clearabee.co.uk

3.4 / 5

clearabee.co.uk

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

3.4

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Festival

Swanky Design Company A Celebration Design Studio diyswank.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A Celebration Design Studio

La Casa de EL lacasadeel.net
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Artículos y noticias sobre cómics cine series libros juegos de mesa y videojuegos Descubre lo último relacionado con estos temas

Acid87 acid87.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

acid house, acid smiley face, 90s rave tshirt, clubber smiley tee, 100 % cotton Acid House Tshirt Festival Clothing Dj T shirt Tee T-shirt Top, Men`s Women

Navnemærker papirarmbånd festivalarmbånd og keyhangers ikastetiket.dk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Ikast Etiket har specialiseret sig indenfor opmærkning af tøj og ting med navnemærker og kontrolarmbånd i form af papirarmbånd festivalarmånd og keyhangers

iEDM iedm.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop made in the USA rave clothing and festival fashion 10039s of unique styles and collections Hoodies sweatshirts leggings tank tops light up accessories tapestries more Custom designed wearable art and premium accessories Shop worry-free with our satisfaction guarantee and 110 price match policy

Jaded London | Fresh Online Fashion For Women & Men jadedldn.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Free UK Delivery over £50, International over £175. Discover global inspired street style, cutting edge trends, unique swimwear and unreal festival & partywear. Designed in London, delivered worldwide.

Laces Out lacesout.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Laces Out! Trainer Festival was founded in Liverpool in 2014. Laces Out! are the biggest UK sneaker festival outside of London.

Polish Shirt Store polishshirtstore.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The premier source for unique Polish American t shirts, polish flags and more. Perfect to wear to a polka music, Polish festival or pierogi festival. Need a gift to say happy birthday in Polish or Sto Lat? Or cheers in Polish, Na Zdrowie? We carry something for everyone! Check us out!

Wild & Free Jewelry wildandfreejewelry.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

A festival accessory line dedicated to bohemian souls with a lust to live wild and free. Owned and operated by Corina Alulquoy Brown

Flavour Gallery flavourgallery.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Culinary Crafted Goods™ - Foodie T-shirts, Chef T-Shirts, Chef Apparel, Chef Aprons, Gifts for Foodies, Custom Apparel for Restaurants, Food Festival Merch

About clearabee.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review clearabee.co.uk

clearabee.co.uk Reviews (33)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

price 4.2 /5

quality 1 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 1 /5

failed to collect in the time frame allotted, even paid extra for it. Had to cancel as I had an appointment elsewhere (reason for booking the time slot). The most annoying thing is I found out by calling them to confirm all was OK, to be told the driver would be with me soon, only to receive a phone a few minutes later to say the vehicle had broken down and the collection would be an hour late. They had quite clearly forgotten that I’d paid extra for an allotted 2 hour time slot, and tried to blag me with the vehicle having a problem. If that had been the case, they would have called me the moment they knew, not wait for me to call them. Extremely disappointed.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by O. X.

Arrived and massively overestimated the amount to.be collected- but you are 'on the hook' by then as you are already £75 out of pocket.. I was charged £350 for the same amount that would have fitted in a £250 skip of a £100 man and van removal job. Avoid unless you are happy to overpay
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by David Vincec

Disappointing first experience with this company and affiliate - SkipBag.co.uk. I purchased a 10 roll of Mini-Bags advertised at £4.99 for a 10 bag roll and £5.99 next day delivery. Bags arrived 4 days later! Packed all 10 bags with green waste. Site advertised Collection fee as £12.99 (minimum 3 bags). Booked collection on line for the 16th June and received a notification that "that there is no charge to colect your skip bag". Thought this unusual as prepared to pay the £12.99. No collection on the 16th - called Skipbag on the 18th to be told that the collection fee would be £129!!! No thank you. Not clear on the website that 12.99 is PER BAG. So for a tenner I have 10 purple bags sitting on my lawn - Cheers!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin

#delivery(1/5)

Ordered the £199 large van collection at 9am. Van turned up at 11.30am manned by a charming young man who quickly assessed the work and began straight away to remove the huge amount of loft rubbish. All done in really hot weather within half an hour. Would highly recommend this company. Good effective work at a reasonable price... what's not to like... Well done
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Philip Davies

#price(5/5)

Ordered man and van to remove 2 cu m of rubbish, with details of the type of rubbish included, such as some paving and small amount of brickwork. The van arrived as scheduled but there was a difference of opinion about the quantity, so one of the collectors took photographs and said there was more like 4 cu m. They said they would take the rubbish, but left all the heavy 'stuff' including a large garden planter. In fact, most of what was important to be moved, was left - over 1 cu m. The van was 'trashy' - on old and battered 'Dreams' van with the shop name half painted out. The whole collection was to say the least scruffy. We were amazed when we received a phone call about a half hour later requesting a further £50.00. We then complained about the quality of service, and that they were trying to charge for rubbish not taken. This was refunded, indicating the company accepted the service was less than adequate. We will not use this company again and cannot recommend it.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by David Speakman

#quality(1/5) #refund(1/5)

Awful orderd a skip never came on day got told it was there mistake and it would be there following day again no skip the next day.Then got told oh sorry it’s the next day couldn’t believe it so I asked for refund
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by G. X.

#refund(1/5)

Booked Sent photo paid for Removal Monday no show no contact. Rang them Tuesday told 10:45, then messages 11:42, 11:45. Arrived 13:30 in van preloaded with someone else’s rubbish. Said could not take it all, Told driver paid for 8cubic feet nowhere near that volume, then he said it was the weight, took a door a board a few pieces of plastic guttering and about 10 bags of render waste leaving about 30. Rang company told that they would come back for another £175 on top of the £260 they had already received. Avoid at all costs, missed delivery, then late, no apology, failed to complete job, poor customer service thereafter. I don’t leave negative reviews as a rule, but feel that on this occasion I have no other choice Buyer beware
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher James

#delivery(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Will never use this service again.took pictures of rubbish and arranged to pay £109.the next day 2 guys turned up and said they couldn't take most of it so I asked them to give me a quote on how much extra I would need to pay if they took all of it which I thought was a bit strange as I had sent them the pictures of the rubbish and they had agreed on the £109 . They then said that they would need to contact head office before giving me a price although one of the guys said £200.they then said they would take what they had in the van to the dump and would return for the rest, they never came back, so they lied to me and also scammed me. They basically took 5 bags of rubbish and charged me £109 .totally disgusted.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Carmel

#price(1/5)

I would have given no stars if I could paid for 2 bags to be collected and was told they would be collected the following week never heard no more so decided to check was told they were down for collection the day before but someone would ring me after waiting 2hours I rang again to be told he couldn’t check when they would collect as they weren’t in until Monday after getting annoyed he then put me on hold for 6 minutes only to come back and say they hadn’t got a grab lorry and would refund my money NOT HAPPY
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by E. C.

#refund(1/5)

Followed on line portal. Estimated 4 Mts. was told to pay about £70. Driver came and we t to the wrong address. I am then told there is too much rubbish. Also told I only booked 1 mtr. The driver took a photo of boards over rubbish an sent to hq. I am then told there is 9 sq mts. And it will cost £250. Based on seeing a few bricks. Most of what was under the panels is air. How can it be guessed. When the rubbish can be seen ? I call through and am told to pay another £75 to remove 4 Mts. driver came eventually returning at 1800. My customer had to HELP HIM LOAD UP as he said there was still too much. How much does my customer get paid for doing the job we are paying for. Disgraceful rip off service and will never use again and we will do honest and direct reviews where ever possible.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Gavin

They took payment and promised collection of the rubbish the next day bit despite being promised they would come before midday, they did not turn up and at 4.00pm still did not turn up when I asked where they were I was advised they were not sure. So I cancelled and now have to wait 5 days for refund and pay double for someone else to collect rubbish on a Saturday
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Charlotte Roberts

#refund(1/5)

Avoid this company. We ordered a skip before 1pm on a Friday for next delivery, the skip didn’t turn up and no one informed us that it wouldn’t be coming. We got an email on Monday morning telling us the skip will be delivered by 6pm. Again, no skip turned up and no one contacted us. We called Them and they didn’t have any skips available so nothing was ever going to be coming. We rang to cancel and get our money back and the guy said it would be in our bank account in 3 days. A week later, we don’t have the money so called again to be told they will call us back which they failed to do. Finally we called them again and they said they’d forgot to refund the money last week and they will do it today. Incredibly unreliable company. Very poor.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by B. S.

#delivery(1/5) #refund(1/5)

Quoted £75 to take a small amount of rubbish, when driver arrived he said there was to much and head office wanted another £250. I cancelled order and asked for my money back and was told could only have £25 and they was keeping £50 call out charge, avoid this company at all costs
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alison Akers

Booked them and with my photos they quoted a 4 or 5 yard skip at around £150. When they turned up they said they’d need a 20 yard skip and it would be £500!!! I had two tradesmen who laughed and agreed that there was approximately 4-5 yards. I ordered a 6 yard skip for £200. Total chancers and happy to take the £40 for nothing.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mike Yardley

I have used Clearabee twice now and will certainly use them in future. Prompt, helpful and efficient , they turn up when they say and do a thourough job for a reasonable price.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mr John

#price(5/5)

I have already given you 5 stars and said that I was completely happy with the service. I said you were not cheap but that for peace of mind you were well worth the money. I also praised your employees they were friendly and efficient.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Janet Simms

Excellent service/ the two men were both polite efficient and fast/ Highly recommended 5*****
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Marion X.

On time nice blokes all done in 20 minutes
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Malyon

Needed 5 large and bulky items removed the next day which clearabee removed on time. The collection was prepaid and they took a little extra as is it fit within the size.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Annie A.

Having used a number of recycling oriented rubbish collectors I would warn any booker about Clearabee - having paid £114 prebooking fee a total of £290 was taken from my account without any consultation- this is a unverified and given my experience a gross overstatement of what needed to be removed- it ended up being extortionate and felt like I had been mugged.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

About clearabee.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with