Back  

Hockey Store

A store that sells hockey related items such as equipment for hockey players, ice skates etc.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Hockey Store

Hockey Store A store that sells hockey related items such as equipment for hockey players, ice skates etc.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Throwback Jerseys

At Custom Throwback Jerseys we have an amazing selection of vintage jerseys retro jerseys and custom baseball hockey and football jerseys Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered a throwback Al Secord Jersey for my husband, as it is one of his favorite players, to replace an original he had back in the day. He Loves It!!!! The jersey arrived when promised and the seller kept me informed along the way on delivery status. The quality is great and it is authentic to the time period. Would definitely order again!

Excellent

10 months ago

Linda K.

I ordered my husband a custom hockey sweater (aka jersey) for Christmas and it was a huge hit! He gets compliments every time he wears it. The attention to detail was fantastic and the quality superb. This will be his go-to for games for years to come! Thank you!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer G.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pro Hockey Life

The Ultimate hockey megastore with the best hockey equipment selection including the latest makes models of Hockey Sticks Hockey Skates Hockey Protective

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for the Super Deker on line first week of April. All was great, following day received an email stating your order is shipping with a tracking number. That's were the fun began. I tracked my order 2 days later to find out that it was still in the warehouse and has yet to be picked up. I called and was told Purolator was too busy to pick up. Sent a few emails with no response so a week later I called and spoke to someone that was polite and advised me he would reach out to management and someone would get back to me. A week later still no return call. Called again and spoke with a very RUDE representative telling me he can't do anything and wouldn't allow me to cancel my order. I have since gone to social media reaching out to them via Messenger and they read my messages but no one responds. I have no idea why they are unwilling to respond or even give me an update to my order. At this point it's complete neglect on their part and I want my money back. Suggestions on next step????

Average

10 months ago

Chris T.

I ordered a birthday gift online at Prohockeylife.com, it was during an online sale. Their shipping policy stated Pro Hockey Life orders take 24 to 48 hours to process and ship (business days) so I felt comfortable it would be delivered on time. Unfortunately this was not the case, they did not honor that policy and the birthday has since past. I emailed customer service numerous times about this and got no response. I called customer service and remained on hold over an hour waiting for a representative. I then contacted them again before closing and finally spoke to a representative who assured me my order would be processed soon. I am still waiting and they have since changed their shipping policy to Pro Hockey Life orders take 5-7 business days to process and ship. Regardless of this, I am not happy and if this is how this company treats customers I will shop elsewhere. It is truly appalling and ridiculous how this company, its affiliated companies, fglsports.com and the Canadian Tire Corporation does business.

Average

11 months ago

D. B.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SnipersEdgeHockey

SnipersEdgeHockeycom is the world39s leader in ice hockey training aids and products Find everything you need to improve your game and score more goals

Recent Reviews

This was a great place. When my item’s tracking # wasn’t working and I hadn’t received it after a week, they didn’t argue or make excuses, they immediately put another in the mail. I received it just 2 days later. Better customer service than I’m used to these days.

Excellent

10 months ago

Laura C.

Made a large order, shipped in ten boxes but only nine showed up. One box was damaged/lost by UPS. I emailed Snipers Edge and Lori from their main office contacted me within one business day and had a replacement shipped. Great customer service and my kids have really enjoyed the products that we bought, thanks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Aaron K.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sports Betting Online System Tips Football Basketball Baseball Hockey

Sports Betting Star has the best Sports Betting System Online with Sports Betting Advice Tips for professional sports with our Baseball Hockey Football

Recent Reviews

I have been betting on sports now for 4 years. The first 3 years were not that good for me. Usually losing money at betting rather than gaining. My uncle was into betting as well and stumbled on this website and kept telling me about it's success that he had with it. Finally tired of losing I signed up with sportsbettingstar. At first I was skeptical with the website because the claims of winning 95% of its bets seemed a little unrealistic but I gave it a try anyways. It cost me $175 to sign up for a one time fee. It has been now almost a year since I signed up and the claims are definately true. I have won more of my bets this year in all of my four years of betting. The system stresses alot about money management and how to use it properly. Upon first signing up I was a little nervous but after 2 months or so of seeing this guy hit bet after bet I finally jumped on board. I can testify as a subscriber that it is the real deal and yes the system does work. When I first signed up Chad was pretty helpful at answering all of my questions cause I had many of them. I can't deny that I was a little nervous about giving this site a try but it has been the best sports betting website I have ever used. I have tried doc sports, vegas insider, break your bookie, sports betting professor and a few other websites to try to win at sports betting but sportsbettingstar has been the best site I have ever used for betting picks. All the picks are emailed to your email so it makes it easy to know what you are betting on. I will never use another handicapper again. I hope this breif review helps anyone that is looking into this website. Jeff Martensen Henderson, NV

Excellent

10 months ago

Jeff M.

Good system. Great guy. One of the better cappers in the industry. Seems to have best interest in customer. Conservative capper. Very selective with overall picks. 5 stars all the way. Wish I found this guy sooner.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jeremy E.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Daily Faceoff

NHL news starting goalies team lineups fantasy hockey analysis blog and betting trends

Recent Reviews

Need help with the hockey pool you're in? Looking for the latest on who's on what team, line, or powerplay unit? Need to know starting goalies? Get the edge with DailyFaceoff.com. I am currently 1st and 2nd respectively in my two hockey pools. Nuff said.

Excellent

10 months ago

Darren J.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Esports Jersey Supplier and Hockey Jersey Supplier Vimostsport

Are you looking for custom esports jersey and Hockey Jersey Supplier We are the best esports jersey supplier and Hockey jersey supplier in china

Recent Reviews

i'm pretty satisfied with the jersey they provided since i worked with them from last years. it's easy to communicate with them because of their good customer service. fast delivery and short turnaround time leave me much advantage compare to other vender competitor. thanks a lot!

Excellent

10 months ago

Johnason D.

The company has own applause and trust extensively,which based on the stable product quality,punctual time and satisfied service. I love working with Vimost company.They make me very comfortable,and I hope we can keep gong like that.

Excellent

10 months ago

Amanda L.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

xHockeyProducts

Proudly AMERICAN xHockeyProducts is America039s 1st star for hockey training aids equipment gear and accessories We offer FREE shipping in the US on many hockey products

Recent Reviews

I don't like paying for shipping, especially when my order total was well over $300. Minus my pet peeve, service was responsive when I needed the forgotten install instructions, and delivery was timely.

Excellent

11 months ago

J. J.

Great product from a great site! The distributor even called me to verify my purchase due to my expressVPN showing the order came from a different country than the shipping address. So I'm very thankful that this site cares enough about it's customers to inquire about such an issue.

Excellent

11 months ago

Aaron V.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great guys that know their hockey sticks, gave them a call as I wasn't sure what stick I should be going for, they were the only brand I have found that advised me not to buy their most expensive hockey stick. Brian

Great

11 months ago

Brian W.

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The cover-19 lockdown was looming so I ordered the pool table not knowing if it would arrive and low and behold it came in 3 working days

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Hood

Given the COVID-19 situation, happy to receive this in 6 days, against 30 days from Amazon. Delivery guys were a small firm, but they did the job! Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bharath Reddi

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shin pads - been waiting over two weeks. They claim flood at UPS warehouse... not my problem, where's my product? NO email updates, no callbacks to me (when they said they would) , I've had to call 5 times (because they never communicate to me) and they keep giving fake excuses "manager is not in today", "claims person is out today", total SCAM. NO product, no refund, now filing claim with credit card. NEVER doing business with them again and hoping I even get my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Jollygreenjoe R.

I bought my son Bauer MX3 shoulder pads and they run small to say the least. I ordered them according to the size chart and are about 2 sizes to small. It will cost me 36.30 to ship them back to ice warehouse for a refund or exchange. I will never shop here again!!!

Average

1 year ago

Mikewagenhauser P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

hockey

hockeyus ist die beste Quelle fr alle Informationen die Sie suchen Von allgemeinen Themen bis hin zu speziellen Sachverhalten finden Sie auf hockeyus alles Wir hoffen dass Sie hier das Gesuchte finden

Recent Reviews

That was my second order from Hockey.us/Summit Sports Inc. I have only the best things to say about the experience. The delivery was even faster than I had expected it. And their products are amazing. The ice skates I bought, feel great, they look really nice, the sizing fits perfectly. I am the beginner ice skater and I am very happy with those ice skates. I'd recommend this online store to anybody.

Excellent

1 year ago

Agnes1282 I.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Hockey Writers

Covering all NHL clubs as well as minor leagues and International hockey The Hockey Writers is among the largest and most trusted sports news websites

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RINK RATS HOCKEY

Pro Stock Hockey, Canadian online hockey store, Hockey store, hockey equipment canada

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TheHockeyShop

Shop online and in-store for hockey and goalie gear. Low prices. Thousands of items. Exclusive products. Free Shipping on eligible orders. Easy returns. Your one stop hockey store. If hockey is your passion, you`re in the right place!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Yeti Hockey Sticks

Hockey stick manufacturer of premium quality rubber hockey grips and hockey sticks Clothing Roller Hockey Ice Hockey Lacrosse LAX

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the wrong size but you exchanged them really quickly so I received the new ones before Christmas. My granddaughter is delighted with them. Thanks so much for your speedy service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny Z.

My son hasn't used it yet it's for his birthday in February .. Looks very cool as he would say and the service was very fast.. Bought it on the Thursday it arrived Friday afternoon.. Very pleased ..

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie Y.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FTC Barcelona

Online skate shop based in Barcelona For The City, by skaters for skaters. We sell Skateboards and skate equipment, clothes, accessories, hard goods, magazines,. FTC, Fucking Awesome, FA, Hockey, Baker, Quasi, Cleaver, Anti Hero, Real skateboards, Pizza, Sour Solution, Carpet Skateboards Company.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

CBS Sports

CBS Sports features live scoring news stats and player info for NFL football MLB baseball NBA basketball NHL hockey college basketball and football

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Lovers Store

Hockey Lovers is the perfect store for every true Hockey Lover. Here you will find top quality phone cases with your favorite players from all around the world! The cases are all printed and shipped from the United States.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Official Site of the National Hockey League

The official National Hockey League website including news rosters stats schedules teams and video

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Elite Prospects

Ice Hockey Player Database and Transaction Portal

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

USA Hockey

USA Hockey provides the foundation for the sport of ice hockey in America helps young people become leaders even Olympic heroes and connects the game at every level while promoting a lifelong love of the sport

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TheHockeyNews

The Hockey News is your home for the best insight and analysis in the hockey world Go behind the scenes and dive deep with our team of experts

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

iSkate

iSkate is Australia39s largest figure skating and ice hockey store We strive to provide the latest equipment gear and accessories to ensure that every skater39s dream is within reach

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Skate Escape

Family run Skate shop inside Gillingham ice rinkplanet ice formally known as silver bladesWe sell a large range of figure skating ice and roller hockey skates and equipment We pride ourselves on our very knowledgeable staff and competitive prices brands Bauer CCM Warrior True Jackson Edea Graf and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Violent Gentlemen

Shop Violent Gentlemen Hockey Club now for clothing and accessories Shop shirts tank tops sweatshirts women39s apparel and more

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

WebSim Hockey

NHLPA officially licensed multiplayer Online Hockey Manager game that puts you in the seat of the general manager of a profesionnal hockey team

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ice Hockey Drills Systems and Coaching Resources

Over 600 animated hockey drills and systems Denis Savard coaching videos and online tools to create hockey practice plans and share with your team

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Alberta

Hockey Albertas Mission Is To Create Positive Opportunities And Experiences For All Players Through Innovative Leadership And Exceptional Service

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Pursuits

Welcome to Hockey Pursuits We039re a team of long time hockey players who love to share our passion with you - our readers Whether you039re looking for the best hockey skates out there or you039re a beginner wondering who can I start playing hockey we039ve got you covered Reviews how-to guides tips and more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CrossIceHockey

CrossIceHockeycom is the website for the recreational hockey adult hockey youth hockey player Tips insights relevant content on the game you love

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BuiltForHockey

Expert Hockey Knowledge

4

4 SmartReviews Score

KC Hockey

KC Hockey - Edmonton Minor Hockey Midget Bantam PeeWee Atom Novice and Initiation or TimBits

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Team Shutout

All the members of our team want to ensure that a youths involvement in hockey results in positive benefits within the sport and in other endeavours

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Pro Training

Hockey Pro Training

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with