Back  

Water Sports Equipment Rental Service

A company that rents out water sports equipment, for example, water skiis, wetsuits, helmets etc.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

54

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84108)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32125)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20585)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19680)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11947)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Water Sports Equipment Rental Service

Water Sports Equipment Rental Service A company that rents out water sports equipment, for example, water skiis, wetsuits, helmets etc.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

54

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Seavenger

Find amazing water sports products for the whole family right here at Seavenger Offering quality wetsuits snorkel sets and booties

Recent Reviews

I ordered the soft weight pouches 5#,2# and ankle wts. The order was very smooth and they said that it would take 7-9 days and the items were on my porch within 4-5 days. Very good service from Seavenger.com and I have told other members of my dive club about this site, and I would definitely order more items again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imfein S.

I ordered a Large blue camo spearfishing wetsuit yesterday, 1-2-11 for $170.00. Got confirmation today, 1-3-11 that they were shipping a Small. Communication so difficult, it took me 40 minutes to navigate and obtain a new password. They have NO land-line. I related that I am a 35 year NAUI Instructor specializing in Archaeological Expeditions. I once again gave my sizes for Chest, Waist, WT., and Ht. Let's see what happens.

Average

1 year ago

Kwpirate E.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shamefully, I have to admint that I am usually a bit of an Amazon guy, however through Coast Water Sports I found better products for better value than Amazon's offerings and delivery was very efficient too. Thank you Coast Water Sports!

Excellent

1 year ago

J.Winter

I have bought countless marine products from this company. They provide an excellent customer service, as well as being very competitive in price and shipping costs. They deliver to Dubai and I have never had a problem with them. Coastwatersports is my favourite online marine retailer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Trudgeon

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great serrvise, quick dispatch and completely satisfied 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Terryw23756 L.

Ordered 2 sets for my boys and both lost studs on first use! Tightend but still lost more on the second use. Prompt delivery. I guess price reflects the standard.

Average

1 year ago

Jenreeceaaron E.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Perth Bouncy Castle Hire

300 Five Star Reviews WA039s Best Range of Bouncy Castles Water Slides Huge Obstacle Courses Sports and Interactive Games for kids and adults face painting balloon twisting Heaps to Choose From Award Winning Company

Recent Reviews

We have been working with Perth Bouncy Castle Hire for the last 4 years for our annual company family fun day. They have always been reliable, on time and their staff are always helpful and polite. We love working with Perth Bouncy Castle Hire and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable bouncy castle company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tiffany C.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EzyDog

EzyDog design quality dog leads harnesses collars and more Coming from the water sports industry our dog products are high quality and built to last

Recent Reviews

Received today the collar I ordered less than 24 hours ago. I ordered this as a replica of the one my dog was wearing when he came to us 4 years ago. It has lasted all this time & would probably have lasted even longer but the “ check” part was sticking. I’ve never known a dog collar last so long- with constant use- & would highly recommend the brand, Brilliant service- thank you. Marge

Excellent

1 year ago

mrs marge noden

Our X2 buoyancy aid was tested the day it arrived and kept our retriever level in the water where previously his rear end had been sinking. Great product and easy to put on / remove. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr b Rodriguez

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Triathlete Sports

Save on in stock triathlon equipment and triathlon wetsuits Get same day shipping on triathlon gear from 2XU Orca DeSoto TYR Zoot and many other brands at Triathlete Sports

Recent Reviews

I explained several times that I provided my email address and was promised a 10% discount in return. I was on the Triathlete website and continued - When I was ready to place my order, I was not given the discount code - I thought it would be applied automatically. Instead, it was NOT given. I was not directed to go back to my email to get the code. This has taken way toooooo much of my time.

Average

1 year ago

Mary V.

The picture for this jersey has short sleeves, BUT the description says "sleeveless". Tried contacting customer service to see if the photo was wrong OR if the description was wrong, but no one was there because of your east coast banker's hours for your customer service. I live in the Pacific Time zone, and its 4 pm here on Friday. No one in customer service will be available until Monday. Took a chance and made the purchase anyway. If it is sleeveless it is coming back! You might want to think about having people available at least via chat for time zones other than East coast. Just an idea

Average

1 year ago

Julianne V.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

RockSolidSportsPicks

RockSolidSportsPickscom - Sports Handicapping Service

Recent Reviews

I signed up on the first of july with these guys for sports picks for $300.00 for the rest of the baseball season. What I got was such a $#*!ty record that I started sending my plays to them to get berated on why my plays were bad yet over 3 days I gave them a total of 10 picks and only one lost yet my plays had no foundation. Just to be clear they were touting that they had over 70% winners and immediately when I sign up they cannot hit 40% the first month and 33 % the second month. So these liars have a great record then when I give them my money they $#*! the bed. They had a total 30 plays for 2 months which they won a total of 12 plays and if you bet their suggested amounts you would have lost $7,290.00. How can these guys call themselves a betting service. They are scam artists deluxe and I am sure they are in bed with other betting services that offer the same $#*!ty returns after promoting their great records. I produced over 3 days almost as many winning picks with a 90% win ratio. This hardly sounds like someone that is connected in the business and knows what they are doing. In the end I asked for them to make up for $#*!ty service I received and they offered me a generous 50% discount from purchasing another package.

Average

1 year ago

Steve P.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

88 Gear

Find all your water sports gear from the top selling brands We can help outfit you with the right Water Ski Wakeboard Life Vest or Wakesurf Board Find everything you need for water sports including accessories like ropes helmets wetsuits and rash guards All Snowboards Surfers and Wakeboards Ship for Free

Recent Reviews

Just what I needed at the right price and easy to buy I would I would recommend this product to anyone I've always had good luck purchasing from 88 gear comes quick PriceRite and a quality product

Excellent

1 year ago

Stan G.

I ordered Hiking shoes as for me it's super important to have a comfortable shoes, prices are reasonable and I am always trying to wait for discounts too,it was not a bad quality but not the best, in total it was average.

Average

1 year ago

Aaron J.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Noosa - Kitesurfing Stand up Paddle Kayaking Skate and much more

Kitesurfing Kayaking Stand up Paddle Skate and more Noosa39s largest Water Board sports specialists Council Approved IKO certified Buy Online

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GatoMALL

We're a online store in Singapore bringing you Hydrate, Sports, Travel, Gifts and more from around the world. KOR Water, Klean Kanteen, Memobottle

1.9

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Sportsman Finder

Sportsman Finder is a leading online outdoor sporting supplies directory. Product listing available for hunting, fishing, camping & boating gear from industries top vendors. At Sportsman Finder, we have listed a wide variety of quality outdoor supplies. Easy-to-navigate and product filter features help to find the product and compare the pricing easily. A massive category of products is listed. The top category listed is knives, holsters, Archery, Military Surplus. We have listed the latest products from industry top experts like Crossbreed Holsters, We The People Holsters, Montana Decoy, Cabelas, Bass Pro, and many more industry experts. At Sportsman FInder, we help you find in-stock components like Knives, Tents, Kayaks, Optics, Decoys, Ice Fishing, Fishing Reels, Lures, and many more items. We work with the best retailers to get you the best deals on the top quality products.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with