Dance Near You

3.7 / 5

Dance Near You

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is dancenearyou.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

18

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
International Dance Shoes internationaldanceshoes.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dance Shoes Online Ladies and Mens Dance Shoes Ballroom and Latin Dance Shoes UK

www.joandjax.com www.joandjax.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

awishcometrue.com awishcometrue.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

danceinforma.com danceinforma.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

www.oliviarose.com www.oliviarose.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

GFranco Shoes gfrancoshoes.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Dance Shoes - Gfranco provides high-quality comfortable Latin dancing shoes online at affordable prices. Shop for stylish dance shoes, performance wear and accessories made for Ballroom, Salsa, Latin social dancers and performers. Buy now!

Cupidanza cupidanza.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The Fashion Boutique For Active Dancers. Everything you need to live your passion for dancing - Shoes - Apparel - Accessories - Events - Jumpsuits - Tickets

World Dance New York worlddancenewyork.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Learn how to belly dance and bellydance workout DVD & Instant Video; online belly dance classes - new classes every week. World Dance genres DVDs and streaming video: American country dance, Salsa, Brazilian samba, Bollywood, exotic dance, burlesque, hip-hop, tribal fusion belly dancing, flamenco, Arabic dance & more!

www.alcdance.pt www.alcdance.pt
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

MissBellyDance missbellydance.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop from the world largest selection and best deals for Belly dance costumes. Shop with confidence on Miss Belly Dance store! Buy one-of-a-kind belly dance costumes, belly dance tops, harem pants, wholesale belly dancing costumes.

Based on 74 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

18 reviews

Mamma

5

56 reviews

Dancenearyou.co.uk Review

Dance Near You official site for local classes events workshops Choose from thousands of dancing classes Near You Reserve a class online or enquire today

Dancenearyou.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:37 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review dancenearyou.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Dancenearyou.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (18)

Although I loved my instructor and thought she was brilliant, (5 star for Diva D for being super kind and talented) I was so embarrassed to have to make up and perform my own dance moves in front of 6+month class veterans with no actual lesson!

Perhaps the class structure was no structure, but I wasn't able to take anything away as a learning except that I am an awful awful voguer haha I bought 4 classes but was too embarrassed of showcasing my non-ability to return after the first.

I still want so badly to learn, so Im hoping my feedback might get me a class with a lesson or skill building! Help!!
5

2 years ago

review by Asya Barker

My daughter really loves her ballet lesson each week!
5

2 years ago

review by O. R.

My daughter always looks forward to and enjoys her beginners ballet class with Kasia. The girls have a lot of fun and don’t want to leave at the end.
5

2 years ago

review by A. B.

We turned up for the first session and no one was there. We had arranged and paid for childcare to cover all sessions and have not had any reason as to why the sessions were not on. Still attempting to get a refund! Really not happy with the customer service
2

2 years ago

review by P. I.

I recently used Dance Near You for the first time to buy tickets for an event. All went smoothly and I would use them again and reccommend them to friends etc.
4

2 years ago

review by Wilfred Worrell

I liked the teacher (Mr Thomas) and the way he taught. He is very nice and he's a good dancer. Best dancer I've seen in person. That's why I rated this 5 stars!

Ethan
5

2 years ago

review by Q. G.

Easy to purchase and I selected the dates that I could attend, however, the course was for a set number of weeks and I lost 2 weeks that I was unable to attend as I could not make any alterative nights within the course period.
The booking process is now clearer.
The course itself was brilliant. Really good instructors (Becci and Lloyd) who ensured that you had grasped the current move before moving to the next one. No need to take a partner as it is taught by moving to different partners while practicing thus if there is an imbalance it is not apparent as instructors step in to make up the numbers.
Loved the course and will definitely book onto the improvers session as soon as I can find sufficient consecutive weeks to attend.
4

2 years ago

review by O. Y.

Great evening with a very good teacher and friendly people. Would thoroughly recommend
5

2 years ago

review by Janet Morrison

I booked my first salsa class in Derby on 14th November and was there before 7pm, waiting in the bar for the class. I asked one of the ladies working there, when and where I needed to be and she told me that there was no course today. She gave me a leaflet with the instructors number on so I rang them and he was apologetic and said the classes start on the 21st. YET DANCE NEAR YOU WAS TO LEAVE THIS IMPORTANT PART OF INFORMATION OUT!!! they did nothing to contact to me in advance to inform me of the situation so was a complete waste of my time and money.
5

2 years ago

review by M. E.

6yr old really enjoyed his time - watched a bit through window - all kids very focussed.
Love the fact it's very raw and real rather than matching sweatshirts and precious mums.
Perfect.
5

2 years ago

review by Tana N.

Anne is fun, a great dancer, and her teaching style works well. She is even able to manage busy classes so that no one misses out. We felt very welcome and while it was a bit of a experiment we are getting quite hooked on it.
5

2 years ago

review by Andy And

Damien is an excellent teacher and really puts everyone at ease. He catered to all abilities and we all came away feeling challenged and that we had learned something new. He’s so friendly and gave us all a hug at the beginning! You can tell he really cares and wants you to pick up some skillzzzz! Really looking forward to the rest of the course :)
5

2 years ago

review by Daphne T.

I pre-booked in advance Latin Class for Beginners at Studio Kew. Turned up at the venue on time and nobody around. The place was closed. I was very disappointed !!!
1

2 years ago

review by U. X.

Damien of B-better is an excellent teacher!
5

2 years ago

review by C. G.

I think it was very useful and actually it was only one app which showed me the classes around my area. good class
5

2 years ago

review by W. E.

I go every Saturday and it has taught me how to enjoy my social life more. I have developed the skill set I wanted whilst building confidence, meeting new people and benefiting from having more energy and enthusiasm for movement.
5

2 years ago

review by Samson Hodin

Very good first lesson of Argentinian tango from professional Argentinian dancer . Great music&friendly athmosphere.
5

2 years ago

review by U. M.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 763 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Dancenearyou.co.uk Review

Dance Near You official site for local classes events workshops Choose from thousands of dancing classes Near You Reserve a class online or enquire today

Dancenearyou.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with