Back  

Surf Shop

A store that sells surf related items such as boards, wetsuits, shoes for surfing etc.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

81

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Surf Shop

Surf Shop A store that sells surf related items such as boards, wetsuits, shoes for surfing etc.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

81

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yakwax

Yakwax is a leading supplier of surf, skate and streetwear located in Guernsey and shipping worldwide! We offer clothing, skate shoes, wetsuits, Surf & Skate hardware plus accessories along with Surfboards, Skateboards and so much more like our killer Free UK Delivery service as well as Express worldwide options.

Recent Reviews

Received a replacement shoes despite possible delays. Happy overall! :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Dmitry

Excellent all round, highly recommended, thanks.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark Leefe

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased an item from park2peak and chose the free shipping option. I received my item in TWO BUSINESS DAYS !! I also had a specific size question that a sales representative was able to help me with using the LIVECHAT function that is integrated to the website!

Excellent

4 years ago

Tonyblack G.

I recently purchased a North Face jacket, and it arrived quickly and as-ordered.

Excellent

4 years ago

Thomaslrichard G.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a bike/roof rack from them on the 12th of June 2019. After 5 days without an email other than PayPal confirmation, I called and left a message. Two days later after NO RESPONSE, I actually got someone on the phone and was TOLD the rack had shipped and that I needed to add their email to whitelist and I would receive the tracking info. I did that and still NO emails. Today the 27th of June 2019 I called again and left a message, after a few hours with NO call back I filled a resolution complaint through PP, in less than an hour I received a full refund. HAD TO FORCE COMMUNICATION - HELD MY MONEY FOR 15 DAYS AND THEN REFUND WITHIN MINUTES. So I get nothing and have to pay interest on the $400 charge for 15-18 days. **** you chris, this IS NOT a business. DO NOT buy anything from this SCUMBAG!

Poor

4 years ago

Nesta26 E.

I ordered a skim board for my son on 1-25-16. After hearing nothing for a week, I sent them a message, to which I got no reply. They finally sent me an email on 2-8 or 2-9 saying that what we'd ordered was not available, and gave us pics of the 3 designs we could order. Not liking any of them, we asked for a refund. After a couple days of nothing, I opened a dispute on paypal. They quickly called me at home and asked me close my dispute and then they'd refund my money. I declined the generous offer and he got mad and said he was gonna escalate it to paypal and hung up on me. I later opened my paypal account only to find that I had been refunded during our phone conversation. Weird people that I'd recommend avoiding.

Bad

4 years ago

Tokinred U.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hamlan

Geelong039s largest locally owned and operated with more than 37 years039 experience Building architecturally designed homes throughout Geelong and the Surf Coast

Recent Reviews

I recently built with Hamlan Homes an investment property in Marshall , south of Geelong, and hadn't had dealt with a builder before found the idea a little daunting. But after my initial conversations with there sales and design team felt as if I was on the right track with a suitable design and estimate. They covered all aspects of the construction and design phase and even had a decorator help me with colour choices that made it much easier to get an idea of the finished home. Ive heard some stories of some builders leaving a bad feeling with their clients but I must say I was very impressed with this local Geelong builder. They listened to what I wanted and the build was of a quality I was very impressed with. My only criticism would be that there was a lot of paperwork to do to get to the building phase, but the build time was only four months so it worked out OK. All in all thumbs up to a great build at the right price , well done Hamlan, Id build with you again for sure.

Excellent

4 years ago

Pete M.

I have previously reviewed Hamlan Homes regarding their build quality and related issues. I now have the opportunity (some years later) to comment on their after-sales service. I had a minor problem with a water leak (which turned out to be something that I had neglected to do, rather than a build fault). I contacted Hamlan about my issue and a trouble-shooter (Alby) came out on the same day! Not only did he remedy the problem (which, as I have said, was not a builder's fault) but he also gave me a product (free of charge) to prevent any recurrence. From my experience, their after-sales service is just excellent - courteous, professional and prompt.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cond U.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boardridersguide

One of longest running Surf Snow Skate SUP websites 1 Stop for Surf Clothing Wetsuits Surfboards SUP Skiwear Sea Swimming Snowboards Skateboards for all the family Red Paddle boards O39Neill Wetsuits Burton Snowboards Quiksilver Billabong Powell Peralta Reef big Discounts now at Boardridersguidecom

Recent Reviews

Super helpful with advice for a first time SUP owner and all the kit I ordered (wetsuit, buoys, gloves etc) was made available for collection within the space of 47 hours

Excellent

3 years ago

James Follows

I have lived in Brighton for 25 years and Boardriders remains my favourite shop. Jamie and his team are so knowledgeable, they have the best toys and it makes me feel less of a drone to visit from time to time and buy cool outdoor stuff. My boys are 7 and 9 and it their favourite shop too.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kid Misso

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dino Decking

Dino Decking retails and wholesales decking to the United Kingdom Dino039s composite decking boards are covered by a 10-year warranty Prices from 499M

Recent Reviews

Poor customer service spent over £3000 this year which I did just before lock down. I needed an extra 8 board which would cost me £159.92 obviously had no problem paying this however they wanted to charge me an extra delivery cost of £50 when I live only 4 miles away. I have emailed them and they have blanked refused to negotiated. No loyalty just out to make as much money as possible. I wouldn’t mind but I also have my mother ordering £1000 worth of decking had I known they were like this I wouldn’t of bothered. You can get composite decking anywhere and I would suggest doing so.

Bad

3 years ago

Adam

Very pleased with the decking my husband laid it and looks amazing One point I would make is we did not have enough materials so had to order some more the delivery charge was £180.00 !!!! So a very expensive mistake make sure you measure correctly

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Linda Overall

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

H20 Sports Ltd Poole wetsuit paddle boards kitesurfing windsurf

H20 Sports Ltd Specialists for Paddle Boards SUP Wetsuits Kitesurfing Windsurfing Wakeboarding And kayaks Fast Free Shipping 0 Finance available

Recent Reviews

I spoke to them on the phone twice,& both times I 2as given reassurance about the prompt delivery of my daughter's SUP backpack.I had been concerned about it arriving on time for her birthday after reading a few reviews saying there was a long delay.True to their word,the backpack was packaged that day and sent by courier and arrived a few days later..well packed and just what my daughter wanted.Many thanks for such professional and personal service.DEFINITELY highly recommended and will no do7bt be shopping there again.

Excellent

3 years ago

M. H.

I have given them 5 stars because there service was brilliant even though I had to make a complaint they sorted it quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends

Excellent

3 years ago

C. R.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WaterSkis

WaterSkiscom is your go to place for waterski wakeboard wake surf board and boat parts We stock Radar Skis HO Skis Ronix Hyperlite Liquid Force Phase 5 Oneill Indmar Ilmor PCM MasterCraft Supra and Moomba items

Recent Reviews

Slalom boot was good quality and fit as expected. Free shipping delivered in 4 days as first indicated. Would have preferred to get the boot quicker but shipping prices were unreasonable. Would order from WaterSkis again.

Great

3 years ago

David C.

Bought a Radar ski via their website. Received an email 3 days later that it would be drop shipped from the manufacturer. Had to follow several times to get shipping info. Delivery was prompt once it was shipped.

Great

3 years ago

Bruce L.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Victory KoreDry

Shop from a selection of rashguards surf shirts that are water repellent and breathable with UPF 50 making it perfect for most water sports

Recent Reviews

The shirt is great, high quality. It dries fast and is comfortable to wear. It's also stylish enough from other options out there. I am 5'9", 170 pounds and the medium just ended up being very baggy on me when wet. It feels alright when dry but in hindsight I might have tried a small.

Great

3 years ago

Samuel M.

I ordered a new uniform for my surfing classes. I was my first purchase on line. I was afraid of getting the wrong size or colour. However, the suit is a perfect match for me. And the order arrived without any delay. Great job!

Excellent

3 years ago

Olivia W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Surfline

The most accurate and trusted surf reports and forecasts and coastal weather Surfers from around the world choose Surfline for dependable and up to date surfing forecasts and high quality surf content live surf cams and features

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with