Back  

Equestrian Store

A store where buyers may purchase various pieces of riding equipment and training aids, as well as boots and riding apparel, stable equipment, horse care products, grooming supplies, horse blankets and sheets, model horses, and equine books, magazines, and videos.

239

Companies

Сompanies in this category

560

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Equestrian Store

Equestrian Store A store where buyers may purchase various pieces of riding equipment and training aids, as well as boots and riding apparel, stable equipment, horse care products, grooming supplies, horse blankets and sheets, model horses, and equine books, magazines, and videos.

239

Companies

Сompanies in this category

560

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Better4Hooves

Better4Hooves Hoof Supplement product farrier experience perfected nutritionist Vets Suitable laminitis laminitis brittle hooves hoof feet horse dressing Biotin

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Calgary Saddlery

Calgary Saddlery is a Canadian tack shop offering high end used and new equestrian apparel and tack Free shipping within Canada on order over 150 or spend 250 for free shipping to the USA All used tack and new horse riding clothing is available for online purchase

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cavali Club

Cavali Club is a thoughtfully curated seasonal subscription box centered around the equestrian lifestyle Each box contains 5-7 items for both horse and rider and is delivered to your door each season

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely horrendous customer service from owner Rich Pinto and manager William Juseck. I had to return an item that was still unused and factory sealed. I willingly paid return shipping as well as Photo Village's 20% restocking fee. However, after Photo Village received the return, they refused to refund any money at all, keeping both the merchandise and money for a month. They kept giving me the runaround until I finally opened a case with my credit card company and filed a chargeback.

Average

1 year ago

sdkfhs

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pinnacle

Pinnacle is a leading Australian-based multi-affiliate investment management firm Our mission is to establish grow and support a diverse stable of world-class investment management firms nbsp Pinnacle consists of fifteen investment Affiliates that collectively manage A570 billion as at 31 May 2020 in assets across a diverse range of asset classes Pinnacle provides distribution and other hellip

Recent Reviews

Many traders find it very difficult to withdraw there funds with many brokers, i have been able to find solution to retrieval of funds from any broker including your bonus ,It would help very much to know the name of the binary options company and some details of how they scammed you.Be extremely careful of any unsolicited "i can help you recover funds" There have been a lot of "Recovery Room" scammers here feel free to mail me on robertocialone @mail,com

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dover Saddlery

Dover Saddlery is your source for quality horse tack horse supplies and riding apparel -- everything an English rider needs Our selection of English horse tack and supplies comes from all of the top brands in riding Browse our extensive selection or visit one our retail locations today

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few small supplies and agreed to pay $6.99 for standard shipping. I received my order confirmation and e-mail from paypal with the correct billing amount. However, when deducted from my account it was $18.95 more as they decided to ship my order 2nd day air. I called customer service and they were less than friendly. Frist said, "You must have called to request this" then said "there must have been an error when the order came in". They wanted to offer me a gift card. After placing me on hold they told me they would refund the extra charges. However, I have not received it yet ten days later. I have opened a case with paypal. Buyers beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Lisamich99 A.

I ordered this item in mid dec. 2014. They were not able to ship it until May 13 2015. I received the item may22 2015. This is a Half of a year later and The Price Changed 30%. They simply say I am free to return it at my expense! I would save every receipt, catalog etc. on orders from this operation. Order from the other horse stores in the future. Hope this is helpful to you. Very disappointed!!!!!! As customer service was so unappreciative or understanding.

Average

1 year ago

Jacquelinedraszt R.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Equestrian Collections

Equestrian Collections for horse riding products for horse rider or barn From horse riding boots to riding breeches or horse blankets from top equestrian brands

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of boots through Amazon from Equestrian Collections. It took them over a month to email me and tell me that my boots were backordered. They then cancelled my order and refunded my credit card without even asking me whether or not I wanted them to fulfill my order. I then saw that they had my boots in stock on their website at a cost $73 higher than what I initially paid. I spoke to Debbie, a manager there, and all she said she could do was give me $5 off the higher cost. She would not honor the price I initially paid for these boots. It's bad business for a company to not honor their word and treat their customers so poorly. I would not recommend Equestrian Collections to anyone.

Average

1 year ago

Cjsboots E.

I placed and order ten days ago and still hadnt received a shipping notice even though i paid an extra $30 for three day shipping. When i called the employee was not willing to help me at all. Her attitude was I take it or leave it. She stated the order wouldnt ship for another 3-5 days even though it was placed ten days ago. I asked why dont you state that paying extra does not mean you will get it in 3-5 days and she stated they had to wait until the items arrive from the manufacturer. I asked her if they stock anything and she stated they came from manufacturer so even though i pay extra for shipping the will not come in 3-5 days. I stated that i bought this for a birthday present in three days and asked if there was anything that could be done. her answer was if i didnt want to wait then cancel it. That is not helping me out. If i knew ahead of time that they regularly lie about shipping I would have gone some place else. So now i have to make a two hour drive to the closest equine center to get the gift. The worst part was the employee could have cared less. I own a hotel. If a guest has an issue i make it my issue to solve. Not take it or leave it.

Average

1 year ago

Kenmason X.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First of all, before you place your order or upload images, you need to know that this company is in China. Now onto the rest -quality: Their glossy prints can't be beat. their matted is ok, kind of dark. You also need to send/upload decent and large files also. I seen many complains on their forum because they send in photos taken from cheap dc or phone. -Prices: their prices are fair for what you get. and they have a good range to choose from -Shipping: This is the part that kills you. Shipping only via first class, so it takes long and cost very high. -Services: at first, their customer services were quite bad and items arrived damaged as they did not know how to pack when they first opened. Orders were taking 1-2 weeks before shipping. Now it's about 3-5 days. -Deals: they have great deals. They need to as the shipping is so high. They also give you lots of free prints and credits when you sign up. and much more each time you placed an order. Overall, i used this printing service for about 6-7 times since they first opened. Only had one problem with large prints being a little damaged on edge. All prints came out great compared to other places locally.

Excellent

1 year ago

Swan20 X.

I made an order from artscow.com in early June, first of all they double charged me, then the mug came broken, and there was no damage for the box which shows me that it was probably not broken during shipping. Along with this it took literally 2 weeks for them to get back to me about the broken mug, and they ignored me about the double charge. I called and left messages, as well as emailed multiple times, with no response. Finally they responded about the mug, and asked for pictures to prove that it was broken. I did that, and after a week and a half of waiting, as well as a few more emails, they responded and told me that they have placed the order. it is now July 18th, and my father's Fathers Day gift is still not here. As far as the double charge, it is now as I said before, July 18, and all they can tell me is that they will give me store credit, for THEIR mistake, (which they still haven’t' given to me). Now i will have $40 in store credit, that I didn't want to spend in the first place. They have horrible Customer service... and watch out they charge you a currency exchange fee, without your knowledge or putting it on your receipt.

Average

1 year ago

Dreamer3621 D.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Happy Horse

Trusted Equine Care From our Horses to Yours The Sign of a Good Rider is a Happy Horse Horse Supplies For Your Horse8217s Health and Vitality The Happy Horse Difference We8217re driven by our commitment to our customers and to all animals Not all animals are given the same chance in life and we’re hellip

Recent Reviews

So far I am very pleased. The fly spray seems to keep flies away for two or three days at least. I have a horse who gets sweet itch every year and I am hoping this fly spray keeps the midges away. I will write another review at the end of summer.

Excellent

9 months ago

Debbie Snead

My ottb is super fly sensitive, gets annoyed and can get upset trying to get away from the flies, and this has made a complete difference. He is no longer running across the pasture trying to get away from the flies.

Excellent

9 months ago

Katelyn Kearns

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve recently bought two bridle fly masks from Gee Tac. I called them to discuss fit and sizing. They were so helpful. The fly masks are outstanding thank you guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Duval

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Chelsea Boote

Handmade Suede Chelsea Boots and Care Products sizes 7-14 FREE UK Shipping

Recent Reviews

Thank you very much, these boots are very unique and stylish. I can't believe how many people ask me where to get them. The quality is exceptional, I will be purchasing some of the other colours. Best regards Tony. Ps. Big hit with the ladies also, my wife actually think I'm on trend at last.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tony Sweetman

I bought a pair of size 11 Eclipse for my boyfriend for his birthday. Delivery arrived within 48 hours and was free which was amazing. Upon opening the parcel the boots are simply stunning. My boyfriend looks amazing in them and the Liquiproof is amazing at avoiding ruining the boots with spills. Cannot thank you enough and I will definitely be ordering more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgia D.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boots Hearingcare

Turn up the sounds you love with the latest hearing aids Book a free hearing check at Boots Hearingcare store near you

Recent Reviews

My expensive hearing aids simply do not work. I had an appointment today and came away worse off. The man with whom I had my appointment said the machine showed that I was hearing better and did not believe that it was worse. I could not get a next appointment at a convenient time, avoiding rush hour home, for another three weeks. And in the meantime I am quite deaf.

Bad

9 months ago

B. J.

Rubbish customer service. Lost one hearing aid. Rang the next day. Got a "quote" over 2 weeks later - in the meantime had a hearing test, replacement aids from elsewhere at a much reduced price & excellent service & product

Poor

9 months ago

Joan Marshall

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Horse Health

Horse Health - Saddle Pad Supplement Grooming Essential Leg Care Rider Horsewear Gifts Acavallo Sale LeMieux Accessories Trade Sale New SS20 Coming Soon AW20 Equine equine health horse health horse calmers horse seat covers equine products hoof dressing horse Equestrian Airflex Stud Girth Dalmar Eventer Boots Equi-N-icE Cro-Magequestrian numnahs lambswool sheepskin half pads stable equipment hoof care equine electrolytes glucosamine horse vitamin supplements

Recent Reviews

We experienced a delay in shipping during COVID that was the fault of USPS. Horse Health was on top of the situation from the moment I contacted them. The product ended up being returned to them. They offered a refund or to send it to us again. We wanted the product so had them ship it again. It got stuck in Chicago again, and Horse Health has been in constant contact with us trying to resolve the situation. I've received a response to every email I've sent, and I simply could not be more impressed with their customer service. It goes above and beyond what 99% of other companies would do. We do hope that the order finally reaches us, as Horse Health carries wonderful products. Curse the USPS for a double blunder. Bless Horse Health for working hard to correct the situation from their end.

Excellent

9 months ago

ABowlby

Shocking customer service. Horse Health took full payment for my order but failed to supply a pair of gloves with no refund or explanation offered. After 2 weeks I contacted them to ask if they would either supply the gloves or refund them, I was assured they would be in stock within a few days and shipped to me. 5 days later I get an email to say the gloves are now £13.50 more expensive as they are a new version so I’ll have to pay the difference! I thought this was really unfair as I’d waited so long and had to chase them up etc so I decided not to pay the extra and asked for a refund. Horse Health assured me on 16th December that they were sorry for the inconvenience and a refund would be issued. On 2nd January I had to contact Horse Health yet again as no refund had been issued. At this point I was told attempts had been made to refund me but they couldn’t access my PayPal account which I find really hard to believe, particularly as nobody had tried to contact me to try to sort the problem out. Funnily enough as soon as I mentioned leaving a bad review my refund was processed. I won’t be buying anything from Horse Health again and would advise others to steer clear!

Bad

9 months ago

Lisa Richardson

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mephisto Shoes Footwear and Rohde Shoes Footwear Specialist

Footwear4you are specialist UK suppliers of Mephisto Shoes Footwear and Rohde Shoes Footwear including boots sandals and slippers

Recent Reviews

Phoned spoke to a human being immediately!! The lady on the phone talked me through my options, physically checked stock,and dispatched the items the same day. Cannot speak highly enough of the service, which was similar to the service I had 6 years ago.

Excellent

9 months ago

R. U.

I am extremely pleased with the service from footwear4you and I would like to review your company in the most positive terms. Unfortunately I can't find a site where I can do this. I would therefore like to commend you on your first class customer care and will undoubtedly shop with footwear4you in future. Sincerely, Patricia Spungin

Excellent

9 months ago

Patricia Spungin

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Audify

Independent hearing care practice specialising in hearing tests hearing protection audifiers hearing aids and tinnitus

Recent Reviews

I, and other members of my family, have been using Audify for a few years now. The staff members are very polite, friendly and professional. Always good to know when having ear wax removed that it is all being done with top notch equipment

Excellent

1 year ago

Jill Snell

I booked with Sam to have my ears de-waxed as my doctors surgery no longer offer that service. I was greeted on arrival and offered tea/coffee whilst waiting as I was early. Sam looked at my medical history and explained in detail the methods used. The actual procedure took only a few minutes and I was very pleased with the results. The service I received was first class and I have already recommended Audify to a friend’s father. I will certainly return when I next need treatment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion Greengrass

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

sportsbet.com.au

View the latest odds place a bet on R10 Western Australian Taxi Golf with Sportsbet Sign up with Australiax27s Favourite Online Betting and Entertainment Website

Recent Reviews

One very unhappy customer right now what's the go with not being able to log in due to technical issues if you don't dish out free bonus bets I'll go elsewhere we pool a fortune into you guys for us to be shut out not happy

Great

1 year ago

Jamie X.

Sports Bet form guide is miss leading showing incorrect times for races not only small races but in all the big races, showing Winx has run times in the Cox plate in October 17 quicker than 2.02.94 record time. Please check your times with RISA and other betting guides before you go off this mob , this will cost as another handicap.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid for 3 listings, including one gold and silver tier ads. Two days after I posted the listings, I got an email saying I would need to upgrade my account to a Business account to continue posting ads. I also saw that my two ads had been downgraded to bronze status (fewer features). I had no other choice but to upgrade my account. After I put in my required information, I found that my ads were still bronze, and it would not let me do anything unless I upgraded to one of their PREMIUM plans (starting at $60/month). This is ridiculous and shady. I am an individual, not a business, who already paid over $20 for my ads and now I'm being required to upgrade to a premium business account I will never use? What company downgrades a product or service AFTER you've paid for it?? What company just assumes you're a business if you place more than 1 ad in a day? If I am not refunded, I will dispute the charges and never use their site again.

Average

1 year ago

Head2heel W.

I sold my horse within 24hrs of placing my ad on the site and had to remove the ad as i got so many calls! Great service, thanks horseclicks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Smidger A.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on June 22 and was charged in full. Over three weeks later item still has not shipped. the first email got no response. All i wanted was to know when item would ship. Second email also no response. Then i left a message on their phone service where they assured me i would be contacted. Never Happened. Last was email number three where a very angry me asked for a refund. Success! A response almost a week later saying too bad here is your refund. Wow! Worst customer service ever. They finally decided to cancel my order rather than ship my item. I wouldn't recommend this site to a person i despised. Be extra careful when dealing with these swindlers.

Average

1 year ago

Punxandproud I.

It took them 18 days to ship it, 18 days before they had packed the box and send it, im still waiting for it to arrive.. So if you need something like now, and any time soon.. DONT shop there.. And i have asked them why it took so long 2 days ago, So Far No reply.. :(

Average

1 year ago

Theonlineshopper V.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Men39s Grooming Shaving Skincare and Double Edge Blades

To provide men with the highest quality grooming skincare haircare shaving and personal care products to suit their active lifestyle DetailsforMen strives to provide a great selection convenience information personal service

Recent Reviews

I purchased $40 worth of merchandise and only received 1 of my 2 items in the mail. I emailed them requesting for a refund and i haven't received a reply yet, and that was over a month ago, Bad experience overall.

Average

1 year ago

Lactgis N.

Recently purchased $35 worth of merchandise from Detailsformen.com. It has been over a month and nothing has come in. They don't answer their phone, return email messages. The only thing I can do know is open a Paypal dispute.

Average

1 year ago

Rlonger32 U.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Golf Training Aids Full Swing Putting Short Game Tempo Swing Plane Alignment

Are you searching for golf training aids golf swing trainers golf practice equipment TheGolfTrainingAidStorecom has all of the latest golf training tools and swing training devices to improve your golf swing

Recent Reviews

First time to visit the site and it is now saved in my favorites!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steveshipman65 B.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dr Judy Morgan

Dr. Judy Morgan is a nationally renowned author and veterinarian certified in acupuncture, food therapy, and chiropractic care for dogs, cats, and horses. As a sought after speaker, Dr. Morgan shares her insight here with blogs and videos.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Equesure

Equesure offers a range of equine insurance policies aimed to suit your needs and budget Our team of equine insurance specialists are knowledgeable in their field and are here to answer any queries you may have whether it is for horse horsebox or other equine related insurance

Recent Reviews

Took out a policy at the start of lockdown, they demanded a doctor's note that couldn't be obtained due to lockdown, so I told them and they said it was fine. The DAY before the second month of cover was due to come out they cancelled the policy, leaving me scrambling to get her reinsured with a REPUTABLE company. Even better, because I paid upfront they find it acceptable to hang on to £200 out of a £300 premium, so I'm out £200 instead of the £60 it would have been had I elected to pay in instalments. NEVER PAY THIS COMPANY UPFRONT IN FULL otherwise they'll cancel your policy and hang on to most of your premium - they make noises on negative reviews but we're six months on and I'm still £200 out of pocket because of these idiots. Thank god I didn't have to make a claim!

Bad

9 months ago

CrystaMartin

I have cancelled this claim and had to phone 3/4 times to confirm this

Average

1 year ago

Ms Deborah Little

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Equine Supplements - Equine Products UK LTD

Equine Supplements UK - Superior products that assist the horse to maximise its athletic performance through nutritional supplementation

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I purchased some products from Equine Products UK. I found the service to be first class and they followed my delivery instructions to the letter. The purchase process was easy and the products seem to be great quality. Of course my horses will confirm this in time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Josephine Allright

Ordered for the first time last week and my purchase arrived within 2 days packaged really well. Excellent service with a huge array of products.. xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo ????

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Falabella silver equine horse jewellery Gifts for horse lovers weddings and bridesmaids

Falabella silver equine jewellery the ideal gift for horse and pony lovers weddings and bridesmaids accessories Hand-crafted sterling silver jewellery for special occasions Range incs bracelets rings necklaces pendants charms bangles

Recent Reviews

5 Order did not arrive but a replacement was sent out immediately when I messaged to tell them the problem and the beautiful pendant arrived in time to be a 21st birthday present

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Thompson

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Horseboots

Over 35 years of quality veterinarian approved Horse Boots splint boots bell boots sports medicine boots dressage boots skid boots for performance horses

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Oxy-Gen BUILD YOUR CHAMPION WITH OXY-GEN EQUINE SUPPLEMENTS

Oxy-Gen has been the nations leading manufacturer in natural supplements that help your horse work harder perform better and train better than ever

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Pet Beds, Blankets and Mats for Dogs & Cats

Independent Pet Store Specialising in Luxury Pet Beds, Blankets and Mats for Cats & Dogs - UK Based - The best quality - housing top products from Gor Pets and Ivy & Duke - UK Hand-Made Pet Bed specialists.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Horse Riding Clothing & Equestrian Supplies | Rockvale Equestrian

Family owned equestrian store located in Co Down Northern Ireland. Shop for horse and rider wear, feed, bedding and supplements. Everything you need for hors

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Get Biker Gear and Apparel Online Motorcycle Clothing Accessories

Looking for biker accessories Check out the selection of best custom and handmade pieces at our online biker39s clothing store Browse the extensive range of motorcycle biker gear apparel parts and accessories to make your riding experience more pleasing Visit our website to shop now

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Tack Shop

Equestrian horse pony tack english hunter eventing saddles saddle fitting helmet safety vest helmet fitting safety vest fitting riding horseback trail riding safety grooming horse-health riding apparel fly-spray riding lessons halters childrens UV shirts bits sun shirts consignment

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TRI Equestrian NI | Horse Equipment & Tack Shop

Northern Ireland`s top Equestrian Store stocking a wide range of quality Horse Equipment. Our online Tack Shop has everything you’ll need for Horse and Rider.

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

IAM RoadSmart

IAM RoadSmart is the UK’s leading road safety charity and advocate helping to improve driving and riding skills through courses and coaching IAM RoadSmart was formerly called the IAM Institute of Advanced Motorists

Recent Reviews

Thruxton skills day This was my second skills day at Thruxton with IAM, the organisation of the day was superb, timing, instructions all very clear, thought that the technical session we're much more succinct and liked the link between these sessions and the reinforcement by the small group instructors on track, each of the taught elements were then put into practice, great way to learn. Excellent value for money, overall we spent two hours on track and rode just over a 100 miles, no wonder I was tired when I arrived home !!! Highly recommended, thanks for such an enjoyable and informative day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Russell

I had never done anything like this before, but what an excellent day, I learnt a lot, great instruction by our leader (orange C group) and others, also had fun. You get addicted to mastering the corners. I will definitely be doing this again. Already signed up for other tuition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Sharratt

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Native American Jewelry Pendleton Blankets Figurines

Reputable Retailer of authentic Pendleton Blankets Native American necklaces Hopi Turquoise Silver Jewelry Southwestern Cowboy Cuffs Horse Hair Bracelets and Bronzed Figurines We have over 20 years of experience selling online Call 480-980-1385 now

Recent Reviews

Really well made bracelet, we love our his and hers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sigrid

So happy to have purchased the American Treasures blanket in midnight in recognition of the National Parks Service 100th anniversary. The design is beautiful and the colors are crisp and rich. Blanket is tightly woven and lightweight. Looking forward to using it this winter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LEKKER Bikes

Discover the LEKKER eBikes range combining style comfort and composed to perfection Rediscover the joy of riding a bike the Amsterdam way Shop now

Recent Reviews

Having my Lekker Sportief for about 6 months now, it's truly more sturdy and comfortable than I thougt it would be. Got it by mail-order and the chain-guard was missing, had a short chat with Lekker and they delivered a chainglider that is even better than the normal one for free, a real joy! Handling is smooth, fast and comfortable, getting the bike ready was no problem at all. Added a luggage rack on the rear side for the child seat and a wooden box on the front carrier which of course makes the bike a little heavier. I must admit that the bike stays in the garage while not being used so I cannot say anything about rusty parts or so (most of the components seem to be no name, which is not always a bad thing per se) but compared to my 25 year old german Hercules bike, the Lekker Sportief is just quiet, smooth and feels like a tank without being too heavy. I already got a lot of positive comments and admiration for the bike, it looks special and is something for people who don't need an E-Bike, or a 2000$+ Racer. Try one if you have the change to, or buy one without testing it like I did, you will not be dissapointed.

Great

1 year ago

Klaus Ziegler

Purchased an eAmsterdam 2.0 for daily commute and couldn’t be happier. Can ride to work in a wool suit without breaking a sweat. Customer experience at the Surry Hills shop can be a bit patchy depending on who you get but to be expected for a bike shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Horse Supplements Equine Probiotics Pet Supplies more

We love horses as much as you do that is why LV Performance carries the best supplements such as equine probiotics horse hoof care horse health care and horse grooming

Recent Reviews

When you manage and train 9 horses a day the biggest thing I look for when it comes to ordering things online, is how easy is it. LVPerformance not only makes everything easy but they take the time to make sure that their customer is happy. If they don't have something I know that they will try to get it, that says a lot to me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Meagan Davis

We saw results within four days highly recommend. Tried on different horses from issues with eating habits, to stomach issues. Personality, looks, weight gain and habits.

Excellent

1 year ago

BM

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Equestrian clothing and leisure wear for horse riding show jumping and dressage

Recent Reviews

Ive had two pairs of breaches from these guys and they were lovely I bought two more pairs a year on and it looks like they have changed supplier They were very uncomfortable with thick material What a shame sent them back

Average

1 year ago

zoe Byrne

Excellent customer services, bought a pair of breeches before Christmas, my daughter just went to put them on (feb) and the popper broke. Emailed the team and sent pictures, a replacement pair were sent straight out. I buy a lot of items from here and this is the first time I have had a problem so thank you for being a brilliant company to deal with

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzie

4.9

77 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Equestrian Supplies Farm Country Store - Chelford Cheshire UK

Equestrian Supplies at Chelford Farm Supplies Cheshire Leading UK Stockist of Horse Rugs Horseware Ariat Pikeur Clothing Riding Boots Country Boots FREE UK Delivery On Orders Over 50

Recent Reviews

ordering was easy delivery brilliant order on 24 12 19 deliverd 27 12 19

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Jee

Ordered 20 sleepers and where delivery next day. Thanks. Expected to wait weeks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce Kernes

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

derbyhousestore.com

Visit Derby House today for a huge range of horse rugs equestrian clothing riding hats and riding boots as well as top quality equestrian equipment

Recent Reviews

Last Friday my horse ripped her fly rug and I didn't have a spare: the horror! I struggled to find one for delivery next day delivery until I logged onto Derby House. Ordered 7.30pm Friday, it was on her back 4.30pm Saturday. That's what I call exemplary service. Perfectly packaged and delivered. And of course I ordered two so now we do have a spare! FANTASTIC SERVICE.THANKYOU DERBY HOUSE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzz N

I understand there is a pandemic going on but they took two weeks to sort out a simple order. Got there in the end but it was way to long of a process and it didn't help when they didn't respond to me.

Average

1 year ago

Anonymous

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Horseland

Are you after the best horse riding equipment Youve found it Browse our full collection at Horselandcomau and shop online or in store today

Recent Reviews

I was sent the wrong boots over a week ago and despite sending 3 emails, I have received no reply. I understand that the staff may be busy due to the pandemic, however I just needed to know if I they still had my correct boots and how I go about returning the incorrect item. Email direction regarding this would have been a great help.

Average

1 year ago

X. Z.

The service actually was very poor staff thinking people are stupid and not prepared to to exchange stuff between stores lost over a $1000 in one transaction because if their attitude

Average

1 year ago

O. T.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Horseland

Are you after the best horse riding equipment Youve found it Browse our full collection at Horselandcomau and shop online or in store today

Recent Reviews

Im very happy with my purchase, the jacket I bought was very warm and great quality I will be buying another one for my other dog in the next few days, my package also arrived 2 days before it’s delivery date, super happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

X. O.

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

KBIS

KBIS British Equestrian Insurance provides Horse Insurance Horsebox Insurance Liability Insurance plus lots more Call us now 0345 230 2323

Recent Reviews

The online application was very frustrating especially when it came to paying for the policy - too nearly 45 minutes to complete

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Gail

I have only had insurance with KBIS over the past 18 months and i can not fault them. The prices are competitive and the service is unbeatable, if there are ever any issues (albeit i've not had many) they are quick to answer questions and deal with any queries.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. P.

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

La Di Da Interiors Luxuries Gifts

Shop for unusual gifts luxuries up cycled painted furniture homewares and beautiful interiors with a country theme Annie Sloan Chalk Paint Fusion Mineral Paint Stockist workshops in Andover Hampshire UK Nationwide delivery As seen in Country Life Horse and Hound Magazine and on TV

Recent Reviews

Just prior to the country going into complete lockdown I contacted La Di Da for advice on paint colour, Steph was extremely helpful, we had arranged a click and collect of the order but overnight the country was put into lockdown so Steph arrange for delivery so I didn't miss out on my paint and we sorted postage afterwards. The advice/service from Steph excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. I.

I would recommend La Di Da Interiors to anyone, they offer a friendly, efficient and personal service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. M.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Wood Pellets

White Wood Pellets simply the best for your home or horse and great value

Recent Reviews

The delivery driver was rude to people on the yard saying he couldn't be expected to move the pallet at his age (is he fit for the job?) He then refused to push them back against the wall which was less than 2 feet. He left them blocking the passage way which meant I had to unload them from the pallet & stack them by hand. Previous drivers have never had a problem pushing them back.

Average

1 year ago

Susan Dale

Lovely easy services, quick online order and delivery was great the driver rang the day befor to arrange day and time then rang again when they where on way, excellent service throughout

Excellent

1 year ago

Amiee Shelton

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Speedy Equestrian

Speedy Equestrian specialise in Weatherbeeta horse rugs and equestrian clothing at discount prices

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service ordered 7pm on a Wednesday and rugs were delivered Friday by Parcel Force

Excellent

1 year ago

L. B.

Bought two rugs for my new horse cheaper than I could find anywhere else and with free next day delivery. Very happy with service.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. Z.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Emte Boutique

Emte Boutique a place of jewellery accessories and clothing A luxurious mix of styles by Samantha Wills Naked Vice The Horse Steele I AM GIA and more

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very helpful and received my order within 4 days

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Daniels

Very good quality logs, didn't have to wait long for delivery once ordered (2 days). Delivery person friendly, helpful and on time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackie Wilson

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Work Authority

The authority on safety footwear and apparel Canada39s largest retailer of safety shoes and boots safety apparel and accessories with over 40 stores

Recent Reviews

I received the Kodiak Men's Merino Wool Socks (two pairs) and Timberland Men's Merino Wool Socks (four pairs), which should stand me in good stead in my work boots and hiking boots. Doing yard work on my 2.5 acres of property and walking the dogs 10 km a day, a go through socks, along with boots, pants, shirts, hats, and gloves, fairly quickly. Now I have six pairs of heavy duty socks to keep me going.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. X.

Shoes ordered Friday, arrived Monday exactly as described online

Excellent

1 year ago

David Shaw

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

EQUESTRIAN COLLECTIVE Fashionable Equestrian Clothing

Empowering female equestrians Equestrian Collective Australia delivers ethically produced innovative and technical horse-riding clothing regardless of discipline Shop online for our honeycomb equestrian riding tights breeches polos and base layers now Each sale supports charity Equestrian Collective E-C

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Manning

Manning is an independent publisher of computer books videos and courses

Recent Reviews

Everything worked well. Your website performed as expected. Only one issue occurred. After entering my discount codes and clicking the checkout button, I created an account. Then I went to my email to confirm the account. Going back to the Manning page and clicking checkout or refreshing (one of the two) my discount coupons were lost. FYI: I had the Honey chrome extension running. I disabled Honey just in case it was interfering with the checkout process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pinkney G.

Amazing! It's very difficult to get the book I bought in print format via typical booksellers and I was needing it for a Masters assignment. I was so grateful to be able to download such a high-quality copy in eBook format. My auto-citation tool also had no issues creating the bibliography entry for the electronic format. Thank you Manning!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gemma M.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Apparel Clothing Riding Gear - Blaze Leather

Motorcycle apparel clothing riding gear best selection of leather vests jackets chaps boots and denim for bikers cruiser style riders - Blaze Leather

Recent Reviews

I like the vest however the sizing was way too small and I will need to exchange the vest for a larger size. I love the vest but it is just too small. I thought that I checked the size chart but must have misjudged the sizing. I love the gloves..they are great

Excellent

1 year ago

Mabelle P.

Easy ordering and paying, The quality of this vest is the best I've ever seen. I am actually considering ordering another one just like it the 10 pocket is unbelievable I can conceal carry without having my weapon on my hip with easy access. I have owned many vest throughout the years of riding and I can honestly say this is the best quality I've ever had I have so many compliments that I've gotten on this vest. Thank you so much and I will be dealing with this company in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

John J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with