Back  

Women's Personal Trainer

A professional fitness trainer that specializes in training women and offers personal services.

133

Companies

Сompanies in this category

381

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (37) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (118) Golf Course (56) Golf Instructor (7) Golf shop (194) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (28) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (16) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (96) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (67) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (52) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Women's Personal Trainer

Women's Personal Trainer A professional fitness trainer that specializes in training women and offers personal services.

133

Companies

Сompanies in this category

381

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PT Cert

Unbiased personal trainer courses information centre Read course reviews compare course content prices Find your perfect PT course today

Recent Reviews

Had a problem finding good personal trainer course - reached out to Tom at PT Cert. He helped me to shortlist 3 providers most likely best for me. After close analysis I've picked one - it was a good choice. I saved few hundred pounds on my qualifications.

Excellent

4 months ago

K. E.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

How To Become a Personal Trainer 2020 300 ArticlesTopics

Your 1 resource for becoming a personal trainer I will help you find your personal training certification study for it and become a successful coach

Recent Reviews

PT Pioneer is an extremely valuable tool to help you become a CPT. Tyler has developed a great system that makes is so much easier to understand what is important and what to focus on. I would highly recommend PT Pioneer to anyone thinking about becoming a CPT!

Excellent

8 months ago

Nick S.

I'm a spin instructor and was interested in getting an PT or GF instructor certification. I started getting emails from Tyler Read about the PTPioneer site and it helped me research all the most recognized fitness certifications. It also has up to date information on all the current deals.

Excellent

8 months ago

Shawn H.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

FreeLance Dog Training

Private in-home dog training with an experienced dog trainer Personalized to fit your needs serving the Front Range area Longmont Boulder Denver dog training

Recent Reviews

We have been working with Lance for aggressive behavior of one of our bulldogs. We found him to be reliable, friendly, and have a vast knowledge of dogs and their behaviors. He has shown us how to treat the dogs, what to avoid and how to handle aggressive behavior. We've had 3 sessions and see improvement. Lance is great with the dogs and us! Donna and Martin Chenkovich

Excellent

8 months ago

Donna C.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

dummies

dummies transforms the hard-to-understand into easy-to-use to enable learners at every level to fuel their pursuit of professional and personal advancement

Recent Reviews

I hate to admit that I used this lol, but it was very helpful for my first fantasy football draft. Just gives you basic, best practices strategy in player position selection. Too early to tell if I picked the right guys - wish they could've told me specifics!

Great

8 months ago

Gabe L.

I used this website to teach me how to use excel. It was so unhelpful, my graph still isn't working and now I'm just frustrated. This website is made BY DUMMIES to make other dummies frustrated. I'm only trying to complete my assignment. Bah.

Average

8 months ago

Angry P.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Stress Free Car Shipping Services

America039s Most Trusted BBB Accredited Car Shipper Since 1989 Fast amp Free Rate Quotes No Personal Info Needed Helpful 247 Service Call 800-452-2880

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to drop you a line and thank you for taking such good care of our customers. Whenever anyone has an automotive move as part of their household move, I dont hesitate to give them your number in all the time that Ive been sending them to you, I have yet to have a customer call me back and tell me that they had a poor experience. You know that the moving industry relies heavily on word of mouth, so Im happy to continue referring business to you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Arthur J.

I just want to say how happy I am to be writing a review about my experience with this company. Im not the kind of person to necessarily right reviews, but I really felt that it was necessary to write a review after my experience with A1 Auto Transport. Shipping any large items such as a car is not necessarily simple, easy, or fast and there were some hiccups experienced throughout the entire process, but A1 made themselves available and helped answer any questions or concerns. I needed to transport my car from Tampa Bay, FL to Las Vegas, NV and I was impressed with how fast they managed to get my car there. I trust them to get the job done right and I highly recommend their services.

Excellent

9 months ago

Stephen M.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ASAP Checks

Save up to 50 on Business Check Computer Check Personal Check orders fast turnaround excellent service 100 guarantee

Recent Reviews

I still feel a returning customer even though it may be a new account number should have the option of debit from the account. Also the process to get a voided check to open an account seems cumbersome. Either snail mail (too long turn around) or email that is not necessarily secure and when secure doesn't work.

Great

9 months ago

E. V.

The "last 10 orders" feature was terrific--blinding speed compared to search my 15 years of history with you. But I had 1 order that was outside the last 10, the only other option was "all orders". So another great feature would be some options between 10 orders and all orders. Such as a 25 order and 50 order options.

Great

9 months ago

Bill E.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Agency in Wenatchee Insurance Agents Providers Washington

Get the best autohomecommercial or personal insurance homeowners in Washington State agents from a well trusted insurance agency in Wenatchee WA

Recent Reviews

I have found that BHIFS in Wenatchee is one of the best insurance provider in Wenatchee Area, this company helps me in choosing the right insurance policy for my car. I highly recommended their service to everyone because they do what they are saying. Choose them if you need any insurance policy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bradley S.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Auswide Bank

Personal Banking Business Banking Home Loans Auswide Bank has a great variety of products to offer our customers a complete banking service Auswide Bank

Recent Reviews

My husband and I last year consolidated our owner occupied loan and investment property loans to Auswide Bank. We also have a business loan with them now having recently purchased a larger property north of Bundaberg. The service and staff are second to none. The savings we've made by switching banks and saving on rates has put more back in our pocket and the mobile app and internet banking technology means I can access my account details, redraw excess funds at any time and monitor my 100% offset accounts. Go Auswide Bank!

Excellent

9 months ago

Carly H.

I appreciate the longer opening hours and the retention of multiple tellers at a time when other banks appear to be actively discouraging over the counter interaction with customers. Auswide has the feel of a small business rather than a large and impersonal corporation.

Great

9 months ago

Henry D.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hashtag Golf Travel

Hashtag are highly experienced knowledgeable professional and friendly providing peerless personal service from start to finish

Recent Reviews

Hashtag Travel is a company I have used a number of times for my coaching breaks to Turkey and Wales. Having used other companies in the past I would recommend Hashtag above everyone. Neil and the teams service and attention to details are second to none- this is what sets them apart. Everything on the trips run smoothly and all your needs are taken care of. I look forward to using Hashtag travel in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Daniel Lacy

Turkey is one of the best golf destinations for those looking for quality courses and luxury hotels at an excellent price. having been on 4 previous trips to Turkey my expereince was taken to the next level with Hashtag Travel. They are the only travel company to book your next trip with.

Excellent

9 months ago

Daniel G.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Magee 1866

Established in 1866 Magee 1866 are proud to specialise in luxury menswear personal tailoring quality suiting luxury womenswear and Donegal tweed accessories

Recent Reviews

Top quality Tweed, year after year

Excellent

9 months ago

Dominique Ch

Would definitely buy from Magee online in the future, delivery was with me in a couple of days and love the jumper ????

Excellent

9 months ago

Ursula Douglas

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Vision Personal Training

At Vision Personal Training we want to help you achieve your fitness and nutrition goals Get in touch with a personal trainer today and lets get started

Recent Reviews

Have been to 3 different locations - Caulfield North, Blundell and Takapuna. Love the consistency of approach - welcoming and genuine trainers, meaning happy clients. Conscientious approach to monitoring progress and wellbeing.

Excellent

9 months ago

Scott Green

The team at Vision are wonderful and have become friends now, the atmosphere is always fun and even on my own bad day my wonderful trainer and his co workers all bring my spirits up. They are very professional and enthusiastic in their job as well. After 4 months of being with them I have seen amazing results and am feeling healthy, sexy and mindset is stronger every day I can genuinely say they have been my life super heros this year.

Excellent

9 months ago

Carol Pollard

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SWEAT

Our signature fitness classes include Kettlebells TRX and Barre We house a private gym dedicated to personal training and also offer sports massage therapy

Recent Reviews

Although I booked in for 2 or 3 classes I cancelled them at the last minute. No one from Sweat got in touch to see why. There was no invitation to come and have a look round or to ask any questions. The cost also put me off - the £49 trial was a good price but £79 felt a bit steep. I used to do this kind of fitness but haven’t for a few years and have put on more weight than ever so I am aware I’m very self conscious, more so than usual. So my experience of SWEAT was not a good one.

Average

9 months ago

Z. W.

I received a 30 minute sports massage at Sweat Southsea and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Had a niggling injury which was reduced greatly allowing me to get back to training. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

W. R.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Impact Factory

Impact Factory offers high-impact tailored personal development training Working with businesses and individuals Fun focused and valuable

Recent Reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed the day - it whizzed by and covered a lot of areas all in great detail - both our facilitators brought something very pertinent to the table too - really loved it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Elisabeth V.

I really enjoyed the course,I think that the two facilitators were excellent, and pitched the course at the right level for the candidates that were on the course. They didn't pressurise anybody into doing parts of the course that they felt uncomfortable with, and kept the course upbeat and very much interactive throughout the two days.

Excellent

9 months ago

Z. F.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ace Tate

In Amsterdam entworfene Brillen ab 98 inklusive Glser met Strke Online anprobieren Wir spenden Schutzbrillen fr medizinisches Personal

Recent Reviews

I’ve only had the glasses for 2 months, they looked good, but the quality was not great at all, when cleaning them they snapped in 2. I’ve had glasses for many years and know how to clean glasses so was shocked when this happened. I’ve paid £10 for some frames before and they have lasted way longer than these. (I actually still have them). I’m extremely disappointed.

Average

9 months ago

Samuel

I must say I was always very positively surprised by the kindness and availability of all shop assistant and customer service in general, so I'd give them a 10/10 for the pure customer service they provide online and in store! However, I cannot give Ace&Tate a good review in the slightest because you have messed up with my eyes health one too many times. I think it's really superficial and dishonest of the company to provide such bad quality products and non-existent specialists! On top of that, when someone comes into your shop complaining about having a pair of glasses that don't allow you to see, at least I'd expect extra care when you re-make the glasses for the fourth time! My lenses were fitted wrong twice and were in the wrong prescription another two times! Not once I was told "sorry that was the guy that fits the glasses' fault", instead I was always told that I just needed my eyes to adjust. Well, after 4 months my eyes haven't adjusted and I believe Ace&Tate should simply train their staff better and invest in some real opticians serving customers and better quality lenses! Won't go for a cheap pair of glasses&lenses ever again! You get what you pay for!

Average

9 months ago

Sarah

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

John Hodgson Personal Training Home

John Hodgson - Your best choice for 5 rated personal training in York

Recent Reviews

An amazing personal trainer who is very dedicated to his craft and each and every client. I’ve always been made to feel special and that he always has my best interests at heart. I highly recommend John as a personal trainer and value him even higher as a friend and confidant

Excellent

9 months ago

Frank Garbutt

Knowing John for years I have seen him before he was bitten by the fitness bug and how far he has gone personally. This makes him understand your current condition and he uses this experience to tweek your current lifestyle to maximise results! He can help you what ever age and what ever condition. He makes it fun and is very supportive!! Look no futher!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Martin

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The guy that signed me up guaranteed me employment upon completing the course, once I signed up and started the assignments whenever I needed help with a question I was told to email AIPTs support team, they however wouldn’t reply for a week to 2 weeks even with me calling and chasing up why they haven’t responded. Due to them taking weeks to reply and weeks to mark assignments I ran out of time to complete the course and was told it was another few hundred dollars to extend the course. In the end I payed $5,000+ with no certificate or “guaranteed employment”. Then I get contacted saying I still owe $100 a year after my final payment was made with AIPT. Highly recommend studying through another company.

Average

9 months ago

Jay U.

I was impressed with the course it self , very straight forward , just took a long time to get the modules marked , for some it took almost a month to get it marked but other than that great course

Excellent

9 months ago

Kiana Z.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After having a baby in 2011 my body had certainly seen better days. I got back into my active lifestyle but my back and hips were in constant pain. I finally slipped a disc in my back at the beginning of 2012 and after enduring months of physio, repeated the injury. I then decided I needed to get serious about strengthening my self. I looked into personal training and several of the larger gyms. I finally decided to go an try Flames. I have now been a member for 6 months. The training and support they provide has always been fantastic. I am always motivated to go to the gym, and when I have missed sessions, they have always called to check up on me. The plans have plenty of variety and have always focussed on strengthening parts of my body that have had problems. I have had no back pain for 6 weeks now, and my back is better than it was before I had a baby. I would highly recommend this gym to anybody who need the guidance and motivation to stick with gym membership. Great support and very knowledgable, open very early and late, always helpful with diet questions great trainers, very friendly Is expensive compared to a basic gym membership

Excellent

9 months ago

Lululouie M.

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Personal Training Fitness Coaching - Caliber Fitness

Get 1-on-1 fitness coaching from a Caliber online personal trainer who will help you pack on muscle lose fat and get in the best shape of your life

Recent Reviews

Exceeded my weight loss goals in less than 6 months. Lost nearly 20 pounds without significant dietary changes. Helped me craft a healthier diet and make better snack choices. Taught me how to build my work outs and to have a consistent routine.

Excellent

9 months ago

William Hammill

I would recommend Caliber Fitness to anyone with a busy schedule that has used a personal trainer in the past. I couldn't be happier with this personal training. Chris will work with every aspect of your fitness goals and schedule. Over the past year and a half, he has fine tuned my workouts and nutrition to fit my ever changing work schedule. For example, I went from a 40/hr a week desk job to 55-60 hr traveling work week and Chris updated and changed my workouts to keep me progressing. I have gained strength in every muscle group and this is the strongest I have ever been. Chris is always there for you for anything that you need to update or ask about. Even from the trial Chris jumped right in, and got me going. You will not be disappointed!

Excellent

9 months ago

Kenny Penn

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

E-TRIC

Zero Emissions Electric scooters Buy high-end electric scooters at affordable prices in the UK Join the Electric Revolution in Personal Electric Transport

Recent Reviews

I purchase the GTR-2 after reading positive reviews on the Zero 10X and seeing that they were exactly the same model apart from the badging. Fast but assured ride and excellent build quality, I don’t think I will ever use at it’s top speed but propels my 6’1” 16 stone frame effortlessly along towpath and cycle way. The communication from the supplier has been exemplary and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kim Hurse

I have Infinity 9 aka Zero 9/GT-1. My rear bracket broke, couldn't find a replacement anywhere but luckily Stu from E-Tric responded to my post on Facebook. Stu was very professional, he sent me photos of the part to confirm that it's the correct part and also double checked with his mechanic, also gave me tips on how to remove suspension. After we confirmed that part is correct I've received it on the next working day. Great customer service and attention to details, if something is not on their website just email them and they might have what you need.

Excellent

10 months ago

AK

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FREELETICS

Get a personal workout plan based on your fitness level High intensity training anytime anywhere Start training today

Recent Reviews

I have paid for a 6months subscription including Coach and Nutrition. I am very pleased with the program and actually look forward to training. It is not too repetitive and the difficulty increases as you go. It is fantastic. I usually do Freeletics Bodyweight and Freeletics Gym. I follow the Nutrition app whenever I have trouble coming up with recipes and ideas. The Nutrition app is great as it gives you a choice of breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner. I am yet to try the Freeletics Running. Positives: - Bodyweight Freeletics: they do all exercises WITH you by repetitively showing a video of the movement while you are doing it. It is very clear and well explained. - In general: Tailored to your level, not repetitive and very fun to do!! - Have never loved exercising until I started this. (I am not paid to say this!) - Nutrition: they generate a grocery list (for one person) according to the recipes you have picked throughout the week. Great tasting recipes and different options that accomodate most dietary requirements. Great choices. Downsides: - Gym Freeletics is not as good as the Freeletics bodyweight app. They do not do the reps with you and it is easy to skip through exercises without realising (only press next) and you can't really go back unless you start the whole exercising again. They need to improve some of their features and make it a bit more similar to the Freeletics Bodyweight app. - Unable to pause (can be a good and bad feature as it forces you to dedicate time for the workout) - Stretch sessions are too long - Sometimes the exercises are too long and too much and you can't skip through them and mark it as "skipped" they are marked as completed and are part of your time record (which is deceiving if you're tracking progress) - Freeletics Nutrition: You are unable to pick any other recipe (despite the huge amount in the app) except from the 3 or 4 they have chosen for you for that day. For example if you really liked a recipe and would like to have it again, it is not always suggested for the following days even after browsing "more recipes"... Overall, I am still very happy about this app and would definitely recommend esp. if you don't know what to do at the gym and want a structured approach with structured workouts/results.

Great

9 months ago

Sarah W.

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Fit4Life Group

We have female male specialist transformation coaches nutritionists Personal Training Female 6 Week Challenge Pilates

Recent Reviews

I joined the Fit4Life 6 week challenge after having a baby and feeling completely clueless with getting back into healthy eating and fitness and it’s honestly the best thing I’ve done for myself! After an Initial consultation with Tom I felt at ease and was excited to get started. The way nutrition was explained made it feel manageable and it fitted into every day life. Having 3 sessions a week to attend from numerous classes also made it manageable and took any feelings of guilt away from not training enough. All the trainers make you feel super comfortable at their classes and encourage you to push yourself in the best way. The classes are fun and I always find myself looking forward to the next one. I was amazed with the results that I have achieved in the six weeks in my appearance as well as my fitness and also feel so much healthier mentally. I am excited to carry on with the fit4life team post the 6 week challenge to reach my long term goals.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jade Parker

I have had the pleasure of having Ben Sampayo as my PT from last February 2018 until recently when I had to stop due to an op....nightmare...????..as the results had been unreal to my health and the changes to my 50+ body, diet, energy etc were fantastic!! I’m awaiting the Doctors nod to get back to work ???????? Thanks Ben xx Looking forward to resuming training ????????

Excellent

10 months ago

Ruth Kane

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Symple Loans

Were a new kind of lending company See why Symple Loans is the new solution to personal loans and lending in Australia Competitive rates lower costs

Recent Reviews

I called a week ago to ask for advice, no one picked up & I left a message. A week later, no one got back to me so I tried again. I finally got to speak to a rude male person who wasn't helpful at all, gave no information other than repeating to me "to go online to get a quote..."! When I asked him why my call wasn't returned, he replied "well, if it was a week ago, we would have" - But I never heard from them. I asked further questions if he can give me an example of the sort of repayments I would expect to pay back on the loan, he was no help & kept on referring me to go online again!. I wondered why they bother to have a phone line for?? Then I asked him why I am not getting any service or proper responses from him, to which he replied "it's your prerogative". OMG, never in my life have I encountered such poor service & unwillingness to help a potential customer. I won't trust Symple & will take my business elsewhere thanks!

Average

9 months ago

Dee A.

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cashfloat

Cashfloat is a premium direct lender offering unsecured credit products from payday loans to small personal loans and more Apply today even with bad credit

Recent Reviews

Great service with in 1 hour money in my account used a few times always very quick service and very good company to use

Excellent

10 months ago

colin hayward

First they put me to sign agrement ...after i wait 4 hours they declined me....never apply again here...

Average

10 months ago

Fratila Anton Gheorghe

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Wisr

Wisr is an award winning non-bank lender that offers tailored personal loans with no ongoing or early exit fees Apply online today

Recent Reviews

They draw you in with rates as low as 7.95% and then return quotes with between 12.95 - 13.45% interest rates. This is in no way anywhere near the quoted 7.95%. No doubt they will say this is for someone with excellent credit - which according to both my credit files, I have excellent credit. I very much dislike sneaky companies like this that hide behind fine print.

Average

10 months ago

Dan G.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Fit441

Fit441 is an independent family-owned fitness centre focused on delivering real results Personal Training Small Classes and 247 Gym Find out more

Recent Reviews

I have done a few group training sessions at fit441, the trainers are incredible and all clientele are so friendly

Excellent

10 months ago

Courtney G.

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Female Personal Trainer Chester - Emma Fisher

Free 30 minute Health Lifestyle consultation Female Personal Trainer Chester - Emma Fisher - Call 07966 874 821 - Email infodiva-fitnesscouk

Recent Reviews

I have been having PT sessions with Emma once a week for the last 6 weeks; I also attend her weekly Pilates sessions in Vicars Cross. Emma is very inspirational, encouraging and supportive; providing great advice on both exercise and nutrition in a friendly and non-judgemental manner. Every session is different, although very challenging, which makes going to her gym much more fun. I have already seen big changes in my body shape and composition and am very excited about the future. P.S. The gym at the bottom of her garden is fantastic – bright and well equipped and a lovely place to work out!

Excellent

10 months ago

Ann C

Emma was such a great personal trainer and beyond that, a friend during my short time training with her. I had a knee injury and despite that I managed to get so much better at doing a whole range of exercises and understanding how to fuel my body better.

Excellent

10 months ago

Arinola Lawal

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Safe-Tech Training CPO Approved 5 GTA Locations Call 877 410-1855 CPO Approved 5 GTA Locations Call 877 410-1855

Forklift Working at Height Overhead Crane Aerial Work Platform Train The Trainer Fall Protection Mobile Crane Walkie Pallet Truck Training

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Safe-Tech Training for many years and they have always provided excellent training to our staff. They are reliable and their training reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional training organization.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anna Damiani

I have been working as a customer with Safe-Tech for 5+ years and have been very satisfied with the training materials and especially the overall customer service. I am very impressed with the overall knowledge and professionalism which has been demonstrated during this period. Keep up thee good work Safe-Tech!

Excellent

10 months ago

May Collrin

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Educate Fitness

Start Your PT Career QUALIFY AS A PERSONAL TRAINER Industry recognised qualifications to get your personal trainer career started CHOOSE COURSES WHAT WE DO QUALIFY AS A PERSONAL TRAINER 8220Empowering health and fitness proffessionals to get trained get qualified and get employed8221 Get Trained Our tutors provide high quality training with a focus on helping hellip Educate Fitness Read More »

Recent Reviews

Used Educate Fitness for my level 3 Personal Trainer course, went for the distance course as it works around my job. The tutor was very helpful and I manged to complete in quick time. Overall, very happy and thankful.

Excellent

10 months ago

D Court

I have completed the Level 3 in December with EducateFitness. My first time attending a fitness course, done for passione and wider my own skills. The kindness , professionalism and knowledge go beyond your expectations. Nick, our Tutor, is absolutely amazing, capable and knowledgeable in explaining subjects clearly and directly, with good examples. He made the time spent together enjoyable with jokes and friendly chats. He was always there for us, making sure we were all okay and updated. He is well passionate about passing the right information. An absolutely rewarding experience, positive and intense. Even Damian who took part of some of our classes is fantastic, professional and keen to make your own best. I have to say it is a tough course where you have to study, commit yourself and dedicate time for being continuously up-to-date but it is worthy and you learn a lot. I will definitely attending more courses with this company and highly recommended to whoever looks for a high quality course carried out with professionalism and reliability.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anna Bernardo

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Fixed fee solution to your legal problems

Solicitors offering a range of low cost fixed price legal services for small businesses and personal law

Recent Reviews

I'm proud to be the first person to review catalystlaw.co.uk. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with in regard to a faulty product claim that I made against a national bicycle vendor. Prompt, friendly and incisive advice and service. I am based in London, they are based in Doncaster but that didn't affect their ability to assist me. Highly recommended.

Excellent

10 months ago

Blub

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LaYinka Sanni

LaYinka Sanni empowers dream-driven women buried beneath their labels to reclaim their personal power and fulfil their greatest potential

Recent Reviews

I have worked with and been supported by LaYinka a number of times over the last three to four years. I reached out to her again last summer at a juncture in my life when I had come out of a period of great tests and challenges and was ready to embark on a new phase recovery, healing and growth. Although I knew I felt ready I felt confused as to where and how to start or what, in fact, I wanted or needed. I was ready to set out but didn't even have a clear vision of where I was going. I worked with LaYinka one-to-one throughout the Summer/September and was facilitated by her on a journey I could never have imagined... I came away feeling centred and clear and entirely blown away by the unforeseen realisations that had materialised through our powerful sessions together. La Yinka is exceptionally professional, compassionate and insightful. I cannot recommend her highly enough masha'Allah and I look forward with genuine excitement to working with her again very soon in sha Allah.

Excellent

10 months ago

SF

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Aquafit

Multiple Award Winning Fitness Facility in Campbelltown with Personal Training Group Fitness Heated Pools Outdoor Fitness in Campbelltown

Recent Reviews

Have been a member of this gym for over a year now. The facility is excellent, plenty if equipment and space. Never had to stand around waiting. I find the staff from the front counter to the gym area are friendly knowledgeable and always ready to assist. And the place is always clean Equipment and space

Excellent

10 months ago

Shakey S.

I have been to so many gyms and this is by far the best everything is always kept very clean, the staff are always so nice and willing to help out, the classes are amazing and so motivational and most important the ladies at the creche are so good with the kids my 4 yr old son loves it and being a mum I was scared he might pick up alot of germs but he has never been sick and the creche is always so clean along with the toys and all surfaces thanks guys!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jay173 J.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Corexcel

DiSC Assessments Everything DiSC Profiles and PXT Select Hiring Assessment are a few of the organizational assessments Corexcel carries Find Medical Terminology courses online Anatomy Physiology classes coding and several other online medical courses Use our turn-key trainer materials to deliver professional classes

Recent Reviews

When I needed last minute help after hours (on a Saturday), Eric Fox and Corexcel team members behind the scenes responded immediately to my request. I needed profile reports for an important workshop I was conducting and they saved the day. Thank you Corexcel - you're the BEST! - Jennifer Waaler, Executive Director, Forward Steps Foundation

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer Waaler

Here are the reasons behind the 5 stars: 1. Accessibility - they are there when they say they are; they pick up the phone when I call. 2. Performance - they do what I need them to do; and they do it efficiently; quickly; and accurately. 3. Courtesy - they interact with me in a professional manner and tone. 4. Support - they answer my questions; explain things clearly; and provide help and guidance when I need it.

Excellent

10 months ago

James R Dyke

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been going to the Hutt Street studio for over 3 years and I must say it is really good. The personal trainers are really friendly, motivational and most importantly know what they are doing. I think that the level of expertise and service here, along with the fact that they are a local SA business (rather than those large chain gyms) makes them a winner in my book. I have a problem with my knee (I have to go to the physio) and my personal trainer makes sure that all exercise that I do with them is in line with what the physio has told me. Highly recommended for anyone who needs/wants that extra personal attention to make sure they exercise regularly and properly, or who has a specific goal in mind (eg. injury rehabilitation or weight loss) - as the personal trainers will really make sure you exercise in the best way to achieve that goal. Another good thing is that whenever I used to have a gym membership I never went, but because now it is personal training I have an appointment with an actual person, so it makes sure that I actually get off the chair and go otherwise I'll have someone to answer to! Fantastic personal service, PT staff are experts, no membership fees

Excellent

10 months ago

Radelaide Z.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

ISE II - Preparacin Trinity B2 Online - Videoconferencia individual 1 to 1

Preparacin del examen ISE II de Trinity online con la ayuda de tu Coach personal Aula virtual clases individuales Skipe Correccin de redacciones

Recent Reviews

Virginia is a great English teacher, I had the good luck to have class with her to prepare the First Certificate of Cambridge and it was great. She is very organized and her classes are very dynamic, also she prepare to you with too many types of exercises and every day she is worried about you. I enjoyed very much when she gave me different kind of games to improve skills like listening and speaking because were the worse for me I absolutely recommend her , you will never be bored!

Excellent

10 months ago

Juan Luis Moreno Fernández

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Wil je aan de slag als Fitness docent of Personal Trainer Kies dan voor AALO met ruim 50 erkende opleidingen is AALO de grootste sportopleider van de Benelux

Recent Reviews

Diverse malen gemaild voor attest workshop Pads Training van 08 december 2019. Vandaag 04 februari 2020ontvangen... Trainer doet best qua kennisoverdracht. Helaas geen syllabus ontvangen... PDCA lesmodule needed. HR is een ramp.

Average

10 months ago

Loft Gym

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can't give 0 so I have to give 1. Very bad customer service related to complaints.I never slected my credit card for paying back my cashbook and I believe it has taken by default while selecting the retailers. When I phoned them explaining everything they were like damn care about it and didn't even pay back my earned cashback saying it's not santander error.I believe Santander don't care about keeping customer happy and satisfied with there service. With one bank I reported theft of card and they were so sorry for it ,as a sorry and valued customer paid me £20.00 for nothing. I was very surprise to see the difference in service with other bank.

Average

10 months ago

Sosan E.

I recently wanted to transfer my Mothers account (for whom I hold Power of Attorney) to Santander who I already bank with. This I found out was not possible to on-line or over the phone, however despite the covid-19 restrictions the telephone operator booked an appointment for me at the Farnborough branch. When I arrived at branch I was told that I had got it wrong, even though I am completely sure I did not, and ended up in an argument with the manager on the pavement outside the branch in front of other customers. Why inefficient: If it had been possible to do this on-line or over the phone with me posting the PoA to Santander this would not have been a problem. It may be that this was possible to do and the operator was not aware, he did after all ask that I brought my 98 year old Mother with me so he obviously had no idea what a PoA is. Why Inept: Beside the fact that I was told I could have an appointment when I could not, the appointment was booked to meet someone named Daniel but when I arrived I was told that Daniel had not worked that this branch for months. Why arrogant: Over the years I have often found Santander to be arrogant, but the manager on this occasion surpassed anything encountered before. Santander has lost all my business, and with an 83% one star rating on Trust Pilot I wouldn’t be surprised if many others follow suit. There are better banks out there with better interest rates, and it is extremely easy to move accounts these days from the comfort of your home – providing it’s not a PoA account.

Average

10 months ago

Andrew Ellis

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Insignia

Personal portfolio of projects for Zolmeister - Zoli Kahan

Recent Reviews

I received my Overdrive PC in March 2004 and am absolutely blown away by the computer's build quality and performance. Let me start by saying that I am not normally the sort of person to take the time to write a testimonial. But in this particular case I simply could not resist. The computer is so remarkable that I felt compelled to tell others about the wonder of Overdrive PC. When I recently entered the market for a new computer I decided to call all of the computer companies that caught my eye, ranging from gaming PC companies like Alienware, Voodoo and Falcon Northwest to the biggest brands around, like Dell and Gateway. I am not exaggerating when I say that I must have spoken to about 15 companies before finally choosing to go with an Overdrive PC. So, what is it that makes an Overdrive PC so much more compelling than everyone else? Superior computer quality, better power and performance, unmatched customer service, and more. This computer is simply unbelievable. When I first called Overdrive PC, I spoke with Mario Cifaldi, one of company’s owners. Mario is without a doubt the most knowledgeable person I have EVER spoken to about computers. Up until the time I called him, all of my calls to the various computer companies resulted in a by-the-numbers conversation with a “tech guy” or “sales rep.” But Mario broke that pattern immediately. I literally cannot convey how nice and knowledgeable he really is. To this day it astounds me. Mario is a resource like no other. What is even more important is that Mario was not trying to needlessly “upsell” me or put me in the most expensive machine (which is a common practice at many other companies). Rather, Mario SAVED me money. That’s right, he told me how I can spend LESS money but still get the best possible performance. My computer has a 64-bit AMD chip called the Opteron (compare this to the Intel Pentium 4, which is only a 32-bit chip and has nowhere near the same capabilities). Thanks to Mario, I now have a chip that will work beautifully in the future (i.e., when Windows 64 comes out and many software companies start releasing software for 64-bit systems), yet it cost me much less money than other, inferior chips. Frankly, Mario took the time to discuss each and every component in my computer so that I knew I was getting the best possible performance for my budget. Moreover, my computer is RELIABLY overclocked to squeeze out every possible ounce of performance from every component in my machine. I always thought that overclocking a computer component meant that you are sacrificing reliability for added performance. But that is simply not the case with an Overdrive PC. They have turned overclocking into a safe, reliable science that still amazes me. My computer is an absolute rocket ship, and outperforms my friends’ computers that were much more costly. Above all, I love my Overdrive PC. I am telling all of my friends and family members about this little known brand, as I have just never seen anything quite like it. Before I learned about this company, I would have assumed that a computer is little more than the sum of its parts, and that there is really no genuine difference between one computer and the next. But that is really not true. Overdrive PC is the Bentley of Computers. It is built with unmatched care and reliability (I am speaking from experience, having owned many different computer brands). Also, I cannot believe the level of customer care that I have been receiving. Any time that I ever need a question answered, Overdrive PC is there to help. I really am in awe. If I can give you one piece of advice before buying your next computer it is this: call Mario at Overdrive PC. Talk to him, and within 5 minutes you will begin to understand what I have experienced since day one. This is perhaps the best quality product of ANY KIND that I have ever purchased. They have my highest possible recommendation.

Excellent

10 months ago

DM

I have never dealt with a more professional and sincere computer retailer, in my 25 years of building and buying systems! They honestly want to provide you with the best system for your budget. Every person that I have talked to that works there has this same attitude and focus. I'm not just blowing smoke here! I never get this passionate about reviews but I feel a company that is this far above the rest needs to be recognized and commended. They could have easily made more money on my sale but they explained that I would be better off (due to various reasons) buying some items locally. Their hardware quality and workmanship surpass anything that I have seen before. I GOT MUCH MORE SYSTEM THAN I WAS EXPECTING! You can tell they love what they do. These days you can find cheaper systems but you will not get as much value for your money.

Excellent

10 months ago

allansilva

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been the typical "let's make a new years resolution" kind of individual when it comes to the gym and working out. I really do feel like EOS changed that. I actually want to go to the gym! The classes, the machines ,the amenities! I really enjoy being there! I'm not the smallest of women either so maybe some people are worried about how people will look at them. First of all people who care(or are bothered) by your weight don't matter. But the instructors have been amazing! They haven't tried to stop me or look at the funny. If there is a move they are going to do that may be a little difficult at my size they just give an alternative move to the class members to choose from. Oh! And the price!!! Holy cow! It is so good compared to others, especially for everything they offer. You'd be silly to not get the higher memberships cause the price... it really is a steal. EOS! Please don't change your prices cause I said that! =P EOS FITNESS is such a great place, the people are super friendly and the price is unbeatable. Go check out the one near you. Each gym is a bit different and I love walking into each one to check out the different styles.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rachael Hender

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have fallen in love with GoFit IV. There is free parking, the gym is clean and well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. Regardless of the time of day, I never feel like people are standing on top of me waiting to work out which seems to happen at most gyms. There is plenty of equipment to accommodate everyone's needs. Most classes they provide are FREE like Metafit and Yoga. If you are looking for great class teachers, they definitely have it and they cater to all ages. They supply so many options to take advantage of when it comes to personal training and they allow for the option of group training to help make it affordable.The bonus is the use of the outdoor pool for free in the warmer months.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dirty South Fit

Atlanta based fitness apparel brand founded by personal trainers on the principles of sweat grit and hometown pride

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Official Site of New York City39s Top Fitness Professional Ryan Hughes

Official Site of New York City39s Top Fitness Professional Ryan Hughes - IFBB Men39s Physique Pro Fitness Cover Model and Celebrity Personal Trainer

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

MUERTO FITNESS

MUERTO FITNESS ACE Certified personal trainer in Vancouver helping people reach their fitness goals through personal training small group training and providing protein food to lose weight gain muscle be fit and feel well

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Personal Training and Boot Camp Fitness in San Diego

Fun Female Personal Trainers offer Outdoor BOOT CAMPS Personal Training for WOMEN in San Diego Cardio Hip Hop DANCE First Class Free

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hodgson Insurance

Independent insurance brokers of personal and business insurance

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Doglistener

Stan Rawlinson The UKs leading Dog Behaviourist and Obedience Trainer Training all types of dog behaviour Doglistener Dog Training The Gentle Way

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Adam Kemp Professional Athlete Fitness Consultant

I am Adam Kemp a professional basketball player ISSA Certified Personal Trainer and fitness consultant Click here for free health and fitness tips and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BodyBusiness

BodyBusiness Fitness Club is a locally-owned North Austin gym voted Best Gym in Austin We offer personal training exercise classes Pilates rowing and more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Best Elliptical Reviews Expert Recommendations For 2020

Read the best elliptical reviews on the most popular brands including NordicTrack ProForm Life Fitness Horizon Bowflex Sole and other top cross trainer machines on the market today Our experts help you choose the ideal elliptical for your home gym based on price type and your needs

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

In-Home Care Services

Home Helpers is a locally owned in-home care agency offering senior home care services including personal care companion care medical care Alzheimer8217s and dementia care and medical alert systems

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Loans Warehouse

At Loans Warehouse youll find everything from low rate second mortgages to personal loans - all under one roof

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with