Back  

Water Sports Equipment Rental Service

A company that rents out water sports equipment, for example, water skiis, wetsuits, helmets etc.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Water Sports Equipment Rental Service

Water Sports Equipment Rental Service A company that rents out water sports equipment, for example, water skiis, wetsuits, helmets etc.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Seavenger

Find amazing water sports products for the whole family right here at Seavenger Offering quality wetsuits snorkel sets and booties

Recent Reviews

I ordered the soft weight pouches 5#,2# and ankle wts. The order was very smooth and they said that it would take 7-9 days and the items were on my porch within 4-5 days. Very good service from Seavenger.com and I have told other members of my dive club about this site, and I would definitely order more items again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Imfein S.

I ordered a Large blue camo spearfishing wetsuit yesterday, 1-2-11 for $170.00. Got confirmation today, 1-3-11 that they were shipping a Small. Communication so difficult, it took me 40 minutes to navigate and obtain a new password. They have NO land-line. I related that I am a 35 year NAUI Instructor specializing in Archaeological Expeditions. I once again gave my sizes for Chest, Waist, WT., and Ht. Let's see what happens.

Poor

4 years ago

Kwpirate E.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shamefully, I have to admint that I am usually a bit of an Amazon guy, however through Coast Water Sports I found better products for better value than Amazon's offerings and delivery was very efficient too. Thank you Coast Water Sports!

Excellent

3 years ago

J.Winter

I have bought countless marine products from this company. They provide an excellent customer service, as well as being very competitive in price and shipping costs. They deliver to Dubai and I have never had a problem with them. Coastwatersports is my favourite online marine retailer.

Excellent

4 years ago

Patricia Trudgeon

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great serrvise, quick dispatch and completely satisfied 10/10

Excellent

4 years ago

Terryw23756 L.

Ordered 2 sets for my boys and both lost studs on first use! Tightend but still lost more on the second use. Prompt delivery. I guess price reflects the standard.

Bad

4 years ago

Jenreeceaaron E.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EzyDog

EzyDog design quality dog leads harnesses collars and more Coming from the water sports industry our dog products are high quality and built to last

Recent Reviews

Received today the collar I ordered less than 24 hours ago. I ordered this as a replica of the one my dog was wearing when he came to us 4 years ago. It has lasted all this time & would probably have lasted even longer but the “ check” part was sticking. I’ve never known a dog collar last so long- with constant use- & would highly recommend the brand, Brilliant service- thank you. Marge

Excellent

3 years ago

mrs marge noden

Our X2 buoyancy aid was tested the day it arrived and kept our retriever level in the water where previously his rear end had been sinking. Great product and easy to put on / remove. Thank you

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr b Rodriguez

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Triathlete Sports

Save on in stock triathlon equipment and triathlon wetsuits Get same day shipping on triathlon gear from 2XU Orca DeSoto TYR Zoot and many other brands at Triathlete Sports

Recent Reviews

I explained several times that I provided my email address and was promised a 10% discount in return. I was on the Triathlete website and continued - When I was ready to place my order, I was not given the discount code - I thought it would be applied automatically. Instead, it was NOT given. I was not directed to go back to my email to get the code. This has taken way toooooo much of my time.

Bad

3 years ago

Mary V.

The picture for this jersey has short sleeves, BUT the description says "sleeveless". Tried contacting customer service to see if the photo was wrong OR if the description was wrong, but no one was there because of your east coast banker's hours for your customer service. I live in the Pacific Time zone, and its 4 pm here on Friday. No one in customer service will be available until Monday. Took a chance and made the purchase anyway. If it is sleeveless it is coming back! You might want to think about having people available at least via chat for time zones other than East coast. Just an idea

Bad

3 years ago

Julianne V.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

88 Gear

Find all your water sports gear from the top selling brands We can help outfit you with the right Water Ski Wakeboard Life Vest or Wakesurf Board Find everything you need for water sports including accessories like ropes helmets wetsuits and rash guards All Snowboards Surfers and Wakeboards Ship for Free

Recent Reviews

Just what I needed at the right price and easy to buy I would I would recommend this product to anyone I've always had good luck purchasing from 88 gear comes quick PriceRite and a quality product

Excellent

3 years ago

Stan G.

I ordered Hiking shoes as for me it's super important to have a comfortable shoes, prices are reasonable and I am always trying to wait for discounts too,it was not a bad quality but not the best, in total it was average.

Bad

3 years ago

Aaron J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with