Back  

Basketball Court

Court on which the game of basketball is played on.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Basketball Court

Basketball Court Court on which the game of basketball is played on.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whitlam Leisure Centre is the premier leisure centre located right in the heart of the Liverpool CBD Offering indoor and outdoor heated pools sauna spa a brand new fully equipped Health Club a three court Basketball Stadium a Gymnastics Hall as well as being the home of Coaching Zone Liverpool there is literally something for everyone

Recent Reviews

The fact that a small boy (aged <3) was grabbed by the arm by one of the staff and taken out of the "playground" opposite the customer service desk is DISGUSTING and a demoralising display of how Whitlam Leisure Centre is run. It takes about 10 minutes to get into the doors. The staff spend 1 minute taking your money and 9 minutes talking to one another about "in-shop" related matters, as referred to by a staff member. The pools and interior are all fine and it is always full so, it's unequivocal to say that it is a good swimming centre. However, when you have to pay 3 dollars just so that a child can enter a playground and then be told that they're not allowed to make a mess, is once again, ridiculous.

Bad

3 years ago

Lanadelrey O.

Just became a member today with my son going through the reviews i have found to judge for myself then read reviews that may or may not be true. Either way its a alright place to chill and so forth.

Great

3 years ago

Adam H.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LedsMaster

LedsMaster Indoor Outdoor LED Lights for All Applications Outdoor Sports Lighting Football Field LightingFulfils rigorous lighting requirement for FIFA World Cup Premier League and Olympic GamesExplore moreTennis Court LightingHigh uniformity and brightness to improve tennis players8217 experienceExplore moreLED Lights for Basketball CourtWaterproof outdoor LED flood lights have 80000 hours life span Less maintenance neededExplore more High Power LED Lights 5000W LED LightsBrightest LED for high mast lighting and mobile tower application 700000 lumensExplore more3000W LED LightsThe outdoor LED light has IP66 waterproof function to resist inclement weatherExplore more2000W LEDhellip

Recent Reviews

I have visited Ledsmaster once 2 years ago, quite much impressed by their showroom and their technology. Also quite impressed by the projects they have made. Quite good company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Happysz2000 Y.

I have been using your LED flood lights for more than 5 years. It works really well. I applied them inside the warehouse and factory. The brightness is very satisfactory and it helps save my electricity cost by 35%. It is really impressive. Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ledsmaster N.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BasketballGoalStore

We carry the complete lineuep of Goalsetter and Goalrilla basketball systems and accessories We offer expert advice 7 dayswk a best price guarantee and the best selection available From adjustable in-ground systems to wall-mount systems we039ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

Very good experience. I did send an email to customer service because my order had not shipped after some time. In a lightning quick response, I learned that the product I ordered was out of stock and would ship as soon as more arrived. My only suggestion is to indicate this on the webpage for the product that it is on backorder. I would rather know that up front than learn about it only after sending an email because the product had not shipped after lengthy amount of time. But all in all a very good experience. I will be back when I need anything else for my Goalrilla unit.

Great

3 years ago

Jim O.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home new 2019

Are you searching for quality New York traffic ticket lawyers Call Weiss Associates PC traffic lawyers to get started with a free case evaluation on speeding tickets traffic violations truck tickets and driver039s license suspensions There039s no need to go to court we can go for you Call Now

Recent Reviews

I hired Weiss for several tickets and feel great about my decision. Not only did they win my case but they handled everything from beginning to end. I will never use another law firm for a traffic violation and will give everyone I know the contact information as needed with a glowing recommendation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael R.

I hired this team to help with a &quot;Cell Phone - Improper Use&quot; citation that I'd received. The NYTrafficTicket team performed in an extraordinary manner and my case was DISMISSED! Their follow through and communications are second to none. I highly recommend Weiss &amp; Associates for any/all of your traffic related issues, they are the best! Thank you! Dennis L.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dionisio L.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Divorce-Online

Start your Divorce Online Today and Divorce in a Faster Easier Cheaper Way than Hiring Solicitors No Stress Excessive Fees or Court Appearances

Recent Reviews

After having been left in the lurch by Quickie-Divorce.Com a friend told me to use these guys. Oh what a difference. Polite, friendly people who were dealing with a technophobe. I was divorced in 4 months and could not be happier.

Excellent

3 years ago

Harry D.

Extremely poor service despite good reviews. Don't believe what you read.. I was treated like a naughty school child by Elizabeth Wane. Patronising and unprofessional as well as rude and dismissive. I was hung up on or transferred before I could even finish speaking. I've never experienced such disappointing service. Pay the extra and hire a pro

Bad

3 years ago

James T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with