Back  

Tennis Store

A store dedicated to tennis in which one can buy such items as tennis rackets, tennis shoes, clothes, tennis balls etc.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

235

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Tennis Store

Tennis Store A store dedicated to tennis in which one can buy such items as tennis rackets, tennis shoes, clothes, tennis balls etc.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

235

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tennis Warehouse - tennis racquets tennis shoes tennis apparel string tennis balls rackets from Babolat Wilson Prince Head Nike Adidas

Largest Online Tennis Retailer in the World Free 2-day shipping on orders over 50 Free Return Shipping

Recent Reviews

Tennis Warehouse offers free shipping on orders over $75.00 They also provide free returns. I always use them because I know that if something doesn't fit or work out that they will return it with no questions asked. They are a quality organization!

Excellent

6 months ago

Young, Cat

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The company took my money, then confirmed my order via email only for the next day to say the order was cancelled without any reason and i'm still waiting for a refund. I've tried to contact them to understand why my order could not be fulfilled and to arrange a replacement tennis racket but none of their telephone numbers work and no one replies to emails. Shocking service, untrustworthy.

Bad

6 months ago

Daryl Barber

Do not use this company. I have been waiting over 21 days for my goods to arrive from Parcel Force. Tennis-Point keep fobbing me off as do Parcel Force. No one is interested in resolving or helping me with this. Can’t get my money refunded and have no idea when or if my parcel will arrive. Frustrated beyond words.

Bad

6 months ago

F. Y.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Do It Tennis

Tennis Superstore DIT offers the best selection prices on premium tennis gear accessories Free shipping available

Recent Reviews

I am quite satisfied with the product and the service. I was disappointed that the curtain did not come with the rings to hook the curtain to the cable. But I had no problem getting some zip-ties that served the purpose. Thanks

Excellent

10 months ago

Eugene P.

The shopping experience so far was easy and great...have been searching for a 5 in this shoe for a while and, until now, was unable to find. I can't speak to the whole experience until I receive the shoes obviously. Thank you.

Great

10 months ago

Patricia T.

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Tennis Tours

Championship Tennis Tours provides tennis tickets and tour packages to the US Open Australian Open BNP Paribas French Open Miami Open Wimbledon and more

Recent Reviews

Purchased tickets for the Montecarlo tennis Masters. Tournament cancelled due to COVID 19. Still awaiting refund, and in spite of numerous promises, no sign of action. Excuses all the way, would recommend staying away from this very unreliable firm.

Average

10 months ago

J. R.

Booked great tickets to the French Open through Championship Tennis Tours on their site TENNISTOURS.COM and would recommend them to anyone. Got great seats in the lower level Category 1 and saw Nadal play.

Excellent

10 months ago

Max D.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Tennis Outfits Apparels Accessories Shoes Rackets in USA

Everything Tennis is a top-rated online store in Louisiana USA offers tennis accessories shoes rackets hats sweatbands balls bags tennis clothing for men women

Recent Reviews

My daughter was planning to join tennis classes and I was not finding a place to order her the tennis kit. Then I came across Everything Tennis. I must say that they have everything from gear to clothes and I was very impressed by the collection. Best place to shop.

Excellent

10 months ago

Peter P.

The shoes that I bought from everything-tennis.com are the best pair of tennis shoes I have owned. They are anti-skid and give me a good grip on the tennis court. I can totally focus on my matches without worrying about slipping.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jenny D.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sports Avenue One stop shop for badminton rackets racquets strings

Buy badminton racquets rackets shuttlecocks strings humidome bags shoes headband wristband unbeatable price Yonex Li-Ning Victor Racquets Tennis Squash equipment at Sports Avenue USA UK India China Hong Kong Texas Houston Austin New York New Jersey Philadelphia Chicago illinois Washingdon Virgina Tennessee

Recent Reviews

Great racket especially for those that are hard hitting and looking for power or precision. I am a fan of BS12 but I recently started using this racket on a daily basis instead. I would 100% recommend this racket and props to Sports Avenue for their efficient shipping!

Excellent

11 months ago

George R.

I have a fantastic experience for buying badminton racket Yonex Duora 10LT from Sports Avenue website https://sports-avenue.com I am based in USA and I immediately received the shipping and tracking number. Price is very competitive and overall I am impressed with the level of service and speed. The racket delivered in 3 days via USPS priority mail. Thanks Sports Avenue team for the great service

Excellent

11 months ago

Joe K.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Returned to Boston from month in Europe and tried to hook up with TennisProNow for couple of workouts and lessons. Keep getting flashy internet sales crap but could never reach a real person. Never got a return call or specific email followup after several tries. BS!

Average

11 months ago

Brian T.

I enrolled my boy in a tennis school when he was 3 and half. For me, the aim at the age was not to make him a tennis professional but to get him introduced to the sport and to let him have fun. It was a half an hour lesson and was held once a week.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tennis L.

3.2

50 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Charlie Browns Menswear Buy Mens Designer Clothing Mens Designer Clothes Online

Looking for designer clothing Here at Charlie Browns Menswear we feature a huge range of men039s designer clothing Buy men039s designer clothes online today

Recent Reviews

I paid for next day delivery for 2 items and only one of them was delivered the other was 2 days after I ordered them so wasnt happy with that also i emailed sayin i couldn't track the second item I got a email back saying the next day I could track it. Also trying to ring the customer service number was a pain as nobody answered after trying 8 times

Average

11 months ago

Z. G.

I think you found us the ideal candidate in a very short space of time, thank you. If he does turn out to be as good as we hope and expect, the service level will be 5 star.

Great

11 months ago

Ken F.

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Achetez des entreacutees de F1 MotoGP et autres eacuteveacutenments sportifs

Meilleurs prix sur forfaits et tickets en ligne Obtenez des tickets de F1 MotoGP Superbike Tennis et autres sports Paimeent scuris et service client

Recent Reviews

This was my first time using Gootickets for tickets to the Adu Dhabi F1 for my son and I. We chose Grandstand tickets hoping to get good seats. I was a little dubious at first as I’d never heard of Gootickets, but my anxiety soon disappeared when we located our seats. We had to double-check we had the right ones when we sat down as we were three rows back from pole position!!! We were no more than 25 metres away from Lewis Hamilton leading off the race!! My son and I were overwhelmed with all the practice, qualifying and race action being so close to the starting line and pits. The picture shows Lewis about to start the race formation lap with a very small amount of zoom (I didn’t video the start as wanted to savour the moment). This was our first F1 event and we will be making it a regular trip using Gootickets. Couldn’t have asked for better seats or service in making it our best weekend ever – thank you Gootickets!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Stuart

On September 20th 2019, I bought tickets to the Monaco F1 Grand Prix. However, due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the event has been cancelled. I then emailed Gootickets regarding getting a refund, but I never got a response. I also tried to call the same number I called in the past, but now no one picking up the phone. I spent a large amount of money on these tickets and I’ve been cheated. This company is a scam. I will NEVER use their services again, nor will I recommend them to my friends.

Average

11 months ago

Caroline Rocher Barnes

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

La Manga Club Resort

La Manga Club Resort in Spain Hotel Principe Felipe Las Lomas Village offering tennis and football academies Private Villas with pools in beautiful resort surroundings with views of the Mar Menor

Recent Reviews

I booked my holiday through Vikki at Just Resorts and the service was exceptional. Vikki is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and professional. I can't rate her highly enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

P. N.

2nd time I have booked through Karen in the last few weeks. Very helpful and showed me all the different options. Very easy to deal with. Highly recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mcdowall

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Markson Tennis

Jonathan Markson Tennis has been running tennis camps in England and tennis holidays across the world since 1981 High quality coaching for all levels and ages

Recent Reviews

I thought the weekend was great and they did a great job of maximizing the time even with the downpour on Sunday. Our coach on Monday however while very nice, lacked energy and I would have liked a bit more motivated coaching from her. Had we had better coaching in Monday I would have given 5 stars. Nonetheless i will come back.

Great

11 months ago

R. Q.

My family (wife and two kids, age 11 and 13) and I just came back from a week in Luz at one of Jonathan Markson's tennis holidays. We had a terrific time! The kids really enjoy the lessons and so did my wife and I (possibly even more). Luis (the head coach) and Ricardo were terrific. I wished they took the kids for a day or two as well as they were fun and full of good tips (especially Ricardo). We stayed at the Baia da Luz apartment resort, which is really nice. Large apartments, two pools (one for adults and one for kids), two additional tennis courts and one restaurant. The apartment was serviced twice during the week and there was a garage space available. The village is relatively small but with a very nice beach and some good restaurants. It is very close (10 min drive max) to Lagos and about one hour west of Faro, which is the closest airport. The weather was extremely pleasant basically the entire week in spite of being the last week of October.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrea Ferrero

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LedsMaster

LedsMaster Indoor Outdoor LED Lights for All Applications Outdoor Sports Lighting Football Field LightingFulfils rigorous lighting requirement for FIFA World Cup Premier League and Olympic GamesExplore moreTennis Court LightingHigh uniformity and brightness to improve tennis players8217 experienceExplore moreLED Lights for Basketball CourtWaterproof outdoor LED flood lights have 80000 hours life span Less maintenance neededExplore more High Power LED Lights 5000W LED LightsBrightest LED for high mast lighting and mobile tower application 700000 lumensExplore more3000W LED LightsThe outdoor LED light has IP66 waterproof function to resist inclement weatherExplore more2000W LEDhellip

Recent Reviews

I have visited Ledsmaster once 2 years ago, quite much impressed by their showroom and their technology. Also quite impressed by the projects they have made. Quite good company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Happysz2000 Y.

I have been using your LED flood lights for more than 5 years. It works really well. I applied them inside the warehouse and factory. The brightness is very satisfactory and it helps save my electricity cost by 35%. It is really impressive. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ledsmaster N.

2

23 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

ProDirect Sport

ProDirect Sport - The Worlds Largest Online Sports Store Specialists in Football Rugby Tennis Running Cricket and Retro Fashion Next Day Delivery

Recent Reviews

The shoes arrived in a box stating size 14 the order stated size 14 however the box contained size 10 I had to pay £12 to have the shoes returned. I did ask for a postage refund but has not happened. Not happy I’m £12 out of pocket.

Average

11 months ago

Carl87215 X.

My son put his new shoes on to see if they fit, walked around the house for a second, and noticed they were too big. I returned the shoes and was sent a notice saying they would not replace them...due to them showing wear on the bottoms. My son walked around my clean floor and never outside. I advise everyone not to try their shoes on and walk around in them.....try a better company with a decent return policy that takes care of it customers!!!

Average

11 months ago

Sullivan26 L.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wigmore Sports

Wigmore Sports is London039s number one tennis and racket sports store We stock the finest brands of rackets clothing and expert stringing services

Recent Reviews

I am very concerned as I made no purchases on 21 January 2017. Please advise what it was that I purchased.

Average

11 months ago

C. T.

I bought a new wilson raquet and had it srtung total about 200gbp. The strings were very loose and brought it back. The shop said it restrung the raquet and it was still very loose. The excuse was the the racket was of that 'type' and I just gave up the argument and went in another shop and put new strings!

Average

11 months ago

Takis P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cornilleau

Matriel de tennis de table directement auprs du fabricant Meilleur prix Tous les produits en BE-stock

Recent Reviews

The shipping was supposed to take 2 to 5 working days. I ordered March 31 and received the parcel April 9. I was not able to ship the presents to my colleagues in time.

Average

1 year ago

Jacobs

2.7

21 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend excellent price and guaranteed next day delivery on a magnaclean pro 2 and chemical cleaning pack.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stan Partington

The order acknowledgment email stated - We will email you with the details of the delivery company and your consignment number the day we dispatch the goods to you.Once you have been given a consignment number the package is with the delivery company later that day. Please contact them directly for any information regarding your parcel. Your order will require a signature upon delivery. Please ensure that somebody will be available to sign, between 9.00am and 6.00pm at the delivery address. I have to advise that no email was received and that on returning to my home I found the parcel on the doorstep. Therefore there was no signature for delivery. Fortunately nobody stole the parcel. The delivery situation is the responsibility of the delivery company but the lack of the email is the seller's responsibility.

Average

1 year ago

Michael Little

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Megaspin

Professional table tennis equipment store for the table tennis player Quickest shipping lowest prices fanatical customer service Rackets robots tables blades rubber sheets balls and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered a table and had it in my home in less than 2 weeks. Best price, easy process, flawless delivery, and fast & friendly customer service including correspondence from the owner on a very minor ding on the table that was resolved beyond my expectation. Do yourself a favor and just start with this company. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Revjosephsanford H.

I have been a customer of Megaspin for the past 10 years. Their customer service is par excellence. I’ve and will continue to recommend them highly to anyone who takes their table tennis seriously.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vijayaluri21 A.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tennis Plaza

Shop Save on all your Tennis needs at Tennis Plaza Find the Widest Selection of Top Brands in stock today FREE Shipping Returns on Orders of 50 or more

Recent Reviews

I used Tennis Plaza when I was in South Carolina last summer. I used them because they offered free shipping for a 72-ball bag of Tretorn Micro X pressureless balls, and they were in Florida (not so far away for UPS Ground). I would probably use them when I move back to South Carolina for my graduate school. I live outside the US and visit family in South Carolina.

Excellent

1 year ago

addola

I ordered 4 Nike ankle sleeves in medium. One of the boxes was marked medium but contained a large ankle sleeve. I called Tennis Plaza and they sent me a return label. They received the item back on 11/28 with my note to exchange it, but they never sent the replacement. Numerous calls to their customer service were pointless, as they kept saying they were shipping me a new sleeve but never did. Today they told me they never received the item back but the tracking number proved them wrong. Then they said the item was out of stock and that's why they never shipped the replacement. They had no idea when they were getting them in again ("sometime next year"). I told them to refund me, and I would buy it somewhere else. I do almost all my shopping online, and this is pretty much the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I will never order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Atsafir

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have applied for the TT racket and have not received even after 20 days. No one is picking up phone in customer care and not even replying to mail. Worst service I have ever seen. Can any one let me know alternate way to reach out to this guys.

Average

1 year ago

Partho

I placed my order on 04/02/10. which consisted of a yasaka yagyu III penhold blade, andro plasma 430 rubber. Did not receive the order untill 4/14/10. I received the right rubber, however sent the wrong blade, After leaving several voice messages to their customer service number finally received a call back..Spoke with Heather and she agreed to correct the order. Sent the racquet back and received the the correct blade with the wrong rubber. not the plasma 430 I orginally ordered,,They did send me a free shirt for my inconvience( with their logo on the back), needless to say I wont be wearing the shirt, and this is my first and LAST order with GOTABLETENNIS.COM...

Average

1 year ago

hrphipps

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a novice to table tennis and the owner of this site responded almost immediately via email, talked me through exactly what i needed, why i needed it, and never once talked down to me, even when i asked some questions that I now realize are fairly obvious to anyone who has done even a small bit of research (e.g. why shouldn't I get long pips, they look really cool). The racquet was crafted extremely well, and performed exactly how the owner said it would, and it arrived just 2 days later. You don't just buy a racquet from this site, you buy helpful advice, at least from this novice's perspective.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heeheejack L.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

All Things Tennis

All Things Tennis - Independent specialist Tennis shop We stock Tennis Equipment From Tennis Rackets Tennis Clothing Tennis Balls Brands including Head Babolat Yonex Dunlop MANTIS and Tecnifibre We offer a free string upgrade on every racket purchased Free delivery as standard

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Body Chek Sports Essentials

Body Chek Sports Essentials has Field Kits for fierce athletes More than a dozen essential items keeps athletes protected refreshed and in the game It39s in the bag Field kits are available for high school athletes andor sports tournaments for softball soccer lacrosse tennis track field cheer baseball etc

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NEXYUSA

NEXY USA table tennis store ping pong fastest blade on earth chopper blade Lissom Actium Zealot Chaos plus Chaos + EASY P Firestarter

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Rodney`s Table Tennis

Rodney`s table tennis store offers a vast selection of rackets, blades, rubbers, balls, tables, robots, and more, at the lowest prices. We are based in Auckland and ship across New Zealand.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Epirus London

Go from the tennis court to work to the gym and then out to dinner in style Epirus understated black tennis bags are made to be carried everywhere All bags are handmade and come with a 100 money back guarantee Deliver to Europe USA within 3 days Browse the collection of luxury racquet bags now Gift options

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Tennis Forum

A forum community dedicated to Tennis players and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about players gear matches scores guidelines and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GAMMA Sports

Shop GAMMA Sports We Equip Everyday Athletes With Innovative Pickleball And Tennis Products

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ok Tennis

Se segui il tennis devi seguire OK Tennis interviste resoconti cronache approfondimenti editoriali tutto scritto bene

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with