Back  

Gym

A gymnasium where different kind of sports and workouts take place.

669

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1207

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (30) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (239) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Gym

Gym A gymnasium where different kind of sports and workouts take place.

669

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1207

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pink Punk Active

Pink Punk Activewear, Yoga wear, swimwear, streetwear, reversible bikinis, Fitness clothing, printed leggings, tights, gym tights, active wear

Recent Reviews

Unable to comment on product because I never received my order. Have tried to contact the store through all the ways they list and no one has returned my messaged.

Bad

1 month ago

etuktens

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home Gym Experts

A new site about building your own home gym

Recent Reviews

Helpful website with some good info.

Excellent

1 month ago

TomArmstrong

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Reece Mander Fitness

Get your personal training with best personal trainer in Canary Wharf London founded by A Nutritional Medicine Certified and Ex Barclays Employee

Recent Reviews

A best personal trainer in Canary Wharf, Reece is the best in class.

Excellent

3 months ago

mishrarohit530

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Equipment & Accessories Online Store | Spike

Stay fit and healthy with the best fitness equipment In the market & gym accessories. Get the best deals on exercise equipment & gym accessories online.

Recent Reviews

Awesome products

Excellent

4 months ago

KoalaStick

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

XPLOSIVEAPE

XPLOSIVE APE - TAKING HUMAN EVOLUTION TO ANOTHER LEVEL Gym Apparel in all sizes to fit every monster that walks this planet.

Recent Reviews

The website is easy to use Good price Deliverys are always on time The products on the are very good If you have a problem with your order they are always happy to help you get it sorted or send you a new item out

Excellent

6 months ago

jack roebuck

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nuffield Health

Nuffield Health offers 31 private hospitals 111 Fitness Wellbeing gyms and many corporate locations and medical centres

Recent Reviews

This used to be a Virgin Gym, at which I was a member for many years. I subsequently left to work abroad so had to cancel my membership. On return to Preston, it had changed to Nuffield Health but that, along with the colour scheme, was the only real difference. Staff remained extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. When I walked in, I was greeted by familiar faces and welcomes which made me feel like I was coming home! And indeed, it is a home from home. Staff are helpful and freely give advice when asked and clearly want to help. The physio services are great along with the classes, catering, admin team and fitness instructors.

Excellent

6 months ago

robyn

Appt made and payment taken then week later when I call to say I've not received details for appt I'm told I'm not in the system and put on hold for 17 mins only to then be told repeatedly that the GP called in sick and company has been trying to contact me on both of my numbers which was rubbish.Receptionist was argumentative and ride and blatantly lying.Received a voicemail from her boss who obviously thought he had phoned her and was flapping asking if the client was ok and what had happened??!After 2 official complaints I heard nothing which I find incredible for a company like the Nuffield who are dealing with people's health!! Steer clear!!!

Average

1 year ago

Miss Barbara

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

6 months ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Average

11 months ago

Asif Mohammed

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not do it!! Watch what you're signing up for! They're nothing but a huge joke! Been trying to get assistant with my membership, but I keep getting the run around and not helped. I loved the gym and working out there, but when I had moved and needed to cancel my membership they would not allow me, and are still currently billing me!!

Bad

6 months ago

F. J.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tumbl Trak

Tumbl Trak offers a wide variety of tumbling mats bars flooring air products and other equipment for gymnastics cheerleading dance martial arts and special needs

Recent Reviews

Great products and helpful training information. I don't know much about gymnastics or dance but the website and products help me as parent support my young dancer and the development of her acro skills. The products were suggested by her acro teacher and we couldn't be happier.

Excellent

6 months ago

Theresa Marin

We love our Tumbl Trak mats! We are a dance studio and use many different Tumbl Trak products, all them are superior quality to other mats. Easily to clean, we love how durable, easy to clean and versatile all our mats are.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jennifer Hiltz

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gymshark

Official Store Gym Clothes Workout Wear Gymshark

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with Gymshark’s customer service. I ordered a packaged valued at just under $100. The package was to be delivered by FedEx, but the delivery service refused to leave the package at the door and was requiring me to pick up the package from the store (we are currently in the middle of a pandemic and I am self-quarantining). Every time I reached out to CS it was a different person. I thought the issue had been taken care of and CS informed me the package would be delivered but then the next day another person reached out and informed me if I didn’t go pick up the package from FedEx my order would be returned to Gymshark. This was my first time ordering and I will not be ordering from this company again. I cannot believe how irresponsible this company is - my time was wasted.

Bad

6 months ago

Y. M.

Gymshark... Yes a great alternative to more expensive brands like Lululemon however if you live outside of their free delivery zone beware. I was first time Gymshark purchaser and not sure about sizing so I consulted their size charts and then made my best guess. Unfortunately on this occasion I guessed badly. As a result I had to return my purchases. Usually this is not a problem as most online international retailer make this easy and some even offer free returns. Not Gymshark. If you need to make returns this is at your own cost (and make allowances for hidden costs like customs duty on the returned goods - yes on returned goods!). It cost me 55US$ for courier (post offices closed due to covid) and customs duty to return 2 t-shirts and a pair of shorts. I reached out to their support line when my package was stuck in customs for help but what I got was basically a polite but unsupportive "sorry can't help, your returns your costs". Which was disappointing as I consulted their website which made no mention of customs duty on returned goods. So their super simple "rebound" returns service is neither simple nor cheap. Unless you know exactly what you are ordering fits, think carefully about whether you are prepared for the hassle of returning your items.

Bad

6 months ago

Brenton

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

QUEENIEKE

high quality women sports bras running plus size yoga pants sports workout leggings fitness high waist dance wear gym tank tops Sportswear clothes sale online

Recent Reviews

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY! I have been trying to find out where my order is and the customer service is not acceptable! Find the product on another site like Amazon where you can work with Amazon if you don't receive the product! I have spent hours on this mess and still no skirt!

Bad

6 months ago

JanMossberg

I ordered my products in early April and got them today, July 3, which is way too long even during COVID-19. I contacted customer service in late April and they told me they didn't know where my package was, which was very unprofessional. They said they'd resend my package with new tracking info. It took over a month to two months for the package to get from China (where their warehouse is) to my country, Canada, which is, again, unacceptable. In May, I asked for a refund two times and they would only offer me a 20% off coupon for my next purchase. which I was very unsatisfied with. To make things worse, my leggings are wayyy too small for me and my bra is quite tight and uncomfortable. Will not order again.

Poor

6 months ago

Z. E.

4.5

38 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vanquish Fitness - Active Streetwear

Vanquish Fitness - Leading the way in innovative streetwear inspired fitness clothing. Shop our range of gym joggers, hoodies, tracksuits, sweatpants & tshirts.

Recent Reviews

On return paper that i send back with previous order i wrote what artickles i want and sizes, however on my new track and trace i can see that i will get the same aritikle which i didnt order this time. I send 3 email in hope it can be fix before package is send but nobady replyed.

Poor

6 months ago

Patricia

Worst CS experience I have ever got in my entire life from them in the past two weeks. Delayed shipment(I have to email and ig them myself to alert thema about it). First time receiving items, 1 missing, the rest I sent back for size changes. Then sent me back with the exact same thing tho I wrote clearly what size I wanted both in email and the return paper included in the return. Second time, sent back 6 items, CS guy sent me back 4 items only, and disregard what items I asked to exchange and decided to send me 2 items less. I guess its a punishment for me for being annoying I guess. What a brillant CS team. Can't read email/return label and can't even freaking count. I never used to write any customer feedback in my life but I have to. The people they hire to do CS is honestly sh*t.

Bad

6 months ago

Samuel

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

247 Neighborhood Gym

247 Neighborhood Gym conveniently located in the South DentonCorinth Texas area offers all the best in a family fitness center

Recent Reviews

I recommend this gym & its wonderful trainers! It actually smells good & is always clean & put together. Trainers are very encouraging.This gym is a small & friendly place & makes you feel like family.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy S.

Good clean gym! The bathrooms are clean and it has the perfect equipment for all types of workouts. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. It is a great value for the price, I''m very happy with this gym!

Excellent

10 months ago

Tyler J.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mats Mats Mats

Commercial Mats Athletic Tradeshow Flooring Gymnastics Equipment Ballet Barres and Marley Recycled Rubber Floors We make Custom Sizes

Recent Reviews

STEER CLEAR! This is a terrible business to deal with! I was told that I would receive the new dance floor I payed over $2,000 for on Wednesday, July 29th. What really happened? I did not receive my dance floor on the 29th or the day after. The company never contacted me, so finally I contacted them to figure out where my floor was. They told me "it got delayed" and was not even in my state yet and would be AT LEAST another SEVEN days before it would be delivered. What did matsmatsmats.com do to try to fix this problem? Absolutely NOTHING. They don't care that I needed this floor for my Grand Opening in a few days. They didn't try to make the situation better for me. Instead they blame everyone but themselves for the problem. I am writing this review so no one else will have to deal with the crap that I had to deal with. They are a poorly run business with zero customer service. Take my advice, and stay far away!

Average

10 months ago

Cindy A.

I ordered a folding balance beam for my daughters to practice gymnastics at home. The beam arrived two days after I orderd it! I didn't pay for expedited shipping, and I live in a very rural area- I fully expected to be waiting up to two weeks to receive the item. While the communicaiton was a little sketchy (their website told me that my order may not have processed, but directed me to check my e-mail and I saw it did), their shipping is VERY fast on in-stock items. The beam is good quality for what I paid and slightly less that what it's selling for at other competitiors. You can't beat the free shipping. If I have any other gymnastic needs, I will be ordering from this store.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jenn S.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcare India

Welcare India has most predominant and top branded gym equipment with varied features The Fitness Equipment are available in various pricing to suit both the domestic and commercial purpose

Recent Reviews

Hi, I had a welcare branded Treadmill(WC3400) I had bought about 15months back. One day It stopped working. I had contacted welcare to get it rectified many times and before 25days I had a Very badly Skilled Service Engineer at my home to check the treadmill. He is good for noting and not even know how to unscrew the plastic case. While at my home I had called his superior officer and Told me that It is the Issue with "DRY Board or PCB Board" Inside my treadmill. And need to get it serviced from their main plant at Coimbatore(From cochin to Coimbatore for servicing). He has taken It away and after on week, the same guy, came back home and Asked me to pay 2750/-Rs for this service. I asked to fix the problem before payment. do friends think changing few ICs and chips charge for 2700/-.Even after connecting the serviced /repaired PCB Board machine does'nt work. Again He called his superior Officer and told me that He has to Take Motor And The same PCB Board to get this issue resolved. It is more Than 2weeks There is no further conversation about the issue. I have called them many times. Came on chat on their website, will get message "Will receive call Tomorrow". Many emails done........Still Now I have not received any Communication From Them. So friends Please beware of such irresponsible Company with Non Skilled Labors and engineers will make customers irritated very much and please say no to this brand..... Today Same technicion reach my home with new motor, he didnt inform me the same, after connecting it, he asked me to pay 6500 for new motor, 2000 for dry board service, 750 his sevice charged, When I have asked for my motor he told me it is still in coimbatore. I have asked me to get me my old motor I dont want this new motor, Now He asking for rs4000 to get that motor re-winded, Friends do u think re-winding a motor will cost 4000/-, to max it can come to 1000/-.I hope this is forcing me to take new Motor rather getting my old one serviced... "I have no Idea What to be done next to get this issue resolved........" So friends please sy no to "WELCARE BRAND".....

Average

10 months ago

Sherbin K.

I am running a gym for 12 years and have experience in buying different brands. All brands had worst after sale service. I purchased complete cardio from welcare India. For the past 5 years iam happy. All my machines are working excellent. I purchased again for my new gym from welcareindia and also lot of my friends to buy from welcare

Excellent

10 months ago

Sivram J.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BackiePackie

Shop fashion backpacks in different styles cute small backpacks large backpacks black faux leather backpacks travel backpacks gym backpacks more

Recent Reviews

Delivery came on the day it was meant to arrive and all the backpakcs were made and sent off within a week. Products were really great, and customer support were helpful when i contacted them about the delivery date. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alex D.

Always great bags at really good prices available. Whilst you may have to wait a few weeks to recieve, they are always on time and it's exciting to wait believe it or not! Highly reccomend the site!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark S.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MBA Team Sports

Training Baseball Softball Sports Equipment Running Gym Yoga Pilates Cycling Mountain Biking

Recent Reviews

MBA Team Sports is an authorized dealer of DeMarini bats. I love their customer service and super fast shipping. I buy 2017 Zens from them and they never fail to fulfill each of my orders 100% accurately. They even include a 15% off coupon for your next order in the package! They are awesome, thank you MBA.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tb S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Super Shed Plans

We are the largest Shed and Gazebo Plan Database All types of Shed Plans Jungle Gym Plans Swing Set Plans Custom Made Professional Quality Wood Plans

Recent Reviews

This site has well over 15,000 woodworking plans. The shed and gazebo plans are what makes this site special. They are original, premium quality plans, all of them are about 15 pages each, and they are all easy to follow for your average guy to build. I can't wait to start building my shed!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jeff F.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Atlanta Treadmill Elliptical Fitness Equipment - Fitness Depot

Atlanta039s Fitness Depot has the best prices on the largest selection of elliptical machines treadmills home gyms and more Commercial and home equipment

Recent Reviews

I have been getting equipment from fitness depot for about 10 yrs. Matt is awesome and trust worthy. When I pay a lot for equipment I want to trust the person I work with and Matt is my go to guy. I like the selections and outstanding service of fitness depot and will continue to purchase equipment from them.

Excellent

10 months ago

Justin H.

Product is great and the purchase experience was very good. Installation went well accept the installer complained about the 3 steps on entry. Also installer wanted to start a fight over politics, this made the overall experience Fitness Depot less than desired.

Great

10 months ago

David M.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Technogym

Technogym the leading designer of gym equipment fitness solutions trusted by thousands of gyms fitness centres and home owners around the world

Recent Reviews

We had a smoothline treadmill for a decade and when it started sounding like Thomas the Tank Engine, decided to upgrade it - 6 months ago. After 6 months of research, we finally opted for the expensive Technogym MyRun. It arrived last week. It looks amazing and doesn't fill up the room like the Smoothline did. It's really quiet and the MyRun app, may not be perfect (running programmes have a start date of next week rather than the date you start because the app wants you to start at the beginning of a week rather than mid-week Harrods thought which makes sense) but the rest of it is awesome. It pairs well with the polar heart rate monitor OH1 which you wear on your arm (Techogym after sales suggested it) and the Zwift app. We did have a learning curve issue with the MyRun app pairing but both Technogym technical department (Sarah) and Technogym in Harrods (when you're ringing out of office hours) were very helpful. We then had a small issue with a fuse tripping but Technogym have the spare part and are coming within 24 hours of being informed to resolve this and on Christmas Eve - which is amazing after sales service. I would only buy Technogym from now on.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anita A.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Top Gym Management Software for Fitness Club Gym Owners

Our gym software delivers everything that you need to manage your gym effectively and efficiently Its easy to use and 100 customized gym management system for easy membership management loyalty CRM POS marketing and appointments

Recent Reviews

This software is so helpful and handy. It saves alot of my time and also handles the data very effectively.. Also the service provider is very good and helpful. They provide full assist in case of any problems.. Allover it's an excellent software according to my needs.. All I want

Excellent

11 months ago

Abhishek B.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gymnastic Leotards and Dance Apparel from Velocity Dancewear

Order Gymnastic Leotards and Dance wear from Velocity Dancewear designed in the UK plus we supply British and Worldwide Gymnastics Clubs Order girls Leotards and boys Leotards

Recent Reviews

There was a small fault in the leotard when it arrived but the customer service team were great and couriered another straight out. Great to get such excellent service from an online company. I would definitely recommend and use again myself.

Excellent

11 months ago

Caroline W.

Products are always delivered quickly and look fab. Many orders never had an issue. Wasn't sure about sizing but a quick email to them and they helped me out. They also do personalised leotards too

Excellent

11 months ago

Lianne M.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FuelMe

NZs Endurance Supplements Pros shop online for NZs biggest range of Supplements and Gear whether you run cycle swim or gym we do it all

Recent Reviews

Hi Your website is pretty clunky and some of the featured things I wanted were not in stock - like other Camelbak bottles and short dated Clif Bars. Because of my lowish ratings, I was promised a follow-up phone call that didn't happen. After ordering product colours that I did not really want, I was then emailed to say those colours were not available and would I accept some other colours. I ordered on the 12th but my order was not actioned until late on the 14th but I got the impression it would be quicker than this. On a positive not, my order was all correct and well packaged.

Average

11 months ago

John Z.

When ordering I didn't realise the the bottles had small screw lids as previously I had bottles with large screw lids and had given them away to daughter raving about how good they were . I said Id buy some more. I decided to keep them though

Excellent

11 months ago

Clyde Z.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Rubber-Cal Rubber Flooring Sheet Rubber Rubber Mats and Doormats

Rubber-Cal is Americas Premier Source for Gym Flooring Neoprene Rubber Kitchen Mats Anti-Slip Mats EPDM Rubber garage Floor Covering Commercial Entrance Mats and more

Recent Reviews

SO FAR SO GOOD I HOPE YOUR PRODUCT WORKS I AM PURCHASING IT FOR MY 83 YEAR OLD AUNT TO PUT OVER HER CELLAR DOOR THAT LEAK WATER IN BETWEEN THE DOOR OPENINGS SO THIS RUBBER MAT SHOULD COVER THE GAP AND THE WATER WILL FLOW OF OF IT

Excellent

11 months ago

Anthony Z.

I like that your tiles are interlocking and designed for outdoor use. Also I could order exactly the number of tiles that I would need. Some stores offer packages of 4, 10 or 20 tiles. Love the colors! You may want to include the temperature rise for each color when exposed to direct sunlight.

Excellent

11 months ago

John G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Fitness and body building gym equipment Brand India

Best fitness health and body building gym equipments and accessories brand and top most manufacturers and suppliers of AC Motorised Treadmills DC Motorised

Recent Reviews

I ordered a simple resistance band with handle on May 4. The website indicated that delivery would be within 14 days. After a few weeks, I still hadn't received the band so wrote to the company. They said that I would be getting it soon. I have continued to correspond with them since then and gotten the same answer. It has now been over 6 weeks. I have asked to cancel the order, had my credit card company dispute the charge and filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. And still they say I will be getting the item soon. I would give zero stars if I could. Needless to say, I will never order from them again.

Average

11 months ago

Judith R.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Ironville

Gym clothing for men women with free USA shipping Weightlfiting T-Shirts Bodybuilding Stringer Tank Tops Hoodies Hats Shorts Fitness Workout Tops

Recent Reviews

I had a terrible experience with this online "company." The item purchased did not fit as described, (i know this is common when online shopping ; this was not my issue) i payed to return my sweater for a larger size, and did not hear from them for 3 weeks (after the delivery of my returned item) . Finally, i write an email and their reply was "we were at the Arnold expo" which is great for them, but being that someone received my item a few weeks back id expect an update. Okay so they were back from the expo, and were going to handle my exchange, right? Wrong! Thats what a professional company would do (ironville is "different") Two days later i get a $5 requested from ironville via paypal for the shipping of my item, although according to their return policy on the site an exchange for the same dollar amount (i wanted the same sweater in a bigger size) does not get charged of additional shipping cost. It was not worth the fight, i sent the $5 and wrote this review.

Average

11 months ago

Dannia V.

4.1

52 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bowflex

See our full lineup of indoor cycling bikes Max Trainers Home Gyms treadmills adjustable dumbbells and more Free shipping on select products Shop today

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased 2 upgrades, and have not received the items, tracking info (I do not even know if they shipped), NOR have ANY of my messages been returned asking these very questions. Not sure what to do, only that this will be my last purchase. I am a mid-30s family military man, who WAS all excited about my Bowflex. I will be passing my negative experience w/my subordinates/peers too, as I am a E9 who continually talks w/lots of ppl.

Average

11 months ago

Drel93102 N.

One of the 30 lb power rods on my Bowflex Extreme SE 2 broke. After calling customer service several times to make a warranty claim and always facing a 1-2 hour wait time, I decided to buy a new power rod so I could get it quickly. At the time I placed the order on line, the Bowflex website stated the power rod would be delivered in 6 days. A couple days after I placed the order, I recieved an email from Bowflex stating the power rod would now be delivered in about 30 days. I emailed Bowflex customer service about this disappointing change and have received no response.

Average

11 months ago

G3bear M.

4.5

129 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Capital Play

Capital Play designed and manufactured the UK39s first and best In-ground Trampoline We have the World39s largest range of sizes nets and accessories - so whether it39s a huge rectangular trampoline for your budding gymnast or a compact 8ft round trampoline for your town-house garden - our expert team can help

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several items from Trampoline spares direct over the last two years. The website is very easy to navigate with plenty of information given to ensure that you order the right parts needed to keep your trampoline in good condition, I will continue to order anything I might require knowing that the service delivery and price is excellent.

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. R.

Easy to order but very disappointed that next day delivery which was advertised if ordered by 2pm didnt happen, which was the main reason why I chose to place order

Great

11 months ago

P. Z.

4.4

39 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Grab some awesome home gym equipment and learn how to use it too all with free delivery and 0 finance available on orders over 399 Find Your Feel Good

Recent Reviews

SCAMMERS DO NOT PURCHASE Bought £159.00 worth of goods on the 20/03/20. I AM STILL YET TO RECEIVE A REFUND. The product ordered was never in stock. I have been promised a refund within 30 days, but i havent received any reply or goods from them. Extremely disappointed with the simply awful service I have experiences. Please dont trust them.

Average

11 months ago

home2u Vinotharan

I ordered a kettlebell on the 5th of May and expected a little delay due to Covid etc. I was pleased to receive a tracking number..late but that was fine. DPD have not received the package to get it to me. It has been over a week of me checking the tracking number. I emailed customer services over a week ago...again accepted there may be a delay but no response. Nothing to say they were looking into it, nothing to say what had happened. No response at all. Absolutely awful customer service. I am so disappointed.

Average

11 months ago

J. S.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Genesis Health and Fitness - Australia

Join Genesis Health and Fitness today enjoy the latest gym equipment and range of classes Get your FREE gym pass and try one of our gyms today

Recent Reviews

On the 18th July I emailed the club to cancel my membership. On the 19th July I received a call trying to convince me to continue and not cancel. I stuck to my guns and confirmed that I wanted to cancel at which point they told me I had to come in to sign paper work. I went in on the 20th July, completed my paper work and was told, even though my direct debits were taken out fortnightly, it would take them a month to cancel. Two further payments were taken out however on 19th August a third payment for a further 2 weeks was debited. I emailed the club explaining that I believed an error had been made and asked if they could investigate. I received an email back saying that as my debit date was the 19th and I had come in on the 20th the months notice would be taken from then. So effectively what they were telling me was because I was less than 24 hours over the time of debit date, they would be charging me an additional 2 weeks and in effective my cancellation notice would be a few hours short of 6 weeks. I called and spoke to the club manager who appeared disinterested in hearing the details and said it is what it is. I asked him if he could understand why I was disappointed given it was less than 24 hours and all as he kept saying was I have to go by the paper work. He then said you can still use the gym, I explained to him that due to trying to avoid my trainer I'd had, I no longer wanted to come into the gym. The club manager probed me as to why and I explained that the trainer I'd had was continuously up to ten mins late to my sessions and never tried to extend the sessions to the full 30 mins. Following a scheduled double session where he didn't turn up because he didn't set his alarm to get up (!), I tried to reschedule but he ignored my text messages. I then text him and asked to cancel any future sessions and to refund the money I'd paid in advance. The trainer than started sending me text messages saying I'd never be able to achieve my goals on my own, I should really reconsider, etc. This made me feel incredibly uncomfortable and resulted in me not wanting to come back. This didn't waiver the Club Manager at all he just continued to say you can still use the gym and he couldn't refund any money. I'm so frustrated, surely any other reasonable person would see that charging for two weeks is excessive. I would have no issue with them charging me an additional day but 2 weeks!!! It's unreasonable. I wouldn't recommend Genesis to anyone.

Average

11 months ago

Katie G.

I have been to many gyms in the past and Genesis is without doubt the most fraudulent and deceitful gym there is. I did one session as my friend dragged me along with him. I then proceeded to sign up on the day thinking that it was a 1 month trial. After 1 week I called to cancel and say that I didn't want to proceed. They said that I was past the cooling off period and that the only way I could cancel is if I paid a cancellation fee in excess of $250, and that if I didn't it would go to collections. I was gobsmacked. Not because of the money, but the principle. How can these people be so deceitful in their business practices. I told them I am not paying it. Have not been to gym apart from the 1 time with my friend, yet I received a notice from collections as well as being informed that I am still a member of the gym. Stay away. These people are a frauds. Unethical, deceitful. I have no idea how they have managed to stay in business for so long, maybe because they have mastered the art of ripping people off.

Average

11 months ago

Farid J.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Fitness

Gym memberships from 999 a month Lifestyle Fitness support you whatever your fitness aims with fantastic facilities free classes top equipment and friendly staff

Recent Reviews

too busy in the evening , no space, regret signing up and paid for whole year

Average

11 months ago

Aso

I attended STOCKTON NORTH SHORE, the gym is dirty, the water is hit and miss, there is no staff who come into the gym unless they are changing the water, there are no classes I know of, but I suppose you only get what you pay for, cant wait for my 12 month membership to be up, then it's good bye

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul Shepherd

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Prices On Fitness Gym Equipment UK Ireland

Huge range of commercial home gym equipment available to buy online 0 Finance Options available FREE delivery on all cardio equipment UK Ireland

Recent Reviews

Price for Waterrower was €100-200 cheaper than elsewhere in Ireland. With free and short wait delivery. A real rarity. Good communications. Rower arrived when they said it would. Highly recommended (and I don’t say that very often).

Excellent

11 months ago

Anne Smith

Ordered and delivered to the door within 3 weeks, on the exact day they said it would arrive. Richard kept me up to date via email throughout - quality service. Will definitely return for future purchases.

Excellent

11 months ago

Shane Downey

2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SWEAT

Our signature fitness classes include Kettlebells TRX and Barre We house a private gym dedicated to personal training and also offer sports massage therapy

Recent Reviews

Although I booked in for 2 or 3 classes I cancelled them at the last minute. No one from Sweat got in touch to see why. There was no invitation to come and have a look round or to ask any questions. The cost also put me off - the £49 trial was a good price but £79 felt a bit steep. I used to do this kind of fitness but haven’t for a few years and have put on more weight than ever so I am aware I’m very self conscious, more so than usual. So my experience of SWEAT was not a good one.

Average

11 months ago

Z. W.

I received a 30 minute sports massage at Sweat Southsea and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Had a niggling injury which was reduced greatly allowing me to get back to training. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

W. R.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

LEISUREDOME GYM

Leisuredome Gym is an icon located in Beverly Hills Sydney Our old school gym has old school service to match Our gym community is friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is second to none We specialise in body transformations and are a one stop shop for programs and meal plans that work

Recent Reviews

I've been a member of Leisuredome gym now for around 6 months and really find it a great place to train. Prior to joining Leisuredome gym I was a member of a 24/hour chain of gyms, and found the "corporate chain gyms", lacking. While big label gym chains have the convenience of being open long hours, there is no motivation, no inspiration, there is nobody around to really help guide you, and well, if you really wanted to achieve a well above average body, you need guidance from industry professionals that just isn't there. I wanted a complete exercise routine, diet, motivation, and someone to keep an eye on my progress to make sure I was continuing to improve. This is all available in spades at Leisuredome. Leisuredome gym is an independent privately owned gym, both it's owners (husband and wife), work there. As well as being professional athletes themselves both having competed, they offer personal training and there is also others trainers there, who I've also used, and who really are absolutely brilliant. There's always someone around on hand to lend a helping hand when necessary or just general advice. Leisuredome gym is an incredibly friendly gym, it's owners know everyone's names, most of the members know each others names, and is an "old school" style gym, with excellent well maintained equipment and unlike some 24 hour gyms, Leisuredome gym is always clean and spotless. Plenty of parking and membership prices are actually about half the price of many gym chains as well. I couldn't recommend Leisuredome more highly and am very pleased with the results I'm getting there.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tjz25 X.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Crunch

Welcome to Crunch Fitness the Original No Judgments gym Train at our high-quality facility gyms with our world-class personal trainers Join online now

Recent Reviews

Training for 23 years I've been to a fair few of the best gyms in Sydney. From day one have not had a pleasant experience at Crunch. They are all about gaining as much members as possible. Money is more important than well being which ironically is why we attend a gym. Staff are rude. Equipment is always damaged. Benches are torn. Would not recommend it.

Average

11 months ago

Helen Repousis

I joined up for a year and paid in advance I was told you get 6mths extra free she hand write the extra 6 mths on contract but when it hit my year (12ths) I was told my membership finished. Didn’t get my extra 6 mths disappointed. I didn’t bother renewing my contract. Lucky it wasn’t direct debit

Average

11 months ago

Wenbinchen77 M.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Snap Fitness

Snap Fitness is the world039s premier gym dedicated to providing results to members through 24-7 access to high-intensity interval training Learn more

Recent Reviews

Snap fitness is the Premium brand for 24/7 gyms in Australia. Love how they are changing the 24.7 gym scene with modern clubs, hrm training, functional training and so much more

Excellent

11 months ago

Claire P.

Love Snap gyms, they are available 24/7, can access a gym wherever i am in the world and their teams are friendly and supportive. Been a member for over 4years and here to stay.

Excellent

11 months ago

Scooby J.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

David Lloyd

David Lloyd Clubs offers premier gyms and fitness clubs across Europe Find out more

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of David Lloyd north Manchester for almost 10 years now and all I can say is the general manager who took over has not got a clue, from my understanding he was manager of a supermarket who when ever I go spends the whole time sitting at the table in the cafe. The equipment is diabolical and not very well looked after and the hygiene of the members is disgusting for instance the guy that stair climbs in the morning (usually between the hours of 10-11am) sweats profusely and never ever wipes down the dirty sweat that’s just come off him which on many occasions sprays those working out or running next to him it’s no wonder germs are a-rift, there I have only ever seen the mature members wiping down equipment, and given the seriousness of corona I was shocked that they stayed opened as long as they did until the government ordered all businesses to close, the majority of members here are high risk and this club could think about was making as much money as they could, when I asked about freezing my membership I was told very very rudely by the receptionist with no manners who barely wears any clothes that it wasn’t possible at this time and I would still be charged a fee of £40 each month it’s closed. She wasn’t helpful at all and was more bothered at how much attention her cleavage was getting... which was gross, this isn’t a place to win a sugar daddy. The personal trainers are there to get in the knickers of the teenagers they train which seems to be the norm at DL because they think they are impressed by the amount of steroids they take and on occasion pushed their clients to try, the women whose husbands pay for their memberships need to not look so desperate to get laid their tennis skirts get smaller by the day and forget that this is a family gym no one cares how much your fake diamonds are worth or how much your breasts were or how much Botox it took to fix your face. Avoid at all costs. Good luck to anyone who is currently trying to get out of a contract

Average

11 months ago

Tim O’Brien

Tried to join told them my doctor asked me to go swimming to get better they said they would phone back this has happened 3 times a company that doesn't want patients like me so now me and southend hospital are doing a blog on these types off companies good LUCK DAVID LLOYD THANKS FOR THE 2 MONTHS I HAVE BEEN WAITING BACK TO VIRGIN

Average

11 months ago

Mark Ramous

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bodybuilding Clothing Gymwear - Gorilla Wear USA - Golds Gym

Bodybuilding Clothing UK - The Home of Gorilla Wear Golds Gym in the UK FREE UK DELIVERY We are also proud stockists of My Protein Under Armour Legal Power and much more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 5 items, in these 5 items I ordered a jacket and my pants delivered instead

Average

11 months ago

Alexandre

I ordered a top it said 3to 4 days to come after 4 days I messaged them to ask where the top was they didn’t even have it in stock they ordered it from America after I ordered it from them I think that is disgusting service if they haven’t got it in stock they shouldn’t be selling it

Average

11 months ago

Mark

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lockers

Lockerscom is your source for metal lockers wood lockers plastic lockers school lockers and gym lockers Order factory direct from the industry leader in lockers

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 3 lockers prior to this one, i thought i had ordered the same one, i put the same number in but got a locker with legs, my other ones have no legs. and locker was slightly damaged

Great

11 months ago

Cerda59061 V.

ordered on Dec. 11 and my confirmation says net 30 yet when it still wasn't delivered in January, I called and was told it had to be paid for, I got a $90 discount. The locker should have been surfaced mounted and came recessed, I had to order a surface mount enclosure, I should have gotten it for free, but I got charged full price (thought they were doing me a favor not charging shipping). Very disappointing, I work in the construction industry and have numerous projects and will never order from you again.

Average

11 months ago

Tstonecipher33165 R.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Fitness Equipment

Carolina Fitness Equipment are the experts in quality gym equipment We have a wide selection of cardio and strength equipment free weights gym flooring and apparel

Recent Reviews

Worked with Bill Harrigan this morning. He was incredibly helpful and personable. Bill listened to my preferences & directed me to exactly what I looking for. He gave me thoughtful feedback on how we may want to expand our home gym in the future without making me feel like he was pushing a sale. I was impressed with the inventory and quality. We will certainly be back.

Excellent

11 months ago

Theresa Lewis

Bill was a great rep. He was a great help. We were able to try out some equipment before purchasing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Gould

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fernwood Fitness

69 premium women-only gyms around Australia with group fitness classes personal trainers and other services to help you achieve your goals Sign up online

Recent Reviews

I joined the gym for $30 per week and I was told nothing about the joining fee I asked several times about when they will take the first instalment instaed out of a blue a whooping $270 was taken from my account without notice. I am very disappointed with lack of information I would have joined the gym fully aware not to be surprised like that.

Average

11 months ago

Bonnie D.

Fernwood at Campbelltown My Fiancee signed up to a 12 month package I got for her and she got pregnant 3-4 months later. We tried to cancel the membership and was told we had to pay for another 31 days before we could cancel and when we COULD finally cancel it Fernwood told us we had to pay a compensation fee of $50 a fortnight just to QUIT! Absolute scam and I have been paying $50 a fortnight just to have my fiancee quit. Should have just honored the damn contract till the end and paid less. Disgusting behaviour especially considering I was struggling at the time with a baby on the way.

Average

11 months ago

Frosti A.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whitlam Leisure Centre is the premier leisure centre located right in the heart of the Liverpool CBD Offering indoor and outdoor heated pools sauna spa a brand new fully equipped Health Club a three court Basketball Stadium a Gymnastics Hall as well as being the home of Coaching Zone Liverpool there is literally something for everyone

Recent Reviews

The fact that a small boy (aged <3) was grabbed by the arm by one of the staff and taken out of the "playground" opposite the customer service desk is DISGUSTING and a demoralising display of how Whitlam Leisure Centre is run. It takes about 10 minutes to get into the doors. The staff spend 1 minute taking your money and 9 minutes talking to one another about "in-shop" related matters, as referred to by a staff member. The pools and interior are all fine and it is always full so, it's unequivocal to say that it is a good swimming centre. However, when you have to pay 3 dollars just so that a child can enter a playground and then be told that they're not allowed to make a mess, is once again, ridiculous.

Average

11 months ago

Lanadelrey O.

Just became a member today with my son going through the reviews i have found to judge for myself then read reviews that may or may not be true. Either way its a alright place to chill and so forth.

Great

1 year ago

Adam H.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Downtown Cleveland039s 1 Gym Spa and Salon - Trilogy

Downtown Clevelands best gym offers 247 access unlimited group classes top-notch amenities and 10 off spa and salon services

Recent Reviews

First of all the space is GORGEOUS… one of the coolest gyms in Cleveland for sure! Signing up was simple and all the staff members are super nice & helpful. A friend and I have also taken multiple classes and each one has been great workout! I'm looking forward to working out at Vedas and highly recommend it to anyone who works or lives downtown!

Excellent

11 months ago

Amadev13 N.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gymstop

At Gymstop we had one idea in mind bringing our customers affordable prices for the big brands

Recent Reviews

I ordered syrups on 8th April with an expected delivery time of 3-6 working days. I know things are difficult at the moment so I did not chase it until 18th April - by email - no response. I've chased it again today 28th April. I'll keep you posted but reading other reviews, I am not hopeful.

Average

11 months ago

Maxine Williams

Placed order on 23rd April and I've heard or received nothing. I've emailed them 3 times and received no reply. Today I received a part refund and I have no idea why. I have emailed them again.

Average

1 year ago

Hayley Hoy

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

cannonsuk

Cannons UK Suppliers of MMA Mats Martial arts mats Gymnastics mats Gymnastic beams Gymnastic bars Playground tiles etc Free delivery to UK Mainland

Recent Reviews

I had made a mistake in my order I was unaware of thankfully a member of the team called just to check the order was correct as he suspected it wasn't I was able to amend my order and received it within days . Great product great customer service I am very happy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Smith

I have not received my item #14732 which was purchased on the 21.4.20 . I need to seek guidance asap

Average

11 months ago

R. C.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Capital Play

The World39s best In-ground Trampoline We have the largest range of sizes nets and accessories - so whether it39s a huge rectangular trampoline for your budding gymnast or a compact 8ft round trampoline for your town-house backyard - our expert team can help

Recent Reviews

I bought the 14’x10’ trampoline right at the deadline to get it before Christmas and it arrived right on time. Customer service was great and quick to get back with answers to my questions. I was nervous buying from the UK being in the US but other than my credit card thinking it was fraud it couldn’t have been easier. I had an issue with the stitching on the mat and they send a replacement one really quickly and were super helpful. The only downside is digging the giant hole by hand, wouldn’t have been bad with a tractor but by hand was rough. Also, you need almost 1’ more of space on the 10’ side because the trampoline bows out before the springs and mat are installed, I had exactly 10’ so I had to adjust the layout to make it work. Couldn’t have been happier and my 2 and 5 year old girls pretty much live on it now.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kirt R.

I live in Alabama, USA, and I ordered my trampoline from capital play!! It arrived in 5 business days. The instructional videos were great, we put it together with ease and we even dug the hole ourselves on the 11x14 rectangle trampoline! Customer service was also top notch! Would definitely highly recommend, and will use again for any of our outdoor play needs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tiffany E.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hussle

Gym membership with total flexibility Gym passes to no contract gym memberships that you can use in thousands of gyms across the UK Gym and swim wherever you want to Stop and start whenever you like

Recent Reviews

I first used Hussle when I moved down to London 5 years ago as I wasn't sure which gyms were near me. I have been hooked since! The day passes allowed me to try different gyms out to find what was best for me but I have a Monthly subscription now. I now use Hussle near my office as well as at home and when I visit my friends and family back in Scotland too! I would highly recommend!

Excellent

11 months ago

Angie

As a gym it’s good and the staff but as a company not so,I had to have an operation so could not go, payed at least £200 in fees without using the gym so decided to cancel my monthly payment for my monthly access. 3 month later got a message asking for three months fees because I did not fill out a cancellation form. All I’m saying is when you cancell be careful they will take you for a long ride and charging you all the time.

Average

11 months ago

Mark Best

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Surge Fitness

Surge Fitness local gyms health clubs provide the complete 247 fitness experience in WA Our conveniently located gyms boast an extensive range of equipment and training plans backed by our qualified coaches to support you in reaching your fitness goals

Recent Reviews

I joined Surge fitness Wanneroo 3 months ago. I was told there would be 3 personal training sessions to get me started and do a programme for me. this was what I wanted, I only had 2 sessions and was given my programme. I was told that it would be reviewed in 8 weeks. that hasn't happened and I asked one of he trainers about it. I was told that the only way to get it changed was to get a personal trainer for a price. was quoted $65 for 45 minutes. I have been to other gyms and they review your progress every 3 months. I am on a 12 month contract having my money taken out every week. I do not want to stay on the same programme for 12 months, it can get very boring. you do not get told these things when you sign up. Having said all that, I am enjoying the gym.

Great

11 months ago

Shinny F.

I've been a member for 9 years, I have watched the gym grow and improve. In my experience, the staff are very friendly, the classes are good ( especially Jayne ) and the equipment is mostly new and modern and in good working order. Thank you. I'm sure there would be many more positive reviews but we only tend to review to complain so try it out for yourself! :).

Excellent

11 months ago

Lee C.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Affordable equipment that works

Fitness and Gymnastics equipment at a competitive price that does what it says it can

Recent Reviews

Received order with in a day daughter opened it Xmas day and have to say its perfect we had the rainbow track amazing quality hasn't gone down and fab for her to practice on would use company again and will do when I make another order

Excellent

11 months ago

Jacqueline Stewart

was charged £11 postage, but postage only cost £3 odd so a bit annoyed that a big company can do that.

Average

1 year ago

Gen

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rileys Gym

Seven Hills Gym and Wentworthville Gym 24 Hour Gym with Child Minding Group Fitness Classes Yoga Boxing Zumba Crossfit More Variety of Personal Trainers Blacktown Gym Parramatta Gym Merrylands Gym Pemulwuy Gym Toongabbie Gym Wintson Hills Gym Lalor Park Gym The best gym in Western Sydney Hills District Gym Cheap Gym

Recent Reviews

I have been training at gyms for the past 13 years now. I can say I've visited my fair share and I know what I need. Space is important and as more and more small gyms open at every corner its hard to find a clean, well sorted and organised gym with everything you need. Furthermore the staff are friendly and the parking is free.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alexandra F.

Coming here for over 35 years. Tried others too, but this is the BEST IN THE WEST. Great equipment, friendly staff, good amenities, less Rap thank goodness, could use some more parking.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Janicska

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with