Back  

Running Store

A store that sells running goods.

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

94

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Running Store

Running Store A store that sells running goods.

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

94

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What a ripoff!!!! I ordered sneakers. The bag they were shipped in arrived empty. I appealed to Runnerinn and they refused to do anything about it. I WOULD CAUTION ANYONE FROM ORDERING ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY! They obviously do not care at all about their customers or about the quality of service that they provide. Do yourself a favor. Shop elsewhere!! PS Note to Runnerinn - Please don’t insult me further by attaching your boilerplate apology to this review.

Bad

9 months ago

Mike Kroeger

tercer intento de compra en esta tienda... todo fantastico en sus precios y condiciones, pero si hay problema todo cambia. El precio: el transportista- DHL - me pide 2918$MEX, el 39% del valor, como "gastos aduanales" (acá el iva es del 16%, el 26% adicional, unos 100 euros/110 USD, en que van??) - justificantes? NINGUNO! un garabato en el paquete. Explicación de tradeinn?? gastos "ocultos" (juro! lo tengo en el transcript del chat, y le voy a poner una denuncia!... gastos ocultos, vaya gracia) OK, pues no acepto el envío...¿como hago la devolución? segun sus condiciones, tengo 14 días para "desistir" de la compra o 30 días para devoluciones... respuesta TRADEINN:"no asegurarmos el reembolso ya que en muchos caso la aduana no lo devuelve a nuestros almacenes" ¿que es?¿una estafa? tengo derecho a devolver el producto, pero puedo olvidarme que me reembolsen... La denuncia con l'agencia de consumo de la Generalitat de Catalunya ya está en marcha... quien tenga problemas con esta gente, ponganse al tanto de lo que pueden hacer para denunciar, acá http://consum.gencat.cat/es/contacte/ ...y mucha suerte...estos son los piratas del siglo XXI

Bad

9 months ago

V. U.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Abbey Taxis

We are Chester’s longest running and most professional Taxi Company with the most advanced booking and dispatching facilities available Our constantly expanding Taxi fleet currently stands at over 140 vehicles available 247 Our Fleet includes a selection of 8 seater hellip Read more

Recent Reviews

I am anaemic and suffer circulation problems so HAVE to use taxi`s as I am barely able to walk 100 yds at a time. Today I walked into the rank in foregate st and asked for a taxi home. I waited at the pick up point, and waited... and waited... 45 minutes later a driver pulls up. - By now there`s someone else behind me. He points at them and says "I`m here for them", he also asked me how long I`d been there & I told him. "tell them in the office" he said, I looked to my left and theres another taxi behind so I said , "it`s ok I`ll jump in his". - he drives off. - The next car pulls up (car 2712) and the driver immediately says "what were you arguing with him about (very agressively) "Nothing - and I explained what was said. "You sure?" he says ? "yes, ask him" I replied. he them points behind me and says "I`m not taking you, I`ll take them" and refused to pick me up. I then (understandably upset), had to walk back to Foregate st to take a black cab. As it was a hot day I was near collapse and barely managed to get there. I will never use Abbey again, I advise everyone else to give them a wide berth. If the surly arrogant TWAT of a driver I encountered is representative of their drivers, you will regret it. I was very polite to this driver but his nasty actions very nearly cost me an ambulance trip.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Portland Running

We make buying running shoes comfortable, professional & fun. Voted Portland`s Best Running Store, 2015–2018. Locally owned shop with group runs & events, plus a wide selection of footwear, apparel, & accessories. Two locations: Beaverton and Portland. Shop online at portlandrunning.com, too!

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

soundRUNNER

Connecticut039s favorite mom pop specialty running store focusing on clinical gait analysis and product selection second to none

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Capra

Capra is a specialty trail and mountain running store established to meet the unique needs of Squamish and the Sea to Sky Corridor.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lendly

The car you want for less Lendly Pay is a smarter way to pay for yourcar and running costs Get Started Hi we8217re Lendly A new kind of car benefits company We built Lendly to create a better employee experience the kind we want for ourselves The service was incredible Lendly continued to gohellip

Recent Reviews

2nd time around using Lendly now and it feels so good to be able to hand everything over confidently knowing you are going to get an excellent result. 100% will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

I have used Lendley for 10 years now and I'm happy with the service you give me .

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AlpinStore

Boutique de Vente en ligne de matriel de montagne outdoor ski sport de glisse running Nous vous proposons plusieurs gammes de produits pour tous publics et tous les budgets

Recent Reviews

An absolute JOKE of a company! An absolute JOKE of a company. Not only that they lie to you as a costumer but they will ignore any kind of communication when / if you try to contact them. On top of everything they have lied about who they use as a delivery company - stating on their website that they use TNT when in fact they use FEDEX (another JOKE company who charge extortionate fees to deliver) - they don’t mention anywhere that you will have to pay importing charges. AlpinStore you are a disgrace of a company!

Bad

1 month ago

LorieDickinson

Ordered a backpack 2 weeks ago, the item was not even shipped! No reply from customer service, phone number does not work! totally disappointing!

Average

1 year ago

Sina G

4.5

36 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AltSignals Trade Calls. All rights reserved.

AltSignals is the leader in Crypto Trading Signals - Producing High Quality and Consistent Trading Calls for BitMex Binance and Forex Running since 2017

Recent Reviews

If you love your money and you don’t want to loose with their rubbish signals stay away! When you contact that J. side kick he will laugh at you top of it. Stay well away. You sent a signals short for EOS made me percent 60 loss and your laughing at me! Stop doing this business dude! Anyway short while you will be stop. Nope DO NOT CONTACT ME that makes you bit low life lol I wont change this review stop taking peoples money and stop your rubbish signals, Peoples read 1-2 star review stay well avay. EOS wasnt closed at percent 19 it is already percent 64 your stoploss cost me 5000K!

Bad

2 months ago

HB

Amazing trend indicator, I just got access to it and the training videos too very clear this thing is a killer! Talking to STAN/APEXBULL is amazing too he spent years on wallstreet trading in hedge funds so its really nice speaking to a professional like him. Thank you 5/5

Excellent

5 months ago

Leon Guat

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Atomic Vapor Kelowna

Atomic Vapor Kelowna is locally owned and is the longest running vape shop in Kelowna with over 700 flavors We carry the best vape brands including STLTH Relx JUUL with devices tanks coils and disposables

Recent Reviews

Jman, Lou and staff at Atomic Vapor are good friends of mine who are very helpful and knowledgeable about vaping and the vaping industry. They provide top of the line products and their customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend them 100%

Excellent

1 year ago

Farren M.

Atomic Vapor Kelowna has always gone out of their way to make sure my wife and I are happy customers. It's been 4 years since I first walked through their doors and I wouldn't shop for vape supplies anywhere else. Customers for life!! If you've never been there, you gotta check them out, I promise you wont be disappointed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rats Hole Custom Bike Shows

Rats Hole Custom Bike Show World Famous Custom Motorcycle show The Longest running show in the World

Recent Reviews

This Bike show has gone down hill since Big Daddy Rat Passed away I traveled 2400 miles to enter my Custom Bike in This show. I was the first Bike to register in the show ariving 8:00 am and told to wait when the registration was scheduled for 8:00 to 11:00 am One of there Judges took some photos of my Motorcycle and posted them on his Personal Rats Hole Facebook Page. The Classifacation is very Lobsided in the sense most unusual bikes are grooped with radical Customs And are not the same. My experience is that We waited all day in the rain for the final Judging to Be called and Trophy Ceremony to Commence which was absurd. There were Maybe 60 bikes in the whole show. The whole Cerimony was completed and my Category was completed and no mention of me or my Bike There were 8 Trophies to be Awarded in the category and only 4 were awarded in which some bias was Blatenly Obvious one of the Bike Owners was personal Friends with the Promoters and recieved a Trophy while my Bike was Right next to His and was not Recognized. No problem there. The Kicker Was My Name Was On The 5th Place Winners Sheet But Was Never Called Or Recognized At the Ceremony Or The Final Winners Trophy Photo. I aproached the promoter to Make them Aware Of the discrepencie. They were very Unconcerned and Handed out my Trohy as a tolken Price. They Offered Up a T-shirt in which I purchased 3 prior to that. What a Horrible Disapointment many of the other contestants expressed there discontent too. I would Never Enter This Show Nor would I suggest it to anyone else. They Are In It For Profit Not The Love Or Respect For The Hard Work And Dedication Bike Builders Put In To There Bikes / Judging Was very Questionable. Not to Put Down My Fellow Builders But The Promoters Are Very Aragent and Emotionless for there Mistakes. All About the Money Yours Truly Disapointed Show Contestant

Average

1 year ago

Gene C.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

UK Business Forums

Welcome to UK Business Forums the UK039s biggest community for small business owners At UKBF we know that running a business can be liberating but we also know it can be stressful lonely and confusing Find practical business advice camaraderie and real community on UK Business Forums

Recent Reviews

We needed to upgrade our account to a paid an annual subscription,in order to post in some of the premium categories. We were looking for small businesses to use our software free of charge (normally £100 per month), in return for feedback about new features. Every time we posted, regardless of which category or how we worded the post, the moderators swiftly deleted the post or moved it to an advertising forum that had virtually no views or replies on any posts. They totally disregarded anything we said when trying to explain that it was not a product advert. To be clear, we didn't post any details that included our business or product name, or website address, contact details or prices. It was purely a post asking if there was anybody interested in testing our software. We've since been charged for another year, prior to expiry of the first year, and have been declined a refund as we didn't cancel before they took payment. Awful business to deal with.

Bad

9 months ago

Andy

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Startseite bull Sport Schwinghammer Reisbach - Running Wintersport Skiverleih Fussball

Aktuellste Sportmode Damen- und Herrenmode echter Top-Marken warten auf Euch hier bei uns bei SportMode Schwinghammer im niederbayerischen Reisbach

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Skirt Sports

Stylish running skirts sport skirts and athletic skirts that fit every womans body Shop for womens fitness apparel including sport bras capris and sport dresses that focus on fit and function while still looking good

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Feetures

America39s 1 Running Sock Feetures are engineered with Targeted Compression and anatomical design to create a custom-like fit and prevent blisters and slipping

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

West Stride

West Stride is a locally-owned and operated specialty running store located at the intersection of Northside Parkway and West Paces Ferry Road in Atlanta At West Stride it is our mission to help our customers achieve their running goals whether it is starting a daily walking program getting to the starting line for that first 5k or finishing multiple marathons

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NEWSole Running

Become a healthier and more balanced runnerwalker with excellent shoes and other products at NEWSole Running

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Zenaida

Running one mile at a time

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Runners Forum

A forum community dedicated to all things Running Come take a lap and talk training marathons proper self care and more

4

4 SmartReviews Score

RunningNews

RunningNewsgr πά ρέ - κρί Running Fitness e-Magazine κά Runner κ ρ ά έρ ρρρί ρπ ί ρή π Φρί ί Φρ κ πά ά The Athens Marathon Web Com Sponsor

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Run Eat Repeat

Get Healthy Faster - running recipes and lifestyle podcast

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Happy Fit Mama

One busy twin mama running the happy fit life

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Active Mama

A Brooklyn NYC Millennial Black Mom Blog that focuses on Running Fitness Travel Parenting

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Go RUNNING

Go Running- Negozio di articoli sportivi Negozio di Scarpe Vendita online con sconti scarpe minimo 20 su tutte le marche Brooks - Saucony - Asics -

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Spirito Trail

Spirito Trail Trail Running magazine

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Adventures By Katie

Running Disney Living Disney It039s an Adventure

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Jiwok

Le running et la course a pied du jogging au marathon Dbutant ou confirm application perte poids footing jogging semi marathon 10 km jogging footing entrainement marathon velo vlo elliptique

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with