Back  

Fitness Equipment Store

A store that sells fitness equipment such as yoga mats, weights, gym clothing etc.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

240

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Fitness Equipment Store

Fitness Equipment Store A store that sells fitness equipment such as yoga mats, weights, gym clothing etc.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

240

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Wild Purpose

Wild Purpose is an innovative, active apparel brand offering exceptional fitness, gym and sports lifestyle apparel. Designed in Sweden. Follow Your Purpose..

Recent Reviews

I love these tights super comfy, I'm definitely buying some more. Expensive though

Excellent

4 years ago

Alyssa

Excellent products. The T-shirt fits amazing, perfect for training and casual wearing. Definitely recommend it to all athletes.

Excellent

4 years ago

Yuma

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hanon Shop

HANON provides limited edition, and hard to find sneakers. We are regarded as a number 1 source by the sneaker community.

Recent Reviews

Dreadful. I entered a draw for a new trainer launch and was subsequently told that I had been unsuccessful. However, my account had already been charged for the payment, and I'll need to wait for the funds to become available to me again, by which point the trainers I wanted will be sold out everywhere. It was all the money I had in the world, and it took me 3 months to save up what little spare cash I had to be able to afford it. Only to be told that I have been unsuccessful and 'sorry', when you know they're laughing all the way to the bank. Meanwhile those of us who have to work for a living and for something, anything to look forward to, even the smallest bit of joy, get told that 'fair is fair'. Random does not mean fair, it means that loyal customers get forgotten while resellers make their profit. All I was asked was if I wanted them to close my account with Hanon. Disgusting. I hope this business fails.

Bad

3 years ago

Ben Warren

Hanon is a great shop for sneakers in the U.K. They are prompt and secure with delivery, provide helpful customer service and most importantly to me, the range of stock they carry is amazing. It's nice to choose from different shoes compared to what other similar sites sell. Prices are really good too especially on sale items. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hayden James Sallay

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NING

Create your own social network with the best community website builder

Recent Reviews

Just about to cancel my remaining two sites with NING. Ning are now a faint shadow of what they were back in 2011/12 when I joined - a dynamic, cando operation that was totally professional. Today they are a broken, tired operation just limping along on past glories and clients subscriptions who are too lazy to change from them to much better, cheaper alternatives. E.G: Their links on the bottom of their site don't even work now - Resource not found! (??) What sort of operation is this. Sayonara Ning. You were once great - but now - broken and dying.

Poor

4 years ago

Graeme Archer

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A very unusual and difficult returns policy. My first experience with Tikiboo and my last! No telephone number to speak to anyone and customer service not great for me. A shame as I wanted to like this company and buy more from them.

Bad

3 years ago

K. T.

I've been shopping with Tikiboo for nearly five years now. Parcels have always been dispatched and arrived promptly, and thankfully I've never had to return anything as sizing and descriptions are accurate. The only time I had a delivery issue because of the courier, the Customer Service team responded instantly with utmost sympathy and efficiency, and arranged to redeliver my parcel via a different service. I recommend Tikiboo to anybody interested in a heartbeat. It's a great example of corporate, commercial and customer responsibility.

Excellent

4 years ago

Theresa H.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like to just say rogue is a great company, had an order never showed up past the day they said, called they sent me a new package with a tracking number and upgraded sending speed for free. Great customer service,! thank you for quality product and amazing customer service. With my order on route. Thank you, Zack

Excellent

4 years ago

Hart0252 V.

I ordered items from Rogue Canada for a Christmas present and selected the expensive shipping option to ensure the gift was on time for the holidays. The items weren’t shipped out of the facility for even six days and then it took longer than the “2-5 business days” and didn’t arrive on time for Christmas. What a waste of $35 charge for fast shipping. In addition, when I called the customer service to talk about it, the person I talked to was unhelpful and rude. Will never order from this company again and will encourage anyone I know to never shop from them either!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Cabzness W.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Glenorchy Health and Fitness

Responsive WordPress Gym Fitness Theme

Recent Reviews

I have been a member for over 7 years and I have to say I love it. Yes the equipment may be a little dated but the group classes are brilliant with friendly and supportive instrutors. I have tried out a couple of other gyms in Hobart and this one far out ways the rest because of their classes. I have had no problems with fees, well I haven't had the need to end my contract, I have deferred without any hassles before with an injury. The staff are friendly and know my name which is lovely. I have met some great friends being members and staff, give it a chance. Fantastic & motivating high energy classes If I had to say it would be the outdated equipment

Excellent

3 years ago

Happy14 V.

Health and fitness is one of the worst gyms in Hobart.From the very start you can tell its a place for old ladies and not for the average, and definitlys not the serious trainer.There range of equipment is low the staff know nothing of customer service, and the place is an all round dive!So if your looking for a gym to train in i would highly recommend looking somewhere else because as every body in hobart knows they are a joke and not to be dealt with.Do yourself a favor Avoid health and fitness on pain of death! The only part i liked is when i left! Its like working out in nazi germany!

Poor

4 years ago

Averagejoe S.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Crunch Female Fitness Centre

Crunch Female Fitness Gym in Leichhardt specialising in Womens Training Diet and Lifestyle

Recent Reviews

I joined about a month ago. They have the best yoga and pilates classes. The staff are all very friendly and efficient. Child minding is wonderful. So conveniently located, can do my class then a bit of shopping or meet someone for a coffee. Change rooms are clean and bright. Very reasonably priced. Am recommending it to all my friends.

Excellent

4 years ago

Maria Z.

Have been going here for 2 years. It's recently been painted and there is a large area dedicated to their Rig classes which are an extra $10 per class. The machines have been squashed into a smaller area, and are very old and most of them either rattle, clunk or are damaged making them unusable. The gym is in a good location and the creche is excellent. Shame the equipment is older them some of the gyms retired members.

Bad

4 years ago

Mummytoyukicat E.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good luck trying to swim laps during school hours. Only one lane open and it's usually full of slow breaststroke swimmers. Only half the jets work in the spa. Two words - turd alert ????

Bad

3 years ago

JimP

i have just recently booked two children in for swimming lessons and got my self a full gym membership for the price of just under $60 per fortnight, direct debit aswell so no need to take cash with us, this entitles me full access of all aqua and gym facilities 24/7 and my children their one lesson a week plus access to pool 24/7. i was recently paying the same price at another swimming centre just for the 2 kids swimming lessons per week and nothing else. this is fantastic value, everything updated and fresh and closer than my previous centre. price too popular

Excellent

3 years ago

Taniaberman P.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Snap Fitness

Snap Fitness is the world039s premier gym dedicated to providing results to members through 24-7 access to high-intensity interval training Learn more

Recent Reviews

Snap fitness is the Premium brand for 24/7 gyms in Australia. Love how they are changing the 24.7 gym scene with modern clubs, hrm training, functional training and so much more

Excellent

3 years ago

Claire P.

Love Snap gyms, they are available 24/7, can access a gym wherever i am in the world and their teams are friendly and supportive. Been a member for over 4years and here to stay.

Excellent

3 years ago

Scooby J.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I signed up because it was close to home and at a reasonable price, however it wasn't told to me till after sign up that you had to call in at 9:00am sharp or you could do a class. If you call at 8:55am you will be told to call back and if you call at 9:05am you will be told that the class is full. There are so many gyms in the area, don't bother with this one.

Poor

3 years ago

Gymbunnie I.

I went to Planet Fitness at Lambton in Newcastle, wow the atmosphere was great, easy parking and very friendly. I actually called in to Planet Fitness Gosford and found same results, very satisfied customer. I would recomend these clubs to anyone, even if you never been to a health club before. Planet Fitness Lambton and Gosford were clean, very friendly and professional, plus the equipment was excellent, great group fitness classes,, and plenty parking, plus so cheap membership prices..

Excellent

3 years ago

Roy22 G.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Crunch

Welcome to Crunch Fitness the Original No Judgments gym Train at our high-quality facility gyms with our world-class personal trainers Join online now

Recent Reviews

Training for 23 years I've been to a fair few of the best gyms in Sydney. From day one have not had a pleasant experience at Crunch. They are all about gaining as much members as possible. Money is more important than well being which ironically is why we attend a gym. Staff are rude. Equipment is always damaged. Benches are torn. Would not recommend it.

Bad

3 years ago

Helen Repousis

I joined up for a year and paid in advance I was told you get 6mths extra free she hand write the extra 6 mths on contract but when it hit my year (12ths) I was told my membership finished. Didn’t get my extra 6 mths disappointed. I didn’t bother renewing my contract. Lucky it wasn’t direct debit

Poor

3 years ago

Wenbinchen77 M.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Genesis Health and Fitness - Australia

Join Genesis Health and Fitness today enjoy the latest gym equipment and range of classes Get your FREE gym pass and try one of our gyms today

Recent Reviews

On the 18th July I emailed the club to cancel my membership. On the 19th July I received a call trying to convince me to continue and not cancel. I stuck to my guns and confirmed that I wanted to cancel at which point they told me I had to come in to sign paper work. I went in on the 20th July, completed my paper work and was told, even though my direct debits were taken out fortnightly, it would take them a month to cancel. Two further payments were taken out however on 19th August a third payment for a further 2 weeks was debited. I emailed the club explaining that I believed an error had been made and asked if they could investigate. I received an email back saying that as my debit date was the 19th and I had come in on the 20th the months notice would be taken from then. So effectively what they were telling me was because I was less than 24 hours over the time of debit date, they would be charging me an additional 2 weeks and in effective my cancellation notice would be a few hours short of 6 weeks. I called and spoke to the club manager who appeared disinterested in hearing the details and said it is what it is. I asked him if he could understand why I was disappointed given it was less than 24 hours and all as he kept saying was I have to go by the paper work. He then said you can still use the gym, I explained to him that due to trying to avoid my trainer I'd had, I no longer wanted to come into the gym. The club manager probed me as to why and I explained that the trainer I'd had was continuously up to ten mins late to my sessions and never tried to extend the sessions to the full 30 mins. Following a scheduled double session where he didn't turn up because he didn't set his alarm to get up (!), I tried to reschedule but he ignored my text messages. I then text him and asked to cancel any future sessions and to refund the money I'd paid in advance. The trainer than started sending me text messages saying I'd never be able to achieve my goals on my own, I should really reconsider, etc. This made me feel incredibly uncomfortable and resulted in me not wanting to come back. This didn't waiver the Club Manager at all he just continued to say you can still use the gym and he couldn't refund any money. I'm so frustrated, surely any other reasonable person would see that charging for two weeks is excessive. I would have no issue with them charging me an additional day but 2 weeks!!! It's unreasonable. I wouldn't recommend Genesis to anyone.

Poor

3 years ago

Katie G.

I have been to many gyms in the past and Genesis is without doubt the most fraudulent and deceitful gym there is. I did one session as my friend dragged me along with him. I then proceeded to sign up on the day thinking that it was a 1 month trial. After 1 week I called to cancel and say that I didn't want to proceed. They said that I was past the cooling off period and that the only way I could cancel is if I paid a cancellation fee in excess of $250, and that if I didn't it would go to collections. I was gobsmacked. Not because of the money, but the principle. How can these people be so deceitful in their business practices. I told them I am not paying it. Have not been to gym apart from the 1 time with my friend, yet I received a notice from collections as well as being informed that I am still a member of the gym. Stay away. These people are a frauds. Unethical, deceitful. I have no idea how they have managed to stay in business for so long, maybe because they have mastered the art of ripping people off.

Bad

3 years ago

Farid J.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JTX Fitness

Our home fitness equipment range has been designed to help you achieve your exercise goals quickly and safely in the comfort of your home gym Buy direct for the best prices guaranteed JTX Fitness

Recent Reviews

The first rower ordered (Air rower) was not unsuitable for my location as it needed electricity. It was replaced with an Ignite model which is very good and does not need electricity. It is however longer which has proved problematic (I use it in my summer house and it just fits diagonally ). It would be better if the length was adjustable. The service was exceptional.

Excellent

4 years ago

Victor Clark

We went to view the cross trainer before committing to buy, unfortunately the showroom was closed due to covid 19. We had stepped over the wall and were peering in the showroom window, a car pulled up alongside us and a very pleasant young lady got out and asked if she could help. Her name was Viv and she was an employee on her way to collect her daughter from school. She had to go but said she would return in 5 minutes. She duly did and highlighted the trainer most suited to us and gave us a thorough understanding of it’s capability’s. We went straight home and ordered one online. I assembled it when it arrived a few days later and we are delighted with it. Thank you Viv.

Excellent

4 years ago

Richard Hayward

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Fitness

Gym memberships from 999 a month Lifestyle Fitness support you whatever your fitness aims with fantastic facilities free classes top equipment and friendly staff

Recent Reviews

too busy in the evening , no space, regret signing up and paid for whole year

Bad

3 years ago

Aso

I attended STOCKTON NORTH SHORE, the gym is dirty, the water is hit and miss, there is no staff who come into the gym unless they are changing the water, there are no classes I know of, but I suppose you only get what you pay for, cant wait for my 12 month membership to be up, then it's good bye

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Shepherd

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Branx Fitness

UK’s pre-eminent specialist in fitness equipment

Recent Reviews

I have spent the best part of £8,000 with Branx Fitness over the past 8 years, first I purchased 2 home treadmills for me and my wife to use as we are very very keen runners. Eventually they both packed up and we decided that after the usage they had both received which was every single day for the whole 8 years they served us more than well. Branx offered to help when we called but it was a joint decision between me and my wife not to spend any money. We purchased each treadmill for £1,000 8 years ago and with the usage we have had it equates to costing us £10.41pence per month (plus electricity obviously) each. With not a penny spent on either machine. When we returned to Branx Fitness we decided to purchase one of there full commercial treadmills which cost us a little over £3,000 but we had done our homework and the spec and quality was better then anything else out there for that kind of money. The service from this company has been simply and truly outstanding. Calls being taken late in the evening and on Sundays, emails always responded to on the same day and an aftercare service that is highly knowledgeable. We are very happy with all the products purchased and the service and that is why we have decided to share our experience with others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip Jenerson

I have owned the Branx cardio pro for approximately 3 weeks and using it 3-4 times a week in an attempt to get fitter after giving up work. Delivery was smooth with the treadmill arriving at the agreed time and the delivery men leaving it in the room required,assembly was straight forward just follow the instructions.I have had no problems in the time i have been using the treadmill,It is robust and appears to be well built, in operation it is quiet the only noise being the impact of your feet, I use the treadmill in manual mode changing the speed and incline from the controls on the handrail i find this suits me better than using the programs the controls on the console are intuitive and operate smoothly with enough information regarding there use given in the manual, if i have one minor criticism it is that the section in the manual covering the use of the programs could be more extensive but as i am using the machine on manual this is not a concern for me and any further information would no doubt be provided by the very responsive customer care team at Branx. I can only say that my experience with Branx has been 100% positive and i am happy to recommend them .

Excellent

3 years ago

paul corbett

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Fitness Equipment

Carolina Fitness Equipment are the experts in quality gym equipment We have a wide selection of cardio and strength equipment free weights gym flooring and apparel

Recent Reviews

Worked with Bill Harrigan this morning. He was incredibly helpful and personable. Bill listened to my preferences & directed me to exactly what I looking for. He gave me thoughtful feedback on how we may want to expand our home gym in the future without making me feel like he was pushing a sale. I was impressed with the inventory and quality. We will certainly be back.

Excellent

3 years ago

Theresa Lewis

Bill was a great rep. He was a great help. We were able to try out some equipment before purchasing.

Excellent

4 years ago

Andrew Gould

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Atlanta Treadmill Elliptical Fitness Equipment - Fitness Depot

Atlanta039s Fitness Depot has the best prices on the largest selection of elliptical machines treadmills home gyms and more Commercial and home equipment

Recent Reviews

I have been getting equipment from fitness depot for about 10 yrs. Matt is awesome and trust worthy. When I pay a lot for equipment I want to trust the person I work with and Matt is my go to guy. I like the selections and outstanding service of fitness depot and will continue to purchase equipment from them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Justin H.

Product is great and the purchase experience was very good. Installation went well accept the installer complained about the 3 steps on entry. Also installer wanted to start a fight over politics, this made the overall experience Fitness Depot less than desired.

Great

3 years ago

David M.

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

247 Neighborhood Gym

247 Neighborhood Gym conveniently located in the South DentonCorinth Texas area offers all the best in a family fitness center

Recent Reviews

I recommend this gym & its wonderful trainers! It actually smells good & is always clean & put together. Trainers are very encouraging.This gym is a small & friendly place & makes you feel like family.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nancy S.

Good clean gym! The bathrooms are clean and it has the perfect equipment for all types of workouts. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. It is a great value for the price, I''m very happy with this gym!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tyler J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GG Fitness Equipment Home Commercial Sales Service

Fitness Equipment- Treadmills ellipticals exercise bikes home gyms rowers weights more The best brands Life Fitness Precor Matrix Octane Inspire WaterRower Gronk Fitness Horizon Shop Syracuse Rochester Buffalo Cleveland Akron Dayton Pittsburgh Columbus Cincinnati Financing Payment plans

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Les Mills

With group fitness workouts healthy living advice exercise equipment music and gym clothing we39re on a mission to create a fitter planet - Join us

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Rio Shop

The most sensual and high quality Brazilian lifestyle and fitness wear High end workout jumpsuits gym leggings main street jeggings and yoga pants

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Greatmats

Specialty flooring leader in rubber flooring foam tiles plastic floor tiles carpet tiles and vinyl rolls Use Greatmats for flooring rolls mats and tiles

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

S039well Stainless Steel Water Bottles Food Containers More

Discover stylish on-the-go reusable water bottles food containers and accessories in a variety of fun styles and sizes Shop S039well products today

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sneakers Magazine Sneaker News Release Dates Interviews and More

Sneakers Magazine is a platform community and print magazine for sneaker culture Find the latest sneaker news interviews and more sneaker stories here

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Nice Kicks

We are sneakers

Recent Reviews

3.5

45 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

StockX

Buy and sell the hottest sneakers including Adidas Yeezy and Retro Jordans Supreme streetwear trading cards collectibles designer handbags and luxury watches

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE COMPANY AND A SCAM!!! This company does not have a customer service phone number and you can only send an email that usually gets a generic response. They have hundreds of bad reviews against them and multiple BBB complaints!! Russ Amidon is listed as the Director of Customer Service and is on LinkedIn, so I suggest everyone use this info to help resolve their issues with this company. I am still waiting for a pair of $200 shoes - and they have my money. Most likely will be disputing this with my bank and I will NEVER use this company again. I'm spreading the word to save everyone the hassle. I would have given zero stars if it let me...HORRIBLE COMPANY STOCKX!!!

Bad

3 years ago

O. X.

It's a scam. They sell you items with signs of wear and when you try to resell them, they flag the items for the exact signs of wear which they ignored the first time round. All the while making money of every transaction. Customer service completely ignores the fact that this is fradulent behaviour.

Bad

3 years ago

R. U.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

GOAT

goat.com

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Reviews of athletic shoes

Shoe reviews from 1 million users 1000 experts Running sneakers training hiking soccer basketball Trusted independent Best price guarantee

Recent Reviews

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a pair of trainers for £80 that are already falling apart after a month of light use. SportsShoes have ignored my emails and messages on Facebook for over a week now but they are busy posting marketing content. They only replied once I raised a dispute through Paypal and even then they were absolutely useless, sending the same canned responses not relevant to what I told them and they didn't make any return arrangements taking into consideration the current lockdown due to the covid-19. Absolutely useless company. Never again.

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

I ordere a pair of shoes 8 days ago and they arrived in perfect conditions. The only thing that did not work was the tracking code. However I'm going to buy more shoes from these guys.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BestSwimwear

Your one stop shop for mix match 2020 bikinis one piece swimsuits Designer swimwear in all sizes including D Cup Larger cup size swim Free Shipping on all domestic orders over 75

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

aiobot.com

AIO Bot is an All In One Sneaker Bot which provides a solution to buy limited sneakers from retail websites Footlocker Finishline Hanon Adidas and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sneaker Steal

STEALS NOT DEALS

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Swim Management Software Mobile App for Swim Meets Clubs and Teams

The World Leader in Swim Team Management TeamUnify has you covered from meet member and financial management to website development mobile apps and fundraising

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

SwimSwam

Swim news swimming videos college swimming and Olympic swimming coverage everything for the swimmer and the swim fan

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with