Back  

Shooting Event Area

An area in which shooting events take place.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

77

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Shooting Event Area

Shooting Event Area An area in which shooting events take place.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

77

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Piper Jonas

An experience bagpiper for hundreds of events throughout the San Francisco Bay Area with top-rated reviews Book Piper Jonas with confidence

Recent Reviews

Jonas was fabulous! He came on short notice to play at my mother-in-law’s 99th birthday. She was stuck in bed because of a fractured leg but she lit up when she heard Jonas playing the pipes. It brought back a flood of memories for her as her brother used to play the bag pipes on her birthday so it was a very special day. I can’t thank Jonas enough. We will definitely have Jonas back again!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Janet B.

If I could give more stars, I would. During these strange times it's hard to find a way to celebrate a loved one, and we really wanted my dad's 75th birthday to be special. Piper Jonas was the absolute best - clear communication, timely, kind, and also an incredible piper. The look on my dad's face when Piper Jonas walked down the driveway to our socially distant birthday party was amazing. My dad said it was the best birthday he's ever had - and Piper Jonas was the reason. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephanie M.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great staff i ordered a new rifle but being kind of fussy i chanfed my mind and requested to order a different one the staff were great realy helpful and know how to treat cutomers ihave made other purchases from this company due to this fact what more can i say TOP NOTCH

Excellent

1 month ago

Paul Miller

This is a great outlet and go too place for everthing shooting related.80percent off staff are helpfull and friendly real good ladz.The one young bloke there called nathan doesent seem interested unless you look like a fast food item!!!!!.keep up the good work carl,paul,bill ect great service!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nobbynobnob W.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

William Powell

The UKs Leading Retailer of Quality Shooting Clothing Accessories and Footwear Award-winning Gunshop Showroom in Banbury Oxfordshire Est1802

Recent Reviews

William Powell are a first class company whose service by telephone is excellent and one talks to people who are helpful. most pleasant and know their job and what they are talking about in this specialist field/ It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Excellent

6 months ago

V. Y.

My first visit to Banbury since the business moved out of central Birmingham some years ago.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr A.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently order fiocchi 223 ammo from Graf and sons. When my package arrived all of the 50 red boxes had been clearly opened. The brass cases showed clear signs of being reloaded. I spoke with customer service the next morning and they were very helpful. They plan on sending out two new boxes with a return label for the bad stuff. Great customer service.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jacob71517 H.

Today is 3/5/2013. Ordered the ammo on 2/15/2013. Asked for status and Grafs replied saying that one month delay is expected. When I ordered the item it said that it will take two weeks, not one month. Let's see how long it will take to ship it. I'll keep updaing it.

Average

8 months ago

Lchi2000 T.

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My last took order took nearly 4 weeks. I was warned of a 2 1/2 week delay, so not horrendous. Product is good. Prices are good. Shipping is Okay.

Great

7 months ago

Tddmd C.

I ordered 2 cz-82 pistols on 5/6 2012 on line. Emailed my dealers ffl copy.Order shipped on 5/8 and was at my dealer on 5/10.Both guns were in better than described condition. I am very happy with this company and will gladly purchase again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mickeydonofrio X.

2.7

12 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a great first experience with Eastex Shooting Supply. They had exactly what I needed, and they were priced lower than any others I found online. Also the shipping was very quick. I will definitely order from them again and will be recommending them to everyone looking for the same experience. Thank you Eastex!! Satisfied Customer Jeremy

Excellent

7 months ago

Jgagliardi25 Z.

Absolutely one of the Premier Internet dealers on the Web.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mbaldwin454 P.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Northeastshooters

Northeastshooterscom - New England039s Premier Shooting forum Discussion on firearm related issues specific to the New England area

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AirGunForum

Shooting Community

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Northwest Firearms

Free resources for gun owners of Oregon Washington Idaho Montana and Wyoming - Classifieds gun talk concealed carry advice shooting maps reloading

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Solar Business Hub

Add your Company Grow your Solar Business Find Solar Companies Industry Events in your Local Area Add your Solar Event Expand your Reach I039ts Free

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Full30

Full30 Providing shooting enthusiasts with quality content and a friendly community

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

NcSTAR

NcSTAR039s mission is to con