually challenged the GK with drills. In addition, they cap the number of GK to 3 per team, which during an 11v11 match limited playtime of the GK to only 23 minutes. The remainder of the time they were riding the bench. Not as advertised, not as discussed with me prior to registration, and not worth the money. We will look for other options for next year.

Average

10 months ago

Chris D.

I heartily recommend these soccer camps! My children have attended No. 1 soccer camps for years and they are terrific! We've tried several others and the others cannot compare. No 1 soccer camps really deliver! They have optional "sunrise" soccer before breakfast, then soccer all morning, soccer in the afternoon, swimming in the late afternoon (at least at some locations), soccer fun games after dinner, and then optional review of soccer videos in the evening. The instructor/student ratio is small, and at the end, when their instructor writes out a really comprehensive review of the player, strengths, things they can work on, etc, you can tell that they REALLY got to know each student well. No "cookie cutter" comments here. Very individualized attention so each player improves their skills and game! They may seem expensive, but it is worth every penny!

Excellent

11 months ago

Elisabeth C.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Strabane Soccer Jerseys

StrabaneSoccerJerseyscom is the Largest online Cheap Soccer Jerseys discount Football Shirt Sales Enterprice Start here to Shop for wholesale Soccer Jerseys at only 1900 and Free Shipping at Strabanesoccerjerseyscom

Recent Reviews

good way out for those who is seek and tired to be inside and make one and the same thing this just makes me be very simple and very strict towards some perfect and simple rules, this is very simpathetic moment to some great and very cool partners as well

Excellent

11 months ago

Maria N.

The quality of the jerseys is excellent. The size is also perfect, the jerseys do not trim neither too big or too small. The sending is fast and the flocking as well as the badges are also perfect. I recommend this site.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marinta L.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale cheap soccer jerseys at discounted prices elmontsoccershop

ElmontYouthSoccer is the cheap soccer jersey store Shop for all kinds of soccer jerseys and retro jerseys team uniform kids jerseys women jerseys training kits soccer jackets soccer cleats goalkeeper gloves and more Personalise with official printing Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

This website is one of the best of its kind i have came across in a while, they have very affordable pricing, and you can use codes to lower the price of what you are buying. Truly an amazing experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

William L.

Great site I stumbled on! My wife thought it was shady so I only bought maybe like $60 worth of stuff and I used the discount code "GRAB10" to get a $10 discount. Sweet deal right, but she was like pfffttt! LOL that's not a word, sorry. I just got the package today and got some high-quality stuff! Now she's satisfied, lol.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gia L.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order a pair of cleats on June 17th, the day they were released to be ordered. These shoes had a ship date of July 20th. This is common for some newly released cleats to have back a order ship date. I called on July 20th to check and was told they are in stock but will be shipping next week. At this point i could have ordered these shoes from England and still gotten them. Soccer.com told me they would be shipping soon. The cleats did not ship a week later. I called and was told the new date was August 25th. August 25th came and no shipment. I call and now the shoes are out of stock. Soccer.com has gone to complete crap.

Average

1 year ago

Joe-28069

Two months for shipping a short. Is way too long. Looking forward to avoid this retailer going forward.

Average

1 year ago

leo-3992

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery great items free 100 day return policy excellent to deal with

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Cunliffe

Tremendous amount of stock to choose from, great bargains, with a 100 day return guarantee, you could ask for more, would highly recommend Adidas online for shopping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynne Sutherland

4.5

35 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Anthem Sports

Anthem Sports, LLC is a leading supplier of brand name sporting goods and equipment. From gymnasium and field equipment to training products for your athletes, Anthem Sports has it all! Shop our website for great deals or request a free catalog and find out why coaches and athletic directors everywhere choose Anthem Sports for all their equipment needs

Recent Reviews

The 5 mm thick net is heavy duty. Only issue was the lack of ANY instructions. Wasn’t sure where to start stringing net to frame. Otherwise it’s great

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas K Gaffney

Ordering process was easy and delivery was fast. Happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jarrod R Evans

4

45 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Athalonz

The world's best golf shoes and other sports products to optimize your performance, including RFP pitching mounds and G-Force shoes and cleats for baseball and softball

Recent Reviews

Love my new EnVe golf shoes. I have arthritis in the left ankle from an old injury and in both big toes from who knows what. But I still like to walk when ever possible. I have tried almost every shoe known to man kind. These are the best to date. I'm walking 18 on a Saturday and another 9 on Sunday. I still have foot pain but less in comparison to other shoes I have tried. I notice it mostly in the ankle. This shoe gives great support to the ankle and preforms all around as great golf shoe. I purchased a black pair to try them and now have a pair of white ones as well. I would like to see Athalonz take this technology to an every day street walker. But I might try the G-Force 2 for this. Thanks John Massey

Excellent

1 year ago

John Massey

Received the Athalonz golf shoes just over a week ago, and I've already played 4 times wearing them. WOW! Athalonz recommends that you order a half size larger than you normally wear, and that is true! BUT....when you do that, they fit like a glove! They give superb support, and are comfortable right out of the box! They obviously use top notch materials, and I expect them to be more durable than the vast majority of shoes. They are good looking, extremely stable, and have quickly become my favorite of several pairs that I own. Simply put, they are worth every penny!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hershel Don Yancey

3.4

38 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sutton Sports

Sports Shop and Racquet Stringing Specialist in Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham. We sell Wilson, Babolat and Head Tennis Rackets plus a range of Squash, Racketball and Padel. We sell equipment for Cricket, Rugby and Netball plus Clothing and Shoes for Men & Women for Running Gym and Crossfit. FREE UK SHIPPING OVER £50

Recent Reviews

Absolute joke, do not buy, I sent pictures of a Fila jumper, that was clearly, a sowing, mistake, the white around the crew, neck, is not even, + under the armpit, of the right arm, was coming, apart, I sent clear pictures, with an arrow and circled the, Faults..yet still want to argue, our packers and pickers, said it was fine, what a joke, either they are selling fake, or they dont really have, a, Quality Contol, whatever it is, I will not be returning, DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR..

Average

1 year ago

Mr b

Great price for product and order came next day. Will definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

G C

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sports Apparel Football Jerseys Sports Fan Gear Sports Clothing

Sports fan gear Fantreasures nfl nfl shop sports merchandise college gear jerseys MLB store NHL NBA NCAA SOCCER team

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Passion Soccer

PASSIONSOCCER.CA is Canada’s best online soccer store for Soccer Cleats, Goalkeeper Gloves, Soccer Uniforms, Soccer Balls & Shin Guards. Fast Shipping ...

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SoccerStop

SoccerStop.com is your best soccer store for soccer equipment. Shop for soccer cleats, replica soccer jerseys, soccer balls, goalie gloves and more.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Soccer Wearhouse

Shop soccer cleats jerseys equipment accessories more at the lowest prices and free shipping on everything always The best online soccer store

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Evo-Web

A Pro Evolution Soccer PES community Since 2001 we have been discussing the Pro Evolution Soccer and Winning Eleven series of videogames A little bit of

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Fun quality technical and tactical training

Start training like a pro Fun quality technical and tactical training Soccer Training Fun quality technical and tactical training

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MLS Multiplex

The ultimate home for Major League Soccer news rumors updates transfers signings injuries commentary analysis and all things MLS

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Soccer & More of Orland Park

Soccer & More is a family-owned business founded on customer service. It is a true soccer store. The atmosphere is fantastic, unique and personal. We pay close

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BMC Sports

bmcsports.ie

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Footballexperience

footballexperience.com

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Running Shoes and More

holabirdsports.com

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Smash It Sports

smashitsports.com

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Premier Punt

premierpunt.com

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Signed Sports Memorabilia - Football Boxing Cricket - Genuine Signed Sports Memorabilia

Authentic signed sports memorabilia - football shirts prints photos frames boots boxing gloves supplied with an Official Certificate of Authenticity

4

4 SmartReviews Score

From SNEAKERS we CONNECT more

The Young Generation039s Leading Community Culture of Sneakers Sportswear Running Motorbike Travel Lifestyle in Viet Nam

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

sneakerbox

Sneaker webshop 100-ban eredeti népszer cipkkel és blog a legfrissebb sneaker streetwear hype hírekkel videókkal 2009 óta

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Soccer Cleats 101

News and detailed reviews on all the latest soccer cleats and football boots releases Covering breaking news stories from shoe boot brands such as Nike adidas and Puma

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Foroatletismo

Toda la información sobre atletismo que estás buscando planes de entrenamiento foros artículos entrevistas actualidad y mucho más

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Poranny

Kurier Poranny to informacje i wydarzenia od Biaegostoku Bielska Podlaskiego Hajnówki do Sokóki oraz od ap po Supral i Wasilków Poranny to regionalne ródo wiedzy i najciekawsze wiadomoci z województwa podlaskiego Czytaj nas na Porannypl i PlusPorannypl

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with