Back  

Fitness class

A class held in a gym, online, outdoors or in a suitable community center or hall by a qualified instructor providing appropriate physical exercise instruction of various types and at various levels to its participants.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

75

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Sports (1221) Adventure Sports (9) Archery Club (2) Archery Range (1) Basketball Court (3) Boxing Club (2) Boxing Gym (2) Climbing Club (1) Dance School (4) Dance Store (5) Dive Shop (7) Equestrian Store (2) Fitness Center (13) Fitness Equipment Store (3) Fitness class (14) Golf Club (54) Golf Course (43) Golf Instructor (1) Golf shop (7) Gym (668) Gymnastics Club (1) Hockey Store (3) Indoor Cycling (4) Kite Shop (2) Martial Arts School (2) Motorsports Store (1) Outdoor Sports Store (1) Paintball Store (1) Personal Trainer (56) Public Golf Course (1) Road Cycling (17) Rock Climbing (38) Rugby (68) Running Club (2) Running Store (4) Sailing Store (1) Shooting Range (6) Skate Shop (30) Skateboard Shop (23) Ski Shop (13) Snowboard Shop (8) Soccer Store (4) Sporting Goods Store (15) Sports Club (17) Sports Memorabilia Store (1) Sports School (1) Surf School (8) Surf Shop (47) Tennis Club (3) Tennis Store (2)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Fitness class

Fitness class A class held in a gym, online, outdoors or in a suitable community center or hall by a qualified instructor providing appropriate physical exercise instruction of various types and at various levels to its participants.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

75

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Yoga Clothes Shop Mens and Womens Organic Yoga Pants Yoga Tops

Performance comfort in organic ethical sustainable yoga clothes running wear fitness clothing Enjoy plant based living in vegan friendly yoga leggings yoga tanks gym tops sports bras fitness shorts Shop organic cotton soybean bamboo socks and clothes for your next yoga pilates fitness class or run

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Michelle Bridges

From fitness classes at age 14 to over a million kilos lost on Michelle Bridges 12WBT my purpose is to support every Australian at any stage on their journey towards better health and fitness Explore my website for free recipes fitness tools and downloads

Recent Reviews

Long term disappointment

I have done 5 rounds of 12wbt, yes I lost weight. I loved the workout videos as they fitted in with my life. My disappointment comes from paying $1000.00 over the 5 seasons and not getting any incentives. I would of liked to have been able to access the videos after each round or at least have full access to videos after a certain amount of rounds. It's a lot of money to pay in the long run. I have also put all the weight back on due to losing focus as can't access videos unless you sign up again. Yes you can purchase videos but they are not the same workouts.

Average

1 month ago

Narelle L.

Great program, fantastic food and it works !

After trying lots of diets over the years in desperation I joined round 2 of 12wbt 12 weeks ago. I have now lost 8 kilos ( wanted to loose 10) and have absolutely loved it. The food program is great and yummy and not too time consuming with options if you wish to change meals around. My family of four have really enjoyed the meals and the variety is great . I found I choose a couple of breakfasts and lunches and swapped them around which made it easier to manage. The exercise was easy to manage ( I only did 5 sessions a week not 6 but it still worked!) with the online DVDs great if you cant get to the gym or outside to exercise . Probably the one downside is the website is not that interactive - I used my fitness pal to record my calories- and if you didn't weigh in there was no online follow up . The forums looked good not that I used them that much . I still think it is like any diet , you need to be in the right frame of mind or it won't work but its worked for me and I loved it . I m going to join again, and really for $200 for 3 months or $16 a week it's great value ( what's that a couple of takeaway coffees a week or the cost of a weekly takeaway pizza - must admit I didn't buy hardly any takeaway during the 12 weeks) . So can recommend it for sure The food is fantastic , yummy and quick to prepare ( might need to buy a few extra pantry items to start with thou) The website isn't very interactive but there are ways around that .

Excellent

1 month ago

Jtnru O.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Fitness

Balmains local gym with a large variety of classes training and PT Sessions Yoga Pilates Fitness Classes Creche and more

Recent Reviews

Friendliest Gym in Balmain

I joined this gym 10 years ago and can honestly say I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Great range of classes all included in the fees. No add on here. All class instructors are excellent. Friendly approachable staff. Always got time for a friendly smile hello and goodbye. Very important. Good range of equipment. Above all wide range of ages shapes sizes. We all just mingle along. If you haven’t popped in yet then do

Excellent

2 months ago

Jehanne G.

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Fernwood Fitness

69 premium women-only gyms around Australia with group fitness classes personal trainers and other services to help you achieve your goals Sign up online

Recent Reviews

not enough explanation about the fees

I joined the gym for $30 per week and I was told nothing about the joining fee I asked several times about when they will take the first instalment instaed out of a blue a whooping $270 was taken from my account without notice. I am very disappointed with lack of information I would have joined the gym fully aware not to be surprised like that.

Average

1 month ago

Bonnie D.

Money Hungry Scam Artists

Fernwood at Campbelltown My Fiancee signed up to a 12 month package I got for her and she got pregnant 3-4 months later. We tried to cancel the membership and was told we had to pay for another 31 days before we could cancel and when we COULD finally cancel it Fernwood told us we had to pay a compensation fee of $50 a fortnight just to QUIT! Absolute scam and I have been paying $50 a fortnight just to have my fiancee quit. Should have just honored the damn contract till the end and paid less. Disgusting behaviour especially considering I was struggling at the time with a baby on the way.

Average

1 month ago

Frosti A.

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rileys Gym

Seven Hills Gym and Wentworthville Gym 24 Hour Gym with Child Minding Group Fitness Classes Yoga Boxing Zumba Crossfit More Variety of Personal Trainers Blacktown Gym Parramatta Gym Merrylands Gym Pemulwuy Gym Toongabbie Gym Wintson Hills Gym Lalor Park Gym The best gym in Western Sydney Hills District Gym Cheap Gym

Recent Reviews

The best overall gym in Sydney

I have been training at gyms for the past 13 years now. I can say I've visited my fair share and I know what I need. Space is important and as more and more small gyms open at every corner its hard to find a clean, well sorted and organised gym with everything you need. Furthermore the staff are friendly and the parking is free.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alexandra F.

THE BEST IN THE WEST

Coming here for over 35 years. Tried others too, but this is the BEST IN THE WEST. Great equipment, friendly staff, good amenities, less Rap thank goodness, could use some more parking.

Excellent

1 month ago

Anthony Janicska

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Gym

The Gym is a make-up bar and hair salon with a twist offering beauty services every weekend alongside fitness classes Monday to Thursday The Gym will also be hosting social events and regular workshops - likening itself to something of a modern-day womans institute

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sexy Fitness Classes - Pole Fitness Classes - Stiletto Gym Mobile

Enjoy reaching your fitness goals or achieving the fit, sexy body you desire. Stiletto Gym offers Sexy Fitness Classes, Pole Fitness Classes and much more.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Training Mate

Training Mate is a unique 45-minute circuit of HIIT (high-intensity interval training) group fitness classes which combines cardio and resistance exercises with a unqiue and fun Aussie vibe.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bear Strength

Bear Strength is a functional fitness lifestyle apparel brand We combine forward thinking fashion with fitness wear to bring you the best active wear clothing to wear before during and after your workout Whether its in the gym Fitness class HITT on the track or on the school run Bear Strength have got you

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SWEAT

Our signature fitness classes include Kettlebells TRX and Barre We house a private gym dedicated to personal training and also offer sports massage therapy

Recent Reviews

Not great.

Although I booked in for 2 or 3 classes I cancelled them at the last minute. No one from Sweat got in touch to see why. There was no invitation to come and have a look round or to ask any questions. The cost also put me off - the £49 trial was a good price but £79 felt a bit steep. I used to do this kind of fitness but haven’t for a few years and have put on more weight than ever so I am aware I’m very self conscious, more so than usual. So my experience of SWEAT was not a good one.

Average

1 month ago

Z. W.

I received a 30

I received a 30 minute sports massage at Sweat Southsea and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Had a niggling injury which was reduced greatly allowing me to get back to training. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

W. R.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Slice Studios

Slice Studios Barre Rebounding Yoga Spinning and more 3 minutes from Parsons Green tube Onsite creche plus fantastic facilities Fitness classes in Fulham SW6

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MumShape

MumShape is a trusted health platform for mums to enroll in pre-, postnatal and mummy-baby fitness classes and to book qualified specialists nearby.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

zumbawear-me

Shop the products that you must have for your next Zumba Fitness Class. Exhilaration Fitness, The OFFICIAL distributors for Zumba® wear in the Middle East

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Personal Trainer in a Box

Kicking off your fitness journey can feel intimidating. Who wants to feel lost at the gym, or hopelessly behind during fitness classes? You deserve so much more. Your personal Trainer in a box has everything you need to build your healthy habits in the comfort of home.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with