Back  

Golf Club

A club used to hit the ball in golf, with a heavy wooden or metal head on a slender shaft or an organization of members for playing golf.

145

Companies

Сompanies in this category

445

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Golf Club

Golf Club A club used to hit the ball in golf, with a heavy wooden or metal head on a slender shaft or an organization of members for playing golf.

145

Companies

Сompanies in this category

445

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

38 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ben Hogan Golf

Legendary performance, precision, and feel at contemporary factory-direct pricing.

Recent Reviews

Wanted to take this opportunity to say thanks for my order which arrived today. I have played Hogan irons for many years but not purchased any in some time and never through your new business model. I am delighted with the product, the quality and craftsmanship is everything I would expect from Hogan, they are superb. When you combine this with the amazing value , swift delivery and the impeccable customer service. big thanks to Alison for being so helpful. It makes for a really excellent purchase all round, especially given the tricky current conditions worldwide. So great that such a respected company is doing such a great job In a new way. I know I will be back for future product and can’t recommend you highly enough. Hope you go from strength to strength. Kind Regards Jayson Lillington

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayson Lillington

I have been playing golf for over 35 years and have had numerous iron sets from nearly every major pro line manufacturer out there. I have NEVER had a set of new irons that have been more enjoyable to hit and game improving than my new Ben Hogan PTx Pro black irons and Equalizer wedges!! I have approximately 20-25 rounds played with them this Spring and I couldn't be happier or more satisfied! I had them custom made after trying the 2 club demo program from Hogan. I had them made with the UST Recoil shafts and adjusted to the correct lie and length. From the moment I started hitting them my shots were MUCH more consistent for distance, accuracy and shot shape and felt so buttery smooth!!! My friends have been AMAZED how my ball striking has improved and my distance has increased. I am approximately 1/2 to 1 full club longer without having to swing harder. They are VERY consistent in their gapping as well. My USGA handicap index has gone from 11.7 to 8.5 in just 3 months! I wouldn't believe this could be possible if I didn't live it myself! My confidence has sky rocketed and I can't attribute this to ANYTHING else but my new Hogan clubs! Thank you Ben Hogan for making such a QUALITY product at such an AFFORDABLE price! You have "delivered the goods" as far as I am concerned! I can't imagine playing anything else! Honestly reviewed by Dr. Kirk Massner D.D.S.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirk Massner

4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Athalonz

The world's best golf shoes and other sports products to optimize your performance, including RFP pitching mounds and G-Force shoes and cleats for baseball and softball

Recent Reviews

Love my new EnVe golf shoes. I have arthritis in the left ankle from an old injury and in both big toes from who knows what. But I still like to walk when ever possible. I have tried almost every shoe known to man kind. These are the best to date. I'm walking 18 on a Saturday and another 9 on Sunday. I still have foot pain but less in comparison to other shoes I have tried. I notice it mostly in the ankle. This shoe gives great support to the ankle and preforms all around as great golf shoe. I purchased a black pair to try them and now have a pair of white ones as well. I would like to see Athalonz take this technology to an every day street walker. But I might try the G-Force 2 for this. Thanks John Massey

Excellent

1 year ago

John Massey

Received the Athalonz golf shoes just over a week ago, and I've already played 4 times wearing them. WOW! Athalonz recommends that you order a half size larger than you normally wear, and that is true! BUT....when you do that, they fit like a glove! They give superb support, and are comfortable right out of the box! They obviously use top notch materials, and I expect them to be more durable than the vast majority of shoes. They are good looking, extremely stable, and have quickly become my favorite of several pairs that I own. Simply put, they are worth every penny!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hershel Don Yancey

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Aire Beverly Hills

Aire Club Members can shop over 15000 luxury products at exclusive member-only prices Earn instant Aire Bucks on every purchase Join today

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AndersonOrd

Born from the sun-drenched golf courses and beaches of San Diego AndersonOrd merges the highest performance fabrics and athletic fits with relaxed modern California design Each piece is crafted to deliver unmatched comfort control and confidence from the tee box to the boardroom the clubhouse to the athletic club

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bob Allen Golf

Bob Allen Golf-Golf clubs-golf balls- golf apparel-golf shoes-golf accessories-golf club fitting-golf repair-PGA affiliated-online shopping.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Golf clubs - premium golf clubs for sale online - CĀG GOLF

At CĀG Golf, we are dedicated to the original design and engineering of high-performing and technologically advanced golf club products. View our collection today

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ottawa Golf Course, Range & Instruction | Canadian Golf & Country Club

The Canadian Golf Club offers 27 holes of Championship golf in Ottawa as well as Eastern Ontario`s Finest Practice Facility

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

WWWCHIP39NPUTTCOM

Used golf clubs cheap golf clubs used golf clubsGolf Golf shoes Golf clubsGolf bagPingTitleistMizunoCobraTaylorMadePutterpxgdriverIronsetSunmountainCallawayOgioCobra King cobraGolf putterNike golfPutter Driver Golf bagOdysseyAdamsCleveland Golf shaftsGolf bagscotty cameroncheap golf

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Golf cart parts accessories - Used Golf Carts for Sale - Ohio

Golf cart accessories and parts for Club Car EZGO Yamaha and more Wheels tires windshields seating lift kits and more all at low prices

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

3balls

Purchase used golf clubs new gold clubs and discount golf equipment We offer certified pre-owned golf clubs and equipment from your favorite name brands

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and support, realistic, but good prices. Used clubs are rated extremely well, no surprises. The best thing is this, NO COUNTERFEITS. I looked at some Callaway clubs, and it seemed fairly cheap. I contacted Callaway directly, and www.3BALLS.COM is and authorized dealer. I felt much better about this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve H.

I wanted to express my satisfaction with 3 Balls Golf. I have ordered several times from this company and ALWAYS been pleased with the service. This Christmas, I ordered a set of irons for my son. They needed to be lengthened, so we went to the local pro. After watching him swing for a while, he determined the irons we bought were not stiff enough for his swift swing. UGH! My son had already removed the plastic from the clubs. I was concerned that we would not get a full refund bc the plastic had been removed. I just received word that we are indeed getting a full refund (minus the return shipping charges - which I fully expected). 3 Balls continue to show how awesome you are with each transaction. You are our go-to online golf retailer!!! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

jacasucci

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clone Golf Clubs - Custom Built Golf Clubs, Components & Parts Pro Series Golf

Designer, manufacturer and seller of golf equipments. Find high quality golf components and parts or order us to build it for you based on your specific need.

Recent Reviews

Very professional and helpful. We ordered a set of irons and hybrids for our son who is starting to enjoy golf. They were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable and assisted with proper fitting for his tall frame. The clubs arrived quickly and look great. Feel very well balanced and ready for play. The cost for typical name brand clubs is close to five times the cost for similar sets. Very pleased and I will return for future club needs

Excellent

3 months ago

Mike H.

I purchased the Geek Golf Little Bastard - Rebel without a COR driver with the Boomstik shaft a few weeks ago but only recently was able to get to the range to test it. I was pretty sure I ordered the 9 degree but received the 10.5 degree. Be that as it may, I went to the range to try it out. Being a hacker, the head shape didn't inspire confidence, as previously I have gravitated to head shapes with a bigger footprint, but those concerns all disappeared within the first few balls hit. This thing is looking. In the past I'd b lucky to hit the base of the range fence but now I'm hitting the fence close to the top... and it was a cool 48 degrees out, so I would expect the ball not to travel so far. The trajectory was booming but not ballooning or distance robbing. I'm guessing I gained about 15-20 yards... under cold conditions and using range balls. As to dispersion; I was able to hit several right down the pipe. I pull hooked a couple and faded a few but none of the slices off the planet that I had hit previously with my previous Cleveland Turbo driver. It's all kind of counter-intuitive but it works. I think I would have realized even more distance if I had received the 9 degree but am fairly happy with what I'm seeing.

Excellent

4 months ago

Avery C.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trailer Hitches Hitch Accessories Hitch Wiring

Trailer hitch fifth wheel hitch gooseneck hitch trailer wiring trailer parts and accessories from Reese Drawtite Blue Ox Valley B W Turnover Ball Curt PullRite Tekonsha Hayes Fulton and Bulldog

Recent Reviews

I purchased A Drawtite Hitch for my 2011 Kia Sorento, best price I found on the internet. The Hitch was so easy to install, just like the instructions say and no interfering fit with the muffler. DrawTite has the design, fit, and function, the best. My best experience was with Bert from Customer Service, he help me throughout my complete order. Thanks again Bert, I will sure recommend your web sight to all Family and Friends. Great Product!!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charliem3 Z.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hurricane Golf

Find discount golf clubs apparel equipment and more by shopping HurricaneGolfcom today Find your favorite golf brands at discount prices now

Recent Reviews

I found shopping online at Hurricane golf very easy. The products are organized and easy to display. I shopped around alot before deciding to buy at Hurricane. No other golf stores could match the low prices at Hurricane. My purchase arrived yesterday just 5 days for shipping. I took my new Speedline driver to the range today and Wow, am I ever satisfied, must have picked up 30 more yards! Can't wait to get out and play!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimwright1163 P.

I ordered a set of Callaway Razr X HL iron golf clubs from Hurricane Golf. They had exactly what I was looking for at the best price I found. I also liked the idea that they were a small shop located within 50 miles of my home. I received an immediate email response from them confirming my order. I placed the order late on a Sunday night. On Monday I received an email from Hurricane Golf that the order had shipped with the tracking number as well as a confirmation email from Fedex that the order shipped. I received the order on Tuesday. The clubs arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I appreciated not only the quick response from Hurricane Golf on my order, but also the follow up emails alerting me of the progress of my order. I would definitely purchase from Hurricane Golf again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grulo H.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have ordered from Emma Ball and i have been very happy with the products and delivery .They are packaged very well and I like the personal touch i.e a Thankyou card and little gift excellent service

Excellent

9 months ago

E. N.

I am very happy with my order: I was looking for a special gift, all over the internet, and on emmaball.co.uk I finally found it. It is very nice that they could ship overseas, without too high a price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Meerle Y.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order for a custom assembled putter from ValueGolf and was pleasantly surprised how quickly it arrived as it showed up 3 days later. The service was great and the notifications were prompt. The putter was well packaged in the box and the assembly quality was top notch. This is now my go-to place for Hireko components... great prices, fast shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Newyearsbaby72 T.

Ordered a set of Pin Hawk SL irons from Value Golf for my 14 year old daughter who just started to play. The clubs are a great value and perform great! It is nice having an affordable 'Single Length' iron alternative. My daughter now only has to learn one swing for all her irons. I like them so much that I will be buying a set for myself to replace my old variable length irons. You can just buy the component heads if you like, or choose from a variety of shafts and grips, and you can add an insert too. These are different from the old Tommy Armour EQL clubs, in that they all have the same club head weight and the latest in club technology. I love their site and will definitely recommend them and do business with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Korban61 E.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

birthday gift to husband/Dad - he was wearing a big wide smile very nice set and the heavy duty bag is perfect for stowing away in the hall closet - might even get a game or two in before it snows :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Daryl20659 N.

I enjoyed learning why the Italian import set performs better during play and appreciate knowing why we could not pick up a purchase and would have to have it shipped instead. The shipping was really quick; just in time for a picnic! Grazie!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jcarina Z.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Incredible Value Golf Cricket Fitness Home and Leisure Products

Selling a fantastic range of sports equipment including golf clubs cricket bats fitness gear bikes and so much more

Recent Reviews

If i could i would give 0 ⭐️, I received a totally different item what I expected, then I’ve been trying to contact SportsHq tru phone since 2 weeks to return the package and been ignored by saying they will call me back which never happened then I received an email saying i have to pay £20 to return my package! JOKES

Average

1 year ago

Dar F.

Excellent service, after a phone call to Joseph, I was told my golf shoes would be delivered on time (next day delivery) but the courier had failed to send me confirmation. My shoes arrived as Joseph stated. Well done SportsHQ

Great

1 year ago

John H.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Elder Use Products

Our Products Help Provide Comfort Mobility and Easy Access Clothing Elderly Clothing Wheelchair Clothing Managing Arthritis Diabetes Alzheimer39s Fun gifts golf clubs and coffee mugs for moms dads and grandparents

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

GLT Golf Retail Equipment Supply Store

The GLT Golf Store is a leading retailer in golf clubs golf equipment and golf supplies

Recent Reviews

2 weeks...two golf tournaments... and multiple Rounds of golf..still no word/status update on my putter that i ordered. Emailed but no answer. Great price, but i woulda paid the difference I saved to have the putter here for all these rounds of golf and tournaments :/

Average

1 year ago

Ramos315

The quality of service and product offerings is second to none - this a true one stop shop for the aspiring golfer or coach

Excellent

1 year ago

Valued customer

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Golfworx

Mizuno Regional Custom Fitting Centre Golfworx is an online golf shop based in Tyne and Wear at Boldon Golf Club selling an excellent range of golf drivers and custom fitted irons catering for every Golfer and every need for the beginner and the professional standard golfer

Recent Reviews

Outstanding service from Karl when I visited him recently to have a full woods, iron and wedge set up. He gave honest and meaningful advice on what would be best for my game and was genuinely interested in selling me the right clubs, not necessarily the most expensive options. I would highly recommend anyone to pay a visit to the shop or the website as you're guaranteed a cracking deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

craig willows

I went in quite nervous without a clear idea of which clubs or what length or shaft or anything because id never been fitteed before for anything but karl took plenty of time explaining everything about the different shafts and the differences between a few different clubs and really made me feel completely comortable, a really enjoyable experience and karls knowledge was 2nd to none i couldnt reccomend him enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Lochrie

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Shop Classic Wooden Shafted Hickory Golf Club Replicas made in the USA

Hickory Golf Store is passionate about playing and growing the classic game Our extensive range of left and right handed vintage clubs including hickory spoons niblicks single irons full sets bags and replica balls are built by expert craftsmen Shop Gift or Play the vintage hickory golf clubs made in the USA

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LAZRUS Golf

LAZRUS Golf clubs are made next to some of golfs best brands - at 1/3 the price. Forget the middleman & retail. Direct to consumer pricing. Premium Golf Clubs.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Powerbilt

Powerbilt Golf is your one stop shop for golf clubs, golf sets, golf bags, golf accessories and more! Mens, Womens, and Juniors golf accessories available. Shop today and get free shipping on orders $100+!

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

The home of pre-owned golf equipment. Golf`top brands for less. High quality used and clearance golf clubs.

The home of pre-owned golf equipment. We have great deals on golf`s top brands. Unbeatable prices on the most sort after golf clubs. Find the right club for you.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Royalty Sports

Royalty Sports produces high quality apparel and golf clubs Our premium milled putters come with adjustable gram weights wrench - guaranteeing you39ll never miss a putt you make The unique selection of shirts and hats are made for men women elite athletes and weekend warriors Follow RoyaltySports1 on Instagram

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

siliconecloths

Get your logo personalized custom printed on silicone cloths for guns, rods, reels, golf clubs, hand tools and more. From Si-Clo Mfg. siliconecloths.com silicone gun cloth golf club wipe

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Swannies

Swannies makes lifestyle apparel for wear on and off the golf course Play a round and hit the town in our golf sandals and apparel You won39t be disappointed

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Sweetens Cove Golf Club

Sweetens Cove Golf Club is a nine-hole golf course in South Pittsburg Tennessee just 30 minutes from Chattanooga Featured in The New York Times and ranked 50 on Golfweek39s list of the Top 100 Modern Golf Courses in the US

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Putting Stroke Teacher

The Putting Stroke Teacher is the perfect golf putting aid to start making more putts The Putting Stroke Teacher putting aid gets you to set-up square every time helps the path of the putter to be straight down the line at impact and creates a more solid impact by hitting putts in the center of the club face

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

UK Used Golf Clubs

We buy and sell used Golf Clubs. All major brands & models including Ping, Titleist, Callaway, Scotty Cameron, TaylorMade, Nike, Bettinardi & many more.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ace of Clubs Golf C

Golf scorecard holders, wallets, belts, golf club headcovers, putter grips, yardage book covers, custom golf accessories, groomsmen gifts, and gifts for men.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aloha Golf Clubs

Aloha Golf Clubs and Putters are professional forged irons and wedges made in Hawaii Aloha Golf Wedges are specially weighted and designed to improve any players game Aloha Golf is the original maker of the Hawaiian Hardwood Koa Putter

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ballistic

Premium golf clubs with exceptional quality and feel Prepare yourself for the War on Par with the best equipment available for the golf course Your golf bag will thank you

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BombTech Golf

Shop now for premium golf drivers, woods and wedges at direct to consumer prices. Over 150,000 golf clubs sold and backed by an insane 60 day guarantee. You will not find better performance and value combined!

Recent Reviews

There are simply great accessories for this sport - stylish, reliable, lightweight... I'm just excited. I ordered a couple of things earlier and now I have picked up a couple of things again, I really liked it and it can really be useful during the game.

Excellent

2 months ago

Mark-Antuan Arshambo

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Golf Equipment Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Grips Golf Shafts

Discount Golf Club Accessories Find great deals on golf driver fairway woods iron sets balls grips and more Golf club building supplies too

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ClubHub

Are you a traveling golfer? Need to rent golf clubs? ClubHub ships rental golf clubs to any zip in the Continental USA. Free Shipping. Rent Now!

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Club Stamping

Personalize your golf clubs with Club Stamping`s golf club stamps and golf club paint fills. Find everything you need to stamp and paint fill your golf clubs.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Halpenny Golf

We stock the latest golf clubs and clothing from the worlds leading brands including TaylorMade Titleist Callaway and more Click to see our huge range and exclusive custom fitting options

Recent Reviews

I ordered Golf Shoes for my little boy, really good price and they were shipped on the same day, received the following day. You can’t ask any better than that, I will definitely purchase again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie Roberts

Excellent service had the clubs and all within 2 days of ordering. Excellent ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia Verdon

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HE SERVICES

UK’s largest specialist UK Plant Hire company Excavator hire Mini Digger Hire to Heavy Plant Hire Dumper Hire Roller Hire and Telehandler Hire

Recent Reviews

HRS Rail LTD have been using HE Ashford for many years now and have received a faultless service. We use them for both self drive and machine and driver hire. we work on reactive contracts and require plant at anti social hours or with little notice given. Lloyd and his team always deal with our last minute request and go the extra mile in ensuring they have met our demands.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Just Say Golf

We're a family-owned, online golf club and equipment retailer who believes that price, quality golf equipment and the best service available can all coexist. We're committed to improving the lives of people who love golf like we do, by improving their enjoyment of the game.

Recent Reviews

Thanks to your site I made a great present for my dad for his birthday. I like your assistance, thanks guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolina Keller

Ordered a new set of Callaway clubs for wife and a new set of Cobra clubs for me (March 2020). Both sets arrived on promised date in great shape--no damage in shipping. The website is excellent and has far more detailed appropriate information than other online golf shopping sites. Website was easy to navigate, make shipping arrangements and pay. I also had to call to get correct updated version of my Cobra clubs and gentleman I reached was very helpful, patient and conscientious. All in all a superb online shopping experience. Also, last but not least, best prices around for clubs I purchased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred Coleman III

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Leadingcourses

The most complete golf club and golf course website - Choose your language English Nederlands Deutsch espaol franais svenska

Recent Reviews

The best golf course review site in Continental Europe. I use Leadingcourses.com frequently to do some research on new courses I want to play and plan my future golf trips. Plus now you can book tee times on the website too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Florian Pichler

This virus is affecting everyone and because it is better to be safe than sorry we canceled our trip to Spain and the 6 courses we booked through leading courses. After the cancelation the money was refunded the next day no questions asked. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike van Rijswijk

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CSA Golf Online

CSA Golf Online is owned and run by PGA Professionals with over 60 years’ experience. We offer a great range of top quality branded personalised golf balls as well stocking a great range of golf clubs and golf equipment at discounted online prices. We won`t be beaten on price.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DiscountDansGolf

DiscountDansGolf.com is your source for the best in brand name golf clubs and equipment from Titleist, Ping, TaylorMade, Callaway, Mizuno, and more!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Your One Stop Shop for Women`s Golf Accessories

An online retailer providing competitive prices on women’s golf products, accessories, women`s golf clubs, attire tips, apparel, and club set.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Golf Avenue

Shop Discount New Used Golf Clubs Golf Equipment on Sale at the best price Save up to 90 off Taylormade Titlest Nike all the top brands FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

Pants arrived in 2 days and fit as advertised

Excellent

1 year ago

James Branco

Excellent clubs at excellent prices, and super fast shipping.Had an issue with one of the clubs and Ireland in customer service remedied it immediately. Have done business in the past and will continue to do so for a long time to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim K.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Golf Avenue

Shop Discount New Used Golf Clubs Golf Equipment on Sale at the best price Save up to 90 off Taylormade Titlest Nike all the top brands FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

was told my first order could be discounted with first time customer discount onlyto find out it put me below ihe minimum,couldnt use the discount

Great

1 year ago

Greg Hisel

My husband was looking for this club since Christmas....lefty...no one had it around. Went to your website and there it was. Too cold to get out to use it yet but the nice weather is coming. He can't wait!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lori Ann

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Mule

Ship your luggage with Luggage Mule Stress free flying ship your bags golf clubs skis snowboards bikes and much more Save on excess baggage today

Recent Reviews

Used for a 3rd and probably the last time this year. Impossible to recommend any more. Major weakness return labels emailed for printing 3 days before return. Very inconvenient when away from home. Labels available earlier by email request. My request this year agreed as no problem but labels not delivered as requested before 8th May, not on the 8th or 9th but 10th, following daily emails from me. Case not delivered to requested hotel address but Congress centre next door due company's use of incorrect database. Collection rearranged from hotel and all my emails answered quickly but

Average

1 year ago

John Pryor

I ordered luggage mule as I just had surgery so could not carry our holiday luggage. We had ordered for our luggage to be delivered to Paris on Dec 21st. When I printed the labels, I discovered the delivery had been pushed back to Dec 24th. I had received no email asking if this was ok or event informing me! By luck I realised it when printing, as by the 24th we had already left Paris and would have spent our 2 weeks of holidays without clothes and with no Christmas presents for the children. I had to cancel luggage mule. I was told this was due to the strikes in France. This is not an acceptable excuse, as in any event we should have been informed. I since looked at reviews online and I looks like many people are unhappy with Luggage Mule. Clearly not a reliable service.

Average

1 year ago

I. F.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PosiRank

All-in-One SEO platform allows you to create diverse client-safe and recurring campaigns in minutes Let our team of 400 SEO experts do the heavy lifting for you

Recent Reviews

Ive known the team at posirank for about a year and am really impressed with them. They are highly skilled SEO strategists and have in-the-box solutions that are very, very effective to rank your site. I would definitely recommend them. In fact, it would be a significant mistake not to call them. Dave, Dustin, and the rest of that team are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

John F.

It appears as if the service is free, yet even the most basic service costs money. All they offer is a7 day FREE discount offer. What a joke! Oh and if you have trouble getting past the Captcha, don't waste any more time.

Average

1 year ago

Robert F.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

National Golf Cart Covers

Best golf cart enclosures storage covers golf cart rain covers for brands like Yamaha EZGO Club Car more 800-616-0599

Recent Reviews

I paid for three day shipping and didn't receive it for 7 days. Was to leave Florida Saturday to go back to NJ but had to wait for the cover to arrive. Would like to get my money back for the extra shipping. Could not leave till Monday. Really messed up my traveling plans.

Average

1 year ago

John J.

Just received my 'Sun Shade' for my Club Car. When I opened the package and saw the quality I was really impressed. Next step was attaching it to the car. The fit is perfect! It looks great. The only drawback was there were no directions to install the shade. At this price point it is a bargain. I would recommend this product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Q.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lake Blackshear Resort

Lake Blackshear Resort and Golf Club is nestled in the middle of Georgia Veterans Memorial State Park - the ultimate destination for any escape

Recent Reviews

From the outside everything looks great, but the villas are very wirn, the beds fell like a box with a cot mattress in it. The place was dusty and dirty. The restaurant was very slow. We went in October they were getting ready for the end of the "season". We had a two night stay and only stayed one night.

Average

1 year ago

Connie Q.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with