Back  

Personal Trainer

An individual certified to have a varying degree of knowledge of general fitness involved in exercise prescription and instruction.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

170

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Personal Trainer

Personal Trainer An individual certified to have a varying degree of knowledge of general fitness involved in exercise prescription and instruction.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

170

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Joshua Grasmick Miami Marketing Executive Webmaster

Joshua Grasmick is an author and expert in web design development graphic design wordpress Google Adwords Certified as well in Miami marketing I have never managed projects which I couldn’t do myself from the ground up I believe in being involved in all aspects of marketing

Recent Reviews

Very impressed with the time and research that went into constructing the campaigns! Excited to continue working with this agency, and would recommend this agency to anyone who looking to grow their business with Facebook Ads

Excellent

3 years ago

Richmond

We had a good experience with these guys when we hired them for one-time SEO project a few weeks back. They were very well organized and coordinated. After a few weeks now since they worked on our website and optimized it, we are seeing substantial increase in website traffic and conversion. We were in constant touch with their manager and coordinator which made the whole process even smoother and easy. We will sure hire them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tony Lam

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vision Personal Training

At Vision Personal Training we want to help you achieve your fitness and nutrition goals Get in touch with a personal trainer today and lets get started

Recent Reviews

Have been to 3 different locations - Caulfield North, Blundell and Takapuna. Love the consistency of approach - welcoming and genuine trainers, meaning happy clients. Conscientious approach to monitoring progress and wellbeing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Scott Green

The team at Vision are wonderful and have become friends now, the atmosphere is always fun and even on my own bad day my wonderful trainer and his co workers all bring my spirits up. They are very professional and enthusiastic in their job as well. After 4 months of being with them I have seen amazing results and am feeling healthy, sexy and mindset is stronger every day I can genuinely say they have been my life super heros this year.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carol Pollard

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fernwood Fitness

69 premium women-only gyms around Australia with group fitness classes personal trainers and other services to help you achieve your goals Sign up online

Recent Reviews

I joined the gym for $30 per week and I was told nothing about the joining fee I asked several times about when they will take the first instalment instaed out of a blue a whooping $270 was taken from my account without notice. I am very disappointed with lack of information I would have joined the gym fully aware not to be surprised like that.

Poor

3 years ago

Bonnie D.

Fernwood at Campbelltown My Fiancee signed up to a 12 month package I got for her and she got pregnant 3-4 months later. We tried to cancel the membership and was told we had to pay for another 31 days before we could cancel and when we COULD finally cancel it Fernwood told us we had to pay a compensation fee of $50 a fortnight just to QUIT! Absolute scam and I have been paying $50 a fortnight just to have my fiancee quit. Should have just honored the damn contract till the end and paid less. Disgusting behaviour especially considering I was struggling at the time with a baby on the way.

Bad

3 years ago

Frosti A.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Crunch

Welcome to Crunch Fitness the Original No Judgments gym Train at our high-quality facility gyms with our world-class personal trainers Join online now

Recent Reviews

Training for 23 years I've been to a fair few of the best gyms in Sydney. From day one have not had a pleasant experience at Crunch. They are all about gaining as much members as possible. Money is more important than well being which ironically is why we attend a gym. Staff are rude. Equipment is always damaged. Benches are torn. Would not recommend it.

Bad

3 years ago

Helen Repousis

I joined up for a year and paid in advance I was told you get 6mths extra free she hand write the extra 6 mths on contract but when it hit my year (12ths) I was told my membership finished. Didn’t get my extra 6 mths disappointed. I didn’t bother renewing my contract. Lucky it wasn’t direct debit

Poor

3 years ago

Wenbinchen77 M.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rileys Gym

Seven Hills Gym and Wentworthville Gym 24 Hour Gym with Child Minding Group Fitness Classes Yoga Boxing Zumba Crossfit More Variety of Personal Trainers Blacktown Gym Parramatta Gym Merrylands Gym Pemulwuy Gym Toongabbie Gym Wintson Hills Gym Lalor Park Gym The best gym in Western Sydney Hills District Gym Cheap Gym

Recent Reviews

I have been training at gyms for the past 13 years now. I can say I've visited my fair share and I know what I need. Space is important and as more and more small gyms open at every corner its hard to find a clean, well sorted and organised gym with everything you need. Furthermore the staff are friendly and the parking is free.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alexandra F.

Coming here for over 35 years. Tried others too, but this is the BEST IN THE WEST. Great equipment, friendly staff, good amenities, less Rap thank goodness, could use some more parking.

Excellent

4 years ago

Anthony Janicska

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Personal Training Fitness Coaching - Caliber Fitness

Get 1-on-1 fitness coaching from a Caliber online personal trainer who will help you pack on muscle lose fat and get in the best shape of your life

Recent Reviews

Exceeded my weight loss goals in less than 6 months. Lost nearly 20 pounds without significant dietary changes. Helped me craft a healthier diet and make better snack choices. Taught me how to build my work outs and to have a consistent routine.

Excellent

3 years ago

William Hammill

I would recommend Caliber Fitness to anyone with a busy schedule that has used a personal trainer in the past. I couldn't be happier with this personal training. Chris will work with every aspect of your fitness goals and schedule. Over the past year and a half, he has fine tuned my workouts and nutrition to fit my ever changing work schedule. For example, I went from a 40/hr a week desk job to 55-60 hr traveling work week and Chris updated and changed my workouts to keep me progressing. I have gained strength in every muscle group and this is the strongest I have ever been. Chris is always there for you for anything that you need to update or ask about. Even from the trial Chris jumped right in, and got me going. You will not be disappointed!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kenny Penn

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Female Personal Trainer Chester - Emma Fisher

Free 30 minute Health Lifestyle consultation Female Personal Trainer Chester - Emma Fisher - Call 07966 874 821 - Email infodiva-fitnesscouk

Recent Reviews

I have been having PT sessions with Emma once a week for the last 6 weeks; I also attend her weekly Pilates sessions in Vicars Cross. Emma is very inspirational, encouraging and supportive; providing great advice on both exercise and nutrition in a friendly and non-judgemental manner. Every session is different, although very challenging, which makes going to her gym much more fun. I have already seen big changes in my body shape and composition and am very excited about the future. P.S. The gym at the bottom of her garden is fantastic – bright and well equipped and a lovely place to work out!

Excellent

4 years ago

Ann C

Emma was such a great personal trainer and beyond that, a friend during my short time training with her. I had a knee injury and despite that I managed to get so much better at doing a whole range of exercises and understanding how to fuel my body better.

Excellent

4 years ago

Arinola Lawal

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Educate Fitness

Start Your PT Career QUALIFY AS A PERSONAL TRAINER Industry recognised qualifications to get your personal trainer career started CHOOSE COURSES WHAT WE DO QUALIFY AS A PERSONAL TRAINER 8220Empowering health and fitness proffessionals to get trained get qualified and get employed8221 Get Trained Our tutors provide high quality training with a focus on helping hellip Educate Fitness Read More »

Recent Reviews

Used Educate Fitness for my level 3 Personal Trainer course, went for the distance course as it works around my job. The tutor was very helpful and I manged to complete in quick time. Overall, very happy and thankful.

Excellent

4 years ago

D Court

I have completed the Level 3 in December with EducateFitness. My first time attending a fitness course, done for passione and wider my own skills. The kindness , professionalism and knowledge go beyond your expectations. Nick, our Tutor, is absolutely amazing, capable and knowledgeable in explaining subjects clearly and directly, with good examples. He made the time spent together enjoyable with jokes and friendly chats. He was always there for us, making sure we were all okay and updated. He is well passionate about passing the right information. An absolutely rewarding experience, positive and intense. Even Damian who took part of some of our classes is fantastic, professional and keen to make your own best. I have to say it is a tough course where you have to study, commit yourself and dedicate time for being continuously up-to-date but it is worthy and you learn a lot. I will definitely attending more courses with this company and highly recommended to whoever looks for a high quality course carried out with professionalism and reliability.

Excellent

4 years ago

Anna Bernardo

5

23 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

How To Become a Personal Trainer 2020 300 ArticlesTopics

Your 1 resource for becoming a personal trainer I will help you find your personal training certification study for it and become a successful coach

Recent Reviews

PT Pioneer is an extremely valuable tool to help you become a CPT. Tyler has developed a great system that makes is so much easier to understand what is important and what to focus on. I would highly recommend PT Pioneer to anyone thinking about becoming a CPT!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick S.

I'm a spin instructor and was interested in getting an PT or GF instructor certification. I started getting emails from Tyler Read about the PTPioneer site and it helped me research all the most recognized fitness certifications. It also has up to date information on all the current deals.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shawn H.

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Padzu

PADZU vacation rentals offers private residences for your next vacation event getaway or corporate housing need We provide 5-star hotel quality service at some of the most spectacular homes condos and resorts in the highly sought out markets of Arizona California Las Vegas and Utah Whether it be recommending private transportation private ski instruction helicopter tours or even a personal chef personal trainer or yoga instructor PADZU team members are always available to help you make the most of your vacation The PADZU advantage is our guest service and making sure we exceed our guests expectations before during and after their stay A PADZU rental is a great alternative to hotels apartments and luxury resorts Our focus is to elevate our guests previous vacation home rental experiences by presenting a branded consistent and perfectly curated stay We achieve this by offering great properties that are managed inspected cleaned and maintained with higher standards than traditional privately managed properties W

Recent Reviews

After paying them big money and traveling with my entire family to the city, I was denied access to the house because they changed their minds. Apparently they messed up the listing and then got to cancel at the last second after my whole family was there. They did not call or reach out, just silently cancelled. I was left with 1.5 hours of calling VRBO to start refund, and left with no place to stay, so instead of a relaxing weekend, have spent the entire time traveling back home with no vacation and just travel time. They should have to pay for MY time!!!! Why is this agency not black listed? VRBO indicated there were other complaints against them when I spoke with them.

Poor

3 years ago

Monty K.

VERY DISAPPOINTING. At a time where the world is coming together in support of each other, PADZU is not refunding vacation rentals booked prior to the COVID-19 crisis. Even though it is clear that travel has been severely restricted and Americans are being asked to STAY HOME, PADZU is not falling in suit with other vacation rental companies and offering full refunds for their stays. Do yourself a favor and book from 3rd party companies like AirBnB which recognize the hardship the world is enduring and refunding customers fully.

Poor

3 years ago

Travis C.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Personal Trainer Certification Study Guides And Practice Tests

Trainer academy provides personal trainer certification practice tests and study guides Including NASM ACE ISSA ACSM NSCA and others

Recent Reviews

When I was taking my exam (which I passed on the first try) I realised how much buying this program really helped me. I had a really hard time preparing for my exam because I was also working a really exhausting full time job and so struggled with getting myself to study when I got home. Having the layout of what questions and key points to really focus on from each chapter was so helpful, the audio readings were extremely helpful, and the flashcards were amazing as well and I used them everywhere! Such a great program overall.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rachel W.

I studied all my NASM provided info, but really wanted to make sure I passed the exam. I did the self guided Trainer Academy course and it was perfect! It really helped me focus on what would be on the exam and all the practice quizzes and tests were invaluable. On the day of the exam, I was the first to finish and I felt extremely confident in the material. I had no doubt I would pass and I was correct. Thanks to Trainer Academy and especially the cheat sheet that I reviewed before the test, I had a great experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kate B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with