Back  

Climbing Club

A club formed to promote and preserve the climbing way of life.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

97

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984) Adventure Sports (104) Archery Club (103) Archery Range (2) Baseball Goods Store (38) Basketball Court (32) Bicycle Club (1) Boxing Club (25) Boxing Gym (16) Climbing Club (28) Cycling Park (64) Dance School (9) Dance Store (25) Dart Supply Store (9) Dive Shop (20) Equestrian Club (0) Equestrian Store (197) Fitness Center (17) Fitness Equipment Store (140) Fitness class (78) Golf Club (119) Golf Course (57) Golf Instructor (8) Golf shop (195) Gym (669) Gymnastics Club (9) Hockey Store (59) Indoor Cycling (12) Jujitsu School (0) Kickboxing School (10) Kite Shop (5) Kung Fu School (0) Martial Arts School (56) Mixed Martial Arts Club (33) Motorsports Store (17) Muay Thai Boxing Gym (11) Outdoor Sports Store (29) Paintball Center (15) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (58) Physical Fitness Program (6) Public Golf Course (17) Road Cycling (125) Rock Climbing (145) Rugby (95) Rugby Store (20) Running Club (10) Running Store (66) Sailing Store (31) Shooting Event Area (33) Shooting Range (18) Skate Shop (52) Skateboard Shop (52) Ski Repair Service (45) Ski Shop (19) Skydiving Center (4) Snowboard Shop (12) Soccer Practice (23) Soccer Store (238) Sporting Goods Store (54) Sports Club (18) Sports Memorabilia Store (14) Sports Nutrition Store (26) Sports School (6) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (104) Swimming School (7) Tennis Club (4) Tennis Instructor (17) Tennis Store (110) Water Sports Equipment Rental Service (15) Weightlifting Area (14) Weightlifting Club (0) Winter sport Store (172) Women's Personal Trainer (133)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Climbing Club

Climbing Club A club formed to promote and preserve the climbing way of life.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

97

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a rope, the wrong product was dispatched, I needed a quick turnaround on the product but alpinetrek needed me to go out of my way to post the incorrect product back. I managed to get it posted and sent over proof of postage as requested. 4 days later I have still not heard back from Alpinetrek. I've had to order the same product from a local company. Avoid alpinetrek if possible, very poor customer service, exceptionally slow to deal with problems when they arrise, genuinely not worth saving a few pounds/euro If you want a product sent correctly and within a reasonable timeframe

Bad

6 months ago

Tim

Awful service policy. I ordered a shovel/ice axe. They sent the wrong item. They didn't have stock of the correct item. And then kept my money until I could return it. I needed the item for a holiday and this process prevented me from being able to reorder anything. Also the initial delivery took a significant length of time. A German company fronting as an English one. Avoid if possible.

Bad

6 months ago

Daniel Crick

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Inglesport

Inglesport stock a huge range of technical equipment for caving climbing rope access and work at height and other outdoor pursuits from top brands

Recent Reviews

Great SRT kit builder allowed me to get exactly what I needed without having to spend hours compiling lists and trawling through different pages. Quick and free next day delivery was a great bonus. Website is easy to use and product descriptions are accurate.

Excellent

11 months ago

X. T.

I bought 2 items, one I loved and the other I returned. The item I returned was very quickly refunded.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jenny Mccready

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Trip

Your premier provider for mountain climbing expeditions climbing instruction and adventures including trekking private climbs and technical climbs

Recent Reviews

I have ben vacating in co. For six year's this was a unbelievable experience for me. The guides at mountain trp's were exsepshanall. I am fifty five. At no time did i feel belittled for my in exsperenc. Doing the veyafrota in Telluride in the fall will stay in my mind for the rest of my life.

Excellent

11 months ago

Burns, Pat

Going on the Via Ferrata was probably one of the coolest things I have ever done! Thank you so much for guiding us on this adventure! Alexandra

Excellent

11 months ago

Baehler, Alexandra

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jagged Globe Climbing and Mountaineering Expeditions

Climb Trek and Ski - trips to every continent of the globe From skiing the Alps to climbing to the summit of Everest

Recent Reviews

I've done four trips now with Jagged Globe and continue to be super grateful for the expertise and patience of their staff and the quality of their trips and courses - the focus is always on safety and ensuring you have the best possible experience.

Great

11 months ago

P. H.

I was on a JG trip in Nepal during the earthquake in 2015. They were helpful, responsive and caring, including to my very worried family. They provide a solid service and are interested in people as people, rather than clients. I am happily traveling with them again this year.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jane V.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Most companies will say customers first and not really mean it, this company truly puts customers first and goes the extra step to make sure they are meeting your needs. I'm so glad I found this company because their prices are some of the best in the industry and their customer service has been above and beyond anything I could hope for. I placed an order on Monday evening after business hours and it arrived here on Thursday. WOW!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rarivera123 F.

I wanted to get a larger bar for my stihl ms291, which comes with a .325 pitch sprocket. I couldn't go any larger with the factory installed drive sprocket. I found a kit sold by TreeStuff which said it would be compatible with my saw to run 3/8 chain & bar. I contacted them to make sure it would work, since I had ordered an Oregon aftermarket sprocket I thought would fit from a DIFFERENT retailer (not treestuff) which didn't fit - I thought it would fit, but I was wrong. Josh from treestuff helped me out and told me their kit would fit my model, and also answered some other questions quickly and accurately. The kit they sold me was Stihl branded and arrived in factory packaging (awesome). I am not sure how they figured out it would fit, since stihl doesn't sell a kit for this purpose, but awesome they figured out which parts would fit my saw to make the sprocket pitch conversion and offered it as a product. Parts fit as they said, and I've been cutting happy. Shipping was quick and well packed. I'll be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryandunk12345 K.

4.2

36 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Alpenglow

Adventure Sports Gear to Go

Recent Reviews

Great service and communication. A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Drew

Timely and Lejit! Keep glowing.... Thanks again! Marc Msla, MT.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered items on 6/12/2017 and received packed 5 days later. Got a great deal on past season items with free shipping after $59. All items came as described and no tax for me in California. I'll order from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Boogergreenglen A.

I've been ordering from Mountain Gear for years probably placed over 50 orders. I use them as my go to for advice on mountaineering gear and I have never been disappointed. They are not the big guys and their free shipping takes a week to the east coast. Occasionally I need to return or exchange items and this has always gone smoothly. There regular pricing is right in there and they frequently have things I need on sale for really good prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasferg E.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

American Alpine Club

The American Alpine Club is a 501c3 charitable organization Our vision is a united community of competent climbers and healthy climbing landscapes

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rock and Ice

Rockandicecom is devoted to all things climbing whatever your mediumrock ice snow or plasticand style from bouldering sport trad alpine and ice

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Scarpa

Scarpa have designed manufactured and hand built the world039s greatest outdoor footwear for over 75 years Boots and shoes for mountaineering climbing trekking skiing approach and lifestyle

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Training

Mountain Training is the awarding body for qualifications in walking climbing and mountaineering We administer 13 qualifications and a walking skills scheme

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Climbing Fig

Let's grow beautiful gardens. We send your garden products free delivery Australia wide. The Climbing Fig online garden store is designed to inspire amateur and professional gardeners alike. Find commercial grade seeds, propagation and gardening products.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CLIMBING TECHNOLOGY

CLIMBING TECHNOLOGY realizza prodotti per l039ambito outdoor arrampicata alpinismo etc e per l039ambito professional lavoro in fune soccorso etc

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mountains For Everybody

Here we provide detailed first-hand information about climbing mountaineering and hiking routes in the Alps and other mountains and about equipment

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Sportiva

Explore the outdoors with the best technical footwear clothing and accessories for climbing hiking trail running skiing and mountaineering from La Sportiva

4

4 SmartReviews Score

SASS - Home of Cowboy Action Shooting

The Single Action Shooting Society was created to preserve and promote the sport of Cowboy Action Shooting SASS members share a common interest in preserving the history of the Old West and competitive shooting

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Sawpod

Sawpod Tony Darbyshire Training Forestry and Arboriculture Chainsaw Training Tree Climbing NPTC Lantra Training Assessment Throwpod Lead Free Throwbag

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

THE BLACK BUSNIESS CLUB LLC

The Black Business Club LLC was created to help Promote Empower Network and Support small business entrepreneurs through our networking and online t-shirt brand We will showcase our products on our website for entrepreneurs with sassy professional and good humor business quotes

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with