Back  

Surf Shop

A store that sells surf related items such as boards, wetsuits, shoes for surfing etc.

104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Surf Shop

Surf Shop A store that sells surf related items such as boards, wetsuits, shoes for surfing etc.

104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dino Decking

Dino Decking retails and wholesales decking to the United Kingdom Dino039s composite decking boards are covered by a 10-year warranty Prices from 499M

Recent Reviews

Poor customer service spent over £3000 this year which I did just before lock down. I needed an extra 8 board which would cost me £159.92 obviously had no problem paying this however they wanted to charge me an extra delivery cost of £50 when I live only 4 miles away. I have emailed them and they have blanked refused to negotiated. No loyalty just out to make as much money as possible. I wouldn’t mind but I also have my mother ordering £1000 worth of decking had I known they were like this I wouldn’t of bothered. You can get composite decking anywhere and I would suggest doing so.

Bad

6 months ago

Adam

Very pleased with the decking my husband laid it and looks amazing One point I would make is we did not have enough materials so had to order some more the delivery charge was £180.00 !!!! So a very expensive mistake make sure you measure correctly

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Linda Overall

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Triocean Surf

Triocean Surf provides a wide range of Surf Water-sports equipment and accessories from Surf Boards Wetsuits and Bodyboards to Stand Up Paddle Boards and everything in between

Recent Reviews

The trioceansurf.co.uk has amazing offers available which give you the best deals as well as make surfing, paddle boarding ethos, water sports such an affordable leisure activity. They have travelled and lifestyle products as well. Shopping at the trioceansurf.co.uk will give you the advantage of having the branded goods delivered right at your doorstep at the affordable price. They have the range of Xcel Wetsuits available, and I recently bought one of them and can’t tell you how satisfied I am.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rose S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Surf Ride

Surf Ride was founded in 1974 by twin brothers Bill and Richard Bernard

Recent Reviews

These guys are awesome. I've purchased several items from their online store now, and everything has turned out awesome. Great communication, prompt shipping, and a solid selection of good surf gear.

Excellent

10 months ago

Carl S.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WaterSkis

WaterSkiscom is your go to place for waterski wakeboard wake surf board and boat parts We stock Radar Skis HO Skis Ronix Hyperlite Liquid Force Phase 5 Oneill Indmar Ilmor PCM MasterCraft Supra and Moomba items

Recent Reviews

Slalom boot was good quality and fit as expected. Free shipping delivered in 4 days as first indicated. Would have preferred to get the boot quicker but shipping prices were unreasonable. Would order from WaterSkis again.

Great

10 months ago

David C.

Bought a Radar ski via their website. Received an email 3 days later that it would be drop shipped from the manufacturer. Had to follow several times to get shipping info. Delivery was prompt once it was shipped.

Great

10 months ago

Bruce L.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Victory KoreDry

Shop from a selection of rashguards surf shirts that are water repellent and breathable with UPF 50 making it perfect for most water sports

Recent Reviews

The shirt is great, high quality. It dries fast and is comfortable to wear. It's also stylish enough from other options out there. I am 5'9", 170 pounds and the medium just ended up being very baggy on me when wet. It feels alright when dry but in hindsight I might have tried a small.

Great

10 months ago

Samuel M.

I ordered a new uniform for my surfing classes. I was my first purchase on line. I was afraid of getting the wrong size or colour. However, the suit is a perfect match for me. And the order arrived without any delay. Great job!

Excellent

11 months ago

Olivia W.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Surf Lounge

Learn how to surf faster with our beginner surfing tips as well as other surf basics like surfing etiquette ocean safety and surfboard design

Recent Reviews

I am a beginner surfer and happened to stumble upon one of surflounge.com posts through google. Not only did I find that one post extremely informative, after browsing through other posts they helped quite a lot as well. Thanks SurfLounge.com!

Excellent

11 months ago

Franklin W.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boardridersguide

One of longest running Surf Snow Skate SUP websites 1 Stop for Surf Clothing Wetsuits Surfboards SUP Skiwear Sea Swimming Snowboards Skateboards for all the family Red Paddle boards O39Neill Wetsuits Burton Snowboards Quiksilver Billabong Powell Peralta Reef big Discounts now at Boardridersguidecom

Recent Reviews

Super helpful with advice for a first time SUP owner and all the kit I ordered (wetsuit, buoys, gloves etc) was made available for collection within the space of 47 hours

Excellent

11 months ago

James Follows

I have lived in Brighton for 25 years and Boardriders remains my favourite shop. Jamie and his team are so knowledgeable, they have the best toys and it makes me feel less of a drone to visit from time to time and buy cool outdoor stuff. My boys are 7 and 9 and it their favourite shop too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kid Misso

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

H20 Sports Ltd Poole wetsuit paddle boards kitesurfing windsurf

H20 Sports Ltd Specialists for Paddle Boards SUP Wetsuits Kitesurfing Windsurfing Wakeboarding And kayaks Fast Free Shipping 0 Finance available

Recent Reviews

I spoke to them on the phone twice,& both times I 2as given reassurance about the prompt delivery of my daughter's SUP backpack.I had been concerned about it arriving on time for her birthday after reading a few reviews saying there was a long delay.True to their word,the backpack was packaged that day and sent by courier and arrived a few days later..well packed and just what my daughter wanted.Many thanks for such professional and personal service.DEFINITELY highly recommended and will no do7bt be shopping there again.

Excellent

11 months ago

M. H.

I have given them 5 stars because there service was brilliant even though I had to make a complaint they sorted it quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends

Excellent

11 months ago

C. R.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Geelong Landscaping

Landscapes and Landscaping in Geelong Bellarine and Surf Coast Regions

Recent Reviews

Adam provided advice and prompt service to a small part of my backyard that he landscaped recently. He was able to come to my house after hours to give me a quote and to suggest on what he would do with the area. He was very honest, friendly and able to have my job done within the week of quoting me. He turned up on the dot and completed my job within the morning, which included him sending through photos of the finished area as I was at work. I would highly recommend him for any garden job, regardless of the size.

Excellent

11 months ago

Katie W.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hamlan

Geelong039s largest locally owned and operated with more than 37 years039 experience Building architecturally designed homes throughout Geelong and the Surf Coast

Recent Reviews

I recently built with Hamlan Homes an investment property in Marshall , south of Geelong, and hadn't had dealt with a builder before found the idea a little daunting. But after my initial conversations with there sales and design team felt as if I was on the right track with a suitable design and estimate. They covered all aspects of the construction and design phase and even had a decorator help me with colour choices that made it much easier to get an idea of the finished home. Ive heard some stories of some builders leaving a bad feeling with their clients but I must say I was very impressed with this local Geelong builder. They listened to what I wanted and the build was of a quality I was very impressed with. My only criticism would be that there was a lot of paperwork to do to get to the building phase, but the build time was only four months so it worked out OK. All in all thumbs up to a great build at the right price , well done Hamlan, Id build with you again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete M.

I have previously reviewed Hamlan Homes regarding their build quality and related issues. I now have the opportunity (some years later) to comment on their after-sales service. I had a minor problem with a water leak (which turned out to be something that I had neglected to do, rather than a build fault). I contacted Hamlan about my issue and a trouble-shooter (Alby) came out on the same day! Not only did he remedy the problem (which, as I have said, was not a builder's fault) but he also gave me a product (free of charge) to prevent any recurrence. From my experience, their after-sales service is just excellent - courteous, professional and prompt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cond U.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a body board a month ago!Sent them numerous emails,no reponse.Just responded to me and said that they didnt have it in freakin stock! Be ye warned this company doesnt give a crap about its customers.

Average

1 year ago

Landshark777 R.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

My beat

Mobilabonnemang med mer surf fr pengarna och ingen bindningstid

Recent Reviews

I have called the phone support for help two times and got help within 1 minute both times. Very friendly and helpful support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Henrik Persson

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased an item from park2peak and chose the free shipping option. I received my item in TWO BUSINESS DAYS !! I also had a specific size question that a sales representative was able to help me with using the LIVECHAT function that is integrated to the website!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tonyblack G.

I recently purchased a North Face jacket, and it arrived quickly and as-ordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomaslrichard G.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a bike/roof rack from them on the 12th of June 2019. After 5 days without an email other than PayPal confirmation, I called and left a message. Two days later after NO RESPONSE, I actually got someone on the phone and was TOLD the rack had shipped and that I needed to add their email to whitelist and I would receive the tracking info. I did that and still NO emails. Today the 27th of June 2019 I called again and left a message, after a few hours with NO call back I filled a resolution complaint through PP, in less than an hour I received a full refund. HAD TO FORCE COMMUNICATION - HELD MY MONEY FOR 15 DAYS AND THEN REFUND WITHIN MINUTES. So I get nothing and have to pay interest on the $400 charge for 15-18 days. **** you chris, this IS NOT a business. DO NOT buy anything from this SCUMBAG!

Average

1 year ago

Nesta26 E.

I ordered a skim board for my son on 1-25-16. After hearing nothing for a week, I sent them a message, to which I got no reply. They finally sent me an email on 2-8 or 2-9 saying that what we'd ordered was not available, and gave us pics of the 3 designs we could order. Not liking any of them, we asked for a refund. After a couple days of nothing, I opened a dispute on paypal. They quickly called me at home and asked me close my dispute and then they'd refund my money. I declined the generous offer and he got mad and said he was gonna escalate it to paypal and hung up on me. I later opened my paypal account only to find that I had been refunded during our phone conversation. Weird people that I'd recommend avoiding.

Average

1 year ago

Tokinred U.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not only dealt with, but have been in customer service for many years. I have to say, Curve Surf is amazing!!! Simon responded immediately to my emails and always stayed on top of answering my questions. He gave needed information and instructions even prior to a request. And he is personable which adds to one's purchasing experience. On a scale of 1 - 10 with 10 being the highest, I give this company a 12!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ganda310 J.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Yakwax

Yakwax is a leading supplier of surf, skate and streetwear located in Guernsey and shipping worldwide! We offer clothing, skate shoes, wetsuits, Surf & Skate hardware plus accessories along with Surfboards, Skateboards and so much more like our killer Free UK Delivery service as well as Express worldwide options.

Recent Reviews

Received a replacement shoes despite possible delays. Happy overall! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Dmitry

Excellent all round, highly recommended, thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Leefe

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Akela Surf

AKELA SURF IS THE FIRST CANADIAN SURF BRAND, Specialized in Surf-Swimwear, Wetsuits & Clothing, We use Eco-Friendly Fabrics, and process to created quality products with an ethical conscious. We empower women in the water. CANADA SURF SHOP

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bay Street Boards

Bay Street Boards is a local family owned surf skate shop Located on Santa Monica Blvd we are core shop that brings you the best in surfboards skateboards

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Big Swell Surf Shop

Your online and in-store retailer for everything wakesurf, wakeboard, and water sports related. Big Swell Surf Shop now offers wakesurfers, wakeboards, bindings/boots, vests, ropes/ handles, inflatables, sunglasses, and sandals!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Dingle Surf

Surf shop, surf lessons, surfboard hire & stand up paddle (SUP) tours in Dingle, County Kerry, Ireland. Join the experts for a surf adventure of a lifetime!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Kean Arts

Steven Kean Surf Artist Printmaker based on the North Shore of Oahu HI Utilizing the woodcut method of relief printmaking Kean creates imagery inspired by surfing waves and all things ocean In each woodcut he aims to depict that symbiotic connection he has with the sea a love affair of sorts Aloha

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Long Beach Surf Shop

Welcome to the friendliest Surf Shop in Tofino and Ucluelet! For all your Surfing needs. Surfboard Rentals, SUP rentals & retail.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Nauset Surf Shop

Surf Shop, Surfboard and SUP Rentals, Swimsuits, Sandals and Footwear, Sunglasses, Swimsuits, Clothing and Beachwear, Skimboards, Bodyboards, Wetsuits, Watches, Jewerly, Beach Games, Suntain Lotion. Something for the whole family.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nomad Surf

Nomad Surf Shop

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ocean and Trails

Browse our online surf shop. We stock Haydenshapes Surfboards, Imperial Motion apparel and more. Free shipping on all orders over R500. Shop here.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ossies Surf Shop

Ossies Surf Shop is the leader in Oregon surfing lessons Oregon surf rentals Oregon Kayak rentals and tours With two locations and an extensive online surf shop Ossies is sure to have everything you are looking for

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Outcast Surf Co

Do you want to become a better surfer or learn how to surf? A custom surfboard is more affordable than you think. Let Outcast Surfboards make your next custom surfboard. Contact us to learn more! You can find our boards for sale at Basham`s Surf Shop and Used Surf in San Clemente, CA. Ask us about free shipping.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Raglan Surf

Family owned surf shop in Raglan, New Zealand since 1992. Manufacturers of Hughes Surfboards, hand shaped in Raglan`s Whale Bay. Servers of Allpress Espresso. Stockists of Patagonia, FCS Fins, Future Fins, Billabong, Sexwax, Sticky Johnson, Surf Ears, Oakley, Rhythm, Raglan t-shirts, Raglan hoodies and more.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Saltwater Surf and Supply | Surfboards and Apparel | Ocean Beach, CA

Saltwater Surf and Supply in Ocean Beach, San Diego, CA, is your surf shop for surfboards, apparel, wetsuits and surf accessories.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Sandbank - Brews by the Beach

1986 Bedford Coffee Van | Espresso | Smoothies | Smoothie Bowls | Bar | Food Truck | Surf Shop | Surfyogis | Bamboo Apparel | Double Walled Flasks | Beach Blankets | Mobile Food Truck | Solar Powered

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Storm Online Surf Shop Canada: Shop Online for Wetsuits and Apparel - Storm Surf Shop

Welcome to our online surf shop where you can buy surf gear, wetsuits and surf clothing. Shipped from Storm Surf Shop in Tofino, British Columbia, Canada.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sunrise Surf Shop | Jensen Beach Florida | Surfboards | Skateboards | Surf Apparel | Sunglasses

Sunrise Surf Shop has Jensen Beach best selection of surfboards, skateboards, apparel, sunglasses, watches, sandals, shoes,

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sunset Surf Shop - Surf Hire & Sales, Fistral Beach, Newquay, Cornwall

Traditional Surf Shop. We sell & hire Surf Equipment, Surfboards, Wetsuits, Bodyboards, Accessories & Clothing. The Best Surf Hire prices in Newquay, Cornwall !

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Surfing SUPs Wetsuits - Canada Surf Shop - Toronto Ontario

Canada Surf Shop for surfing and SUP( Stand Up Paddle) on the Great Lakes and Ocean - Stand up paddle boards, surfboards, soft boards, rashies (rash guards), wetsuits, surf gear and swim wear. Keeping you in the water from the tropics to the icy cold waters of the greats lakes | Surf Ontario

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Surf the Greats

Surf company celebrating coldwater surfing and supporting surfers from coast to coast and every river and lake in between

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

VAST SURF SHOP

VAST精神是源自於對於衝浪的熱愛以及對地球的關懷付出 來源已久的衝浪文化讓VAST充滿著愛與包容及無窮的想像 “Where Surfing Lives" 我們因衝浪而存在也為夢想而生 邀請你一同加入我們的世界邁向無限的可能 快來VAST SURF SHOP感受美好的衝浪生活。

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Whangamata Surf Shop

Whangamata Surf Shop

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Woodies Surf Shop

Woodies Surf Shop based in Portrush on the world famous Causeway Coast of Northern Ireland. Surf, Skate, Clothing, Wetsuits, Surfboards, Surf Hire.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Aloha Surf Manly

Sydneys best Surf Shop stocking JS Al Merrick Chilli HS Lost Vissla O39Neill Rip Curl Billabong Xcel FCS Futures Dakine Modom Otis GoPro Globe

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Surf Shop

Aqua is a humble surf shop located on the corner of 44th Ave and Judah in the beautiful city of San Francisco, providing surf knowledge, surf rentals and selling rad stuff!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Atacama Surf

Atacama is an urban surf shop in downtown San Diego’s Little Italy district.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bali Surf Shop & Coffee Bar

Bali Surf Shop & Coffee Bar. Shop latest surf collections and enjoy our signature coffee while you are in Bali. Located in the heart of surf points, Bukit & Canggu.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Compound Surf Espresso

Surf Op Shop Espresso bar based in Coolum Beach QLD Compound 39To combine or bring together two or more elements39 surfanddrinkcoffee

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Concept Surf Shop

Concept Surf Shop in Encinitas has everything you need for the beach. Surfboard rentals available in all shapes and sizes. Private surf lessons and surf camps at Moonlight Beach. Concept hats are available online and in the shop. Mens, Womens and Kids surf T-shirts & Hoodies available online and in the shop

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Green Overhead

UK`s Biggest Online Surf Shop for Sharp Eye, Pyzel & Alone Surfboards. Custom order HT2.5, Modern2, #77, OK, The Disco, Gremlin, Phantom, Shadow & Ghost. Same Day Shipping available on O`Neill Wetsuits, FCS, Futures, Gorilla, Gara, Dakine, Ocean & Earth, Surfers Skin, Seki & Big Ding Surf Accessories. FREE DELIVERY.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rip Curl

The Ultimate Surfing Company Rip Curl offers the best in surfing wetsuits surf watches and surfing gear Including swimwear boardshorts and much more Official online store of Rip Curl

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

UK Pro Surf

The UKPSA Prosurf Tour is the only professional surfing championship in the UK Watch the best Men and Women surfers in the UK take on the best surf spots and battle it out for the crown

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Surf-Cornwall

Surf forecasts surf reports and webcams for Cornwall Surf-Cornwallorg displays all the major webcams surf reports and surf forecasts for Cornwall UK

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

surfdome.es

Ms de 300 marcas especializadas en surf snowboard esqu skate y acampada con ENVO GRATUITO en ropa calzado accesorios y equipo

5

5 SmartReviews Score

surfdome.pt

Mais de 300 marcas para Surf Neve Skate e Exterior com ENTREGAS GRTIS disponveis em roupa calado acessrios e equipamentos

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with