Back  

Golf Club

A club used to hit the ball in golf, with a heavy wooden or metal head on a slender shaft or an organization of members for playing golf.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

440

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Golf Club

Golf Club A club used to hit the ball in golf, with a heavy wooden or metal head on a slender shaft or an organization of members for playing golf.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

440

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

38 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ben Hogan Golf

Legendary performance, precision, and feel at contemporary factory-direct pricing.

Recent Reviews

Wanted to take this opportunity to say thanks for my order which arrived today. I have played Hogan irons for many years but not purchased any in some time and never through your new business model. I am delighted with the product, the quality and craftsmanship is everything I would expect from Hogan, they are superb. When you combine this with the amazing value , swift delivery and the impeccable customer service. big thanks to Alison for being so helpful. It makes for a really excellent purchase all round, especially given the tricky current conditions worldwide. So great that such a respected company is doing such a great job In a new way. I know I will be back for future product and can’t recommend you highly enough. Hope you go from strength to strength. Kind Regards Jayson Lillington

Excellent

4 years ago

Jayson Lillington

I have been playing golf for over 35 years and have had numerous iron sets from nearly every major pro line manufacturer out there. I have NEVER had a set of new irons that have been more enjoyable to hit and game improving than my new Ben Hogan PTx Pro black irons and Equalizer wedges!! I have approximately 20-25 rounds played with them this Spring and I couldn't be happier or more satisfied! I had them custom made after trying the 2 club demo program from Hogan. I had them made with the UST Recoil shafts and adjusted to the correct lie and length. From the moment I started hitting them my shots were MUCH more consistent for distance, accuracy and shot shape and felt so buttery smooth!!! My friends have been AMAZED how my ball striking has improved and my distance has increased. I am approximately 1/2 to 1 full club longer without having to swing harder. They are VERY consistent in their gapping as well. My USGA handicap index has gone from 11.7 to 8.5 in just 3 months! I wouldn't believe this could be possible if I didn't live it myself! My confidence has sky rocketed and I can't attribute this to ANYTHING else but my new Hogan clubs! Thank you Ben Hogan for making such a QUALITY product at such an AFFORDABLE price! You have "delivered the goods" as far as I am concerned! I can't imagine playing anything else! Honestly reviewed by Dr. Kirk Massner D.D.S.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kirk Massner

4

45 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Athalonz

The world's best golf shoes and other sports products to optimize your performance, including RFP pitching mounds and G-Force shoes and cleats for baseball and softball

Recent Reviews

Love my new EnVe golf shoes. I have arthritis in the left ankle from an old injury and in both big toes from who knows what. But I still like to walk when ever possible. I have tried almost every shoe known to man kind. These are the best to date. I'm walking 18 on a Saturday and another 9 on Sunday. I still have foot pain but less in comparison to other shoes I have tried. I notice it mostly in the ankle. This shoe gives great support to the ankle and preforms all around as great golf shoe. I purchased a black pair to try them and now have a pair of white ones as well. I would like to see Athalonz take this technology to an every day street walker. But I might try the G-Force 2 for this. Thanks John Massey

Excellent

4 years ago

John Massey

Received the Athalonz golf shoes just over a week ago, and I've already played 4 times wearing them. WOW! Athalonz recommends that you order a half size larger than you normally wear, and that is true! BUT....when you do that, they fit like a glove! They give superb support, and are comfortable right out of the box! They obviously use top notch materials, and I expect them to be more durable than the vast majority of shoes. They are good looking, extremely stable, and have quickly become my favorite of several pairs that I own. Simply put, they are worth every penny!

Excellent

4 years ago

Hershel Don Yancey

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3balls

Purchase used golf clubs new gold clubs and discount golf equipment We offer certified pre-owned golf clubs and equipment from your favorite name brands

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and support, realistic, but good prices. Used clubs are rated extremely well, no surprises. The best thing is this, NO COUNTERFEITS. I looked at some Callaway clubs, and it seemed fairly cheap. I contacted Callaway directly, and www.3BALLS.COM is and authorized dealer. I felt much better about this.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve H.

I wanted to express my satisfaction with 3 Balls Golf. I have ordered several times from this company and ALWAYS been pleased with the service. This Christmas, I ordered a set of irons for my son. They needed to be lengthened, so we went to the local pro. After watching him swing for a while, he determined the irons we bought were not stiff enough for his swift swing. UGH! My son had already removed the plastic from the clubs. I was concerned that we would not get a full refund bc the plastic had been removed. I just received word that we are indeed getting a full refund (minus the return shipping charges - which I fully expected). 3 Balls continue to show how awesome you are with each transaction. You are our go-to online golf retailer!!! Thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

jacasucci

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Clone Golf Clubs - Custom Built Golf Clubs, Components & Parts Pro Series Golf

Designer, manufacturer and seller of golf equipments. Find high quality golf components and parts or order us to build it for you based on your specific need.

Recent Reviews

Very professional and helpful. We ordered a set of irons and hybrids for our son who is starting to enjoy golf. They were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable and assisted with proper fitting for his tall frame. The clubs arrived quickly and look great. Feel very well balanced and ready for play. The cost for typical name brand clubs is close to five times the cost for similar sets. Very pleased and I will return for future club needs

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike H.

I purchased the Geek Golf Little Bastard - Rebel without a COR driver with the Boomstik shaft a few weeks ago but only recently was able to get to the range to test it. I was pretty sure I ordered the 9 degree but received the 10.5 degree. Be that as it may, I went to the range to try it out. Being a hacker, the head shape didn't inspire confidence, as previously I have gravitated to head shapes with a bigger footprint, but those concerns all disappeared within the first few balls hit. This thing is looking. In the past I'd b lucky to hit the base of the range fence but now I'm hitting the fence close to the top... and it was a cool 48 degrees out, so I would expect the ball not to travel so far. The trajectory was booming but not ballooning or distance robbing. I'm guessing I gained about 15-20 yards... under cold conditions and using range balls. As to dispersion; I was able to hit several right down the pipe. I pull hooked a couple and faded a few but none of the slices off the planet that I had hit previously with my previous Cleveland Turbo driver. It's all kind of counter-intuitive but it works. I think I would have realized even more distance if I had received the 9 degree but am fairly happy with what I'm seeing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Avery C.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hurricane Golf

Find discount golf clubs apparel equipment and more by shopping HurricaneGolfcom today Find your favorite golf brands at discount prices now

Recent Reviews

I found shopping online at Hurricane golf very easy. The products are organized and easy to display. I shopped around alot before deciding to buy at Hurricane. No other golf stores could match the low prices at Hurricane. My purchase arrived yesterday just 5 days for shipping. I took my new Speedline driver to the range today and Wow, am I ever satisfied, must have picked up 30 more yards! Can't wait to get out and play!

Excellent

4 years ago

Jimwright1163 P.

I ordered a set of Callaway Razr X HL iron golf clubs from Hurricane Golf. They had exactly what I was looking for at the best price I found. I also liked the idea that they were a small shop located within 50 miles of my home. I received an immediate email response from them confirming my order. I placed the order late on a Sunday night. On Monday I received an email from Hurricane Golf that the order had shipped with the tracking number as well as a confirmation email from Fedex that the order shipped. I received the order on Tuesday. The clubs arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I appreciated not only the quick response from Hurricane Golf on my order, but also the follow up emails alerting me of the progress of my order. I would definitely purchase from Hurricane Golf again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Grulo H.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have ordered from Emma Ball and i have been very happy with the products and delivery .They are packaged very well and I like the personal touch i.e a Thankyou card and little gift excellent service

Excellent

3 years ago

E. N.

I am very happy with my order: I was looking for a special gift, all over the internet, and on emmaball.co.uk I finally found it. It is very nice that they could ship overseas, without too high a price.

Excellent

4 years ago

Meerle Y.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order for a custom assembled putter from ValueGolf and was pleasantly surprised how quickly it arrived as it showed up 3 days later. The service was great and the notifications were prompt. The putter was well packaged in the box and the assembly quality was top notch. This is now my go-to place for Hireko components... great prices, fast shipping.

Excellent

4 years ago

Newyearsbaby72 T.

Ordered a set of Pin Hawk SL irons from Value Golf for my 14 year old daughter who just started to play. The clubs are a great value and perform great! It is nice having an affordable 'Single Length' iron alternative. My daughter now only has to learn one swing for all her irons. I like them so much that I will be buying a set for myself to replace my old variable length irons. You can just buy the component heads if you like, or choose from a variety of shafts and grips, and you can add an insert too. These are different from the old Tommy Armour EQL clubs, in that they all have the same club head weight and the latest in club technology. I love their site and will definitely recommend them and do business with them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Korban61 E.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

birthday gift to husband/Dad - he was wearing a big wide smile very nice set and the heavy duty bag is perfect for stowing away in the hall closet - might even get a game or two in before it snows :-)

Excellent

4 years ago

Daryl20659 N.

I enjoyed learning why the Italian import set performs better during play and appreciate knowing why we could not pick up a purchase and would have to have it shipped instead. The shipping was really quick; just in time for a picnic! Grazie!

Excellent

4 years ago

Jcarina Z.

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Incredible Value Golf Cricket Fitness Home and Leisure Products

Selling a fantastic range of sports equipment including golf clubs cricket bats fitness gear bikes and so much more

Recent Reviews

If i could i would give 0 ⭐️, I received a totally different item what I expected, then I’ve been trying to contact SportsHq tru phone since 2 weeks to return the package and been ignored by saying they will call me back which never happened then I received an email saying i have to pay £20 to return my package! JOKES

Bad

4 years ago

Dar F.

Excellent service, after a phone call to Joseph, I was told my golf shoes would be delivered on time (next day delivery) but the courier had failed to send me confirmation. My shoes arrived as Joseph stated. Well done SportsHQ

Great

4 years ago

John H.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GLT Golf Retail Equipment Supply Store

The GLT Golf Store is a leading retailer in golf clubs golf equipment and golf supplies

Recent Reviews

2 weeks...two golf tournaments... and multiple Rounds of golf..still no word/status update on my putter that i ordered. Emailed but no answer. Great price, but i woulda paid the difference I saved to have the putter here for all these rounds of golf and tournaments :/

Bad

3 years ago

Ramos315

The quality of service and product offerings is second to none - this a true one stop shop for the aspiring golfer or coach

Excellent

3 years ago

Valued customer

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Golfworx

Mizuno Regional Custom Fitting Centre Golfworx is an online golf shop based in Tyne and Wear at Boldon Golf Club selling an excellent range of golf drivers and custom fitted irons catering for every Golfer and every need for the beginner and the professional standard golfer

Recent Reviews

Outstanding service from Karl when I visited him recently to have a full woods, iron and wedge set up. He gave honest and meaningful advice on what would be best for my game and was genuinely interested in selling me the right clubs, not necessarily the most expensive options. I would highly recommend anyone to pay a visit to the shop or the website as you're guaranteed a cracking deal.

Excellent

3 years ago

craig willows

I went in quite nervous without a clear idea of which clubs or what length or shaft or anything because id never been fitteed before for anything but karl took plenty of time explaining everything about the different shafts and the differences between a few different clubs and really made me feel completely comortable, a really enjoyable experience and karls knowledge was 2nd to none i couldnt reccomend him enough

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew Lochrie

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Halpenny Golf

We stock the latest golf clubs and clothing from the worlds leading brands including TaylorMade Titleist Callaway and more Click to see our huge range and exclusive custom fitting options

Recent Reviews

I ordered Golf Shoes for my little boy, really good price and they were shipped on the same day, received the following day. You can’t ask any better than that, I will definitely purchase again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephanie Roberts

Excellent service had the clubs and all within 2 days of ordering. Excellent ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Olivia Verdon

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Say Golf

We're a family-owned, online golf club and equipment retailer who believes that price, quality golf equipment and the best service available can all coexist. We're committed to improving the lives of people who love golf like we do, by improving their enjoyment of the game.

Recent Reviews

Thanks to your site I made a great present for my dad for his birthday. I like your assistance, thanks guys.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carolina Keller

Ordered a new set of Callaway clubs for wife and a new set of Cobra clubs for me (March 2020). Both sets arrived on promised date in great shape--no damage in shipping. The website is excellent and has far more detailed appropriate information than other online golf shopping sites. Website was easy to navigate, make shipping arrangements and pay. I also had to call to get correct updated version of my Cobra clubs and gentleman I reached was very helpful, patient and conscientious. All in all a superb online shopping experience. Also, last but not least, best prices around for clubs I purchased.

Excellent

4 years ago

Fred Coleman III

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Leadingcourses

The most complete golf club and golf course website - Choose your language English Nederlands Deutsch espaol franais svenska

Recent Reviews

The best golf course review site in Continental Europe. I use Leadingcourses.com frequently to do some research on new courses I want to play and plan my future golf trips. Plus now you can book tee times on the website too!

Excellent

3 years ago

Florian Pichler

This virus is affecting everyone and because it is better to be safe than sorry we canceled our trip to Spain and the 6 courses we booked through leading courses. After the cancelation the money was refunded the next day no questions asked. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike van Rijswijk

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Golf Avenue

Shop Discount New Used Golf Clubs Golf Equipment on Sale at the best price Save up to 90 off Taylormade Titlest Nike all the top brands FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

Pants arrived in 2 days and fit as advertised

Excellent

3 years ago

James Branco

Excellent clubs at excellent prices, and super fast shipping.Had an issue with one of the clubs and Ireland in customer service remedied it immediately. Have done business in the past and will continue to do so for a long time to come.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tim K.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Golf Avenue

Shop Discount New Used Golf Clubs Golf Equipment on Sale at the best price Save up to 90 off Taylormade Titlest Nike all the top brands FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

was told my first order could be discounted with first time customer discount onlyto find out it put me below ihe minimum,couldnt use the discount

Great

3 years ago

Greg Hisel

My husband was looking for this club since Christmas....lefty...no one had it around. Went to your website and there it was. Too cold to get out to use it yet but the nice weather is coming. He can't wait!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lori Ann

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Mule

Ship your luggage with Luggage Mule Stress free flying ship your bags golf clubs skis snowboards bikes and much more Save on excess baggage today

Recent Reviews

Used for a 3rd and probably the last time this year. Impossible to recommend any more. Major weakness return labels emailed for printing 3 days before return. Very inconvenient when away from home. Labels available earlier by email request. My request this year agreed as no problem but labels not delivered as requested before 8th May, not on the 8th or 9th but 10th, following daily emails from me. Case not delivered to requested hotel address but Congress centre next door due company's use of incorrect database. Collection rearranged from hotel and all my emails answered quickly but

Poor

3 years ago

John Pryor

I ordered luggage mule as I just had surgery so could not carry our holiday luggage. We had ordered for our luggage to be delivered to Paris on Dec 21st. When I printed the labels, I discovered the delivery had been pushed back to Dec 24th. I had received no email asking if this was ok or event informing me! By luck I realised it when printing, as by the 24th we had already left Paris and would have spent our 2 weeks of holidays without clothes and with no Christmas presents for the children. I had to cancel luggage mule. I was told this was due to the strikes in France. This is not an acceptable excuse, as in any event we should have been informed. I since looked at reviews online and I looks like many people are unhappy with Luggage Mule. Clearly not a reliable service.

Bad

3 years ago

I. F.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PosiRank

All-in-One SEO platform allows you to create diverse client-safe and recurring campaigns in minutes Let our team of 400 SEO experts do the heavy lifting for you

Recent Reviews

Ive known the team at posirank for about a year and am really impressed with them. They are highly skilled SEO strategists and have in-the-box solutions that are very, very effective to rank your site. I would definitely recommend them. In fact, it would be a significant mistake not to call them. Dave, Dustin, and the rest of that team are the best!

Excellent

3 years ago

John F.

It appears as if the service is free, yet even the most basic service costs money. All they offer is a7 day FREE discount offer. What a joke! Oh and if you have trouble getting past the Captcha, don't waste any more time.

Bad

3 years ago

Robert F.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

National Golf Cart Covers

Best golf cart enclosures storage covers golf cart rain covers for brands like Yamaha EZGO Club Car more 800-616-0599

Recent Reviews

I paid for three day shipping and didn't receive it for 7 days. Was to leave Florida Saturday to go back to NJ but had to wait for the cover to arrive. Would like to get my money back for the extra shipping. Could not leave till Monday. Really messed up my traveling plans.

Bad

3 years ago

John J.

Just received my 'Sun Shade' for my Club Car. When I opened the package and saw the quality I was really impressed. Next step was attaching it to the car. The fit is perfect! It looks great. The only drawback was there were no directions to install the shade. At this price point it is a bargain. I would recommend this product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael Q.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tour Shop Fresno

Custom golf clubs crafted from high quality materials We offer a large selection of premium golf club components and golf accessories

Recent Reviews

Shafts were out of stock when ordered, but seller arranged to have them shipped directly from distributor. They didn't arrive in time, but seller tried to resolve the problem and seemed sincere about trying to make it right.

Great

3 years ago

Tom D.

I was looking for a new set of custom Irons and was directed to AeroTech FC 90 which were just recently released. Support was excellent and they really know their products. I was given a 15% discount on a set of 8 shafts because they were running a special. At the same time a purchased Tour Velvet grips for these shafts and Alpha heads. They built the clubs for me with no charge at all before sending them out. Shipping was delayed a few days because of the custom building of my clubs but still they shipped out fast and saved me a lot of money by not having them built at a local shop.

Excellent

3 years ago

Johnny H.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

MyBallStamp

Lowest prices on full range of high quality personalized Golf Ball Stamps Brightest instant dry inks Easy to use website with online customization tool Never play the wrong ball again

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with My Ball Stamp and was surprised how quickly the product arrived. When I had some problems with one of the stamps, I got a quick response from the customer service department. When you design your stamp, do not make it too busy. Five letters across probably is the most you should use to get a clear stamp. But I can't say enough about how good these guys were in quickly filling the order and responding to me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tresa C.

So, I order their upgraded stamp with extra ink, $35 all in and when it arrives, the first impression was a light grey. So even though they claim thousands of impressions, my first one was of very poor quality. And it just goes down grade from here. After I refilled it there was ink everywhere. Even after cleaning the outside their was a bubble of ink making me think the cylinder was crocked or had a hole in it. Naturally they said it was my fault for adding too much ink even though their were thousands of impressions. When I called to follow up on my email, their customer service specialist answered my phone call and was very short and curt telling me they were on vacation. Rather than take 1 minute to answer my two questions, he then sends me this long nasty and mean spirited response saying I was rude. Internet companies seem to think they don't have to serve their customers since they never meet them and they won't hear from them again. Gone are the days the customer is always right. Bad decision buying this product. Had I looked at their review history with 3 stars I would have passed. Hopefully, this review keeps you from making the same mistake. Like someone else already said..."doesn't get any worse than this stay away.

Poor

3 years ago

George N.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Golf USA

Golf USA specializes in online Custom Fit Golf Clubs at the best pricing Brands include Titleist Mizuno Ping Callaway TaylorMade Honma Srixon more

Recent Reviews

Made my first trip to the OKC store. I felt like I was invisible. There was only one other customer so it was not busy. I was completely ignored for over 30 minutes while I just wandered around. I could not even establish eye contact with any employee so I just left somewhat disgusted. Next stop was Golf Galaxy…. Huge difference. Received a friendly welcome followed by first class service which resulted in a 1k plus purchase. Unlike Golf USA, I was treated like a valued customer at Golf Galaxy!

Bad

2 years ago

JerryPersonett

Golf USA stores are without a doubt my favorite retail operations, and this website is helpful in locating the store(s) nearest to you! All you have to do is click on "Store Locations" and the rest is easy. I'm so glad they created this function. The stores themselves are independently owned and operated, and you receive much better personalized service than at the "big box" retailers like GolfSmith, $#*!'s Sporting Goods, Edwin Watts and others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Frank C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Golf Monthly - Golf Instruction Tour News Gear Equipment Reviews

Golf tips and expert instruction golf club reviews and the latest golf equipment Plus PGA tour news golf forum and golf travel and holidays from Golf Monthly

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ship Golf Clubs

shipsticks.com

Recent Reviews

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

American Golf

Shop golf clubs equipment shoes clothing at Europes largest golf retailer Callaway TaylorMade Titleist Nike Golf Ping many more Free Custom Fitting Expert Advice by PGA Pros Over 120 UK Stores Price Match In-store Collection Free UK Delivery over pound50 We exist to improve your game

Recent Reviews

I ordered some custom fit cobra clubs, I paid in full on the day, was told they would be up to 14 working days for collection . I rang on the 14 day to be told another week,I rang after another week to be told 4 weeks. I would have gone somewhere else if i would have known

Bad

3 years ago

tony

Ordered golf balls that were advertised 9 weeks ago. Paid for them almost 5 weeks ago and still waiting. I have emailed 3 times and phoned and was told they would contact me with updated delivery information, but sadly no contact. The sad thing is that when you check their email website the slogan they advertise is “ WE KEEP IN TOUCH “ what a joke!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Mr Robert Gardiner

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Clubhouse Golf

Shop online for golf clubs and golf equipment at the lowest UK prices Clubhouse Golf offer huge savings and the latest products from the top brands

Recent Reviews

Would highly recommend clubhouse golf, we ordered wrong part, so very easily returned it and without quibble got the correct part , have confidence that they know what they are doing and that they are customer focused.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs susan chalmers

Criminal. First they miss sell me a driver thats out of stock and don't inform me until i received the other item. Then tell me the finance agreement is now invalid so force me to pay pull price for the other single item, negating the 10% off deal. Then don't cancel the finance agreement! I'm out of pocket, grief caused by them is through the roof. Id have never bothered to purchase one club had i know the second was out of stock. Absolutely horrendous.

Bad

3 years ago

Tim

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

GolfWRX

Golf news equipment reviews classifieds and discussion

Recent Reviews

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked a long weekend through secret escapes, hotel closed due to current virus .secret escapes stating they do not offer refunds but we may be able to change dates. So basically old us something that is no longer available, surely this is illegal. Fully understand no refund if I couldn’t go. They seem to be the only company not offering refunds. Getting train tickets and theatre tickets and other hotel refunded but secret escapes sticking to the pre virus policies. By the way hard rock hotel sent me back to secret escapes cause they said that they wouldn’t of had the money from them yet for our stay in April. There has to be somewhere we can report them to surely, any ideas anyone.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

Bombard all social media about this scandal, Trust pilot, Facebook,everyone and anyone. They only bother with a waffly platitude, refund people's money. During this pandemic it is the right thing to do.

Bad

4 years ago

Mrs M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Golf HQ

Golf HQ stocks the best golf brands in Auckland and New Zealand. Titleist Taylormade Cobra FootJoy Puma Nike. Custom club fittings. Experience the Simulator.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ClubCorp

ClubCorp Building Relationships and Enriching Lives

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

GOLFNOW

Save on tee times Trusted by over 3 million golfers GOLFNOW is the best way to book amazing deals on tee times at 9000 golf courses

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with