quickplaysport.us

4.4 / 5

quickplaysport.us

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is quickplaysport.us legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 28 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

10 reviews

Mamma

5

18 reviews

Quickplaysport.us Review

No description for this company.

Quickplaysport.us Customer Service Contacts

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:49 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review quickplaysport.us

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Quickplaysport.us Reviews & Complaints (10)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

This would have gotten the five however the pushbutton clips kept falling out of the tube as they just slide around on the inside. I had to use electrical tape to secure them from sliding. Be prepared to do the same if you buy this product. The rest of it was well engineered. They should fire the guy that designed the clips though.
4

11 months ago

review by Jason Condit

I purchased 2 soccer goals 1 year ago and one piece got damaged. It was covered by a two-year warranty and their customer service team was OUTSTANDING to work with. I highly recommend the product (high quality, easy to set-up/take down) and this company, which was a breath of fresh air to work with.
5

11 months ago

review by Shelley Armstrong

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

We set it up and just checked it out and it looks and feel great, we bought it for our new house we are building now. So won’t be able to review on durability until next summer but it feels like there will be zero problem!
5

11 months ago

review by Joshua smith

My goals arrived very quickly - just a few days - and the goals I ordered are exactly as described. The slight glitch with the whole process was that the email with my tracking information arrived about a week after the goals themselves, strangely enough.
5

11 months ago

review by Andrew Simmonett

FANTASTIC product- this goal looks as impressive as a $2500 goal, was incredibly simple to set up, and is just great. I did have a small issue with one of the stabilizing bars, and Quickplay corrected it immediately. Possibly the best customer service of any company that I've dealt with in many many years......
5

11 months ago

review by I. P.

#customer service(5/5)

I've been using their products since 2017. While other brands have products that break down, my QuickPlay equipment stands the test of time.. and my athletes. Hundreds and hundreds of athletes and no issues. I am impressed!
5

1 year ago

review by Diego Lopez

I have the 7x7 product and putting it together worked well. Very good product and my daughter really likes it and can still practice during Covid.
5

1 year ago

review by Noel Johnson

Got here fast ordered on a Tuesday arrived Friday. Grand children very excited.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I should have ordered off of Amazon, ordered directly from the site on the 7th. Item arrived on the 19th. Very slow shipping.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Quickplaysport.us Review

No description for this company.

Quickplaysport.us Customer Service Contacts

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with