Back  

Skateboard Shop

A store that sells skateboards and skateboard related items.

52

Companies

Сompanies in this category

53

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Skateboard Shop

Skateboard Shop A store that sells skateboards and skateboard related items.

52

Companies

Сompanies in this category

53

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

NHS Fun Factory

The Official Store of Santa Cruz Skateboards Independent Trucks Creature Skateboards OJ Wheels Bronson Bearings Ricta Wheels OJ Wheels Mob Grip Road Rider Krux Trucks Slime Balls Wheels and Bullet Skateboard Products

Recent Reviews

Lots of Santa Cruz items on eBay can be found here for a low, fair price. They have an email notification list for sales, and they always have all the new swear stuff first-- like the new Santa Cruz Star Wars 2nd wave of collaboration decks.

Great

10 months ago

Celia S.

I had purchased some wheels (Superjuice by OJ) and one of the wheels chipped from wheel bite. I contacted them and they not only sent me a new wheel, but a new set, bushings, and stickers. I couldn't be more pleased with this company. Thanks Jose!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Daniel G.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SoCal Skateshop

We come to you from the heart of the skateboarding industry Southern California and have dealer accounts with all the major skateboard companies and distributors in Southern California and throughout the US

Recent Reviews

The ink on the Penny sticker that I ordered was a bit smudged and smeared. Otherwise, great service and thank you for the extra So Cal Skate Shop sticker. My daughter put both on her Penny board and loves them!

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael A.

Currently, SoCalSkateshop may be the most stocked shop available. Most local shops have depleted stock and keep hoping for a delivery "next week". Next week didn't happen it seems like.

Excellent

11 months ago

Matthew M.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Junkyard

Altid hurtig levering og gratis ombytning Hos Junkyard finder du det fra de bedste indenfor tj sko og skateboard

Recent Reviews

HI, Since 07.03.2014 I am waiting my snowboard. I ordered from your webpage. ORDER NUMBER:2565224 Pleas let me know when I will get my snowboard? I am waiting more like 10 days. Best Regards, Tomas

Average

1 year ago

Tomas Vasinauskas

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Penny Australia Skateboards New Balance Trucks Clothing Footwear

Buy New Balance Primitive Lakai Creature Tensor Trucks Habitat Blind Plan B Skateboard - Providers of Skateboards Griptape Trucks Wheels Clothing Footwear From Decked Out UK Outlet

Recent Reviews

Service 15/10 They are very nice this is now my most trusted online Skateshop Thank you so much guys I will inevitably order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jojo

Even though they are located in the UK, it was shipped to me ( The Netherlands) in only 4 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skip

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a snowboard package from wiredsport and was thrilled with the gear and how quickly they got the package to me. I received confirmation that it went out same day and got all my gear that week! The board was the best deal I found after searching around and the board is awesome, I would highly recommend them and will definitely be buying from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

pnw_shred

Asked for help on the snowboarder forum, got a reply within half an hour (unexpected as I am in the UK). Gave me exactly what I needed to know down to actual make and style of boot required. They've been doing this for at least 4-5 years as far as I can tell and have never refused anyone. These are the sort of people that are all too rare noway.

Excellent

1 year ago

mcculloch39

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Yakwax

Yakwax is a leading supplier of surf, skate and streetwear located in Guernsey and shipping worldwide! We offer clothing, skate shoes, wetsuits, Surf & Skate hardware plus accessories along with Surfboards, Skateboards and so much more like our killer Free UK Delivery service as well as Express worldwide options.

Recent Reviews

Received a replacement shoes despite possible delays. Happy overall! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Dmitry

Excellent all round, highly recommended, thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Leefe

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OWNBOARD

Buy Electric Skateboards, E-Skateboard Accessories & Parts, U.S. Tech Support, Online Electric Skateboard Shop, All Order Free & Fast Shipping, No Tax.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Independent Snowboards Skateboard Shop in Maine - Backwoods

We39re a full-service independently owned snowboard and skateboard shop carrying all the best brands and products in Maine Come ride with us

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sk8 Skates

Sk8 Skates is one of the longest standing skateboard shops in Canada. The store has been locally-owned by skaters, in Winnipeg, since 1987.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Good Room

We are one of the leading skateboard shops in New Zealand. Shop skateboard decks, skate shoes, clothing, skateboard trucks, skate gear, from brands like Nike SB

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Junkyard

Always fast deliveries and free returns At Junkyard youll find the best from the best in clothing shoes and skateboard

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

OCD Skate Shop

Australias Largest Online Skateboard Shop at the best prices Free delivery on orders over 50

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SOLO Skateboardmagazine

SOLO ist ein deutsches Skateboard Magazine

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Powell-Peralta

An American skateboard company founded by George Powell and Stacy Peralta in 1978

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Whatever Skateboards

Design WHATEVER you want on YOUR own Custom Skateboard or Custom Longboard Deck Make quality longboards and skateboardswith your own graphics photos and style

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Skateboard

Australian Skateboard Shop Skate Park Database Skateboarding Forums and News

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

SkatersCafe

skate forum skateboard forum skateboard trick tips

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

consume

Consume is an independent physical and online store situated in Jersey Channel Islands supplying the best goods from the skateboard world and independent brands.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PlusSkateshop

Skateboard shop selling hard goods, footwear, apparel and accessories. Since 1987.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Birling Skateboard Shop

A skater-owned and run skateboard shop in downtown Ottawa Canada Whether you39re looking for boards shoes pants spots caffeine or friends we got you

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bleach

Bleach is an independent clothing shop Located in the heart of downtown Tacoma Open Mon-Thurs 11AM-7PM Fri-Sat 11AM-8PM Sun 12PM-5PM

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CSC: Skate Shop based in Cardiff, Wales UK - CSC Store

CSC is a UK skateboard shop, club, brand, nightmare, political movement or whatever you want it to be. We`re in Cardiff, Wales. Join us.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Skateboards and Snowboards Asheville Hendersonville Maggie Valley NC

We are Western North Carolina39s original Skateboard and Snowboard shop with locations in Asheville Hendersonville and Maggie Valley We offer a great selection of rental and demo snowboards rental helmets and rental pants for a great day on the hill

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Focus Skateboard Store Edinburgh

Edinburgh`s locally owned independent skateboard shop selling skate hardware, footwear and clothing since 2001. Nike SB, Lakai, Carhartt, Anti Hero & many more.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Menu Skateboard Shop

Menu Skateboard Shop, Vancouver BC Canada. Skateboards, footwear, clothing, streetwear, Nike, Fucking Awesome, Palace, Girl, Chocolate, Herschel, Backpacks, Gastown, Online Store

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Nine One Skate

Nine One Skate is the premiere skateboard shop for the Tulsa Area, located in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. We sell skateboards, accessories, and apparel.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

One Gig Skateshop

Skateboard shop located in the heart of Boston`s Downtown Crossing shopping district, offering contemporary apparel, skateboards, longboards and footwear. Well known for curating One of One`s and rare finds.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Orchard

Boston Skateboard Shop serving Greater Boston Skateboarding scene with hardgoods, shoes, events, lessons. Brands Adidas, Converse, Nike, Dime, Palace,

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Palms Skate Shop

Fort Myers Florida39s only locally owned and operated skateboard shop Palms carries skateboards clothing and accessories from brands like Dead on Arrival DOA Theories of Atlantis Hobby Busted Mic Creations Threads Idea Vacuum Free Travel and Reality Grip Tape A collection of the underground

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

People Skate and Snowboard

A Skateboard and Snowboard shop in Keego Harbor Michigan The best selection of skateboards snowboards longboards clothing accessories and skate shoes

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SK8supply

Old school Skate Shop with Vintage Skateboards for Skateboard Collectors and anyone who loves to ride Old School Skateboards Online Skateboard Shop Old School Skateboards Reissue decks Powell Peralta Santa Cruz Dogtown Skates Vision Skateboards Independent Trucks Tracker Trucks Much More

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

elve Board Store

Twelve Board Store is your favourite skateboard shop dedicated to providing Australian riders with the best skate and snow gear. With over 30 years in the skateshop industry, we can help anyone find their ideal product.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DIYE

Electric Skateboard Shop for parts and information on how to build an electric skateboard. Electric skateboard enclosure ESC Battery Enclosure, Power Buttons and wireless Remote Controllers. Onewheel Stand. Boosted Board Accessories.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Get Gnarly

Get Gnarly is your go to Full Service Skate Shop We offer the largest variety of quality Skateboards Skateboard Decks Hardware Skate Gear Skate Apparel Accessories more Shop Online or visit our downtown location in Ocean City Maryland 10 off First Order Free Shipping over 50

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lariatt

Lariatt skateboard shop is a skater owned and run based in St. Albans Hertfordshire servicing the local skateboard community and others nationwide with our hand picked skateboard brands and products ensuring you get the best products to suit your needs

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Milo Snowboards and Skateboards

Milo is a specialty snowboard near Lake Tahoe that focuses on excellent service and superior snowboard gear from our partners like Capita Snowboards and Union Bindings Snowboarder owned and operated we provide outstanding advice to help you pick out the best snowboard for you

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Milosport

We are Utah`s Original Snowboard and Skateboard Shop, since 1984. We have the best snowboards, boots, bindings, outerwear in Salt Lake City, and offer snowboard tunes, repairs and rentals. We carry the best skateboards and skate accessories available. Our staff rules, and can help you with anything you need! Drop in!

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with