Back  

Women's Personal Trainer

A professional fitness trainer that specializes in training women and offers personal services.

133

Companies

Сompanies in this category

381

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Women's Personal Trainer

Women's Personal Trainer A professional fitness trainer that specializes in training women and offers personal services.

133

Companies

Сompanies in this category

381

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PT Cert

Unbiased personal trainer courses information centre Read course reviews compare course content prices Find your perfect PT course today

Recent Reviews

Had a problem finding good personal trainer course - reached out to Tom at PT Cert. He helped me to shortlist 3 providers most likely best for me. After close analysis I've picked one - it was a good choice. I saved few hundred pounds on my qualifications.

Excellent

1 month ago

K. E.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

How To Become a Personal Trainer 2020 300 ArticlesTopics

Your 1 resource for becoming a personal trainer I will help you find your personal training certification study for it and become a successful coach

Recent Reviews

I'm a spin instructor and was interested in getting an PT or GF instructor certification. I started getting emails from Tyler Read about the PTPioneer site and it helped me research all the most recognized fitness certifications. It also has up to date information on all the current deals.

Excellent

5 months ago

Shawn H.

PT Pioneer is an extremely valuable tool to help you become a CPT. Tyler has developed a great system that makes is so much easier to understand what is important and what to focus on. I would highly recommend PT Pioneer to anyone thinking about becoming a CPT!

Excellent

5 months ago

Nick S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FreeLance Dog Training

Private in-home dog training with an experienced dog trainer Personalized to fit your needs serving the Front Range area Longmont Boulder Denver dog training

Recent Reviews

We have been working with Lance for aggressive behavior of one of our bulldogs. We found him to be reliable, friendly, and have a vast knowledge of dogs and their behaviors. He has shown us how to treat the dogs, what to avoid and how to handle aggressive behavior. We've had 3 sessions and see improvement. Lance is great with the dogs and us! Donna and Martin Chenkovich

Excellent

5 months ago

Donna C.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

dummies

dummies transforms the hard-to-understand into easy-to-use to enable learners at every level to fuel their pursuit of professional and personal advancement

Recent Reviews

I hate to admit that I used this lol, but it was very helpful for my first fantasy football draft. Just gives you basic, best practices strategy in player position selection. Too early to tell if I picked the right guys - wish they could've told me specifics!

Great

5 months ago

Gabe L.

I used this website to teach me how to use excel. It was so unhelpful, my graph still isn't working and now I'm just frustrated. This website is made BY DUMMIES to make other dummies frustrated. I'm only trying to complete my assignment. Bah.

Average

6 months ago

Angry P.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stress Free Car Shipping Services

America039s Most Trusted BBB Accredited Car Shipper Since 1989 Fast amp Free Rate Quotes No Personal Info Needed Helpful 247 Service Call 800-452-2880

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to drop you a line and thank you for taking such good care of our customers. Whenever anyone has an automotive move as part of their household move, I dont hesitate to give them your number in all the time that Ive been sending them to you, I have yet to have a customer call me back and tell me that they had a poor experience. You know that the moving industry relies heavily on word of mouth, so Im happy to continue referring business to you.

Excellent

6 months ago

Arthur J.

I just want to say how happy I am to be writing a review about my experience with this company. Im not the kind of person to necessarily right reviews, but I really felt that it was necessary to write a review after my experience with A1 Auto Transport. Shipping any large items such as a car is not necessarily simple, easy, or fast and there were some hiccups experienced throughout the entire process, but A1 made themselves available and helped answer any questions or concerns. I needed to transport my car from Tampa Bay, FL to Las Vegas, NV and I was impressed with how fast they managed to get my car there. I trust them to get the job done right and I highly recommend their services.

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephen M.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ASAP Checks

Save up to 50 on Business Check Computer Check Personal Check orders fast turnaround excellent service 100 guarantee

Recent Reviews

I still feel a returning customer even though it may be a new account number should have the option of debit from the account. Also the process to get a voided check to open an account seems cumbersome. Either snail mail (too long turn around) or email that is not necessarily secure and when secure doesn't work.

Great

6 months ago

E. V.

The "last 10 orders" feature was terrific--blinding speed compared to search my 15 years of history with you. But I had 1 order that was outside the last 10, the only other option was "all orders". So another great feature would be some options between 10 orders and all orders. Such as a 25 order and 50 order options.

Great

6 months ago

Bill E.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Agency in Wenatchee Insurance Agents Providers Washington

Get the best autohomecommercial or personal insurance homeowners in Washington State agents from a well trusted insurance agency in Wenatchee WA

Recent Reviews

I have found that BHIFS in Wenatchee is one of the best insurance provider in Wenatchee Area, this company helps me in choosing the right insurance policy for my car. I highly recommended their service to everyone because they do what they are saying. Choose them if you need any insurance policy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bradley S.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Auswide Bank

Personal Banking Business Banking Home Loans Auswide Bank has a great variety of products to offer our customers a complete banking service Auswide Bank

Recent Reviews

My husband and I last year consolidated our owner occupied loan and investment property loans to Auswide Bank. We also have a business loan with them now having recently purchased a larger property north of Bundaberg. The service and staff are second to none. The savings we've made by switching banks and saving on rates has put more back in our pocket and the mobile app and internet banking technology means I can access my account details, redraw excess funds at any time and monitor my 100% offset accounts. Go Auswide Bank!

Excellent

6 months ago

Carly H.

I appreciate the longer opening hours and the retention of multiple tellers at a time when other banks appear to be actively discouraging over the counter interaction with customers. Auswide has the feel of a small business rather than a large and impersonal corporation.

Great

6 months ago

Henry D.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hashtag Golf Travel

Hashtag are highly experienced knowledgeable professional and friendly providing peerless personal service from start to finish

Recent Reviews

Turkey is one of the best golf destinations for those looking for quality courses and luxury hotels at an excellent price. having been on 4 previous trips to Turkey my expereince was taken to the next level with Hashtag Travel. They are the only travel company to book your next trip with.

Excellent

6 months ago

Daniel G.

Hashtag Travel is a company I have used a number of times for my coaching breaks to Turkey and Wales. Having used other companies in the past I would recommend Hashtag above everyone. Neil and the teams service and attention to details are second to none- this is what sets them apart. Everything on the trips run smoothly and all your needs are taken care of. I look forward to using Hashtag travel in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Daniel Lacy

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Magee 1866

Established in 1866 Magee 1866 are proud to specialise in luxury menswear personal tailoring quality suiting luxury womenswear and Donegal tweed accessories

Recent Reviews

Top quality Tweed, year after year

Excellent

6 months ago

Dominique Ch

Would definitely buy from Magee online in the future, delivery was with me in a couple of days and love the jumper ????

Excellent

6 months ago

Ursula Douglas

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Vision Personal Training

At Vision Personal Training we want to help you achieve your fitness and nutrition goals Get in touch with a personal trainer today and lets get started

Recent Reviews

Have been to 3 different locations - Caulfield North, Blundell and Takapuna. Love the consistency of approach - welcoming and genuine trainers, meaning happy clients. Conscientious approach to monitoring progress and wellbeing.

Excellent

6 months ago

Scott Green

The team at Vision are wonderful and have become friends now, the atmosphere is always fun and even on my own bad day my wonderful trainer and his co workers all bring my spirits up. They are very professional and enthusiastic in their job as well. After 4 months of being with them I have seen amazing results and am feeling healthy, sexy and mindset is stronger every day I can genuinely say they have been my life super heros this year.

Excellent

6 months ago

Carol Pollard

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SWEAT

Our signature fitness classes include Kettlebells TRX and Barre We house a private gym dedicated to personal training and also offer sports massage therapy

Recent Reviews

Although I booked in for 2 or 3 classes I cancelled them at the last minute. No one from Sweat got in touch to see why. There was no invitation to come and have a look round or to ask any questions. The cost also put me off - the £49 trial was a good price but £79 felt a bit steep. I used to do this kind of fitness but haven’t for a few years and have put on more weight than ever so I am aware I’m very self conscious, more so than usual. So my experience of SWEAT was not a good one.

Average

6 months ago

Z. W.

I received a 30 minute sports massage at Sweat Southsea and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Had a niggling injury which was reduced greatly allowing me to get back to training. Would highly recommend.