Back  

Shooting Event Area

An area in which shooting events take place.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

78

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Shooting Event Area

Shooting Event Area An area in which shooting events take place.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

78

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 cz-82 pistols on 5/6 2012 on line. Emailed my dealers ffl copy.Order shipped on 5/8 and was at my dealer on 5/10.Both guns were in better than described condition. I am very happy with this company and will gladly purchase again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mickeydonofrio X.

My last took order took nearly 4 weeks. I was warned of a 2 1/2 week delay, so not horrendous. Product is good. Prices are good. Shipping is Okay.

Great

4 years ago

Tddmd C.

2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Piper Jonas

An experience bagpiper for hundreds of events throughout the San Francisco Bay Area with top-rated reviews Book Piper Jonas with confidence

Recent Reviews

Outstanding!!! I could not of asked for a better performance. Jonas played at my husband’s police retirement ceremony and everyone was blown away. Jonas is amazing. Thank you for making our day extra special.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elizabeth L.

Jonas was fabulous! He came on short notice to play at my mother-in-law’s 99th birthday. She was stuck in bed because of a fractured leg but she lit up when she heard Jonas playing the pipes. It brought back a flood of memories for her as her brother used to play the bag pipes on her birthday so it was a very special day. I can’t thank Jonas enough. We will definitely have Jonas back again!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Janet B.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a great first experience with Eastex Shooting Supply. They had exactly what I needed, and they were priced lower than any others I found online. Also the shipping was very quick. I will definitely order from them again and will be recommending them to everyone looking for the same experience. Thank you Eastex!! Satisfied Customer Jeremy

Excellent

4 years ago

Jgagliardi25 Z.

Absolutely one of the Premier Internet dealers on the Web.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mbaldwin454 P.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

👎. Waisted $90

Bad

1 year ago

KaylaBuckley

Recently order fiocchi 223 ammo from Graf and sons. When my package arrived all of the 50 red boxes had been clearly opened. The brass cases showed clear signs of being reloaded. I spoke with customer service the next morning and they were very helpful. They plan on sending out two new boxes with a return label for the bad stuff. Great customer service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jacob71517 H.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

William Powell

The UKs Leading Retailer of Quality Shooting Clothing Accessories and Footwear Award-winning Gunshop Showroom in Banbury Oxfordshire Est1802

Recent Reviews

William Powell are a first class company whose service by telephone is excellent and one talks to people who are helpful. most pleasant and know their job and what they are talking about in this specialist field/ It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Excellent

3 years ago

V. Y.

My first visit to Banbury since the business moved out of central Birmingham some years ago.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NcSTAR

NcSTAR039s mission is to consistently provide innovative and superior quality optics mounts shooting gear and accessories at affordable prices for both professionals and sportsmen

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great staff i ordered a new rifle but being kind of fussy i chanfed my mind and requested to order a different one the staff were great realy helpful and know how to treat cutomers ihave made other purchases from this company due to this fact what more can i say TOP NOTCH

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Miller

This is a great outlet and go too place for everthing shooting related.80percent off staff are helpfull and friendly real good ladz.The one young bloke there called nathan doesent seem interested unless you look like a fast food item!!!!!.keep up the good work carl,paul,bill ect great service!

Excellent

4 years ago

Nobbynobnob W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with