Back  

Basketball Court

Court on which the game of basketball is played on.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

21

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Basketball Court

Basketball Court Court on which the game of basketball is played on.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

21

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Credit Wipe

Credit repair agency Australia - our services include removal of defaults clear-outs court judgments summons and writs Call us on 1300 247 030

Recent Reviews

Credit Wipe Australia has charged me $59.95 to obtain a report from Equifax where you can get it for free on their website. Well, they didn't provide the report instead they were asking money to repair my credit report where there was no default listed on the report from CBA. Well, they charged me $1900 to remove two default listing from my credit report, and without seeing the report I agreed to pay the sum because I believed them. I didn't have that much money so I paid $500 dollars and they offered me a payment plan moving forward. After realizing a scam I asked them not to proceed with the service also for a refund. Now, they have denied to give me a refund. My 500 dollars and 59.95 are completely wasted for nothing. Please ignore them especially the lady named [name removed]. Pure scam

Average

1 year ago

Syed Z.

Look it was scary handing over a few thousand dollars but when your over 60k in debt due to a mining down turn you had no control over .... what the hell right ?? Gemma from credit wipe said it would take 30 days to completely change my life an when her email came through that I was a free man again ....well I still can’t believe it !! Kind regards Jason

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason J.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whitlam Leisure Centre is the premier leisure centre located right in the heart of the Liverpool CBD Offering indoor and outdoor heated pools sauna spa a brand new fully equipped Health Club a three court Basketball Stadium a Gymnastics Hall as well as being the home of Coaching Zone Liverpool there is literally something for everyone

Recent Reviews

The fact that a small boy (aged <3) was grabbed by the arm by one of the staff and taken out of the "playground" opposite the customer service desk is DISGUSTING and a demoralising display of how Whitlam Leisure Centre is run. It takes about 10 minutes to get into the doors. The staff spend 1 minute taking your money and 9 minutes talking to one another about "in-shop" related matters, as referred to by a staff member. The pools and interior are all fine and it is always full so, it's unequivocal to say that it is a good swimming centre. However, when you have to pay 3 dollars just so that a child can enter a playground and then be told that they're not allowed to make a mess, is once again, ridiculous.

Average

1 year ago

Lanadelrey O.

Just became a member today with my son going through the reviews i have found to judge for myself then read reviews that may or may not be true. Either way its a alright place to chill and so forth.

Great

1 year ago

Adam H.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PTBA - Prime Time Basketball Association

PTBA is a sports facility in LA with three indoor basketball courts, youth & adult leagues, skills clinics, personal training, court rentals, and open gym.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

LedsMaster

LedsMaster Indoor Outdoor LED Lights for All Applications Outdoor Sports Lighting Football Field LightingFulfils rigorous lighting requirement for FIFA World Cup Premier League and Olympic GamesExplore moreTennis Court LightingHigh uniformity and brightness to improve tennis players8217 experienceExplore moreLED Lights for Basketball CourtWaterproof outdoor LED flood lights have 80000 hours life span Less maintenance neededExplore more High Power LED Lights 5000W LED LightsBrightest LED for high mast lighting and mobile tower application 700000 lumensExplore more3000W LED LightsThe outdoor LED light has IP66 waterproof function to resist inclement weatherExplore more2000W LEDhellip

Recent Reviews

I have visited Ledsmaster once 2 years ago, quite much impressed by their showroom and their technology. Also quite impressed by the projects they have made. Quite good company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happysz2000 Y.

I have been using your LED flood lights for more than 5 years. It works really well. I applied them inside the warehouse and factory. The brightness is very satisfactory and it helps save my electricity cost by 35%. It is really impressive. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ledsmaster N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BasketballGoalStore

We carry the complete lineuep of Goalsetter and Goalrilla basketball systems and accessories We offer expert advice 7 dayswk a best price guarantee and the best selection available From adjustable in-ground systems to wall-mount systems we039ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

Very good experience. I did send an email to customer service because my order had not shipped after some time. In a lightning quick response, I learned that the product I ordered was out of stock and would ship as soon as more arrived. My only suggestion is to indicate this on the webpage for the product that it is on backorder. I would rather know that up front than learn about it only after sending an email because the product had not shipped after lengthy amount of time. But all in all a very good experience. I will be back when I need anything else for my Goalrilla unit.

Great

1 year ago

Jim O.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home new 2019

Are you searching for quality New York traffic ticket lawyers Call Weiss Associates PC traffic lawyers to get started with a free case evaluation on speeding tickets traffic violations truck tickets and driver039s license suspensions There039s no need to go to court we can go for you Call Now

Recent Reviews

I hired Weiss for several tickets and feel great about my decision. Not only did they win my case but they handled everything from beginning to end. I will never use another law firm for a traffic violation and will give everyone I know the contact information as needed with a glowing recommendation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael R.

I hired this team to help with a &quot;Cell Phone - Improper Use&quot; citation that I'd received. The NYTrafficTicket team performed in an extraordinary manner and my case was DISMISSED! Their follow through and communications are second to none. I highly recommend Weiss &amp; Associates for any/all of your traffic related issues, they are the best! Thank you! Dennis L.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dionisio L.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Courts of the World

Find outdoor basketball courts playgrounds and parks Watch streetball video highlights share photos of pick-up games and get in touch with local players

Recent Reviews

Awesome website featuring basketball courts world wide. In my opinion www.courtsoftheworld.com is the nicest site to find a a place to run. However there are others like nofouls.com featuring really a lot of courts but just not done as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ter H.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Player Press

Sports bloggers covering the NFL MLB NBA NHL MMA NASCAR PGA college football and basketball fantasy sports and more on Player Press

Recent Reviews

Sports site with news articles, player blogs, fan blogs (some being the best written material on the site, but others being the worst). Lots of perspective, organized and fun. Good way to see whats up in the sports world!

Great

1 year ago

Lily P.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flite Boi

Flite Boi apparel represents the best in class approach to providing merchandise to those that enjoy basketball and skateboarding We know the culture

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Divorce-Online

Start your Divorce Online Today and Divorce in a Faster Easier Cheaper Way than Hiring Solicitors No Stress Excessive Fees or Court Appearances

Recent Reviews

After having been left in the lurch by Quickie-Divorce.Com a friend told me to use these guys. Oh what a difference. Polite, friendly people who were dealing with a technophobe. I was divorced in 4 months and could not be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry D.

Extremely poor service despite good reviews. Don't believe what you read.. I was treated like a naughty school child by Elizabeth Wane. Patronising and unprofessional as well as rude and dismissive. I was hung up on or transferred before I could even finish speaking. I've never experienced such disappointing service. Pay the extra and hire a pro

Average

1 year ago

James T.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the biggest challenges of aging at home is finding service providers in the local area who can support your activities of daily living. Aging at Home is a home care company which specializes in offering home care services to individuals looking to age at home in the Massachusetts area. Services include homemaking, errands, personal care, and nursing. The company claims to be nurse-owned and operated which helps them understand the needs of the elder. However, the company seems fairly small and still just starting out.

Average

1 year ago

Brent B.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Basketball Diagnostics

Newest Basketball shoe performance reviews - Top sneaker picks of the year - Buyers tips - Off Court Sneakers Everything in ONE Place

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

We are Basket

At We are Basket we show small stories around basketball people attitude and style We like to share them with you Will you share your story with us

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Toby39s Sports

Shop for basketball shoes rubber shoes running shoes sandals basketballs badminton gym equipment from Nike adidas Molten Wilson and more

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Society Inc

by Sibella Court

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NLSC

The NLSC is your source for basketball video games We cover NBA Live NBA 2K NBA Jam NBA Playgrounds and many other titles set on the virtual hardwood

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

A live and on-demand sports video news network

NFL News NBA Rumors MLB NHL college football recruiting and basketball news and rumors from the best sources on the internetincluding an exclusive

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bleacher Report

Sports journalists and bloggers covering NFL MLB NBA NHL MMA college football and basketball NASCAR fantasy sports and more News photos mock drafts game scores player profiles and more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Basketball-Reference

Basketball Statistics and History

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hoops Habit

The ultimate home for all NBA news rumors updates trades signings injuries commentary analysis and more We also cover college basketball news too

3

3 SmartReviews Score

The Hoop School

Private Basketball Training & Semi Private Groups. Train on a monthly basis with DJ Sackmann at The Hoop School - Basketball Training in North Jersey.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MaxPreps

MaxPreps is America39s source for high school sports Find rankings stat leaderboards schedules and scores of your high school teams and players Sports coverage includes Football Basketball and many more High School sports

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with