Back  

Golf Course

A course on which golf is played.

57

Companies

Сompanies in this category

169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Golf Course

Golf Course A course on which golf is played.

57

Companies

Сompanies in this category

169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

23 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clone Golf Clubs - Custom Built Golf Clubs, Components & Parts Pro Series Golf

Designer, manufacturer and seller of golf equipments. Find high quality golf components and parts or order us to build it for you based on your specific need.

Recent Reviews

Very professional and helpful. We ordered a set of irons and hybrids for our son who is starting to enjoy golf. They were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable and assisted with proper fitting for his tall frame. The clubs arrived quickly and look great. Feel very well balanced and ready for play. The cost for typical name brand clubs is close to five times the cost for similar sets. Very pleased and I will return for future club needs

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Mike H.

I purchased the Geek Golf Little Bastard - Rebel without a COR driver with the Boomstik shaft a few weeks ago but only recently was able to get to the range to test it. I was pretty sure I ordered the 9 degree but received the 10.5 degree. Be that as it may, I went to the range to try it out. Being a hacker, the head shape didn't inspire confidence, as previously I have gravitated to head shapes with a bigger footprint, but those concerns all disappeared within the first few balls hit. This thing is looking. In the past I'd b lucky to hit the base of the range fence but now I'm hitting the fence close to the top... and it was a cool 48 degrees out, so I would expect the ball not to travel so far. The trajectory was booming but not ballooning or distance robbing. I'm guessing I gained about 15-20 yards... under cold conditions and using range balls. As to dispersion; I was able to hit several right down the pipe. I pull hooked a couple and faded a few but none of the slices off the planet that I had hit previously with my previous Cleveland Turbo driver. It's all kind of counter-intuitive but it works. I think I would have realized even more distance if I had received the 9 degree but am fairly happy with what I'm seeing.

Excellent

1 month ago

Avery C.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Online Traffic School

Best Online Traffic School is a California DMV licensed E1314 Online Traffic Violator School Our course is accepted by ALL California Courthouses

Recent Reviews

This was my first (and last?) experience at on line traffic school. What an improvement to benefit all mankind! I loved that I could proceed at my own (fast) pace and do the work in 5 or 10 minute gaps in my schedule over a couple of days. I learned stuff and the site is easy to use. Finally, the service (to me and to the court) was first class. BOTS is highly recommended. JJD

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeffrey

Information about the course displayed in the beginning when first clicking onto the site was very straightforward, no confusion. The course was very user friendly. The lessons were informative and I learned a few new things. I liked the flexibility of being able to go back to the lessons. Best Online Traffic School really did make traffic school a little less painful. I’m glad I found you guys!

Excellent

6 months ago

Cindy

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Click4Teetimes

Southern California Tee Times Courses - Click4Teetimescom offers a great selection of golf courses tee times and hot deals in Southern California

Recent Reviews

I called to cancel the tee time as it was raining hard. They said as long as there is someone else playing they will not cancel my tee times and there will be NO raincheck. It stopped raining in a couple of hours, so I called and asked to change my tee time so that I can make it to the course. They said now it is cancelled and you cannot play and your money is gone. I will never book another tee time on this side or their parent side activegolf or something. Watch out !!

Average

11 months ago

Pissed A.

If you live in Southern California area and like to golf, they have some of the best tee time deals I've found. If you live anywhere else in the US though, this site is useless. Giving it 4 stars because I live near a lot of the courses and the deals are always amazing.

Great

11 months ago

Joe R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Arizona Grand Resort

Stay at the AAA Four Diamond all-suite Arizona Grand Resort Spa Featuring a Water Park Golf Course Spa a book direct Price Match Guarantee

Recent Reviews

THIS REVEIW IS FOR THE ARIZONA GOLF RESORT not The ARIZONA GRAND.Played there last week and have to say that after finishing the first hole I was hoping that the greens would get better. NOT!!!!. They were so full of Poa that the only way a person could make a put was to slam it and hold your breath. Not sure why they would charge rack rates for course conditions as they were. Would definitely not play this course again this year.

Average

11 months ago

Ron H.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bunker Mentality Mens Golf Clothing Style Matters British Golf

In this game Style Matters We offer functional golf clothing for all golfers who like to show their unique style on the golf course We are a premium Independent British company who are obsessed with golf

Recent Reviews

my order for £63 was taken immediately from my account then a few days later told OUT OF STOCK !!!

Average

11 months ago

John Lamond

Excellent service, mailed out the day after I ordered and delivered to Spain within a few days..

Excellent

11 months ago

Guest T.

5

11 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Brock Johnson How To Sell On Amazon with Amazon FBA

Learn how to sell on Amazon with the 1 Amazon FBA course developed by Brock Johnson - an Amazon entrepreneur with a 7-figure Amazon FBA business now

Recent Reviews

I’m absolutely loving this course - I intend to start selling something before June 2020. I love listening to Brock and am feeling hopeful that I will succeed at selling on Amazon if I can learn and implement what his teaching is instilling in me.

Excellent

11 months ago

Neena

If anyone is thinking about starting up do not hesitate to spend the $39 i am not even a fraction of the way through and i feel i have learnt so much already i cant wait to get through the rest of these videos. And Brock is easy to listen too aswell.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Leadingcourses

The most complete golf club and golf course website - Choose your language English Nederlands Deutsch espaol franais svenska

Recent Reviews

The best golf course review site in Continental Europe. I use Leadingcourses.com frequently to do some research on new courses I want to play and plan my future golf trips. Plus now you can book tee times on the website too!

Excellent

11 months ago

Florian Pichler

This virus is affecting everyone and because it is better to be safe than sorry we canceled our trip to Spain and the 6 courses we booked through leading courses. After the cancelation the money was refunded the next day no questions asked. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike van Rijswijk

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

x26F3 Book Green Fees Online for Golf Courses in Spain and Beyond

Book Cheap Golf Green Fees Online in Spain 247 Great Customer Service and the Best Range of Courses Contact us today to book your Tee times for golf courses in Spain

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Alex since golf stash opened as I had always had a good relationship with him from lo Romero golf , Alex always looks after me with my bookings, and always lets me know the best courses available and conditions at any time of the year, his help is invaluable, and knowledge first class, would highly recommend GOLF STASH

Excellent

11 months ago

Danny Davies

Alex arranged for a 3 day golf breakaway in Albecete. The hotel and staff were great and the course was fabulous. Will definitely recommend to our golfing friends. Thanks Alex

Excellent

11 months ago

SUSAN

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Dultmeier

Wholesale Prices on Car Wash Supplies Ag Sprayer Parts Spray Nozzles Fertilizer Pumps Valves Poly Tanks Deicing Petroleum Equipment Mobile Cleaning Industrial Supply LawnTurfGolf Course Maintenance Much More

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with Mike Kirchmann at Dultmeier for several years now regarding my hard-to-find older Deming pump parts. He's always very responsive with researching the part, timely quotes, reasonable pricing and accurate delivery times. Makes my job a lot less stressful. Very easy to work with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tony

Chris went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of on some gauges that we needed for a customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Collins Nets

Collins Nets manufacture and supply netting for Game Rearing Fisheries We are also a leading supplier of perimeter netting to Golf Courses

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer care very helpful, quality equipment sold and very fast next day delivery, highly reconmend and shall contine to use colins nets in future

Excellent

11 months ago

scarvister1

Excellent service ordered 3 fox grids, here the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne Faulkner

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

High School Apparel College Fan Gear Pro Sports Clothing and Custom Team Gear

Huge selection of custom High School College Pro Sports Vintage Teams Golf Courses Greek Military Destinations Adventure Government Races Fantasy Sports and Team apparel Shop for high school t-shirts sweatshirts hats bags and more Save 10 off your first purchase Find or Create your store Customize your favorite fan gear and Find your school college or team and choose from hundreds of great men39s and women39s clothing items at incredible prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 hoodies on may 11th still hasn't been shipped. Horrible customer service never respond back, ask for a refund and was told no because it is a custom order and has already been processed well I don't do this kind of work but I am sure it doesn't take almost a month to but a screen print on a hoodie!!

Average

1 year ago

Debb13 K.

I ordered one semi-custom-printed t-shirt with three customizable items printed thereon; the name of the town of the high school I went to, an athletic "drawing", and the nickname of that high school's sports teams. The order was completed before the promised time frame, and was shipped Priority Mail and arrived in two days. The shirt was very nice. PrepSportswear is recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry Parker

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GolfBlogger

A daily golf blog featuring golf news golf course equipment and book reviews essays golf lifestyle and musings Proudly Made In Michigan America039s Summer Golf Capital

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire Visitor Guide - VisitAberdeenshire

Plan your trip to Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire Explore our castles whisky distilleries golf courses festivals and a whole lot more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Hombre Golf Club

Before your next tee time get prepared informed and educated on the very best golf gear equipment gadgets and items that you never knew you needed Hombre Golf Club is your 1 source for golf products golf equipment and golf course reviews alongside blogs and more

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SCOREGolf

Golf homepage for Canadians with Jason Logans Rick Youngs Lorne Rubensteins blogs plus Canadas most comprehensive golf course guide

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Landmarks Great Deals

Exclusive vouchers that save dollars at restaurants, golf courses, salons, and tourist attractions in Ocean City, Annapolis, Maryland, Delaware, and Virginia.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Golfmax

Golfmaxcom is a full featured American golf website Golfers can login to the Golfer Clubhouse and enter scores analyze their game trends rank themselves against other golfers take part in a weekly golf fantasy pool join leagues and create leagues The homepage offers access to regional listings of golf courses in the United States and Canada which include links to golf course websites scorecards green fees promotions and online tee time booking The homepage also offers access to listings of golf industry suppliers in Canada and the United States including links to golf business websites and promotions Links to marketing services offered by Golfmax Inc including website creation and target advertising are also provided

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Under Par Goals

Under Par Goals is your source for golf instruction unbiased gear reviews golf course reviews and discussion about the great sport of golf

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Flagstick

A golf website that brings the most current Golf NewsGolf Course Profiles Golf Travel Golf Equipment and Products and much more to golf enthusiasts

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Golfjams

The Golfjams bluetooth speaker system is perfect for listening to music on the golf course The golf cart speaker lasts over 15 hours and clips to down post

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rockleigh Golf Shop

We offer the best prices of golf clubs in New Jersey NJ Located at a public golf course Offer lessons and club fittings and all major golf brands in stock

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Thrasher Golf

Thrasher Golf sells driving range equipment for any size range country club or golf course Our Twister Golf Ball Washers Innovator Golf Ball Pickers are dependable long lasting We also carry range mats range pails etc For 40 years our company has been trusted in the golf industry

4.7

57 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

VitalSource

Students can save up to 80% with eTextbooks from VitalSource, the leading provider of online textbooks and course materials.

Recent Reviews

Literally ordered with five clicks an e-version of a paperback text that was taking me forever to get through today. Now I can listen to the audio text while I do household tasks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Zanyoctopus66506 C.

It took 5 minutes to get everything sorted out

Excellent

11 months ago

Fiercegoat66964 R.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Mount Snow

Four-season mountain resort with skiing and snowboarding Carinthia Parks dining on-site lodging and spa golf course downhill mountain biking summer camps

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hawaii Tee Times

Hawaii Tee Times provides golf discounts and savings at over 50 golf courses in Hawaii. Save on Maui Golf, Kauai Golf, Oahu Golf, Big Island Golf and Lanai Golf

4

4 SmartReviews Score

GOLFNOW

Save on tee times Trusted by over 3 million golfers GOLFNOW is the best way to book amazing deals on tee times at 9000 golf courses

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Swannies

Swannies makes lifestyle apparel for wear on and off the golf course Play a round and hit the town in our golf sandals and apparel You won39t be disappointed

3

3 SmartReviews Score

BackTee Supply Co

THE new everyday golf inspired brand Bringing modern style that sets you apart on off the golf course We transcend golf The brand your closet is missing

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Apparel for on off the golf course

With a large range of headwear to wear on and off the golf course we have some exciting items coming soon

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Beaver Ranch Disc Golf Course

Beaver Ranch Disc Golf Course

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bogey Is Life

Bogey Is Life is the essence of golf fashion. We brought back the classic 90`s style with a modern fit and fabric so all eyes will be on you. The golf course has never seen anything like this before.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Buggie Golf

Buggie Golf is a stylish fashion golf company with fresh colored golf gloves, golf hats and golf t-shirts. Exciting new look on and off the golf course!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Womens Tennis and Golf Skirts, Dresses, Shirts, Sweaters, Shorts, hats - HEDGE

Hedge tennis and golf attire. Old school elegance on the tennis court, golf course all day long.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

iNward Half

Apparel for on and off the golf course.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PlayARoundinMexico

Play A Round in Mexico offers great discount deals on the best golf courses. in Cancun, Playa Del Carmen and Tulum. Local knowledge and local prices for great courses such as Mayakoba, Grand Coral, Hard Rock, Riviera Cancun. Golf vacations packages and group bookings for golf in Cancan, Playa Del Carmen and Tulum.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ROC golf

Golf Custom Fitting Store based in Lisburn, Northern Ireland. We stock a selection of golf equipment including Drivers, Irons, Wedges and putters from brands like Miura , Honma, Tour Edge and Evnroll. Book a custom fitting using out trackman facilities at the Down Royal Golf Course.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Step4ward Golf

Step4ward Golf offers a centralized distribution company in Stillwater, OK to help companies distribute their goods nationwide. International companies are welcome, we get your products to the consumers. Professional golfer, Bill Glasson offers golf evaluation Indoor at Step4ward or Outside at Lakes Golf Course.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

St. Marys Golf & Country Club | Scenic Southwestern ON Golf Course

Golf spectacular at one of Ontario`s best golf courses. St. Marys Golf & Country Club is located close to London and Stratford and hosts weddings and events.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

GolfTheUnitedStates

Reviews on golf equipment golf courses and golf travel for the average golfer

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sweetens Cove Golf Club

Sweetens Cove Golf Club is a nine-hole golf course in South Pittsburg Tennessee just 30 minutes from Chattanooga Featured in The New York Times and ranked 50 on Golfweek39s list of the Top 100 Modern Golf Courses in the US

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tomo Golf

Tomo is a golf shoe company that`s all about comfort and versatility. Go from the golf course to the street and never miss a beat. Tomo can be worn anywhere, and is made from durable and breathable Flex technology to keep your feet happy wherever you go!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ballistic

Premium golf clubs with exceptional quality and feel Prepare yourself for the War on Par with the best equipment available for the golf course Your golf bag will thank you

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with