Back  

Gym

A gymnasium where different kind of sports and workouts take place.

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1203

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Gym

Gym A gymnasium where different kind of sports and workouts take place.

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1203

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

XPLOSIVEAPE

XPLOSIVE APE - TAKING HUMAN EVOLUTION TO ANOTHER LEVEL Gym Apparel in all sizes to fit every monster that walks this planet.

Recent Reviews

The website is easy to use Good price Deliverys are always on time The products on the are very good If you have a problem with your order they are always happy to help you get it sorted or send you a new item out

Excellent

1 month ago

jack roebuck

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nuffield Health

Nuffield Health offers 31 private hospitals 111 Fitness Wellbeing gyms and many corporate locations and medical centres

Recent Reviews

This used to be a Virgin Gym, at which I was a member for many years. I subsequently left to work abroad so had to cancel my membership. On return to Preston, it had changed to Nuffield Health but that, along with the colour scheme, was the only real difference. Staff remained extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. When I walked in, I was greeted by familiar faces and welcomes which made me feel like I was coming home! And indeed, it is a home from home. Staff are helpful and freely give advice when asked and clearly want to help. The physio services are great along with the classes, catering, admin team and fitness instructors.

Excellent

1 month ago

robyn

Appt made and payment taken then week later when I call to say I've not received details for appt I'm told I'm not in the system and put on hold for 17 mins only to then be told repeatedly that the GP called in sick and company has been trying to contact me on both of my numbers which was rubbish.Receptionist was argumentative and ride and blatantly lying.Received a voicemail from her boss who obviously thought he had phoned her and was flapping asking if the client was ok and what had happened??!After 2 official complaints I heard nothing which I find incredible for a company like the Nuffield who are dealing with people's health!! Steer clear!!!

Average

8 months ago

Miss Barbara

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

1 month ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Average

6 months ago

Asif Mohammed

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not do it!! Watch what you're signing up for! They're nothing but a huge joke! Been trying to get assistant with my membership, but I keep getting the run around and not helped. I loved the gym and working out there, but when I had moved and needed to cancel my membership they would not allow me, and are still currently billing me!!

Bad

1 month ago

F. J.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tumbl Trak

Tumbl Trak offers a wide variety of tumbling mats bars flooring air products and other equipment for gymnastics cheerleading dance martial arts and special needs

Recent Reviews

Great products and helpful training information. I don't know much about gymnastics or dance but the website and products help me as parent support my young dancer and the development of her acro skills. The products were suggested by her acro teacher and we couldn't be happier.

Excellent

1 month ago

Theresa Marin

We love our Tumbl Trak mats! We are a dance studio and use many different Tumbl Trak products, all them are superior quality to other mats. Easily to clean, we love how durable, easy to clean and versatile all our mats are.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jennifer Hiltz

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gymshark

Official Store Gym Clothes Workout Wear Gymshark

Recent Reviews

Gymshark... Yes a great alternative to more expensive brands like Lululemon however if you live outside of their free delivery zone beware. I was first time Gymshark purchaser and not sure about sizing so I consulted their size charts and then made my best guess. Unfortunately on this occasion I guessed badly. As a result I had to return my purchases. Usually this is not a problem as most online international retailer make this easy and some even offer free returns. Not Gymshark. If you need to make returns this is at your own cost (and make allowances for hidden costs like customs duty on the returned goods - yes on returned goods!). It cost me 55US$ for courier (post offices closed due to covid) and customs duty to return 2 t-shirts and a pair of shorts. I reached out to their support line when my package was stuck in customs for help but what I got was basically a polite but unsupportive "sorry can't help, your returns your costs". Which was disappointing as I consulted their website which made no mention of customs duty on returned goods. So their super simple "rebound" returns service is neither simple nor cheap. Unless you know exactly what you are ordering fits, think carefully about whether you are prepared for the hassle of returning your items.

Bad

1 month ago

Brenton

Very disappointed with Gymshark’s customer service. I ordered a packaged valued at just under $100. The package was to be delivered by FedEx, but the delivery service refused to leave the package at the door and was requiring me to pick up the package from the store (we are currently in the middle of a pandemic and I am self-quarantining). Every time I reached out to CS it was a different person. I thought the issue had been taken care of and CS informed me the package would be delivered but then the next day another person reached out and informed me if I didn’t go pick up the package from FedEx my order would be returned to Gymshark. This was my first time ordering and I will not be ordering from this company again. I cannot believe how irresponsible this company is - my time was wasted.

Bad

1 month ago

Y. M.

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

QUEENIEKE

high quality women sports bras running plus size yoga pants sports workout leggings fitness high waist dance wear gym tank tops Sportswear clothes sale online

Recent Reviews

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY! I have been trying to find out where my order is and the customer service is not acceptable! Find the product on another site like Amazon where you can work with Amazon if you don't receive the product! I have spent hours on this mess and still no skirt!

Bad

1 month ago

JanMossberg

I ordered my products in early April and got them today, July 3, which is way too long even during COVID-19. I contacted customer service in late April and they told me they didn't know where my package was, which was very unprofessional. They said they'd resend my package with new tracking info. It took over a month to two months for the package to get from China (where their warehouse is) to my country, Canada, which is, again, unacceptable. In May, I asked for a refund two times and they would only offer me a 20% off coupon for my next purchase. which I was very unsatisfied with. To make things worse, my leggings are wayyy too small for me and my bra is quite tight and uncomfortable. Will not order again.

Poor

1 month ago

Z. E.

3.8

38 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Vanquish Fitness - Active Streetwear

Vanquish Fitness - Leading the way in innovative streetwear inspired fitness clothing. Shop our range of gym joggers, hoodies, tracksuits, sweatpants & tshirts.

Recent Reviews

On return paper that i send back with previous order i wrote what artickles i want and sizes, however on my new track and trace i can see that i will get the same aritikle which i didnt order this time. I send 3 email in hope it can be fix before package is send but nobady replyed.

Poor

1 month ago

Patricia

Worst CS experience I have ever got in my entire life from them in the past two weeks. Delayed shipment(I have to email and ig them myself to alert thema about it). First time receiving items, 1 missing, the rest I sent back for size changes. Then sent me back with the exact same thing tho I wrote clearly what size I wanted both in email and the return paper included in the return. Second time, sent back 6 items, CS guy sent me back 4 items only, and disregard what items I asked to exchange and decided to send me 2 items less. I guess its a punishment for me for being annoying I guess. What a brillant CS team. Can't read email/return label and can't even freaking count. I never used to write any customer feedback in my life but I have to. The people they hire to do CS is honestly sh*t.

Bad

1 month ago

Samuel

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

247 Neighborhood Gym

247 Neighborhood Gym conveniently located in the South DentonCorinth Texas area offers all the best in a family fitness center

Recent Reviews

I recommend this gym & its wonderful trainers! It actually smells good & is always clean & put together. Trainers are very encouraging.This gym is a small & friendly place & makes you feel like family.

Excellent

5 months ago

Nancy S.

Good clean gym! The bathrooms are clean and it has the perfect equipment for all types of workouts. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. It is a great value for the price, I''m very happy with this gym!

Excellent

5 months ago

Tyler J.

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mats Mats Mats

Commercial Mats Athletic Tradeshow Flooring Gymnastics Equipment Ballet Barres and Marley Recycled Rubber Floors We make Custom Sizes

Recent Reviews

STEER CLEAR! This is a terrible business to deal with! I was told that I would receive the new dance floor I payed over $2,000 for on Wednesday, July 29th. What really happened? I did not receive my dance floor on the 29th or the day after. The company never contacted me, so finally I contacted them to figure out where my floor was. They told me "it got delayed" and was not even in my state yet and would be AT LEAST another SEVEN days before it would be delivered. What did matsmatsmats.com do to try to fix this problem? Absolutely NOTHING. They don't care that I needed this floor for my Grand Opening in a few days. They didn't try to make the situation better for me. Instead they blame everyone but themselves for the problem. I am writing this review so no one else will have to deal with the crap that I had to deal with. They are a poorly run business with zero customer service. Take my advice, and stay far away!

Average

5 months ago

Cindy A.

I ordered a folding balance beam for my daughters to practice gymnastics at home. The beam arrived two days after I orderd it! I didn't pay for expedited shipping, and I live in a very rural area- I fully expected to be waiting up to two weeks to receive the item. While the communicaiton was a little sketchy (their website told me that my order may not have processed, but directed me to check my e-mail and I saw it did), their shipping is VERY fast on in-stock items. The beam is good quality for what I paid and slightly less that what it's selling for at other competitiors. You can't beat the free shipping. If I have any other gymnastic needs, I will be ordering from this store.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jenn S.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Welcare India

Welcare India has most predominant and top branded gym equipment with varied features The Fitness Equipment are available in various pricing to suit both the domestic and commercial purpose

Recent Reviews

Hi, I had a welcare branded Treadmill(WC3400) I had bought about 15months back. One day It stopped working. I had contacted welcare to get it rectified many times and before 25days I had a Very badly Skilled Service Engineer at my home to check the treadmill. He is good for noting and not even know how to unscrew the plastic case. While at my home I had called his superior officer and Told me that It is the Issue with "DRY Board or PCB Board" Inside my treadmill. And need to get it serviced from their main plant at Coimbatore(From cochin to Coimbatore for servicing). He has taken It away and after on week, the same guy, came back home and Asked me to pay 2750/-Rs for this service. I asked to fix the problem before payment. do friends think changing few ICs and chips charge for 2700/-.Even after connecting the serviced /repaired PCB Board machine does'nt work. Again He called his superior Officer and told me that He has to Take Motor And The same PCB Board to get this issue resolved. It is more Than 2weeks There is no further conversation about the issue. I have called them many times. Came on chat on their website, will get message "Will receive call Tomorrow". Many emails done........Still Now I have not received any Communication From Them. So friends Please beware of such irresponsible Company with Non Skilled Labors and engineers will make customers irritated very much and please say no to this brand..... Today Same technicion reach my home with new motor, he didnt inform me the same, after connecting it, he asked me to pay 6500 for new motor, 2000 for dry board service, 750 his sevice charged, When I have asked for my motor he told me it is still in coimbatore. I