Back  

Skateboard Shop

A store that sells skateboards and skateboard related items.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Skateboard Shop

Skateboard Shop A store that sells skateboards and skateboard related items.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yakwax

Yakwax is a leading supplier of surf, skate and streetwear located in Guernsey and shipping worldwide! We offer clothing, skate shoes, wetsuits, Surf & Skate hardware plus accessories along with Surfboards, Skateboards and so much more like our killer Free UK Delivery service as well as Express worldwide options.

Recent Reviews

Received a replacement shoes despite possible delays. Happy overall! :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Dmitry

Excellent all round, highly recommended, thanks.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark Leefe

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a snowboard package from wiredsport and was thrilled with the gear and how quickly they got the package to me. I received confirmation that it went out same day and got all my gear that week! The board was the best deal I found after searching around and the board is awesome, I would highly recommend them and will definitely be buying from them again!

Excellent

4 years ago

pnw_shred

Asked for help on the snowboarder forum, got a reply within half an hour (unexpected as I am in the UK). Gave me exactly what I needed to know down to actual make and style of boot required. They've been doing this for at least 4-5 years as far as I can tell and have never refused anyone. These are the sort of people that are all too rare noway.

Excellent

4 years ago

mcculloch39

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Penny Australia Skateboards New Balance Trucks Clothing Footwear

Buy New Balance Primitive Lakai Creature Tensor Trucks Habitat Blind Plan B Skateboard - Providers of Skateboards Griptape Trucks Wheels Clothing Footwear From Decked Out UK Outlet

Recent Reviews

Service 15/10 They are very nice this is now my most trusted online Skateshop Thank you so much guys I will inevitably order again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jojo

Even though they are located in the UK, it was shipped to me ( The Netherlands) in only 4 days.

Excellent

4 years ago

Skip

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SoCal Skateshop

We come to you from the heart of the skateboarding industry Southern California and have dealer accounts with all the major skateboard companies and distributors in Southern California and throughout the US

Recent Reviews

The ink on the Penny sticker that I ordered was a bit smudged and smeared. Otherwise, great service and thank you for the extra So Cal Skate Shop sticker. My daughter put both on her Penny board and loves them!

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael A.

Currently, SoCalSkateshop may be the most stocked shop available. Most local shops have depleted stock and keep hoping for a delivery "next week". Next week didn't happen it seems like.

Excellent

3 years ago

Matthew M.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

NHS Fun Factory

The Official Store of Santa Cruz Skateboards Independent Trucks Creature Skateboards OJ Wheels Bronson Bearings Ricta Wheels OJ Wheels Mob Grip Road Rider Krux Trucks Slime Balls Wheels and Bullet Skateboard Products

Recent Reviews

Lots of Santa Cruz items on eBay can be found here for a low, fair price. They have an email notification list for sales, and they always have all the new swear stuff first-- like the new Santa Cruz Star Wars 2nd wave of collaboration decks.

Great

3 years ago

Celia S.

I had purchased some wheels (Superjuice by OJ) and one of the wheels chipped from wheel bite. I contacted them and they not only sent me a new wheel, but a new set, bushings, and stickers. I couldn't be more pleased with this company. Thanks Jose!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniel G.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Junkyard

Always fast deliveries and free returns At Junkyard youll find the best from the best in clothing shoes and skateboard

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with