Back  

Personal Trainer

An individual certified to have a varying degree of knowledge of general fitness involved in exercise prescription and instruction.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

177

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Personal Trainer

Personal Trainer An individual certified to have a varying degree of knowledge of general fitness involved in exercise prescription and instruction.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

177

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

4 SmartReviews Score

One Gym For All At American Fitness

Located south of Myrtle Beach, in Murrells Inlet, SC, American Fitness is the largest privately owned fitness facility along the strand. From nutritional counseling & personal trainers to fun group exercise, we offer everything to help you get in shape and stay in shape. Everyone is welcome! Even day pass vacationers!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Art of Strength Fitness

We are an advanced personal training facility located in Irvine, California serving all of Orange County. Our professional award-winning personal trainers specialize in an array of custom training programs: Athlete Conditioning, Strength Training, Nutrition & Weight Control, Celebrity Coaching, Corporate Training.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Joshua Grasmick Miami Marketing Executive Webmaster

Joshua Grasmick is an author and expert in web design development graphic design wordpress Google Adwords Certified as well in Miami marketing I have never managed projects which I couldn’t do myself from the ground up I believe in being involved in all aspects of marketing

Recent Reviews

Very impressed with the time and research that went into constructing the campaigns! Excited to continue working with this agency, and would recommend this agency to anyone who looking to grow their business with Facebook Ads

Excellent

9 months ago

Richmond

We had a good experience with these guys when we hired them for one-time SEO project a few weeks back. They were very well organized and coordinated. After a few weeks now since they worked on our website and optimized it, we are seeing substantial increase in website traffic and conversion. We were in constant touch with their manager and coordinator which made the whole process even smoother and easy. We will sure hire them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Lam

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dirty South Fit

Atlanta based fitness apparel brand founded by personal trainers on the principles of sweat grit and hometown pride

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dive Bar Nutrition

Sports nutrition and protein bars for working parents and students and travel Personal trainers and dietitians would agree the macro balanced bar has protein and caffeine for muscle recovery and energy Like eating energy drinks and protein shakes for all your fitness meal replacement needs

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vision Personal Training

At Vision Personal Training we want to help you achieve your fitness and nutrition goals Get in touch with a personal trainer today and lets get started

Recent Reviews

Have been to 3 different locations - Caulfield North, Blundell and Takapuna. Love the consistency of approach - welcoming and genuine trainers, meaning happy clients. Conscientious approach to monitoring progress and wellbeing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Green

The team at Vision are wonderful and have become friends now, the atmosphere is always fun and even on my own bad day my wonderful trainer and his co workers all bring my spirits up. They are very professional and enthusiastic in their job as well. After 4 months of being with them I have seen amazing results and am feeling healthy, sexy and mindset is stronger every day I can genuinely say they have been my life super heros this year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Pollard

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Studios Mobile and Online Personal Training Gold Coast

Personal Trainers Online in your home at our Studios Est 1999 on the Gold Coast and now covering Australia Gym in home and onliine PT

Recent Reviews

I’m not impressed that every week I get money taken out when first of all it’s meant to come out every fortnight and then I was told by the person that i had to give 12 hours notice that I wasn’t attending so I wouldn’t get charged for that sessions which when I did give 12hrs notice I wouldn’t get charged but now I’m getting charged. And now I’m pregnant and have a medical certificate saying I can’t work out and they are still taking money from my account and now telling me they will hold for a year then I have to pay them again which is terrible. If I don’t want to attend or in my case can’t afford it and it’s to risky for me I should be able to cancel all together. They don’t care about u just the money.

Average

1 year ago

Zoe Rihari

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Fernwood Fitness

69 premium women-only gyms around Australia with group fitness classes personal trainers and other services to help you achieve your goals Sign up online

Recent Reviews

I joined the gym for $30 per week and I was told nothing about the joining fee I asked several times about when they will take the first instalment instaed out of a blue a whooping $270 was taken from my account without notice. I am very disappointed with lack of information I would have joined the gym fully aware not to be surprised like that.

Average

1 year ago

Bonnie D.

Fernwood at Campbelltown My Fiancee signed up to a 12 month package I got for her and she got pregnant 3-4 months later. We tried to cancel the membership and was told we had to pay for another 31 days before we could cancel and when we COULD finally cancel it Fernwood told us we had to pay a compensation fee of $50 a fortnight just to QUIT! Absolute scam and I have been paying $50 a fortnight just to have my fiancee quit. Should have just honored the damn contract till the end and paid less. Disgusting behaviour especially considering I was struggling at the time with a baby on the way.

Average

1 year ago

Frosti A.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Crunch

Welcome to Crunch Fitness the Original No Judgments gym Train at our high-quality facility gyms with our world-class personal trainers Join online now

Recent Reviews

Training for 23 years I've been to a fair few of the best gyms in Sydney. From day one have not had a pleasant experience at Crunch. They are all about gaining as much members as possible. Money is more important than well being which ironically is why we attend a gym. Staff are rude. Equipment is always damaged. Benches are torn. Would not recommend it.

Average

1 year ago

Helen Repousis

I joined up for a year and paid in advance I was told you get 6mths extra free she hand write the extra 6 mths on contract but when it hit my year (12ths) I was told my membership finished. Didn’t get my extra 6 mths disappointed. I didn’t bother renewing my contract. Lucky it wasn’t direct debit

Average

1 year ago

Wenbinchen77 M.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rileys Gym

Seven Hills Gym and Wentworthville Gym 24 Hour Gym with Child Minding Group Fitness Classes Yoga Boxing Zumba Crossfit More Variety of Personal Trainers Blacktown Gym Parramatta Gym Merrylands Gym Pemulwuy Gym Toongabbie Gym Wintson Hills Gym Lalor Park Gym The best gym in Western Sydney Hills District Gym Cheap Gym

Recent Reviews

I have been training at gyms for the past 13 years now. I can say I've visited my fair share and I know what I need. Space is important and as more and more small gyms open at every corner its hard to find a clean, well sorted and organised gym with everything you need. Furthermore the staff are friendly and the parking is free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra F.

Coming here for over 35 years. Tried others too, but this is the BEST IN THE WEST. Great equipment, friendly staff, good amenities, less Rap thank goodness, could use some more parking.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Janicska

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Wil je aan de slag als Fitness docent of Personal Trainer Kies dan voor AALO met ruim 50 erkende opleidingen is AALO de grootste sportopleider van de Benelux

Recent Reviews

Diverse malen gemaild voor attest workshop Pads Training van 08 december 2019. Vandaag 04 februari 2020ontvangen... Trainer doet best qua kennisoverdracht. Helaas geen syllabus ontvangen... PDCA lesmodule needed. HR is een ramp.

Average

1 year ago

Loft Gym

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Sports Equipment Health Supplements and Resistance Bands

Strength and conditioning equipment for Personal Trainers and Professional Fitness Coaches High quality sports athletic speed performance products and UK GMP supplement supplier Fitness sports team gym training equipment Retailer Leading resistance band supplier for FH Resistance bands Europe

Recent Reviews

This is my 3rd time purchase and once again very satisfied keep up the good work :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Leight

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Flexible Dietetics

A successful diet will be one that is Flexible Realistic and becomes a Lifestyle

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Official Site of New York City39s Top Fitness Professional Ryan Hughes

Official Site of New York City39s Top Fitness Professional Ryan Hughes - IFBB Men39s Physique Pro Fitness Cover Model and Celebrity Personal Trainer

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jacked On The Beanstalk

This is the blog of vegan coach Samantha Shorkey: two-time winning vegan bikini competitor, certified personal trainer, the first-ever vegan World Naturals bikini pro, author of “Jacked on the Beanstalk: Plant-Based Fuel for Vegan Athletes” and coach to the winner of Bodybuilding.com`s 12-Week Transformation Challenge.

Recent Reviews

I paid almost $300 for a training program with Samantha. She wrote the program, sent it to me by email, and then I never heard from her. Really, really disappointed and feel cheated by her.

Bad

11 months ago

TaniaB

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jacob Alexis

Jacob Alexis is a Fitness Coach and Personal Trainer dedicated to helping people reach their goals. Desire, Discipline, Determination - making your goals into reality.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Jmjfitness1

bodybuilding gyms near me exercise treadmill abs workout workout weight lifetime fitness personal trainer cardio exercise bike snap fitness fitnessstudio Yoga leggings and shorts specialist, running, fitness, crossfit, women`s dance A wide choice of sports leggings for yoga or running for women.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MUERTO FITNESS

MUERTO FITNESS ACE Certified personal trainer in Vancouver helping people reach their fitness goals through personal training small group training and providing protein food to lose weight gain muscle be fit and feel well

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Official Triumph Fitness

At Official Triumph Fitness our team is always striving to help you accomplish your goals. We supply the Apparel, Equipment, Online Nutritionists, and Online Personal Trainers! We will be here every step of the way.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Skinny Chimp

Gym Wear , Gym Vests , Gym Hoodies , Fashion Wear , Gym Motivation , Gym Quotes , Personal Trainers,

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Study Active

Leading training provider of nationally recognised REPs & CIMSPA Personal Trainer and Fitness Instructor courses. We offer 19+ learner loans on a range of qualifications and flexible online & blended learning (study at your own pace). Request a brochure or apply for a 19+ loan today at StudyActive.co.uk. More info >

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SWIMSTR

SWIMSTR™ Designed by swimmers, athletes and personal trainers in Australia, fashioned in California U.S.A, worn with pride, worldwide. Shop Premium Apparel including Active Wear, Tees, Tops, Tights, Hats and Caps.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TestYourWill

Providing You sports equipment for fitness, workout, gym and all kind activities to inspire You and Becoming Your Personal Trainer. High quality Brands Sporting Goods near you! Shop now and get FREE DELIVERY! Sport Magazine you can trust. We should become USA, american No.1 sport store. Football, Basketball, MMA, Box

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Travis Conley

A comprehensive, convenient solution to your fitness and health goals. Take me on as your personal trainer, anywhere, anytime. I`ve been training and working with people for almost two decades. This structure I`ve developed delivers a most powerful combination of accountability, freedom and step-by-step instruction.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ASFA® | Personal Trainer & Fitness Certifications Online

Earn an ASFA® Personal Trainer Certification Online or an Online Fitness Certification. Start Your Personal Trainer or Fitness Certification Online Today!

Recent Reviews

this company is a scam, a Shopify eCommerce business website design, no contact numbers, no names, nothing real, only fake reviews, there's nothing on the internet proves it's real and legit, I paid 200$ for a certificate and it's fake and no one of the website the offering job vacancies has to accept or admitted this name of ASFA I want my money back ASAP,

Bad

2 months ago

Rami strengthmena

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bfit4Business

Personal trainer in Harrogate and Leeds helping business professionals get fit and reduce stress. New wellness trend that is hitting the UK by storm which celebrities swear by, combines personal training with mindfulness and spiritual growth to prevent Anxiety, feel Bring you the best in t-shirts and other sports wear

Recent Reviews

These are not the same pants shown in the advert. They are visible through jeans, where they end is obvious. They do not flatten the stomach of smooth down so much they give you a waist. I'm.not even fat, just a bit overweight and I've had 5 children. Thry are boned, not gripping elastic tops.

Bad

2 months ago

Sacha

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Personal Training Fitness Coaching - Caliber Fitness

Get 1-on-1 fitness coaching from a Caliber online personal trainer who will help you pack on muscle lose fat and get in the best shape of your life

Recent Reviews

Exceeded my weight loss goals in less than 6 months. Lost nearly 20 pounds without significant dietary changes. Helped me craft a healthier diet and make better snack choices. Taught me how to build my work outs and to have a consistent routine.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Hammill

I would recommend Caliber Fitness to anyone with a busy schedule that has used a personal trainer in the past. I couldn't be happier with this personal training. Chris will work with every aspect of your fitness goals and schedule. Over the past year and a half, he has fine tuned my workouts and nutrition to fit my ever changing work schedule. For example, I went from a 40/hr a week desk job to 55-60 hr traveling work week and Chris updated and changed my workouts to keep me progressing. I have gained strength in every muscle group and this is the strongest I have ever been. Chris is always there for you for anything that you need to update or ask about. Even from the trial Chris jumped right in, and got me going. You will not be disappointed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenny Penn

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Female Personal Trainer Chester - Emma Fisher

Free 30 minute Health Lifestyle consultation Female Personal Trainer Chester - Emma Fisher - Call 07966 874 821 - Email infodiva-fitnesscouk

Recent Reviews

I have been having PT sessions with Emma once a week for the last 6 weeks; I also attend her weekly Pilates sessions in Vicars Cross. Emma is very inspirational, encouraging and supportive; providing great advice on both exercise and nutrition in a friendly and non-judgemental manner. Every session is different, although very challenging, which makes going to her gym much more fun. I have already seen big changes in my body shape and composition and am very excited about the future. P.S. The gym at the bottom of her garden is fantastic – bright and well equipped and a lovely place to work out!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann C

Emma was such a great personal trainer and beyond that, a friend during my short time training with her. I had a knee injury and despite that I managed to get so much better at doing a whole range of exercises and understanding how to fuel my body better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arinola Lawal

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Educate Fitness

Start Your PT Career QUALIFY AS A PERSONAL TRAINER Industry recognised qualifications to get your personal trainer career started CHOOSE COURSES WHAT WE DO QUALIFY AS A PERSONAL TRAINER 8220Empowering health and fitness proffessionals to get trained get qualified and get employed8221 Get Trained Our tutors provide high quality training with a focus on helping hellip Educate Fitness Read More »

Recent Reviews

Used Educate Fitness for my level 3 Personal Trainer course, went for the distance course as it works around my job. The tutor was very helpful and I manged to complete in quick time. Overall, very happy and thankful.

Excellent

1 year ago

D Court

I have completed the Level 3 in December with EducateFitness. My first time attending a fitness course, done for passione and wider my own skills. The kindness , professionalism and knowledge go beyond your expectations. Nick, our Tutor, is absolutely amazing, capable and knowledgeable in explaining subjects clearly and directly, with good examples. He made the time spent together enjoyable with jokes and friendly chats. He was always there for us, making sure we were all okay and updated. He is well passionate about passing the right information. An absolutely rewarding experience, positive and intense. Even Damian who took part of some of our classes is fantastic, professional and keen to make your own best. I have to say it is a tough course where you have to study, commit yourself and dedicate time for being continuously up-to-date but it is worthy and you learn a lot. I will definitely attending more courses with this company and highly recommended to whoever looks for a high quality course carried out with professionalism and reliability.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Bernardo

4.9

23 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

How To Become a Personal Trainer 2020 300 ArticlesTopics

Your 1 resource for becoming a personal trainer I will help you find your personal training certification study for it and become a successful coach

Recent Reviews

PT Pioneer is an extremely valuable tool to help you become a CPT. Tyler has developed a great system that makes is so much easier to understand what is important and what to focus on. I would highly recommend PT Pioneer to anyone thinking about becoming a CPT!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick S.

I'm a spin instructor and was interested in getting an PT or GF instructor certification. I started getting emails from Tyler Read about the PTPioneer site and it helped me research all the most recognized fitness certifications. It also has up to date information on all the current deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawn H.

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Padzu

PADZU vacation rentals offers private residences for your next vacation event getaway or corporate housing need We provide 5-star hotel quality service at some of the most spectacular homes condos and resorts in the highly sought out markets of Arizona California Las Vegas and Utah Whether it be recommending private transportation private ski instruction helicopter tours or even a personal chef personal trainer or yoga instructor PADZU team members are always available to help you make the most of your vacation The PADZU advantage is our guest service and making sure we exceed our guests expectations before during and after their stay A PADZU rental is a great alternative to hotels apartments and luxury resorts Our focus is to elevate our guests previous vacation home rental experiences by presenting a branded consistent and perfectly curated stay We achieve this by offering great properties that are managed inspected cleaned and maintained with higher standards than traditional privately managed properties W

Recent Reviews

After paying them big money and traveling with my entire family to the city, I was denied access to the house because they changed their minds. Apparently they messed up the listing and then got to cancel at the last second after my whole family was there. They did not call or reach out, just silently cancelled. I was left with 1.5 hours of calling VRBO to start refund, and left with no place to stay, so instead of a relaxing weekend, have spent the entire time traveling back home with no vacation and just travel time. They should have to pay for MY time!!!! Why is this agency not black listed? VRBO indicated there were other complaints against them when I spoke with them.

Average

1 year ago

Monty K.

VERY DISAPPOINTING. At a time where the world is coming together in support of each other, PADZU is not refunding vacation rentals booked prior to the COVID-19 crisis. Even though it is clear that travel has been severely restricted and Americans are being asked to STAY HOME, PADZU is not falling in suit with other vacation rental companies and offering full refunds for their stays. Do yourself a favor and book from 3rd party companies like AirBnB which recognize the hardship the world is enduring and refunding customers fully.

Average

1 year ago

Travis C.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Personal Trainer Certification Study Guides And Practice Tests

Trainer academy provides personal trainer certification practice tests and study guides Including NASM ACE ISSA ACSM NSCA and others

Recent Reviews

When I was taking my exam (which I passed on the first try) I realised how much buying this program really helped me. I had a really hard time preparing for my exam because I was also working a really exhausting full time job and so struggled with getting myself to study when I got home. Having the layout of what questions and key points to really focus on from each chapter was so helpful, the audio readings were extremely helpful, and the flashcards were amazing as well and I used them everywhere! Such a great program overall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel W.

I studied all my NASM provided info, but really wanted to make sure I passed the exam. I did the self guided Trainer Academy course and it was perfect! It really helped me focus on what would be on the exam and all the practice quizzes and tests were invaluable. On the day of the exam, I was the first to finish and I felt extremely confident in the material. I had no doubt I would pass and I was correct. Thanks to Trainer Academy and especially the cheat sheet that I reviewed before the test, I had a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate B.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Personal Training and Boot Camp Fitness in San Diego

Fun Female Personal Trainers offer Outdoor BOOT CAMPS Personal Training for WOMEN in San Diego Cardio Hip Hop DANCE First Class Free

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HIT Your Mark Training

I am a nationally accredited certified personal trainer located in Springfield, Massachusetts. I provide online and in-person private training sessions, nutrition coaching, and customized workout programs. If you`re looking to lose fat, increase muscle, improve sport performance, then my services are ideal for you.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Adam Kemp Professional Athlete Fitness Consultant

I am Adam Kemp a professional basketball player ISSA Certified Personal Trainer and fitness consultant Click here for free health and fitness tips and more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Personal Trainer in UK

To achieve your personal health and fitness goals hire a Personal Trainer in London UK at Top Local Trainer Our trainer will help to maintain your fitness with a good strategy

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Personal Trainers Training Courses UK

Since 1999 the NRPTcouk has provided personal trainers across the UK with our directory These are insured and qualified to Level 3 We also work with leading providers of training courses for becoming a PT

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LEP Fitness

Personal Trainer Sheffield Private personal training studio specialising in one to one personal training sessions for men women in Sheffield Voted the best personal trainer in Sheffield This has been my absolute passion for the last 10 years completing well-over 10000 personal training sessions

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Business Training for Personal Trainers

Business training for personal trainers trusted by thousands of trainers and coaches worldwide Build a profitable and ethical fitness business

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Personal Trainers

Resources for personal trainers in London

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Personal Trainer in Huddersfield Halifax Holmfirth Dewsbury etc

Matt Swierzynski is a personal trainer in Kirklees including Huddersfield Holmfirth Dewsbury Batley Calderdale Halifax Brighouse Elland

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PT Cert

Unbiased personal trainer courses information centre Read course reviews compare course content prices Find your perfect PT course today

Recent Reviews

Had a problem finding good personal trainer course - reached out to Tom at PT Cert. He helped me to shortlist 3 providers most likely best for me. After close analysis I've picked one - it was a good choice. I saved few hundred pounds on my qualifications.

Excellent

9 months ago

K. E.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Exercise professionals

Exercise professionals jobs Personal Trainer jobs PT jobs news and training

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Personal Training Courses

Book Your Personal Training Courses from Fitness Training Solutions Get your Fitness Qualifications from our personal trainer course anywhere in the UK

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Personal Training Courses PT Fitness Courses OriGym

Become a Personal Trainer with OriGym039s internationally recognised qualifications With OriGym you can qualify as a PT in a way that suits you your finances and your lifestyle

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Health Tips

Over the years we have worked with nutritionists personal trainers doctors and life-coaches to really find the perfect balance for a healthy lifestyle and we try as hard as we can to pass our knowledge onto our readers so you too can become the best version of yourself

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Muscle Engineering

Muscle Engineering, certified personal trainers ready and waiting to help you reach your fitness goals, whether your goal is to lose weight, gain muscle, tone, strength training or general health and well-being. Online Pt, Personal Training & Online Coaching all available. PT sessions Sydney based.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

T-Shirts and Tanks with a fitness message to motivate your team

Bringing the best tees for Personal Trainers Fitness Instructors Coaches and Gym enthusiasts We trigger thoughts that are in you Unique eye-catching designs inspired by trainers coaches human-motivations humor and interest

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with