Back  

Winter sport Store

A sport store that sells items for winter sports such as snowboards, ice skates etc.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

316

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Winter sport Store

Winter sport Store A sport store that sells items for winter sports such as snowboards, ice skates etc.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

316

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

45 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Team VKTRY

VKs are the first-ever carbon-fiber sports insoles proven to help athletes run faster and jump higher while helping protect from injury. See why over 150 Pro and NCAA teams wear VKTRY and try them risk-free for 30 days.

Recent Reviews

As a healthcare worker being on my feet constantly and a recreational athlete on the basketball court, these VKTRY performance insoles are A Must Have! At first though, it was stiffer than most orthotics I've worn especially having wide, flat feet. However after the break-in period which for me took several days, I've grown accustomed to them and actually feel a slight spring back from the carbon fiber. Whether I interchange the VKTRY insoles from my work shoes and athletic shoes, I am pleasantly surprised that these have performed better than I expected. In fact, I even feel less feet fatigue just using them. These are my go-to insoles.

Excellent

4 years ago

Juan Carlo Cortes

I suffer from severe knee, back and foot pain almost daily. I know it has to do with my weight but I also coach volleyball. So I needed something to relieve the pain. It has been hard for me to jump the last few years so I put the insoles on and within 30-45 minutes later I was jumping with nooooo pain!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kendall Turk

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The House

On Sale Snowboards Skis Bikes Outerwear more Lowest prices on Burton K2 DC North Face Columbia Up to 195 of Free Gear Free Shipping Since 1982

Recent Reviews

Bought a Felt Dispatch 9/70 - really cool bike - and ordered the $99 for 99% assembly. The bike came with no pedals (some don't but this one is supposed to), no front wheel quick release skewer (meaning I can't attach the front wheel!), no manuals/warranty/instructions. It's as if some important stuff was not put back in the box after partial assembly! So far I've received no response from customer service. Will keep trying. ------- update: reached them on phone after a while (don't bother with their email support!), and they are having the missing parts mailed to me. Rating updated.

Great

4 years ago

Nat Guyton

Loved my bike seat and bike pants. I continue to shop The House to find quality merch at the best pricing.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kirstin Toso

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Terrace Store

The Terrace Store - Trusted retro football and sport culture retailer for unique personalised and fan loved merchandise and gifts

Recent Reviews

Beach Towel (a Father's Day gift) never turned up. Was told on the 2nd June this item "was on its way" . Now the 23rd June and have had to give up waiting.. Had good communication with Paul at DNAB support who suggested the problems were due to Hermes but after a string of promises from Hermes & Paul that the item would be delivered on that day (five times!) and waiting in - have asked for and received a refund. Disappointed not to receive an apology. Would not shop with The Terrace again.

Bad

3 years ago

NW

Two good quality Leeds towels received reasonably priced and rapid delivery Will deffo be ordering more stuff in future

Excellent

4 years ago

Steve Micklethwaite

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kappa

Sito ufficiale Kappa marchio dello sport Abbigliamento tecnico e funzionale Maglie calcio scarpe polo tute da sci e molto altro Kappa e Robe di Kappa

Recent Reviews

Do not order from this company. First time customer and last. Order two items for my son. From the beginning there were issues. Customer service is horrible and trying to get ahold of someone is a joke. They do not respond in the time frame they specify on the site. I returned an item for a refund that I tracked and seen they received the item. I reached out a week ago and still haven’t heard back. I will be reporting them to the Better Business Borough. And if necessary seeking legal action! I want my money

Bad

3 years ago

E. Z.

What a poor quality of clothing. A sweatpants was already a hole in the lining after wearing IT twice, and if you complain about IT they Just pretend they dont onderstand you and then you Just get ignored. Really bad service, and never again. They Lost a cliënt.

Bad

3 years ago

Johan Bouw

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad customer service, extremely slow delivery. Whenever you make an online order you get no notification when the order will be received. If you call and ask when the order will be arriving, you will be notified that they have 7 days to make the delivery, but no estimated time, so you basically have to be on the address all of the 7 days, since you don't know when it might be arriving. But don't worry, you will be getting the order on the 7th day, if you're lucky. Not a day early. I was injured and couldn't walk and was staying at home, so i ordered something. I ordered it on tuesday, of course it came the next tuesday while I was at work now, so i couldn't pick it up. Mind you, the actual shop is 15 minutes away from where i live. My advice is, if you are ordering from this shop, make sure you use the pay on delivery option so you can at least just not pick it up if they are too slow, or it might actually motivate them to work faster. Another advice is, since most of the stock of this shop comes from Ali Express, you're better off ordering from there. The item will be cheaper, and it might actually come faster from china then from sport depot. Много лошо обслужване на клиентите, изключително бавна доставка. Всеки път, когато правите онлайн поръчка, не получавате известие кога ще я получите. Ако се обадите и попитате кога ще пристигне, ще бъдете уведомени, че имат 7 дни, за да извършат доставката, но не могат да ви кажат приблизително време, така че ще трябва да сте на адреса през всичките 7 дни, тъй като няма да знаете кога ще пристигне. Но не се притеснявайте, ще получите поръчката на 7-ия ден, ако имате късмет и нито ден по-рано. Бях контузен и не можех да ходя, затова си стоях вкъщи. Поръчах нещо от сайта, вместо да отида до магазина, който е на около 15 минути от нас. Поръчах го във вторник, разбира се дойде следващия вторник, докато бях на работа, така че не можах да го взема. Oще един съвет, който мога да дам е, че тъй като повечето стока на магазина е от Ali Express, по-добре поръчвайте директно от там. Ще ви е по-евтино, а и имате шанс да дойде по-бързо от Китай, отколкото от Спорт Депо. Моят съвет е, ако поръчвате от този магазин, по-добре използвайте опцията за плащане при доставка, за да може поне не го вземете доставката, ако са твърде бавни, или евентуално така може да ги мотивирате да работят по-бързо.

Bad

3 years ago

Milan Kirilov

Ordered a pair of shoes online a week ago and upon my query of when it will be delivered, the answer was 'when ever'. Very bad customer service!

Poor

4 years ago

Krish W.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

le coq sportif

Explorez lunivers de la marque Le coq sportif Dcouvrez et achetez les nouveaux modles de chaussures de vtements et daccessoires de sport - lecoqsportif

Recent Reviews

Hello, I'm very happy with their products but their customer service is very bad. I returned a pair of trainers but I never got a confirmation that they were well received and checked and the refund would be proceeded. I've sent several emails but only received an automatic reply saying their usual blabla but nothing else. I really like their trainers but won't buy theirs anymore, I've been very disappointed with their service.

Bad

3 years ago

J. G.

DO NOT ORDER IF YOU THINK YOU WILL NEED TO RETURN. The returns process for this company is an absolute shambles, they use an outside company to deal with their returns, you can expect the parcel to be picked up any day Monday-Friday anytime between 9-6. Obviously this doesn’t suit the majority of people who aren’t in the house freely available any day of the week. If you miss your delivery slot, it’s entirely in your hands to ring up the delivery company and reschedule a pick up date, sounds straight forward but believe me it is not. You have to print out piles of paperwork to sign, all with no guarantee the parcel will even be delivered, their terms and conditions state if the parcel cannot be delivered they will sell or destroy the items. LE COQ SPORTIF CUSTOMER SERVICE DO NOT RESPOND. Don’t risk losing your money and time.

Bad

3 years ago

Y. Y.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today's date:- 30th Jan 2013 My Icegrippers arrived after only one day ! A pity the Ice and Snow has vanished before I could put them to the test. At least they are ready now for any future spell of bad weather. I have now fitted them to a spare pair of shoes ready for such an event. They fit perfectly, although I did have to struggle a bit to put them onto the shoes - my hands aren't as strong as they used to be (86 years old last Sunday !!). I did speak to Carl before purchase and he helped me choose the correct size for my shoes. He was very helpful and I recommend him and his product(s). John Hunter

Excellent

3 years ago

John Hunter

I bought a pair of Ezyshoes-Xtreme from Icegripper and after about 25 days one of them broke. I wear these for about 45 mins, twice a day, to take the dog walking over muddy paths and fields. I contacted Icegripper who contacted the manufacturer who, I quote, said, "products which are not cleaned thoroughly of debris after use and left to air dry are not covered under any product guarantee or warranty". How they knew how I looked after them is beyond me. I had sent a photo of the broken one taken immediately after use and before cleaning. However I am pleased to say that despite no help from the manufacturer, Icegrippers are sending me another pair. So whilst I might not recommend Ezyshoes-Xtreme I certainly recommend Icegrippers

Excellent

3 years ago

David Carpenter

4.8

68 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick turnaround, my order was shipped the day I ordered it and I received it in 2 days.

Excellent

3 years ago

J. W.

I absolutely love my new purchase they’re actually the next size up on my first pair of sandals, all my boys shoes are from here, beautiful quality & stylish leather shoes with fantastic customer care!

Excellent

3 years ago

Carrie Robinson

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

KWD

Bestel je Sportkleding Sportartikelen veilig online bij KWD Sport Voor de meest populaire Sporten Compleet Assortiment Ruim 50 jaar d Specialist

Recent Reviews

Have ordered two items over the last month or so. Both were ordered late in the day yet arrived very promptly. In fact the last order was placed online at 8pm Saturday arriving 10AM Monday morning! ... more remarkable as the P&P was FREE!!!! My 13 yr old loves the hoodie and matching bottoms. They are very nicely made, the reflective printing is very, very good.... he lives in them! They are the go to brand now for him and I have no reservations in re ordering off the website.... I rarely write reviews so the fact I can be bothered speaks volumes

Excellent

3 years ago

Roy Sharpe

Every time I’ve ordered from this company something is missing, last weekend I ordered 4 items of clothing for my sons birthday. 3 items arrived and when contacting customer services they are extremely slow to respond! Last year when I ordered I had to return a tracksuit that was too big and they didn’t have them in a size smaller so said they would refund me. It took them 4 (!!!) MONTHS to refund me the money they owed me. Love clothes but customer service is just awful!!

Bad

3 years ago

Louice

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lapland

Het gr243243tste aanbod met Lapland reizen bij specialist Voigt Travel Kies je vakantie en boek voor winter 20202021 Inclusief vlucht verblijf en excursie

Recent Reviews

Wij deden de Winter Wonderland Kids week. Alles was tot in de puntjes geregeld, zodat we optimaal konden genieten van de fantastische omgeving en excursies.

Excellent

3 years ago

Annika

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lets deal

Lets deal har ett stort utvalg av lokala tilbud i Oslo Bergen Trondheim Stavanger Kristiansand og Drammen Finn deals p tusentals av produkter elektronikk skjnnhet og helse mote sport og fritid brus godteri og alt til hjemmet

Recent Reviews

I had a problem with one of my buys and they helped me within a day and returned my money immediately

Excellent

3 years ago

AKristine

I have bought from Lets Deal several times, and in the two cases I actually had to contract them (one was because of an error I made myself), they helped me within a day with no arguments or anything. It's almost like IKEA!

Excellent

3 years ago

Helene Moe

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The UK Market Leader For Conservatory Roof Insulation

Is your conservatory too hot in Summer and too cold in winter Turn your conservatory into a desired room all year round with our insulation solution

Recent Reviews

If you are thinking of getting your conservatory roof done I would 100% recommend this company it’s a very fair price no haggling, the difference in the sound of the rain is worth it alone and now the sun is shining it doesn’t blind you and it’s not baking hot for my poor bulldog, I absolutely love it as I use my conservatory every day

Excellent

3 years ago

Alice McCarthy

Conservatory Insulations We had our conservatory roof insulation fitted on 4th March 2020 and we couldn't be happier. The complete service was extremley good. We were kept well informed throughout and fitters worked quickly and efficiently. Very pleasant guys, arrived on time and cleaned up afterwards. We are very happy with the finished product. Our conservatory is now able to be used all the time in a more comfortable climate. Nigel Game Peterborough

Excellent

3 years ago

Nigel Game

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DVS

Invest in your family’s health with DVS Home Ventilation and enjoy a drier healthier home that039s warmer in winter and cooler in summer

Recent Reviews

The whole process was made easy by the DVS consultant ( Kevin). He is very professional and answers all our questions. Price was very good and the installation was well done. I am a very happy customer and really enjoying a dry and healthier home for my family. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mia Saddam

I have found DVS to be extremely effective I just purchased my home 11days ago on the second morning after moving in had crying windows never have experience in 72 years the DVS was explanation of very experienced consultant From my previous experience of having a different system in 2 previous homes have found DVS Superior an the controller is simple operation my home is 114sq mtrs the installer set system to 120sq mtrs after 4 days have decreased setting to 110sq mtrs for a dry home.Also as a note I can change the filter myself if choosing to at a third the price of previous systems hope this helps choosing a System thanx Ross Chick

Excellent

3 years ago

Chick Ross

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nisekos One Stop Activity Booking Centre Explore Niseko

Up to 40 off Niseko Winter 201920 Accommodation

Recent Reviews

The young Australian man who booked our Cat Skiing and Rusutsu day trip was very helpful and patient Much Appreciated

Excellent

3 years ago

Adam Dalgleish

Alex was fantastic and secured a last minute guide.

Excellent

3 years ago

T. T.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HB Shoes

Discover our quality range of Men039s Women039s Shoes We offer a quality range of Boots Handbag039s Shoe039s complete your look this winter at HB shoes Free Delivery on order039s over 50

Recent Reviews

Ordered before 2pm on the 24th and had been delivered by 9.30 the following morning.That's what I call excellent service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Olwen Jones

Despite the current difficulties the service that we received was first rate and the shoes were perfect.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nichola Evans

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HD Austria

Mehr Unterhaltung Mit mehr Sendern in HD und UHD voller Action Krimis Liebe Sport Dokus Serien und vielem vielem mehr Einfach Mehrsehen

Recent Reviews

Besser: die Installation per Internet.

Poor

3 years ago

Gregor Hodl

Hallo HD Austria Begründung der 3 Sterne 1.) Zustellung und Versand hat etwas länger gedauert als versprochen tracking konnte man auch nicht genau verfolgen Installation einfach sat Modul. 2.) Betrieb von HD AUSTRIA SAT MODUL VS INTERNET UND TV Geräte Bei Sat Modus hat erstmal weniger Sender keine replay sende Info teilweise nicht verfügbar und noch einige Dinge. Internet stream funktioniert sehr gut Bild und Ton bis auf 3 oder 4 abbrüche kann aber auch andere Ursache gewesen sein schwer einschätzbar. TV Geräte App HD Austria now sehr gelungen schade das es nur für Samsung gibt. Bin ein Digitaler Mensch und geht mit der Zeit. Hab einen Sony beziehungsweise LG Top was Bild und Ton angeht über Samsung und das nicht nützen finde ich schade sich nur auf eine Marke zu entwickeln! Mfg

Poor

3 years ago

Alfred Berger

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Shirtasaurus

Geeky shirts on sale now Game Shirts Anime Shirts Comic Shirts and hoodies More Premium designs and quality cotton Ships fast from Detroit MI USA Free Shipping On all Orders in the USA Winter Sale on now Shop Today

Recent Reviews

Got some stuff over the holiday as a gift. All of it I really enjoyed so I went back to order some more and to exchange a shirt as it was a little big on me. The process was easy and quick, customer service was really nice and I actually had a conversation about some new video games coming out with the rep which is awesome. A++ Looking forward to buying again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Erikson W.

These guys at one time sold only through eBay.Shipped Fast and always top quality.Recently they left eBay (leaving there usual customers a in depth "reason why" email,very funny stuff). They opened there own .com about 2 months ago and since I have purchased 2 shirts. As usual the items are very nice,but now there getting into custom packaging and even sent out a free promo shirt on there my last order. Downside is there is usually a 5 business handling PLUS shipping times. Took around 2 weeks for me to get my item. Not a huge issues as Threadless delivers in about 5 days and woot.shirt is around 2.5 weeks so I guess its in the middle. Over all I'm very pleased with there service and compared to the big guys they hold up,and the quality of the products are very high and there customer service is top notch.

Great

3 years ago

Rick W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Skiworld

skiworld.co.uk

Recent Reviews

On this occasion i felt this was a poor show by skiworld On this occasion i felt this was an exceptional circumstance where the standard of service has been shocking. when we were on the bus the skiworld rep only gave a short piece of info there was no information provided about the resort or events over Christmas but it never came from the host either. There was a catalogue of problems which it was clear that no one was taking ownership of nor did we get communication about the issues raised. The rooms were very basic and small and pokey! We never had any tea or coffee made for us, at breakfast or at any other point, The plates were never warmed for our breakfast or dinner making our meals cold very quickly, except on one day when someone different served breakfast. We complained about the temperature in the room for 4 days as the radiator didn't work, then on the 5th night a oil heater was left outside our door to address the situation. We complained about the smell of sewage in our room (5) on arrival at the same time as the radiator and it was clear that our complaints weren't being taken seriously and despite complaining every day the smell was ALWAY present which meant it was very unpleasant returning to our room and apparently skiworld were already aware of this issue of sewage. One of the days when I came back from skiing several people said they had had to have a cold shower, and when I waited for the water to heat up there was still no hot water, however someone did come around to address this problem. I had to wait a further 5 hrs for the water to heat up to have a short warm shower. It was never explained what had happened to cause this problem or what had been done to put it right and my wife had to let the heating engineer in to do his work as there was no staff member at the chalet. The chalet seemed to be generally poorly equipped, although we were told it had been refurbished this season. It was difficult to see how it had been refurbished since I couldn't see any new items in the chalet.There was mould on the bathroom ceiling also the chalet had very little sound proofing and every morning we were disturbed by Staff arriving and going up the stairs with shoes on and being noisy banging around in the kitchen. No first aid kit in the kitchen or anywhere else and no fire procedure briefing. No television,. No key for the door to the individual rooms or the communal door for 3 days leaving all our possession at risk, there were 2 guests we had never met before that we were sharing with which made this situation awkward. No shower gel, but a 1 inch square piece of soap! Initially no Christmas tree or Christmas decorations, and then when one did arrive there was nothing to put on it. This meant there was no special Christmas feel to our holiday for the first half of our holiday. No firewood for the log burner, and when we asked for some repeatedly, it took 3 days to arrive. The table has a bench arrangement which means that everyone has to move if one person on the end wants to get out from a corner. We asked for a change of towels towards the end of the week since we couldn't dry our towels properly due to the radiators and heater in the bathroom being out of commission and whilst we were promised them we never got them. The skiworld website states the bathroom will be cleaned once a week and this never happened

Bad

3 years ago

Huw

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Siroko

Sunglasses, Clothing, Sports and content marketing company. What you are is what you do.

Recent Reviews

Only buy if your after a cheap pair of glasses that look good but won't last. I bought a pair of dark grey k3 sunglasses with the yellow/red lenses. A also bought a photochromic lens as the discounts offered by siroko are very reasonable. All seemed well until I tried to change the lenses out and replace with a different pair. It is very difficult and requires an uncomfortably large amount of force to remove and reinsert lenses to point when I was worried about damaging the lens surface. After 5/10 minutes of trying, the tops of the lenses had been chipped as there was no other way of reinstalling the lenses without causing some minor damage. After this I accepted not to take out the fancy yellow lens until they were damaged enough that I'd throw it away. This, as it turns out is very very easy to do. Even the simple act of cleaning the lens after a ride with lens cleaner and a brand new cloth will result in fine scratches all over the lens surface front and back. The plastic itself feels cheap and brittle, to the point where just putting the glasses on would result in creaking and clicking from the frame. After 6 months my experience with these sunglasses came to an end this past weekend when I was about to tackle a ride, I went to put them on and they snapped under next to no pressure at all rendering them and the extra set of lenses I bought useless. These sunglasses do work, they are polarized and they do look good and with regular discounts, you could bag a bargain. If that's all your after then go for it. However, if you want a pair of reliable cycling glasses that won't brake or cause problem I'd invest in something a bit more expensive and go somewhere else.

Poor

3 years ago

Andrew

Bought a pair of the K3 The Cyclist. They shipped fast, and seemed like a good deal with good style. I also purchased 2 of the optional lenses (clear and yellow). For my first ride with them, I switched out the lenses using the directions. They required an unreasonable amount of force to be placed on the nose piece to get the lens to seat in the upper recess. The nose piece looks like VERY flimsy plastic. On the second ride, I had to change the lenses again, but this time (again following the instructions) the nose piece snapped right off. I had to glue the nose piece back on to finish my ride. I tried to get a warranty, as I only got ONE ride with these glasses before they broke (following their instructions for lens change-out). They denied the warranty, because the glasses had been modified (glued back together). Mind you, they broke BEFORE the glue, and the company was informed that they were only glued to safely finish a long distance ride. It's not like they would be able to fix them if they weren't glued. They just wanted an excuse not to stand behind their product. So, BEWARE! Don't buy these thinking that you can change the lenses. And consider them disposable, because they don't stand behind their products.

Bad

3 years ago

F. H.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Peter Glenn

Save on Ski Jackets, Snowboard Jackets, ski and snowboard gear for the whole family. Great deals on Spyder, Burton, Obermeyer, Bogner, Ugg, The North Face and more. Free shipping!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ski-Lifts

ski-lifts.com

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Rossignol

Rossignol Ski- Snowboardausrüstung Urban Wear Technical Wear Fahrräder Profitieren Sie von Gratislieferung Gratis Rückgabe

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

evo

evo is a leading online retailer of outdoor gear and fashion apparel Shop here for the best selection or check out our outlet for the best deals

Recent Reviews

I have contacted this website about an order and things started a little odd, as any question I had took at least 2 days to get an answer from them (whenever went well, as sometimes they don't even bother to answer). I was extremely shocked with the shipping cost to Portugal (90€ for an average weight and dimensions package), compared to any other EU country they ship to (22,5€ flat rate for Spain). Found it extremely discriminatory, as for most of the logistics operations these 2 countries are in same shipping zone. So, I approached the route of hiring the transport myself, and I contacted an international carrier, and paid for shipping myself. As I didn't quite understood the carrier wouldn't make a pick-up of the parcel due to Covid restrictions, I asked if Obelink could drop the parcel into a local parcelshop. They didn't, stating they would only ship if I pay the 90€ rate. So, I decided to use my cancelation right, loosing the shipping cost I already paid, and informed Obelink of this decision. They said they would refund the amount paid. After waiting the time expected, I got no refund, and now Obelink doesn't reply to my contacts. Please, for your peace of mind, stay away from this company and SHOP YOUR GOODS ELSEWHERE!

Bad

3 years ago

RuiPires

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

POWDER

Skiing for the real skier The latest news videos photos ski reviews and everything you want and need to know about powder avalanche safety and Skiing

Recent Reviews

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Liftopia

Purchase your lift tickets in advance save Amazing deals at hundreds of ski resorts

Recent Reviews

I rarely write reviews but I am so frustrated. Wanted to take my 3 kids to Sunday River. Yesterday the tickets for March 2nd were $49. I called and spoke to a liftopia agent. He assured me that this price would remain for at least a week longer. He said since it did not have anything saying limited number of tickets available I would be fine to wait. I was all set to purchase but once he told me this I decided to wait to see what the weather will be a little closer to March 2nd. I checked this morning and price is $89. I called and was told that what I was told yesterday is not the case and they cannot honor what I was told yesterday. Very poor staff training in that I was given incorrect information. I should have bought yesterday BUT I believed what I was told and Liftopia will not stand behind what an employee told me.

Bad

3 years ago

O. J.

Please read the fine print...they do not offer refunds! Even if there are only 3 runs open ( all green) and the tickets were selling almost half price at the actual resort. *Beware* We had 6 people skiing so this was a very costly mistake!

Bad

3 years ago

Anna Hamrick

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Marmot

Shop the official Marmot online store Maker of performance outdoor clothing and gear for travel hiking camping winter sports and more - Marmot Marmot

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BE WARE I ordered 2 skateboards and all the safety equipment on April 28, 2020. The safety equipment arrived after 5 weeks. It is now June 3 but no skateboards. Their phone line is close, I've emailed them 2x, nothing! This is a joke. Apparently they ship from Europe. They sent a tracking number which has no update. I will have to request a refund from my credit card.

Bad

3 years ago

Zana Lugo

still waiting 4+ weeks for order. Ive tried emailing them several days ago and no reply. I will happily change my review if I receive my order or a reply from Skate pro

Poor

4 years ago

Ja Z.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

sends the wrong size but refuses to ship out correct size or refund right away. I sent them a photo of the wrong size received but they insist on waiting to send out correct item after the wrong item is received back overseas, causing weeks of delay.

Bad

3 years ago

cynthia

I just wanted to say thank you ! I thought I was going to have problems with my order. There were a few bad reviews on your customer service, delivery fees , and wrong merchandise being sent . This is the totally opposite of what I experienced. I live in the states and my correct order was delivered in three days via FedEx . There was no extra fees for customs. I was in Correspondence with your customer service and they were quick to respond! I couldn’t be more happier with my purchase which I couldn’t get in the states. I would definitely recommend Julian Fashion to my friends and colleagues. Thank you again!! One happy customer!

Excellent

3 years ago

Devin From Hollywood Beach Florida,USA

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

montbell.jp

mont-bellfunction is beautyLightFast

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Tactics

Shop the largest selection of skateboard and snowboard gear skate shoes and clothes All your favorite brands plus free shipping on every purchase

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lola Rossi - Mode - Beauté - Recettes - Sport - voyages

Mode - Beauté - Recettes - Sport - voyages

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with