quickplaysport.us

3.6 / 5

quickplaysport.us

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Soccer Store

Hockey Equipment Hockey Gear - Sticks Skates Gloves Accessories - We Are Hockey purehockey.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Hockey Equipment Hockey Gear - Sticks Skates Gloves Accessories - We Are Hockey Shop Pure Hockey online for the best ice hockey equipment and largest selection of hockey gear for sale Low price guarantee and fast shipping

En Son Haber ensonhaber.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Son dakika gelimeleri en son haber ve analiz haberler Türkiyenin en çok takip edilen haber sitesi Ensonhabercomda

FOX Sports Asia foxsportsasia.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

FOX Sports Asia is the home for LIVE coverage of all your favourite sports including Asian Football Bundesliga F1 MotoGP tennis and much more

Tribuna tribuna.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Football News Teams Scores Stats Results Tables Soccer Latest football news Tribunacom

Biltoturf biltoturf.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Annuaire hippique pour gagner vos paris au PMU Pronostic Gratuit

Mynet mynet.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Güncel altn fiyatlar son dakika haberleri spor oyun yemek ve ilginizi çekebilecek birçok servis Türkiyenin lider internet platformu Mynet ile sizlerle

sporx.com sporx.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Сайт kyivcity.gov.ua
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Офіційний портал КМДА - Головна

Jatkoaika jatkoaika.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Jatkoaikacom - Kaikki jääkiekosta

SUPERSPORT supersports.co.th
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

About quickplaysport.us

No description for this company.

Contact

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review quickplaysport.us

quickplaysport.us Reviews (10)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

This would have gotten the five however the pushbutton clips kept falling out of the tube as they just slide around on the inside. I had to use electrical tape to secure them from sliding. Be prepared to do the same if you buy this product. The rest of it was well engineered. They should fire the guy that designed the clips though.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Condit

I purchased 2 soccer goals 1 year ago and one piece got damaged. It was covered by a two-year warranty and their customer service team was OUTSTANDING to work with. I highly recommend the product (high quality, easy to set-up/take down) and this company, which was a breath of fresh air to work with.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Shelley Armstrong

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

We set it up and just checked it out and it looks and feel great, we bought it for our new house we are building now. So won’t be able to review on durability until next summer but it feels like there will be zero problem!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Joshua smith

My goals arrived very quickly - just a few days - and the goals I ordered are exactly as described. The slight glitch with the whole process was that the email with my tracking information arrived about a week after the goals themselves, strangely enough.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew Simmonett

FANTASTIC product- this goal looks as impressive as a $2500 goal, was incredibly simple to set up, and is just great. I did have a small issue with one of the stabilizing bars, and Quickplay corrected it immediately. Possibly the best customer service of any company that I've dealt with in many many years......
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by I. P.

#customer service(5/5)

I've been using their products since 2017. While other brands have products that break down, my QuickPlay equipment stands the test of time.. and my athletes. Hundreds and hundreds of athletes and no issues. I am impressed!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Diego Lopez

I have the 7x7 product and putting it together worked well. Very good product and my daughter really likes it and can still practice during Covid.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Noel Johnson

Got here fast ordered on a Tuesday arrived Friday. Grand children very excited.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I should have ordered off of Amazon, ordered directly from the site on the 7th. Item arrived on the 19th. Very slow shipping.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About quickplaysport.us

No description for this company.

Contact

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with