Back  

Golf Course

A course on which golf is played.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

172

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Golf Course

Golf Course A course on which golf is played.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

172

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Clone Golf Clubs - Custom Built Golf Clubs, Components & Parts Pro Series Golf

Designer, manufacturer and seller of golf equipments. Find high quality golf components and parts or order us to build it for you based on your specific need.

Recent Reviews

Very professional and helpful. We ordered a set of irons and hybrids for our son who is starting to enjoy golf. They were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable and assisted with proper fitting for his tall frame. The clubs arrived quickly and look great. Feel very well balanced and ready for play. The cost for typical name brand clubs is close to five times the cost for similar sets. Very pleased and I will return for future club needs

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike H.

I purchased the Geek Golf Little Bastard - Rebel without a COR driver with the Boomstik shaft a few weeks ago but only recently was able to get to the range to test it. I was pretty sure I ordered the 9 degree but received the 10.5 degree. Be that as it may, I went to the range to try it out. Being a hacker, the head shape didn't inspire confidence, as previously I have gravitated to head shapes with a bigger footprint, but those concerns all disappeared within the first few balls hit. This thing is looking. In the past I'd b lucky to hit the base of the range fence but now I'm hitting the fence close to the top... and it was a cool 48 degrees out, so I would expect the ball not to travel so far. The trajectory was booming but not ballooning or distance robbing. I'm guessing I gained about 15-20 yards... under cold conditions and using range balls. As to dispersion; I was able to hit several right down the pipe. I pull hooked a couple and faded a few but none of the slices off the planet that I had hit previously with my previous Cleveland Turbo driver. It's all kind of counter-intuitive but it works. I think I would have realized even more distance if I had received the 9 degree but am fairly happy with what I'm seeing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Avery C.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Online Traffic School

Best Online Traffic School is a California DMV licensed E1314 Online Traffic Violator School Our course is accepted by ALL California Courthouses

Recent Reviews

This was my first (and last?) experience at on line traffic school. What an improvement to benefit all mankind! I loved that I could proceed at my own (fast) pace and do the work in 5 or 10 minute gaps in my schedule over a couple of days. I learned stuff and the site is easy to use. Finally, the service (to me and to the court) was first class. BOTS is highly recommended. JJD

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeffrey

Information about the course displayed in the beginning when first clicking onto the site was very straightforward, no confusion. The course was very user friendly. The lessons were informative and I learned a few new things. I liked the flexibility of being able to go back to the lessons. Best Online Traffic School really did make traffic school a little less painful. I’m glad I found you guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

Cindy

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

High School Apparel College Fan Gear Pro Sports Clothing and Custom Team Gear

Huge selection of custom High School College Pro Sports Vintage Teams Golf Courses Greek Military Destinations Adventure Government Races Fantasy Sports and Team apparel Shop for high school t-shirts sweatshirts hats bags and more Save 10 off your first purchase Find or Create your store Customize your favorite fan gear and Find your school college or team and choose from hundreds of great men39s and women39s clothing items at incredible prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 hoodies on may 11th still hasn't been shipped. Horrible customer service never respond back, ask for a refund and was told no because it is a custom order and has already been processed well I don't do this kind of work but I am sure it doesn't take almost a month to but a screen print on a hoodie!!

Bad

3 years ago

Debb13 K.

I ordered two shirts to determine the quality of this product and was told I would have the shirts in hand within 10 business days. Here it is nearly a month later and I am still waiting for my product. First I get an email saying the item was shipped, then I get an email saying it is delayed for poor quality and now Prep Sports alleges the shirts were already shipped. I can not contact anyone by phone, nor does anyone return emails. This company is obviously a SCAM, and I am contacting the appropriate authorities. Do not order from them, the overpriced shirts never arrive and customer service is non existent.

Bad

3 years ago

Prepsportsisbad I.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

x26F3 Book Green Fees Online for Golf Courses in Spain and Beyond

Book Cheap Golf Green Fees Online in Spain 247 Great Customer Service and the Best Range of Courses Contact us today to book your Tee times for golf courses in Spain

Recent Reviews

Alex arranged for a 3 day golf breakaway in Albecete. The hotel and staff were great and the course was fabulous. Will definitely recommend to our golfing friends. Thanks Alex

Excellent

3 years ago

SUSAN

I have dealt with Alex since golf stash opened as I had always had a good relationship with him from lo Romero golf , Alex always looks after me with my bookings, and always lets me know the best courses available and conditions at any time of the year, his help is invaluable, and knowledge first class, would highly recommend GOLF STASH

Excellent

3 years ago

Danny Davies

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Leadingcourses

The most complete golf club and golf course website - Choose your language English Nederlands Deutsch espaol franais svenska

Recent Reviews

The best golf course review site in Continental Europe. I use Leadingcourses.com frequently to do some research on new courses I want to play and plan my future golf trips. Plus now you can book tee times on the website too!

Excellent

3 years ago

Florian Pichler

This virus is affecting everyone and because it is better to be safe than sorry we canceled our trip to Spain and the 6 courses we booked through leading courses. After the cancelation the money was refunded the next day no questions asked. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike van Rijswijk

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bunker Mentality Mens Golf Clothing Style Matters British Golf

In this game Style Matters We offer functional golf clothing for all golfers who like to show their unique style on the golf course We are a premium Independent British company who are obsessed with golf

Recent Reviews

my order for £63 was taken immediately from my account then a few days later told OUT OF STOCK !!!

Bad

3 years ago

John Lamond

Excellent service, mailed out the day after I ordered and delivered to Spain within a few days..

Excellent

3 years ago

Guest T.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Brock Johnson How To Sell On Amazon with Amazon FBA

Learn how to sell on Amazon with the 1 Amazon FBA course developed by Brock Johnson - an Amazon entrepreneur with a 7-figure Amazon FBA business now

Recent Reviews

I’m absolutely loving this course - I intend to start selling something before June 2020. I love listening to Brock and am feeling hopeful that I will succeed at selling on Amazon if I can learn and implement what his teaching is instilling in me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Neena

If anyone is thinking about starting up do not hesitate to spend the $39 i am not even a fraction of the way through and i feel i have learnt so much already i cant wait to get through the rest of these videos. And Brock is easy to listen too aswell.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jamie

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Collins Nets

Collins Nets manufacture and supply netting for Game Rearing Fisheries We are also a leading supplier of perimeter netting to Golf Courses

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer care very helpful, quality equipment sold and very fast next day delivery, highly reconmend and shall contine to use colins nets in future

Excellent

3 years ago

scarvister1

Excellent service ordered 3 fox grids, here the next day.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wayne Faulkner

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dultmeier

Wholesale Prices on Car Wash Supplies Ag Sprayer Parts Spray Nozzles Fertilizer Pumps Valves Poly Tanks Deicing Petroleum Equipment Mobile Cleaning Industrial Supply LawnTurfGolf Course Maintenance Much More

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with Mike Kirchmann at Dultmeier for several years now regarding my hard-to-find older Deming pump parts. He's always very responsive with researching the part, timely quotes, reasonable pricing and accurate delivery times. Makes my job a lot less stressful. Very easy to work with.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tony

Chris went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of on some gauges that we needed for a customer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Scott

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Click4Teetimes

Southern California Tee Times Courses - Click4Teetimescom offers a great selection of golf courses tee times and hot deals in Southern California

Recent Reviews

I called to cancel the tee time as it was raining hard. They said as long as there is someone else playing they will not cancel my tee times and there will be NO raincheck. It stopped raining in a couple of hours, so I called and asked to change my tee time so that I can make it to the course. They said now it is cancelled and you cannot play and your money is gone. I will never book another tee time on this side or their parent side activegolf or something. Watch out !!

Bad

3 years ago

Pissed A.

If you live in Southern California area and like to golf, they have some of the best tee time deals I've found. If you live anywhere else in the US though, this site is useless. Giving it 4 stars because I live near a lot of the courses and the deals are always amazing.

Great

3 years ago

Joe R.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

golfercaps

Customs Golf hat, that will make you look like trending Golfer on the Golf course! New fashion trend! Also Golf Accessories and Golf Apparel! Have fun on Course!

Recent Reviews

Get ready for bs tracking… no product… and no response. Yes the titties shirt looks cool but zero chance of receiving it. Don’t waste time or money

Bad

2 years ago

CheckTheTie

Placed order two weeks ago, no movement in said order. Try to contact them via email, Facebook, instagram and get no response. Don’t give them any of your money.

Bad

2 years ago

NicholasGergens

4.6

57 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

VitalSource

Students can save up to 80% with eTextbooks from VitalSource, the leading provider of online textbooks and course materials.

Recent Reviews

Literally ordered with five clicks an e-version of a paperback text that was taking me forever to get through today. Now I can listen to the audio text while I do household tasks!

Excellent

3 years ago

Zanyoctopus66506 C.

It took 5 minutes to get everything sorted out

Excellent

3 years ago

Fiercegoat66964 R.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hawaii Tee Times

Hawaii Tee Times provides golf discounts and savings at over 50 golf courses in Hawaii. Save on Maui Golf, Kauai Golf, Oahu Golf, Big Island Golf and Lanai Golf

Recent Reviews

Highly recommended! June/July 2022 my partner and I stayed in Honolulu, I hired right-handed women’s clubs twice and my partner hired left handed men’s clubs three times from Hawaii Golf Club Rentals. The team at Hawaii Golf Club Rentals did a fantastic job, the clubs, advise and service. We would defiantly use them again for club rentals again in the future, much easier than bringing our own clubs overseas with us.

Excellent

1 year ago

GeorgiaNg

After many years of travel I have found that most businesses are empathetic to last minute cancellations that are out of your control. But not Hawaii Tee Times - they are more than happy to take advantage and profit from customer's misfortune. Our recent December 2021 trip to Hawaii was disrupted by an airline flight cancellation, leaving us no way to get to the islands. We had numerous advance bookings and every one except Hawaii Tee Times was understanding of the situation and waived cancellation penalties. But not Hawaii Tee Times, who had already charged our credit card and had their funds. We knew when we booked that they had a 15% nonrefundable processing fee up to 24 hours prior to tee time and 100% thereafter, but could not anticipate any reason why we would cancel so we went ahead with the reservation anyway. If you find yourself in that situation - think again! Airline cancellations are becoming more commonplace and you could left holding the bag as we were. When we called to cancel, Hawaii Tee Times was unsympathetic to our situation, giving us the option of losing the 15% processing fee or allowing the full amount of funds to be held for a future reservation. Well, since Hawaii is not an easy travel destination and there is no certainty whether Hawaii Tee Times will even be in business when a future trip becomes possible, the only practical option was to give up the 15%. There are many golf reservation businesses in Hawaii so I suggest you do some research before booking with Hawaii Tee Times - who always seems to come up first in an internet search - and then consider what if an involuntary cancellation such as ours occurred. We also contacted the golf course, who advised they had a no-penalty cancellation policy and would not receive any of the fees collected by Hawaii Tee Times in this circumstance, so this was a 100% profit to Hawaii Tee Times by taking advantage of a customer's misfortune.

Bad

2 years ago

kwad1

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

GOLFNOW

Save on tee times Trusted by over 3 million golfers GOLFNOW is the best way to book amazing deals on tee times at 9000 golf courses

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with