Back  

Rock Climbing

The activity of using one's hands, feet, or any other part of the body to ascend a steep rock.

145

Companies

Сompanies in this category

373

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Rock Climbing

Rock Climbing The activity of using one's hands, feet, or any other part of the body to ascend a steep rock.

145

Companies

Сompanies in this category

373

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Feet

Your feet in expert hands High quality footwear and footcare from Vionic Skechers Van Dal and more Contemporary orthotic footwear with FMT technology in stock now

Recent Reviews

Staff give advice on sizing over phone, delivered very fast and well packaged. If your item not in stock they contact you to see if you want an alternative. Refunds and returns process very quick. To improve customer satisfaction the stock availability shown on the website should reflect what is actually available as a couple of times I have ordered what looks available and then they call me to say it is not.

Excellent

6 months ago

Erika Abbatt

- I came across Simply Feet when I was looking for some orthopaedic shoes. Having suffered for many years with my feet and trying various methods and pain relief to make them feel better I thought there was no hope in finding shoes that were comfy. I purchased a pair of women’s shoes- they provide total support for my feet. There is information on the site to which shoes benefit your health which was very helpful in choosing them. I would recommend using Simply Feet again. Although these shoes were quite expensive and out of my budget range, the quality is great and worth purchasing. They were delivered on time as promised. Very good service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carla K.

4.3

44 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Merchbar

Lowest prices on 1000000 band t-shirts vinyl records hoodies posters and more from over 35000 Rock Pop RB Hip-Hop Metal and EDM artists Shop now

Recent Reviews

total con artists BEWARE DO NOT PURCHASE...on January 12, 2020 at 4:56 pm PDTI placed an Erykah Badu Vinyl in my cart ...after they took my money off credit card they sent me a receipt for a CD 5:16pm PST...i then emailed several depts within 5 minutes asking to cancel...they emailed me back within 15 minutes on a Sunday night at 5:30 pm PST approximately 27 minutes after my request ro cancel telling me its too late to cancel because my item has already been packed and shippes....this indeed was impossible and a LIE....i continued to email support and track shipping which had live updated..the order kept saying submitted for fulfillment unril 11:04 pm July 13, Monday night PST almost Tuesday 2 days later......i was then sent an email fit was shipped ....i was told I have to take the order and then return it....now at 3:11 amPST I get an email telling me no returns on vinyls unless damages...om like u idiots u are sending me a CD not a vinyl...and I would not be returning if was a vinyl....so angry this is riddled with typos please find another merchant...these people are cons and idiots a

Bad

6 months ago

daniel

AVOID !!! Bought a ‘Strokes’ sweatshirt for my son’s birthday & paid nearly £10 for delivery. Waited nearly 2 months for delivery & sent query email but told to expect delivery in September due to pandemic (ordered placed in June)! Then, Royal Mail put a card through my door saying there was a Customs Charge due of £13.74...so this means I would havd paid £24 delivery costs for a £28 sweatshirt!!! Now, having read the reviews it seems others have received fake goods...so I am between a rock & a hard place & if I dont pay the extra fee then I have lost £36... Will never ever buy from Merch Bar again...nor goods from China either for that matter! How do they get away with it!!!! Get smart and avoid at all costs...else it will cost you too!!

Bad

6 months ago

Disgusted Uk person

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

IGNITE DESIGN

Professional Lyric Video Maker and Design Company We design and make high-quality lyric videos for Rock Metal Hip-Hop Rap and Pop artists at an affordable and cheap rate

Recent Reviews

Like a few of the other reviews warned, it appears to be a great deal but they will run off with your money, never perform the work, and "ghost" you when you try and contact them about it. Once you pay them, you will never hear from them again. Don't do it.

Average

10 months ago

Aaron W.

I found this website online and paid ignitedesign.tv to create a lyric video. Luckily the transaction was through Paypal, they never answered another email again after I paid and I was forced to dispute the payment. specifically I spoke to [email protected] Don't work with theses guys, it seems like they have great prices and services but its all a scam.

Average

11 months ago

Aaron H.

3.7

49 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

During the past 12 months I have used Ceva to transport my vehicle from one end of the country to the other multiple times with and without luggage. Their service is always paramount to that of any other transport company I have used; they always ensure their customers are looked after and the vehicles are taken care of. I would highly recommend using their services to anyone wanting to transport their vehicles. Thank you Ceva!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mary Z.

Have moved 4 cars now with CEVA. My issues would be as follows: 1) No feedback wrt a condition report when dropping the vehicle off. You drop your car and leave with no paperwork at all. Quite disconcerting. 2) Tracking service update is very slow. The car has usually arrived and the tracking still shows its departure from port as Planned. 3) On the last car movement the vehicle was late with no notification.

Average

10 months ago

Bradley P.

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just subscribed to this service and although it was not the least expensive of the options that I researched... I am very satisfied with the work & results I've received to date. Today, Michal helped me with a number of tasks - excellent job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kathryn L.

I started with a problem of being scammed by another company for internet security. Then I had to do a survey and thankfully I came across Black Rock. I reached out with a problem of spoof gmails. Shortly after, an expert was assigned to me to fix that problem very quickly and then he took on deep scanning and cleaning up of my computer drives which had not been looked at for probably 5 or 6 years. All is now working better than it has in years. Thanks guys. Recommendable service provider.

Excellent

10 months ago

Marilyn E.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Witch039s Rock Surf Camp Tamarindo Costa Rica Surf Camp

Enjoy the best Costa Rica Surf Camp experience at Witch039s Rock Surf Camp Beachfront surf resort with surf packages for all levels Call now 1-888-318-7873

Recent Reviews

Sweet surf camp in Costa Rica - I went here last year, and it was awesome. I suck at surfing, but I got a lot better after I spent a week here with a few of my friends. Everyone is super laid back, the instructors are good, and waves are awesome (there are good spots for beginners and more advanced surfers). You also meet a lot of other cool people from all over...all in, Witches Rock is a great experience I would recommend to anyone. Side note: Costa Rica is a great country...very friendly people, easy to get around, but just rugged enough you feel like you're on an adventure.

Great

10 months ago

Pete J.

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ACS Composite

ACS Composite offers aftermarket aerodynamic components and parts such as front splitters side rockers hoods bodykits widebodies and paint protection items such as mud flaps splash guards and rock guards for the latest generation Chevrolet Camaro Corvette C6 C7 Stingray Grand Sport Z06 and ZR1

Recent Reviews

I have a 2019 Corvette Grand Sport that received considerable damage to the stock passenger side rocker. This was really bad news, but the ACS Composite Z06 side rocker kit fixed the problem with the result of an improved appearance vs. the stock parts. I also installed the ACS rear diffuser fins while I had the Corvette elevated on jack stands. Bottom line: both parts kits (side rockers and diffuser fins) are of outstanding quality and they look great on the Corvette. However, be patient and deliberate with your installation actions. Some screw mounting holes (stamped outline on the side rockers) required drilling for mounting on the Grand Sport. The drilled holes do not line up perfectly with the stock threaded inserts; it is necessary to elongate the holes for a proper fit. Be careful when elongating the holes with a drill bit because a shallow insertion could allow the drill bit to slip out and damage the finished surface of the side rockers. The diffuser fins also require careful work because of the limited clearance available to insert the screws and to thread screws into the fins. This challenge can be mitigated considerably by removing the three diffuser panel screws on each outboard side of the diffuser panel. Screw removal will allow you to pull the diffuser panel down for better access to thread the mounting screws into the fins. I have an exceptionally well equipped shop and decades of serious automotive work experience. These projects (side rockers and diffuser fins) required extensive application of the subtle tricks that I have learned over the years. Patience and careful, deliberate procedures will eventually give you the results that you want. Expect these projects to require much more time than you anticipate, but the results will be worth it.

Excellent

11 months ago

James Y.

Awesome quality, fit, and finish. Certain items I feel are a bit spendy but you definitely get what you pay for. Items are predrilled and hardware is included. Install instructions also included. No complaints! Definitely will be buying again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephen G.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RockTumbler

We are the internets most popular source of information about rock tumbling We also sell rock tumblers tumbling rough tumbling supplies and tumbled stones from around the world

Recent Reviews

Ordered a new tumbler. It arrived quickly and was well-packed. My question in to customer service was also answered quickly and fully. Instructions for setup were sufficient, though could be a bit better organized. Overall good experience

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian I.

Easier to find parts for what was needed than other places though extra tumbler bowls were at the very bottom and hard to find until scrolling all the way down. Nice to have necessary components all together.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark B.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Items should have better description and images to show the exact product that is being purchased. The one I bought appeared as though it would come with a faceplate for a 12v but it did not. Also I provided the exact sku and model number of the controller I have and yet the wrong one was still sent. If you do not provided the face plate for the correct controller, measurements should be made to allow for the correct sizing of the other faceplates.

Great

11 months ago

Stephen M.

Your shipping charge is way higher than competitors and if I didn’t want this particular product or was willing to back order I would not have purchased. Frankly your shipping charge is insulting and does not reflect positively on your regards for customers.

Average

11 months ago

William E.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

New Rock Boots UK

New Rock Boots - Where can you get them in the UK

Recent Reviews

These boots are really cool, but: Durability = -100 These things wore out rapidly, didnt wear them frequently. They use very poor quality leather. For boots that cost as much as these do, they should use something better. These boots didnt even last be 2 years before they were unwearable due to tears, from wrinkles, in the leather. Crap leather quality they used. Poor customer service, too. I contacted the company, but they only offered me something like $50 off a new pair and only on the site from UK, I live in USA, considering the same boot is more than $50 cheaper from the USA site, it was discount at all. When I explained this to them, they didn't offer me anything consolation. They will respond quickly, but without actual support. Also, the zippers are crap and wear out easily, they need a more robust zipper. New Rock, I hope you're listening, improve your game, your style is on point, but leather quality is BAD. Zippers need to be more robust.

Average

11 months ago

Enhancer T.

Seriously, STAY AWAY is not an understatement. This review is for www.newrock.com not the UK site. New Rock "customer service" said I could return a pair of boots, but then after they were shipped back at my own cost and delivered to the address they provided.. New Rock denied ever receiving them. They basically stole my money and got their boots back to resell.

Average

11 months ago

Megan G.

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Horse and Pony Direct

Top Quality Feed Balancers at Rock Bottom Prices - Buy Direct For Less

Recent Reviews

Have bought the every day balancer for my tb. Great service and quick delivery - have ordered on subscription so that I know that I will always have it!

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. K.

Very helpful staff when I contacted them about my horse with cushings and a 25 yr old,well worth contacting them if you have any questions. Site is easy to use and deliveries on time. Great price

Excellent

11 months ago

Jill Bendall

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think NitroRCX is the consumers biggest rip off artist ever encountered. I encourage you to look into goole and see all the crap others are going through just like me. Start at the bottom and read all the lies and non responses in my e-mails to them. You’ve called me before with no problems. It’s 702-242-5950. Please have an owner or manager call me. From: Nitro RCX Sent: Friday, December 31, 2010 9:56 AM To: Byron Subject: Re: Refund of Product Dear Byron, We've been trying to contact you with the telephone number on your profile and so far have no success. Please provide us with a number where we can contact you. Sincerely, NitroRCX.com ________________________________________ From: Byron To: Nitro RCX Sent: Fri, December 31, 2010 8:10:57 AM Subject: RE: Refund of Product Still waiting for a response. From: Byron Sent: Wednesday, December 29, 2010 9:06 AM To: 'Nitro RCX' Subject: RE: Refund of Product I’m still waiting for a response. It’s been over a week since I requested a refund. I can’t understand how a company can have such horrible customer service. Be responsible and respond will you? I want to correspond with an owner. This is crap the way you treat people. From: Byron Sent: Monday, December 27, 2010 1:33 PM To: 'Nitro RCX' Subject: RE: Refund of Product Charles, I have not heard back from you on my response below. I would like to put this behind me as I have a very busy schedule as do you. Who is the owner of Nitro? I would like to correspond with an owner or manager that can approve my correspondence below please. I look forward to your response. Thank you. Byron From: Byron Sent: Tuesday, December 21, 2010 6:49 PM To: 'Nitro RCX' Subject: RE: Refund of Product Charles, With the problems we have had with this car and still having (break issue noted below was not addressed in your response) I accept your offer for a refund. I have attached a copy of the original invoice, a copy of the shipping invoice, and supplies list needed to run the car from a local hobby store. The shipping cost for the first return is $19.39. My assumption is the shipping cost will be the same for this return. I have compiled the total refund cost as purchased in sequence noted below: 1. Original purchase, starter kit, tax and shipping (See attached invoice)- $161.76 2. Items purchased to run and maintain car (See attached receipt)- $ 45.91 3. 1st shipping to fix defective car (See attached receipt)- $ 19.39 4. Repair cost charged by Nitro that did not fix problem with car- $ 75.10 5. This return shipping cost- $ 19.39 Total Reimbursement $321.55 Before I return the car, I need clarification on how this reimbursement sequence of events will occur. a. Please respond to this e-mail as confirmation of agreement to the refund amount. b. What assurances do I have from you I will receive this refund after you have received the car? I only ask this question due to the 2 broken promises from your company to replace the car and not repair it. c. What is the time frame to receive the reimbursement check? d. Once both parties have concluded the transaction, we both agree to absolve each other from any further actions in this matter. e. Will you provide me with an RMA number? I look forward to your response. Respectfully, Byron From: Nitro RCX Sent: Monday, December 20, 2010 5:41 PM To: Byron Subject: Re: NitroRCX Order Byron, We left the carborateur hole open so we did not damage the clutch. All you have to do is close the carborateur to about a mm opening. We are sorry for the inconvienence, if you are still not satisfied with the product we can have you send it back in for a refund. Sincerely, Charles NitroRCX.com ________________________________________ From: Byron To: Nitro RCX Sent: Sun, December 19, 2010 10:10:54 AM Subject: RE: NitroRCX Order To Nitro, As you know, I have been contesting that the car we purchased was defective. That the car throttle jambs in the wide open position yet you would not believe me and outright called me a liar on the phone. I have attached one of several videos showing the car with the throttle stuck in the wide open position. Keep in mind, this is straight out of the box and how you sent me the car back after supposedly repairing and testing the car. Notice the hand remote throttle is sitting on the table behind me so no one is even touching it as the cars throttle is stuck. I also have video showing the car breaks do not work. Due to the other videos exceeding 30 seconds on my cell phone, we are going to Verizon to have them put on disc so I can forward them to you as well. I always have contested the breaks did not work as well and between the throttle sticking wide open and the breaks not working, that is why the car crashed in the first place. I am now officially requesting a full refund for every cent I have spent on this car. Your refusal to fully refund my money will result in me sending these videos to the Better Business Bureau and to an attorney in which we will end up in small claims court. I have documented each e-mail, dated and written each conversation we have had on the phone as evidence of your refusal to cooperate in resolving this issue. Again, neither of us have the time or desire to do this legal nonsense but I will pursue legal avenues if necessary. I await your response. Respectfully, Byron From: Byron Sent: Monday, December 13, 2010 6:38 PM To: 'Nitro RCX' Subject: RE: NitroRCX Order Why has no one bothered to respond to my e-mail? I am so frustrated that your customer service is so horrible. My child is wondering where her car is. Take some responsibility will you and do the right thing. From: Byron Sent: Wednesday, December 08, 2010 6:06 PM To: 'Nitro RCX' Subject: RE: NitroRCX Order To whom ever I am e-mailing (I requested a name so I know who I’m dealing with) Please read the attached e-mail below really carefully (in red font). This is an excerpt from an e-mail I received from you on December 7th. -----Original Message----- From: [email protected] Sent: Tuesday, December 07, 2010 4:42 PM To: byron Subject: NitroRCX Order Dear Customer, This email is regarding NitroRCX order number after inspecting your car we have come to the decision that the car will be repaired and not replaced. it will be $40 for labor plus whatever the cost of the parts are. pelase advise as to how to proceed Best Regards, NitroRCX Above you say you have inspected it as of Dec. 7th. Below (in red font) I received this e-mail from you today, Dec. 8th, saying you have not inspected it yet. What kind of scam are you guys trying to run here. It’s obvious you have not looked at this car yet as stated from an e-mail from your own company yet you said you did inspect it and found nothing wrong with it and want to charge me for it. How can you charge me for something you have not even tested yet to see if it was defective? Explain this to me!!! As far as your comment why would Michael say such a thing, ask him, he’s the one who made the commitment. The day I talked to him, I sat on hold for 20 minutes while he talked to his superiors then came back on the line and told me that was the decision made. If you would like, I could produce the phone bill showing my time on the phone. I would really like to resolve this in a civil manner without having to involve the Better Business Bureau (with copies of these e-mails), an attorney and all the crap you and I do not have time to deal with. Let’s just get this done. How much are you anticipating this costing? ________________________________________ Hey Byron we still have your car here with us. We haven't been able to test it out yet and see what went wrong. We'll try and update you once we're able to figure out where the problem occurred. Best Regards, NitroRCX ________________________________________ From: Byron To: Nitro RCX Sent: Mon, December 6, 2010 9:07:05 PM Subject: RE: From: Nitro RCX Sent: Monday, December 06, 2010 7:41 PM To: byron Subject: Re: Shipping - Just in Time for Christmas i do apologize for any inconveniences you may have come across. can you please provide me with your order number so i can look further into it, see whats going on, and get the car back out to you? again, i do apologize for any issues you have encountered, but i would be more than happy to help you out and get it resolved as soon as possible. Best Regards, NitroRCX ________________________________________ From: "byron To: [email protected] Sent: Mon, December 6, 2010 6:36:26 PM Subject: RE: This is my 3rd e-mail requesting status of our car we sent in a month ago. Where the hell is the car. It says 10 days below. Why will nobody respond. What kind of company won't respond to a customer that has a child wanting to know where their car is. You sure take the time to send me e-mails asking me to spend more money but won’t respond to customers after they have already given you money. Get your act together and respond. WHERE IS THE CAR. From: [email protected] Sent: Monday, December 06, 2010 1:45 PM To: byron Subject: Nitrorcx Mailing 13240 Amar Rd Industry California 91746 United States ________________________________________ From: Nitro RCX Sent: Wednesday, December 08, 2010 5:04 PM To: Byron Subject: Re: NitroRCX Order Why would Michael offer to replace and repair the car FOR FREE if it wasn't a defective item? If it wasn't defective that means the car was crashed and damaged by the user and it's not something that we should cover. You're trying to say that no matter what happened or the state of the car before you drove it, Michael is just going to give you a new car. Sorry but that is not something we do. The only way we can fix this car for free is if the car was indeed defective upon arrival. If you don't want to pay for repairs we can ship the car back to you and you can try to fix the car on your own. Get back to us and let us know where you'd like to go from here. Best Regards, NitroRCX From: Byron To: [email protected] Sent: Tue, December 7, 2010 6:36:21 PM Subject: RE: NitroRCX Order Absolutely not. I personally spoke with Michael and he assures me that if the car was determined to be defective, it would be replaced and if not, it would be repaired AT NO COST TO US. I am holding Michael to his word on this. This car malfunctioned no matter what you say. I will accept the repairs but will not be willing to pay for it only because Michael assured me there would be no charge not matter what the results of the inspection of the car turned up. I would also like to know the name of the person I am communicating with. Please respond.

Average

11 months ago

Bnezat N.

NitroRCX filled and shipped my order,I had it in 2 days , all the way from the west coast. Merchandise was exactly as represented and worked perfectly. I can reccomend them and will buy from them again. Austin

Excellent

11 months ago

Arace Q.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kids Water Shoes Waterproof Beach Sandals Australian Designed

Shop our range of Children039s non-slip waterproof beach shoes Perfect for exploring rock pools and sandy adventures Lightweight toddler friendly

Recent Reviews

Second summer I have purchased these. Wonderful product

Excellent

11 months ago

Kerry Marshall

I have been asked a few times for my feedback, yet despite paying for express postage on the 17th of December, my order is yet to arrive 12 days later. I have no doubt it’s a busy time of year but perhaps don’t keep prompting for feedback until you’re sure the order has been recieved.

Excellent

11 months ago

C. N.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Captain Seat

Captain Seat provide a professional bespoke reupholstering service in Melton Mowbray Captain Seats Rock Roll Beds for campervans and upholstery for motorhomes boats motorbikes trucks and lorries

Recent Reviews

Absolutely a top quality service from George and His Team at captain seats, two front seats and a 3/4 Rock and Roll Bed fitted. Thanks so much. Absolutely Love them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Dowd

After a trip to Captain Seats to check out the quality I choose and ordered my front seats and rock and roll bed, had to wait for about 5weeks but well worth the wait. So happy with the look and quality. The van looks fantastic, highly recommend these guys..

Excellent

11 months ago

Adrian

2.7

61 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've now got 2 phones insured so I'm happy also it's really good value for money

Excellent

11 months ago

V. M.

I am the last one to complain, and i was amazed at how easy it was to take out the policy, it seems that until they have your money they are the most pleasent company to deal with BUT I made a claim with my gadget buddy for my mac book, I sent it first class recorded mail so have proof it arrived the following day. I similarly as requested sent the form also first class recorded to the second address I was given. 2 months later, after hearing nothing from them I called up and was promised it will be sorted within the week as it has been marked as VIP. 2 weeks later after hearing again nothing (they promised they will keep me updated throughout the week) I called again to find out they still had done nothing. The blamed it on the fact that the email was not received by the repair team to repair it they apologized sincerely and offered me a measly £10 as an apology, to me this was a joke. A week later I received the laptop now closing on three months, but the repair team forgot to include the charger. After finally getting a charger another week later they had sent me the wrong one. I again had to phone up and chase up where my charger was, again an apology and a charger a week later. This was over 3 months later; I had no access to my files for over three months and was falling behind on my university course. I found the company very apologetic but never actually came through with results After finally receiving my laptop, my charger I started to use my laptop only to realize the computer was running very slow and there is something loose and rattling in side I do not understand what sort of excuse they are calling a company, The service was diabolical, I may be a one off but I would seriously consider other options if I was looking again Andrew

Average

11 months ago

Q. J.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered over 150 hats for a family reunion, the customer service was excellent from day 1 and they helped us get everything done every step of the way. They were prompt and efficient and the product was delivered within the time frame that they promised. Everyone loved the hats and they will be cherished as a memory of our family reunion for many years to come. Thank you Wholesale Hats for all your help making this project to have custom trucker hats for over 110 family members a reality!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lmacc K.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Music King

Over 4000 Rockabilly CDs and Rockabilly Vinyl in stock 195039s Rock and Roll Psychobilly distributor for Foot Tapping Records - we ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

$ome hard 2 find Gems at a competitive price Great $tuff so glad 2 have found Music King many thanks With <3

Excellent

11 months ago

colin farquhar

Good prices and exceptional service Obtained one item from Germany when out of stock

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert Parsley

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Much Better Adventures

Small group adventure holidays in wild places Join award-winning Epic Weekends and Big Adventure holidays with good people Just rock up with your rucksack

Recent Reviews

I wanna start by saying that the reason I am giving this adventure three stars instead of five is not because of the adventure itself, but because of what's happened whilst in it. The whole trip/adventure was well organised, fun packed and diverse, as I was expecting it to be, and I cannot wait to go on another MBA trip. However whilst ascending Toubkal, one of the mountain guides called Mohammed, sexually harassed me as well as another woman on the group, being physically inappropriate and displaying a chauvinistic behaviour and demeanour towards the two of us whenever we were found to be alone with this guide. I know that these situations are hard to control, as nobody can predict that someone will behave in such a way, and I want to say that when I openly confronted Mohammed the mountain guide and spoke to Hussain (the other mountain guide, who seemed to be the person in charge) about it, that Hussain dealt with it, and that Mohammed the mountain guide was promptly removed from the tour. Rory, operations manager from Much Better Adventures has already contacted me, after speaking to Hussain, as I can imagine. Rory has made it clear that they have a zero tolerance policy and that they take incidents like these extremely seriously, and we will be speaking on the phone soon about what happened during this tour.

Average

11 months ago

Maria Rodrigues

Perfect challenge for 2020 I am on the mailing list for Much Better Adventures and having received an email about a trek to Iceland, I thought I'd have a look at other hikes they offer. I found the perfect challenge for 2020 and booked the Climb Mount Maglic weekend hike. It is a perfect mix of cultural site seeing and the physical challenge. The booking process was very simple and the follow up emails are well formatted, informative and feel personal to me. I look forward to my weekend getaway when it comes.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sally S

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ASAP Utilities for Excel - The popular add-in for Excel users Easy to use tools that save time and speed up your work in Excel We also offer a free edition

ASAP Utilities makes YOU rock in Excel Easy to use tools that save time and speed up your work in Excel Since 1999 it has grown to become probably one of the worlds most popular add-ins for Excel

Recent Reviews

This is one of the best Excel utilities I have ever used in over 30 years. Fantastic and most helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ronald J MacDonald

I found out about ASAP utilities while working at one of my first jobs around 2001. I've been using it ever since, it's fantastic. I spend about 800 hours a year using Excel (my computer time is logged), so I am 100% sure that days and days of my life are saved with ASAP Utilities.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rainer

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Singing Waiters and Surprise Entertainment

Book professional West End singers for your event From Musical Theatre to Opera Swing Jazz Pop Rock Cantando-Events can be tailored to your requirements whether a concert cabaret or flash mob London based we travel UK Europe and beyond

Recent Reviews

We were delighted to have Matthew and Amira sing at Claire's 50th BIrthday Party . They are very talented and the performance was excellent .A night to remember . We all look forward to going to their Christmas show on December 16th.

Excellent

11 months ago

Debbie Lyons

The nights performance was truly excellent with the signing and commentary throughout the evening . A most enjoying night out with Cantando -Events and would highly recommend seeing one of their performances Richard Majewski

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Majewski

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my sons 10 yr old party here. It was a great choice. Fantastic staff were very friendly, attentive and easy-going. (but strict on safety as they should be). Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Walter K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a store in Canada to get cheap Iron Fist clothing and I stumbled upon Zone Rock that was not only providing a great selection of Iron Fist dresses. I bought the cutest Iron fist dress and got it a lot faster than expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn80 Q.

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

iaqsource

Iaqsourcecom sells professional grade indoor air quality solutions such as furnace filters air conditioner filters at rock bottom prices Youll breathe easier with air quality solutions from iaqsourcecom

Recent Reviews

This is my third order in three years, maybe 4. Availability, price, service are all great. Last two orders were completed faster then promised and delivered goods were packaged well and were shipped intact. I will continue shopping here.

Excellent

1 year ago

slezak

I recently purchased a heavy duty dehumidifier from IAQSource, and the experience was completely positive. IAQSource shipped the 114 lb item promptly via a competent freight company, well packed, so that the shipment was received by me within 1 week of my order, in excellent shape, and including all promised promotional material. I would definitely order from IAQSource again if the occasion presented itself.

Excellent

1 year ago

bobhatli

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have suffered from Hyperhydrosis since puberty all day every day without exception, until SweatBlock came along... I even had surgery to remove my Apocrine Glands from my armpits as the perspiration was so bad. It worked for awhile, but eventually the perspiration returned. I tried SweatBlock last year and have been using it ever since, and no more perspiration under the arms...! I get 8 - 10 days out of s single treatment, and keep a 6 month supply on hand at all times now. It works for me.....

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Dunham

I ordered this for my son and he just started. So we will see after 1 week how it goes. I have the instructions you sent me.

Average

1 year ago

David Thompson

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to AV Express We provide premium quality Audio and Video products

Welcome to AV Express We provide premium quality home audio video products TV wall mounts Bluetooth wireless outdoor waterproof speakers weatherproof rock speakers

Recent Reviews

This is my second time ordering from AV Express and I was satisfied the first time, I had ordered before this time and after it went through I was expecting it and then latter found out that the item was no longer available but on the website it did not say that and my order went through, but I quickly got over it and ordered a different one and hopefully I will get this one, I still like dealing with this website. Emo

Excellent

1 year ago

Esantiago1 E.

After 3 days & 8 messages no response from company to solve problems. Called credit card to reverse charges because they shipped product with wrong bracket and won’t return my calls for help. SAD, Very SAD. I fear the great reviews are from employees or friends.

Average

1 year ago

Revmrrobert Q.

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Big boy funding is not a good company at all! DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!! Do your research.

Average

1 year ago

Tamara Carvin

Creditability is essential #2 I wrote a review stating Big Boy Funding was repairing my credit and it happened. I’m so happy my Transunion is clean removed and now I have 1 left on my Experian. By Big Boy Funding removing that negative item off my TransUnion my scoring went up 74 points. In the beginning I was somewhat skeptical but not anymore. That removal came off in 30 days that’s impressive results. Thank you Ty Brooks and Thomas Oiliver is an awesome guy he’s introduced me to Ty Brooks

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We used the website 3 or 4 times all was quick & easy to use, the good turned up the next working day,

Excellent

1 year ago

14 Croft

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 70$ mystery pack, with express international shipping it arrived in about a week. No issues with the order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Radoslava Petrova

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought Nikon D5000 with lense for $504..great deal. However, next day get a phone call and sells the battery and charger for $229. I feel I was over charged for these accessories. Beware!

Average

1 year ago

Shiva1 C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lift Chairs 4 Less

Lift Chairs 4 Less offers lift chair recliners at the lowest prices Free shippinglow price guarantee on every lift chair Pride and Golden brands at rock bottom prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a chair from them because I was told I would receive it in 6 days. It has not arrived, but the worst is Scott will not return my emails or phone call where I left a message which he did not return. I am buying this for my 79 year old husband who beside all his physical illnesses has dementia. I really wanted to get him this chair to provide physical comfort and to allow him to experience it while he was still able to get pleasure from it. Some will think that only 11 days have gone by and I am overacting, but my problem is that I have not been contacted by Scott. A simple,'gosh I'm sorry but your chair is on back order' would be nice. Thank-you Ouisa Talbot On the invoice they spelled my last name Alboc.

Average

1 year ago

Notahappycamperet R.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Adventurous Pencil

Illustration and design by Amy Dunis. Contemporary adventure art featuring kayaking, rock climbing, kayaking, mountains and bold ink lines. Prints, tees, stickers and original custom art available for your unique gift, wedding, anniversary, branding and commercial illustration.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

All Of Us Are Now

Snapshots from a rock club Candid Polaroids from The Covered Dish a live music club in Gainesville open from 1992-2000

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Reef Saltwater Aquarium Specialists

Aqua Dreams Aquarium Live Corals Freshwater Fish cichlids Saltwater fish Red Sea Max Aquariums Aquarium Supplies Live rock Frozen Foods Lighting Pumps

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Best of the Red

The Red River Gorge is one of the premier rock climbing destinations in the world. This guidebook offers the most complete coverage of sport climbing in the entire region in a single volume. From the northern crags, to the southern crags, Muir Valley, Miller Fork and all that lies between.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bomber Climbing

All natural, non greasy, rock climbing hand salve to heal your callused hands and climb harder. Nourish your hands after a hard climb and recover faster.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Boulder Denim

Inspired by rock climbing, Boulder Denim jeans come standard with industry leading stretch retainment, water and stain resistant wash, trap pockets and reinforced stitching.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Climbing meta

Climbing products that inspire climbers to send their projects We stock Australia39s best climbing gear and accessories for rock climbing bouldering and climbing training We range our own climbing chalk and liquid chalk brand apparel and recovery equipment as well as Lattice hangboards

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

On The Rocks Climbing Gym - Amherst, Ohio.

Come climb at On The Rocks gym in Amherst, Ohio. Top Rope, Lead Climbing, and Bouldering with a nice moonboard and training wall system. Cleveland`s best indoor rock climbing gym located in Lorain County.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cocomingos

Shop our selection of high-quality boutique kids brands - including Tutu Du Monde Huxbaby Angel39s Face Sal Pimenta Rock Your Baby and more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

iRock Boutique

An online Boutique that will bring out your inner rock star catering to women and girls of all ages We have a variety of unique custom styles of clothing

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

JM Active

Rock Climbing gear shop in Swanage UK, run by climbers for climbers. Large range of products by established brands like DMM, Petzl, Black Diamond for all disciplines of rock climbing - lead, trad and bouldering. We stock belay devices, harnesses and climbing shoes as well as equipment for working at height industries.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Method | Mountain Apparel & Climbing Gear Company

Mountain Method is located in the PNW, designing Mountain Apparel & Climbing Gear for those who seek ADVENTURE. We are built on the Ethos of Adventure and Passion for Camping, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, and Trail Running.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

OneLife Adventures - Rock Climbing, ski touring and Sailing

Spectacular rock climbing, guided backcountry skiing and sailing experiences in beautiful Squamish, British Columbia. We offer guided rock climbing, rock climbing courses as well as, sailing outings in Howe Sound.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Origin Climb

If you are new to climbing or an experienced rock climber, you will have a great time at Las Vegas` biggest and best rock climbing and bouldering gym!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

outdoor tactical gear

Outdoor tactical gear Camping equipment hikking trekking rock climbing hunting fishing

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rock Climbing, Mountaineering and Outdoor Equipment Supplier

Specialist equipment for mountain enthusiasts. Rock Climbing, Mountaineering and Outdoor Equipment supplier based in the UK.

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, they were able to hold off sending package but use one day delivery so as to match my precise delivery window. Will order again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

I ordered a size 9 pair of Five Ten Sleuth shoes from run and run. Unfortunately they were far too small and uncomfortable. I tried to return/ exchange the shoes however rock and run refused to exchange due to the fact the shoes had been worn. This was based on them finding a piece of grit in the sole and a small scuff on the side wall. I had only worn the shoes around the house and in my opinion they looked like a new pair of shoes which had been tried on in a shop. I will not be buying from rock and run again and I would like to warn future customers of their poor customer service. If your are looking for shoes and are not 100% certain they will fit then I urge you not to buy from rock and run and look elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Roxie Jane Music

Indie music unsigned artist pop music Christian EDM rock Cali positive beautiful The Voice Tori Kelly Pink Carrie Underwood Alessia Cara Taylor Swift iHeart Radio Blonde iTunes Julia Michaels Selena Gomez SZA Zedd Maren Morris Ellie Goulding Katy Perry Halsey songwriter Roxie Jane Meghan Trainor Demi Lovato

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Scarpa: Handcrafted Italian Shoes and Boots - Scarpa Footwear - New Zealand

Scarpa designs and manufactures top quality ski boots, mountaineering, hunting, rock climbing, hiking, alpine running, and mountain footwear.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Setter Closet

Kilter award winning rock climbing holds for indoor climbing gyms, home walls and comps. Artistic grips for artificial climbing. Ian Powell, Jimmy Webb, Peter Juhl, Jeremy Ho, William Watkins, Dan Yagmin, Alex Puccio, Griffin Whiteside, Jackie Hueftle, Keith Dickey, Will Anglin, Haptic Design Studio, Urban Plastix.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

So iLL | Climbing Shoes, Holds, Active Wear, and Gear

So iLL features the greatest rock climbing shoes, apparel, holds, and gear on the planet. Join our Redpoint Rewards loyalty program now! Our online store features easy shopping, fast shipping, and great customer service.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with