Back  

Ski Repair Service

A company that offers ski repairing services.

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

123

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Ski Repair Service

Ski Repair Service A company that offers ski repairing services.

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

123

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

63 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we have been using Alps2Alps (Ami tours ) for over 5 years now. By far the best service we have ever used! Never had any problems. Drivers are prompt, courteous and helpful, drive safely and smoothly, the cars are always spacious and clean and now even have WiFi! And all this for the lowest price available! Just perfect!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alon F.

This is the 4th time we have used Alps2Alps to transfer us to Meribel from Geneva airport. This year we had a larger party and we required 2 mini buses. The drivers were waiting for us at the airport and the transfer was seamless as was the collection at the end of the weekend. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miles T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing 1 to 1 tailored ski lessons for a group of 9 of us in les gets. Leslie and becs were brilliant in the way they split their time and engaged each of us in the lessons despite us all being at varying levels. Hope our paths will meet again! Philippa x

Excellent

1 year ago

Philippa Lovell

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Meribel Chalet Apartment Rentals

218 Excellent Rental Apartments Chalets - Independent Ski Accommodation Specialists in Meribel Courchevel Prices Special Offers Honest Advice Book Now

Recent Reviews

For the second year running these guys have come up trumps with an apartment in Meribel centre that ticked all the boxes! I explained what we were looking for & what our budget was & they got it spot on again! Amazing ski in ski out location, spacious apartment with 2 bedrooms, great views, lovely open plan living area with well equipped kitchen. The communication when booking & before & during our stay has been excellent. This is how to run a rental company. I will be booking through then again next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Scott

Just returned from a weeks holiday staying in Meribel Les Allues with Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals. We have used this company in Courcheval many times before and they didn't fail to meet expectations in Meribel as well. They are very easy to work with, provide all information and details on time and in full. They arranged lift passes & ski hire that made our holiday a lot easier. The only thing I would say is that the Courcheval company arranged for the towels to be cleaned half way through our holiday and in Meribel this service was missing. It wasn't a showstopper but its a nice added touch that makes them just that little bit better.

Great

1 year ago

Louise Gelhardt

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have booked our annual group ski trip through Laurence and his team at Buildmyskitrip for the last 4 years across various Alps resorts and they have been phenomenal every single time. They've got you covered on every detail and are super responsive and knowledgeable. This year we arrived in Val Thorens the night of Covid-19 lockdown in France, Laurence and his team were working tirelessly ey until 3am in the morning to keep us updated and continued to work over the next few days to arrange last minute travel and flights to help get us home. Not only do these guys know how to arrange a top-notch ski holiday, but their crisis management during an unprecedented time was excellent, Laurence and his team have operated with absolute transparency since our return home, keeping us up to date on the situation with refunds, compensation etc. I have no doubt we will use the Buildmyskitrip guys again once the world returns to normal and the ski season starts up once more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Mason

Will use them every year for our ski holidays from now on! So much easier than trying to organise yourself and they can get you a better deal than if you try to do it all yourself! Nothing is too much trouble for them and they even managed to arrange for half of our party to fly in from a different airport. Cant thank Laurence enough for sorting everything for us and ill see you next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Premier Neige week in Val D’Isere was, once again, a wonderful week. The Le Ski staff were friendly, efficient and could not have done more to make our week enjoyable. The chalet was well appointed and very comfortable, with excellent en suite showers. The skiing was superbly organised by Pat Zimmer and his team and we were blessed with 5 days of super weather. A brilliant start to the ski season.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. M.

Chalet was nice but problems like door handles not working couldn’t stand in the shower beds too small and was too cold in there host was great and the manager Alex was great if I could get her number that would be awesome as I’ve split up with my girlfriend now

Average

1 year ago

Jonathan Corbo

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Snowbus

Ski transfers from just 55pp - shared and private transfers from Geneva Grenoble Chambery Lyon airports to Tignes Val d039Isere Val Thorens Les Arcs La Plagne Courchevel Meribel and many other ski resorts

Recent Reviews

I didn't end up riding with them; the day I travelled on was a chaotic one of cancelled flights and hastily re-scheduled plans, so I booked with Snowbus as a fallback, before my originally booked shuttle was able to fit me in at the last minute., leaving just before Snowbus. I recommend them based on their excellent customer service, fast booking process and friendly staff who I spoke to when I cancelled my place at the last minute.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Madelin

Very hard to locate the bus in the pick up area at VT. No sign on the bus whatsoever said Snowbus so had to go around queueing up asking each individual driver?

Average

1 year ago

Z. E.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Eyeshop

Lunettes de soleil sport et tendance masques et casques de ski montres et jumelles Livraison offerte ds 70 150000 clients nous font confiance

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Salomon Fury 2 from eyeshop.com and since in the past they have experienced some delays with a particular courrier company, they used another one at their cost and eyewear was delivered within agreed time. Came in new. Great product and great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Julien L.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Funky Yeti

Funky Yeti is a new UK based online Ski and Snowboard shop Stocking brands such as Dakine Dragon Dynastar Gogglesoc K2 Look Marker Nitro Point 6 Pow Gloves Smith Thermic Toko and more coming soon

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MasterCraft

MasterCraft Boat Company NASDAQ MCFT is a world-renowned innovator designer manufacturer and marketer of premium performance inboard wakesurfing wakeboarding and ski boats

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Realskiers

SKI EQUIPMENT REVIEWS AND RECOMMENDATIONS

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Val d039Isre

Dcouvrez Val d039Isre une station de ski en Savoie dans les Alpes Profitez d039un immense domaine skiable et du charme d039un village savoyard typique L039t gotez aux multiples randonnes offertes par le Parc national de la Vanoise

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Goldsmiths Board and Ski

Big Bear Snowboard Rentals Big Bear Ski Rentals Snow Summit Ski Rentals Snow Summit Snowboard Rentals Bear Mountain Snowboard Rentals Bear Mountain Ski Rentals

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Clipcann

Clipcann la solution innovante pour votre sjour la montagne Avec Clipcann Librez-vous de vos btons de ski dans les tlsiges

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked for 10 people to go to Avoriaz in Novemebr, departing the end of January. Due to their policy of maximum of 9 bookings (no telephone bookings available) I had to do it over 2 bookings. One 6 booking, one 4. There was confusion with one of the booking which was changed in November. Numerous phone calls to address this issue as their email takes over 48 hours to reply and a different person everyday. Dates were changed and booked everything then. Both groups agreed via telephone that it was all sorted. Had an email 3 weeks later to say half the booking was due. They had booked me on the wrong dates with the hotel (flights were the correct date). Again had to phone and an email trail correctly showed that it was their error, they apologised and assured me that it was all fine. Came to the week of the ski holiday and one of the bookings travel information had delivered. One had not, again phoned to chase up the failed document delivery, again was told it was all sorted and they were sent manually. Landed in Geneva on the day of travelling only to find out that they had only booked transfers for 6 out of 10 of the group. The other 4 had to wait until the company they hired sorted it, no thanks to sunweb. We landed in Geneva 21:30 and did not arrive in Avoriaz until 02:30 (original ETA 22:30). Arrived at the accomodation and everything was closed and could not have a room for the night despite our booking saying so. I had spoken to their rep at the hotel as they asked about ski passes, I stated we were not arriving until the early hours and could they leave the passes at reception. They agreed. Spent the first night in one room as a group of 10. It is now Tuesday (arrived Sunday) and I have heard nothing from sunweb regarding their errors, what a terrible company and their customer service is diabolical. All they do is take your money and pay other companies to do their work for them, do not waste your time with this company and just book it all yourself. They are uncontactable, will hide behind their T+C's and will be unaccountable for everything. Avoid at all costs.

Average

1 year ago

Ross Thorpe

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Le blog de Benjamin CLERGET Pêche et sac à dos

La nature et l039aventure pour tous Evadez-vous à l039extérieur avec un passionné des grands espaces Tout y est randonnée ski pêche voyages etc à travers des tests produit interview vidéos et conseils

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SkiNight Tu Agencia de Viajes a la Nieve Ski y Snowboard

Preparando tu próximo viaje a la nieve Con colegas Con tu pareja o igual Con tu familia En SkiNight encontrarás los mejores viajes tanto organizados como a medida

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Swiss Ski

Der Schweizerische Skiverband Swiss-Ski ist die Dachorganisation des Schweizer Schneesports Unter seinem Dach sind die elf Sportarten Ski Alpin Langlauf Nordische Kombination Skispringen Biathlon Snowboard Skicross Freeski Moguls Aerials und Telemark vereint

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Madshus

Defined by Norwegian ski heritage Madshus has distinguished itself as a brand focused on building the finest Nordic ski products

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ski de Randonnée Nordique 100 SRN Backcountry - Topos Sorties Photos Tests matériel Petites annonces Forum

Ski de Randonnée Nordique Le site 100 Backcountry Partage d39itinéraires de sorties de photos SRN tests de matériel et petites annonces outdoor

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Glisshop

Glisshop le spécialiste des sports d039hiver vous propose en ligne la vente de matériel de ski de snowboard ainsi que tous les accessoires dont vous avez besoin

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Skiinfo

Toutes les stations de ski la météo lenneigement les webcams les forfaits de ski lhébergement les plans des pistes de ski

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Alpe dHuez

Station de Ski Internationale de l039ALPE d039HUEZ Préparez vos vacances de sports d039hiver à l039Alpe d039Huez l039le au soleil Station de Ski située sur le domaine du massif des Grandes Rousses avec 300 jours d039ensoleillement par an

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

American Birkebeiner

The Birkie provides year-round healthy active lifestyle events for thousands of adventurous spirits of all ages and abilities Ski Run Bike Live

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Green Ice Wax

Manufacturer and vendor of environmentally friendly ski and board waxes

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HEAD

Besuche HEADCOM und entdecke unsere neuesten Tennis-Schläger Ski Snowboards und Schwimm-Zubehör

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with