Back  

Kickboxing School

An educational institution that specializes in kickboxing.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

56

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Kickboxing School

Kickboxing School An educational institution that specializes in kickboxing.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

56

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Queensbury NY Kickboxing Classes Kickboxing classes in Warren County

Shed fat with Warren Countys best kickboxing program Our classes in Queensbury will help you gain unshakable confidence

Recent Reviews

I love this place! The staff are super kind and encouraging and the workouts are so fun. I get so much more out of ilovekickboxing than I ever have from another gym membership. I feel myself getting stronger every day.

Excellent

6 months ago

Melissa Auffredou

I am so happy that I recently joined ILKB Queensbury! All of the instructors are very encouraging, friendly, supportive, and upbeat. The exercise and locker area are clean and well kept. They do multiple 60 minute classes Monday-Saturday to fit all schedules, and they keep your body AND mind working! You really can feel the sincerity that you belong to a family there. I have encouraged my friends around me to join as well!

Excellent

1 year ago

Courtney S.

3.1

20 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Burn Kickboxing

Burn Kickboxing classes in Syracuse NY are fun exciting and effective But it039s so much more than just a kickboxing class it039s a powerful cardio kickboxing

Recent Reviews

The classes at Burn are amazing! It's much better than going to a gym that I am used to. You sweat more and work out on everything. The instructors there are very informative and comfortable to talk to. They answer any questions you have whether it is about nutrition, workouts, recipes and more. I love Burn and the energy you get from going to each class!

Excellent

10 months ago

Samantha B.

The class was high intensity from the start. A great cardio workout! You'll definitely sweat. Staff was super friendly too! As someone with a background in kickboxing I was able to jump right in. It may have been a little confusing for a first timer. They have do have lots of instructors walking around to help if you don't know what to do, but it may have been helpful for someone new if they had explained the punches a little bit before each round. Overall great gym and I will go back next time we come to Syracuse.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rachel R.

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Martial Arts in Victoria Cascadia Martial Arts Victoria BC

High energy Kickboxing and Taekwondo for kids and adults Personal Training in a private space Get fit relieve stress and meet new people in James Bay

Recent Reviews

I was never a very athletic person, but doing taekwondo here has made me a lot more confident! The instructors are all really supportive and I've learned a lot. If you like being active, having fun, and kicking stuff, 11/10 would recommend!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Kate Y.

The friendly staff and fellow classmates make me feel welcome and the hard workouts make me imagine how fit I could get doing these classes. I had never tried kickboxing before and like the variety and full body exercise. I've signed up for seven months now.

Excellent

10 months ago

Margy G.

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Martial Arts Leicester Great Martial Arts Classes in Oadby Leicester

Martial Arts Leicester - DMAF Teach Great Martial Arts Classes Kickboxing Classes through specific programs designed to build confidence and resillience

Recent Reviews

I would recommend and personally guarantee myself the company performance and staff are very friendly my son was completely new to martial arts and he absolutely loves it as he is a difficult child to please but they are doing fab job. Thank you to Deacons

Excellent

11 months ago

salma shaikh

My daughter chloe has recently joined The kickboxing classes and is really enjoying learning the martial art, making new friends and getting fitter. The classes are giving her a new confidence in her abilities and giving her an outlet for her energy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jason King

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Elixr

Elixr Health Clubs Sydney - Pilates Yoga Bondi CBD Kickboxing and Swim Clubs are located in Sydney CBD and Bondi Junction

Recent Reviews

I’ve been a member of a number of gyms over the years and this is by far the best. I find the staff polite and helpful. I had to stop my membership due to financial reasons and they explained I could rejoin within 2 years and keep the same rate with no cancellation or renewal fees. Yes Pilates classes can be busy but generally as long as you get there 15 minutes before you get a place. Bathrooms are much nicer after recent renovations. I find the instructors knowledgeable and attentive. The gym is small but this place is known for its Pilates and yoga. If you want a large gym go to one of the chains.

Excellent

11 months ago

Taryn B.

I signed a six month contract to join, with the fees direct debited from my bank account. I decided not to renew as I was going overseas, and was shocked to find they were still debiting my bank account at end of six months. Called them, to find that the contract apparently means nothing; one month notice has to be given before they will end it. Of course it is in the fine print, so I have no redress. I am feeling conned; if they really care, as they claim, they could notify clients at the end of their contracts and warn them to give notice, but of course they only really care about getting your money.

Average

11 months ago

Andrea Z.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Linthicum MD Kickboxing Classes Kickboxing classes in Baltimore County

Shed fat with Baltimore Countys best kickboxing program Our classes in Linthicum will help you gain unshakable confidence

Recent Reviews

I was first introduced to ILKB through an online promo deal. They provide you with a free pair of gloves which was an incentive since no one wants to use someone else’s sweaty gloves. I used up all 5 classes within 10 days and was eager to come back for more…and now that I’ve signed up for the unlimited bundle I am good to go. The gym is very spacious and does not have that bad gym smell when you walk in. The locker room is very bright and clean. The bathroom has toiletries incase you forget essentials like bobby pins or hair elastics! They have larger lockers that do not have locks, but they also have smaller ones (perfect for your keys and cellphones) that have lock and keys provided. The instructors are very welcoming and high energy. They don’t only shout commands, but they actually do them with the class. Each student can pick any of the standing punching bags in the studio – nothing is assigned so you don’t have to feel like you are in the front row/section. They have great music playlists which really helps when you are punching and kicking the bag to the beat. I’ve never walked out of the studio dry, and I’m always happier than I was before walking onto that mat for 60 minutes of fitness fun!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca L.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

East Syracuse NY Kickboxing Classes Kickboxing classes in Onondaga County

Shed fat with Onondaga Countys best kickboxing program Our classes in East Syracuse will help you gain unshakable confidence

Recent Reviews

I wasn't sure I would like kickboxing, but it was amazing! The instructors at the Dewitt studio are helpful and encouraging. The atmosphere of the studio is so welcoming! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a novel way to exercise!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good quality, great fit and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Very pleased. Ordered through Amazon

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

New York NY Kickboxing Classes Kickboxing classes in New York County

Shed fat with New York Countys best kickboxing program Our classes in New York will help you gain unshakable confidence

Recent Reviews

I had an amazing time at first kickboxing class back in September 2017 at the 116th Harlem location. All the instructors are super chill and friendly. I purchased 10 classes from the Groupon app which came with a free pair of gloves. I enjoyed the class soooo much that I purchased 70 more classes and became a member. I also referred my friend and she joined as well. When you refer people and they join, you get an additional 5 classes for free!!!!!!!!. So my total classes is 75!!! Not only do you get sweaty and get toned but you also gain a new fitness family that will push and guide you along the way to success.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nadia Sp

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Louisville KY Kickboxing Classes Kickboxing classes in Louisville County

Shed fat with Louisville Countys best kickboxing program Our classes in Louisville will help you gain unshakable confidence

Recent Reviews

This place offers a full body work in an hour long class offered every day. The atmosphere is energetic and welcoming, with instructors who are there to help you make progress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristen Miller

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with